go letters : pen pal posts Reviews & Opinions


Submit go letters : pen pal posts review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Letters : Pen pal Posts review [App]  2019-8-13 13:18

    This application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Letters : A Pen pal Post Box review [App]  2019-8-12 21:17

    This application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Letters : Meet through Letters review [App]  2019-8-31 21:16

    I don't know what to do if I ran out of stamps? I do love this app. I understand it's still starting. I hope more features will be added soon. Like instead of using those AVATAR, I could choose from my galleries. And I'll be able to add more something about me, like my hobbies, instead of just waiting for somebody to ask me. I could not send stamp to all people out there, since for now, I got 9.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on go letters : pen pal posts or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch go letters : pen pal posts video reviews and related movies:

    See PENPAL WITH ME | writing letters to my subscribers 💌 on youtube.

     related image

    See 🌱penpal with me | letter to constance on youtube.

     related image

    See Write A Letter With Me To My Pen-pal || PaulaBee on youtube.

     related image

    See how to find pen pals || opening pen pal letters on youtube.

     related image

    See 📬 opening penpal letters #2 | peachpink on youtube.

     related image

    See Things to send to your penpal ☆ on youtube.

     related image

    See penpal with me | how to pen pal | yellow and blue | for patricie 📬 on youtube.

     related image

    See I Want a Pen Pal | 👑 Cartoons For Kids 👑 | Little Princess on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Letters : Meet through Letters review [App]  2019-8-31 21:16

    it is one of best so far for making fresh friends. traditional penpal ideas come to life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Letters : Meet through Letters review [App]  2019-8-31 21:16

    I am unable to login with my verification code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Letters : Meet through Letters review [App]  2019-8-31 21:16

    This application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Letters : Meet through Letters review [App]  2019-8-31 21:16

    I cannot sign up.😥💔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pen- Alphabet Templates, Alphabet Stencils, Pack of 5, Letter Stencils, Template Letters, Stencils Letters and Numbers, Art Stencils, Drawing Tools, Drafting Supplies, Tracing Letters and Numbers review []  2020-1-9 18:26

    I created the mistake of purchasing these to letter the back of a t-shirt. Reasons why they don't work for this purpose: 1) The plastic is thick so the paint can't easily be dabbed on like with a thin plastic stencil, 2) The stencil is one solid piece so lining the letters up beforehand for spacing isnt possible, 3) Because they're stuck together I have to wait for each letter to dry before moving on to the next, 4) You can't use adhesive to adhere the hard plastic stencil to the fabric so there's a lot of bleed.Had I read the description more thoroughly I would have purchased a various product for my project. That being said, they're amazing for tracing and are very well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pen- Alphabet Templates, Alphabet Stencils, Pack of 5, Letter Stencils, Template Letters, Stencils Letters and Numbers, Art Stencils, Drawing Tools, Drafting Supplies, Tracing Letters and Numbers review []  2020-1-9 18:26

    Bought these for a science fair project and absolutely love them!! They are very sturdy and simple to use. I love that they are transparent, which is very helpful when lining up the letters. My middle schooler loves that her posters look neat and tidy and my first grader loves playing with them, which is a amazing fine motor exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pen- Alphabet Templates, Alphabet Stencils, Pack of 5, Letter Stencils, Template Letters, Stencils Letters and Numbers, Art Stencils, Drawing Tools, Drafting Supplies, Tracing Letters and Numbers review []  2020-1-9 18:26

    Ok... I guess it’s more like you can only use them with writing utensils that are very sharp otherwise it comes out not neat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pen- Alphabet Templates, Alphabet Stencils, Pack of 5, Letter Stencils, Template Letters, Stencils Letters and Numbers, Art Stencils, Drawing Tools, Drafting Supplies, Tracing Letters and Numbers review []  2020-1-9 18:26

    Got these for my nephew who has been wanting stencils. They are beautiful sturdy and come with a dozens of sizes. He is satisfied with them, and I am satisfied with the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pen- Alphabet Templates, Alphabet Stencils, Pack of 5, Letter Stencils, Template Letters, Stencils Letters and Numbers, Art Stencils, Drawing Tools, Drafting Supplies, Tracing Letters and Numbers review []  2020-1-9 18:26

    A useful set of sturdy plastic letter stencils. The 1/4" letters are really too little to be of much use, but all the others work excellently for tracing with a fine point pen or sharp pencil held steady and vertical. All letters of all sizes are in easy block-style te: this set is not usable with paints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pen- Alphabet Templates, Alphabet Stencils, Pack of 5, Letter Stencils, Template Letters, Stencils Letters and Numbers, Art Stencils, Drawing Tools, Drafting Supplies, Tracing Letters and Numbers review []  2020-1-9 18:26

    I really like these, I like the fact that they are all various sizes. The smallest size, I have no idea what to even use to trace the letters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pen- Alphabet Templates, Alphabet Stencils, Pack of 5, Letter Stencils, Template Letters, Stencils Letters and Numbers, Art Stencils, Drawing Tools, Drafting Supplies, Tracing Letters and Numbers review []  2020-1-9 18:26

    So I like how sturdy the stencils are, most of the sizes are usable except for the two smallest ones. In my opinion they're just too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pen- Alphabet Templates, Alphabet Stencils, Pack of 5, Letter Stencils, Template Letters, Stencils Letters and Numbers, Art Stencils, Drawing Tools, Drafting Supplies, Tracing Letters and Numbers review []  2020-1-9 18:26

    I bought this for my grandsons to learn the alphabet and writing. Mission accomplished!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pen- Alphabet Templates, Alphabet Stencils, Pack of 5, Letter Stencils, Template Letters, Stencils Letters and Numbers, Art Stencils, Drawing Tools, Drafting Supplies, Tracing Letters and Numbers review []  2020-1-9 18:26

    I got these in the summer for children but I am using them to create some holiday cards and they are excellent for e product is not expensive and there are 5 of the templates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr. Pen- Alphabet Templates, Alphabet Stencils, Pack of 5, Letter Stencils, Template Letters, Stencils Letters and Numbers, Art Stencils, Drawing Tools, Drafting Supplies, Tracing Letters and Numbers review []  2020-1-9 18:26

    Worked just as I needed! The smaller letters are hard but with patience you can obtain them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Markers Brush Pen, Bullet Journal Pen Fine Point Coloring Marker & Brush Highlighter Pen for Hand Lettering Sketching Note Taking Writing Planner Art Supplier(36 Colors Pen Set) review []  2019-12-9 18:19

    I have recently started learning hand lettering/calligraphy. I have been searching for amazing dual hint markers that are more affordable than the Tombow dual hint markers. I have two sets of the Tombows and I LOVE them but I required something a small cheaper to practice with. These for the most part are decent markers, I only had an problem with 3 of them. One of the darker blues was out of ink on the little hint side but the brush side is fine, the sky blue was out completely on the little hint and beautiful much empty on the brush side and the gray one works fine but the brush hint is a weird shape.. I included pictures of all of this and a Swatch try .. Overall for the price I think they are worth it.. There are several blue shades and gray shades so I still have lots of various colors to choose from..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Markers Brush Pen, Bullet Journal Pen Fine Point Coloring Marker & Brush Highlighter Pen for Hand Lettering Sketching Note Taking Writing Planner Art Supplier(36 Colors Pen Set) review []  2019-12-9 18:19

    Simple to use: Yes, easy and quick. Simply turn and pull the lids off of either side to reveal the lue for money: 100%. You're getting a set of two various types of markers at the cost of one. Though they share the ink, you're looking at value w/ the ability to color in two separate able: Yes. I'd suggest buying a coloring book or two with these markets to give the user a true bonus and not just markers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Markers Brush Pen, Bullet Journal Pen Fine Point Coloring Marker & Brush Highlighter Pen for Hand Lettering Sketching Note Taking Writing Planner Art Supplier(36 Colors Pen Set) review []  2019-12-9 18:19

    So for christmas this year I decided to obtain my daughter one of those intricate coloring books that are all the rage now. She didn't really have any markers that would let her to color them well, because of the hints being too wide . I found these and think I may have hit the jackpot! The brush like hint on one side is very flexible and draws beautifully, as well as the fine point hint on the other. The markers themselves seem to be really amazing quality and they feel nice in the hand. A lot of vibrant colors to choose from. I also like that the middle of the marker is black so the color hints stand e will be able to color such attractive art. Im super satisfied I went with these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Markers Brush Pen, Bullet Journal Pen Fine Point Coloring Marker & Brush Highlighter Pen for Hand Lettering Sketching Note Taking Writing Planner Art Supplier(36 Colors Pen Set) review []  2019-12-9 18:19

    Bought 2 packs for my daughters for Christmas, ages 6 and 9. They love that there is a thick and thin end, excellent for their adult coloring books. They have been using them a few times a week for a couple months and they are still working amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Markers Brush Pen, Bullet Journal Pen Fine Point Coloring Marker & Brush Highlighter Pen for Hand Lettering Sketching Note Taking Writing Planner Art Supplier(36 Colors Pen Set) review []  2019-12-9 18:19

    I love these dual markers!! I am a teacher and whether I am grading papers or letting the students use them for projects they are so simple to use and smooth writing. I love that I can use the fine point for making corrections on students writings. The markings are so smooth and the students can easily see what I have written. The other side of the marker, is thicker and amazing for projects. We recently did a MOH poster in our classes and the students loved the various colors and how easily they were able to write with them! I will definitely be ordering more when the time comes. #realhonestopinions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Markers Brush Pen, Bullet Journal Pen Fine Point Coloring Marker & Brush Highlighter Pen for Hand Lettering Sketching Note Taking Writing Planner Art Supplier(36 Colors Pen Set) review []  2019-12-9 18:19

    I was really going to write an awesome review but as soon as the purple pen shown in the image came up I was completely disappointed. I feel like the whole thing might turn into the purple pen due to it being the method it is. As soon as the pack arrived I unboxed it and began testing them due to reviews online. Wtf chuck, all of them should be ready to use and not falling apart. Luckily I tested them before I took them to my aunts house to give to her for Christmas. Now I’ll have to search a various set of pens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Markers Brush Pen, Bullet Journal Pen Fine Point Coloring Marker & Brush Highlighter Pen for Hand Lettering Sketching Note Taking Writing Planner Art Supplier(36 Colors Pen Set) review []  2019-12-9 18:19

    These brush pens are a amazing starter set. I liked the wide color dozens for a reasonable price. Only negative is that some of the brush hints were in rough shape before I even used them making them impossible to use for lettering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Markers Brush Pen, Bullet Journal Pen Fine Point Coloring Marker & Brush Highlighter Pen for Hand Lettering Sketching Note Taking Writing Planner Art Supplier(36 Colors Pen Set) review []  2019-12-9 18:19

    I honestly had fairly low expectations. I'm still learning how to do brush lettering, so these seemed like a amazing practice set with lots of colors to play with for projects in the meantime. And for the price point, they are good! Dual tips, bright colors, vibrant ink (for most). Can already see some fraying though, and some of the fine point hints already feel dry... but still happy with the purchase for the most part.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Markers Brush Pen, Bullet Journal Pen Fine Point Coloring Marker & Brush Highlighter Pen for Hand Lettering Sketching Note Taking Writing Planner Art Supplier(36 Colors Pen Set) review []  2019-12-9 18:19

    I love these marker pens the amazing for drawing and for coloring. The colors are vibrant. The marker takes a small used to getting used to because it's hard to stay inside the lines with the brush in but just takes a small practice, as does any medium that you're going to draw color with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Markers Brush Pen, Bullet Journal Pen Fine Point Coloring Marker & Brush Highlighter Pen for Hand Lettering Sketching Note Taking Writing Planner Art Supplier(36 Colors Pen Set) review []  2019-12-9 18:19

    Love these pens! They’re super simple to write with and I love the dozens of colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pretty Simple Lettering: Modern Calligraphy & Hand Lettering for Beginners: A Step by Step Guide to Beautiful Hand Lettering & Brush Pen Calligraphy Design review []  2020-1-16 22:18

    I’ve tried several instructional books on hand lettering. This book is the best by far. I won’t say the names of the other books but suffice it to say they are all at the top of the list when you find for hand lettering. It is the only book that gives practice for the base strokes and also discusses posture and how to keep the pen and at what angle to the paper. It is also a lovely book to work with; nice art work/illustrations. I recommend this book to other beginners out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pretty Simple Lettering: Modern Calligraphy & Hand Lettering for Beginners: A Step by Step Guide to Beautiful Hand Lettering & Brush Pen Calligraphy Design review []  2020-1-16 22:18

    Book is bigger than I was expecting which is great! Plenty of room and I don't feel I have to squish my practice into little spaces. This is the third book I have purchased on the subject and my favorite thus far for the following reasons: (1) it's spiral bound as all hand lettering and calligraphy books should be. (2) The focus is on practicing strokes and lettering. I bought one book that seemed to rush me through that and the back half of the book was filled with projects. Which is amazing if you are experienced but if you are a beginner, you definitely need more practice before tackling a piece of artwork you intend to display. (3) Did I mention the size? There is so much room in this book to practice the myriad of alphabet styles presented.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pretty Simple Lettering: Modern Calligraphy & Hand Lettering for Beginners: A Step by Step Guide to Beautiful Hand Lettering & Brush Pen Calligraphy Design review []  2020-1-16 22:18

    I’ve been wanting to test calligraphy and hand lettering for a long time and I’m so glad I found this book. The book arrived yesterday and I started reading it immediately. It begins by taking you through what hand lettering is, the tools you need and the techniques you’ll come to learn. The author does a unbelievable job at keeping it simple, fun and attractive (which is my favorite part). The practice pages are clean and large. While I’ve just started the book, I am excited about the “project” section at the end where you make your own hand lettering on attractive photos provided in the book (see photo). I’m leaving for a Lake vacation in a few days and will definitely bring this along with me. It’s also listed as a fresh favorite of mine for future bonus ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pretty Simple Lettering: Modern Calligraphy & Hand Lettering for Beginners: A Step by Step Guide to Beautiful Hand Lettering & Brush Pen Calligraphy Design review []  2020-1-16 22:18

    This is a attractive book. It gives you plenty of room to practice and actually talks about characteristics of certain lettering, which was cool. What I was mostly looking for was full alphabet displays of multiple lettering styles, and the book does have that. Some of the lettering styles are very related to one another though. One of them is block lettering, which was cool, but I would have appreciated more suggestions about how to fill them in. This book is amazing for practice and some ideas but it might be supplemental for someone like me who is looking for a lot of variation for projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pretty Simple Lettering: Modern Calligraphy & Hand Lettering for Beginners: A Step by Step Guide to Beautiful Hand Lettering & Brush Pen Calligraphy Design review []  2020-1-16 22:18

    I absolutely LOVE this book! I hate my handwriting, and I have a little fraction of artistic creativity in my blood, but I must say that the teaching style is perfectly written, it’s simple to understand, and it’s so much fun! I love that there is lettering terminology incorporated as well as all of the cool various writing styles, and not to mention how BEAUTIFULLY the book was place together! The first day I got this in the mail I spent over 2 hours practicing. I would recommend purchasing tracing paper with this book so you can continue practicing even after you’ve used all of the room given. I’d give this 10 stars if I could! So worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pretty Simple Lettering: Modern Calligraphy & Hand Lettering for Beginners: A Step by Step Guide to Beautiful Hand Lettering & Brush Pen Calligraphy Design review []  2020-1-16 22:18

    This book is absolutely gorgeous! I love that it’s spiral bound and lays flat or can be folded back. There are so a lot of essential info and hints to really set you up for success. There’s several fonts to learn and attractive photographs of flowers that add such a lovely touch. I honestly wouldn’t change anything about it. It’s so well done. Would create a amazing bonus too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pretty Simple Lettering: Modern Calligraphy & Hand Lettering for Beginners: A Step by Step Guide to Beautiful Hand Lettering & Brush Pen Calligraphy Design review []  2020-1-16 22:18

    I like the fact that she provides worksheets to practice the various styles. I really like the idea that she has a whole page describing the various brushes/pens you need to use for each style. As a former educator, I appreciate the fact that simply practicing the skill over and over will lead to some level of mastery. Am anxious to begin this "practicing". I'm going out today to purchase the various writing tools. I'd like her to make a video to illustration the actual strokes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pretty Simple Lettering: Modern Calligraphy & Hand Lettering for Beginners: A Step by Step Guide to Beautiful Hand Lettering & Brush Pen Calligraphy Design review []  2020-1-16 22:18

    Love the versatility of Beautiful Easy Lettering! Whitney makes hand-lettering accessible to beginners, but also incorporates special ways to sharpen a veterans skills. There are multiple alphabet guides on various styles of lettering which I search VERY useful for variated happening styles (wedding vs. graduation vs. baby shower, etc). Other hand lettering tutorials I have come across have only included one, maybe two lettering styles with full alphabets attached. Worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pretty Simple Lettering: Modern Calligraphy & Hand Lettering for Beginners: A Step by Step Guide to Beautiful Hand Lettering & Brush Pen Calligraphy Design review []  2020-1-16 22:18

    First of all, the book is so pretty! Amazing size, nice binding, paper just feels amazing as you turn the pages. The descriptions and instructions as simple for a beginner like me to understand. I also appreciate the recommendations for pens and paper to use. I’m looking forward to developing my fresh hobby!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pretty Simple Lettering: Modern Calligraphy & Hand Lettering for Beginners: A Step by Step Guide to Beautiful Hand Lettering & Brush Pen Calligraphy Design review []  2020-1-16 22:18

    This book is lovely! From its‘ beautiful, hardback cover, to its’ gold-toned, spiraled spine, you’re immediately engaged at first glance. The method in which the content is organized makes what could be an intimidating skill, an approachable art. I love spending time improving my craft with this amazing guided resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    I had not been a fan of John Scofield's work until a heard a few cuts from this small gem. Sometimes it gets a small to much to the pop side. I have long admired his back up work with numerous artists, but he bops along true well on this CD. Just when I think he is about to enter the Herb Albert OMG world, it changes direction and gets down to the smoke filled Jazz club of 3am. That is what I like about this CD. John Scofield on his own, has CHOPS, create no mistake about it. On this remastered gem he proves that beyond a doubt with one tight small ditty. I also have seen lists of his work, that rated this hidden gem as a true find. It was for me, I think you might agree. Test it, it was definitely ahead of its time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    My first John Scofield album. I was hooked by a song I heard on our local Jazz Station, 88.3, and thought I would download that song, but saw the whole album was only $5. What a deal. $5 for one of the worlds best jazz guitarists. Created my day. How to describe it? I would call it cool, groovy, edgy, instrumental guitar with a funky jazz club sound. Most of the songs are in the same genre, with a killer, snappy rhythm and sophisticated layers of keys and bass. Very understated guitar work with just the right amount of dissonance for color and flavor. Mostly the jams are easy patterns building on each other, but the end effect is a very satisfying & smart song. Now I wish to see Scofield live.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    Wow. Its extremely rare these days to buy a CD and like 3-5 tracks on it.I can honestly say I greatly have fun 8 of the 10 tracks on this CD, and the remaining 2 are not poor by any stretch. I was already a fan of MM&W who collaborate on this recording with John largest complaint about MM&W is that a fair amount of their material is so experimental that it sounds disheveled and too chaotic. John's compositions on this album are inventive and refreshing, and the playing of MM&W is reigned in to make an absolutely unbelievable musical joyride. Its the excellent balance of just right (often understated...) guitar playing AND just right playing by everyone. This CD is in my listening rotation constantly and holds up very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    Amazing stuff. Scofield adds another solo voice to MMW, which takes some of the burden off Medeski... or perhaps I have it backwards since this is listed not as MMW but as Scofield. Stevie Ray Vaughn did the same thing by adding Reese to the group... Anyway, this is enjoyable. Check out 'Juice' as well. I really like that this had the Autorip feature. I want more items did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    This album has been a favorite of mine for years. What's not to like about Scofield with Medeski, Martin and Wood (though it's not marketed as a collaboration)? Amazing ensemble playing, amazing tunes, amazing grooves, an edgy approach without being too method out. When my original copy of this CD got ruined, I bought only a couple of the tracks on iTunes. But I missed the rest of the tunes, so I bought the CD again. And will probably do it again someday. It would definitely be a contender for my all-time top 10 favorite list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    Scofield's note selection is amazing. The songs don't break the mold, but the note choice keeps your ears interested in what is going on within the song.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    An instant favorite. Same primary artist line-up as you will search on "Out Louder." It does not obtain much better than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    An unexpectedly amazing album. Every chop a winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    amazing music

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    My taste in jazz harkens back to to the Miles Davis brand of 'cool' with Sketches of Spain as a marker. I haven't heard anything since then that really got my attention. This CD has me standing up and saluting. Thanks to public radio for the introduction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hengwei Engraving Pen Portable Mini Rechargeable Electric Grinding Pen DIY Precision Pen Rotary Tool Grinding Accessories Kit for Carving Cutting Polishing Lettering Drilling Metal Wood Jewelry Glass review []  2019-12-12 18:20

    I bought this for polishing jewelry. I wanted a Dremel type tool that was simple to keep and cordless. This is perfect! I can use all my Dremel buffing tips, etc, with it. It comes in a amazing case with an additional rechargeable battery and a charger. It also comes with several diamond bit tips, drill bits, and some buffing tip. For the cash and convenience, you cant beat this. For the fact it's not massive and its cordless.... you cant beat Ns: It has one speed. It would've been even better had this at least had high and low. It has high only.If you need something that also has a slower speed then this wont work.Overall: Amazing tool, amazing price. Bits are simple to change and the battery lasts a long time while you're working and you even obtain a free replacement battery and charger. It only has one speed but for me, it's ok. I like it. You probably will too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hengwei Engraving Pen Portable Mini Rechargeable Electric Grinding Pen DIY Precision Pen Rotary Tool Grinding Accessories Kit for Carving Cutting Polishing Lettering Drilling Metal Wood Jewelry Glass review []  2019-12-12 18:20

    I shake a small , in my right hand , so it will take a small time for me to master that nifty small pen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engraving Pen Engraver Portable Mini Rechargeable Electric Grinding Pen DIY Precision Pen Rotary Tool Grinding Accessories Kit for Carving Cutting Polishing Lettering Drilling Metal Wood Jewelry Glass review []  2019-12-12 18:20

    I have tried few various pens to work on my project. This one is first one with battery. Was hoping to search powerful motor for hard metals. Maybe this one will work better on glasses than on metals. Battery runs out quickly and you have to change and charge few times just for one little crafting work. Liked the method it holds its bit-better than other pens I have tried. Heavier than it looks, but the massive weight makes it easier to work on my project (I've used to massive ones) Would be better if they add additional bits, cheap ones had lot more additional bits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engraving Pen Engraver Portable Mini Rechargeable Electric Grinding Pen DIY Precision Pen Rotary Tool Grinding Accessories Kit for Carving Cutting Polishing Lettering Drilling Metal Wood Jewelry Glass review []  2019-12-12 18:20

    It did not come brand-new like they say it is. Does not come with a plug-in charger. That sucks cause when it's time to buy fresh batteries they will cost an arm and a leg. Other than that it's a amazing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engraving Pen Engraver Portable Mini Rechargeable Electric Grinding Pen DIY Precision Pen Rotary Tool Grinding Accessories Kit for Carving Cutting Polishing Lettering Drilling Metal Wood Jewelry Glass review []  2019-12-12 18:20

    I love the rechargeable battery. I normally use the pen style that like to chew up batteries. I really like having the on/off button. It is quite bulky which takes some getting used to. I've used this primarily on glasses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engraving Pen Engraver Portable Mini Rechargeable Electric Grinding Pen DIY Precision Pen Rotary Tool Grinding Accessories Kit for Carving Cutting Polishing Lettering Drilling Metal Wood Jewelry Glass review []  2019-12-12 18:20

    This is the excellent tool for me to engrave on a little pc board

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engraving Pen Engraver Portable Mini Rechargeable Electric Grinding Pen DIY Precision Pen Rotary Tool Grinding Accessories Kit for Carving Cutting Polishing Lettering Drilling Metal Wood Jewelry Glass review []  2019-12-12 18:20

    Works very well in multiple materials such as wood, iron, and glass. Unfortunately did not work for me because I required some bit very thin only to correct mistakes in bottles engraved, so I was not able to use this one on bottles but have used in another material and it worked very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engraving Pen Engraver Portable Mini Rechargeable Electric Grinding Pen DIY Precision Pen Rotary Tool Grinding Accessories Kit for Carving Cutting Polishing Lettering Drilling Metal Wood Jewelry Glass review []  2019-12-12 18:20

    It’s impossible to obtain working once I place a fully charged battery in. Twice now it only started to function after walloping it versus a desk. Infuriating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engraving Pen Engraver Portable Mini Rechargeable Electric Grinding Pen DIY Precision Pen Rotary Tool Grinding Accessories Kit for Carving Cutting Polishing Lettering Drilling Metal Wood Jewelry Glass review []  2019-12-12 18:20

    This product allows the ability to both engrave on metal and wood easily and also is very smooth for buffing out or grinding out little portions of parts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engraving Pen Engraver Portable Mini Rechargeable Electric Grinding Pen DIY Precision Pen Rotary Tool Grinding Accessories Kit for Carving Cutting Polishing Lettering Drilling Metal Wood Jewelry Glass review []  2019-12-12 18:20

    It’s a small difficult to change the bits but once you figure it out it’s not too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engraving Pen Engraver Portable Mini Rechargeable Electric Grinding Pen DIY Precision Pen Rotary Tool Grinding Accessories Kit for Carving Cutting Polishing Lettering Drilling Metal Wood Jewelry Glass review []  2019-12-12 18:20

    No wires to keep back while working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engraving Pen Engraver Portable Mini Rechargeable Electric Grinding Pen DIY Precision Pen Rotary Tool Grinding Accessories Kit for Carving Cutting Polishing Lettering Drilling Metal Wood Jewelry Glass review []  2019-12-12 18:20

    Great! Item just as described

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Calligraphy: A Beginner's Guide to Pointed Pen and Brush Pen Lettering review []  2020-1-22 0:16

     Okay, I just got the book, read through the first couple pages and dived right into practicing and this book is AMAZING, I had to stop middle of what I was doing to write this review because anyone who is thinking about calligraphy needs to obtain this book. I haven't even tried other books but based on looking through other ones, this book has everything you need and more. And buy tracing paper!!! I wish to hold it clean for reference to tracing paper will be so useful!! She breaks everything down for you...it's awesome haha.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Calligraphy: A Beginner's Guide to Pointed Pen and Brush Pen Lettering review []  2020-1-22 0:16

    I have taken a few calligraphy courses and have "Modern Calligraphy: Everything You Need to Know to Obtain Started in Script Calligraphy" by Thorpe and "Mastering Copperplate Calligraphy: A Step-by-Step Manual" by Winters. As a beginner who doesn't have much time, I have found that this has been my most used resource so far. The spiral binding makes it simple for tracing (I use the Borden & Riley Layout Paper for Markers) to build up muscle memory and has a lot of various styles of modern calligraphy to learn. A mate saw me practicing and was able to jump in immediately after learning how to use the pen that comes with the book. I want that I had started with this book before investing in the other courses/books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Calligraphy: A Beginner's Guide to Pointed Pen and Brush Pen Lettering review []  2020-1-22 0:16

    I have been following Leslie's ig acc since the beginning and started lettering with her. Her style is light, ephemeral, and beautiful. Her work is a constant source of inspiration for me and I was incredibly excited when I found out that she was coming out with a calligraphy book. Although, I'd been lettering for awhile, the sheer volume of info from pens, brush pens, pointed pen nibs, inks, papers, nib prep, calligraphy styles, and letter embellishments has easily tripled my knowledge of lettering in just a short time. For any aspiring to seasoned letterer, I would HIGHLY recommend this book as it not only gives you countless pages of lettering examples and tracing sheets, but incredibly valuable info about supplies and resources. I repeat, all beginners must own Leslie's awesome guide!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Calligraphy: A Beginner's Guide to Pointed Pen and Brush Pen Lettering review []  2020-1-22 0:16

    I bought this book as well as Peggy Dean's brush lettering guide. While both are solid tutorial books to obtain you started, I personally preferred this book. Here are my thoughts:1. The largest reason I prefer this book is that it has a clear, consistent styling guide. There are 3 main styles with lots of practice lines right in the book. I call them the "meat" of the book. Then Leslie shows you 10-20 extra styles for each letter without practice lines. In Peggy's book, she provides 10 ways to write each letter, but I had a hard time figuring out a consistent style. I.e. Should I practice the first style for all letters? Would that give me a consistent style for the alphabet? I didn't think it did, so I had to pick and choose myself in order to come up with a set that looked amazing together. Leslie's book is much more clear on that. I found that to be very valuable as a beginner.2. The printing is done very professionally, and the paper quality excellent. The print job on Peggy's book is blurry that it doesn't look professionally done. I'm guessing if you obtain the PDF ver it would be less blurry; but then you lose the option to practice on brush lettering paper right in the book.I do like that Peggy's book has extra subjects like floral line drawing, and small projects like banners...etc. But as I said, while both are amazing books, I prefer Leslie's book more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Calligraphy: A Beginner's Guide to Pointed Pen and Brush Pen Lettering review []  2020-1-22 0:16

    In the title this book states it's a beginner's guide. There is no method a beginner would not be overwhelmed by so a lot of variations in letters all clustered together. I have done calligraphy for a lot of years and will occasionally take commissions. I purchased this for my teenage daughter as a starting point, reference and guide. She was discouraged by so much, so soon and so a lot of variables. This book is not for a beginner, maybe even not for an intermediate calligrapher. I did appreciate the explanations of pens, and other calligraphy tools of the trade, and techniques. Unfortunately, even that info was too much for a beginner. I'm just of the opinion that the book tried to cover way.... too much for anyone having a desire to begin calligraphy. Calligraphy is a craft that takes a lot of hours, if not years to excellent your own style. First the basics must be "mastered" then the individual style comes. The book was misleading in a lot of ways to suggest after completion you would be able to have your own style. I also think the book should have had a table of contents and an introduction to writing numbers. This book is NOT for a beginner absolutely not!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Calligraphy: A Beginner's Guide to Pointed Pen and Brush Pen Lettering review []  2020-1-22 0:16

    Like one of the other reviewers, I also have Peggy Dean's Calligraphy book, and have tried a ton of calligraphy books before eventually giving up for a while. There's a ton out there that either consist of 1) giving you a bunch if styles, far too a lot of if we're being honest 2) having no option to trace or practice or 3) just provide one style and basically leave it at t this book - it provides room to practice, 3 special handwriting styles, and teaches the basics of pens, flourishes, etc. It's not necessarily the most in-depth when it comes to explaining, so I would 100% recommend having taken a calligraphy class on Skillshare for example before getting this book, but overall it is a amazing practice sheet for beginners, exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Calligraphy: A Beginner's Guide to Pointed Pen and Brush Pen Lettering review []  2020-1-22 0:16

    I've been following Leslie on ig for a while now, and have loved her work, so I knew this would be a amazing guide! I love that she has provided multiple alphabets with various styles, for both upper and lowercase letters, so I can mix and match, and eventually search my own style. I've been using tracing paper to practice, so that I can repeat the sheets as a lot of times as I want. The shipping was quick, and I love that it came with a Tombow Fudenosuke pen! All in all, this was a amazing purchase for me, and I can already see that I've created progress! Thank you, Leslie, for sharing your knowledge and passion for the art of lettering!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Calligraphy: A Beginner's Guide to Pointed Pen and Brush Pen Lettering review []  2020-1-22 0:16

    This book is amazing for beginners. I’ve never tried calligraphy before I got this book, and after a few days I was really getting good. Teaches you 3 styles in all lower & upper case a lot of room for practice on each page. MUST PURCHASE PENS SEPARATELY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Calligraphy: A Beginner's Guide to Pointed Pen and Brush Pen Lettering review []  2020-1-22 0:16

    I was looking for a Modern Calligraphy tutorial for some time but I thought that paying $30+ for downloads were I had to invest in paper and ink was too much. I have been following Leslie on her Ig for a small while and really liked her lettering. When I saw her tutorial was on prime I immediately ordered. The pen that comes with the book works excellent for the sizing of the letters and the kind of paper. It has a brief explanation of various types of lettering materials and some hints for using pointed pens. It contains 3 official ways of writing each letter in lowercase and uppercase. It also has a section where there are even more variations of each letter (20+) to support you develop your own style. It also contains some common words to practice, a small bit about flourishing, and some hints for writing inside a circle shape. Overall, I think it's a very complete tutorial and a amazing deal for the price. [email protected]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Calligraphy: A Beginner's Guide to Pointed Pen and Brush Pen Lettering review []  2020-1-22 0:16

    Not very helpful. Basically you just trace a bunch of letters in various styles. But it doesn’t support you actually learn how to connect the letters together when you are writing. Not what I was expecting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Lettering and Modern Calligraphy for Beginners: a Step by Step Workbook to Beautiful Brush Pen and Hand Lettering Design review []  2020-1-16 6:6

    I was very eager to buy this, since I have been following Leslie on Ig for some time now. It's similarly as extraordinary as I suspected it would be! Large amounts of pages of training letters in different styles, and loads of exhortation on the best method to start and even build up your very own style. The brush pen that accompanies it is additionally incredible. It didn't take long to become accustomed to and it composes truly well. The hint was additionally the ideal size to follow over the work on lettering (so all around arranged out!) Overall an extraordinary buy and ideal for tenderfoots who are attempting to learn calligraphy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Lettering and Modern Calligraphy for Beginners: a Step by Step Workbook to Beautiful Brush Pen and Hand Lettering Design review []  2020-1-16 6:6

    Amazing book. Brown calligraphy pens are observed worldwide: from middle east countries in addition to a number of African nations. The main reason is that in such areas, brown inks are utilized to decorate and replicate sacred Islamic texts. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Lettering and Modern Calligraphy for Beginners: a Step by Step Workbook to Beautiful Brush Pen and Hand Lettering Design review []  2020-1-16 6:6

    This is a useful book for ere is a lot of necessary info about hand lettering here.What follows is a complete mastery of hand lettering.I have learned about it by reading this book and I have been able to do a lot of volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Lettering and Modern Calligraphy for Beginners: a Step by Step Workbook to Beautiful Brush Pen and Hand Lettering Design review []  2020-1-16 6:6

    I really have fun this book. It has lots of room to practice in and is very helpful in learning various fonts. I was super excited to search that the company who makes this book offers an extra free download of content for FREE! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Lettering and Modern Calligraphy for Beginners: a Step by Step Workbook to Beautiful Brush Pen and Hand Lettering Design review []  2020-1-16 6:6

    This book was actually what I required. Easy to peruse and apply easy tips.A wonderful asset for any fresh individual. Much obliged to the writer for giving us such a unbelievable book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Lettering and Modern Calligraphy for Beginners: a Step by Step Workbook to Beautiful Brush Pen and Hand Lettering Design review []  2020-1-16 6:6

    Highly recommend for beginners! This book is the excellent manual for those just starting their journey in hand lettering. Very simple to follow, and SUPER cute! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Lettering and Modern Calligraphy for Beginners: a Step by Step Workbook to Beautiful Brush Pen and Hand Lettering Design review []  2020-1-16 6:6

    This book is exactly what I was looking for. I have enjoyed trying to do some hand letter designs and decided to create it my summer hobby. I love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Lettering and Modern Calligraphy for Beginners: a Step by Step Workbook to Beautiful Brush Pen and Hand Lettering Design review []  2020-1-16 6:6

    Very Basic, amazing for beginners. It is mostly a practice manual, not much info on technique, form or materials to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Lettering and Modern Calligraphy for Beginners: a Step by Step Workbook to Beautiful Brush Pen and Hand Lettering Design review []  2020-1-16 6:6

    Hand Lettering and Modern Calligraphy for Beginners is the best book which have the ability to create a beginner an expert

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Lettering and Modern Calligraphy for Beginners: a Step by Step Workbook to Beautiful Brush Pen and Hand Lettering Design review []  2020-1-16 6:6

    I haven't actually used the book. It was purchased for a grandchild who wants to learn calligraphy. It is a hardbound book, amazing presentation, lots of various styles of hand lettering for practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OxiClean On The Go Stain Remover Pen for Clothes and Fabric, to Go Instant Stain Removal Stick, 6-Count review []  2020-1-18 1:17

    The ingredients of this are water number one, and then some natural ingredients that aren't even specified, and hydrogen peroxide. I was sure that this pen would take out blood because hydrogen peroxide does that. It when you place straight hydrogen peroxide that is not diluted with water or other things, as it is in this pen, it immediately foams up and gets hot and eats the protein in the blood which removes the stain. So I expected this pain will work amazing on blood. Wrong. I couldn't obtain it to remove anything from the piece of fabric that I used to try it on. I tried a ballpoint pen. I wrote on the cloth and immediately used the pen on it, and all it did was smear the ink around a small bit and didn't take any of the black ink out of the white cloth. I tried to obtain out a small drop of blood and that became a lot paler, but the hydrogen peroxide in this pen is so diluted with the water and other things that it couldn't even take that all out completely!!! I still had a pink spot on the white cloth. I tried the hardest thing of all I know for a stain pen to obtain out. Yes the dreaded dry erase marker. All the pen did to that was barely smear il and got the color of the marker on the white scrubby thing. I didn't know if it would take out the marker or not, but I certainly expected it to remove the grease that I place on the cloth (olive oil). It didn't even take that stain out completely! It was still visible even after the oil and the liquid from this pen had all dried. These pens are basically useless. If you take a bottle of hydrogen peroxide and pour it straight without any water diluting it onto a blood stain, even one that is dried out and days old, it will foam up and heat up and take a lot of the stain out immediately. This pen had small result on a blood stain that I had just seconds before place on cloth. Utterly useless!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OxiClean On The Go Stain Remover Pen for Clothes and Fabric, to Go Instant Stain Removal Stick, 6-Count review []  2020-1-18 1:17

    Bought it for dried blood stains but the stain only lightened even after vigorous rubbing, soaking, and leaning the solution in the fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OxiClean On The Go Stain Remover Pen for Clothes and Fabric, to Go Instant Stain Removal Stick, 6-Count review []  2020-1-18 1:17

    Better than most stain sticks. Obtain tough stains out even if they're set in or if you can't wash right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OxiClean On The Go Stain Remover Pen for Clothes and Fabric, to Go Instant Stain Removal Stick, 6-Count review []  2020-1-18 1:17

    Works effectively to remove stains! The day I received these I foolishly chop into a tomato slice with my fork, sending seeds and juice all over the front of my white blouse. Excellent opportunity to search out if this was really an outfit saver, so off I went to give it a try. I gave the pen a small shake, then a squeeze to release the product, then brushed it into the fabric as instructed. A few mins later there was no sign of the tomato! In classic me fashion I also managed to obtain salad dressing on my pointe knit black pants, and off it came as well, leaving no greasy spot there either.I am also satisfied to note that while the “brush” does support it obtain out the stain, so far it hasn’t caused any hurt to my fabrics. Some I’ve tried in the past rough up the fibers.I deducted 1 star from my review for the easy reason that I am waiting for someone to create a stain remover than doesn’t leave a huge wet spot on your clothing that takes 15 -30 mins (depending on fabric) to dry! As helpful as this product is, it doesn’t exactly create you amazing to go on a jiffy! You’ll still have that huge spot (because realistically, the solution spreads out as you scrub, leaving a bigger “mistake” than the original) for a while and that’s embarrassing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OxiClean On The Go Stain Remover Pen for Clothes and Fabric, to Go Instant Stain Removal Stick, 6-Count review []  2020-1-18 1:17

    I'm a long-time Scream user and have resisted oxy products just because I hate change. I pour it into an empty travel-size shampoo bottle and throw it in my suitcase when we travel. I'm always satisfied when the bottle doesn't break or explode all over my stuff. Scream used to create wipes, which I really liked but can't search anymore. So, I was satisfied to test this pen. You just shake and apply. This pen worked well on a catsup stain. It minimized the stain until I could obtain the pants in the wash, where the stain completely disappeared, just as it would if I'd used Shout. For larger stains, though, I'd still wish to pour some Scream from the bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OxiClean On The Go Stain Remover Pen for Clothes and Fabric, to Go Instant Stain Removal Stick, 6-Count review []  2020-1-18 1:17

    Update: I just splashed black coffee on my beautiful ivory Christmas runner - I ran to grab this OxiClean stick, and it worked so quickly and easily! Yay! Happy.——-Yay! With this 3-pack, now I have something for a fast stain-removal whether I’m in my car, at home, or one to give to my per simple to use. Uncap, squeeze the tube a little, rub brush on the stain, and wait a bit. I am a messy person, so these pens are going to come in so handy.I’ve used OxiClean in powder form before, and it does a amazing job if keeping whites bright, but this is my first test of their stain removal far, it’s worked where I picked up my dog while walking him and his paws left a small bit of a dirty print on my white t-shirt. Had the pen in my car, gently wiped off any that would easily come off, applied the pen brush applicator with a little squeeze, allow it sit, and voila! I was set to go until I could obtain home to wash my e price is super reasonable too.Happy with these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OxiClean On The Go Stain Remover Pen for Clothes and Fabric, to Go Instant Stain Removal Stick, 6-Count review []  2020-1-18 1:17

    These are excellent to carry in your purse or vehicle to use for yourself or your kids! I have had other brands, but I'd say this brand works the best for tough stains. This small pen has a small scrubber on the end. Don't squeeze the tube too hard, otherwise the top will come off. While you are using this stain remover, you can place the cap on the other end. I had a pile of my young child's stained clothes soaking in detergent, then I washed them. The stains didn't come out and they have been sitting on top of the washer for a few weeks. I just place this oxi clean on them and allow them sit for the day. To my surprise, most of the stains came out when I washed them this time!!! I cleaned about 10 stuff and there is liquid still left in this tube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OxiClean On The Go Stain Remover Pen for Clothes and Fabric, to Go Instant Stain Removal Stick, 6-Count review []  2020-1-18 1:17

    These stain removal pens are so handy to have if I am out somewhere and spill something on my clothes. I obtain oil from salad dressing or something else on my clothing more often than is acceptable and if I can treat it right away, there is hope to save the garment. The stick is little enough to carry in my bag. Sure enough, I dropped olive oil on my top when I was having lunch with a friend. I applied some of the solution in this cleaning stick and rubbed with the brush tip. It took a while to dry, but I didn't see the oil spot anymore. If I'd have waited until I got home to spray and [email protected]#$%!, my experience tells me it would have stained. I'm so glad to have these stain remover pens to support fix my messes and save my clothes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OxiClean On The Go Stain Remover Pen for Clothes and Fabric, to Go Instant Stain Removal Stick, 6-Count review []  2020-1-18 1:17

    The active ingredient is Hydrogen Peroxide and it works amazing on protein stains - eggs, blood and so on. Dribble that yoke on your shire? This gets it out. You can lookup how to use Hydrogen Peroxide on stains - sometimes it's almost instant, other times it can take time. Having this marker-sized tube handy - especially with it's scrubby rubber hint - is a really convenient and effective method to obtain those stains treated instantly.But don't squeeze too hard - more comes out than expected. In one of the images I gave it a light touch over our kitchen table. This method you can see the quantity of liquid dispensed without the fabric absorbing it. The rubber hints do a amazing job scrubbing.We really like these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OxiClean On The Go Stain Remover Pen for Clothes and Fabric, to Go Instant Stain Removal Stick, 6-Count review []  2020-1-18 1:17

    While the list of stains this product can be applied to does not contain blood, I was kind of hoping that that was a genteel oversight. Unfortunately, it doesn't work for e product includes peroxide, and has a scrubbie end, but it's not quite doing the right thing. (I was hoping I could use it on clothes as they went into the hamper, to be washed out later).I'm sure it's fine new stains for the other items listed, and it's certainly more fabric friendly than the pure-from-the-bottle peroxide I'm used to using (which has to be rinsed out within 15 mins lest it eat your clothes).Dear Oxyclean folks - you have an untapped shop opportunity here. Trust me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Lettering Pens, 9 Size Black Calligraphy Pen Brush Markers Set for Beginners Writing, Bullet Journaling, Signature, Multiliner, Sketching, Art Drawing, Water Color Illustrations review []  2019-12-23 19:20

    It was a small disappointing. A lot of the pens were dry and you have to go over your writing to obtain any ink out of it, which defeats the purpose of hand so like one of the other reviewers said the color is not a true black but more of a dark grayish black which is not what the description says...I want I had gotten one of the other pen sets I was considering, but I went with this because of the description and reviews were largely good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Lettering Pens, 9 Size Black Calligraphy Pen Brush Markers Set for Beginners Writing, Bullet Journaling, Signature, Multiliner, Sketching, Art Drawing, Water Color Illustrations review []  2019-12-23 19:20

    I am just beginning to use lettering brushes as opposed to calligraphy pens so I do not have much experience but they seem nice and I just have to learn how to use them better in order to really evaluate them. They seem amazing and have a nice flow. Nice dozens of size and style for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Lettering Pens, 9 Size Black Calligraphy Pen Brush Markers Set for Beginners Writing, Bullet Journaling, Signature, Multiliner, Sketching, Art Drawing, Water Color Illustrations review []  2019-12-23 19:20

    I'm trying to become a cursive writing master as a past time. I'm a long method from being an artist but this is fresh task that I have fun and I always wondered how certain people could write so well. I'll tell that these handy-dandy small pens definitely create it easier and they fit my hands like a glove and don't awkwardly squeeze my fingers while writing. I attribute that to my cursed left hand.:) Anyway, these pens are amazing and you can apply pressure accordingly for bold marks and light strokes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Lettering Pens, 9 Size Black Calligraphy Pen Brush Markers Set for Beginners Writing, Bullet Journaling, Signature, Multiliner, Sketching, Art Drawing, Water Color Illustrations review []  2019-12-23 19:20

    These pens are beautiful awesome. I normally have not good handwriting and these pens helped out a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Lettering Pens, 9 Size Black Calligraphy Pen Brush Markers Set for Beginners Writing, Bullet Journaling, Signature, Multiliner, Sketching, Art Drawing, Water Color Illustrations review []  2019-12-23 19:20

    Amazing product for the price. You can make 9 various writing stokes. I got them just for fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Lettering Pens, 9 Size Black Calligraphy Pen Brush Markers Set for Beginners Writing, Bullet Journaling, Signature, Multiliner, Sketching, Art Drawing, Water Color Illustrations review []  2019-12-23 19:20

    Calligraphy created simple with this st of markers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Lettering Pens, 9 Size Black Calligraphy Pen Brush Markers Set for Beginners Writing, Bullet Journaling, Signature, Multiliner, Sketching, Art Drawing, Water Color Illustrations review []  2019-12-23 19:20

    Love this set and all the various sizes! It has really helped with my writing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Lettering Pens, 9 Size Black Calligraphy Pen Brush Markers Set for Beginners Writing, Bullet Journaling, Signature, Multiliner, Sketching, Art Drawing, Water Color Illustrations review []  2019-12-23 19:20

    I would definitely buy these again. And as usual Amazon Prime delivery was fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Lettering Pens, 9 Size Black Calligraphy Pen Brush Markers Set for Beginners Writing, Bullet Journaling, Signature, Multiliner, Sketching, Art Drawing, Water Color Illustrations review []  2019-12-23 19:20

    Excellent method to begin learning calligraphy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Lettering Pens, 9 Size Black Calligraphy Pen Brush Markers Set for Beginners Writing, Bullet Journaling, Signature, Multiliner, Sketching, Art Drawing, Water Color Illustrations review []  2019-12-23 19:20

    These are amazing pens! They're amazing for people who are just starting to journal. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Lettering Pens, Calligraphy Pens, Brush Markers Set, Soft and Hard Tip, Black Ink Refillable - 4 Size(6 Pack) for Beginners Writing, Sketches, Art Drawings, Water Color Illustrations, Journaling review []  2019-12-23 18:17

    This was not a caligraphy pen, but rather a marker. Why not advertise as it is. There isnt a caligraphy tip. Ive used caligraphy pens for 50 years and this is not one.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter