glyqxa washer jet spray nozzle hose for vw jetta golf rabbit passat cc eos seat skoda Reviews & Opinions


Submit glyqxa washer jet spray nozzle hose for vw jetta golf rabbit passat cc eos seat skoda review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INNAV8 Garden Hose Nozzle Heavy Duty - Features 10 Spray Patterns THUMB CONTROL On Off Valve for Easy Water Flow Control - HIGH PRESSURE Hose Nozzle Sprayer - Perfect Hose Spray Nozzle for Garden Hose review []  2020-1-18 2:22

    I'm so thankful for Amazon! It's amazing I don't have to drive all the method to the shop just to buy a garden hose nozzle and then maybe it doesn't latest or I don't like it. This nozzle is perfect! It's very well created and I think will latest a long time. There are a lot of amazing settings and it's very simple to adjust the pressure... You just lift up or down on the top handle.. No squeezing or having to press hard on anything. Would be amazing for older people! I love it! Thanks Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INNAV8 Garden Hose Nozzle Heavy Duty - Features 10 Spray Patterns THUMB CONTROL On Off Valve for Easy Water Flow Control - HIGH PRESSURE Hose Nozzle Sprayer - Perfect Hose Spray Nozzle for Garden Hose review []  2020-1-18 2:22

    I Absolutely LOVE this spray nozzle! I am going to buy some more as soon as I write this review. It is so simple to use and it has a spray that most don’t have.....a more concentrated shower spay. It’s my favorite one when I hand water in my e value is also exceptional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INNAV8 Garden Hose Nozzle Heavy Duty - Features 10 Spray Patterns THUMB CONTROL On Off Valve for Easy Water Flow Control - HIGH PRESSURE Hose Nozzle Sprayer - Perfect Hose Spray Nozzle for Garden Hose review []  2020-1-18 2:22

    Has nice spray patterns, almost too a lot of of them, it's hard to decide which is best at times! Fits nicely on hose, no leaks from hose connection or built-in valve. It's still new, so not sure about long term durability. Will modernize if I have issues with it as it gets older... No modernize = no problems. Think I may buy a couple more for my other hoses!Update: Still happy, bought another one for the front yard! It works just as great!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on glyqxa washer jet spray nozzle hose for vw jetta golf rabbit passat cc eos seat skoda or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch glyqxa washer jet spray nozzle hose for vw jetta golf rabbit passat cc eos seat skoda video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INNAV8 Garden Hose Nozzle Heavy Duty - Features 10 Spray Patterns THUMB CONTROL On Off Valve for Easy Water Flow Control - HIGH PRESSURE Hose Nozzle Sprayer - Perfect Hose Spray Nozzle for Garden Hose review []  2020-1-18 2:22

    I purchased this handle specifically for the cheap price and to my surprise it doesn't have a handle that you "squeeze." It has a small flip to turn the water on and off. This is amazing for long watering jobs because your hand doesn't obtain cramped squeezing the handle. I was pleasantly surprised and price wise, it's one of the cheaper options on Amazon. I'd buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INNAV8 Garden Hose Nozzle Heavy Duty - Features 10 Spray Patterns THUMB CONTROL On Off Valve for Easy Water Flow Control - HIGH PRESSURE Hose Nozzle Sprayer - Perfect Hose Spray Nozzle for Garden Hose review []  2020-1-18 2:22

    Alright, well, my husband and I just bought our first house. We have a large yard with lots of landscaping that needs watering, plus I just had so a lot of things I required to clean before moving them into the house. I research nearly every item I purchase and this one really piqued my interest. The value is AMAZING. The nozzles I've used in the past don't compare. I love being able to use my thumb to turn on/off the water as well as adjust pressure. It fits my Flexzilla hose perfectly. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INNAV8 Garden Hose Nozzle Heavy Duty - Features 10 Spray Patterns THUMB CONTROL On Off Valve for Easy Water Flow Control - HIGH PRESSURE Hose Nozzle Sprayer - Perfect Hose Spray Nozzle for Garden Hose review []  2020-1-18 2:22

    😍 I have done lawn work since I was a young girl. I’ve used a lot of various nozzles throughout the years. I came across this nozzle set that had a high rating and I decided to test the double pack. They are fantastic. The high pressure was amazing for cleaning my pots before I start my spring herb and vegetable garden. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INNAV8 Garden Hose Nozzle Heavy Duty - Features 10 Spray Patterns THUMB CONTROL On Off Valve for Easy Water Flow Control - HIGH PRESSURE Hose Nozzle Sprayer - Perfect Hose Spray Nozzle for Garden Hose review []  2020-1-18 2:22

    Just buy it! Because it was so inexpensive I wasnt sure if I would like it. This feels like quality. It works great. Simple to use. Excellent for watering my plants and cleaning needs. Im very happy that I didn't buy a more expensive nozzle. Just because I imagined a less expensive one would be junkie. Just buy this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INNAV8 Garden Hose Nozzle Heavy Duty - Features 10 Spray Patterns THUMB CONTROL On Off Valve for Easy Water Flow Control - HIGH PRESSURE Hose Nozzle Sprayer - Perfect Hose Spray Nozzle for Garden Hose review []  2020-1-18 2:22

    Much more convenient than the type you have to squeeze. Just adjust the valve handle on the back and spray away without your hand getting tired from squeezing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INNAV8 Garden Hose Nozzle Heavy Duty - Features 10 Spray Patterns THUMB CONTROL On Off Valve for Easy Water Flow Control - HIGH PRESSURE Hose Nozzle Sprayer - Perfect Hose Spray Nozzle for Garden Hose review []  2020-1-18 2:22

    I've been using this nozzle for a week or so, mostly for watering newly-seeded areas. It's working well. It has plenty of spray settings and the thumb control is simple to use. Only time will tell, though. I bought this one to replace a somewhat related nozzle from a various manufacturer; that one worked fine at first but began to have issues (rusted detent spring, leaks from the on/off control lever) and has become basically unusable after two or three years. I hope this one holds up better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INNAV8 Garden Hose Nozzle Heavy Duty - Features 10 Spray Patterns THUMB CONTROL On Off Valve for Easy Water Flow Control - HIGH PRESSURE Hose Nozzle Sprayer - Perfect Hose Spray Nozzle for Garden Hose review []  2020-1-18 2:22

    This is an perfect nozzle because it makes watering the garden a breeze and you don't wear out your thumb holding down a button. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I didn’t exactly have high expectations for such a compact and economical power washer but I was pleasantly surprised. I opened up the box to present my husband and tried to try it out on the patio. Well he took over and wanted to use it on the patio tiles, the sliding glass door track, and some extra outdoor stuff. He also thought it would be useful for him when it came to the gutters and cleaning the air conditioning unit outside. It didn’t obtain all the tough dirt but did create an improvement and it was fast and simple to use. There was no instruction manual in the box but it is quite self explanatory to place together. This was a amazing purchase and such a value. The neck does seem a small on the fragile side but I’m sure I will obtain method more than my money’s worth out of this power washer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

     The 27 inches long washer wand is the right length for doing my vehicle wash and yard cleaning. It is simple to attached to the hose without any leak at the connector with the thick washer. The on and off valve is simple to switch. To me, the stream and fan caps are not enough, the pressure is still not powerful enough due the hole in the cap is a bit big. It does not give out high enough pressure output for my need to clean the yard. You can obtain the idea of how high the pressure is from the video I uploaded. Due to the lower pressure, it used more water than it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    This is not and I say not going to give you the power of a pressure washer in our hand. It does however give you decently powerful blasting powder without the purchase of a pressure washer. I had to subtract one star though as I am not enthused when I have to teflon tape a fresh item when it should have been done from the factory. The unit had a leak around the neck which was easily remedied with teflon tape but I didn't realize until I had water running down my arm into my shirt. Only other problem I want they would work on is the fan spray hint puts more power to the left and ride sides than the middle which makes fan spraying hard to push debris with. The high pressure nozzle works better than anticipated at blastic through lightly caked dirt and mold and preventing me from dragging the pressure washer out. Ultimately if you are buying this knowing it does not have the power of a pressure washer you should be pleased, I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I required a pressure washer as I wanted to use it to deep clean by outdoor patio and thought it would be amazing for washing my vehicle and other things. I used it to wash my vehicle and it was great. It was the excellent amount of pressure and the washing mitt is amazing too. I then used it to wash my patio and it did a amazing job but I felt like it could of had a small more pressure as there was hard dirt debris that were stuck on my patio floor but other then that, it is a decent pressure washer. It also worked well for cleaning my window screen and by outside patio door track.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I read some reviews that expected this to replace a true pressure washer. It won’t, and the product page doesn’t claim that it will.What it does, it does well. It concentrates the water coming from your outdoor hose connector and sprays as hard as your water pressure allows it to. That’s it, and that’s all that it should comes with a number of attachments that others don’t have, like two nozzles, one for a wide spray and one for a spray that’s like a line. This one is amazing for getting weeds out of cracks, cleaning out dirt and cobwebs that accumulate in corners, cleaning window sills, that sort of thing. The other hint is for washing cars, windows or anything that can use a spray cleaning.I thought that it was too short (27”) to do much amazing since I have another that is much longer, but that wasn’t the ’s nice that they provide a flexible extender that connects to the base on one side and the hint on the other to give it more length and to obtain into tight spots. This is quite also comes with a dollar shop mitt which I suppose is for washing cars. This is provided for no amazing reason. I threw it ’s fine for what it does and the versatility of the ends makes it a better product.If it weren’t for those it really isn’t better then one of the settings on my trigger activated garden hose sprayer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I had never used a power washer before, but was looking for one to clean my decks off without having to buy an actual pressure is lived up to my expectations! It did a really amazing job cleaning the dirt off of my front patio (I tend to throw weeds up there while I'm gardening). I also love that it comes with an adjustable hose attachment & various nozzles! The adjustable hose attachment helps when trying to clean out gutters!Overall, I'm very pleased. I took off one star, because the microfiber glove is super tiny, cheap, and basically useless - There is no need to actually contain that with the pressure washer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    This is a quality created product. The hose fitting is durable, shown in the photo. Shoots a amazing distance, and the flexible attachment helps to obtain to hard to reach areas. The stream is light enough that I don’t worry about damaging my vehicle paint, but I do [email protected]#$%! had a more strong , or an adjustable power. But for the money, I’m satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    What I like best about this power washer wand is it’s flexible end. It enables you to clean gutters, the top of your vehicle etc. the garden sprayer attachment is a nice additional feature, but I would have bought it anyway. The only thing that kept me from giving it five stars is that I want the power was somewhat stronger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    If you think you can power wash a deck or house siding with this product, you will be disappointed. More importantly, you need a reality check! This is a amazing product for things like washing a vehicle or rinsing debris off of lawn furniture. But for bigger power washing jobs, you NEED a compressor, no method around it. This is a amazing product for what it is and what it comes with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    If you are looking to power wash your deck or clean engine parts this is not the tool and you will fall short in every way. If you need something to blow out leafs, dead bugs on your vehicle or obtain that hard to reach zone on your boat this is the tool for is solid. Does not feel cheap at all. Did not y problem was I did expect it to be longer that it is for those tough to reach places. I would say WITH the flexible head it is about 2 feet long. I think it would be just a tad better if it was a foot longer at least so you could really obtain into those hard to reach areas.I bought this so I could clean my boat and there are some weird angles and tough spots to hose down so this will work perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oriflo With Hose (OR101H) Flow-Thru Parts Washer Brush (10.25 Inches, 4.25 Ounces), 28 Inch Hose Connects To Parts Washer Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Overall in theory this would be a amazing product, quality seems good, however the nipple on the brush handle that connects to the hose is beautiful weak, and broke off when I installed the hose. I returned it and will buy another to see if it was just a fluke.EDIT: upgrading this to 3 stars, I ordered another and its just as weak at the hose connection point, so I have just been VERY gentle when attaching the hose and it seems fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oriflo With Hose (OR101H) Flow-Thru Parts Washer Brush (10.25 Inches, 4.25 Ounces), 28 Inch Hose Connects To Parts Washer Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Bought a fresh parts wash tank from Harbor Freight but hated the nozzle it comes with, so bought this brush and slid it over the existing e rubber "sleeve" that slides over existing nozzles fit nice and tight and the flow out of it is more than enough to clean parts.I've cleaned a whole 2 cylinder mower engine, inside and out, and the bristles on the brush still look brand new, looks like it will keep up for years, at least for my occasional use of cleaning engine parts and stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oriflo With Hose (OR101H) Flow-Thru Parts Washer Brush (10.25 Inches, 4.25 Ounces), 28 Inch Hose Connects To Parts Washer Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Perfect brush. Used it to purge the filth from a very dirty Honda. I have an inline filter in the plumbing and it's already clogged once to illustrate how much I use the parts washer, and the bristles have yet to present any sign of fraying. My only gripe with it is that the hose tends to slip off the parts washer nozzle, but this is readily fixed with a zip tie. This is a must have for anyone who seriously uses their parts washer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oriflo With Hose (OR101H) Flow-Thru Parts Washer Brush (10.25 Inches, 4.25 Ounces), 28 Inch Hose Connects To Parts Washer Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I WOULD HAVE POSTED 5 STARS IF THE HOSE WAS SLIGHTLY LONGER. IT'S MY ONLY COMPLAINT. FOR MY APPLICATION IT NEEDS TO BE 8-10' LONGER.. , THE BRISTLES ARE FIRM, CLEAN WELL, STAYS STRAIGHT AND AFTER MANY USES , HOLDS UP TO ABRASION VERY WELL!!!!!!!!!!! THE HANDLE IS LARGE AND EASY TO HOLD . FLUID COME OUT ONLY WHERE IT SHOULD!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oriflo With Hose (OR101H) Flow-Thru Parts Washer Brush (10.25 Inches, 4.25 Ounces), 28 Inch Hose Connects To Parts Washer Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I have owned several of the flow through Oriflo Brush with hose over the years and have recommended them to store owners that I had worked at. The bristles stay straight, stiff and don't flatten out after much abuse. The hose is really surprising that it holds up to parts cleaning vats filled with mineral spirits after several years these hoses still fit tight to the steel nozzle and don't leak. I am very impressed with the build quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oriflo With Hose (OR101H) Flow-Thru Parts Washer Brush (10.25 Inches, 4.25 Ounces), 28 Inch Hose Connects To Parts Washer Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    After sitting submerged in dirty diesel for about 6 months now it's developed a slow drip where the hose attaches to the pump nozzle but when you're washing parts you're going to create a mess no matter how hard you try. I haven't noticed any bristles falling out and they're all still just as stiff as when it was new. Even the branding is still intact. Would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oriflo With Hose (OR101H) Flow-Thru Parts Washer Brush (10.25 Inches, 4.25 Ounces), 28 Inch Hose Connects To Parts Washer Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I bought this to clean ink tanks on a huge press. It is amazing quality and has held up very well. The bristles are beautiful thick and stiff so its not ideal for circuit boards or any other soft touch cleaning. Other than that I'm sure it will do the majority of the cleaning for a long time in our parts washer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oriflo With Hose (OR101H) Flow-Thru Parts Washer Brush (10.25 Inches, 4.25 Ounces), 28 Inch Hose Connects To Parts Washer Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Fits harbor freight parts washer nozzle, stiff bristles, works fine with oil and water based solvents, cleaned 2 engines and their parts top to bottom with it and it barely looks used hasnt lost any bristles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oriflo With Hose (OR101H) Flow-Thru Parts Washer Brush (10.25 Inches, 4.25 Ounces), 28 Inch Hose Connects To Parts Washer Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    This is the best thing for the solvent tank besides a amazing solvent.I’m ecstatic about this amazing quality hose/brush. Fantastic!!! Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oriflo With Hose (OR101H) Flow-Thru Parts Washer Brush (10.25 Inches, 4.25 Ounces), 28 Inch Hose Connects To Parts Washer Nozzle review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Don't buy the cheap copy of this brush. This is the true deal. Other brushes won't latest more than a year. The glue will melt and the hose gets hard and splits when you test to bend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ignition Keys Switch Lock Cylinder Steering Fit for VW Golf MK5 Jetta MK5 Tiguan Audi A3 S3 TT R8 Seat Leon 1K0905865 review []  2020-1-8 19:24

    I had the infamous key stuck in the ignition issue in my GTI. My eventual solution was to remove the entire component (steering wheel lock housing with cylinder and key inside it), and use a drill to remove the key and cylinder with the immobilizer attached from the original one. I installed this one, but did not hook up the fresh immobilizer, instead leaving the old one attached to the lead and electrical taped my additional original key inside it. I then mounted it under the dash. The effect of this is that the vehicle will begin with either the fresh key packaged with this item, or with my old key with the remote. This doesn't compromise the security of the car as badly as a lot of of the other options, and alleviates the need to spend $800-1200 on reprogramming and fresh keys at the dealership.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ignition Keys Switch Lock Cylinder Steering Fit for VW Golf MK5 Jetta MK5 Tiguan Audi A3 S3 TT R8 Seat Leon 1K0905865 review []  2020-1-8 19:24

    I can confirm this does fit up to 2016 VW Jetta. There is no need to remove steering wheel. Use a flex shaft with Dremel metal cutting wheels to chop deep notches in each security shear bolt. Then, use a flat head screwdriver to remove bolts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ignition Keys Switch Lock Cylinder Steering Fit for VW Golf MK5 Jetta MK5 Tiguan Audi A3 S3 TT R8 Seat Leon 1K0905865 review []  2020-1-8 19:24

    It works great.But don't forget to swap out the immobilizer from your old key to the fresh key or else the vehicle won't stay on. The immobilizer is a little small RFID chip inside of the key. Be careful because it's little and glass. The immobilizer is is held in with glue/adhesive so it might be a bit if a pain to remove it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ignition Keys Switch Lock Cylinder Steering Fit for VW Golf MK5 Jetta MK5 Tiguan Audi A3 S3 TT R8 Seat Leon 1K0905865 review []  2020-1-8 19:24

    It was exactly what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ignition Keys Switch Lock Cylinder Steering Fit for VW Golf MK5 Jetta MK5 Tiguan Audi A3 S3 TT R8 Seat Leon 1K0905865 review []  2020-1-8 19:24

    Switch was not programed to my jetta. Security light is on and disabled vehicle from starting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    For VW Volkswagen 3.7 inch Roof Mast Whip Stubby Antenna For Jetta Mk4 Golf Mk4 Passat B5 B5.5 Polo Mk4 9N review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    I bought this because its supposed to be a direct replacement for my MK4 Jetta. I received the antenna today and the antenna has female thread (as present in my picture). I went back through the envelope that it came in but there were no adapters. The picture shown by the Amazon seller clearly shows a male thread which is what is required to fit into my car. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    For VW Volkswagen 3.7 inch Roof Mast Whip Stubby Antenna For Jetta Mk4 Golf Mk4 Passat B5 B5.5 Polo Mk4 9N review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    Average signal. And the material used has some discoloration (at least for mine) between various “black” l in all you obtain what you pay for and it looks better than the radio turret that comes on mk4 golfs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    For VW Volkswagen 3.7 inch Roof Mast Whip Stubby Antenna For Jetta Mk4 Golf Mk4 Passat B5 B5.5 Polo Mk4 9N review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    It fit perfectly right out of the pack but had several adapters if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    For VW Volkswagen 3.7 inch Roof Mast Whip Stubby Antenna For Jetta Mk4 Golf Mk4 Passat B5 B5.5 Polo Mk4 9N review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    Worked as advertised. Nice look whe. Replacing the stock 16" antenna.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    For VW Volkswagen 3.7 inch Roof Mast Whip Stubby Antenna For Jetta Mk4 Golf Mk4 Passat B5 B5.5 Polo Mk4 9N review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    Amazing for looks but obtain no radio signal now. not a issue as i use an aux but if you like to use the radio, test another product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    For VW Volkswagen 3.7 inch Roof Mast Whip Stubby Antenna For Jetta Mk4 Golf Mk4 Passat B5 B5.5 Polo Mk4 9N review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    FITS MKIV VW JETTA!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    For VW Volkswagen 3.7 inch Roof Mast Whip Stubby Antenna For Jetta Mk4 Golf Mk4 Passat B5 B5.5 Polo Mk4 9N review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    For VW Volkswagen 3.7 inch Roof Mast Whip Stubby Antenna For Jetta Mk4 Golf Mk4 Passat B5 B5.5 Polo Mk4 9N review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    Quick shipping reception is a small weak.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    For VW Volkswagen 3.7 inch Roof Mast Whip Stubby Antenna For Jetta Mk4 Golf Mk4 Passat B5 B5.5 Polo Mk4 9N review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    Much better than that long stock one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    For VW Volkswagen 3.7 inch Roof Mast Whip Stubby Antenna For Jetta Mk4 Golf Mk4 Passat B5 B5.5 Polo Mk4 9N review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    PERFECT !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Garden Hose Nozzle (HIGH Pressure Technology) - 8 Way Spray Pattern - Jet, Mist, Shower, Flat, Full, Center, Cone, and Angel Water Sprayer Settings - Rear Trigger Design - Steel Chrome Design review []  2020-1-19 22:54

    The plastic handle broke after 3 months of light everyday use. I wouldn't buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Garden Hose Nozzle (HIGH Pressure Technology) - 8 Way Spray Pattern - Jet, Mist, Shower, Flat, Full, Center, Cone, and Angel Water Sprayer Settings - Rear Trigger Design - Steel Chrome Design review []  2020-1-19 22:54

    First report: "Jet" setting is sub-par. The "Full" setting is diffuse and plentiful but lacks jet type punch...the "Jet" setting is virtually the same and nothing like a normal garden hose sprayer "Jet".NO focused flow. NO ability to spray away debris from a car or on the not buy if you ever wish to use a narrow-focused ey sent a free replacement. Second one is slightly better and I increased the stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Garden Hose Nozzle (HIGH Pressure Technology) - 8 Way Spray Pattern - Jet, Mist, Shower, Flat, Full, Center, Cone, and Angel Water Sprayer Settings - Rear Trigger Design - Steel Chrome Design review []  2020-1-19 22:54

    I loved this hose nozzle at first because it had a high powered spray option. I noticed right away that the black handle on it was shorter and not as comfortable in my hand as others I have used it because I like how it two weeks, the handle broke off in my hand while using and it was t satisfied with the handle design at all. It is to short and not sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Garden Hose Nozzle (HIGH Pressure Technology) - 8 Way Spray Pattern - Jet, Mist, Shower, Flat, Full, Center, Cone, and Angel Water Sprayer Settings - Rear Trigger Design - Steel Chrome Design review []  2020-1-19 22:54

    NOT for use with normal water pressure or to water a garden! This is probably the worst nozzle we have ever had! We have normal/good water pressure and this nozzle blasts water too hard to use on any setting except rain (which is too soft) on our garden. I would not recommend for garden use as it will blast plants method too hard and uproot smaller on most of the settings. Since we bought it to water our vegetable garden and found it to spray method too hard on almost every setting then too soft on mist and even rain, we cannot use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Garden Hose Nozzle (HIGH Pressure Technology) - 8 Way Spray Pattern - Jet, Mist, Shower, Flat, Full, Center, Cone, and Angel Water Sprayer Settings - Rear Trigger Design - Steel Chrome Design review []  2020-1-19 22:54

    Coming from a guy who has little hands, sometimes finding the right hose nozzle is important. With this, you really obtain a amazing value and bang for your buck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Garden Hose Nozzle (HIGH Pressure Technology) - 8 Way Spray Pattern - Jet, Mist, Shower, Flat, Full, Center, Cone, and Angel Water Sprayer Settings - Rear Trigger Design - Steel Chrome Design review []  2020-1-19 22:54

    Dont allow the name fool you. This thing leaked from the green seal out of the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Garden Hose Nozzle (HIGH Pressure Technology) - 8 Way Spray Pattern - Jet, Mist, Shower, Flat, Full, Center, Cone, and Angel Water Sprayer Settings - Rear Trigger Design - Steel Chrome Design review []  2020-1-19 22:54

    Three things cause me to give this a low rating. Most necessary is that it dribbles and drools when set on shower. Wet pant leg first time I used cond I that the handle is designed for a little hand not a huge male hand such as mine. My third concern is that it contains a spare gasket and a white plastic piece with no instructions as to why the white piece. I have sent in a question but no one else seems to know what to do with it either. So...I wont [email protected]#$%! but it will go on shelf in reserve. I'm back on amazon looking for the replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Garden Hose Nozzle (HIGH Pressure Technology) - 8 Way Spray Pattern - Jet, Mist, Shower, Flat, Full, Center, Cone, and Angel Water Sprayer Settings - Rear Trigger Design - Steel Chrome Design review []  2020-1-19 22:54

    I am a six foot plus male with hands probably a bit larger than average (usually buy LG gloves) so I found this nozzle effective but a bit small. The palm side lever only reaches to the middle of my palm, so it's not the most comfortable thing for me to keep more than a few minutes. If I had little hands I would probably give this five stars. However I will hold it in reserve and use another one I just purchased that has a grip that spans my entire palm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Garden Hose Nozzle (HIGH Pressure Technology) - 8 Way Spray Pattern - Jet, Mist, Shower, Flat, Full, Center, Cone, and Angel Water Sprayer Settings - Rear Trigger Design - Steel Chrome Design review []  2020-1-19 22:54

    Works great. Doesn't drip or leak at all and provides amazing pressure and dozens of nozzle spray options. HOWEVER....I purchased for a amazing price, @#$%!8.99 at the time. I was going to order a 2nd one but price jumped up to $18.99. I don't think that is a reasonable price. Amazing nozzle, but the price needs to go back to the lower price or near the $10-$12 range, $19 dollars for this nozzle is too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Garden Hose Nozzle (HIGH Pressure Technology) - 8 Way Spray Pattern - Jet, Mist, Shower, Flat, Full, Center, Cone, and Angel Water Sprayer Settings - Rear Trigger Design - Steel Chrome Design review []  2020-1-19 22:54

    Cheap product. I bought this less three months ago. A couple of days ago I was watering a plant and the black plastic squeeze handle that adjusts the flow of water broke into two pieces. The most necessary part of this nozzle is created of cheap plastic. Do not waste your money. Will never buy this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCITOO 1 pc Rear + Left ABS Wheel Speed Sensor Fit for 2009-2013 Audi A3,2009-2011 Audi A3 Quattro,2008-2009 Audi TT, VW Jetta Beetle Passat Tiguan CC R32 ALS469 review []  2020-1-10 19:39

    Perfect value. Will not search a better price. Took me half an hour to install. Was charged $350 to have this replaced before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SCITOO 1 pc Rear + Left ABS Wheel Speed Sensor Fit for 2009-2013 Audi A3,2009-2011 Audi A3 Quattro,2008-2009 Audi TT, VW Jetta Beetle Passat Tiguan CC R32 ALS469 review []  2020-1-10 19:39

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PartsSquare 1J0919506H Cooling Fan Control Module Replacement for VW Golf & Jetta 1999/Replacement for VW Beetle 1998 1999/Audi A4 Quattro 1999/Audi TT Quattro & Audi TT 2000 review []  2020-1-10 19:38

    Worked as it should no issues to install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PartsSquare 1J0919506H Cooling Fan Control Module Replacement for VW Golf & Jetta 1999/Replacement for VW Beetle 1998 1999/Audi A4 Quattro 1999/Audi TT Quattro & Audi TT 2000 review []  2020-1-10 19:38

    This product did fix my problem. However, it started smoking while running the AC and driving. Got in the vehicle after 4 days and the battery was completely dead. Not good product. Buy the true thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PartsSquare 1J0919506H Cooling Fan Control Module Replacement for VW Golf & Jetta 1999/Replacement for VW Beetle 1998 1999/Audi A4 Quattro 1999/Audi TT Quattro & Audi TT 2000 review []  2020-1-10 19:38

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PartsSquare 1J0919506H Cooling Fan Control Module Replacement for VW Golf & Jetta 1999/Replacement for VW Beetle 1998 1999/Audi A4 Quattro 1999/Audi TT Quattro & Audi TT 2000 review []  2020-1-10 19:38

    Nice price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PartsSquare 1J0919506H Cooling Fan Control Module Replacement for VW Golf & Jetta 1999/Replacement for VW Beetle 1998 1999/Audi A4 Quattro 1999/Audi TT Quattro & Audi TT 2000 review []  2020-1-10 19:38

    Working as promised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACIOOCO Garden Hose 50ft car wash Water Gun 3/4" Solid Brass Fittings,New Expandable Water Hose with Double Latex Core with 8 Function Spray Nozzle Sprayer (50FT with Sprayer) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I've been using this hose everyday for about a month now and it's infinitely better to have in the backyard for watering plants then the old rubber hose we were using. For starters, it weight about 5% as much as the rubber hose. It is kink-free and when you are finished (spray all of the water out to empty out), it shrinks back to a small, lightweight hose that easily hangs on a simply hook. For the price, even if it only lasts a year, it will be well worth not having the aggravating kinks and rolling up of the old rubber hose (RIP).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACIOOCO Garden Hose 50ft car wash Water Gun 3/4" Solid Brass Fittings,New Expandable Water Hose with Double Latex Core with 8 Function Spray Nozzle Sprayer (50FT with Sprayer) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    My old garden hose has just broken down recently. I saw this product in Amazon a few days ago and bought it use for a few days. I really like this garden hose. This hose is amazing, it will grow longer when it is full of water, and it will become shorter when not in use. It won't knot, it's light and simple to store. I like to use it to water flowers, wash cars, clean windows and floors. There are 8 modes for the nozzle, and there is a booster function. The water can be sprayed far away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACIOOCO Garden Hose 50ft car wash Water Gun 3/4" Solid Brass Fittings,New Expandable Water Hose with Double Latex Core with 8 Function Spray Nozzle Sprayer (50FT with Sprayer) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    This was exactly what I was looking for, it expands as it fills with water and stretches to its full length, and collapses back to a storable size without water. The sprayer nozzle has several various settings depending on what type of spray you need. I have used this once, so I am unsure of its durability, but I will modernize this review if my opinion changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACIOOCO Garden Hose 50ft car wash Water Gun 3/4" Solid Brass Fittings,New Expandable Water Hose with Double Latex Core with 8 Function Spray Nozzle Sprayer (50FT with Sprayer) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Function as describe, nozzle selection function properly, hose expand as explained

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACIOOCO Garden Hose 50ft car wash Water Gun 3/4" Solid Brass Fittings,New Expandable Water Hose with Double Latex Core with 8 Function Spray Nozzle Sprayer (50FT with Sprayer) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Amazing product at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACIOOCO Garden Hose 50ft car wash Water Gun 3/4" Solid Brass Fittings,New Expandable Water Hose with Double Latex Core with 8 Function Spray Nozzle Sprayer (50FT with Sprayer) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Ease and storage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACIOOCO Garden Hose 50ft car wash Water Gun 3/4" Solid Brass Fittings,New Expandable Water Hose with Double Latex Core with 8 Function Spray Nozzle Sprayer (50FT with Sprayer) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I expected the hose to expand, as advertised. However, it didn't; in fact, after I turned on the water, and tried to expand the hose, it contracted instead and went back to its original length!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACIOOCO Garden Hose 50ft car wash Water Gun 3/4" Solid Brass Fittings,New Expandable Water Hose with Double Latex Core with 8 Function Spray Nozzle Sprayer (50FT with Sprayer) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Amazing house at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACIOOCO Garden Hose 50ft car wash Water Gun 3/4" Solid Brass Fittings,New Expandable Water Hose with Double Latex Core with 8 Function Spray Nozzle Sprayer (50FT with Sprayer) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I picked up this unit as an alternative to having to fill up a wash bucket. It actually works great! The soap reserve is small, but sufficient to wash a car. I filled my spap reserve up about 1/3 full, which was enough for my car. There's a switch on top to control water flow and then settings for the soap/water mix. Contrary to another review, the soap doesn't run out right away--what happens is that the water mixes into the soap reservoir to create a solution, which then gets sprayed onto the car. While it's not exactly a foam cannon--you won't obtain a whip cream-like soap layer--it does put a amazing amount of soap onto the e included microfiber mitten works amazing for washing the car. It's just necessary to rinse it frequently and never allow it touch the ground, lest it pick up debris which can scratch the vehicle finish as you wash.Once you've wet the vehicles down, then soaped it up and then washed it with the mitten, the final rinse is very important. Here, the adjustable spray nozzle comes in handle, allowing you to create sheets of water to wash off the soap. The locking click feature of the trigger is extremely handy, taking a lot of strain off the may not be like a foam cannon attachment on a pressure washer system, but for the price, it does the job just fine. I was able to wash my vehicle without using a bucket at all. Highly recommended. I now use my old wash bucket to shop the microfiber mitt as it dries out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

     I can't tell you how much of a relief it is to NOT bring a bucket with water and soap in it outside when cleaning stuff. I know it's not much of a task, but I am always trying to search the quickest and most efficient method to doing things. We live in a climate in which we only have a few months of "playing outside" weather. My children have a lot of outside toys that stay outside during the non-playing outside weather. So, each time spring comes around we scrub down the outside toys with a bucket of soap and water and then spray it down with the is foam sprayer combines the bucket of soap and water with the hose! #momhackI can quickly fill the soap dispenser cup with soap and a small water (because a small dish soap goes a long way)Attach the sprayer to the hose and then turn the water on!The various settings on the sprayer are very VERY helpful! We used the Jet setting for a more strong stream of water to spray off the dirt from sitting outside over the winter. That was very effective as the foam sprayer produced enough foam from the soap and water to clean the e super soft washing mitten is amazing for washing surfaces that need a non-abrasive cloth. Like a vehicle or lawn mower...yes I said lawn mower. You gotta take care of your equipment :)All in all, this foam sprayer is a amazing deal and works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    This past weekend was raining beautiful hard so afterwards it was a amazing time to test this fresh gadget! It connects directly to a hose and has 2 settings to spray the foam. There are also various types of water sprays. Included is also a washing mit! It is very simple to use, you just place some soap and attach a hose! I recommend for simple washing of vehicles and patio furniture!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Picked this up to obtain the whole vehicle foamy with soap at once before I begin using the wash mitt. Works amazing and seems to use less soap then placing it in the bucket, though I did still place a small in the bucket when I started with the mitt. Remember to always wipe in the direction wind travels across the vehicle with the mitt so you don't end up with swirls!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    This is a unbelievable form sprayer kit. The form sprayer is easily screwed onto your hose. You fill the clear calendar with your favorite vehicle wash and your ready to go! The kit contains a super soft wash mitt and additional attachment plug. It has a lot of settings for lots of options on how you wish your form and water mix. This saves me allot of time washing my cars. Amazing quality and you cant beat the price! A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Amazing sprayer. It saves me so much time washing my vehicle and gets a nice shine on it. Just spray on all your soap, wash, dry, then wax. Leaves it looking awesome every!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    It recently rained in Los Angeles and It was the excellent time to try out my foam sprayer. This sprayer works super amazing with a pressure spray but works just fine with a normal hose. To create it even better they included a washing glove which gets rid of the dirt that wasn't able to be washed off in the initial spray down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The toggle handle is a super nice feature. Simply squeeze and release and the water stays on till you squeeze and release again. I forgot to obtain soap at the store, so I just used dish soap, worked well with thick soap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

     I was exited to test this product out and give my vehicle a amazing wash but was dissapointed when water started to come out of ALL the holes no matter what option of flow i chose, water even started to come out of the top and whenever i twisted the nozzle more water would spay on me. While the set up was easy, it is unsuable and I would reccomend getting something at a better quality elsewere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The Volador Foam Sprayer works great! I'm using it to hose down my artificial grass twice a week to hold it clean from doggy visits. The sprayer works as stated, nice distribution from the soap container mixing with the hose water. And then turning off the soap with a easy turn of the knob, and rinsing everything off. There is a nice lock on the handle if you wish to use -- it so your hand doesn't obtain tired. I had a question for the company, and they have amazing and fast product support!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZKZX Garden Hose Washer Heavy Duty Rubber Washer, Fit All Standard 3/4" Garden Hose Fittings (40 Pieces)(red) review []  2020-1-18 2:22

    They are thick and do a amazing job of stopping water leaks for your connections. I only want they were small bigger as they tend to fall out if you unscrew your sprayer or hose. However, based on cost and stopped all my leaky connections would recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZKZX Garden Hose Washer Heavy Duty Rubber Washer, Fit All Standard 3/4" Garden Hose Fittings (40 Pieces)(red) review []  2020-1-18 2:22

    If you have a front and back yard who doesn’t need a bag of these to hold the hose connections from getting leaks. I used these on my washer connections also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZKZX Garden Hose Washer Heavy Duty Rubber Washer, Fit All Standard 3/4" Garden Hose Fittings (40 Pieces)(red) review []  2020-1-18 2:22

    Glad these are still around. Those cheap washers that come in a lot of outdoor yard products pop out & disappear all the time. Just place these in . I shall see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZKZX Garden Hose Washer Heavy Duty Rubber Washer, Fit All Standard 3/4" Garden Hose Fittings (40 Pieces)(red) review []  2020-1-18 2:22

    They did a amazing job, they are the right size, soft rubber, simple to install and efficient at stopping water leaks. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZKZX Garden Hose Washer Heavy Duty Rubber Washer, Fit All Standard 3/4" Garden Hose Fittings (40 Pieces)(red) review []  2020-1-18 2:22

    They work as they should. Decently made. Hard to rave on hose washers. But they are needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZKZX Garden Hose Washer Heavy Duty Rubber Washer, Fit All Standard 3/4" Garden Hose Fittings (40 Pieces)(red) review []  2020-1-18 2:22

    Garden hose washers were created of amazing quality. ( thick & fitted snug)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZKZX Garden Hose Washer Heavy Duty Rubber Washer, Fit All Standard 3/4" Garden Hose Fittings (40 Pieces)(red) review []  2020-1-18 2:22

    Better seal than the ones that come with the fast connects!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZKZX Garden Hose Washer Heavy Duty Rubber Washer, Fit All Standard 3/4" Garden Hose Fittings (40 Pieces)(red) review []  2020-1-18 2:22

    They seem to be beautiful amazing quality. Worked for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZKZX Garden Hose Washer Heavy Duty Rubber Washer, Fit All Standard 3/4" Garden Hose Fittings (40 Pieces)(red) review []  2020-1-18 2:22

    Excellent to have around for spares and are fairly durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZKZX Garden Hose Washer Heavy Duty Rubber Washer, Fit All Standard 3/4" Garden Hose Fittings (40 Pieces)(red) review []  2020-1-18 2:22

    These are the best on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    13FT Washing Machine Drain Hose Extension, Full 12ft Long when Using the Hanger Bracket, Washing Machine Discharge Hose, Laundry Discharge Hose, Clothes Washer Drain Hose, Cratehill review []  2019-12-20 18:11

    Worked wonderfully! We bought it because we required a longer hose so we could have the washer on another wall! It was simple to install and worked great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cratehill Quality - 13FT Washing Machine Drain Hose Extension - Full 12ft Long when Using the Hanger Bracket - Washing Machine Discharge Hose - Laundry Discharge Hose - Clothes Washer Drain Hose review []  2019-12-12 18:15

    Worked wonderfully! We bought it because we required a longer hose so we could have the washer on another wall! It was simple to install and worked great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tool Daily Foam Cannon with 1/4 Inch Quick Connector, 1 Liter, 5 Pressure Washer Spray Nozzle Tips review []  2020-1-18 2:15

    I noticed that most reviews here are just for the power washer nozzles. As most know, Amazon often mixes product reviews. I ordered the foam cannon and the nozzles came as a bonus. BTW, they are the same quality as the nozzles that came with my pressure washer. It' almost seems like they all are the same as if they are created by the same manufacturer. They're high quality. I see someone mentioned that they wear out. I can't imagine how power washer nozzles can wear out and I've been using the ones that came with my pressure washer for years with absolutely no problems. Brass and aluminum is not worn out by soapy water or plain water. The only thing I can think of is that person was experiencing a buildup of minerals from hard water. If that's the case, that's easily cleaned out using LimeAway or any related product or even just vinegar.Anyway, enough of that. It's the foam cannon that I ordered this combination for. I place a few tablespoons of Chemical Guys CWS_110 Honeydew Snow Foam in the jar and filled it about 2/3rds the method with water. I turned it on and holy smoke! The thickest foam covered everything I tried it on. It was like icing a cake. Attractive thick foam! I immediately thought that this is one tool that I'm going to wonder how I ever got along without in the past. This is going to be amazing not just for my truck, SUV and motorcyle, but also for windows, etc. When testing it, I used it on our huge gas grill. It worked fore ordering this, I read a lot of reviews as I always do when buying something. Like the nozzles, I can't figure how the foam cannon didn't work for some people. The only thing I can think of in this case is they used the wrong foaming product or they didn't adjust it right. When I first turned it on, the blast was very powerful and narrow. It really blasted the foam on in a tight stream but it spread out easily and quickly. Then a turn of the adjustment and I could obtain anything from a wide, gentle fan of foam to the concentrated, narrow e method these work is very easy and basic. It just applies the venturi principle. There's very small that can go wrong with the cannon itself. BTW, you can tell this foam cannon is high-quality when you pick it up. Other than the jar, it's almost all solid brass. I doubt if there's any practical difference between this and higher priced foam cannons. In fact, I'd be suprised if they all aren't virtually identical for all practical purposes so why spend more. The old adage that you obtain what you pay for is nonsense. If it was true, there would be no reason to store around and compare prices. That rusty old adage would mean that you would obtain a better vehicle if you paid more at one dealership for the same exact vehicle than you paid at another dealership. Nonsense! An example from latest week: I'm changing the transfer case oil in my truck. Most dealers online charge $49.95 to $59.99 per quart!!!! I went to the most famous online auto parts shop and I got the same exact items for $5.35 per quart. My point is, just because someone else charges more for a foam cannon doesn't mean it's better. This one is a amazing value, especially considering I now have a spare set of nozzles for my power washer.Just buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tool Daily Foam Cannon with 1/4 Inch Quick Connector, 1 Liter, 5 Pressure Washer Spray Nozzle Tips review []  2020-1-18 2:15

    I have tried and used all stuff provided in the kit.I have used the spray nozzles washing my expansive deck around the house. The spray nozzles work as expected: the angles and similar spray force were correct and the nozzles seem well made.I have used the foam cannon washing my truck. The foam cannon perfect performance was a surprise as some reviews questioned its ability to generate the thick foam as depicted in product picture. I've got the same thick foam as depicted that stuck to the truck body and a cleaning agent had time to do its job before some of the foam slid down off the truck. This was the easiest truck washing ever ... power wash the particles away, then section by section apply foam, wait a bit, brush/sponge the section, and power wash to rinse it down. Never wash your truck without a foam cannon ... a amazing cleaning agent helps as well.TIP: as explained in one of the product pictures, turn the WATER REGULATOR KNOB all the method to minus (-), meaning minimum water. The effect is a very thick foam. The WATER REGULATOR KNOB (VALVE) is also confusingly called a FOAM VOLUME CONTROL KNOB in another picture but it is a water regulator valve and minus (-) means minimum water in the mix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tool Daily Foam Cannon with 1/4 Inch Quick Connector, 1 Liter, 5 Pressure Washer Spray Nozzle Tips review []  2020-1-18 2:15

     So far, so good!!! The bottle feels like it was very well made!! Powerful and durable unlike other products that break around the neck. Now, I’ve only used it once so time will tell but I like it so far. I’m still messing around with the soap to water ratio so foam isn’t where I wish it to be but nothing to complain about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tool Daily Foam Cannon with 1/4 Inch Quick Connector, 1 Liter, 5 Pressure Washer Spray Nozzle Tips review []  2020-1-18 2:15

    This foam cannon looks just like the more expensive products. No instructions but hey, can you place liquid in a bottle and turn a knob? This thing makes foam, lots of it. Very impressive. I wet my vehicle, foam it and use a terrycloth mitt. Makes for an simple wash. I usually mix the soap with water, 50/50, and seems to work better than pure soap. The included spray hints are a gift and work as well as OEM. If I ran over it tomorrow, I would call it a successful run and buy a fresh one. But it looks like it will keep up as long as I will. Nothing to wear out but me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tool Daily Foam Cannon with 1/4 Inch Quick Connector, 1 Liter, 5 Pressure Washer Spray Nozzle Tips review []  2020-1-18 2:15

    I was very concerned when I first bought this product because it was so cheap. I decided I would take a possibility and if it didn't work then I would just return it. Well turns out this product is great! It is very well built and massive so you know it will last. The suds this cannon makes are excellent as well. There is no reason to pay $40 for the other cannons when this one works just as good. The only thing I recommend is to buy the better soap. Chemical Guys does create the best soap and when I first used this product that is the soap I used. My vehicle is spotless and the whole process only took about 30 mins from begin to finish. Do not waste your cash on more expensive cannons!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tool Daily Foam Cannon with 1/4 Inch Quick Connector, 1 Liter, 5 Pressure Washer Spray Nozzle Tips review []  2020-1-18 2:15

    For what other foam guns cost, and the rated pressure/GPM, this thing produced a lot of s not like a bubble bath fluffy amount. But it is a thick coating of foam. After you figure out where to set the 2 knobs, youll be foaming up vehicle boats and whatever else 2 consenting adults wanna foam up. It needed less time and vehicle wash soap to do 2 vehicles than I had been using to do one. The bottle is massive gauge plastic. But I wouldnt recommend playing catch with it. Plus I got 5 hints for the pressure washer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tool Daily Foam Cannon with 1/4 Inch Quick Connector, 1 Liter, 5 Pressure Washer Spray Nozzle Tips review []  2020-1-18 2:15

     This is my first experience with a foam cannon, I used it with CG maxi suds 2 chop 50/50 with a Ryobi 3100psi 2.6gpm gas pressure washer

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter