Read gm1352 sound meter digital lcd sound level meter 30db to 130db decibels noise tester reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gm1352 sound meter digital lcd sound level meter 30db to 130db decibels noise tester reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    LiNKFOR Decibel Meter Digital Sound Level Tester Noise Meter Noise Measurement Tester Range 30~130dB Decibel Tester Support Max/Min Hold Function LCD Display Batteries Included []  2020-1-16 20:16

    the install diagram for battery placement failed to mention the was a orange silicone sleeve already on the product... got a laugh out of that finally...once we got it on... (choose to bypass the calibration as described as to technical for my use) very simple to use (limited to on, readings, off)... not using for any professional purpose... trying to obtain my kids to use quieter voices... creating a feedback loop and a family goal... set it up on the top of the fridge...the children are checking it frequently... has min, max and keep features... not using those

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LiNKFOR Decibel Meter Digital Sound Level Tester Noise Meter Noise Measurement Tester Range 30~130dB Decibel Tester Support Max/Min Hold Function LCD Display Batteries Included []  2020-1-16 20:16

    not a amazing product for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LiNKFOR Decibel Meter Digital Sound Level Tester Noise Meter Noise Measurement Tester Range 30~130dB Decibel Tester Support Max/Min Hold Function LCD Display Batteries Included []  2020-1-16 20:16

    workedd great

    0  


    Add your opinion on gm1352 sound meter digital lcd sound level meter 30db to 130db decibels noise tester or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    LiNKFOR Decibel Meter Digital Sound Level Tester Noise Meter Noise Measurement Tester Range 30~130dB Decibel Tester Support Max/Min Hold Function LCD Display Batteries Included []  2020-1-16 20:16

    Very happy with the product and will order from you again. Thanks Dave

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Sound Level Meter AP-882A Noise Level Meter Tester Range from 30-130dB,Digital Decibel Meter with LCD Backlight/Max Hold,/Sensitivity Adjustment and dBA/C Switch(Battery Included) []  2020-11-18 21:30

    Very simple to use and to read. Worked really well for a melody science camp I held for middle school kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Sound Level Meter AP-882A Noise Level Meter Tester Range from 30-130dB,Digital Decibel Meter with LCD Backlight/Max Hold,/Sensitivity Adjustment and dBA/C Switch(Battery Included) []  2020-11-18 21:30

    Worked great. Shuts up the people that said we where to loud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Sound Level Meter AP-882A Noise Level Meter Tester Range from 30-130dB,Digital Decibel Meter with LCD Backlight/Max Hold,/Sensitivity Adjustment and dBA/C Switch(Battery Included) []  2020-11-18 21:30

    I’m very satisfied with the purchase. It was inexpensive and got the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Sound Level Meter AP-882A Noise Level Meter Tester Range from 30-130dB,Digital Decibel Meter with LCD Backlight/Max Hold,/Sensitivity Adjustment and dBA/C Switch(Battery Included) []  2020-11-18 21:30

    As described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Sound Level Meter AP-882A Noise Level Meter Tester Range from 30-130dB,Digital Decibel Meter with LCD Backlight/Max Hold,/Sensitivity Adjustment and dBA/C Switch(Battery Included) []  2020-11-18 21:30

    Nice clear display with nice backlight. Calibration seems within a few dB, better than most cellphone "meters", adequate for casual use. Response in "C" mode is flat over most of the audio range. Two "flaws": the head rattles, giving odd jumps in reading; the self-noise level appears to be 38dB SPL, so it will not read very soft sounds, even a quiet livingroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Sound Level Meter AP-882A Noise Level Meter Tester Range from 30-130dB,Digital Decibel Meter with LCD Backlight/Max Hold,/Sensitivity Adjustment and dBA/C Switch(Battery Included) []  2020-11-18 21:30

    Simple to use easy to understand and versatile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Sound Level Meter AP-882A Noise Level Meter Tester Range from 30-130dB,Digital Decibel Meter with LCD Backlight/Max Hold,/Sensitivity Adjustment and dBA/C Switch(Battery Included) []  2020-11-18 21:30

    I like the accuracy of meter, and light up display and carrying case!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Sound Level Meter AP-882A Noise Level Meter Tester Range from 30-130dB,Digital Decibel Meter with LCD Backlight/Max Hold,/Sensitivity Adjustment and dBA/C Switch(Battery Included) []  2020-11-18 21:30

    I have no complaints. Seems to work great, not over complicated and has a unbelievable backlight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Sound Level Meter AP-882A Noise Level Meter Tester Range from 30-130dB,Digital Decibel Meter with LCD Backlight/Max Hold,/Sensitivity Adjustment and dBA/C Switch(Battery Included) []  2020-11-18 21:30

    Works well for testing fire alarms for building inspections

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Sound Level Meter AP-882A Noise Level Meter Tester Range from 30-130dB,Digital Decibel Meter with LCD Backlight/Max Hold,/Sensitivity Adjustment and dBA/C Switch(Battery Included) []  2020-11-18 21:30

    At least 10 db off of calibration. Reads 10 db higher then all meters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech 407730 Digital Sound Level Meter 40-130dB []  2020-1-16 20:15

    Bought this because of a noisy neighbor above my apartment. Local police department uses it so I bought to be able to get same readings they would obtain if (when) I have to create a noise would be nice if it had a wireless connection ability so it could get its own date/time stamp to make a noise record. Right now, I have to keep my tablet beside it to present date/time when I begin measuring. Not a huge deal, but a nice to have. I have to create the video anyway, so I live.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech 407730 Digital Sound Level Meter 40-130dB []  2020-1-16 20:15

    Bought this for 5-6 times more than those low end products expecting to obtain a high quality one. But no, just the opposite. It worked out of box for about 20 mins then the reading went on its own and did not response to any sound anymore. Also it seems cheaply manufactured - metal part looks dull and plastic parts are roughly fit. I am packing it for a return. Will test a various brand other than Extech.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech 407730 Digital Sound Level Meter 40-130dB []  2020-1-16 20:15

    No backlight but even worse the auto off function works when youre recording levels, sooo if you’re not hitting a button every 20 minutes it turns off. It’s useless garbage. I got it to do dosiometering and it turns off. I reviewed the specs and it only measures down to 300hz so really not much better than the application on my phone. I got this as a dedicated sound meter to free up my phone but this thing is too worthless to use. And now I’m past the 30 return period. Don’t end up with garbage like me. Buy an application on your phone for 5 bucks or spend 200+ and obtain a true meter. This one is worthless. It’s like buying a handheld recorded that shuts off 20mins in WHILE RECORDING to ‘save power’. Well save your cash and even more power by not buying this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech 407730 Digital Sound Level Meter 40-130dB []  2020-1-16 20:15

    I did some testing with the product to see how repeatable it is and found the manual range setting to be more repeatable (and probably more accurate) than the auto ranging. I'm measuring some equipment that has a short duration noise spike, which is typically hard to measure. In the quick mode and with manual ranging, it does a amazing job with this and gives a repeatable reading.I don't have anything to calibrate it with, so I can't comment on accuracy, but it appears to read about what I expect it to. The owners manual is adequate, but the user interface is not intuitive, so hold the manual with the tool, as you will need it again if you have not used the tool in a few months. The memory keep feature works as stated and is simple to use. Quality is good, about what you would expect at this price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech 407730 Digital Sound Level Meter 40-130dB []  2020-1-16 20:15

    I'm a long time sound meter user, for the purpose of setting up a Home Theater listening system of fifteen plus fore "upgrading" to this unit, I was using a Radio Shack, digital sound meter, the standard on a lot of Home Theater forums. I wanted better because like most, better is, well, just better; security in knowing you're using er beware: this is not a spec'd sound level meter. There are four types of sound meters; lab grade type 0, field/lab grade Type 1, professional general field use Type 2 and the unspecified Type 3 with the lowest calibration standards for general survey work to see if one needs a better quality sound meter. This unit qualifies as a Type 3 as there's no mention in the provided data sheet of this unit being of any type. This is very necessary if one is going buy and use this unit for needed spec'd measurements such as OSHA, lab, legal or law enforcement.Overall, my first impressions were, how light it was. Yes, I'm human and I like my gear to have some heft to it. Along with this sound meter, I purchased a sound meter calibrator. Beware, the first thing I did when calibrating this unit, I pushed the side mounted calibration wheel into the casing and had to take the case apart to "bend" the potentiometer, back into place. Not a amazing sign. The adjustment feature needs to be better secured as I'm a careful user of gear and from my experience, this shouldn't have happened. It's fixed, you've been warned, life is ing forward, the meter reading is what I would characterize as unstable (even on slow, the readings flicker too much) and with a noise threshold of >40dB, does not go low enough for in room measurements. The Radio Shack, digital sound meter is limited to >50dB and yes, at >40dB, this unit is an improvement but at

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech 407730 Digital Sound Level Meter 40-130dB []  2020-1-16 20:15

    I picked up one of these to support level match my subwoofer to my main stereo system. It has A and C weighting, and I used C as recommended. It worked amazing for this without needing to understand anything, right out of the box. I also used it to see if the level on the noise machine in my nursery was in the safe range, and adjusted it a little. There's a lot of buttons I probably won't use, honestly, but this is well made. It comes with a wind foam shield which you can use for outside applications. For fast estimates of sound volume (for unofficial purposes, I'm not sure how well calibrated this is) or for comparing two sources to see if they are the same, this is the right tool.I also used this to point out to my wife that the home theater stereo wasn't too loud to do hearing damage. I then pointed out that her yelling at me at how loud the stereo was actually WAS loud enough to do hearing hurt (90db!) and that she should probably volume down. Yeah, that didn't go over so well. I don't recommend using this for spouse volume testing. But for stereo equipment matching, oh yeah, it rocks for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech 407730 Digital Sound Level Meter 40-130dB []  2020-1-16 20:15

    This Extech 407730 decibel sound meter is simple to use right out of the box and it works very well. The instructions are easy and simple to understand and everything worked as expected. I had never owned or used a sound meter before, so I wasn't sure what to expect, and someone told me it can be complicated, but it's "So easy a kid could do it", to quote Dr. Leonard "Bones" McCoy from the original Star Trek (Spock's Brain episode)!Having both the "A" and "C" ratings available to use is a amazing thing -- create sure you know which one you should use for your particular app (I did some primary web research to learn more). It measures 40 dB to 130 dB, and I was surprised to search that 43 dB is about my primary background noise in my yard, no wind but birds so, the "Max Hold" function is great; it keeps the highest rating on the display so if you mount the meter remotely, you can still see what it recorded.I mounted it on a primary camera tripod and it worked fine. It actually has a metal tripod mounting thread, unlike some (expensive) digital cameras that use e only nits I can pick are: 1) The small foam wind sock that sticks over the end is beautiful flimsy and it comes off too easily, but not a biggie; and 2) The battery cover is attached with a little Phillips head screw, rather than having a cover that simply snaps on. So you'll need to search a very little #3 Phillips head screwdriver just to remove the batteries, and let's hope you don't have to do this at night or in the [email protected]#$%! seems well created for what it is -- primary plastic case and slightly mushy rubberized push buttons. The display is simple to read (not sure if it has a light, I only used it during the day).Once you familiarize yourself with the instructions, you beautiful much don't have to bother with them again, it's that simple to use. The batteries are the el cheapo type that probably have about 25% of the lifespan of a amazing pair, but otherwise, this is a very nice unit that's probably method overkill for just recording the neighbor's late night parties. I used it for a primary scientific research project and published the results and it worked fine for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech 407730 Digital Sound Level Meter 40-130dB []  2020-1-16 20:15

    So far this meter seems to be working alright enough. We have used this on numerous occasions: checking noise level of a window air conditioner to determine if there was any method to dampen the noise level via adding different barriers around window; checking noise level of mowers, tractor, and weed eaters - though we always wear some sort of protective ear gear (plugs or muffs). By measuring equipment we use /have on hand, this gives us a more realistic idea as to what level of noise reduction we wish to target / pay for with future replacement or other "noise producing" equipment. I could use this in my business, as I believe the quality is sufficient for the purposes of a very "limited" sound survey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech 407730 Digital Sound Level Meter 40-130dB []  2020-1-16 20:15

    Seemingly quite good. I won't address audiophile applications because I am not using the tool in that way. I wanted a device that would monitor sound levels in my neighborhood and on construction websites that I drive to so that I wouldn't have to rely on the assertions of others about actual and prospective noise impacts. This device is quite well suited for that. The MAX function allows you to catch peak impact noises, isolating them from the primary noise levels of the try is device was designed as a temporary or moment-to-moment metering device. Individuals who have the need to trap data and transfer a stream to a computer record should look for a various type of tool or a device with a larger set of metering e company delivers the device in calibrated condition, of course, but is inconsistent in its recommendation for calibration through time. In the accompanying user guide, recalibration is recommended before every use, especially if the instrument has not been used for some time. On the company's web site, recalibration is recommended once a year. Recalibration requires an extra device; Extech offers one that costs twice as much as the meter itself. Independent specialists or employees of sound ysis services won't be bothered by the expense, but casual users of the device may search that to be a huge to swallow to hold a tool tuned up that is used only now and then.I metered a tv broadcast whose volume was set in the overlap location for the device's high and low ranges and found the readings to be beautiful much in agreement -- perhaps 1-2 dB apart. This was a rough eyeball comparison, not a serious attempt to determine the meter's consistency. My verdict is that the unit is easily amazing enough for occasional personal party use and even fast professional determinations to tutorial expectations in a context where more extensive noise level studies are planned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Extech 407730 Digital Sound Level Meter 40-130dB []  2020-1-16 20:15

    I have an older DB meter that does straight readings. I was looking for something that I could use for averaging and finding peak volumes so I gave this a try. It's not at all expensive, is simple to use, and seems to work correctly. I have a high end calibrated source for my older meter, and when I tried it on the Extech it read exactly the correct value. So in a static situation the meter is very accurate. While I don't have any method to try it for peak or average readings, I'm guessing that it's probably beautiful darn close. I plan on using this for measuring machine noise levels, and also for monitoring sound levels for the PA for a jazz band I play in. If you need a DB meter, this one will do a amazing job at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOLDPEAK 882C Decibel Meter,Digital Sound Level Meter 30-130dBA,Noise Volume Measuring Instrument Decibel Monitoring Tester,Max/Min Hold Data,Sensor LCD Backlight Display(Battery Included) []  2021-1-10 21:43

    Very amazing product. Easy to use and does exactly as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOLDPEAK 882C Decibel Meter,Digital Sound Level Meter 30-130dBA,Noise Volume Measuring Instrument Decibel Monitoring Tester,Max/Min Hold Data,Sensor LCD Backlight Display(Battery Included) []  2021-1-10 21:43

    It works just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOLDPEAK 882C Decibel Meter,Digital Sound Level Meter 30-130dBA,Noise Volume Measuring Instrument Decibel Monitoring Tester,Max/Min Hold Data,Sensor LCD Backlight Display(Battery Included) []  2021-1-10 21:43

    This meter works just fine. It is created of massive duty plastic, for the most part. It takes two AAA batteries, which were included. The measuring range is very adequate for our use. The screen lights so we can see the readout very easily. Handy small tool but not one we would use everyday, so it is adequate for us. Others might wish something a small stronger made.*I received this product in exchange for my honest review. My opinions are my own.*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOLDPEAK 882C Decibel Meter,Digital Sound Level Meter 30-130dBA,Noise Volume Measuring Instrument Decibel Monitoring Tester,Max/Min Hold Data,Sensor LCD Backlight Display(Battery Included) []  2021-1-10 21:43

    Amazing quality and pric, quick and slow mode is essential. Relatively directional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOLDPEAK 882C Decibel Meter,Digital Sound Level Meter 30-130dBA,Noise Volume Measuring Instrument Decibel Monitoring Tester,Max/Min Hold Data,Sensor LCD Backlight Display(Battery Included) []  2021-1-10 21:43

    Just what i was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOLDPEAK 882C Decibel Meter,Digital Sound Level Meter 30-130dBA,Noise Volume Measuring Instrument Decibel Monitoring Tester,Max/Min Hold Data,Sensor LCD Backlight Display(Battery Included) []  2021-1-10 21:43

    well. I'm getting readings ~15-20db more than our Galaxy Audio "Check Mate," which I trust more than 's a amazing shame because this SPL meter fits wonderfully in my work bag - it's one of the shortest ever, it's just too far off to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOLDPEAK 882C Decibel Meter,Digital Sound Level Meter 30-130dBA,Noise Volume Measuring Instrument Decibel Monitoring Tester,Max/Min Hold Data,Sensor LCD Backlight Display(Battery Included) []  2021-1-10 21:43

    Super quick shipping and item works as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foneso Digital Sound Level Meter 30~130 dB Decibel Noise Measurement Tester for Indoor/Outdoor Uses []  2021-1-10 21:43

    Works as described. Seems to be accurate relative to my phone dB readings and is useful for around the house use. I specifically tested mine on different noises around the house, but the basic use was to try the dB readings in a couple of cars prior to sound dampening. Most importantly its accurate. The only reason i would consider giving it less than 5 stars is because it is kinda bulky and would be amazing if it had a few other options....maybe the next gen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foneso Digital Sound Level Meter 30~130 dB Decibel Noise Measurement Tester for Indoor/Outdoor Uses []  2021-1-10 21:43

    As described. Replaced a high end unit whose body this unit replicates that cost over a thousand dollars and performs well enough for current needs. As a note, while the high end unit with a related body style has a detachable microphone, this unit does not. Still 5 stars as it's not advertised to be removable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foneso Digital Sound Level Meter 30~130 dB Decibel Noise Measurement Tester for Indoor/Outdoor Uses []  2021-1-10 21:43

    This is amazing and came in calibrated already. My recommendation is only if they can give it some backlighting or give the screen some kind of lighting. Never the less, I still would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foneso Digital Sound Level Meter 30~130 dB Decibel Noise Measurement Tester for Indoor/Outdoor Uses []  2021-1-10 21:43

    Amazing quality. Replaces my Radio Shack model

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    This has been an perfect tool to present others, true time, how much noise is in a room. Exhaust noise from motorcycles and cars. Lawn mowers etc. DO WISH could save the file so you can present someone later. Huge drawback. Otherwise amazing app. By the way, shouldn't have to pay additional for saving files. The ads that popup should cover that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    works good, I am hard of hearing and live in a condo. So to create sure I am not making too much noise to bother my neighbors I use this application all the time and it works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    This is a very amazing application. This app is very useful. This app is everyday life usage to count sound noise level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound level meter(or SPL) application is shows a decibel values by measure the environmental noise, displays measured dB values in different forms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Amazing application this is one the best sound similar apps on the playstore what a nice is really this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Very useful in measuring sound levels coming from my left/right speakers (just to create sure they are evenly matched). But on top of that, the interface is extremely intuitive, clean, ads are discreet (not in-your-face). There is also a helpful description of the sound level ("quiet living room", "normal conversation", "office") which reminds me if my volume is too loud. Thank you for an awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Seems to me like the 0 (zero) should be all the method to the right not the left. No? Other than that nit it's great. Oh, how does one calibrate the meter? Instructions said to do so. 11/30/20 Still no word from developers as to how to calibrate. Hello!!...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    A handy piece of kit. Yea, I would recommend it. I've been a "musician" for the latest forty yes, so being able to relate your output/volume to a moaning clueless idiot neighbor in db's and relating what the law states for noise output at a specific time of day can be quite useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    works good, I am hard of hearing and live in a to create sure I am not making too much noise to bother my neighbors, I use this application all the time and it works great..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    I love this app, you can calobrate it to the right amount due to other microphones have various sound pickup abilities. Awesome overall, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    I'm really hard of hearing, by letting me know how loud my melody is this helps me not hurt my hearing more, or annoy my neighbors! Very handy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    This application is very simple to use, and, very handy to know levels at home, work and even in your car. Not a memory hog.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    "Loud and Clear" : an perfect app. I use it on Subways, Planes, busy intersections, Restaurants etc. I want I had this Application in my Disco Days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Very amazing app. Accurate, simple to use and the graph is very useful. A amazing addition to my note 9..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound meter work efficiently to search the level of environmental noise including acoustic. Sound detector is known as spl meter or decibel meter (db meter).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound level meter app is very nice and so amazing and very outstanding app I really love this app is very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Knowing the db sound level around me is very necessary to me. I am involved in a lot of "loud" enviorments: race cars, airplanes, and firearms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound level meter pro is interested application. Simple to use. I like the application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound level meter one of the best and amazing applicaton ite work very owsome it work is cheack your and our meter level and give reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound level meter is a amazing app for the best possible experience app this app is very useful application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    🤷🏼‍♂️ Five star application for sure. If it's not working, your phone is too slow. *NOT A PAID REVIEW* I really was this impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foneso Digital Sound Level Meter 30~130 dB Decibel Noise Measurement Tester for Indoor/Outdoor Uses []  2021-1-10 21:43

    This sound level meters works very nicely and is simple to use. Comes with a nice hard storage case as well. One of the cheapest troops that has A & C dB weighting plus fast/slow sampling. I'm an electrical engineer & home theater enthusiast, so the A weighted sampling is amazing for measuring job website and ambient noise levels and the C weighted/slow sampling is amazing for calibrating my home theater speaker levels. I don't have a means of professional calibration, but it does appear to read accurately and consistently. Only true gripe is that the cheap batteries it came with lasted literally 5 mins of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foneso Digital Sound Level Meter 30~130 dB Decibel Noise Measurement Tester for Indoor/Outdoor Uses []  2021-1-10 21:43

    it works fine, only used it a few times so far. Received it very quick after the order was placed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foneso Digital Sound Level Meter 30~130 dB Decibel Noise Measurement Tester for Indoor/Outdoor Uses []  2021-1-10 21:43

    It works ..Tooooo poor the Police don't believe it............

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foneso Digital Sound Level Meter 30~130 dB Decibel Noise Measurement Tester for Indoor/Outdoor Uses []  2021-1-10 21:43

    Amazing products for the price works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foneso Digital Sound Level Meter 30~130 dB Decibel Noise Measurement Tester for Indoor/Outdoor Uses []  2021-1-10 21:43

    Worked amazing at first. I liked the configurability. I wished it had a back light as it gets used in low lighting at the sound board. It is quite a bit larger than I expected.2 months later, all readings over 125db no matter what the setting. I changed batteries, restart it, tried to even re-calibrate but the calibration screw wouldn't turn. No warranty information came with it or even company to call if issues or returns. You wish a amazing price? I'll give you mine for the cost of shipping. It's even too little for a boat anchor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foneso Digital Sound Level Meter 30~130 dB Decibel Noise Measurement Tester for Indoor/Outdoor Uses []  2021-1-10 21:43

    i'm writing this review to give people information about this purchase. i picked 3 stars just to shoot down the middle, and can't say if it should be 1 star or 5, but i wish to say that i ordered this, knowing it's not some super professional high tech sound meter (those can cost $thousands), but i was expecting it to be something i could use out of the box. the instructions tell you to insert the device into you sound calibrator, and i thought, what's a sound calibrator? i googled it, and it's something that costs minimum $150, and most of them are method more. i don't know if calibration is that necessary for my purposes, and i guess it's fair to say this is just one piece of equipment that's incomplete by itself, but i would think most people ordering a simple, non pro ver of something like this would expect it to just work out of the box.or am i wrong and the calibration is not necessary for my simple, non professional needs for this product? it would be nice to know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    I gave this 5 stars BUT, I have suggestions for changes. 1. The numbers inside the meter should present the current reading, or reading within the latest second; not an average since it's already listed at the bottom with Minimum Maximum. 2. I may be wrong, but, it appears that this application constantly records to a file so it's ready to save it. That would cause method too much wear on storage. It should only record to storage when it's selected. Otherwise, this application has nice features and is simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound level meter is an awesome application. It is very useful app . Its all features are amazing. I like this application most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound Level meter is best and unbelievable is best measuring noise app. we can easily mrasure any tell how its efficienty.i like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    I really like being able to mrasure sound and noise. And this application makes it simple. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound level mater Pro app is very useful it's very awesome I download it and liked it very much and recommended to all of you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Seems to work related to my professional digital sound level meter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    This has been an perfect tool to present others, true time, how much noise is in a room. Exhaust noise from motorcycles and cars. Lawn mowers etc. DO WISH could save the file so you can present someone later. Huge drawback. Otherwise amazing app. By the way, shouldn't have to pay additional for saving files. The ads that popup should cover that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Got to obtain used to it, but seems beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    The white background makes values recorded much easier to read than (in my opinion) other apps with black backgrounds. The graph beneath the digital number has black axes (over the white background) and continuously running graph line, in red, for visual clarity for easier reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Fun app. Very simple. No "frills." Huge continuouly changing digital read out number in upper frame with "mated" graph beneath the digital number, continuous monitoring level of room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    I'm really hard of hearing, by letting me know how loud my melody is this helps me not hurt my hearing more, or annoy my neighbors! Very handy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    I work in construction and there are some jobs where I have to monitor the noise levels. This works perfect, I don't have to spend a ridiculous amount on a shop bought decibel meter . .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Best app on google play store.Microphones in Android device devices are created to record human voice, therefore the maximum noise is limited and very loud sounds cannot be recognized

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    This application is used for measure the sound level..Best Sound level meter app..Very smoothly running application and simple to use..Well appreciated app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound level meter pro is unbelievable s measure the sound quality in this s nice s simple to use.i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Use a loud fan nearly 24/7. Worried about my hearing. This shows the fan is about 63 to 65 decibels. Hearing loss starts event around 80-85 constant decibels so I feel better about my fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound level meter pro App is an wonderful tremendous and really outstanding app. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound Level Meter application uses your microphone to measure noise volume I like this app very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Very amazing to adjust to environment. Think I've worked out why my hearing is rooted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    This sound level master app is amazing this is very special and best type I like to use this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Excellent for testing the efficacy of sound deadening foam in a home/hobby environment. Create sure phone is in the same orientation and distance from source during your comparative ysis. Not sure about absolute accuracy as a sound meter but you can adjust your phone microphone in the application to match a calibrated meter reading. This is not necessary to me for my purposes and readings seem to fall within the descriptive ranges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound level meter is an awesome and outstanding s features are s very simple to use and download . special application and unbelievable app.i appreciate the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Interesting quite useful to hold ur anger in control. The moment u obtain mad ur voice raises and so affects ur blood pressure and normal health . Useful to tone down ur voice in arguments. And there by understand that one shud not raise ur voice unnecessarily to vent out ur anger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Amazing application works just as amazing if not better than my more expensive sound meter spot on every time thank you amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    It is a unbelievable app.. easier to use and very quick which include fabulous features..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    amazing tool. going to bring it to work tomorrow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Perfect app. Cannot coment on its absolute accuracy. However, but it seems to be perfectly appropriate as a conparison tool, i.e. to compare various levels of noise using the same device. It was very helpful when I did some diy work at home to reduce the noise coming from two in-line bathroom extractor fans. The comparison between the noise levels before and after various alternatives used to reduce the fan noise served as a very amazing guidance to search the most effective ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    I am satisfied with this app. Decibel graph is helpful, lol, and kinda fun. No issues at all with functionality. For a free app, does exactly what i need, and ads arent bothersome. You see them but not a problem. Also can change some settings and some features. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    The white background makes values recorded much easier to read than (in my opinion) other apps with black backgrounds. The graph beneath the digital number has black axes (over the white background) and continuously running graph line, in red, for visual clarity for easier reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Better experience than other apps. But would be more better if the application runs in background and will catch real-time sound decibels. Add a widget for this. Also notify with vibration if the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound Level meter pro App is really nice and amazing app. It's working really properly. I like it so much. Must Download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    A amazing tool to search out how loud your surroundings are and also how loud you and others are speaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound level meter is a very nice and outstanding e features of this application is very beautiful.I love this is application is working very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    It is very nice and useful application to check the level of sounds. I like it very much it is very simple to use it is Quick and furious application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Sound level meter app works better than the other apps which are designed for sound level measuring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    sound level is very nice and quick working app quality of this application is better than other app I like to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    Decibel and noise App and sound level meter is the top attractive Awesome and my favourite App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Level Meter Pro - Decibel & Noise meter [App]  2021-1-17 16:30

    It is the best application. This is very awesome application. This app is it better than other. With this app we can increase or decrease the frequency of any sound. Secondly, it would also improve the sound quality.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386