goals by brian tracy Reviews & Opinions


Submit goals by brian tracy review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    Only just started reading it and search it makes a lot of sense. Positive thinking meets law of attraction, one and the same thing really. Creative visualisation, motivation, all here in this tutorial to realising your dreams, manifesting your desires. Basically how to obtain what you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    it was a very nice experience reading this book and it has change alot in me especially myself limiting spirit and grow me to someone who now believe in his goal and my purpose in life. i started by reading the book before opting to download the application for simple access and have been motivated by other books from Brian Tracy e.g change your thinking change your life and a lot of others. if i could give it more than 5 star i will, i charge not to just read but practice what u read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    words can't describe how strong this book is. am on chapter 12 and it has given me so much focus and clarity on how to plan on attaining my dreams. Thank you for the app, it's very useful.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on goals by brian tracy or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch goals by brian tracy video reviews and related movies:

    See Goals by Brian tracy on youtube.

     related image

    See 12 Step method of setting goals - Brian Tracy on youtube.

     related image

    See Brian Tracy Goal Setting Advice - #MentorMeBrian on youtube.

     related image

    See GOALS! - Brian Tracy (Mind Map) on youtube.

     related image

    See Brian Tracy Goals on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 Reasons Why Your 2019 Goals Failed | Brian Tracy on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Create an Effective Action Plan | Brian Tracy on youtube.

     related image

    See Goals by Brian Tracy | 3 BEST IDEAS on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    I think this book is a dedication to all who wish to b a success in life! have it, u will never go wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    Mesmerized from the preface. I have no regrets downloading this. Thank you guys for this. Amazing app. Really great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    Goals is a must have for anyone that wants to succeed at anything in life... Thumbs up to Brian Tracy for this inspirational masterpiece!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    the material is amazing with amazing content. very very good. am not just giving five stars because there's always room for improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    this is application is so awesome i love it please i tip anybody who wish to do clear business success to download this application actually it's amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    this application includes amazing lessons to learn and if it is applied in everyday life , I think you can be the most successful man in the globe . thank you too much .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    Amazing indeed.. "I Am Responsible".. A life changing finding from this book..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    Amazing job,,,,, i am waiting for a lot of self support books like this,, sir,, all the best,,, sir,, 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    It bears a testimony in help of the fact tha we are living in info explosion age.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    It is absolutely helpful and awakening to those who never obtain into goal making attitude❤👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    it support me in setting a successful goal,...and have helped in being consistent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    The book is very helpful indeed and the Author impacts my life positively.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    it is amazing when you set your goal and work up on it. it has support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    If you really wish to succeed in life I recommend it's a very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    It is excellent and amazing for someone who knows wath he/she wish but need guidance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    This is more helpful in youth entrepreneurship mind growth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    amazing enough and easily understood everyone should check it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    exceptional read, I recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    i'm learning a lot it has begin my eyes thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    Perfect Book for all age groups

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    i love the book very insightful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    This book reach only for who ......... ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    very amazing it has change my life to amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    amazing i am at chapter one already enjoying it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    super but yet to implement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    It's phenomenal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    it's a amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    Its truly helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    This book is an perfect educative tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    really a must have application it's amazing i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    I have earned a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    The application is so unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    😙😙😙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    inspiring!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goals by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-7-12 13:32

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franklin Sports Blackhawk Portable Soccer Goal - Pop-Up Soccer Goal and Net - Indoor or Outdoor Soccer Goal - Goal Folds For Storage - 12’ x 6’ Soccer Goal review []  2020-1-22 3:42

    I bought two of these for my kids at around $22.00 each. The children love them. I have to search a method to place an extra help member in the back to hold the goal from collapsing. It collapses under powerful wind or if the side [email protected]#$%! with the ball; Even if you nail it down with the included drive sticks. All you do is pick it right back up and hold on playing. Not to simple to be taken apart to be taken on the road, but with some patience you can do it. it will take about 7 mins to take apart or place together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franklin Sports Blackhawk Portable Soccer Goal - Pop-Up Soccer Goal and Net - Indoor or Outdoor Soccer Goal - Goal Folds For Storage - 12’ x 6’ Soccer Goal review []  2020-1-22 3:42

    I bought this for practices with my 7-8 year old soccer team. It's a small smaller than our regulation goals but it gives them a target to work with. It's fine for practice but I have a couple complaints:1. It's place together with like tent poles that you thread through the net. The joints on the tent poles are a small lose so when moving it around they come apart and you have to place it back together. This set up also makes taking the tent poles out of the net a true pain so I normally just transport it with the bottom connectors off and it folded in half. Not a huge deal but if you have a smaller vehicle that won't work.2. There is a strap between the two bottom braces that connect the top pole to the bottom pole. Which that is nice so you can't lose your bottom braces but it's really impractical in the soccer goal. At least once a practice I have a child that gets tripped by that strap.3. This isn't overly durable. It would probably honestly work better if you are just using it around the house with one kid. My squad of 11 has place this through the ringer and it shows. I've got seams unraveling on the net. They managed to flip the net with a very hard goal kick which caused the nylon loop you are supposed to use to anchor it to rip off. We've only used this for 4 practices. It's getting the job done but I don't know how a lot of seasons I'll really obtain out of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franklin Sports Blackhawk Portable Soccer Goal - Pop-Up Soccer Goal and Net - Indoor or Outdoor Soccer Goal - Goal Folds For Storage - 12’ x 6’ Soccer Goal review []  2020-1-22 3:42

    A small perspective, I'm coaching my daughters GU9 Rec team, and they will be playing their first year with a keeper and bigger 12'x6' goals. My daughter is so-so on soccer, so not really wanting to invest too much $ on something for maybe her latest season. Saw the price and reviews and thought I'd go with the lowest priced option for it's size with decent ter six practices my impressions are:- Probably a better goal to leave up in the backyard for a couple weeks/month, and not setting up and taking down several nights a week for practice.- You can assemble yourself, but with the support of another person it's a lot more manageable;- Very light weight, but bag is slim, draw-string end/side opening only, so hard to items the net into the carry bag with poles. However might not be as much of an problem with smaller goals without as much netting to deal bably, another method to hold the cost down without having a length-wise zipper that would've been more effective for the bigger goal.- Fiberglass fibers from the poles leave slivers in your hands. Wife and children won't support assemble/disassemble anymore due to this.- Pole connections did not stay tight after the first use, which adds to the difficulty of setting up and taking down, trying to thread the poles through the netting sleeves.- Netting and frame sleeves are already starting to wear with holes..So, with less than a month into the season (6 practices), hopefully it will keep up for the next two months (14 practices). Overall, the price was great, but the saying "you obtain what you pay for" definitely applies. After typing this review and outlining the problems and nice to have's, I should've spent an additional $45 for something more durable, easier to assemble, and without the fiberglass splinters...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franklin Sports Blackhawk Portable Soccer Goal - Pop-Up Soccer Goal and Net - Indoor or Outdoor Soccer Goal - Goal Folds For Storage - 12’ x 6’ Soccer Goal review []  2020-1-22 3:42

    I understand Franklin makes cheap products (you obtain what you pay for), but this goal is total garbage. We ordered the 9x5 size and it was next to impossible to assemble—either the poles are too long, or the netting is too small. Even when pulled EXTREMELY tight, the tension tears the cheap fabric and seam stitches. Also, even if you’re able to assemble, the over-tension skews/warps the goal shape. I’m all for budget sports products for at home, the backyard, basement, etc., but this goal is junk... returning and refund requested.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franklin Sports Blackhawk Portable Soccer Goal - Pop-Up Soccer Goal and Net - Indoor or Outdoor Soccer Goal - Goal Folds For Storage - 12’ x 6’ Soccer Goal review []  2020-1-22 3:42

     Excellent goal. Simple to set up. It was fun introducing our 3 year old to soccer, now she is playing on a squad at school. This sets up and tears down fast and comes in a nice carrying case. Simple to shop in the garage when they are not using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franklin Sports Blackhawk Portable Soccer Goal - Pop-Up Soccer Goal and Net - Indoor or Outdoor Soccer Goal - Goal Folds For Storage - 12’ x 6’ Soccer Goal review []  2020-1-22 3:42

    I bought this for my children thinking it was just going to be "okay" and they would probably have it destroyed in no time. Being that it wasn't super pricey I didn't wish to obtain my hopes up. It was simple to set up, even my 8 yr old was able to support me. It's really quite sturdy. It's managed to survive some beautiful nasty storms these latest couple of weeks without any hurt and it didn't blow away surprisingly. The netting is amazing quality, no rips or tangling of any kind. I'll definitely be ordering a second one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franklin Sports Blackhawk Portable Soccer Goal - Pop-Up Soccer Goal and Net - Indoor or Outdoor Soccer Goal - Goal Folds For Storage - 12’ x 6’ Soccer Goal review []  2020-1-22 3:42

    Description said it was a portable tent and "pops up" easily. While this description is vague, it can be interpreted incorrectly. I took it as a soccer net that can easily fold up in the bag provided AND that it “pops” up. This is false information. This soccer net is constructed exactly as a camping tent. It comes with poles and a net. In order to “pop” it up, you have to assemble the poles (just like a camping tent) every single time. Then, if you wish to transport it to the park, you need to take it down like a camping tent and set it up again like a tent. This does not “pop” together, fold down easily, or transport easily UNLESS you disassemble the entire thing like a camping tent. I think the description needs to be changed. However, IF you have a backyard with grass and you can leave this net up long term, it’s a amazing net. Also worth nothing, this may be our poor luck, but our net arrived with the netting part falling apart. The netting was frayed and coming apart. I don’t know how long the netting would last. We will be returning it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franklin Sports Blackhawk Portable Soccer Goal - Pop-Up Soccer Goal and Net - Indoor or Outdoor Soccer Goal - Goal Folds For Storage - 12’ x 6’ Soccer Goal review []  2020-1-22 3:42

    UPDATED REVIEW (09/25/2017):I contacted Amazon customer service and explained the situation. The representative was very fast to support and sent a replacement goal immediately. I received the goal on Saturday 9/23. I'm satisfied with Amazon customer service and hopefully the replacement goal will latest much longer.UPDATED REVIEW (09/21/2017):I went to set up one of the goals at my son's practice latest night and the elastic that holds the frame together had snapped. I don't know when this happened, but apparently it is cheap elastic because I've never been rough with these goals and always careful when taking them apart and putting them together. I assume the second goal I purchased at the same time will also eventually break, so I'm hesitant to purchase them again. I purchased these on 8/17/2017, so just over 1 month (about 6 - 1 hour practices) and it's broken. Unfortunately, what I thought was going to be a worthwhile purchase turns out to be a dud! I can't recommend these.ORIGINAL REVIEW:For Youth Soccer practices, these work great. I purchased 2 of them. They take a small time to set up (about 3 mins each), but once they are up, they keep powerful if they are anchored to the ground with the included stakes. The material is powerful enough to take a small bit of a beating, but I can tell they will probably only latest 1-2 seasons. For the price though, they are worth it. I would not use these for more competitive leagues, or older children (10+). They are amazing for younger leagues where the ball is not kicked too hard yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franklin Sports Blackhawk Portable Soccer Goal - Pop-Up Soccer Goal and Net - Indoor or Outdoor Soccer Goal - Goal Folds For Storage - 12’ x 6’ Soccer Goal review []  2020-1-22 3:42

    We really like this soccer goal. It's amazing for indoors and outdoors. Be careful how you collapse it. My son tried to do it and ended up twisting it out of shape to where it wouldn't stand up so we had to order another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Franklin Sports Blackhawk Portable Soccer Goal - Pop-Up Soccer Goal and Net - Indoor or Outdoor Soccer Goal - Goal Folds For Storage - 12’ x 6’ Soccer Goal review []  2020-1-22 3:42

    Upon initial opening in building I loved it it was awesome it’s the excellent size it folds together nice and neat. The first time we went to use it I was on able to obtain the top to snap together when I looked at it it had snapped off inside the bracket. So I pulled the broken piece out and place it back together and place it away. We went to use it again the same piece was broken again so I am very disappointed that the top bar keeps breaking. Lost an inch off the top due do it breaking twice. $20 for one goal is already expensive and now the fact that he keeps breaking is really @#$%ing me off. Upon initial opening in building I loved it it was awesome it’s the excellent size it folds together nice and neat. The first time we went to use it I was on able to obtain the top to snap together when I looked at it it had snapped off inside the bracket. So I pulled the broken piece out and place it back together place it away went to use it again the same piece was broken again so I am very disappointed that the top bar keeps breaking. $20 for one goal is already expensive and now the fact that it keeps breaking is really pissing me off . And the fabric is torn due to the sharp plastic when it broke twice. It’s unfortunate that it’s created so cheaply because it really is a nice goal in Franklin used to be a reputable brand but apparently they use super cheap materials now because this thing sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    This is a unbelievable app. It educates and addresses the mistakes in life. It has really helped me personally in my business field and my thinking ability has also improved...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    Really a amazing service to create this knowledge accessible to all in an simple and understanding way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    Book is simple to read, applicable principles. It is very helpful! Thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    absolutely essential for all budding managers, supervisors and even those in management since several years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    Very educating and I so much like the method the book is paragraph for simple reading .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    This is one of the greatest apps I've used, with concise info about business success. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    Thank you for sharing, it is absolutely useful and practical.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    thank you very much Brian. i found your book very helpful in every aspects of my life. it motivates me like crazy. it gave me the possibility to see the amazing things out of harsh situations. i gave the application for all my beloved friends. you wrote it in a method that could create everyone who obtain the possibility to read it feels like "now i have everything what i need"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    Nicely, amazing job. Create it to continue from where one stop when closed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    i know this book to be what i need the most and i have found it !!!!! it's a joy ride to creating a global business impact, wow !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    The book is impactful, but i think this should be edited in a method to communicate with readers interestingly,as well as anks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    it is very exordinary and usefull for business growth and family happiness. I liked it more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    Great! !! It really is useful more useful when you believe in God

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    A amazing application with highly educational items in it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    Ok.. I like App. but i think there is still room for improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    The application is useful, and full of knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    I really like the book it's so amazing generates Fresh power Fresh mind Fresh strength. Thanks so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    Really nice book every business person should read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    Its really support those people who wish to begin but not know where to begin and how to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    This book is one of the most precious gift, I believe Brian Tracy has written and for my experience it has revealed the real meaning of understanding myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    This book!! top class! it changed my thinking! thank you Tracy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    Amazing application. The book is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    what a magnificent book!!!. this book is the true deal, the facks in this amazing book were all practical to true life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    it has incisive ideas and tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    Very amazing info for private improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    I love the app it gave me the opportunity to express my self

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    rewrewarding and good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    Awesone app... Thank you playstore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    This application is amazing and inspirational

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    Informative with clear info for business entrepreneurs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    Best solution to every business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    So mind blowing..i can believe I ran into this book..thank u very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    Totally educative, i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    Very good, i have not read it yet but I will search it inspiring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    people admire and dream to achieve success but there is away your book gives some one attitude and strength to war for what they wish in future. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    it has been exciting and very secret revealing. Brian Tracy has been my mentor and he will always be one of the greatest men in my life. His philosophy has really changed my thinking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    Hi, am Charity from Kenya East Africa.I have learned how to save money, the secret to financial prosperity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    The knowledge I have gained is immeasurable. God bless your contribution to humanity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    Still reading but its very constructive and life changing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    The book talks about every aspect of life that if followed will certainly led to success

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    Thank you for this nice book.. My life is transformed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    the piece of info is great. i want i could abide by the laws

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    This book is transforming my business and private life. I want I have read it years ago. I thank God that I am reading it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    very brilliant, amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    The book is changing me. Am starting to reap the benefits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    its a must read for every individual thinking above mediocrity!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    Very inspirational With these laws your success is assured.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    really super.. necessary law. must read more people. benifit of life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    I have found this book to be of more useful to my career

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100 Laws of Business Success by Brian Tracy review [App]  2019-10-10 13:35

    I've learned a lot reading this book, create sure you obtain it

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter