Read gloria spray lance cpl reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gloria spray lance cpl reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gloria Vanderbilt Vanderbilt Eau De Toilette Spray []  2021-2-3 20:13

    Same soft powdery scent I remember from high school. This is the one perfume my mother would buy for me. Smells exactly the same from what I remember. It's not over-powering at all. Very soft and light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gloria Vanderbilt Vanderbilt Eau De Toilette Spray []  2021-2-3 20:13

    I ordered this out of curiosity and while on the hunt for the best bonus to give to some picky family members. :) I just had to begin it the moment I received it as the packaging is so gorgeous which got me even more curious of what's inside this attractive and elegant box! This "MADE IN FRANCE" got me as well! OH MY! First spray WIN! The first order never went back to the box so a second order of 3 boxes this time commenced in no time! LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS SCENT! Classic, elegant, fresh, but not overpowering. Yes, call me perfume ADDICT because I think I am! :) THIS IS REAL, NOT A KNOCK OFF but be careful where you purchase it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gloria Vanderbilt Vanderbilt Eau De Toilette Spray []  2021-2-3 20:13

    I really love this scent, and I have tried a lot of others over the years. This one is just right, not too overpowering, reminds me of new lovely flowers. For me it is just right, but I never bonus fragrance because everyone has their own preference. But as for me, it is perfect, long lasting and very affordable. It's a vintage fragrance and I am so satisfied I am able to purchase it from Amazon.

    0  


    Add your opinion on gloria spray lance cpl or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gloria Vanderbilt Vanderbilt Eau De Toilette Spray []  2021-2-3 20:13

    This has been one of my favorites for ages! Love the slightly spicy scent since it is not massive or overwhelming- it's just right for anytime (except the allergist's office!) whether casual or a small dressier. The 3.3 oz is a huge bottle and should latest quite a long time. Just want they created the powder still.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gloria Vanderbilt Vanderbilt Eau De Toilette Spray []  2021-2-3 20:13

    I have been searching for a scent that smells like mimosa flowers for a long time. This was promised to be a "light mimosa and rose" scent and I had high hopes. Quite frankly, it smells like old lady perfume and baby powder. Very strong, with a whiff of alcohol. Would not recommend. I will be gifting this to a nursing home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gloria Vanderbilt Vanderbilt Eau De Toilette Spray []  2021-2-3 20:13

    I've been wearing this since my aunt bought me my first bottle for my 10th birthday. I don't know what she was thinking because this is not a young girl perfume! It is a spicy floral more suited to a grown woman, sort of sensual but classy at the same time. You don't need to spray a lot on as that will be overwhelming to everybody around you and a small lasts all day. It has DEFINITELY been around longer than 1994 as the description states!I've been wearing this for more than 30 years now, and even though I like wearing various scents, apparently this is the one that my husband and daughters associate me with, so as long as I can hold buying it I'll hold wearing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gloria Vanderbilt Vanderbilt Eau De Toilette Spray []  2021-2-3 20:13

    Honestly this is more for much older women. It does have a baby powder scent like. But not a amazing baby powder scent its more like the kind the elderly wear. I did read reviews upon purchasing this but I just wanted to take a possibility with this one. I am in my mid thirtys and would not be purchasing this again. I'm going to see if I bonus this to my grandmother. Longevity of this perfume is long. Bottle is cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gloria Vanderbilt Vanderbilt Eau De Toilette Spray []  2021-2-3 20:13

    This perfume is very lovely. First time trying it and I fell in love. This will be my official go to perfume. Very strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gloria Vanderbilt Vanderbilt Eau De Toilette Spray []  2021-2-3 20:13

    This was one of my Mom's favorite perfumes, and smelling it reminds me of her. 😊 I was so excited to search this on Amazon, and for such a reasonable price. I was sort of nervous about ordering it online, but for the price I figured I'd give it a shot. I'm so glad that I did. It came packaged nicely and the scent is just like I remembered. It takes me back to unique times with my Mom. This is a classic scent that's not overpowering, but you know it's there. The scent lasts throughout the day, and you don't have to use a lot of it. Overall this is a amazing value. You obtain a lot for a little, and who doesn't like that? I would definitely recommend this if you're looking for a bonus for someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gloria Vanderbilt Vanderbilt Eau De Toilette Spray []  2021-2-3 20:13

    First allow me just say the size of the bottle surprised me. Years ago I could only afford a little bottle of this perfume, but for the price you'll wish to obtain more then one. The scent is lovely, The scent is not to powerful but lasts. This is definitely something you can Give as a Gift. Purchased 2 and I know where to obtain more when I've run out.. Love this perfume. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gloria []  2020-7-26 22:51

    I use this melody and a few others on a flash drive in my vehicle to listen to rather then melody I can't stand from the radio, lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gloria []  2020-7-26 22:51

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gloria []  2020-7-26 22:51

    Got this after watching the movie. Awesome film and song!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gloria []  2020-7-26 22:51

    Amazing to have in the collection. Listen to the 30 second clip (if available) and decide for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gloria []  2020-7-26 22:51

    I love this song and always have--it's a song you can listen to for decades still seeking the nuanced answers to the existential questions that it asks. We all have so a lot of sub personalities inside of us, and some of us are a bit tortured by them. I love how this song asks the huge questions (of the topic "Gloria"): what will she choose to do with her life and the possible consequences of certain choices. "A-ha-ha, a-ha-ha, Gloria, how's it gonna go down? Will you meet him on the main line, or will you catch him on the rebound? Will you marry for the money, take a lover in the afternoon? Feel your innocence slipping away, don't believe it's comin' back soon..." Innocence lost cannot be regained. The lyrics of this song are rife with meaning and Laura Branigan sings so soulfully, with amazing emotion, that it is palpable. This is a amazing upbeat song dealing with shadow topics of the reality of human life. Pure melody brilliance + you can dance to it. I like to listen to this at the gym. It's a amazing song for when I'm feeling splendiforously satisfied or despairingly sad. Satisfied listening~*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gloria []  2020-7-26 22:51

    Our St Louis Blues have adopted this song for the 2019 Stanley Cup playoff run; fans play the song after each winning game. LETS GO BLUES !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gloria []  2020-7-26 22:51

    Amazing melody from the 80's, it brings me back to my only concern was what to wear, a phone call from a girl, if I had a pop quiz in chemistry and the chance of a nuclear halucost because of the "Cold War". Also I miss talking to people face to face and passing notes in class instead of texting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gloria []  2020-7-26 22:51

    Not only does Laura Branigan have a unbelievable voice, but the lyrics in this are wonderful. I like lyrics that create you THINK. This is about a girl who's out there doing it all -- the men, the , the bar stage -- desperately searching for someone to love, but doing it in the worst method possible. As often happens with people who are that desperate and pump that a lot of chemicals in her system, she now has voices in her head -- what small conscience she has left? -- talking to 1982, in the middle of the hedonistic disco scene, out comes this song asking us to rethink our values. Of course, we just mindlessly danced to it, took coke to it, and picked up strangers to it. But maybe the notice reached someone. It hits home hard, now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gloria []  2020-7-26 22:51

    I used to do my running to this song and it inspired me to hold going farther and farther. Lost track of it in some intervening years but heard it on the radio and had to have it again. And I love it just as much as I did then. Now it's on my MP3 player when I'm on the treadmill. Excellent song for working out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gloria []  2020-7-26 22:51

    Had to buy this song after my St. Louis Blues historic run to their first cup! Now every single time I'll hear it, I'll have awesome satisfied memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lance [App]  2019-10-30 21:12

    Lance makes it so much easier for freelancers to hold track of our income, expenses, and estimated taxes. Onboarding and syncing my bank acc was super simple, and the application is well-designed and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lance [App]  2019-10-30 21:12

    Amazing application for freelancers who wish to manage their finances better. Simple to be on top of your taxes, expenses and income. I have also synced my PayPal acc and it really created my life easier. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gloria nor []  2020-6-30 19:50

    This is a golden oldie released on CD. I Will Survive has been added but was not on the original album. It doesn't belong here either. The sound of the other songs is great. The squad of Kool & The Gang bring something additional to the fabulous voice of Gloria nor. Private favorites are Runaround Love, Mack-Side, Tease Me and Even A Fool Would Allow Go. Stop In The Name Of Love gives a fresh meaning to the old [email protected]#$%!. It's a shame people only think of I Will Survive when they hear of Gloria nor. There's so much more to the lady. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gloria nor []  2020-6-30 19:50

    I have to admit, I am not a huge fan of a lot of nor's 70's LP's. While I enjoyed select songs from a lot of of them, I haven't found the LP's to be terribly consistent. This 1982 set, however (originally released on Atlantic Records), is different. I can say that I have fun seven of the eight songs thoroughly (the two versions of "I Will Survive" included here were NOT on the original LP; they were merely added by Hot Productions in order to attract more consumers to purchasing this reissue, being that the song is the one that everybody knows Gloria for!). First single, the remake of "Stop in the Name of Love" is peppy and funky, with a totally fresh music to the chorus of the original Supremes recording. "America," also released as a single, is also very bright and feel-good. True, some of the lyrics are questionable in merit; but they do have a positivity about them, and nor's delivery is very pleasing! And the final single from the album, "Tease Me," has the most "soulful" quality of all the uptempo numbers here, with funky-freaky synth-bass, percussion, and sultry background vocal arrangements. Also noteworthy is the catchy "Runaround Love." Fun stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gloria nor []  2020-6-30 19:50

    Having released 9 albums on Polydor of varying quality, Gloria nor signed with Atlantic in 1982 and released this surprisingly enjoyable album that was all but ignored at the time, despite being one of the lady's most complete albums to date. Kool & The Gang re-worked the Supremes classic "Stop In The Name Of Love" for Gloria, this was the first single, and the effect is terrifically funky, as are songs as "Runaway Love", "Tease Me" and "Love Me Real", classy R&B! Also the ballad cuts are worth listening to, the thoughtful "Mack-Side", "For You, My Love" (both co-penned by Gloria's husband) and Tom Snow-penned "Even A Fool Would Allow Go". The second single, "America" isn't that poor either, that said if you can only ignore the sickly lyrics that create you wanna puke, it bears several similarities to Donna Summer's equally poor "Living In America" from her 1982 album, in that it also features a children's choir praising God's own country ... yuck! "I Will Survive" is included in both a short & long ver on the CD as a gift track, although it's kept as close as possible to the original 1978 recording, this is a re-recording (the first of a lot of ...), produced by Yves Dessca, for what purpose is not known ... I think 4 stars are too much as the LP lacks a amazing hit single so it ends up a 3 stars release, it should have been 3Β½ stars as this is really Gloria nor's best album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnificat & Gloria []  2020-2-1 23:56

    Soprano Julianne Baird & mezzosoprano Lorie Gratis with the singers and period-instrument musicians of Ama Deus directed by Valentin Radu perform Magnificat and Gloria by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741).The works on this recording:1. Magnificat in G minor, RV 611Performer: Julianne Baird (Soprano), Lorie Gratis (Mezzo Soprano)2. Concerto in C major for 2 Trumpets, RV 537Performer: Thomas Freas (Trumpet), James Hamlin (Trumpet)3. Gloria in D major, RV 589Performer: Georgeta Stoleriu (Soprano), Sarah Davol (Oboe), Lorie Gratis (Mezzo Soprano), Julianne Baird (Soprano)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gloria nor []  2020-6-30 19:50

    This is a sad record... Gloria nor became a "born-again" Christian shortly before doing this album and changed the lyrics of "I Will Survive" from 'I took all the strength I had not to fall apart' - to 'Only the Lord could give me strength not to fall apart'. Ironically, the "Queen of Disco" had fallen a prey to the brainwashing campaign of the conservatives (e.g. the Reagen revolution) who created "disco" a dirty word and turned their backs about the multiculturalism and liberalism of the 1970's in an attempt to bring back the 1950's. Gloria nor's latest amazing album @#$%!&[email protected]#$ I Kinda Like Me... she would never be the same after that...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broken Lance [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Edward Dmytryk Crafts The Western King Lear. With both it being based on Shakespeare's King Lear and being a Western remake of Joseph L. Mankiewicz's tasty movie noir, House of Strangers, Broken Lance had fine sources from which to work from. Throw in to the mixer that it stars Spencer Tracy, Richard Widmark, Katy Jurado, Robert Wagner and Earl Holliman, and that Joseph MacDonald was director Edward Dmytryk's cinematographer of choice, well it's all set up to be a highly accomplished piece. And it is! Dmytryk's movie tells the story of how the Devereaux family came to implode. Father Matt {Tracy}, is a tough no nonsense pioneer who after finding a copper smelter has polluted his water, illegally raids the copper mine with destructive vengeance. Matt has four sons, his three eldest are a disappointment to him, but his youngest, Joe, from his recent marriage to a Commanche woman {Jurado}, is untainted by his own bitterness. But it's Joe who takes the rap for the copper mine raid and gets sentenced to three years jail. When Joe comes out he finds that his brothers have driven his mother away and all but destroyed the family empire, including his father. Joe {Wagner} has scores to settle, especially with the oldest, and nastiest brother, Ben {Widmark}. The screenplay comes from Richard Murphy, who, reworked Philip Yordan's House Of Strangers screenplay, bagging Yordan the Best Writing Oscar at the 1955 Academy Awards in the process. And it's not hard to see why. Murphy and Dmytryk have fused together a number of smart strands in their picture. Not merely a tale of vengeance that dallies with black sheep of the family like thematics, it also serves up racial prejudice issues, and those of greed and corruption. It's for sure what one would term a talky piece, tho the copper mine raid itself is a pulse raiser, but it's with the talk and how it's place together that makes Broken Lance worthy of its put on any "Adult Western" list. For its court room sequences and a memorable stage involving Tracy and Widmark alone it deserves praise from the genre faithful. Acting wise there are very few disappointments. Tracy is terrific, as is Widmark, while the youthful Wagner gets away with the obvious issue of him playing a half Indian, by bringing an emotionally honest integrity to the role of Joe. Katy Jurado, who was Oscar nominated for supporting actress, is sweet and showing deft sadness in the thankless role of wife and mother, SeΓ±ora Devereaux. The itches are with the others, thru no fault of their own really. Both Holliman and Hugh O'Brian as the other two brothers are practically observers in proceedings, both men never really getting to add some weight into the family drama. Jean Peters as Joe's love interest, Barbara, is an necessary hero in the story, yet she's never fully formed. Minor issues aside tho, this is an engrossing and gorgeous picture. So with Leigh Harline's lyrical score complimenting MacDonald's sumptuous Arizona photography {the movie was shot in Technicolor CinemaScope and sound mixed in 4-Track Stereo} test and see this on the best system you possibly can, because it's worth it. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lance Camera [App]  2021-1-23 13:43

    Beauty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CPL Mobile [App]  2020-5-16 13:9

    Amazing application for an amazing library πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivaldi: Gloria & Bach: Magnificat []  2020-1-31 9:39

    A small slower than I remember. I sang in a church choir in high school!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Makeup Salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:58

    It amazing becuase it became poualer for children like me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Makeup Salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:58

    Princess android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Makeup Salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:58

    Nice, but the reason for giving 4 stars is the in application purchases. Can't you imagine a amazing android game without in application purchases? This really sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Makeup Salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:58

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Makeup Salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:58

    It is a foolish android game πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Makeup Salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:58

    You place "salon" in the title and lock the salon? Whose gonna be happy? I found poor android games but this one is the worst yet! That's so stupid! Think!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Makeup Salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:58

    It is ok but there is one huge issue it has too method too a lot of ads so I will give it 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Makeup Salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:58

    I think it is very stupid that we have to pay for the darker skin what do u guys think this is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Ice Salon [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    This was not the android game i thought that you could actually color the hair thats lame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Ice Salon [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    I will really like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Ice Salon [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    I wish to unblock the other level of this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Ice Salon [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    Over all its a amazing game...u can download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Ice Salon [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    Screen turns black and that's it, on Moto Z Play. Yes, I'm holding your 5-star review ransom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Ice Salon [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    Very very much poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Ice Salon [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    I like because it because it's like true 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Gloria Estefan []  2020-10-20 19:1

    "The Essential Gloria Estefan," a two-CD retrospective on the English-language career of Gloria Estefan (with a few Spanish highlights such as the anthemic "Mi Tierra" thrown in for amazing measure) presents the singer as something more than the pop songstress she has been labeled as. Disc one, the quick disc, highlights most of Estefan's dance hits, opening with the 80's kitch of the sadly underrated "Dr. Beat" (which also closes the disc in a remixed form that topped European dance charts again latest year, twenty years after its initial release). And all the Miami Sound Machine songs that brought Gloria to the top of the charts are accounted for: the timeless and wonderfully Latin-tinged "Conga," which not only opened the door for crossover success but broke it down, "1-2-3," "Rhythm Is Gonna Obtain You," and "Get On Your Feet." ("Essential" also marks the first time that "Bad Boy" and "Falling In Love (Uh-Oh)" appear on an Estefan compilation, righting some of the wrongs committed on 1992's "Greatest Hits.") But more than just solidifying Gloria's status as an 80's pop icon, the disc showcases her transcendence from bubblegum to progressive. 1989's "Oye Mi Canto (Hear My Voice)" is a delightful and poignant commentary on acceptance that breaks into full-on flamenco guitar; "Turn The Beat Around" and "Everlasting Love" (a duo of songs from 1994's covers album, "Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me"), the former going all-out in Latin percussion and the latter unabashedly celebrating the glory days of disco, typify recreation; and 1998's "Heaven's What I Feel" (from the buoyant "Gloria!" album) is perhaps her most mature concoction of dance-pop to date. And then there's the caliente-ness of "Oye," a dance-floor throw-down with an undeniable salsa rhythm, that arguably bridges the gap between American and Latin flavors better than "Conga" did. Disc two, the slow disc, however, is the one that presents Gloria in perhaps her best light-as a songwriter who possesses the bonus of capturing the most complex of human emotions with the simplest of words. All those broken-hearted love songs that you remember well are here (including "Words Obtain In The Way," "Can't Stay Away From You," "Cuts Both Ways,' the superior "Here We Are" and the number one smashes "Anything For You" and "Don't Wanna Lose You"), but it's the post-prime material that beckons for a second listen. "I See Your Smile" (previously only available on "Greatest Hits") is a stunning, piano-driven, tear-jerker; "I'm Not Giving You Up" (from 1996's sorely under-appreciated masterpiece, "Destiny") combines the Afro-Cuban rhythms explored on her Spanish albums with English pop sensibility; and the folkloric "Wrapped," the only song representing her most recent, and most personal, output from 2003's autobiographical "Unwrapped," is, with its poetic lyrics and special use of mandolin and panpipes, unlike anything you will hear elsewhere. But it's the anthemic songs, [email protected]#$%!&[email protected]#$ gospel-infused "Coming Out Of The Dark" and 1996's Olympic theme "Reach," as well as the poignant "Always Tomorrow," that perhaps best represent Estefan as an artist: they are hopeful and inspiring, and they speak to the resiliency of the spirit, which is something Gloria Estefan has done effortlessly for the past two decades. "Essential" is the long-overdue musical portrait of an woman who rose to fame with an infectious dance ditty and then went on to redefine herself as a viable and serious voice of her generation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Gloria Estefan []  2020-10-20 19:1

    Perfect CD, all my favorites❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Ice Salon [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Ice Salon [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    Nice android game 🍫🎊🌹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Ice Salon [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    What nonsense All things are locked only two things are unlocked Tuto toons are same MAKE tuto toons WONDERFUL and various Irritating android game 😑😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Ice Salon [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    the momentire I installed it i knew that it was poor so boring and you have to buy everything, AND ONLY THREE THINGS ARE UNLOCKEDβ—πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Ice Salon [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    So nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Ice Salon [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    This android game is so boring, I only have certain, plain old boring items in the game. They just wish to waste your parents money, This is the second worst android game TutoToons has made. I recommend don't download this android game its so boring. Because you need to "Buy" stuff!πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Ice Salon [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    I love how it was done with all of the fresh stuffed game. I also love have how it was made,created and even awesomeness in itπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸ’«πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸβœ¨βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Ice Salon [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    It is awesome Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Makeup Salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:58

    very interesting android game but please is android game ko or interesting banao

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Makeup Salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:58

    The android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Makeup Salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:58

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Makeup Salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:58

    It is very amazing android game I 😍 it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Makeup Salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:58

    ce and amazing bcaz iam a girl .boys can hate this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Makeup Salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:58

    Don't play this android game it is @#[email protected]$#@@

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Makeup Salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:58

    This freaking android game is so cool I really like it it's like all glitter in my favorite thing as glitter so much I'm going to play this android game right now when I download it it is October it is October it is October it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivaldi: Gloria & Bach: Magnificat []  2020-1-31 9:39

    Singing this in church choir and this is amazing for practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivaldi: Gloria & Bach: Magnificat []  2020-1-31 9:39

    as expected & promised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Gloria Estefan []  2020-10-20 19:1

    Although the Miami Sound Machine had not yet created the stage when I lived in Miami in the early 70s, I gained an appreciation for the Cuban culture and the Latin beat, as it was called before "salsa" became the famous term for it. I must admit that my first exposure to Ms. Estefan's uplifting and poignant lyrics were on MTV, before VH1. Gloria is as glorious to see as she is to hear, so if I had to fault this collection, it's the lack of an accompanying DVD. Otherwise, this is the most comprehensive collection of MSM and GE tunes on the shop today. Whether you're a fan or a newbie, you can't go wrong with this 2-CD set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Gloria Estefan []  2020-10-20 19:1

    Phenomenal album that basically has ALL of their greatest hits. Sound is fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Gloria Estefan []  2020-10-20 19:1

    Huge fan of Gloria Estefan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essential Gloria Estefan []  2020-10-20 19:1

    I originally purchased this CD for the hit "The Rhythm is Gonna Obtain You". Upon receiving it and listening to other songs never noticed Gloria Estefan had so a lot of hits. Amazing for dance, sit at home, party, listening in the car, and almost any occasion. All you have to do is pick out the right song for the right moment. I have a lot of "The Essential ******" cds of various artists and this one is great. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Ice Salon [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    I like this very very much nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Ice Salon [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    Such a foolish android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Ice Salon [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    Very nice but it is locked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Ice Salon [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    Its the worst android game all the stuff are locked...plz! Dont download it .....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Ice Salon [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    The worst android game ever. everything is locked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Makeup Salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:58

    super game. unbelievable game. nice game. sticking issue πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ‡πŸ‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Makeup Salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:58

    Kutty πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Makeup Salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:58

    Android game to achaa h lekin usme apne purchased karna wala system galat kiya h. Agar aap purchase karne wala system nhi karte to me latest level bhi khel pati gadhe or gadhi ap jo bhi ho apko marne ka man ka raha h agar mil jaoge to mar dongi samghe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Makeup Salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:58

    I like it and it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Makeup Salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:58

    Ψ§Ψ¨ΨͺΨ°ΨͺΩ„Ω„Ψ±ΨͺΨͺΩ„Ψ§ΨͺΩ†ΨΉΨ§Ψ°Ψ―ΨͺΨͺΨ± local

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Makeup Salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:58

    I feel very offended bc in order to use the girl that has a darker skin color you have to pay as if she is a slave. Please fix this application bc this almost created me cry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Makeup Salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:58

    You have to pay for the black character. It crashes all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivaldi: Gloria & Bach: Magnificat []  2020-1-31 9:39

    I railed versus too huge choirs and orchestras on another recording of the Gloria and it was really too heavy. This is superb, well balanced. An perfect recording. A tribute to Robert Shaw's talent. Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivaldi: Gloria & Bach: Magnificat []  2020-1-31 9:39

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vivaldi: Gloria & Bach: Magnificat []  2020-1-31 9:39

    A magnificent album - Bach & Vivaldi with Robert Shaw orchestra & chorus. I don't think that it can be beat?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Makeup Salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:58

    Nice android game 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Makeup Salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:58

    I love this android game so so so so much please watch the video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Makeup Salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:58

    I hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Makeup Salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:58

    It was very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Makeup Salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:58

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Makeup Salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:58

    It is ok to me but I have to buy all of the things but yeah i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Makeup Salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:58

    Do it have color full lip glosses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Makeup Salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:58

    You guys suck you create everything have ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Makeup Salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:58

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Makeup Salon [App]  2019-1-22 21:58

    It is amazing i think you should allow us have more things to use or every thing to place on them like the salon sin e it is locked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Ice Salon [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Ice Salon [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    So stupid. Everything was locked and so oops a lot of adds, rrrrrgh so frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Ice Salon [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    It's nice but have to buy it. Other than that good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Ice Salon [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    VERY NICE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Ice Salon [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    lt is good, but I have to buy a lot of stages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Princess Gloria Ice Salon [App]  2019-1-22 1:8

    I hate it ,it keeps on freezing up on me

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386