gmail Reviews & Opinions


Submit gmail review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Still can't make labels. Can't believe that after all these years, you still have to log onto the web website to make labels. I have no idea what fresh features Google adds with each modernize but it's nothing actually useful or even noticeable apart from ads I guess. Seems they're more interested in adding "useful" things like ads rather than features...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Still missing label options for group emails. Unusable for work without it. Why make labels if you're not going to let them within the app? Very frustrating to not be able to use an otherwise awesome app. Please add group emailing so I can use this application again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Being a Linux user i have tried a lot of email programs. None are as complete and as thoughtout as Gmail. Of course no application is excellent when trying to encompass this much material, these a lot of variables and and infanite level of tastes and opinions. Gmail does an admirable job.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on gmail or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch gmail video reviews and related movies:

    See Sheck Wes - Gmail (Official Audio) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Get Your Gmail Inbox Under Control (2019 Tutorial) on youtube.

     related image

    See Gmail Tutorial 2019 - Quick Start Training on youtube.

     related image

    See Gmail Tips And Tricks Including The New 'Schedule Send' Feature on youtube.

     related image

    See How to create a Gmail Account | 2019 | Mac & Pc on youtube.

     related image

    See 7 Gmail Settings Every User Should Know! (2019 Tutorial) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to add your Gmail account to Outlook on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Use Gmail Filters and Labels (2018 Tutorial) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    WE STILL CAN'T TURN OFF CONVERSATION VIEW FOR GMAIL ACCOUNTS... Grrr. I re-test with each update, but won't use until this is changed. I really dislike conversation view... It gets in my way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    No 'All Inboxes' widget! How on earth can Google be so complacent as to miss this most essential component: to view all Inboxes at the same time? Bluemail, Nine, et al have been offering this for years! The whole point of a widget is to glance at necessary info; so, no point is limiting this to one acc only. Very disappointed 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    It's been amazing up until recently. Here lately I've been flooded with spam and it's mostly getting into my inbox instead of going straight to the spam folder where it belongs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    has potential but simply wasting it. Latest few updates are completely buggy. I wonder how Google hires developers worth millions of $$$ & still releases bugged updates in every application. Hire me! I'll do a better job then most of y'all. Don't even have report phishing option in mobile Gmail apk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Every time I wish to download an attachment, I have a headache with this app. Sometimes it goes not responding.... sometimes it not obvious what it's doing... for downloading even a little file....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    I like the gmail app, since I can combine my other emails like Yahoo into one but I think it needs an graphics update. They should have it to wear we can apply various themes on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    if I could give zero stars I would uld. cannot turn off conversation mode (yes have it turned off in settings). Very slow if at all in displaying image attachments. Fantom unread emails, it shows that there is unread messages but there are none available. Shows emails previously deleted. It has gotten worse since latest update. Will not delete email from yahoo account, they just reappear like magic, but its not funny. I really don't know why people complain because Google will not listen because they are too huge to really care what their costomers wish they know much better than we do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Works well and unsubscribe is nice feature, but why cannot we make extra folders under mailbox using app? Also the combining of emails from one user is annoying and can't seem to be option that works turning it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    It won't allow any of my fresh emails upload. My Gmail stop uploading my emails in June 2017...What the hell is going on?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Can only read one random email per chain of email. Sometimes I can see only the reply, sometimes I only see what I sent. Extremely annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Google Developers!!!! Please fix the push notifications problem Notifications don't come in until like 15 mins later, sometimes hours and sometimes you won't obtain notified at all. Please this problem needs to be addressed. Maybe let push notifications for basic box just like whatsapp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Unfortunately I've been having problems deleting and moving messages. I'll move or delete a notice and close the app. When I begin the application again the messages will be there. This happens a handful of times before the messages finally go where they are supposed to. It's beautiful annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Horrible colors! Why doesn't my dark theme transfer from my computer? Yahoo Mail does! When I tap the notification, instead of opening Gmail, it spreads & shows each email individually. Why does it do that? It just keeps getting worse with each update. STOP UPDATING!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Used to be a very reliable method of sending messages but since the begin of January 2018 I cannot obtain this application to sync with my account. Some messages are not sending or being received, but the issue has no particular pattern. It's become very unstable indeed. I'm even having blocked and deleted messages return to my inbox and unsubscribed messages reappear. Some very necessary saved messages have gone forever. I've searched every single folder and they are nowhere to be found. 2 weeks into the issue and a long awaited modernize has fixed nothing at all. I'm now struggling to use the service by retrieving my messages by signing into my acc manually. I don't know if it's the application or the service but either method I will never trust gmail again. Awefull !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Why do I have to select one at a time just to delete all of my emails? Why isn't there a "Select all" button? It's dumb that this application doesn't have a select all button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    How a lot of times i wish to modernize 2, days back updated, again it show's by data package 31 ,10,17,. 14,11,17 again,. 2o/11/2017 Everytime it shows Gmail is stopped,. Closeapp r send notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Mobile Ver Not Working properly all data not Fitting onto Screen. Delete All "button" & Because there's no select all function it takes forever to obtain rid of the PORN websites you guys support place in my Gmail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    I switched to Gmail over the stock Samsung email application recently. Both are really good. However I want this application had more notification settings. It needs the ability to turn notifications on for specific people instead of all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    I don't obtain fresh email notifications and updates when they are supposed to arrive. Instead i have to login via browser to check fresh emails

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    like Amazon's email application more. Gmail application has to a lot of l mail doesn't present all your mail. help for Google apps is totally nonexistent just a no response email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Would like it if we can set up filters like in the desktop version, and if it could also help other kinds of functionality that I can't think of at the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Hi gmail. One sides the email obtain into spam.. N now i cant received or send from gmail.... Any solution

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    The best email client on Android device Lollipop :) Can't imagine my life without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    There are blocking and mute features, why is it THEY NEVER EVER ACTUALLY WORK OR FUNCTION IN ANY WAY SHSPE OR FORM?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    I have always used Gmail and as long as it doesn't obtain a radical makeover which ruins it's simplicity, ease of use, beautiful design and familiarity of features, I'll hold doing so. Better than Outlook too, which is a tryhard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Most of the time gmail is beautiful unbelievable to use, but sometimes it will suddenly disappear itself. Could you please fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    I fear all we have done is to awaken a sleeping giant and fill him with a not good resolve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Deleted emails constantly reappear, even if I delete them out of trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Takes time n not user friendly. Unable to make labels hence functionality wise it's really poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Everything is perfect but one problem spam folder is no loading quick compared to inbox. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    WHEN this application was updated it took away the multiple delete for the emails. Deleting one by one is tyme consuming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    There one issue after deleting the messages it will appear again in the box

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Amazing simple to obtain to and search the mail your looking for. And can sift tbroufh and obtain rid of the ones you dont so much quicker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Seriously needs a "select all" button , all that one-at-a-timing it thing is annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    Good, but outlook has an easier format for seeing previous emails in email chains.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    What's happened? All of a sudden the spam filter isn't working. I'm getting so much junk in my inbox rather than it being place into the spam folder. This has just started event in the latest couple of days.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail review [App]  2018-1-14 13:0

    This application is overall great! But it has a few bugs it needs improvement on. The main problem for me, is me deleting fresh unread emails in my inbox, and then a few seconds or mins later they reappear in my inbox again as fresh unread mail. This happens every day, several times a day for me. Quite annoying. Please test to resolve this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    i think that as far as i can tell it is functional and simple to use. However it does lag greatly on updating or seeing mail as it comes in. I give it a 3 because this was the default gmail application that came with my device. (Coolpad 3310A) alot of apps that seem like odd simpler smaller versions of standard and regular apps were default on this phone. None actually function as well or entirely like original apps. But Gmail Go has satified fairly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    evetything i do snd see and go goes thru Google. whos google they can take it all. bunch of weirdos , spying on everything , the web is no longer free ,these phones created it so and we stupidly signed it all over to Google with their schemes to change how we feel about our privacy for their greed . they have done a wrong thing, they will pay someday, they will, but we have to deal with these competitive white jocks running things again . oh god ,. not again. they dont play fair , you know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    getting acc hacked as i type this. presently I haveno control over my own acc righr now. help! his name is mike and he wont quit interfering in my account. if he works there please create him stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    My email is not consistent and usually a day late. Important mail from some sources does not present up at all since I upgraded to a fresh phone running the Android device Oreo 8.1 operating system. Most of what I obtain is spam from Google Similar Apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    Recently, it stopped working. Receiving and delivering messages. what can I do? It's necessary that my Gmail Go application function these days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    will not sync. keeps saying experience sync issues be with you shortly. how the hell am I supposed to contact help when I can't email support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    i super love gmail. its insane!!😃when i very first discoverd email gmail was my first intake and i been with them every since thanks love ya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    User Interface is lagging sir, please fix it soon. Anyway amazing work. Squad Google, Squad GO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    Swipe left and right to view previous and next messages doesn't work hence, time wasting to return and begin a fresh message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    Doesn't load emails in a timely manner or at all. I need my email for work to hold up with the info and i can't do that with this application so I have to download regular gmail in order to access emails ornuse chrome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    Google Gmail is the best. It is simple to use. Google is always letting me know when issues happen an always protecting my security!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    My experience is horrible and not connecting to other severs .Please fix and rethink this coolpad thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    it crashed when modernize my exchange 365 acc password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    Pls improve it i haven't been receiving my message... Not fair at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    Honestly thank you for the safety and security measures please do the utmost best of your abilities to hold us safe from bug viruses thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    STOP AUTOMATICALLY GROUPING EMAILS, I LIKE MY EMAILS SEPARATED IN ORDER THAT I RECEIVED THEM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    This is a amazing improvement excellent for me to email out and reserved mail top job well done and thanks again Colin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    Useless,what [email protected]#$%! is not syncing properly,delete it out of playstore,😫😫🤨

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    I mean someone can. Personally I can't.. Bring myself to. Kinda thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    So annoying. Please how do I uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    Amazing so far I can see the performance improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    It's a bit laggy please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    Sometimes it lags i don't know why .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    They are poor My application is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    l can not use it because I have forgotten my password, support me restart it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    Hold deleting emails but hold reappearing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    i don't wish to share with anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    Haven't been updated for about a year? Abandoned?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    This application is so amazing and quick to upload and sync emails

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    Just what the doctor Orded! Å Really Amazing Application thats amazing for firstime cell phone users,that are self motivated!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    unable to attach any kind of files

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    f***ing application waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    Quit amazing for making or use the internet sending text messages . Plus it's simple use on the computer as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    Love it....thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    Thank you! Gamil

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    This application sucks. No option to uninstall, not syncing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    hacked controls phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    that is resources of begin all of online highway [email protected] thanks to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    Good, but u can't unsubscribe to websites I didn't sign up to ... Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gmail Go review [App]  2019-2-10 21:30

    No controls, no acc separation, no idea from which acc T am replying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Well.... It's just so primary you really shouldn't have bothered launching it. I can't look at any attached files so it's just a put where you can modernize the scene and also view details.... Sorry Streak just a not good show...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    I'm elated that this application was made after enquiring about the availability of one back in October of 2016. This application is easily readable with a relatively easy and straightforward design. It's like a contact list that allows you to hold track of your prospects and monitor your activities among other options. In this sense it is a great. I've given it a modest 3 star rating because I believe the application could be developed further to incorporate other levels of functionality as available in the desktop app as well as migration functionality to permit the application to be installed on SD card as opposed to the internal memory of android device lollipop mobiles for example. Finally, I love Gmail as an email app and I would like to see some integrated functionality with Gmail for the Streak CRM app especially given the emergence of the Google contacts app. Cheers and thanks to you Streak CRM for developing a tool that's useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Outside of seeing your pipelines, this application does close to nothing. You can't access any content or add anything. Basically a read only solution. For a product built on the back of Gmail (Google) you would think their Android device (Google) help would be much stronger. The iOS looks much more promising. This Application is currently a waste if space. That said, I love the chrome extension.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Needs work. Pipeline needs to be more visual and color coded as seen in a regular browser. Opening email doesn't work at all. Needs a more compact method to look at streak data fields...perhaps 2 columns of data or an option to arrange it that way. References to other pipelines display an object key rather than a clickable reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Streak is awesome. So satisfied to have it on-the-go, now. It's just been released on mob, so give them some slack it's still a light-version. Streak desktop has been constantly improving for years too.. and is full blown

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    I primarily use Streak to track emails (seen or not) and use snippets. I don't always use pipelines as I think they are overkill for little questions from clients. Unfortunately, this application does neither of those two things. So for me it is useless. I uninstalled it. Gave two stars as the design looks nice, but not helpful to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Love the desktop ver and was just wondering when they would obtain a phone app. Thanks, it's here and I can see it getting better with every fresh version. This allows me to be organized easily. Amazing work, thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    The Android device application is only for pipelines, which I don't use. I primarily use Streak for email tracking. I'm uninstalling but will check back as updates are made. I love the desktop ver and look forward to what the developers come up with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    I really like Streak for desktop and was really exited about the application but unfortunately is pointless to install it. I can only read the info that I had previously classify on the computer. I am not let to make boxes from my phone. rrrgggg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    In general this is amazing for mobile use cases of streak. But the data in the email field is not optimized for regular users (code lines).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    It's a amazing start, but there needs to be a lot more functionality before I give it anywhere near five stars. Hold going guys I'm really looking forward to future releases and excited to ramp up my rating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    I use Streak for read indicators only. No pipelines at all. This application won't present my Gmail inbox and present if my email was read by the recipient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Amazing on desktop. Seriously lacking functionality on Android. Don't even bother to download the Andoid App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Very basic, have lots of mistakes in how content is visualized, I was expecting much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Amazing app. I used to on desktop streak application. Now I see it on mob. That's fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    It's a small slow but the functionality is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Thanks, been waiting for this. Streak is even better now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    What to say. I was avid early adopter of streak back in the day, but noticed the excessive amount of Apple framework was receiving and how not good supported Android device was. The Gmail extension has since improved vastly that we have gone back to using it as our main CRM and process engine but the Android device application is lack luster at best. Poorly ported and more a tongue in cheek response to the Android device users demand. Not good form Streak, not good form.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    I hope comments per box are also shown in the app..Also, option to post comments will be helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Columns are not in order as with desktop, makes finding data difficult

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter