Read glc huddle reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all glc huddle reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GLC Huddle [App]  6/4/2021 13:51

    This reminds of a Facebook setup. Their is no dislike button. We may not always want to give feedback but just say we really don't like something. Youtube has thumbs up and down. Companies that only want positive then does not get the proper feedback and then you don't need a like button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    Update: The in-app file previews make this much more useful to me. Thanks for continuing to add great features! Very happy to see Huddle's Android app being refreshed. Already a much nicer UI. I'm anticipating new features; will be checking back for updates. Update: The new encryption and PIN-code features are a great addition. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    Good start I've had Huddle for Android quite awhile now. While lacking certain features, it still enables me to access and read my files on the go, comment, and see my Huddle team info - essential functionality. I'm excited for what's coming next!

    0  


    Add your opinion on glc huddle or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    Better than nothing but falls short... Great for accessing files and downloading but can't seem to find a way to edit files (thought it might be possible to edit with google docs) and upload. Tasks, whiteboards.. come on Huddle you could do so more better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    White Screen :( Every time I try open this, it flashes the login screen and then goes to a blank white screen. So I am unable to login. If I then hit back key it bring sup options for file, contacts and [email protected]#$%!& Settings and it opens a browser window! Tried on Samsung galaxy tab and HTC One and HTC Sensation, same results on all 3 devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    Really useful for accessing Huddle on the move. The new "Open link in app" feature works very smoothly and makes a big difference. Keep the new features coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    Still defaults to Portrait mode I use Huddle on a tablet and it always runs in Portrait mode and does not switch to Landscape. Please resolve this issue to make the app more usable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    Lacking No edit ability and not as good as ios versions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    I can't log in 🤷‍♂️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    It's a great app. But such a pity that you can't edit Huddle notes on the Android version, unlike the iOS one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    Awesome new update Loads better than the previous update, hopefully more great features to come

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    Not fit for purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    Not working on tablet Does not work properly on nexus 7 with latest update to android KitKat. ... Would be nice to use this on a tablet, as we all use tablet's at work and on site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    Needs a lot of work Crashes a lot and can't add or preview doents. Please make it as good as the iOS one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    Where is the task manager?! I use it primarily to manage tasks. How is there no task manager on this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    I can't login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    Okay, but where are the discussions?? Would like to access (view and add comments) the discussions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    Not too useful Only seems to allow you to download/comment on files, view contacts (very slow part of the interface). Unimplemented features say "Thank you for helping to test our new mobile version of Huddle" which gives a nice preview of what's to come at least. More importantly, it lacks tasks which is a feature my group use a lot in Huddle. 2 stars because it shows promise but really needs to build on it. Tested on HTC One V, 2013-11-25

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    Disappointing, basic functionality I would have expected that it would support more functionality from the full browser version than just files & contacts, really needs discussions & tasks. I guess calendar and activity list can be worked around via iCal and rss, but still needs more to be useful. Judging by other reviews, the situation seems to have not changed for a while, has the android app been sidelined/ignored/abandoned?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    It's a start but nothing near the final product! After using the desktop version and finding that really easy we decided to download the mobile app versions. Well let's just say the iPhone has it all and clearly the companies main focus. The android just looks like an app that was started but quickly forgotten. At least make the effort to bring them in line with each other. Very poor effort so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    Needs more functionality! The app is way to basic. I love the web experience and I'd love to have nearly all those web options into the app, specially task management. I'm happy they added support for notes. I'll be waiting for the next update which I hope will bring task management.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    Awesom3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    Great app, but I find a small bug I cannot open tasks created for other members of the team. Only tasks assigned to me. The app allow me to see there is other tasks, but when i tried to open it, app is freezing with a small circle in the middle of the page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    Worked fine until I got my new Samsung tablet A6. Now when I try to load files I get the message ...... Huddle has stopped working, WHY ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    Good start Great app refresh. Looking foward to the next updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    Would have been a 5 but...... Seem to have lost ability to download files (apk specifically) to device?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    Asking for email to log in.. .. but offered no way to sign up. Very odd, looks like it needs use case work but looks promising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    Too many hoops Downloaded, but could not sign up from phone, only sign in. Had to go to desktop version to sign up, the fetch an email... gonna go check out some others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    Helps bball

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    how do i sign up?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    Mobile collaboration on the go. Slick app; regularly updated, gives you access to most your huddle workspace features on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    Great App. Great clean app for access to Huddle workspaces and files.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    Very bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    Pretty nice Pretty slick to use. Easy to access my content. Looking forward to new features!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    No upload ability??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle [App]  8/20/2019 8:6

    Does not work on s4 Text and button to small makes app useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    the huddle House in Sealy Texas has the cook and service. they are always friendly and the food is always good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    app is useless lets me pick order put in payment an wouldnt process at all. even tge actual website doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    It could be a good app but if you set your location and it doesnt have this ordering feature then you cant even look at the menu or anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    Food is my favorite in town. We have became "Regulars". Not all the waitresses are equal, though, some are slower than others. Management is friendly and on the floor meeting people. Just got the app, and look forward to using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    Would give negative stars if it were possible. The app is bersome, difficult to navigate, and the check out feature doesn't work half the time even when I close all the way out of the app. This is made all the worse by the fact that there previous website worked great, but they have since remodeled their website which is even trashier than the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    App works fine, but only if picking up. Promised coupon code for signing up never showed up and no way to add dine-in receipt to app for the points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    *How on earth can u not refund someones money back that clearly showz in a bank statement that ur retarded waitress who couldnt even figure out how to work a cash register nor a credit card reader then gonna ask leave me your credit card number?? Like is that how u run a buisness asking people for there credit card number n then keep repeatedly sliding the card and now my friend paid 90 freaking dollars for 2 sandwiches and a appetizer!? but its not in ur system but is on her bank statement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    Their food and menu and cleanliness and food taste is great, bit their App needs some improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    Never disappointed when we visit in Chesapeake ,Va. great food and service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    Always great food and fast, friendly service. We both choose Huddle House when it's time to eat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    Such a huge improvement since change in management! Great food and service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    always good food, great service too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    Always good service and excellent food!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    love this place and the food is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    discounts, coupons , & deals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    Great food and fast service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle Health [App]  8/21/2020 16:32

    Love being able to keep my whole med list and easily print it or share it with doctors and others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle Health [App]  8/21/2020 16:32

    What a great idea!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle Health [App]  8/21/2020 16:32

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    I eat at the location in Vance, Al. food is good and service is awesome (overnight shift) is when I'm there the most. I just don't know where their idea for a patty melt comes from. other than that pretty good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    Although my particular store isn't quite ready to online or app order, this app is pretty darn good. Especially the menu which allows you to get a jump on ordering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    service is great very fasy and food isdelicious and always very hot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    good service and ashley that works nights is wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    Love this app! lots of discounts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    Loved everything about the store in Richlands VA. The staff and manager are so great and want to make sure you have a great visit. The food is great and good portions also. Would recommend it to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    Love our New Huddle House in Kershaw SC and loving savings app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    [email protected]#$%! I place the order before I leave the gym and it's perfect everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    just serves to push adds. no restaurant supports mobile ordering. they say they support door dash but you have to call it in. garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    I love Huddle House! The food is always great and the prices are competitive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    Well since they been open I had one bad experience their with my order which they corrected with no hesistation at all. overall the service and stuff was great could pick up on speed in the kitchen tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    Love this App!! Just wished all my Coupon offers went my App instead of my Email. Don't always check my email. Too for Technology I guess..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    Foods is good and at reasonal price. Love getting the discounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    it's a great Restaurant and the dinners is very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    very easy to use, i like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    EXCELLENT!!!!!!!! Enough said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    Easy to use, good rewards system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    we love the huddle house good food and great prices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    great food and great service love the Baxter Tn location

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    Lots of discounts with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    service was wonderful and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    i love the food and the friendly service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    good affordable place to eat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Huddle House [App]  8/27/2019 8:30

    love this app and the restaurant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Huddle [App]  12/8/2019 15:44

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Huddle [App]  12/8/2019 15:44

    Wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Huddle [App]  12/8/2019 15:44

    Needs schedules and scores and rosters and stadium/campus info and etc. I have the 9 news channel app and it sends half the stuff this app does. Really don't need this app, then. Make it like the abandoned Neulion,Inc LSU app and would be a hit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiger Huddle [App]  12/8/2019 15:44

    GO TIGERS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Clips Huddle [App]  11/6/2017 7:7

    I don't understand the purpose of this app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Clips Huddle [App]  11/6/2017 7:7

    Why on earth would you make an app for your conference open to the public?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Clips Huddle [App]  11/6/2017 7:7

    Requires access to file system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Clips Huddle [App]  11/6/2017 7:7

    Good. Service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Clips Huddle [App]  11/6/2017 7:7

    Ask for code, what code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Clips Huddle [App]  11/6/2017 7:7

    Terrible ,how do you find the code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Clips Huddle [App]  11/6/2017 7:7

    It's an owners app. Would be nice if it said that somewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Clips Huddle [App]  11/6/2017 7:7

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Clips Huddle [App]  11/6/2017 7:7

    This app is for Sport Clips employees for the National convention. The code is sent out to attendees prior to the event. Which isn't until April/May.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Clips Huddle [App]  11/6/2017 7:7

    No instructions on what the app does or how to progress. Just "enter code"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Clips Huddle [App]  11/6/2017 7:7

    Dumb... What code?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Clips Huddle [App]  11/6/2017 7:7

    No code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Clips Huddle [App]  11/6/2017 7:7

    I can't do anything with the app-it asks for a code, and will not progress beyond there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Clips Huddle [App]  11/6/2017 7:7

    Designed by idiots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sport Clips Huddle [App]  11/6/2017 7:7

    This app is garbage

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386