Read glarks 280pcs internal tooth starlock push on locking washers speed clips fasteners assortment kit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all glarks 280pcs internal tooth starlock push on locking washers speed clips fasteners assortment kit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    on Bing [nc judiciary case search]  2020-9-3 1:28
    [email protected]

    case net missouri litigant find judiciary case find maryland broward clerk case find md court case find discover more look at this www service pima county consolidated justice court case find will county circuit court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    andronix - linux on android without root []  2020-6-18 7:32
    [email protected]

    Looked promising, but the button on their www service takes you to google play, so I took myself off to AnLinux.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 400-Pcs [8-Size] 304 Stainless Steel External Internal Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    Decent stainless Amazing Rust bolt / nut security Highly recommeded.

    0  


    Add your opinion on glarks 280pcs internal tooth starlock push on locking washers speed clips fasteners assortment kit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 400-Pcs [8-Size] 304 Stainless Steel External Internal Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    Nice option when you’re not 100% sure what size and type will work best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 400-Pcs [8-Size] 304 Stainless Steel External Internal Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    Very handy to have the dozens of sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 400-Pcs [8-Size] 304 Stainless Steel External Internal Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    amazing assortment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 400-Pcs [8-Size] 304 Stainless Steel External Internal Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    Seems like amazing quality stainless haven’t had them long enough to see if they would rust but they seem like they will latest longer than any other coating on star washers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 400-Pcs [8-Size] 304 Stainless Steel External Internal Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 400-Pcs [8-Size] 304 Stainless Steel External Internal Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    A very nice compact set of assorted star lock washers!! Amazing and amazing delivery time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 400-Pcs [8-Size] 304 Stainless Steel External Internal Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    just what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 400-Pcs [8-Size] 304 Stainless Steel External Internal Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    Really a amazing selection of lock washers. Nice to have all the sizes you might need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 400-Pcs [8-Size] 304 Stainless Steel External Internal Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2020-7-27 20:38

    Quick delivery. Very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Yea it’s worth it. Not for massive duty anything, but nice to have nuts and bolts around the house for whatever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    These are just what i required to finish a few projects, most notably my solar panel array install. They were sturdy, have held up to weather well, and have a amazing assortment and quantity. including the nuts, washers, lock washers, and bolts altogether makes it very handy, and it comes in a nice (if a bit flimsy) organizer case. We'll see how they keep up to the try of time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Reasonable pricing compared to buying one or two little packages at a brick and mortar store. Nice assortment that reduces repair time but keeping all of my fasteners in one organized place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    I ordered with trepidation; since some reviewers complained about the case being and the bolts being in shambles after shipment. That was NOT my experience; everything was amazing and in excellent condition; case seems sturdy; nuts and bolts fit together :-) and a amazing price. I will

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Item arrived in bubble wrapped envelope, corner of the plastic container was smashed but nuts & bolts remained intact thanks to the additional foam padding inside the container, 2 sections inside the container were removed & just laying there so had to sort a few nuts and bolts in their put and place the sections back, other then that the set looks nice & bolts thread into nuts nicely by hand, if using on moving car you should use loctite/lock washers on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    These are amazing general project bolts, but the quality is definitely in the "get what you for" category. If you need serious bolts, spend the additional to create sure you also obtain quality. Otherwise, these are and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    nuts and bolts are nicely finished, and screw together perfectly, so there is no issues like you obtain with cheaper nuts and bolts, where threads are too tight or too loose. You can obtain these 'finger tight' before having to use tools for final tightening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Exactly as described. Excellent kit to have at the house for when you need something quickly and don't have time to run to the store. This kit has saved me at least 10 hours of my time. It mounts on the wall which is a nice feature and I like that it has a description of what goes where. If something runs out, simply just what you use to fill it back up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Well worth the price. Nice dozens of sizes and organized in its own storage bin. I bought these to replace some junky hardware provided with another product. They worked well, and I now have plenty left over for odds and ends projects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    They are metric. Was hoping for SAE. Must not have read close enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ginsco 102pcs 6.3mm 8mm 9mm 10mm Nylon Bumper Push Fasteners Rivet Clips Expansion Screws Replacement Kit []  2020-1-22 23:3

    Got these to replace some broken/missing clips. Didn't really need a "big ol box" of these, but I figured: "for $8...". I installed about a half dozen (7 to be precise). 3 broke during the install. Finally got all 7 secured (using 10 clips total). 2 broke with in 1 week. Went to check on them, pulled on the fairing, clip broke -- oops. Tug on the other side -- snap. Double oops. Thanks but no thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ginsco 102pcs 6.3mm 8mm 9mm 10mm Nylon Bumper Push Fasteners Rivet Clips Expansion Screws Replacement Kit []  2020-1-22 23:3

    Better than OEM Toyota fastener o clips, I got my bumper removed and the original clips broke easily, I got this fasteners clips and they can handle a lot force, so far I use then wherever one was missing and I could fit one. Amazing price. At autopart locations 4 pieces cost $4.99 and here at amazon I got 120 pieces for $8.99 and I already used 10 pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ginsco 102pcs 6.3mm 8mm 9mm 10mm Nylon Bumper Push Fasteners Rivet Clips Expansion Screws Replacement Kit []  2020-1-22 23:3

    These clips look better than the OEM ones on one of my vehicles but for the 06 Toyota Avalon, I could not obtain any of them to fit right. I was just trying to replace some missing ones from the engine compartment cover (the one that covers the headlights and radiator). Even the smallest one that looked almost exactly like the OEM wouldn't fit through the hole and if you forced it, then you could not obtain the pin to go down. Ohh well... hopefully it will fit on my other vehicles or other parts of the vehicle if needed. But I have to give it 4 stars because it looks exactly like the pictures and appear to be strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ginsco 102pcs 6.3mm 8mm 9mm 10mm Nylon Bumper Push Fasteners Rivet Clips Expansion Screws Replacement Kit []  2020-1-22 23:3

    There's plenty of fasteners in this kit to attach the splash guard under my '03 Odyssey. I found them to be simple to install and the dozens of sizes created the work worry free. But several times I accidentally depressed one before installing, and then tried to begin it back up... broke, every time. As I mentioned, there's plenty here to tackle what I was doing, but these are not the quality of what you will be pulling off your vehicle. If you're using these, plan to replace them every time you remove them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ginsco 102pcs 6.3mm 8mm 9mm 10mm Nylon Bumper Push Fasteners Rivet Clips Expansion Screws Replacement Kit []  2020-1-22 23:3

    The good. The kit comes organised with sections for the different sizes. The sizes included are also the more common ones making it ideal if the quality was goodThe Bad. These are beautiful cheaply made. The various sizes are nice for various applications on the automobile but once installed, these are a pain to remove. They are basically one use as you have to destroy them to remove them. With sturdy, amazing quality clips, you pop up the lock tab and remove the clip to be reused again. With these, the pop up tabs are so flimsy, they bend and break off when test to remove it leaving you no other option but destroying the clip to remove it. This can be daunting and time consuming task and becomes frustrating at times when you have to do this with every ese are just not worth the trouble. I recommend you spend a small more and obtain a more sturdy set. It would be less stress for installation and more economical in the long run as you would be able to reuse the clips rather than have to destroy and discard the clips like these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ginsco 102pcs 6.3mm 8mm 9mm 10mm Nylon Bumper Push Fasteners Rivet Clips Expansion Screws Replacement Kit []  2020-1-22 23:3

    What has become the norm, product manufacturers contain stuff that should otherwise be scrapped plus they use inferior plastics that cause them to be damaged very easily when installing. I should return them but I don't think it's worth my time I'll just not this product again.I will not this product again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ginsco 102pcs 6.3mm 8mm 9mm 10mm Nylon Bumper Push Fasteners Rivet Clips Expansion Screws Replacement Kit []  2020-1-22 23:3

    Pros: amazing selection, the ad listing has amazing specific info (including dimensions).Cons: the item count wasn't accurate; I received more of some, and less of others. All told, I did keep a total of 102 pieces (correct).Recommendation: I re-sorted the box to create future use easier. Because a lot of these look quite similar, in both style and diameter, I first re-sorted everything. Then I placed related stuff at opposite sides of the box. You should end up with a short item adjacent next to a long item, and similarly a huge diameter next to a little diameter. This should create future selection easier. This technique works better with a lot of related items, e.g. a box of screws, all the same diameter, just various lengths; so you'd place the shortest screw next to the longest, then flip flop back and : The attached pics present the final sorted configuration. One of the larger ones that has over 20 pieces will not fit into a single compartment, so I place the extras in a plastic ziplock bag, then placed them under the item that had only 10 stuff (or you could shop them outside the box). And of course as you use them up, this becomes less of a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ginsco 102pcs 6.3mm 8mm 9mm 10mm Nylon Bumper Push Fasteners Rivet Clips Expansion Screws Replacement Kit []  2020-1-22 23:3

    These did not work, they fell apart, I bought them for my 08 Honda Fit engine splash guard, they fell apart as we were trying to use them the centers fell out, they did not keep up the splash guard they fell out the splash guard ended up falling down I was driving and didn’t realize it until it was too late, now I have to a fresh splash guard. So no these are no good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ginsco 102pcs 6.3mm 8mm 9mm 10mm Nylon Bumper Push Fasteners Rivet Clips Expansion Screws Replacement Kit []  2020-1-22 23:3

    My Nissan Altima makes me remove a huge section of manifold or wheel wells for almost every light bulb location. Then there are those holding panels and door lining in place. A lot of of these factory rivets used in vehicles have aged and have become brittle. Especially the ones outside the cabin. When you test to remove them, they often break. Plastic rivets are never well suited for cold or heat extreme conditions and yet car manufacturers continue to use them in wheel wells and engine compartments. Thats why you need these, because your originals will break as weather and temps go up and so if you have a screw and hole that no longer fit, just drill the hole out to fit one of these and pop one can remove them by taking a straight blade screw driver (or rivet removing tool) and popping the small top peg out. You might have to ruin it getting it out of the hole but now that's OK because you have this kit to replace broken ere are 8 sizes of these and should work on most vehicles that use rivets. There are no really little ones in this kit. So if you have a little one, like used on some vehicles cabin parts, you may need to drill the hole a small bigger to use these.A true life saver for me as I have to remove wheel wells every time to replace front light bulbs. I almost always break one or two of these rivets. Thanks Nissan for thinking you could create us take our cars to your dealers just to replace bulbs by hiding them in hard to obtain to places!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ginsco 102pcs 6.3mm 8mm 9mm 10mm Nylon Bumper Push Fasteners Rivet Clips Expansion Screws Replacement Kit []  2020-1-22 23:3

    I have not tried the fasteners as yet, however, the case was busted upon arrival. The fasteners were loose and all mixed up, so now I need to search a fresh case to shop and separate the fasteners. I hate when I something fresh and its broken or missing pieces, if I bought it at a yard sale, I would understand!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 300-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel External Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2019-12-29 19:5

    It seems I required this years ago, much required for projects like automobiles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 300-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel External Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Nice selection for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 300-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel External Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Did the job, required to bit into the metal to make a amazing ground.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 300-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel External Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Nice STAINLESS STEEL lock washers. Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 300-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel External Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Every size I required and stainless steel. Used for my grounding for solar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 300-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel External Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 300-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel External Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 300-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel External Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Required Star Lock Washers and this eliminated that need, amazing products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 300-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel External Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 []  2019-12-29 19:5

    and another amazing selection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 410Pcs Metric M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 Flat Washers Assortment Set, Black Zinc Plated Alloy []  2020-7-27 20:38

    not bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOOACC 240PCS Bumper Retainer Clips Car Plastic Rivets Fasteners Push Retainer Kit Most Popular Sizes Auto Push Pin Rivets Set -Door Trim Panel Fender Clips for GM Ford Toyota Honda Chrysler []  2020-1-18 21:27

    There's two lengths that I've seen with these honda bumper clips. it is really hard finding out which ones are the longer ones. these GOACC clips will work if you need the longer ones. the shorter ones will work but if you can search the longer ones that's what you wish or you can settle for these. they are 0.8" and 1.2" respectively for the shorter and longer versions. if you need the longer ones its honda oem part# 91503-SZ5-003. I've bought 3 clips on ebay thinking they were the longer ones because it says 30mm, I have no idea why ebay sellers advertise 30mm since the longest part (the pin in the center) measures only 0.8". I did search some stuff on ebay and the part number I gave is what you wish if you need the longer clips, they are more beefy than these GOACC. the picture shows the OEM longer 1.2" clip in the middle, the GOACC clip is on the right and the shorter ones that every one else sells and falsely say they are 300mm are on the left

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOOACC 240PCS Bumper Retainer Clips Car Plastic Rivets Fasteners Push Retainer Kit Most Popular Sizes Auto Push Pin Rivets Set -Door Trim Panel Fender Clips for GM Ford Toyota Honda Chrysler []  2020-1-18 21:27

    Why did I not search these sooner. How a lot of times did I go to an auto parts shop and spend $4.00 for just 3 of rivets. I just opened the box an hour ago and it's Christmas all over again.If you are wondering if they will fit that annoying hole in the 8-track in your Pacer, measure the hole with a drill bit and reference the chart in the picture I posted. They are 1/4"- 5/16" - 3/8" -23/64". If you can't do that obtain your small sister to help. They will fit anything in that size range, you just gotta decide how permanent you wish them. All can be removed with the handy tool included. These are a amazing for a amazing product and you can use them for other projects beyond that tape deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOOACC 240PCS Bumper Retainer Clips Car Plastic Rivets Fasteners Push Retainer Kit Most Popular Sizes Auto Push Pin Rivets Set -Door Trim Panel Fender Clips for GM Ford Toyota Honda Chrysler []  2020-1-18 21:27

    Nice and tight fit, but the plugs are literally paper thin. So if you need to remove them to do maintenance, even the unique clip tool will tear them apart. However, when you insert one, they do sit flat and tight which is whats ckily you obtain 100 of these clips per for less than the cost of one single clip from Honda. Just observe the fact that you will need to replace them each time you need to remove one. Still gets five stars for price:quantity ratio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 410Pcs Metric M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 Flat Washers Assortment Set, Black Zinc Plated Alloy []  2020-7-27 20:38

    Amazing assortment! Fit my needs. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 410Pcs Metric M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 Flat Washers Assortment Set, Black Zinc Plated Alloy []  2020-7-27 20:38

    Exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOOACC 240PCS Bumper Retainer Clips Car Plastic Rivets Fasteners Push Retainer Kit Most Popular Sizes Auto Push Pin Rivets Set -Door Trim Panel Fender Clips for GM Ford Toyota Honda Chrysler []  2020-1-18 21:27

    These 8mm plastic pins fit my 2010 Honda Civic EX-L front fender splash shields. Amazon said the 10mm ones fit. After ordering a package and waiting a month, they didn't! These 8mm ones are what you need. They will fit in super tight, but that's what you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOOACC 240PCS Bumper Retainer Clips Car Plastic Rivets Fasteners Push Retainer Kit Most Popular Sizes Auto Push Pin Rivets Set -Door Trim Panel Fender Clips for GM Ford Toyota Honda Chrysler []  2020-1-18 21:27

    Used these for my 2006 Honda Recon ATV. They worked better than the OEM clips, and even if the holes are elongated a bit they still provide a snug fit because they expand more than the OEM ones. Also, it's necessary to note that the part that usually breaks (the head of the inner portion) is reinforced under the head, so they will probably latest quite a long time as well. The mating heads are larger than the little ones you'd normally see, and I like that better as l in all you can't go wrong with these. Oh, and these are for 8mm holes, but they'll certainly keep items larger than that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOOACC 240PCS Bumper Retainer Clips Car Plastic Rivets Fasteners Push Retainer Kit Most Popular Sizes Auto Push Pin Rivets Set -Door Trim Panel Fender Clips for GM Ford Toyota Honda Chrysler []  2020-1-18 21:27

    One time use retainers. Pin head is thin. It just bends if I use a flat screw driver. Pin is tight in the retainer and all I expect is problem removing these. As time passes and the plastic becomes brittle, these heads will just break off and I will have to drill them out, if it does not fall away. Too much hassle. Price does not justify the future d Auto Parts, seller, does not take returns, which is not prominently in the description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOOACC 240PCS Bumper Retainer Clips Car Plastic Rivets Fasteners Push Retainer Kit Most Popular Sizes Auto Push Pin Rivets Set -Door Trim Panel Fender Clips for GM Ford Toyota Honda Chrysler []  2020-1-18 21:27

    I used these fasteners to replace some of the worn-out fasteners on my 2002 Honda Rancher ES. They worked perfectly. If anybody is wondering, the head on this fastener is a amazing bit bigger in circumference than the head on the fasteners that originally came on my ATV. I really don't mind as I bought them for their function and not for their looks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOOACC 240PCS Bumper Retainer Clips Car Plastic Rivets Fasteners Push Retainer Kit Most Popular Sizes Auto Push Pin Rivets Set -Door Trim Panel Fender Clips for GM Ford Toyota Honda Chrysler []  2020-1-18 21:27

    I own a 2016 Ford Mustang and was in a small fender bender that resulted in the built in clips of my vehicle breaking. I was recommended these from a mate that has used these for the same reason. Now nothing is going to look as excellent as it did before the accident but these are a close second, they clip in very easily and create the bumper look like very small hurt happened. As you can see in the pictures the first picture is a before picture (no clips) and the second picture is an after picture (clips installed ). They work very well (push the base in first, then the button - if you push the button while installing, the base will collapse), the only reason for the 4 stars is when they are taken out they break easily, but to be honest there is really no reason for removing them in the first put and if there is you can always more for this amazing price! (found the exact same brand in a auto part shop and it only had a 10 piece set for 8.99 so this is a very amazing deal)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOOACC 240PCS Bumper Retainer Clips Car Plastic Rivets Fasteners Push Retainer Kit Most Popular Sizes Auto Push Pin Rivets Set -Door Trim Panel Fender Clips for GM Ford Toyota Honda Chrysler []  2020-1-18 21:27

    I have a 2012 Chevy Traverse and required a few fresh clips for the skirt under the hood. I had to replace my front upper grill due to hurt and as part of it's replacement I had to remove the front bumper, as part of it's removal I had to remove the skirt thats under the hood. Holding the skirt were these clips, and being I did not have the proper tool to remove them I broke a few. These clips were an exact match and installed with ease, another amazing point is my car uses these same size clips in a lot of various areas. With the low and the fact that you obtain so a lot of clips in the bag this was an awesome find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOOACC 240PCS Bumper Retainer Clips Car Plastic Rivets Fasteners Push Retainer Kit Most Popular Sizes Auto Push Pin Rivets Set -Door Trim Panel Fender Clips for GM Ford Toyota Honda Chrysler []  2020-1-18 21:27

    These fit nicely but they break easily. I used them to secure the plastics on a Polaris Sportsman. I broke 2 of these while installing them. I found 4 more that were broken on my first run with it. Now I have to search something various and do it over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 410Pcs Metric M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 Flat Washers Assortment Set, Black Zinc Plated Alloy []  2020-7-27 20:38

    Bought these to support some decorative fixtures fit a small better. Worked great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 410Pcs Metric M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 Flat Washers Assortment Set, Black Zinc Plated Alloy []  2020-7-27 20:38

    Not the best quality, but worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 410Pcs Metric M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 Flat Washers Assortment Set, Black Zinc Plated Alloy []  2020-7-27 20:38

    As described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 410Pcs Metric M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 Flat Washers Assortment Set, Black Zinc Plated Alloy []  2020-7-27 20:38

    as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 410Pcs Metric M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 Flat Washers Assortment Set, Black Zinc Plated Alloy []  2020-7-27 20:38

    Nice to have on hand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 410Pcs Metric M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 Flat Washers Assortment Set, Black Zinc Plated Alloy []  2020-7-27 20:38

    Its what I expected thin light weight, even though the smallest ones are really crazy little .Sometimes thin is all you have room for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 410Pcs Metric M2 M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 Flat Washers Assortment Set, Black Zinc Plated Alloy []  2020-7-27 20:38

    Excellent set for metric washers. Priced right also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver []  2020-1-18 1:33

    They turn out to be created of quite massive wire so I am well happy with the purchase. The sizes also span a huge gap and I would guess that they would meet 90% or more of the shop/garage jobs out there. Amazing price, quick shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver []  2020-1-18 1:33

    Amazing assortment of sizes in a neat small case. I'm all done scrounging around in coffee cans full of old bits of hardware looking for a cotter pin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver []  2020-1-18 1:33

    Neiko 50457A Hair Pin Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | For Use on Hitch Pin Lock Systemarrived on time and worked as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver []  2020-1-18 1:33

    I required to have some spare hair pins for our tow bar and for other equipment around our farm. These are great! They are massive weight enough and the assortment is excellent for a lot of uses. The largest ones fit my tow bar connect just right and are powerful enough. I feel lucky to have gotten amazing ones that will work for us to have on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver []  2020-1-18 1:33

    Product come fast enough and are of amazing quality. I these but they are to larger for my project but they are always useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver []  2020-1-18 1:33

    Recieved Amazon Prime delivery exactly on time as usual... Price, Quanity and the Quality is my best purchase... This works just as well as the more costly " R " steel clips... I have bought a few single clips over time as I needed, which were costly... This has 150 Quality " R " clips plus you obtain a convenient carrying case with snap locks... The can not be beat... A win, win... Hold it up ( Neiko )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver []  2020-1-18 1:33

    This assortment is just what we were looking for. It provides a lot of common sizes which we use in the ey are a quality created pin which I believe will keep up to a lot of years of service. We are finding fresh uses every day for these pins. Gone are the days hunting a tool to remove pins, just a fast pull of the finger and out it comes !! The zinc plating is the excellent color to match our other equipment and provides the professional " look " we are striving to portray in our lab. We have had a lot of compliments on how well created these clips are and the attractive color. Thanks for a amazing product !!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver []  2020-1-18 1:33

    Excellent kit. All the right sizes. Smallest was the smallest I required and its biggest was the biggest ones i needed. And with plenty to spare. True powerful too. Keep on true tight and doesn't pull back out too easily. Wished neiko had a metric set like this, but these do just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver []  2020-1-18 1:33

    This is a amazing complete set of sizes. I will never have to another one of these. It was cheaper to this box of clips than a package of two at the dealer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver []  2020-1-18 1:33

    These clips were just what I required and I was able to obtain the assortment far cheaper than it would have cost me for the one clip I actually needed.A++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 200Pcs Zinc Plated Extension and Compression Industry Spring Assortment Kit []  2020-1-31 13:11

    The springs are manufactured well but they are extremely light duty. The steel wire used is not spring steel by any standard ( Certainly Not By American Steel Standards) but rather low quality binding wire. An ordinary paper clip or rubber band is stronger. These springs may have a use in low strength or low tension applications. I would not these again or recommend them to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 200Pcs Zinc Plated Extension and Compression Industry Spring Assortment Kit []  2020-1-31 13:11

    Have used almost every size in the pack and they keep up well. They are excellent for replacing OEM spring on several product I use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 150Pcs Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Hair Pin Cotter Pin Hitch Pin Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    they are absolutely great, easy to place on with a tutorial to line it up, once on, no wrinkers, you cant even tell its on. I bought the set with two as they are simple to remove and my phone still looks like new. S8plus, excellent fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 150Pcs Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Hair Pin Cotter Pin Hitch Pin Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Amazing deal,Well packaged Quick delivery,thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 90Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastner Fitting Assortment Kit []  2020-1-20 22:32

    I now have a very amazing quality set of stainless cotter pins for ball joints, cap nuts, etc. Nice small box as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 120Pcs 7-21mm 304 Stainless Steel Single Ear Hose Clamps Assortment Kit []  2020-9-14 19:36

    Used to clamp transmission and fuel injection line

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 120Pcs 7-21mm 304 Stainless Steel Single Ear Hose Clamps Assortment Kit []  2020-9-14 19:36

    Perfect for use with e85 fuel setups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 150Pcs Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Hair Pin Cotter Pin Hitch Pin Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Amazing Amazing Great.....Just what I was looking for, I will be getting more when work picks up...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 150Pcs Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Hair Pin Cotter Pin Hitch Pin Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Nice neat kit in a case that can be hung off a workbench wall hook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 90Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastner Fitting Assortment Kit []  2020-1-20 22:32

    Quality seems to be okay too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 200Pcs Zinc Plated Extension and Compression Industry Spring Assortment Kit []  2020-1-31 13:11

    They're springs. No complaints. Fixed my dog poo scooper's broken spring and seem to be plenty durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 120Pcs 7-21mm 304 Stainless Steel Single Ear Hose Clamps Assortment Kit []  2020-9-14 19:36

    Quick permanent clamps. Super convenient. No leaks most of the time but not all the time. Not reusable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 120Pcs 7-21mm 304 Stainless Steel Single Ear Hose Clamps Assortment Kit []  2020-9-14 19:36

    Amazing set! Every size I would need are here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 120Pcs 7-21mm 304 Stainless Steel Single Ear Hose Clamps Assortment Kit []  2020-9-14 19:36

    On time, worked as expected, amazing and quality, perfect seller. Would be a amazing bet seller would work to create amazing any problems that were had. Most likely will again when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 200Pcs Zinc Plated Extension and Compression Industry Spring Assortment Kit []  2020-1-31 13:11

     Needed only a pair of springs to pop begin a small drawer on a box I created and this set was the best deal. Had several to pick from to use, and the 2 I ended up using worked perfectly. Very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 200Pcs Zinc Plated Extension and Compression Industry Spring Assortment Kit []  2020-1-31 13:11

    Does as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 200Pcs Zinc Plated Extension and Compression Industry Spring Assortment Kit []  2020-1-31 13:11

    Large selection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 150Pcs Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Hair Pin Cotter Pin Hitch Pin Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Box was begin and the pins were all over the bag. Had to sort all the pins. Pins are missing. Advertisement States there are 150 in the pack but there were only 133 total pins and none of the numbers were correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 150Pcs Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Hair Pin Cotter Pin Hitch Pin Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 150Pcs Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Hair Pin Cotter Pin Hitch Pin Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    created well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 90Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastner Fitting Assortment Kit []  2020-1-20 22:32

    create well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 120Pcs 7-21mm 304 Stainless Steel Single Ear Hose Clamps Assortment Kit []  2020-9-14 19:36

    Using to clamp down my beer lines!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 120Pcs 7-21mm 304 Stainless Steel Single Ear Hose Clamps Assortment Kit []  2020-9-14 19:36

    The clamps are excellent. The container is extremely fragile and poorly made. I would again but the clamps would have to go in another box just like these did

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 150Pcs Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Hair Pin Cotter Pin Hitch Pin Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:16

    These hairpin clips were required to keep the burner tubes in a gas grill. Definitely not top of the line but did the job and were a amazing dollar value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 200Pcs Zinc Plated Extension and Compression Industry Spring Assortment Kit []  2020-1-31 13:11

    Nice assortment of springs, would have liked some true little ones to be included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 200Pcs Zinc Plated Extension and Compression Industry Spring Assortment Kit []  2020-1-31 13:11

    I required a spring for my gate latch. It was there. I`m always needing a little spring for something, this gives me a lot to work with..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 90Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastner Fitting Assortment Kit []  2020-1-20 22:32

    This is a amazing kit with a amazing selection of sizes. These pins are stainless steel and this kit will latest you as long as you need it. These pins will never rust or degraded. Amazing item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 90Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastner Fitting Assortment Kit []  2020-1-20 22:32

    Required a couple cotter pins for a dump trailer overhaul, and this worked perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glarks 90Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastner Fitting Assortment Kit []  2020-1-20 22:32

    good

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386