Read gmail reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gmail reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    has potential but simply wasting it. Latest few updates are completely buggy. I wonder how Google hires developers worth millions of $$$ & still releases bugged updates in every application. Hire me! I'll do a better job then most of y'all. Don't even have report phishing option in mobile Gmail apk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    It won't allow any of my fresh emails upload. My Gmail stop uploading my emails in June 2017...What the hell is going on?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Why do I have to select one at a time just to delete all of my emails? Why isn't there a "Select all" button? It's dumb that this application doesn't have a select all button.

    0  


    Add your opinion on gmail or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Mobile Ver Not Working properly all data not Fitting onto Screen. Delete All "button" & Because there's no select all function it takes forever to obtain rid of the PORN websites you guys support place in my Gmail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    I have always used Gmail and as long as it doesn't obtain a radical makeover which ruins it's simplicity, ease of use, beautiful design and familiarity of features, I'll hold doing so. Better than Outlook too, which is a tryhard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    WHEN this application was updated it took away the multiple delete for the emails. Deleting one by one is tyme consuming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Amazing simple to obtain to and search the mail your looking for. And can sift tbroufh and obtain rid of the ones you dont so much quicker.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    This application is overall great! But it has a few bugs it needs improvement on. The main problem for me, is me deleting fresh unread emails in my inbox, and then a few seconds or mins later they reappear in my inbox again as fresh unread mail. This happens every day, several times a day for me. Quite annoying. Please test to resolve this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Still missing label options for group emails. Unusable for work without it. Why make labels if you're not going to let them within the app? Very frustrating to not be able to use an otherwise awesome app. Please add group emailing so I can use this application again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    WE STILL CAN'T TURN OFF CONVERSATION VIEW FOR GMAIL ACCOUNTS... Grrr. I re-test with each update, but won't use until this is changed. I really dislike conversation view... It gets in my way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    I like the gmail app, since I can combine my other emails like Yahoo into one but I think it needs an graphics update. They should have it to wear we can apply various themes on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Unfortunately I've been having problems deleting and moving messages. I'll move or delete a notice and close the app. When I begin the application again the messages will be there. This happens a handful of times before the messages finally go where they are supposed to. It's beautiful annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    I don't obtain fresh email notifications and updates when they are supposed to arrive. Instead i have to login via browser to check fresh emails

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    The best email client on Android device Lollipop :) Can't imagine my life without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Takes time n not user friendly. Unable to make labels hence functionality wise it's really poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    What's happened? All of a sudden the filter isn't working. I'm getting so much junk in my inbox rather than it being place into the folder. This has just started event in the latest couple of days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    It's been amazing up until recently. Here lately I've been flooded with and it's mostly getting into my inbox instead of going straight to the folder where it belongs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Works well and unsubscribe is nice feature, but why cannot we make extra folders under mailbox using app? Also the combining of emails from one user is annoying and can't seem to be option that works turning it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Used to be a very reliable method of sending messages but since the begin of January 2018 I cannot obtain this application to sync with my account. Some messages are not sending or being received, but the issue has no particular pattern. It's become very unstable indeed. I'm even having blocked and deleted messages return to my inbox and unsubscribed messages reappear. Some very necessary saved messages have gone forever. I've searched every single folder and they are nowhere to be found. 2 weeks into the issue and a long awaited modernize has fixed nothing at all. I'm now struggling to use the service by retrieving my messages by signing into my acc manually. I don't know if it's the application or the service but either method I will never trust gmail again. Awefull !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Would like it if we can set up filters like in the desktop version, and if it could also help other kinds of functionality that I can't think of at the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Most of the time gmail is beautiful unbelievable to use, but sometimes it will suddenly disappear itself. Could you please fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    I fear all we have done is to awaken a sleeping giant and fill him with a not good resolve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    There one issue after deleting the messages it will appear again in the box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Seriously needs a "select all" button , all that one-at-a-timing it thing is annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Still can't make labels. Can't believe that after all these years, you still have to log onto the web website to make labels. I have no idea what fresh features Google adds with each modernize but it's nothing actually useful or even noticeable apart from ads I guess. Seems they're more interested in adding "useful" things like ads rather than features...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Every time I wish to an attachment, I have a headache with this app. Sometimes it goes not responding.... sometimes it not obvious what it's doing... for downloading even a little file....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Can only read one random email per chain of email. Sometimes I can see only the reply, sometimes I only see what I sent. Extremely annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Google Developers!!!! Please fix the push notifications problem Notifications don't come in until like 15 mins later, sometimes hours and sometimes you won't obtain notified at all. Please this problem needs to be addressed. Maybe let push notifications for basic box just like whatsapp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    How a lot of times i wish to modernize 2, days back updated, again it show's by data package 31 ,10,17,. 14,11,17 again,. 2o/11/2017 Everytime it shows Gmail is stopped,. Closeapp r send notice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    I switched to Gmail over the stock Samsung email application recently. Both are really good. However I want this application had more notification settings. It needs the ability to turn notifications on for specific people instead of all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    There are blocking and mute features, why is it THEY NEVER EVER ACTUALLY WORK OR FUNCTION IN ANY WAY SHSPE OR FORM?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Everything is perfect but one problem folder is no loading quick compared to inbox. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Being a Linux user i have tried a lot of email programs. None are as complete and as thoughtout as Gmail. Of course no application is excellent when trying to encompass this much material, these a lot of variables and and infanite level of tastes and opinions. Gmail does an admirable job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    No 'All Inboxes' widget! How on earth can Google be so complacent as to miss this most essential component: to view all Inboxes at the same time? Bluemail, Nine, et al have been offering this for years! The whole point of a widget is to glance at necessary info; so, no point is limiting this to one acc only. Very disappointed πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    if I could give zero stars I would uld. cannot turn off conversation mode (yes have it turned off in settings). Very slow if at all in displaying image attachments. Fantom unread emails, it shows that there is unread messages but there are none available. Shows emails previously deleted. It has gotten worse since latest update. Will not delete email from yahoo account, they just reappear like magic, but its not funny. I really don't know why people complain because Google will not listen because they are too huge to really care what their costomers wish they know much better than we do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Horrible colors! Why doesn't my dark theme transfer from my computer? Yahoo Mail does! When I tap the notification, instead of opening Gmail, it spreads & shows each email individually. Why does it do that? It just keeps getting worse with each update. STOP UPDATING!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    like Amazon's email application more. Gmail application has to a lot of l mail doesn't present all your mail. help for Google apps is totally nonexistent just a no response email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Hi gmail. One sides the email obtain into spam.. N now i cant received or send from gmail.... Any solution

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Deleted emails constantly reappear, even if I delete them out of trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Good, but outlook has an easier format for seeing previous emails in email chains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    evetything i do snd see and go goes thru Google. whos google they can take it all. bunch of weirdos , spying on everything , the web is no longer ,these phones created it so and we stupidly signed it all over to Google with their schemes to change how we feel about our privacy for their greed . they have done a wrong thing, they will someday, they will, but we have to with these competitive white jocks running things again . oh god ,. not again. they dont play fair , you know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    User Interface is lagging sir, please fix it soon. Anyway amazing work. Squad Google, Squad GO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    Honestly thank you for the safety and security measures please do the utmost best of your abilities to hold us safe from bug viruses thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    So annoying. Please how do I uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    They are poor My application is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    unable to attach any kind of files

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    This application sucks. No option to uninstall, not syncing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    No controls, no acc separation, no idea from which acc T am replying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    My email is not consistent and usually a day late. Important mail from some sources does not present up at all since I upgraded to a fresh phone running the Android device Oreo 8.1 operating system. Most of what I obtain is from Google Similar Apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    Doesn't load emails in a timely manner or at all. I need my email for work to hold up with the info and i can't do that with this application so I have to regular gmail in to access emails ornuse chrome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    This is a amazing improvement excellent for me to email out and reserved mail top job well done and thanks again Colin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    i don't wish to share with anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    This application is so amazing and quick to upload and sync emails

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    Love it....thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    i think that as far as i can tell it is functional and simple to use. However it does lag greatly on updating or seeing mail as it comes in. I give it a 3 because this was the default gmail application that came with my device. (Coolpad 3310A) alot of apps that seem like odd simpler smaller versions of standard and regular apps were default on this phone. None actually function as well or entirely like original apps. But Gmail Go has satified fairly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    will not sync. keeps saying experience sync issues be with you shortly. how the hell am I supposed to contact help when I can't email support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    i super love gmail. its insane!!πŸ˜ƒwhen i very first discoverd email gmail was my first intake and i been with them every since thanks love ya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    My experience is horrible and not connecting to other severs .Please fix and rethink this coolpad thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    Pls improve it i haven't been receiving my message... Not fair at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    I mean someone can. Personally I can't.. Bring myself to. Kinda thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    l can not use it because I have forgotten my password, support me restart it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    f***ing application waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    hacked controls phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    getting acc hacked as i type this. presently I haveno control over my own acc righr now. help! his name is mike and he wont quit interfering in my account. if he works there please create him stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    Swipe left and right to view previous and next messages doesn't work hence, time wasting to return and begin a fresh message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    STOP AUTOMATICALLY GROUPING EMAILS, I LIKE MY EMAILS SEPARATED IN ORDER THAT I RECEIVED THEM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    Amazing so far I can see the performance improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    It's a bit laggy please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    Sometimes it lags i don't know why .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    Haven't been updated for about a year? Abandoned?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    Just what the doctor Orded! Γ… Really Amazing Application thats amazing for firstime cell phone users,that are self motivated!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    Thank you! Gamil

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    Recently, it stopped working. Receiving and delivering messages. what can I do? It's necessary that my Gmail Go application function these days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    Google Gmail is the best. It is simple to use. Google is always letting me know when issues happen an always protecting my security!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    it crashed when modernize my exchange 365 acc password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    Useless,what [email protected]#$%! is not syncing properly,delete it out of playstore,😫😫🀨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    Hold deleting emails but hold reappearing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    Quit amazing for making or use the internet sending text messages . Plus it's simple use on the computer as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    that is resources of begin all of online highway [email protected] thanks to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gmail Go [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    Good, but u can't unsubscribe to websites I didn't sign up to ... Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unread Badge (for Gmail) [App]  2019-1-26 13:35

    This application is WONDERFUL! I use an LG V20 and it has a sort of downlevel Gmail widget that doesn't work whether the badges button is pressed or not (in notifications whether for application or in the Oreo "notifications" slot). And this one does!!! I like to look at the screen and see if I have fresh emails. The Gmail widget doesn't do this and Unread Badge does!!! Gmail has dozens of permissions that are unreachable and Unread Badge has only 2. What's up, Google? WONDERFUL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unread Badge (for Gmail) [App]  2019-1-26 13:35

    i already bought ver before but now when i re installed and wanted to customize labels it keeps telling me ver then takes ne to playstore where it is written (item not found)!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unread Badge (for Gmail) [App]  2019-1-26 13:35

    will not work on one gmail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unread Badge (for Gmail) [App]  2019-1-26 13:35

    Works for a few days then stops being effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unread Badge (for Gmail) [App]  2019-1-26 13:35

    😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unread Badge (for Gmail) [App]  2019-1-26 13:35

    This fixes one of my largest pet peeves! This should be built into android device but for some reason is no.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unread Badge (for Gmail) [App]  2019-1-26 13:35

    Finally, after a lot of months, the icon is showing numbers again. S8+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unread Badge (for Gmail) [App]  2019-1-26 13:35

    Thank you for the modernize !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Group Share for Gmail [App]  2019-2-12 13:34

    3 years of asking... And this modernize to the unlocker finally got a hide feature (after I deleted all my Google groups). Now it needs a feature to hide the unlocker in the application drawer. In general, a lame direction for end users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Group Share for Gmail [App]  2019-2-12 13:34

    This application is awesome. Works quickly and flawlessly. It adds a feature, email to a group, that Google failed to implement in the mobile ver of Gmail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Group Share for Gmail [App]  2019-2-12 13:34

    Very handy and time saver! Lets me email contact groups from my phone instead of logging in to my laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Group Share for Gmail [App]  2019-2-12 13:34

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Group Share for Gmail [App]  2019-2-12 13:35

    Invaluable I can't believe Google doesn't create this core functionality available in its apps. A lot of thanks for this invaluable workaround, which I use regularly - although I want the icon was a small less ugly...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Group Share for Gmail [App]  2019-2-12 13:35

    Finally! I have been looking for a long time for a method to send emails to a huge group (400 addresses). Works like a charm, and application help has been most helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Group Share for Gmail [App]  2019-2-12 13:35

    Free application worked well, so I bought it. While I struggled a small at first to figure out the features and how to obtain it to display all my groups, it is actually easy. When I got that done, this think worked wonderfully! I use it constantly now, on all my android device devices (4 of them). Amazing job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Group Share for Gmail [App]  2019-2-12 13:35

    Amazing Does exactly what it claims simply and efficiently. Fills a BIG hole left by native Google mail and people application for sending group emails. I use this every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Group Share for Gmail [App]  2019-2-12 13:35

    Paid ver It will not allow me add more than one group to the note 5. It says it is added but does bot appear in my list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Group Share for Gmail [App]  2019-2-12 13:35

    Amazing application Does what Gmail cannot do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Group Share for Gmail [App]  2019-2-12 13:35

    More features needed, such as Email forwarding to groups, ideally built into gmail / email app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Email: Mail for Gmail [App]  2019-2-12 13:35

    it works well. Gmail attachments stopped working this is better.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386