Read glitter live wallpaper reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all glitter live wallpaper reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Attractive and Special Wallpapers designed to your liking!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    i haven't had any adds pop up yet so that's always amazing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    I love the wallpapers and it's so simple to use I love that you can kind of customize but I would like you see more options 😍β™₯️❣️

    0  


    Add your opinion on glitter live wallpaper or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    its alright but a bit dissapointed when its just shy of 30mb & i can't shop it or move it basically 2 sdcard esp with this type its a must 2 b able 2 move it sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    I think this application is great. The glitter is really fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Amazing. It's just the excellent application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Love it .. simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Awesome create a phone look more good😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Everyone got shocked such a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Love the wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    It was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    I love it nice golden wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Makes my day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    so much sparkle!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    i think this is not super but is it OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    I think this application is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Very nice aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Not poor but it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter galaxy live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-24 21:41

    This application is not poor and it is nice but want could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter galaxy live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-24 21:41

    I love the backgrounds and glitter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter galaxy live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-24 21:41

    It is COOL πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter galaxy live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-24 21:41

    hi it is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter galaxy live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-24 21:41

    I love this application it is so attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter galaxy live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-24 21:41

    the worst its not even 3d

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter galaxy live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-24 21:41

    it's so awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter galaxy live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-24 21:42

    Not so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter galaxy live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-24 21:42

    Its nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter galaxy live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-24 21:42

    goood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter galaxy live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-24 21:42

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter galaxy live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-24 21:42

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter galaxy live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-24 21:42

    ili

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter galaxy live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-24 21:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter galaxy live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-24 21:42

    I love it😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter galaxy live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-24 21:42

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-7-12 13:34

    It's awesome!The graphics are very amazing and it sparkles a lot but the reason why I am giving 4 stars is because it could have more backgrounds.πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-7-12 13:34

    I love the glitter wallpaper. i change mine almost everyday!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-7-12 13:34

    very sparkly. fits my personality perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-7-12 13:34

    I luv the glittery shimmer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-7-12 13:34

    Really like it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-7-12 13:34

    not interesting but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-7-12 13:34

    nice application but mushkil bohatttπŸ˜‹πŸ˜›πŸ˜πŸ˜œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink glitter live wallpaper [App]  2020-1-27 13:37

    Love the wallpaper but it doesn't work and or make batter whoever created this app it is a nonsense application sorry to say but people won't it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink glitter live wallpaper [App]  2020-1-27 13:37

    The glitter & pink colour looks beautifulπŸ’–. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink glitter live wallpaper [App]  2020-1-27 13:37

    I don't like the application because whenever I test to install something my zone Runs Out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink glitter live wallpaper [App]  2020-1-27 13:37

    I live this application is Amazing....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink glitter live wallpaper [App]  2020-1-27 13:37

    So amazing i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink glitter live wallpaper [App]  2020-1-27 13:37

    I dont like the application it doesnt workπŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink glitter live wallpaper [App]  2020-1-27 13:37

    i love the color so much do you agree

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink glitter live wallpaper [App]  2020-1-27 13:37

    I just don't like it . I don't wish to see one of its themes again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink glitter live wallpaper [App]  2020-1-27 13:37

    His application is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink glitter live wallpaper [App]  2020-1-27 13:37

    Omg 😱 This application is fab 😍😍😍😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink glitter live wallpaper [App]  2020-1-27 13:37

    It's colourful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink glitter live wallpaper [App]  2020-1-27 13:37

    its so cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink glitter live wallpaper [App]  2020-1-27 13:37

    I don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink glitter live wallpaper [App]  2020-1-27 13:37

    Its Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink glitter live wallpaper [App]  2020-1-27 13:37

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink glitter live wallpaper [App]  2020-1-27 13:37

    i love it πŸ˜šπŸ˜™πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ˜—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink glitter live wallpaper [App]  2020-1-27 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink glitter live wallpaper [App]  2020-1-27 13:37

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink glitter live wallpaper [App]  2020-1-27 13:37

    gooood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink glitter live wallpaper [App]  2020-1-27 13:37

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Live Wallpaper Glitzy [App]  2020-5-7 13:18

    I am in LOVE with this application who cares about the ads IT IS SO WORTH IT! Ok I am OBSESSED you can tell you realy tried to create it like you were actually moving the light to reflect on the wall papers I mean they are so attractive but the option is a small limited but I dont mind beacuse the ones I can have are SO PRETTY thank you for making this application i dont know what i would do without it but onw thing i kind of want we could do one on our lockscreen and one on our home that are various BUT I ❀IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Live Wallpaper Glitzy [App]  2020-5-7 13:18

    I think the application is awesome because you can change the sparkle and only some of them have ads and I have used the application for a week and I love it so much so I would recommend this to people and another thing it is amazing quality I think you should test out the application and it's a very nice thing just to look at or just scroll through the pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Live Wallpaper Glitzy [App]  2020-5-7 13:18

    Its amazing! Theres so much diferent wall papers and they each have names my favorite one is called rainbow dreams. Although its not really a rainbow, its differint shades of pink, and its so pretty! I also have an adiction to mandalas and theres actully some really cool mandala backgrounds and its all for free! Exept the "luxurious" pack, but im not in to "luxury". But anywase id give this application five bright stars. Oh but there just one litle stwist, its not really e sparkles do moov though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Live Wallpaper Glitzy [App]  2020-5-7 13:18

    I love it. So beautiful and I change to a fresh wallpaper from here in this application each say when I obtain up. I'm always so excited to see something fresh added. Thank you for this attractive collection of sparkly masterpieces!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Live Wallpaper Glitzy [App]  2020-5-7 13:18

    I love this application & that it ACTUALLY has pretty, glittery, & live wallpapers that are REALLY FREE & its simple to use! Plus it doesnt have a WHOLE BUNCH of ads popping up all of the time, just a few here & there which is okay with me considering what I'm already getting from the app! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Live Wallpaper Glitzy [App]  2020-5-7 13:18

    Such a cute application to express your sparkly side! I love all the options and I love that if I choose an upgrade, it's inexpensive. I've shared with my friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Live Wallpaper Glitzy [App]  2020-5-7 13:18

    Amazing android game have alot if options you have to watch an ad for some of them but the ads are like 2 seconds long it is a amazing application I recommend this android game obtain it now hope this helps edit= it wastes your battery life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Live Wallpaper Glitzy [App]  2020-5-7 13:18

    It is so cool there are plenty of wallpapers to choose from but some you have to but I found a hack.... take a screen shot ask a parent of you dont know how but other than that is is so awesome for adults and children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Live Wallpaper Glitzy [App]  2020-5-7 13:18

    OMG I love this i love how there is moonstone and stary night moonstone reminds me of my fave movie. But I think that there should be no ads to set it as your wallpaper oh and Never use hollagram it will hert your eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Live Wallpaper Glitzy [App]  2020-5-7 13:18

    It work very well but some of the wallpapers need to be for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Live Wallpaper Glitzy [App]  2020-5-7 13:18

    This application is amazing I can create the design of my background various I can change everything I can adjust the glitter I love it so much and it's just so excellent for Someone Like Me and I'm so satisfied with this appπŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Live Wallpaper Glitzy [App]  2020-5-7 13:18

    You SHOULD this application it is awesome it gives you a attractive wallpaper filled with glitter you have dozens of wallpapers to choose from or you can just obtain a pic from your gallery and it will fill it with glitter and the end effect would be sooo beautiful admiring and you will love it just the application I LOVE ITβ™‘and you will love it too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Live Wallpaper Glitzy [App]  2020-5-7 13:18

    This application is not working I pressed set as wallpaper several times and it didnt work what a waste of my data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Live Wallpaper Glitzy [App]  2020-5-7 13:19

    I love it the wallpapers are stunning they are shimmering and awesome there are a lot of wallpapers its very hard to choose it's awesome and lovely 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Live Wallpaper Glitzy [App]  2020-5-7 13:19

    Attractive designs and effects, has its temperamental moments, but otherwise, it suits my needsπŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Live Wallpaper Glitzy [App]  2020-5-7 13:19

    So far so amazing love how it actually shimmers and moves with lotion..so glad I downloaded..and you obtain to edit your pics that a plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Live Wallpaper Glitzy [App]  2020-5-7 13:19

    Just love them and worth the $2.49 with no ads and always adding fresh glitter daily a must

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Live Wallpaper Glitzy [App]  2020-5-7 13:19

    I love this application just want they would have couple more like poka dots striped and black and white wallpapers but other than that it's a amazing app.😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Live Wallpaper Glitzy [App]  2020-5-7 13:19

    It is nice and okay but if I create my own wallpaper then it just gets the Glitters in it and I don't wish the glitter so that's why I called a glitter application obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Live Wallpaper Glitzy [App]  2020-5-7 13:19

    It support me a lot because my children started playing with it and it was amazing because they are not wasting internet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-7-12 13:34

    I found my self a very disappointed. I was expecting more options...... Options choice of color background and sparkles maybe even multi colored. The option to make according to an individuals style & taste, cause we all know everyone is differant in his or her own method why not have that present even if it's something as easy as a wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-7-12 13:34

    Amazing work. Just as amazing as some glitter apps. Hold it up πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-7-12 13:34

    I like this application very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-7-12 13:34

    i wish more color for background😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-7-12 13:34

    i just loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-7-12 13:34

    i like it so much❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-7-12 13:34

    post your mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter Live Wallpaper [App]  2019-7-12 13:34

    I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Very few wallpapers but different choices of glitter effects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    My home screen menu bar's icons are white . So, it is not so clear view with these wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Please add more colors and more realistic glow. Overall I love it 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    abseluty love this app.. want they would bring more colours out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    This is amazing.. I mean love to watch my screen again and again..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    i like this app. the choices are so pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Becoze it is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    I loved it amazing application everyone should install it very amazing application ya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glitter live wallpaper [App]  2019-11-8 13:42

    Nice work and nice application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386