Read glyqxa washer jet spray nozzle hose for vw jetta golf rabbit passat cc eos seat skoda reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all glyqxa washer jet spray nozzle hose for vw jetta golf rabbit passat cc eos seat skoda reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


    Add your opinion on glyqxa washer jet spray nozzle hose for vw jetta golf rabbit passat cc eos seat skoda or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATVATP 17MM 20pcs Wheel Lug Nut Center Cover Bolt Caps with Removal Tool for VW Audi Skoda Golf Jetta Passat 321601173A (Black) []  2020-5-19 18:22

    The original caps were a small more malleable, but then that’s why they fell out over ese caps are basically hard and plastic. I actually broke a couple of them pushing them in put because the fit was so tight. That being said, the puller tool pulls them out effortlessly when you have to take off your wheels.On that note i advise that you take them off before leaving your vehicle with a tire or if you obtain work done behind the wheel. That method you don’t have to another set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATVATP 17MM 20pcs Wheel Lug Nut Center Cover Bolt Caps with Removal Tool for VW Audi Skoda Golf Jetta Passat 321601173A (Black) []  2020-5-19 18:22

    I researched and verified and they still send the incorrect size too little for my Audi Q7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATVATP 17MM 20pcs Wheel Lug Nut Center Cover Bolt Caps with Removal Tool for VW Audi Skoda Golf Jetta Passat 321601173A (Black) []  2020-5-19 18:22

    Removal tool feels like it’s going to break soon, as removal force is large... the caps themselves fit very snugly as required to stay in sically improve the tool these are a 5 star across the board. Defiantly worth paying more for a better tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4PCS 56.5mm 2.2'' Auto Car Styling Accessories Emblem Badge Sticker Wheel Hub Caps Centre Cover fit for VW Volkswagen B5 B6 MK4 MK5 MK6 Golf Polo Passat SAGITAR Jetta CC MAGOTAN Scirocco Eos []  2020-2-5 1:20

    These are amazing quality and curve outward. They appear factory. They were actually a small huge for the center cap on my wheels. I was able to easily chop them with sharp scissors. The material feels a bit like tin or very thick aluminum foil below the clear top layer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4PCS 56.5mm 2.2'' Auto Car Styling Accessories Emblem Badge Sticker Wheel Hub Caps Centre Cover fit for VW Volkswagen B5 B6 MK4 MK5 MK6 Golf Polo Passat SAGITAR Jetta CC MAGOTAN Scirocco Eos []  2020-2-5 1:20

    I use additional powerful epoxy glue to stick these on. I have purchased a four package of wheel covers for less than 20 bucks and put these in the center. I live in Nebraska and it is all potholes all the time- so, I have glued these to the four hub caps and replace as needed. No more looking for hubcaps in a busy street!!! I just allow it go and place on a fresh “official vw “ hubcap. Just create sure the measurements are correct for your car!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4PCS 56.5mm 2.2'' Auto Car Styling Accessories Emblem Badge Sticker Wheel Hub Caps Centre Cover fit for VW Volkswagen B5 B6 MK4 MK5 MK6 Golf Polo Passat SAGITAR Jetta CC MAGOTAN Scirocco Eos []  2020-2-5 1:20

    The adhesive did not stick well and left a noticible gap between the wheel cover and the cap piece, pulled them back off (easy) removed the sticky pad (hard) and glued them on with a metal to plastic glue... They appear to be working fine, even went through a vehicle wash and there is still a gap between the cap and the trim though much smaller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4PCS 56.5mm 2.2'' Auto Car Styling Accessories Emblem Badge Sticker Wheel Hub Caps Centre Cover fit for VW Volkswagen B5 B6 MK4 MK5 MK6 Golf Polo Passat SAGITAR Jetta CC MAGOTAN Scirocco Eos []  2020-2-5 1:20

    I thought these would be a amazing thing for our daughter’s fresh hubcaps that we purchased for her birthday since we couldn’t afford the official VW hubcaps. Within the first week, one had falling off in our driveway and then they slowly all had falling off by the end of the 3rd week. Very disappointed and was a large waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4PCS 56.5mm 2.2'' Auto Car Styling Accessories Emblem Badge Sticker Wheel Hub Caps Centre Cover fit for VW Volkswagen B5 B6 MK4 MK5 MK6 Golf Polo Passat SAGITAR Jetta CC MAGOTAN Scirocco Eos []  2020-2-5 1:20

    I drive for Uber/Lyft/GrubHub. The hubcap I adhered them too did not have a flat surface, more an upraised ring. After tons of washes and a couple of amazing rain storms(and 8k miles) these poor boys are still attached and look great. I am ordering a second set just to have on hand because they look good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4PCS 56.5mm 2.2'' Auto Car Styling Accessories Emblem Badge Sticker Wheel Hub Caps Centre Cover fit for VW Volkswagen B5 B6 MK4 MK5 MK6 Golf Polo Passat SAGITAR Jetta CC MAGOTAN Scirocco Eos []  2020-2-5 1:20

    I bought these stickers to add emblems to generic wheel covers. They're a bit smaller than the emblems on original hub caps but the vehicle is 10 years old and I'm not picky. They were simple to place on and are still in place!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4PCS 56.5mm 2.2'' Auto Car Styling Accessories Emblem Badge Sticker Wheel Hub Caps Centre Cover fit for VW Volkswagen B5 B6 MK4 MK5 MK6 Golf Polo Passat SAGITAR Jetta CC MAGOTAN Scirocco Eos []  2020-2-5 1:20

    Used these to cover up my rusty hubs. They look good! Had to use glue to for them to stick. I’ll see how they latest throufg winter but for the I’m super satisfied with how it looks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4PCS 56.5mm 2.2'' Auto Car Styling Accessories Emblem Badge Sticker Wheel Hub Caps Centre Cover fit for VW Volkswagen B5 B6 MK4 MK5 MK6 Golf Polo Passat SAGITAR Jetta CC MAGOTAN Scirocco Eos []  2020-2-5 1:20

    I like my vehicle to have manufactured logos so I bought some aftermarket rims and couldn’t search the caps for vw. So used these and irk perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4PCS 56.5mm 2.2'' Auto Car Styling Accessories Emblem Badge Sticker Wheel Hub Caps Centre Cover fit for VW Volkswagen B5 B6 MK4 MK5 MK6 Golf Polo Passat SAGITAR Jetta CC MAGOTAN Scirocco Eos []  2020-2-5 1:20

    I used these on my wheel covers for my winter set. I had to trim them but I knew they were bigger then needed; they trimmed easily with sharp scissors. I did add a few dabs of hot glue during the install just to be safe. They create my Walmart wheel covers look great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4PCS 56.5mm 2.2'' Auto Car Styling Accessories Emblem Badge Sticker Wheel Hub Caps Centre Cover fit for VW Volkswagen B5 B6 MK4 MK5 MK6 Golf Polo Passat SAGITAR Jetta CC MAGOTAN Scirocco Eos []  2020-2-5 1:20

    I installed these on my 2016 VW Tiguan 19” stock wheels that came off a 2019 Audi A6. I popped the Audi rings symbol out on all the center caps and these stuck right into the middle. It looks sleek, smooth, and stock! Highly recommend them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATVATP 17MM 20pcs Wheel Lug Nut Center Cover Bolt Caps with Removal Tool for VW Audi Skoda Golf Jetta Passat 321601173A (Black) []  2020-5-19 18:22

    In the image they looked black. The ones I received are a darker gray color which is okay for me as they match my vehicle color. Would be nice if they had an option of aluminium/silver color to match the wheels. But overall these are really decent quality product for a really low price. They perfectly fit over the rusted OEM lug nuts on my 2010 MB GL450 making it look a lot better. They did take a small push to obtain them seated which I'm hoping is a amazing thing so that they wont fall off on their own while I'm driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATVATP 17MM 20pcs Wheel Lug Nut Center Cover Bolt Caps with Removal Tool for VW Audi Skoda Golf Jetta Passat 321601173A (Black) []  2020-5-19 18:22

    I bought black lug bolts for my wheels and they are starting to present a small surface rust from installation/removal of the rims. These caps are a nice option for covering the 17mm lug bolts, the grey color matches my wheels but I might obtain a black set for a nice contrast/compliment to the wheel previously said they fit tight which I expected so I applied a light coat of white lithium grease to inside to create it simple to obtain on and then off with the supplied tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATVATP 17MM 20pcs Wheel Lug Nut Center Cover Bolt Caps with Removal Tool for VW Audi Skoda Golf Jetta Passat 321601173A (Black) []  2020-5-19 18:22

    Not quite OEM but you really can't tell the difference. If you obtain these be patient when you place them on making sure they are straight when you slide em over the nut if you push too hard they will split. Mine look great. Oem ones from Audi are almost $2.00ea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATVATP 17MM 20pcs Wheel Lug Nut Center Cover Bolt Caps with Removal Tool for VW Audi Skoda Golf Jetta Passat 321601173A (Black) []  2020-5-19 18:22

    Arrived quickly worked perfectly and amazing customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATVATP 17MM 20pcs Wheel Lug Nut Center Cover Bolt Caps with Removal Tool for VW Audi Skoda Golf Jetta Passat 321601173A (Black) []  2020-5-19 18:22

    The lug bolts on my 07 ML350 were getting rust spots. I looked into getting some aftermarket bolts, but decided to test these. Looks great.I've noticed several reviews that talk about these caps fitting tight and splitting. All you need to do is spray the lug bolts with a lubricant like Balistol or WD40 before pressing on the caps. Worry-free installation with no splitting. The residual lubricant will also create removing them easier when necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATVATP 17MM 20pcs Wheel Lug Nut Center Cover Bolt Caps with Removal Tool for VW Audi Skoda Golf Jetta Passat 321601173A (Black) []  2020-5-19 18:22

    Fit well for Audi wheel. The color is gloss dark grey. Not exactly likely the OEM which is matte light grey. But well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ATVATP 17MM 20pcs Wheel Lug Nut Center Cover Bolt Caps with Removal Tool for VW Audi Skoda Golf Jetta Passat 321601173A (Black) []  2020-5-19 18:22

    Fits a small tighter than OEM but that can be a amazing thing sometimes. Amazing quality and color especially for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell Passenger Right Side Rear View Mirror Replacement Glass with Adhesive for VW Volkswagen Jetta Passat EOS GTI R32 Rabbit 2006-2014 []  2020-1-31 23:8

    Looks factory made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell Passenger Right Side Rear View Mirror Replacement Glass with Adhesive for VW Volkswagen Jetta Passat EOS GTI R32 Rabbit 2006-2014 []  2020-1-31 23:8

    Fit and adhered just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    07K145215A 2.5L Vacuum Pump Rebuild/Seal Gasket Kit Fits for VW Volkswagen Jetta Beetle Golf Rabbit Passat SportWagen TT RS Replace# 07K 145 215 A []  2020-7-22 19:0

    Very disappointed in the entire transaction as the part didn't fit my car. It's advertised to fit my 2.5L Jetta, but it didn't fit. Had to wait 3 extra days to complete the repair after ordering and receiving fresh part. Seller needs to do a better job listing and describing parts accurately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    07K145215A 2.5L Vacuum Pump Rebuild/Seal Gasket Kit Fits for VW Volkswagen Jetta Beetle Golf Rabbit Passat SportWagen TT RS Replace# 07K 145 215 A []  2020-7-22 19:0

    Works awesome!!! to be honest works better than I expected considering the cost, but well worth it .....actually its a STEAL!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    07K145215A 2.5L Vacuum Pump Rebuild/Seal Gasket Kit Fits for VW Volkswagen Jetta Beetle Golf Rabbit Passat SportWagen TT RS Replace# 07K 145 215 A []  2020-7-22 19:0

    Worth it. Works better than I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aux Interface,Yomikoo Mp3 Player Adapter Car Digital Music Cd Changer 3.5mm for Audi A3 A4 S4 A6 S6 A8 AllRoad TT VW 8Pin Beetle Golf GTI Jetta Passat Skoda []  2020-1-27 1:3

    This was a beautiful easy install in a 2006 Audi A3 with a factory Concert 2 radio, with some caveats. There are no detailed installation instructions with this interface, though it is beautiful straightforward. Before you begin you need have the release keys to remove the stereo. These keys don't come with this interface but they are inexpensive - find Amazon for Audi stereo removal keys. The included 20-pin adapter cable is needed for this installation - unplug the black 20 pin cable from the back of the stereo, plug it into the red connector, remove the blue 8-pin connector from the blue-green-yellow connector and replace it with the blue 8-pin connector from the Aux interface. Mount the ground wire to the side of the stereo using the existing screw, then you are ready to route the output cables and reinstall the stereo. The largest problem was how to route the output cables, but that isn't the fault of this adapter (I was able to run the cables out the bottom right front of the stereo which is not optimal but at least initially I didn't wish to drill any holes to route the cables). I am quite satisfied with the sound coming through the stereo connector from my Android device phone or my iPod. As noted in the description, the lightning cable does not work with an iPhone 7, which of course doesn't have a stereo headphone jack, so you will not be able to use any Apple phones from the iPhone 7 onward with this setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aux Interface,Yomikoo Mp3 Player Adapter Car Digital Music Cd Changer 3.5mm for Audi A3 A4 S4 A6 S6 A8 AllRoad TT VW 8Pin Beetle Golf GTI Jetta Passat Skoda []  2020-1-27 1:3

    Worked like a charm. Installation was very simple. Audio quality is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aux Interface,Yomikoo Mp3 Player Adapter Car Digital Music Cd Changer 3.5mm for Audi A3 A4 S4 A6 S6 A8 AllRoad TT VW 8Pin Beetle Golf GTI Jetta Passat Skoda []  2020-1-27 1:3

    Well designed and works as stated. My Ipod sounds unbelievable played through the CD will need another product such as IJET for iPod remote control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aux Interface,Yomikoo Mp3 Player Adapter Car Digital Music Cd Changer 3.5mm for Audi A3 A4 S4 A6 S6 A8 AllRoad TT VW 8Pin Beetle Golf GTI Jetta Passat Skoda []  2020-1-27 1:3

    I like the product, the harness adapter they provided created the installation very easy and the auxilary headphone plug works great, but I had originally anticipated being able to use the lighting interface so I could charge at the same time as play melody with only one cable; it appears that is not possible and at the time of my that was not clearly stated anywhere I could read (but i'm not perfect, maybe it was hiding) in the description of this product. Had I known this, I would have just purchased the adapter that has the female usb so you can plug in a thumb drive and is only a few dollars more expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 4 - Volkswagen Wheel Center Caps Emblem, 56mm VW Rim Hubcap Cover + Set of 4 Tire Valve Covers for VW Volkswagen Caddy EOS Golf Passat CC Phaeton Scirocco Sharan Tiguan Touran []  2020-7-28 20:9

     I was a small hesitant to these; however they turned out ti be the correct size. I have aftermarket wheels and measured the center cap which was 56 mm. The installation was tough,however with a small wd-40 it helped to push through and lock into place. Makes my vehicle look 10X better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 4 - Volkswagen Wheel Center Caps Emblem, 56mm VW Rim Hubcap Cover + Set of 4 Tire Valve Covers for VW Volkswagen Caddy EOS Golf Passat CC Phaeton Scirocco Sharan Tiguan Touran []  2020-7-28 20:9

    This product doesn't fit my VW Jetta 2009 had it did I'm sure I would appreciated it a lot more but the value of this product is very reasonable hopefully after my return I'll obtain the one that does fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 4 - Volkswagen Wheel Center Caps Emblem, 56mm VW Rim Hubcap Cover + Set of 4 Tire Valve Covers for VW Volkswagen Caddy EOS Golf Passat CC Phaeton Scirocco Sharan Tiguan Touran []  2020-7-28 20:9

    These fit amazing and the additional tire valve covers or a fun bonus!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 4 - Volkswagen Wheel Center Caps Emblem, 56mm VW Rim Hubcap Cover + Set of 4 Tire Valve Covers for VW Volkswagen Caddy EOS Golf Passat CC Phaeton Scirocco Sharan Tiguan Touran []  2020-7-28 20:9

    I ordered these caps for my sons vehicle by cross referencing the oem part number. When the parts arrived we tried to install them and they did not fit. I am going to be returning them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 4 - Volkswagen Wheel Center Caps Emblem, 56mm VW Rim Hubcap Cover + Set of 4 Tire Valve Covers for VW Volkswagen Caddy EOS Golf Passat CC Phaeton Scirocco Sharan Tiguan Touran []  2020-7-28 20:9

    This product is poorly manufactured. The wheel center caps did not fit my 2004 VW Jetta which is the equivalent to the 2004 VW Bora. After an hour of trying to place these caps on (which should have taken no more than 5 minutes) I knew these caps where just too big, despite knowing the measurements should work as they were advertised. Eventually I decided to pry two of the ends which keep the caps in place, and by doing that I was able to fit them. Time will tell if obtain will stay in place, but they were certainly not worth the time or money. Look elsewhere when purchasing wheel center caps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 4 - Volkswagen Wheel Center Caps Emblem, 56mm VW Rim Hubcap Cover + Set of 4 Tire Valve Covers for VW Volkswagen Caddy EOS Golf Passat CC Phaeton Scirocco Sharan Tiguan Touran []  2020-7-28 20:9

    Looked amazing but would not fit my BBS Wheels on my 03 Jetta Wolfsburg edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 4 - Volkswagen Wheel Center Caps Emblem, 56mm VW Rim Hubcap Cover + Set of 4 Tire Valve Covers for VW Volkswagen Caddy EOS Golf Passat CC Phaeton Scirocco Sharan Tiguan Touran []  2020-7-28 20:9

    I'm using these in my VW Santa Monica "Monte Carlos" e wheels take 56mm ese center caps are to big, I created them work, but I broke 1 tab trying to push the first one ter I broke the first tab, I used my heat gun and got the plastic "mainly the tabs" super hot from the backside 1 at a time. While the plastic was hot, using gloves, I was able to fit them in the wheel holes. They still seem to be tight even after altering them.Time will tell how long they stay in. Will report back if they begin falling out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 4 - Volkswagen Wheel Center Caps Emblem, 56mm VW Rim Hubcap Cover + Set of 4 Tire Valve Covers for VW Volkswagen Caddy EOS Golf Passat CC Phaeton Scirocco Sharan Tiguan Touran []  2020-7-28 20:9

    These fit too loosely just stay in my wheels. I am going to have to use some sort of epoxy or glue to hold them in my wheels. They just fit to loosely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 4 - Volkswagen Wheel Center Caps Emblem, 56mm VW Rim Hubcap Cover + Set of 4 Tire Valve Covers for VW Volkswagen Caddy EOS Golf Passat CC Phaeton Scirocco Sharan Tiguan Touran []  2020-7-28 20:9

    I must have received a various ver of what other's reviewed because these are nothing like the ones currently on the vehicle.I tried placing one of the two that were missing and the metallic portion was very flimsy and my thumb created a dent on the badge unlike the others currently on the car which are of a sturdy metal badge. They have "Made in Germany" on the back but then any Chinese factory can just print it ain, metallic badge is flimsy an not quality at all. Was going to return but went ahead and placed the missing one and will see how long it lasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Set of 4 - Volkswagen Wheel Center Caps Emblem, 56mm VW Rim Hubcap Cover + Set of 4 Tire Valve Covers for VW Volkswagen Caddy EOS Golf Passat CC Phaeton Scirocco Sharan Tiguan Touran []  2020-7-28 20:9

    This was for my husband's car, he is beautiful satisfied about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keenso Boost Sensor, Car Intake Manifold Air Boost Pressure Sensor MAP Sensor for VW Jetta Golf Beetle Passat Turbo 038906051C []  2020-1-29 12:25

    Doesn't read correct voltages throws lots of turbo similar codes. Place old one back in and restart now back to one code. Don't buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For VW Volkswagen 3.7 inch Roof Mast Whip Stubby Antenna For Jetta Mk4 Golf Mk4 Passat B5 B5.5 Polo Mk4 9N []  2020-1-18 21:41

    Quick shipping reception is a small weak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For VW Volkswagen 3.7 inch Roof Mast Whip Stubby Antenna For Jetta Mk4 Golf Mk4 Passat B5 B5.5 Polo Mk4 9N []  2020-1-18 21:41

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For VW Volkswagen 3.7 inch Roof Mast Whip Stubby Antenna For Jetta Mk4 Golf Mk4 Passat B5 B5.5 Polo Mk4 9N []  2020-1-18 21:41

    Average signal. And the material used has some discoloration (at least for mine) between various “black” l in all you obtain what you for and it looks better than the radio turret that comes on mk4 golfs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For VW Volkswagen 3.7 inch Roof Mast Whip Stubby Antenna For Jetta Mk4 Golf Mk4 Passat B5 B5.5 Polo Mk4 9N []  2020-1-18 21:41

    It fit perfectly right out of the pack but had several adapters if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For VW Volkswagen 3.7 inch Roof Mast Whip Stubby Antenna For Jetta Mk4 Golf Mk4 Passat B5 B5.5 Polo Mk4 9N []  2020-1-18 21:41

    Amazing for looks but obtain no radio signal now. not a issue as i use an aux but if you like to use the radio, test another product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For VW Volkswagen 3.7 inch Roof Mast Whip Stubby Antenna For Jetta Mk4 Golf Mk4 Passat B5 B5.5 Polo Mk4 9N []  2020-1-18 21:41

    PERFECT !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For VW Volkswagen 3.7 inch Roof Mast Whip Stubby Antenna For Jetta Mk4 Golf Mk4 Passat B5 B5.5 Polo Mk4 9N []  2020-1-18 21:41

    Worked as advertised. Nice look whe. Replacing the stock 16" antenna.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For VW Volkswagen 3.7 inch Roof Mast Whip Stubby Antenna For Jetta Mk4 Golf Mk4 Passat B5 B5.5 Polo Mk4 9N []  2020-1-18 21:41

    Much better than that long stock one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For VW Volkswagen 3.7 inch Roof Mast Whip Stubby Antenna For Jetta Mk4 Golf Mk4 Passat B5 B5.5 Polo Mk4 9N []  2020-1-18 21:41

    I bought this because its supposed to be a direct replacement for my MK4 Jetta. I received the antenna today and the antenna has female thread (as present in my picture). I went back through the envelope that it came in but there were no adapters. The picture shown by the Amazon seller clearly shows a male thread which is what is required to fit into my car. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For VW Volkswagen 3.7 inch Roof Mast Whip Stubby Antenna For Jetta Mk4 Golf Mk4 Passat B5 B5.5 Polo Mk4 9N []  2020-1-18 21:41

    FITS MKIV VW JETTA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5M0827505E 1K6827505E 1P0827505D Rear Trunk Boot Lid Lock Latch for VW GOLF MK5 MK6 GTI Passat Touran SEAT LEON []  2020-5-1 18:22

    Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5M0827505E 1K6827505E 1P0827505D Rear Trunk Boot Lid Lock Latch for VW GOLF MK5 MK6 GTI Passat Touran SEAT LEON []  2020-5-1 18:22

    Fit perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5M0827505E 1K6827505E 1P0827505D Rear Trunk Boot Lid Lock Latch for VW GOLF MK5 MK6 GTI Passat Touran SEAT LEON []  2020-5-1 18:22

    Was an exact replacement for my 2013 A4 trunk release. Simple install, took maybe an hour. Create sure you have a metric (10MM) socket bit/wrench. SI tools will not fit the factory nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5M0827505E 1K6827505E 1P0827505D Rear Trunk Boot Lid Lock Latch for VW GOLF MK5 MK6 GTI Passat Touran SEAT LEON []  2020-5-1 18:22

    Item works correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5M0827505E 1K6827505E 1P0827505D Rear Trunk Boot Lid Lock Latch for VW GOLF MK5 MK6 GTI Passat Touran SEAT LEON []  2020-5-1 18:22

    Excellent match for my 2006 Jetta. Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5M0827505E 1K6827505E 1P0827505D Rear Trunk Boot Lid Lock Latch for VW GOLF MK5 MK6 GTI Passat Touran SEAT LEON []  2020-5-1 18:22

    exact match for my Audi A4 2013. Fairly simple install. Works amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5M0827505E 1K6827505E 1P0827505D Rear Trunk Boot Lid Lock Latch for VW GOLF MK5 MK6 GTI Passat Touran SEAT LEON []  2020-5-1 18:22

    This product did not work. I sent it back and had to obtain one from the Audi dealership because this one wouldn’t stay latched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5M0827505E 1K6827505E 1P0827505D Rear Trunk Boot Lid Lock Latch for VW GOLF MK5 MK6 GTI Passat Touran SEAT LEON []  2020-5-1 18:22

    Fit my 2013 a4 perfectly and works like normal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volkswagen Genuine VW Golf Passat Audi 100 A3 A4 3.5mm Vacuum Hose 1 Meter N02035327 []  2020-7-6 19:30

    Same as the OEM hoses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCITOO 1 pc Rear + Left ABS Wheel Speed Sensor Fit for 2009-2013 Audi A3,2009-2011 Audi A3 Quattro,2008-2009 Audi TT, VW Jetta Beetle Passat Tiguan CC R32 ALS469 []  2020-1-10 19:39

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCITOO 1 pc Rear + Left ABS Wheel Speed Sensor Fit for 2009-2013 Audi A3,2009-2011 Audi A3 Quattro,2008-2009 Audi TT, VW Jetta Beetle Passat Tiguan CC R32 ALS469 []  2020-1-10 19:39

    Perfect value. Will not search a better price. Took me half an hour to install. Was charged $350 to have this replaced before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ignition Keys Switch Lock Cylinder Steering Fit for VW Golf MK5 Jetta MK5 Tiguan Audi A3 S3 TT R8 Seat Leon 1K0905865 []  2020-1-8 19:24

    I had the infamous key stuck in the ignition issue in my GTI. My eventual solution was to remove the entire component (steering wheel lock housing with cylinder and key inside it), and use a drill to remove the key and cylinder with the immobilizer attached from the original one. I installed this one, but did not hook up the fresh immobilizer, instead leaving the old one attached to the lead and electrical taped my additional original key inside it. I then mounted it under the dash. The effect of this is that the vehicle will begin with either the fresh key packaged with this item, or with my old key with the remote. This doesn't compromise the security of the car as badly as a lot of of the other options, and alleviates the need to spend $800-1200 on reprogramming and fresh keys at the dealership.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ignition Keys Switch Lock Cylinder Steering Fit for VW Golf MK5 Jetta MK5 Tiguan Audi A3 S3 TT R8 Seat Leon 1K0905865 []  2020-1-8 19:24

    I can confirm this does fit up to 2016 VW Jetta. There is no need to remove steering wheel. Use a flex shaft with Dremel metal cutting wheels to chop deep notches in each security shear bolt. Then, use a flat head screwdriver to remove bolts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ignition Keys Switch Lock Cylinder Steering Fit for VW Golf MK5 Jetta MK5 Tiguan Audi A3 S3 TT R8 Seat Leon 1K0905865 []  2020-1-8 19:24

    Switch was not programed to my jetta. Security light is on and disabled vehicle from starting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ignition Keys Switch Lock Cylinder Steering Fit for VW Golf MK5 Jetta MK5 Tiguan Audi A3 S3 TT R8 Seat Leon 1K0905865 []  2020-1-8 19:24

    It works great.But don't forget to swap out the immobilizer from your old key to the fresh key or else the vehicle won't stay on. The immobilizer is a little small RFID chip inside of the key. Be careful because it's little and glass. The immobilizer is is held in with glue/adhesive so it might be a bit if a pain to remove it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ignition Keys Switch Lock Cylinder Steering Fit for VW Golf MK5 Jetta MK5 Tiguan Audi A3 S3 TT R8 Seat Leon 1K0905865 []  2020-1-8 19:24

    It was exactly what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBN CAM Camshaft Position Sensor 07K907601A For A4 A3 TT Golf Beetle Passat Jetta []  2020-7-23 20:15

    Works good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBN CAM Camshaft Position Sensor 07K907601A For A4 A3 TT Golf Beetle Passat Jetta []  2020-7-23 20:15

    Works, but wasn't the right sensor I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBN CAM Camshaft Position Sensor 07K907601A For A4 A3 TT Golf Beetle Passat Jetta []  2020-7-23 20:15

    amazing item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBN CAM Camshaft Position Sensor 07K907601A For A4 A3 TT Golf Beetle Passat Jetta []  2020-7-23 20:15

    Fixed check engine light for broken camshaft position sensor. Haven’t had an problem since. If this doesn’t fix it, create sure to check the wires leading up to the sensor in your car, they may be melted/frayed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBN CAM Camshaft Position Sensor 07K907601A For A4 A3 TT Golf Beetle Passat Jetta []  2020-7-23 20:15

    I love Amazon and the amazing price's 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBN CAM Camshaft Position Sensor 07K907601A For A4 A3 TT Golf Beetle Passat Jetta []  2020-7-23 20:15

    Worked and fit like or

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBN CAM Camshaft Position Sensor 07K907601A For A4 A3 TT Golf Beetle Passat Jetta []  2020-7-23 20:15

    Fits and works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBN CAM Camshaft Position Sensor 07K907601A For A4 A3 TT Golf Beetle Passat Jetta []  2020-7-23 20:15

    this is not a OEM PART AND WILL NOT LAST . after installing my part to a 2006 Audi a4 , 6 months later codes is back and vehicle is running even worst. installed better quality and back to normal. dont waste ur money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBN CAM Camshaft Position Sensor 07K907601A For A4 A3 TT Golf Beetle Passat Jetta []  2020-7-23 20:15

    Received a faulty one because after 3rd or fourth begin I got got for poor camshaft sensor single circuit sensor. My luck, I missed the window to return on Amazon. I would be scepticle with this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZBN CAM Camshaft Position Sensor 07K907601A For A4 A3 TT Golf Beetle Passat Jetta []  2020-7-23 20:15

    It fixed the P0343 code on 2012 Passat (2.5).Delivered next day with the ry satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Engine Cylinder Valve Cover Gasket for VW Beetle Golf Jetta TDI 1.9 TDI 038103469E []  2020-1-29 11:42

    The gasket is very good, the fit is a small challenging, but it works perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Pressure Washer 2600PSI 1.6GPM Electric Power Washer with Spray Gun 25ft High Pressure Hose Adjustable Nozzle []  2020-6-16 19:40

    I love this power washer. I used it to clean my patio. I could not believe how clean it is now. It power away the dirt and grime. Very strong for home usage. I also like the ideal that it does not leaks around the water hose hook up and the power washer wand. The extension cord is a plus because it is about 25 ft long. The liquid dispenser works amazing as well. It is a amazing washer to have. Very strong and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Pressure Washer 2600PSI 1.6GPM Electric Power Washer with Spray Gun 25ft High Pressure Hose Adjustable Nozzle []  2020-6-16 19:40

    Amazing small pressure washer quick delivery amazing value would recommend purchasing this to a family member

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Pressure Washer 2600PSI 1.6GPM Electric Power Washer with Spray Gun 25ft High Pressure Hose Adjustable Nozzle []  2020-6-16 19:40

    Its not 2600 psi. More like 1600psi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Pressure Washer 2600PSI 1.6GPM Electric Power Washer with Spray Gun 25ft High Pressure Hose Adjustable Nozzle []  2020-6-16 19:40

    I used this product for washing my car and it got the job done. Very please with the quality and power of the pressure washer... I would recommend it to someone on a budget that cant afford a gas pressure washer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Pressure Washer 2600PSI 1.6GPM Electric Power Washer with Spray Gun 25ft High Pressure Hose Adjustable Nozzle []  2020-6-16 19:40

    Amazing product for the money. It has enough psi to strip my deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Pressure Washer 2600PSI 1.6GPM Electric Power Washer with Spray Gun 25ft High Pressure Hose Adjustable Nozzle []  2020-6-16 19:40

    When I first saw this power washer for a hundred bucks I thought to myself it can't be that amazing for $100 LOL. Now that I received it and used it I'm shocked because it's actually really really good. I would highly recommend it especially for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Pressure Washer 2600PSI 1.6GPM Electric Power Washer with Spray Gun 25ft High Pressure Hose Adjustable Nozzle []  2020-6-16 19:40

    Does what it says. If you are looking to power wash a huge zone beyond drive way, would suggest larger unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Pressure Washer 2600PSI 1.6GPM Electric Power Washer with Spray Gun 25ft High Pressure Hose Adjustable Nozzle []  2020-6-16 19:40

    Easy to use. Decent power for a little unit. Simple to adjust. Very small assembly but the screws do not work very well. I do maintenance for a living and I had to use my own screws to attach the handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Pressure Washer 2600PSI 1.6GPM Electric Power Washer with Spray Gun 25ft High Pressure Hose Adjustable Nozzle []  2020-6-16 19:40

    Very strong and excellent for the jobs I need it for. I only want the power cord was longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PartsSquare 1J0919506H Cooling Fan Control Module Replacement for VW Golf & Jetta 1999/Replacement for VW Beetle 1998 1999/Audi A4 Quattro 1999/Audi TT Quattro & Audi TT 2000 []  2020-1-10 19:38

    This product did fix my problem. However, it started smoking while running the AC and driving. Got in the vehicle after 4 days and the battery was completely dead. Not good product. Buy the true thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dynofit 14x1.5 27mm Shank Aftermarket Lug Bolts, 20pcs Solid Black Conical Seat Studs for A1 A2 A3 A4 A5 A6 A7 A8 S1 S2 S3 S4 S5 S6 S7 S8, Fit CC Golf Jetta Lavid Se []  2020-7-21 19:39

    initial visual inspection looks promising. Ill take anything over chrome plated spline bolts. Those always, I mean always flake off into the hub. They also always cross thread no matter how careful you are. People complaining about finish must be using air tools. If you cared, you would install them by hand, then torque them a secons time after a few weeks of driving. They are not OEM nor are they ball seat so you need to double torque them. I blame the indian not the arrow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dynofit 14x1.5 27mm Shank Aftermarket Lug Bolts, 20pcs Solid Black Conical Seat Studs for A1 A2 A3 A4 A5 A6 A7 A8 S1 S2 S3 S4 S5 S6 S7 S8, Fit CC Golf Jetta Lavid Se []  2020-7-21 19:39

    I ended up returning this product, only because I decided to do a wheel stud conversion on my vehicle instead, but the construction style and color of these wheel studs are amazing I would highly recommend them for anyone looking to purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dynofit 14x1.5 27mm Shank Aftermarket Lug Bolts, 20pcs Solid Black Conical Seat Studs for A1 A2 A3 A4 A5 A6 A7 A8 S1 S2 S3 S4 S5 S6 S7 S8, Fit CC Golf Jetta Lavid Se []  2020-7-21 19:39

    I purchased these to replace the original lug bolts on a 2009 A4 .. I am quite happy with the fresh ones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PartsSquare 1J0919506H Cooling Fan Control Module Replacement for VW Golf & Jetta 1999/Replacement for VW Beetle 1998 1999/Audi A4 Quattro 1999/Audi TT Quattro & Audi TT 2000 []  2020-1-10 19:38

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PartsSquare 1J0919506H Cooling Fan Control Module Replacement for VW Golf & Jetta 1999/Replacement for VW Beetle 1998 1999/Audi A4 Quattro 1999/Audi TT Quattro & Audi TT 2000 []  2020-1-10 19:38

    Nice price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dynofit 14x1.5 27mm Shank Aftermarket Lug Bolts, 20pcs Solid Black Conical Seat Studs for A1 A2 A3 A4 A5 A6 A7 A8 S1 S2 S3 S4 S5 S6 S7 S8, Fit CC Golf Jetta Lavid Se []  2020-7-21 19:39

    Worked amazing on my 2007 Audi Q7.. created fitting my aftermarket wheels and spacers a snap ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dynofit 14x1.5 27mm Shank Aftermarket Lug Bolts, 20pcs Solid Black Conical Seat Studs for A1 A2 A3 A4 A5 A6 A7 A8 S1 S2 S3 S4 S5 S6 S7 S8, Fit CC Golf Jetta Lavid Se []  2020-7-21 19:39

    Wow, not good product. First off one was missing when they arrived which is not that poor but the actual poor part is that the lugs FELL OFF with driving. The treads all broke due to their extremely metal. Paint is also extremely and chipped instantly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dynofit 14x1.5 27mm Shank Aftermarket Lug Bolts, 20pcs Solid Black Conical Seat Studs for A1 A2 A3 A4 A5 A6 A7 A8 S1 S2 S3 S4 S5 S6 S7 S8, Fit CC Golf Jetta Lavid Se []  2020-7-21 19:39

    I added 15 mm spacers to '19 Porsche Cayenne. These did the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dynofit 14x1.5 27mm Shank Aftermarket Lug Bolts, 20pcs Solid Black Conical Seat Studs for A1 A2 A3 A4 A5 A6 A7 A8 S1 S2 S3 S4 S5 S6 S7 S8, Fit CC Golf Jetta Lavid Se []  2020-7-21 19:39

    Amazing packaging! Came individually wrapped and stuffed in foam. Unfortunately my wheels have little lug nut holes so I'll need spline drive lug bolts, but these would have done the job if my wheels were compatible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PartsSquare 1J0919506H Cooling Fan Control Module Replacement for VW Golf & Jetta 1999/Replacement for VW Beetle 1998 1999/Audi A4 Quattro 1999/Audi TT Quattro & Audi TT 2000 []  2020-1-10 19:38

    Worked as it should no issues to install

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386