Read global karate reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all global karate reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Karate [App]  2019-3-2 13:23

    👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Combat [App]  2019-1-26 13:46

    Amazing sport

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Combat [App]  2019-1-26 13:46

    The videos with the heads up display is super cool to watch. It shows their latest scoring technique and heart rate which is a fresh and interesting dynamic to viewing fights.

    0  


    Add your opinion on global karate or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Combat [App]  2019-1-26 13:46

    Also come to India

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Combat [App]  2019-1-26 13:46

    Cool videos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Scam. Makes it LOOK like the primary ver is and that for full benefits, you would have to premium, BUT it asks for even for the "free" ver - it's a "free trial", but it costs money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    You have to do not waste your time and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Like my master

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    not a amazing application please dont waste yourv data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    it costs your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    nice application but I cost momey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    I m not angry to 70 $

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    It is nice and braveful For training

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    This is very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    This is very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Kuch aachi nahi hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Very nice Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Kerta is my dream.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    They lure you in with the scent of lessons. But nay, they create you have to 90% of the app. Like really? Why not charge us from the beginning instead of having us waste our time. And if you wish so bad, why not just ads? Nontheless, it isn't free, don't get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    T

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    I am not able to sign in through Google and if I sign in through Fb I cannot like or post anything, I have tried signing in from other marshmallow devices but failed, but sign in worked in 5.0, so clearly u guys have to modernize your application and fix signing in for marshmallow users

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    I love this application so much it really teach us karate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    I'm only 7 and I'm a black belt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    It's really teach us karate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    .it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Breaker [App]  2020-6-24 22:2

    Amazing concept but wheres the pizzaz? Like buying characters, weapons, backrounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Combat [App]  2019-1-26 13:46

    Best fighting review application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Combat [App]  2019-1-26 13:46

    Bas sent me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Combat [App]  2019-1-26 13:46

    Application works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PCD KARATE [App]  2019-3-27 13:23

    simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    This the worst application for karate it charges this application have to change more than half things and there are only 3 teachers for karate and they all charge too much never install this application i think that this application is amazing and now this application is 😥😥😥😥 worst 😥😥😥😥😒🤕🤕🙈🙈🙈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Thank you to Google play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    not application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    nice application very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    very amazing apo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Destroy this application i mean delete this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    YOU HAVE TO PAY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Improvement require!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    I am black belt teacher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    I need the old ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Loves this apps bcz it improves my karate skills

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Why cant i with a bonus card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Its so usefull apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    It stop every time and some vidios are stopped ;-{|}

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    I like this but these r very primary moves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    This really saved my life in a alley not😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Some people say kung fu as a martial art. But really kung fu means work hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Utter rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Intense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Combat [App]  2019-1-26 13:46

    Bravo and you are doing excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Combat [App]  2019-1-26 13:46

    Awesome can't wait to see where this goes ! Please let low leg kicks ! ! Osu!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    No a application as the claim to be. in to watch content you need to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Stupid. waste of the 30 mins of my life. ugh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Completely useless to learn Karate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    T Fredbtdx yr y cm vBulletin ft cm err cm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Hindi ni

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Intelligent training

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Fitivity apps used to be amazing (like 1 year ago etc), dont know what kind of idiots have been working on the fresh updates though. Edit: dont knoe what kind Of RETARDS. hope u kys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Im the karate martial art teacher..this application is amazing for a newbie to learn..good..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Nice to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Kain MC yeh application banaya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    The I posted this I finished day one. I wish to learn karate after I watched kickin't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    To learn karate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Are you weak? Your mates problem u? Trying to learn martial arts? No need! Just this! It really teachs us karate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Do not it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Best ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Amazing application for fitness. Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    awesome training

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Combat [App]  2019-1-26 13:46

    private mate fighting and can't even obtain the Hollywood war to come up. just the 30 second intro video. went to www service same thing thi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Combat [App]  2019-1-26 13:46

    Sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Combat [App]  2019-1-26 13:46

    Heard about this from Bas Rutten on JRE and love it. Bas Rutten was a amazing addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    worst , it has to change a lot in the application .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Trust me, this application is extremely amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    the application are nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    We need to give our 🆔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Worse application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    😅😆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Nice i never attended karate lessons and now I am as amazing as a white belt and it's my first day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Learn karate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Vvcbm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Its not opening.and always forced stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    It actually teaches you karate!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Bawi thing u shouldn't say your age over the Web enless your over 18 there r a lot of creeps assassins and weirdos out there I mean it's up to u but look at this globe now so......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    I need to learn so it will be my self defense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    More videos anks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Training [App]  2019-10-21 13:24

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Combat [App]  2019-1-26 13:46

    these tournament can change the people mindset about karate..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Combat [App]  2019-1-26 13:46

    Please add casting support, will then amend to 5 stars. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Combat [App]  2019-1-26 13:46

    Amazing application Bas Rutten reffered it to Joe Rogans youtube channel "PowerfulJRE" and i have been in love ever since

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karate Combat [App]  2019-1-26 13:46

    Nice

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386