glarks 280pcs internal tooth starlock push on locking washers speed clips fasteners assortment kit Reviews & Opinions


Submit glarks 280pcs internal tooth starlock push on locking washers speed clips fasteners assortment kit review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    These are just what i required to finish a few projects, most notably my solar panel array install. They were sturdy, have held up to weather well, and have a amazing assortment and quantity. including the nuts, washers, lock washers, and bolts altogether makes it very handy, and it comes in a nice (if a bit flimsy) organizer case. We'll see how they keep up to the try of time...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Item arrived in bubble wrapped envelope, corner of the plastic container was smashed but nuts & bolts remained intact thanks to the additional foam padding inside the container, 2 sections inside the container were removed & just laying there so had to sort a few nuts and bolts in their put and place the sections back, other then that the set looks nice & bolts thread into nuts nicely by hand, if using on moving car you should use loctite/lock washers on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Reasonable pricing compared to buying one or two little packages at a brick and mortar store. Nice assortment that reduces repair time but keeping all of my fasteners in one organized place.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on glarks 280pcs internal tooth starlock push on locking washers speed clips fasteners assortment kit or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch glarks 280pcs internal tooth starlock push on locking washers speed clips fasteners assortment kit video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Well worth the price. Nice dozens of sizes and organized in its own storage bin. I bought these to replace some junky hardware provided with another product. They worked well, and I now have plenty left over for odds and ends projects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    nuts and bolts are nicely finished, and screw together perfectly, so there is no issues like you obtain with cheaper nuts and bolts, where threads are too tight or too loose. You can obtain these 'finger tight' before having to use tools for final tightening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Yea it’s worth it. Not for massive duty anything, but nice to have nuts and bolts around the house for whatever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    These are amazing general project bolts, but the quality is definitely in the "get what you pay for" category. If you need serious bolts, spend the additional cash to create sure you also obtain quality. Otherwise, these are cheap and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    I ordered with trepidation; since some reviewers complained about the case being cheap and the bolts being in shambles after shipment. That was NOT my experience; everything was amazing and in excellent condition; case seems sturdy; nuts and bolts fit together :-) and a amazing price. I will

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    They are metric. Was hoping for SAE. Must not have read close enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Exactly as described. Excellent kit to have at the house for when you need something quickly and don't have time to run to the store. This kit has saved me at least 10 hours of my time. It mounts on the wall which is a nice feature and I like that it has a description of what goes where. If something runs out, simply order just what you use to fill it back up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOOACC 240PCS Bumper Retainer Clips Car Plastic Rivets Fasteners Push Retainer Kit Most Popular Sizes Auto Push Pin Rivets Set -Door Trim Panel Fender Clips for GM Ford Toyota Honda Chrysler review []  2020-1-18 21:27

    There's two lengths that I've seen with these honda bumper clips. it is really hard finding out which ones are the longer ones. these GOACC clips will work if you need the longer ones. the shorter ones will work but if you can search the longer ones that's what you wish or you can settle for these. they are 0.8" and 1.2" respectively for the shorter and longer versions. if you need the longer ones its honda oem part# 91503-SZ5-003. I've bought 3 clips on ebay thinking they were the longer ones because it says 30mm, I have no idea why ebay sellers advertise 30mm since the longest part (the pin in the center) measures only 0.8". I did search some stuff on ebay and the part number I gave is what you wish if you need the longer clips, they are more beefy than these GOACC. the picture shows the OEM longer 1.2" clip in the middle, the GOACC clip is on the right and the shorter ones that every one else sells and falsely say they are 300mm are on the left

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOOACC 240PCS Bumper Retainer Clips Car Plastic Rivets Fasteners Push Retainer Kit Most Popular Sizes Auto Push Pin Rivets Set -Door Trim Panel Fender Clips for GM Ford Toyota Honda Chrysler review []  2020-1-18 21:27

    I own a 2016 Ford Mustang and was in a small fender bender that resulted in the built in clips of my vehicle breaking. I was recommended these from a mate that has used these for the same reason. Now nothing is going to look as excellent as it did before the accident but these are a close second, they clip in very easily and create the bumper look like very small hurt happened. As you can see in the pictures the first picture is a before picture (no clips) and the second picture is an after picture (clips installed ). They work very well (push the base in first, then the button - if you push the button while installing, the base will collapse), the only reason for the 4 stars is when they are taken out they break easily, but to be honest there is really no reason for removing them in the first put and if there is you can always order more for this amazing price! (found the exact same brand in a auto part shop and it only had a 10 piece set for 8.99 so this is a very amazing deal)!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOOACC 240PCS Bumper Retainer Clips Car Plastic Rivets Fasteners Push Retainer Kit Most Popular Sizes Auto Push Pin Rivets Set -Door Trim Panel Fender Clips for GM Ford Toyota Honda Chrysler review []  2020-1-18 21:27

    One time use retainers. Pin head is thin. It just bends if I use a flat screw driver. Pin is tight in the retainer and all I expect is problem removing these. As time passes and the plastic becomes brittle, these heads will just break off and I will have to drill them out, if it does not fall away. Too much hassle. Price does not justify the future d Auto Parts, seller, does not take returns, which is not prominently in the description.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOOACC 240PCS Bumper Retainer Clips Car Plastic Rivets Fasteners Push Retainer Kit Most Popular Sizes Auto Push Pin Rivets Set -Door Trim Panel Fender Clips for GM Ford Toyota Honda Chrysler review []  2020-1-18 21:27

    These 8mm plastic pins fit my 2010 Honda Civic EX-L front fender splash shields. Amazon said the 10mm ones fit. After ordering a package and waiting a month, they didn't! These 8mm ones are what you need. They will fit in super tight, but that's what you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOOACC 240PCS Bumper Retainer Clips Car Plastic Rivets Fasteners Push Retainer Kit Most Popular Sizes Auto Push Pin Rivets Set -Door Trim Panel Fender Clips for GM Ford Toyota Honda Chrysler review []  2020-1-18 21:27

    I have a 2012 Chevy Traverse and required a few fresh clips for the skirt under the hood. I had to replace my front upper grill due to hurt and as part of it's replacement I had to remove the front bumper, as part of it's removal I had to remove the skirt thats under the hood. Holding the skirt were these clips, and being I did not have the proper tool to remove them I broke a few. These clips were an exact match and installed with ease, another amazing point is my car uses these same size clips in a lot of various areas. With the low price and the fact that you obtain so a lot of clips in the bag this was an awesome find.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOOACC 240PCS Bumper Retainer Clips Car Plastic Rivets Fasteners Push Retainer Kit Most Popular Sizes Auto Push Pin Rivets Set -Door Trim Panel Fender Clips for GM Ford Toyota Honda Chrysler review []  2020-1-18 21:27

    I used these fasteners to replace some of the worn-out fasteners on my 2002 Honda Rancher ES. They worked perfectly. If anybody is wondering, the head on this fastener is a amazing bit bigger in circumference than the head on the fasteners that originally came on my ATV. I really don't mind as I bought them for their function and not for their looks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOOACC 240PCS Bumper Retainer Clips Car Plastic Rivets Fasteners Push Retainer Kit Most Popular Sizes Auto Push Pin Rivets Set -Door Trim Panel Fender Clips for GM Ford Toyota Honda Chrysler review []  2020-1-18 21:27

    Used these for my 2006 Honda Recon ATV. They worked better than the OEM clips, and even if the holes are elongated a bit they still provide a snug fit because they expand more than the OEM ones. Also, it's necessary to note that the part that usually breaks (the head of the inner portion) is reinforced under the head, so they will probably latest quite a long time as well. The mating heads are larger than the little ones you'd normally see, and I like that better as l in all you can't go wrong with these. Oh, and these are for 8mm holes, but they'll certainly keep items larger than that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOOACC 240PCS Bumper Retainer Clips Car Plastic Rivets Fasteners Push Retainer Kit Most Popular Sizes Auto Push Pin Rivets Set -Door Trim Panel Fender Clips for GM Ford Toyota Honda Chrysler review []  2020-1-18 21:27

    Nice and tight fit, but the plugs are literally paper thin. So if you need to remove them to do maintenance, even the unique clip tool will tear them apart. However, when you insert one, they do sit flat and tight which is whats ckily you obtain 100 of these clips per order for less than the cost of one single clip from Honda. Just observe the fact that you will need to replace them each time you need to remove one. Still gets five stars for price:quantity ratio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOOACC 240PCS Bumper Retainer Clips Car Plastic Rivets Fasteners Push Retainer Kit Most Popular Sizes Auto Push Pin Rivets Set -Door Trim Panel Fender Clips for GM Ford Toyota Honda Chrysler review []  2020-1-18 21:27

    Why did I not search these sooner. How a lot of times did I go to an auto parts shop and spend $4.00 for just 3 of rivets. I just opened the box an hour ago and it's Christmas all over again.If you are wondering if they will fit that annoying hole in the 8-track in your Pacer, measure the hole with a drill bit and reference the chart in the picture I posted. They are 1/4"- 5/16" - 3/8" -23/64". If you can't do that obtain your small sister to help. They will fit anything in that size range, you just gotta decide how permanent you wish them. All can be removed with the handy tool included. These are a amazing deal for a amazing product and you can use them for other projects beyond that tape deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOOACC 240PCS Bumper Retainer Clips Car Plastic Rivets Fasteners Push Retainer Kit Most Popular Sizes Auto Push Pin Rivets Set -Door Trim Panel Fender Clips for GM Ford Toyota Honda Chrysler review []  2020-1-18 21:27

    These fit nicely but they break easily. I used them to secure the plastics on a Polaris Sportsman. I broke 2 of these while installing them. I found 4 more that were broken on my first run with it. Now I have to search something various and do it over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 300-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel External Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    It seems I required this years ago, much required for projects like automobiles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 300-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel External Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Required Star Lock Washers and this buy eliminated that need, amazing products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 300-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel External Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Did the job, required to bit into the metal to make a amazing ground.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 300-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel External Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 300-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel External Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Every size I required and stainless steel. Used for my grounding for solar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 300-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel External Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Nice selection for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 300-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel External Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    and another amazing selection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 300-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel External Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Nice STAINLESS STEEL lock washers. Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 300-Pcs 304 Stainless Steel External Tooth Star Lock Washers Assortment Kit - Included: M2.5 M3 M4 M5 M6 M8 M10 M12 review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PTNHZ RACING 2pcs 1.25" Universal JDM Style Quick Latch Bumper Release Fastener Push Button Billet Hood Pin Lock Clip Kit Quick Pins for Auto Car Bumper Hood License Plate Black review []  2020-1-18 21:44

    Worked and beautiful slick too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    By the time it arrived, it was not quite as organized and sorted by item like it was when it left the distributor. The weight of the screws, bolts and washers had shifted the small plastic dividers around a bit. I like the case and will simply need to sort things back into special divided locations of the nice box these came in..... Very happy with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    You can pick these up with a magnet, should not be able to do that with 304.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Came mixed, had to reorganize the screws into their compartments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Very happy with the dozens of common sizes! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    This would probably be a amazing product if the box wasn’t damaged and missing pieces. I ordered a replacement, and the same thing. The interior compartments in the box all fall apart, mixing up the pieces, and the box itself is not good quality where the pieces fall out, presumably during shipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing washers with a amazing selection and a handy box to hold them organized!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ANJOSHI Pack of 2 Quick Release Latch Universal Push Button Low Profile Hood Pins Lock Car Lock Clip Kit 1.25" Quick Latch for Hood Bumper or DIY review []  2020-1-9 19:6

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ANJOSHI Pack of 2 Quick Release Latch Universal Push Button Low Profile Hood Pins Lock Car Lock Clip Kit 1.25" Quick Latch for Hood Bumper or DIY review []  2020-1-9 19:6

    Very amazing Pin Switch, powerful spring, I prefer the nylon ones cos the all metal can bend and also obtain some rust and fail over time, the nylon can bend and still slide ok and work, just my preference

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ANJOSHI Pack of 2 Quick Release Latch Universal Push Button Low Profile Hood Pins Lock Car Lock Clip Kit 1.25" Quick Latch for Hood Bumper or DIY review []  2020-1-9 19:6

    One side works, the other does not. Bought these to fix the bumper on my 2015 mustang and to save some cash over the brand name ones. Huge mistake. What I have now (say 3 or so weeks after install) is one side that says attached, and another that constantly pops off. Now I’m trying the true things, created in the USA and at 2.5+ times the cost I’m expecting those will work. Buy once, cry once, and help American manufacturing. 2 stars since 1 works (for now).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ANJOSHI Pack of 2 Quick Release Latch Universal Push Button Low Profile Hood Pins Lock Car Lock Clip Kit 1.25" Quick Latch for Hood Bumper or DIY review []  2020-1-9 19:6

    Amazing product, worked as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ANJOSHI Pack of 2 Quick Release Latch Universal Push Button Low Profile Hood Pins Lock Car Lock Clip Kit 1.25" Quick Latch for Hood Bumper or DIY review []  2020-1-9 19:6

    Really to install if you know what you’re doing. Definitely would recommend. 👍🏾👌🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ANJOSHI Pack of 2 Quick Release Latch Universal Push Button Low Profile Hood Pins Lock Car Lock Clip Kit 1.25" Quick Latch for Hood Bumper or DIY review []  2020-1-9 19:6

    Well worth the purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ANJOSHI Pack of 2 Quick Release Latch Universal Push Button Low Profile Hood Pins Lock Car Lock Clip Kit 1.25" Quick Latch for Hood Bumper or DIY review []  2020-1-9 19:6

    As described, no problems to date. Fast shipping & order processing! Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ANJOSHI Pack of 2 Quick Release Latch Universal Push Button Low Profile Hood Pins Lock Car Lock Clip Kit 1.25" Quick Latch for Hood Bumper or DIY review []  2020-1-9 19:6

    Got what I expected, painted to match my car. Amazing product so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ANJOSHI Pack of 2 Quick Release Latch Universal Push Button Low Profile Hood Pins Lock Car Lock Clip Kit 1.25" Quick Latch for Hood Bumper or DIY review []  2020-1-9 19:6

    DO NOT BUY these if you like your windshield!!! I should have known better. Should not be advertised as hood pins, they are not safe. Hood popped begin while driving and smashed my windshield. Lucky I didnt die!!! I am also contacting amazon to obtain these removed because someone is going to obtain hurt! The safety wires that come with them are a joke too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ANJOSHI Pack of 2 Quick Release Latch Universal Push Button Low Profile Hood Pins Lock Car Lock Clip Kit 1.25" Quick Latch for Hood Bumper or DIY review []  2020-1-9 19:6

    These things are little FYI it comes in a little small box for some midget vehicle or???? Idk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutemribor 100PCS Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastener Fitting Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Stainless seems to be amazing quality. The selection of sizes is good. If you have purchased cotter pins locally then you know this is a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutemribor 100PCS Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastener Fitting Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Nice selection of cotter pins at a competitive price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutemribor 100PCS Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastener Fitting Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Too much cash for so few cotter pins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutemribor 100PCS Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastener Fitting Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    [email protected]#$%! was a small bigger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutemribor 100PCS Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastener Fitting Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Nice set to have in garage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutemribor 100PCS Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastener Fitting Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Not impressed - hopefully they keep up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutemribor 100PCS Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastener Fitting Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutemribor 100PCS Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastener Fitting Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Amazing pins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutemribor 100PCS Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastener Fitting Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Amazing additional effort in properly wrapping the package.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutemribor 100PCS Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastener Fitting Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 90Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastner Fitting Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-20 22:32

    I bought this kit to use a few for my mower deck wheels. They had the right size in there, for me. I also stocked the garage for the next project that may need some. Decent buy. They worked for me, so I guess I recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 90Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastner Fitting Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-20 22:32

    Required for upcoming front end work, and these are excellent for all the Ball Joints, Tie Rod Ends, and any other such d to have on hand for this and future requirements for beefy cotter pins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 90Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastner Fitting Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-20 22:32

    This is a amazing kit with a amazing selection of sizes. These pins are stainless steel and this kit will latest you as long as you need it. These pins will never rust or degraded. Amazing item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 90Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastner Fitting Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-20 22:32

    create well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 90Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastner Fitting Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-20 22:32

    I now have a very amazing quality set of stainless cotter pins for ball joints, cap nuts, etc. Nice small box as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 90Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastner Fitting Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-20 22:32

    Required a couple cotter pins for a dump trailer overhaul, and this worked perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 90Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastner Fitting Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-20 22:32

    Does the job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 90Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastner Fitting Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-20 22:32

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 90Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastner Fitting Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-20 22:32

    Nice selection and seem amazing and sturdy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 90Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Cotter Pin Clip Key Fastner Fitting Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-20 22:32

    Quality seems to be okay too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    STETION Quick Release Latch License Plate Lock Clip 1.25" Diameter Aluminum Alloy Car Hood Pins Lock Clip Kit for Bumper Hood License Plate (2 Pack - Silver) review []  2020-1-9 19:7

    Well after having these on for about 3 weeks I can say I'm impressed. I hit a deer with the front corner of my vehicle at about 60mph. And this was the only thing that held. Everything else broke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    STETION Quick Release Latch License Plate Lock Clip 1.25" Diameter Aluminum Alloy Car Hood Pins Lock Clip Kit for Bumper Hood License Plate (2 Pack - Silver) review []  2020-1-9 19:7

    Worked out amazing for me. Required a 1 1/2 inch hole saw to place them into the hood. I installed the bolts where I wanted them, used a paint marker to create the top of the bolts wet with paint, closed the hood until they touched, drilled pilot holes where it left paint marks then hole sawed ere is only one negative, the hood requires upwards pressure in order to be able to press the button in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    STETION Quick Release Latch License Plate Lock Clip 1.25" Diameter Aluminum Alloy Car Hood Pins Lock Clip Kit for Bumper Hood License Plate (2 Pack - Silver) review []  2020-1-9 19:7

     Well worth the cash super simple install really satisfied I bought 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    STETION Quick Release Latch License Plate Lock Clip 1.25" Diameter Aluminum Alloy Car Hood Pins Lock Clip Kit for Bumper Hood License Plate (2 Pack - Silver) review []  2020-1-9 19:7

    Loved how they looked, and the push button is so kuch nicer ane clean than the rubber band system most people use. However, with nicer toys comes harder work. This system, despite being built well and looking simple, must be custom-fitted to your vehicle.With the curvature of most bumpers, it makes it very difficult to align the kit up to be a flush fitment. As seen in picture two, one of the screws also came loose and I had to remove it. Take that with a grain of salt, as my passenger side had hurt from a retread on the interstate, so it was struggling to keep more by e difficulty of installation isn't hard, to be honest, but it is very time-consuming for what it is. Lining the bumper button up with the screw took multiple attempts on both sides, as we had to drill into the frame/body until we were as close as possible to obtain the bumper flush versus the fender, and it's still not tting the buttons into the bumper wasn't easy, either. We had to measure, mark, punch, puncture, and finally melt the holes since the the button itself requires about a 3/4" wide spot in the bumper on both e system also disconnected itself when traveling up the interstate one night, out of nowhere, so I can't say it's reliable, either. I guess a pothole cause the screw head to pop out of the button or something, I'm unsure.Overall, if you don't mind spending an excessive amount of time on an otherwise simple task, go for it. But at the end of the day, the system still has drawbacks and issues, and I have yet to reinstall the screw that came out. I still have a gap even when both sides worked properly, too, so take that as you will.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    STETION Quick Release Latch License Plate Lock Clip 1.25" Diameter Aluminum Alloy Car Hood Pins Lock Clip Kit for Bumper Hood License Plate (2 Pack - Silver) review []  2020-1-9 19:7

    Bought these fast releases for my vehicle so that I can shave my bumper tabs, yet have something holding the bumper in ey came quick, and were simple to install. Well, simple for someone who has experience in r mileage may ey're easy in design, and are actually beautiful amazing for what it stall took me about 20 mins per corner. I mainly used tools that anyone would have at home, which contains a drill, drill bits, step bits, ratchet, and me specialty tools I required were a die grinder so that I can grind off some of the plastic from the bumper stay brackets. It was required due to the latches no being able to lock into put because it hit ey work and lock well; I have no e black color is great, especially on darker colourful cars. Blends in nice and only gripe is that these should be about $10 cheaper, as they're so simple. But overall, no complaints whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    STETION Quick Release Latch License Plate Lock Clip 1.25" Diameter Aluminum Alloy Car Hood Pins Lock Clip Kit for Bumper Hood License Plate (2 Pack - Silver) review []  2020-1-9 19:7

    I've ran these on my front bumper for the past 2ish months and will definitely purchase these for my rear bumper next. I suggest using 2 for each side of your bumper rather than 1 just for added security/sturdiness (one assembly is rated for 150 Lbs). when the product arrived I was skeptical of it and honestly a small worried. The nuts were a small loose on the threading of the bolt which created me think it might rip out and or strip the threading (Can be snugged up with teflon tape) but turned out to not be an problem ( I personally didn't use the tape). other than that installation was straight forward, take off bumper, create hole in bumper, stick latch assembly in hole, tighten bolt to frame, snap in place. I live in Chicago and we obtain a decent amount of precipitation. I've gone through huge puddles @ high speeds with the force of impact doing nothing to the fast release assemblies (can't wait for the winter). I would recommend this off brand to anyone who is looking for a solution to bumper sag/fitment for AEM bumpers/quick release/etc. This is also a better solution to the rubber band fast release because there is no drilling into fenders which can cause rusting/corrosion. 5 star no bull review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    STETION Quick Release Latch License Plate Lock Clip 1.25" Diameter Aluminum Alloy Car Hood Pins Lock Clip Kit for Bumper Hood License Plate (2 Pack - Silver) review []  2020-1-9 19:7

     Wouldn't use these on anything critical but worked well for my needs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    STETION Quick Release Latch License Plate Lock Clip 1.25" Diameter Aluminum Alloy Car Hood Pins Lock Clip Kit for Bumper Hood License Plate (2 Pack - Silver) review []  2020-1-9 19:7

     I bought this mainly because I didn't wish to drill in my fender. With this I was able to only drill holes into my bumper and install the pins. I was able to unscrew a bolt and install the pin and tighten it up with the provided Hardware. Was beautiful easy and feels beautiful secure. Now I'm able to fast release my bumper without having to worry about a band snapping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    STETION Quick Release Latch License Plate Lock Clip 1.25" Diameter Aluminum Alloy Car Hood Pins Lock Clip Kit for Bumper Hood License Plate (2 Pack - Silver) review []  2020-1-9 19:7

    They're not bad. They're a small finicky about how centered they need to be. The one on my passenger side works perfectly, but the one on the right side doesn't really "pop" the hood up when the button's depressed, so It requires a bit of prying to release the hood.I'm not really sure I'd do this again if given the chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    STETION Quick Release Latch License Plate Lock Clip 1.25" Diameter Aluminum Alloy Car Hood Pins Lock Clip Kit for Bumper Hood License Plate (2 Pack - Silver) review []  2020-1-9 19:7

    Work amazing and can’t beat the price!!👌🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver review []  2020-1-18 1:33

    I required to have some spare hair pins for our tow bar and for other equipment around our farm. These are great! They are massive weight enough and the assortment is excellent for a lot of uses. The largest ones fit my tow bar connect just right and are powerful enough. I feel lucky to have gotten amazing ones that will work for us to have on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver review []  2020-1-18 1:33

    Recieved Amazon Prime delivery exactly on time as usual... Price, Quanity and the Quality is my best purchase... This works just as well as the more costly " R " steel clips... I have bought a few single clips over time as I needed, which were costly... This order has 150 Quality " R " clips plus you obtain a convenient carrying case with snap locks... The price can not be beat... A win, win... Hold it up ( Neiko )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver review []  2020-1-18 1:33

    This assortment is just what we were looking for. It provides a lot of common sizes which we use in the ey are a quality created pin which I believe will keep up to a lot of years of service. We are finding fresh uses every day for these pins. Gone are the days hunting a tool to remove pins, just a fast pull of the finger and out it comes !! The zinc plating is the excellent color to match our other equipment and provides the professional " look " we are striving to portray in our lab. We have had a lot of compliments on how well created these clips are and the attractive color. Thanks for a amazing product !!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver review []  2020-1-18 1:33

    Excellent kit. All the right sizes. Smallest was the smallest I required and its biggest was the biggest ones i needed. And with plenty to spare. True powerful too. Keep on true tight and doesn't pull back out too easily. Wished neiko had a metric set like this, but these do just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver review []  2020-1-18 1:33

    Product come fast enough and are of amazing quality. I order these but they are to larger for my project but they are always useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver review []  2020-1-18 1:33

    They turn out to be created of quite massive wire so I am well happy with the purchase. The sizes also span a huge gap and I would guess that they would meet 90% or more of the shop/garage jobs out there. Amazing price, quick shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver review []  2020-1-18 1:33

    Amazing assortment of sizes in a neat small case. I'm all done scrounging around in coffee cans full of old bits of hardware looking for a cotter pin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver review []  2020-1-18 1:33

    This is a amazing complete set of sizes. I will never have to buy another one of these. It was cheaper to buy this box of clips than a package of two at the dealer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver review []  2020-1-18 1:33

    Neiko 50457A Hair Pin Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | For Use on Hitch Pin Lock Systemarrived on time and worked as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Neiko 50457A Hair Assortment Kit, 150 Piece | Zinc Plated Steel Clips | for Use on Hitch Pin Lock System, Silver review []  2020-1-18 1:33

    These clips were just what I required and I was able to obtain the assortment far cheaper than it would have cost me for the one clip I actually needed.A++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ginsco 102pcs 6.3mm 8mm 9mm 10mm Nylon Bumper Push Fasteners Rivet Clips Expansion Screws Replacement Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:3

    My Nissan Altima makes me remove a huge section of manifold or wheel wells for almost every light bulb location. Then there are those holding panels and door lining in place. A lot of of these factory rivets used in vehicles have aged and have become brittle. Especially the ones outside the cabin. When you test to remove them, they often break. Plastic rivets are never well suited for cold or heat extreme conditions and yet car manufacturers continue to use them in wheel wells and engine compartments. Thats why you need these, because your originals will break as weather and temps go up and so if you have a screw and hole that no longer fit, just drill the hole out to fit one of these and pop one can remove them by taking a straight blade screw driver (or rivet removing tool) and popping the small top peg out. You might have to ruin it getting it out of the hole but now that's OK because you have this kit to replace broken ere are 8 sizes of these and should work on most vehicles that use rivets. There are no really little ones in this kit. So if you have a little one, like used on some vehicles cabin parts, you may need to drill the hole a small bigger to use these.A true life saver for me as I have to remove wheel wells every time to replace front light bulbs. I almost always break one or two of these rivets. Thanks Nissan for thinking you could create us take our cars to your dealers just to replace bulbs by hiding them in hard to obtain to places!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ginsco 102pcs 6.3mm 8mm 9mm 10mm Nylon Bumper Push Fasteners Rivet Clips Expansion Screws Replacement Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:3

    Got these to replace some broken/missing clips. Didn't really need a "big ol box" of these, but I figured: "for $8...". I installed about a half dozen (7 to be precise). 3 broke during the install. Finally got all 7 secured (using 10 clips total). 2 broke with in 1 week. Went to check on them, pulled on the fairing, clip broke -- oops. Tug on the other side -- snap. Double oops. Thanks but no thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ginsco 102pcs 6.3mm 8mm 9mm 10mm Nylon Bumper Push Fasteners Rivet Clips Expansion Screws Replacement Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:3

    Better than OEM Toyota fastener o clips, I got my bumper removed and the original clips broke easily, I got this fasteners clips and they can handle a lot force, so far I use then wherever one was missing and I could fit one. Amazing price. At autopart locations 4 pieces cost $4.99 and here at amazon I got 120 pieces for $8.99 and I already used 10 pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ginsco 102pcs 6.3mm 8mm 9mm 10mm Nylon Bumper Push Fasteners Rivet Clips Expansion Screws Replacement Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:3

    There's plenty of fasteners in this kit to attach the splash guard under my '03 Odyssey. I found them to be simple to install and the dozens of sizes created the work worry free. But several times I accidentally depressed one before installing, and then tried to begin it back up... broke, every time. As I mentioned, there's plenty here to tackle what I was doing, but these are not the quality of what you will be pulling off your vehicle. If you're using these, plan to replace them every time you remove them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ginsco 102pcs 6.3mm 8mm 9mm 10mm Nylon Bumper Push Fasteners Rivet Clips Expansion Screws Replacement Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:3

    Pros: amazing selection, the ad listing has amazing specific info (including dimensions).Cons: the item count wasn't accurate; I received more of some, and less of others. All told, I did keep a total of 102 pieces (correct).Recommendation: I re-sorted the box to create future use easier. Because a lot of these look quite similar, in both style and diameter, I first re-sorted everything. Then I placed related stuff at opposite sides of the box. You should end up with a short item adjacent next to a long item, and similarly a huge diameter next to a little diameter. This should create future selection easier. This technique works better with a lot of related items, e.g. a box of screws, all the same diameter, just various lengths; so you'd place the shortest screw next to the longest, then flip flop back and : The attached pics present the final sorted configuration. One of the larger ones that has over 20 pieces will not fit into a single compartment, so I place the extras in a plastic ziplock bag, then placed them under the item that had only 10 stuff (or you could shop them outside the box). And of course as you use them up, this becomes less of a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ginsco 102pcs 6.3mm 8mm 9mm 10mm Nylon Bumper Push Fasteners Rivet Clips Expansion Screws Replacement Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:3

    What has become the norm, product manufacturers contain stuff that should otherwise be scrapped plus they use inferior plastics that cause them to be damaged very easily when installing. I should return them but I don't think it's worth my time I'll just not buy this product again.I will not buy this product again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ginsco 102pcs 6.3mm 8mm 9mm 10mm Nylon Bumper Push Fasteners Rivet Clips Expansion Screws Replacement Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:3

    I have not tried the fasteners as yet, however, the case was busted upon arrival. The fasteners were loose and all mixed up, so now I need to search a fresh case to shop and separate the fasteners. I hate when I buy something fresh and its broken or missing pieces, if I bought it at a yard sale, I would understand!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ginsco 102pcs 6.3mm 8mm 9mm 10mm Nylon Bumper Push Fasteners Rivet Clips Expansion Screws Replacement Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:3

    These clips look better than the OEM ones on one of my vehicles but for the 06 Toyota Avalon, I could not obtain any of them to fit right. I was just trying to replace some missing ones from the engine compartment cover (the one that covers the headlights and radiator). Even the smallest one that looked almost exactly like the OEM wouldn't fit through the hole and if you forced it, then you could not obtain the pin to go down. Ohh well... hopefully it will fit on my other vehicles or other parts of the vehicle if needed. But I have to give it 4 stars because it looks exactly like the pictures and appear to be strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ginsco 102pcs 6.3mm 8mm 9mm 10mm Nylon Bumper Push Fasteners Rivet Clips Expansion Screws Replacement Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:3

    The good. The kit comes organised with sections for the different sizes. The sizes included are also the more common ones making it ideal if the quality was goodThe Bad. These are beautiful cheaply made. The various sizes are nice for various applications on the automobile but once installed, these are a pain to remove. They are basically one use as you have to destroy them to remove them. With sturdy, amazing quality clips, you pop up the lock tab and remove the clip to be reused again. With these, the pop up tabs are so flimsy, they bend and break off when test to remove it leaving you no other option but destroying the clip to remove it. This can be daunting and time consuming task and becomes frustrating at times when you have to do this with every ese are just not worth the trouble. I recommend you spend a small more and obtain a more sturdy set. It would be less stress for installation and more economical in the long run as you would be able to reuse the clips rather than have to destroy and discard the clips like these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ginsco 102pcs 6.3mm 8mm 9mm 10mm Nylon Bumper Push Fasteners Rivet Clips Expansion Screws Replacement Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:3

    These did not work, they fell apart, I bought them for my 08 Honda Fit engine splash guard, they fell apart as we were trying to use them the centers fell out, they did not keep up the splash guard they fell out the splash guard ended up falling down I was driving and didn’t realize it until it was too late, now I have to buy a fresh splash guard. So no these are no good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    This is a nice set if you need little nuts and bolts for little projects around the house, or something little on your vehicle. The nuts seem to thread well on the bolts. The case is a bit flimsy, and with that said, BE WARNED! During shipping, everything was mixed up! Especially the little hardware, in which I just spent a hour and a half reorganizing this kit! So be ready to sit down, grab a drink and begin sorting out nuts, bolts, washers and lock washers. It's a bit of a task, but other than that and despite the flimsy case, it's not a poor set for the money. I hope this review was helpful for you! Have fun your day! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I live out of city a ways so running to obtain little items is costly, these are just what I need at a fraction of the cost. Will be buying more sizesThanks Steve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    They are screws, they do what they are supposed to do. They seem to be amazing screws and the correct size, box seems to be ok also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Nice, compact nut and bolt set. I spent about 20 mins dividing up each of the various bolts and nuts I never the provided case. Nice of them to contain all the plastic partitions needed. It is amazing that this set contains flat and lock washers as well. I don't know about durability yet, but given I a must using them in a wet environment we shall soon see, I guess.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter