global karate Reviews & Opinions


Submit global karate review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Karate review [App]  2019-3-2 13:23

    👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No Bull Review - Global History and Geography Regents: Global 1 and Global 2 Format review []  2019-12-23 20:5

    granddaughter does not use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No Bull Review - Global History and Geography Regents: Global 1 and Global 2 Format review []  2019-12-23 20:5

    Amazing study tool! Want I had purchased it at the beginning of the school year.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on global karate or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch global karate video reviews and related movies:

    See FINAL. Male Kumite -67kg. 2018 FISU World University Karate Championships on youtube.

     related image

    See KARATE GLOBAL on youtube.

     related image

    See Global Karate Academy on youtube.

     related image

    See Global Karate Academy on youtube.

     related image

    See Professional Karate Training for Kids at Global Karate Do on youtube.

     related image

    See Gankaku Kata at Global Karate Do, Mississauga on youtube.

     related image

    See Shotokan Karate Follow Along Class - 9th Kyu White Belt - Class #1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Shotokan Karate Follow Along Class - 7th Kyu Orange Belt - General Class on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Army Real Kungfu Karate Fighter: Karate Games review [App]  2019-8-22 21:12

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Karate: The Art of Empty Hand Fighting: The Groundbreaking Work on Karate review []  2020-1-11 19:40

    Originally published in 1960 (republished in 1990) "Karate: The Art of "Empty-Hand" Fighting" is an early, straightforward "how-to" book of principles of Karate. It covers a short history of Karate; lays out a weekly work-out and training schedule; explains the different punches, strikes, blocks and kicks along with their applications; shows samples of techniques in combination; different defensive moves from the floor, in a chair, and other venues; and walks the karateka through the heian number 4 becomes quickly obvious that the material was pulled together long before Karate became commercialized in the West. All of the pictures are in clear, black and white photos. Sparring only takes up one short chapter and pictures the contestants without any protective gear. The main focus of the book is on learning the proper method to perform strikes, punches, blocks and kicks, and their martial applications. The explanations that accompany each chapter and every picture are sensible and lucid."Karate" is a basic, but useful volume. It will support the practitioner to have a sense of groundedness to one branch of the martial arts before the sports aspect took over. This would create a solid addition to any martial artists library. I highly recommend the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Karate: The Art of Empty Hand Fighting: The Groundbreaking Work on Karate review []  2020-1-11 19:40

    Nishiyama sensei was 9th Dan black belt when he passed away in latest years. He is Kancho Kanazawa's senior by the way. One of my university club black belts say his sensei says it was the only time he saw Kancho bow to a sensei regarding as a senior :)Aside from that, Kancho once was not greeted by the attention and Rei/bow of the students in a club in Cork. Kancho proceeded to have them all sit in seiza and lecture them for the whole two hour seminar on Rei, respect, and reasons for it. What a fun story, one my instructor is fond of from hearing from his ck to the book. Can I compare this to Nakayama sensei's book? Well, they are related in ways, but also equally inspiring. It covers the primary foundations of karate syllabus, albeit with the energy of a metal chop lean karate-ka in his prime. The Bruce Lee-like body we sometimes associate with Kanazawa's youth is shown here in Nishiyama's equal zeal for perfecting the body. Actually a young Kanazawa features in may of the images :)Further into the book it covers different kumite techniques from basic, to freestyle, and these are a small various from what I saw in Kancho Kanazawa's "Karate Fighting Techniques" book, which is beautiful much the whole SKIF syllabus bar the 25 or 26 Kata. Worth investing in for the me may search it outdated for its references to women for taking karate to "improve their figures" but hey, I truly advocate that (add a small blush here and fond memories of getting own butt kicked). Or its little finishing sections in the back on self defense, knife defense, pistol defense, club defense. But hey, that was the method it may have been taught in the days when karate was first huge in Japanese Universities.Any Karate-ka must have this in their collection, if not to be inspired for training, but to aspire to be like them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Karate: The Art of Empty Hand Fighting: The Groundbreaking Work on Karate review []  2020-1-11 19:40

    If you can only obtain one book on Karate(Empty hand) this is it! I studied Shotokan Karate from 1986 and continue to practice. I really want I would have had this book when I started, it's the very best reference book I know of for Karate. They brake down every move in clear simple to follow photographs. This book shows every move in the system and some your school has lost and or doesn't teach. Striking points, vital points, stance, hand techniques, foot techniques, sparring, and throwing techniques, they are all in here. Just remember you need to begin out with a amazing Instructor, a book can never replace the Instructor. Without ever having an instructor somethings might not be understood or be misinterpreted. I also remember my sensai(Teacher) wouldn't like you doing anything until he taught it, as he would say "It's hard to erase poor training", "You have to work additional hard to erase poor training and habits". I think he would just give me a hard time because I studied Kodokan Judo first.... All kidding aside I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Karate: The Art of Empty Hand Fighting: The Groundbreaking Work on Karate review []  2020-1-11 19:40

    This book has given a lot on primary techniques. This is very necessary for initial students as well as clearing the fundamentals in middle level students. It may not be beautiful to Karateka with black belt or with advanced training but one must remember that, in life as well as Karate, basics are most e focus on Kata training is probably not highlighted but the info given for Kihon training are amazing and need to be practiced as described by the author. If, what is given in the book, is practiced sincerely even by advanced students, it may be a amazing refresher course especially for some who may be practising after a gap.I would therefore recommend the book for students of Kyu 9 to 4 and I think it could be prescribed as a standard textbook for the students of Karatedo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Karate: The Art of Empty Hand Fighting: The Groundbreaking Work on Karate review []  2020-1-11 19:40

    I am satisfied to say that my order was processed & shipped in a timely manner. This book was a hard to search item, published in 1960, and I purchased one as a bonus for my friend, who was my Shotokan Karate instructor, and one for myself. Back in the early 60's, this book was considered to be the 'Bible' for anyone training in the Shotokan style of Karate in the United States, and Hidetaka Nishiyama & Richard C. Brown place together an perfect textbook on the subject. When my friend/former instructor received this bonus book, he sent me an email saying how 'elated' he was. Obviously, both of us no longer had the orignal books that we purchased back in the early 60's. It was a relatively inexpensive method to give my mate a bonus that he considered as being priceless. And, both books - although used - were in very amazing condition with no private writing, highlighting marks, or torn/damaged pages. A five-star experience for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Karate: The Art of Empty Hand Fighting: The Groundbreaking Work on Karate review []  2020-1-11 19:40

    My karate background as a gauge on my perspective: couple of years of Shorin-Ryu and seven years of Shotokan. An aspiring karateka if you shiyama Sensei's book touched upon a lot of fine technical points about karate and can be readily appreciated by the training or trained karatekas. A lot of subtle points in the book reminded me on where to focus on attention to or where to fine tune. The book illustrates and provides correct techniques to training as well as suggests curriculum for various level of trainees. To that extend, it's a amazing reference a book to show Nishiyama Sensei's teaching on karate, it's a unbelievable book about the perspectives and techniques of a master karateka.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Karate: The Art of Empty Hand Fighting: The Groundbreaking Work on Karate review []  2020-1-11 19:40

    I have owned a copy of this text since I started my martial arts journey in the 1970's. It is by far the best book written on the subject, covering techniques, history, and philosophy of karate that would apply to each style. Written in a readable method with plenty of pictures, it is in my opinion a superior text to Karate Do Kyohan. No real karateka's library would be complete without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Karate: The Art of Empty Hand Fighting: The Groundbreaking Work on Karate review []  2020-1-11 19:40

    I haven't studied Shotokan karate for over 20 years and wanted to obtain back into it. I ordered this book to remind myself of the primary techniques I learned method back when and got so much more, I want had this book when I was studying back in the 80's. Although the images are B&W and a small dated the book is clear and concise and has amazing detail on a wide range of techniques broken down into seperate body parts and subjects, such as posture, stances and so on. Conditioning is covered, including makiwara boards, and primary exercises and limbering up routines. As for kata, Heian no.4 is overed to give insight into what a kata is all about, if you wish more detail on kata buy this book coupled with Karate: The Complete Kata by Hirokazu Kanazawa and you will be all set, especially if you are a rookie.Even though both these book are very old and I am sure there aren't a lot of more modern book that can touch them for completeness. Well recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Karate: The Art of Empty Hand Fighting: The Groundbreaking Work on Karate review []  2020-1-11 19:40

    This book covers all the techniques required for Karate. Fundamental techniques such as, basics, proper method of exertion and contraction of power, kicks, throws, and defenses versus a close enemy like knife attacks, pistol, and other methods. My favorite is the kumite and kata. I learned a lot you will too! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Karate: The Art of Empty Hand Fighting: The Groundbreaking Work on Karate review []  2020-1-11 19:40

    The best,the only book that Sensei Nishiyama wrote,a lot of images and ep by step on explaining of the techniques well worth the money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Army vs War Robots Karate Fighter: Karate Games review [App]  2019-8-15 13:12

    awesome kungfu fighting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Introductory guide of Kyokushin 1982 Monthly Power Karate Illustrated (Kyokushin karate collection) (Japanese Edition) review []  2020-1-15 20:48

    Nice piece of Karate history. I was pleasantly surprised they had an English translation with the Japanese. A must for Karateka!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glocalme G1S Global Unlocked Mobile Wi-Fi Hotspot Roaming-Free SIM-Free Support Over 108 Countries with 2GB Initial Global Data Equals 60EUR review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    Huge Rip off!!! 30 euros for 1 GB is spendy, but the unit sucks up data just being turned on with nothing connected. No customer service response to emails and phone call response was to just restart device. If your going to Europe just rent a device from EasyMIFI for 5 euros a day with UNLIMITED DATA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glocalme G1S Global Unlocked Mobile Wi-Fi Hotspot Roaming-Free SIM-Free Support Over 108 Countries with 2GB Initial Global Data Equals 60EUR review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    WARNING! Do not buy! I have had nothing but negative experiences with this product. Allow me explain. After loading the 60 euro/2 GB card onto the device, I started trying to connect with our wifi. Instructions that were included with the product said it might take 10 mins to connect the first time. Fine, no problem. But when it didn't connect after 30 minutes, I emailed GloclaMe, hoping to obtain some help. They never responded. The website says that they will answer within 24 hours, but it has been 3 days and no response. Customer service seems to be nonexistent. Since the device didn't actually have a full charge, I thought maybe that was the problem. So while the device was looking for our wifi, I hooked it up to the computer to finish charging it. About an hour later, I checked on it. Well, it had finally found our wireless connection and had connected, but to my surprise and horror, 1 GB of data had already been used up!! I could not believe what I was seeing. Apparently, this device gobbles up data whether you are using it for texts and calls, or not. I haven't even created my trip to Europe yet, and my data is half gone. Imagine if I were in an emergency situation in France and required to use my phone, then found that the wireless connection data was completely gone and I hadn't even had the possibility to text or created a phone call yet. There is not a "off" button. You have to keep the power button for 3 seconds to turn it off or on, but there is no method of knowing if the device is truly off (or on). You might think it is off and all the time it is eating up your data on the sly. Adding to my disappointment, I found that the unit comes with a card that says: "Get 10 euros top up credit for free!" But when you begin the card, you have to write a 5 star customer/feedback review in order to obtain the free credit. That probably explains why there are several 5 star reviews. Ethical? I don't think so. So there you have it. Thankfully, I was able to return the item to Amazon. So grateful to Amazon and their return policy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glocalme G1S Global Unlocked Mobile Wi-Fi Hotspot Roaming-Free SIM-Free Support Over 108 Countries with 2GB Initial Global Data Equals 60EUR review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I planned to use this on my trip but right out of the box it is garbage. You charge it and it gets really hot. and it stays hot while the battery drains within the next few hours. I should have tested this as soon as I received it instead of waiting for the week before my trip. I will never buy from them again. I even bought one as a gift. I hope it isnt defective like the one I received. Glad I tested this before I left or I would be carrying around deadweight. I will just place in a SIM when I obtain there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glocalme G1S Global Unlocked Mobile Wi-Fi Hotspot Roaming-Free SIM-Free Support Over 108 Countries with 2GB Initial Global Data Equals 60EUR review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I THINK I'm going to love this thing. But a few heads up for first-timers like me.I read most of the other reviews and--maybe I'm a dunce--but it was not that all that simple to set-up. The instructions are rather confusing and unclear. They use the term "your device" sometimes referring to G1S and other meaning the iPhone (or whatever piece of equipment you'll be using with the G1S.) They also don't explain you need to CHARGE the device first (yes, I know this is normal) but usually that is Step 1. Also, how to charge it and plug it in is not explained. (It's not by using he USB port on its bottom, it's with the mini port on the side and plugging the heavy USB at the other end of cord into your "device" as in iPad or laptop.)My iPad wouldn't take the scan of the QR code to add the 60 Euros...but after repeated attempts it eventually e Password required to log into the wi-fi 'station' that shows up on your laptop/iPad is visible on the G1S screen, but first you have to scroll to the right to search it with the right arrow button. Items like that, which is figured out by trial and error. It also keeps reading that I only have the initial 99.00 megs (on the iPad application for it) even though I successfully 'Topped it Off' with the 60 Euros?? Maybe that will kick in once I go thru the initial 100Megs it comes with? Not sure. We are leaving for the UK in three days and I will post an modernize later. For now, I think it is up and working....i have used it here in Idaho briefly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glocalme G1S Global Unlocked Mobile Wi-Fi Hotspot Roaming-Free SIM-Free Support Over 108 Countries with 2GB Initial Global Data Equals 60EUR review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I am very happy with the performance of the GlocalMe G1S that I purchased about 1 week ago from Amazon. Due to some unfavorable Amazon reviews claiming it was a data hog, I have been trying it out on the San Francisco Bay Peninsula before loading the 60 euro credit which came with the unit. I have been using it with my Samsung Galaxy S3 intelligent phone. The data use has been very reasonable. Initially about 3 MB was used perhaps for updating etc. Then I used it to navigate with Waze for a short trip from Palo Alto to Mountain View, about 3 miles. This used 1 MB of data, about 3 cents worth. Today I used it with Waze to navigate, in massive traffic at times, from Palo Alto to the Civic Center in San Francisco, a 40 mile trip taking about 50 minutes. The data use was only 3 MB, or about 9 cents worth. It has connected well in Palo Alto, Mountain View, and San Francisco and never lost internet contact along these routes. Next week I will take it to France, the original reason I purchased it. I also plan to use it in Iceland later this summer. I am happy that it will enable me to navigate in Europe with my CDMA phone and to create calls using Skype and Google Voice without searching for establishments with wireless connection service. The 60 Euro credit that I have just uploaded makes the hardware cost of this phone essentially $2.20. I must disclose that I will keep 10 Euro credit for this positive, but very honest review, making the hardware cost nil. I highly recommend the G1S based on performance to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glocalme G1S Global Unlocked Mobile Wi-Fi Hotspot Roaming-Free SIM-Free Support Over 108 Countries with 2GB Initial Global Data Equals 60EUR review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    Used this in Italy for a 2 week trip. My largest concern was using data when I was traveling as I was renting a vehicle and the nav systems are over $150 to rent or buy, and my phone service had a not good rate of $40/250mb of travel data. This came with the $60 in data card which paid for the unit and worked everywhere I went. The data in my case lasted me my entire stay as I used it mostly to just do specific data uses such as obtain a map running, check email when needed, etc. Orher family members began getting notifications about their phone data overages the 2nd or 3rd day of the trip. I was satisfied for this purchas. And it runs as a batter package too!!! Only noticed that I didn't use the case as the rubber over the power button could be accidentally turned on unintentionally and could drain the battery if not using it. The unit connect to the local cell turrets in about 30 seconds so it doesn't take long to turn it on/off in between uses. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glocalme G1S Global Unlocked Mobile Wi-Fi Hotspot Roaming-Free SIM-Free Support Over 108 Countries with 2GB Initial Global Data Equals 60EUR review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    Amazing for travel with family, everyone can share the wireless connection spot. The reason I gave it 4 stars is the item I received didn't contain the "60 euro refill card give away in the box" as it's clearly described on AMAZON, instead, it came with 2G data (365 days). I wish to use the refill card to recharge the wireless connection machine then use the credit to buy the suitable data pack for specific travel destination as I want, Since I already have promotional data pack purchased on their website weeks ago for upcoming Asia travel, I called GlocalMe to see if they will activate my purchased Asia data pack first (it's cheap but validate for 30 days) instead of using the 2G global data first. The respond I got from the service desk is "NO", I was told I must use the included 2G data first. So what I realize the company will not obtain 60 euro refill card as they said, what you really obtain is 2G data, and you must use it all first even if you search a promotional data pack on their website. I was disappointed over the deal and service, but still give it a 4-star to encourage the effort of making this useful gadget for traveler.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glocalme G1S Global Unlocked Mobile Wi-Fi Hotspot Roaming-Free SIM-Free Support Over 108 Countries with 2GB Initial Global Data Equals 60EUR review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I purchased this for a trip to Asia and have tested it in as diverse countries as Canada, Vietnam and Hong Kong. Register online, pre-buy a pack of data, connect devices to the glocalme hotspot then when you cross international borders switch off your cell phones GSM and switch on Glocalme. It works very well and paid for itself on one trip. The amazing advantage of Glocalme is that you do not need to change SIM cards for each country and you can switch the device on and off as required whilst carrying it wherever you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glocalme G1S Global Unlocked Mobile Wi-Fi Hotspot Roaming-Free SIM-Free Support Over 108 Countries with 2GB Initial Global Data Equals 60EUR review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    Model G1S 3G free roaming Hotspot, 6000 mAh Lithium Battery, about the size and thickness of my morphie. Revolutionary cloud SIM technology - does not require SIM card. Connects with local broadband network , some signals are stronger than others. Mine came with 100mbps to be able to set up device. 1/2 charged, and power bank available. It's a solid piece of equipment, leaving me with high expectations. Need to register from application and refill card there also. Screen showed 3g bars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glocalme G1S Global Unlocked Mobile Wi-Fi Hotspot Roaming-Free SIM-Free Support Over 108 Countries with 2GB Initial Global Data Equals 60EUR review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I bought this device in January this year, being able to test it only in July . As I do not live in the USA but I come here couple of times per year , I was pleasant surprise with the performance of this device . It is a small expensive when use it , but when you consider that you are not in your country of residence and you are roaming , I think it justify the cost . We have to hold in mind to use it as messenger and browse in the Internet . It is not recommend for films or massive files . Yes it comes with the pack a 10 euros credit if we give a five star , this was one of the reason I gave 4 as I don't think that it is ethical to pay someone to rate a product. I also intend to travel out of the USA which I will modernize the review accordingly. As I said so far I am very satisfied with the product .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Karate Kid review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    The Karocky Kid. The Karate Child is directed by John G. Avildsen and written by Robert Tag Kamen. It stars Ralph Macchio, Pat Morita (Academy Award nomination for Best Supporting Actor) and Elisabeth Shue. Daniel LaRusso (Macchio) moves with his mother (Randee Heller) from Newark, Fresh Jersey to Reseda, a neighbourhood in the San Fernando Valley region of Los Angeles, California. Beautiful much from the off Daniel finds he doesn't belong and quickly incurs the wrath of Johnny Lawrence (William Zabka) who is the ex-boyfriend of the only person Daniel has connected with; Ali Mills (Shue). Not amazing since Johnny is an ace karate student from the Cobra Kai dojo, a put where the students are taught winning is everything by tough ex-forces sensei, John Kreese (Martin Kove). But salvation and a stop to the beatings at the hands of Lawrence and his bully loving mates may come in the form of the quirky but kind handyman at the apartment complex; Mr. Miyagi (Morita). In 1976 John G. Avildsen had directed one of the most loved of all the underdog comes amazing movies, Rocky. Quick forward to 1984 and we search Avildsen treading on the same turf, only for a younger audience. What was to follow would be a creature hit film (it created over $90 million domestically alone), that spawned three sequels, a remake, pop culture bonanza and more telling; got karate back in the headlines some 11 years after the tragic death of Bruce Lee. Its appeal is not hard to fathom, geeky young guy gets beat up on by some suspiciously Aryan bully types, forms a unbelievable and warm friendship with sage old Chinaman, becomes a karate character after being tutored in an unorthodox manner by kindly Chinaman, then kicks Aryan dudes butt. What's not to like there? Hell us young men even had the all American cutie pie looks of Shue (she was 21 at the time and Macchio 23) to admire as we joined Daniel in chopping, kicking and falling on [email protected]#$%!& as we tried the popular "Crane Kick". Sure some of it looks creaky now, but it's creakiness with an 80s charm that still engages today. So lets obtain waxing on and waxing off and relieve the moment when we all cheered at the climax of this simple, yet utterly beguiling movie. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    This is the best thing that has happened to humanity & this globe in a very long time.....looking forward to making a tag that could never be erased.😊💚😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    I love Global Citizen and the vital changes they are trying to promote around the world. It's awesome to be a part of something positive in a globe full of negativity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    I love how easy it is to obtain involved and do something too support it's only something little but it's better than sitting back and doing nothing brilliant application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Expressing opinions how to solve poverty problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Completed but no ticket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Smooth sailing and better application than when first released!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    #Globalcitizen Doing #Greatwork Thank you #I_promote_you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Ultimate vip $2,5oo a ticket...wow!!!!!!! Can't search anything less then that :-/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    --great application with amazing intentions. To earn points, I found the actions were not too obtrusive or cumbersome. My largest criticism is that the problems are presented without context. While the onus is on me to be more informed, I'm concerned that I'm being critical of a government or administration that isn't necessarily deserving. Moreover while I'm politically neutral (most of the time), are the choice of 'actions' too polarized to a political ideology or agenda?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    I feel manipulated into getting concert tickets, though I like the speaking up part. However this is too close to "freeedom" and favors only being granted to those who jump through hoops. NOPE. #FreedomForAll. Count me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Having problems logging in through facebook.. it says logged in but it won't bring me to the main page of the application so I can begin collecting points...please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    I too feel a small manipulated into taking a stand for these problems to obtain concert tickets. While I help all or most of the initiatives I felt I had to in order to obtain tickets. I just want there was another way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    It won't allow me add my Twitter account, tried both with "@" in front and without.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Uninstalled after unable to log in via fb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    I got 17 points for the tickets, but I'm not sure how to enter for the drawing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Amazing application that allows you to stay abreast on the "real problems of today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    I can't log in with Facebook. .tried several times... plus It won't let me to save my twitter acc or email .. I hit save and nothing happens! !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Crashes constantly, info is out of date. Waiting for that July 24th drawing that I just entered on August 10th. Sloppy work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    I downloaded the application but it won't allow me log in with Facebook, so I deleted the application and download it again but the same thing happened, I still can't log in using Fb on my galaxy phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Won't save my twitter handle to let me to tweet and won't allow me create phone calls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Amazing point system, amazing initiative. You should more clearly flag that you don't need to add the hash mark for your Twitter handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    It won't let me to save my twitter handle, Ig acc or let phone calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Awesome app, bringing a pinch activism to everyone's everyday life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    I love being a global citizen, but this application won't allow send me any tweets out. Everytime I test it says error loading tweet. I even made a whole fresh Twitter to see if there was an problem with my username. And there is nowhere on the application to contact help with this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    I hate having to leave a poor review this year also, but the application is truly disastrous. I don't know why Global Citizen just doesn't hire a few Android device developers to iron out the kinks and handle the bugs. I have downloaded, uninstalled and reinstalled the application several times in the past couple of days and yet I can't see the Festival tab to earn points for the festival in NYC, although my mate can see it and earn points on her Android device phone. It seems like a roll out issue. Please support me address this issue or have someone look into it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    I can redeem my points for a bunch of various events, except the Global Citizen festival in NYC P.S: Already updated the app, still didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Satisfied to be a part of global citizen, to obtain and create a change...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    This fresh modernize is wonderful, it makes it incredibly easy to take action on problems that you believe in as well as to read articles and educate yourself on things that you didn't know were happening. This organisation and application create it so simple to support those in need and I really love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    The application does not allow me tweet even after I connect the accounts. Gives me the option to connect everytime I test to tweet out one of the actions but it does not work. Any suggestions?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Says I'm logged in but won't move part log in screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    I believe everyone have to do the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    This application is an begin opportunity for all to contribute towards having a more peaceful,loving, globe of equity,where no one is hungry, discriminated or left behind..it is an application that shows together we can create a lot of difderence

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Amazing application to instill social justice in the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    It's what i've been looking for! Go for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Too a lot of death are occurring in pakistan in umerkot district of sind some should take part and efforts for this districof one millions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    "Connectwithfacebook" button doesn't work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Country not changed,, my country is India but it's shows united kingdom, I tried a lot of times..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Intranet review [App]  2017-12-9 21:11

    Need to have an access for My Apps from Global TTL site. No use for ease modernize with facilities of time booking from Gem IT.& Other necessary icon which can be accessed from short My application in this Android device at will support us alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Intranet review [App]  2017-12-9 21:11

    Thanks to TTL Digital Solutions Group for providing the facility to approve Time, Leaves, Expenses, Travel etc over phone. Nice features like Address book, Holiday Calendar and My Assets. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Intranet review [App]  2017-12-9 21:11

    This is really amazing initiative from IT. Looking for more option to be integrated from this application e.g. mytime, F1, VMS & if possible ESS..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Intranet review [App]  2017-12-9 21:11

    It's so awesome application for time booking approval and others,i loved it thanks you so much and best luck for fresh ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Intranet review [App]  2017-12-9 21:11

    Unbelievable Application for managing all kind of approval on movie. Thanks to TTL DSG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Intranet review [App]  2017-12-9 21:11

    Superb Application in terms ease, speed and usability!! Well done (:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TraVerus Global review [App]  2018-3-12 13:7

    I have not been satisfied with it since day one. I pay 10 bucks for something I have not been able to log into when I need to. I Am Not HAPPY with it, and when I ask about getting it removed I obtain the runaround.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TraVerus Global review [App]  2018-3-12 13:7

    Amazing app. Guaranteed to support every agent that gets it and takes advantage!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TraVerus Global review [App]  2018-3-12 13:7

    Amazing Tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TraVerus Global review [App]  2018-3-12 13:7

    This application is amazing! Definitely made to ensure the success of every agent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Partner review [App]  2018-12-17 21:10

    This up is working amazing for our helping community. It is quick and eficiente

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Global Sedan review [App]  2019-1-14 21:16

    This is actually beautiful damn cool. I've actually avoided Uber because of the controversial items I've read about them online. So I'm glad I've found this as a substitute and so far I've been totally happy with my experiences with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Sedan review [App]  2019-1-14 21:16

    What else do you think of after a amazing ride experience...Thumbs up guys. What a nice app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Sedan review [App]  2019-1-14 21:16

    I used them a lot when they only offered limo services, let's hope they hold the same level of service, I care about personalized service, not just a bunch of random drivers. Nice app, but doesn't let me to request same driver again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Sedan review [App]  2019-1-14 21:16

    A amazing fresh method to travel around the town - Really amazing service... only thing is that the rate goes up during poor weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Sedan review [App]  2019-1-14 21:16

    Very nice service, while visiting my mate in DC – she introduced me to this app, I live in Cleveland, OH, I hope they begin providing service here soon. Overall amazing service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Sedan review [App]  2019-1-14 21:16

    "I just started using them, so far amazing service, but the only issue is, once you sign up as a customer, it won't let you to switch back to be a driver also, you can only be a driver or just a customer. I hope they change that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Sedan review [App]  2019-1-14 21:16

    I live in Arlington VA, I have used this application several times and it seems like a lot of drivers live around here, its quick to obtain drivers, but takes few mins longer to obtain drivers in DC or Silver Springs, hold hiring more drivers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Sedan review [App]  2019-1-14 21:16

    I used Global Sedan twice already, once to go to BWI and another trip to work, so far perfect service. Please hold hiring amazing drivers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thrive Global review [App]  2019-1-26 13:24

    Love it. South Africa approved🙏🏾💃🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Karate Combat review [App]  2019-1-26 13:46

    private mate fighting and can't even obtain the Hollywood war to come up. just the 30 second intro video. went to www service same thing thi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Karate Combat review [App]  2019-1-26 13:46

    these tournament can change the people mindset about karate..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Karate Combat review [App]  2019-1-26 13:46

    Please add casting support, will then amend to 5 stars. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Karate Combat review [App]  2019-1-26 13:46

    Sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Karate Combat review [App]  2019-1-26 13:46

    Bravo and you are doing excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Karate Combat review [App]  2019-1-26 13:46

    Best fighting review application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Karate Combat review [App]  2019-1-26 13:46

    Amazing sport

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Karate Combat review [App]  2019-1-26 13:46

    The videos with the heads up display is super cool to watch. It shows their latest scoring technique and heart rate which is a fresh and interesting dynamic to viewing fights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Karate Combat review [App]  2019-1-26 13:46

    Amazing application Bas Rutten reffered it to Joe Rogans youtube channel "PowerfulJRE" and i have been in love ever since

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Karate Combat review [App]  2019-1-26 13:46

    Heard about this from Bas Rutten on JRE and love it. Bas Rutten was a amazing addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Karate Combat review [App]  2019-1-26 13:46

    Awesome can't wait to see where this goes ! Please let low leg kicks ! ! Osu!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Karate Combat review [App]  2019-1-26 13:46

    Bas sent me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Karate Combat review [App]  2019-1-26 13:46

    Also come to India

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter