gocentrobus Reviews & Opinions


Submit gocentrobus review or read customer reviews:

64 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Most of the time i have had a positive experience when riding a centro bus. However on some occasions there r some occasions that drivers have lacked sensitivity towards patron's. Case in point rushing an elderly person who is boarding a bus to hurry up. That does not fly with me, because i will voice my opinion and informed the driver " how would feel if that was u r mother, or a family how would handle this situation"?. No comment from the driver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Works better than their web site, but still has issues. It'll say there's no information for my route periodically when I check to see when a bus is going to arrive. Still not sure why. Otherwise, when it's working it works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Recent modernize not working. Contacted centro a week ago and they said it was localized to my phone and that they would reach out to the developer. no updates from them since. The application wony present any buses approaching.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on gocentrobus or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch gocentrobus video reviews and related movies:

    See GoCentroBus App Tutorial Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Get Next Bus Arrival Times Using Your Stop ID - GoCentroBus app on youtube.

     related image

    See Let the GoCentroBus Mobile App Get You Where You Need To Go on youtube.

     related image

    See GoCentroBus App on youtube.

     related image

    See Centro - Using Transfers on Centro Buses on youtube.

     related image

    See Centro - Introduction of New Fareboxes on youtube.

     related image

    See Centro - Day Pass on youtube.

     related image

    See Centro - Paying with Cash on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    It was working amazing for me until recently. The Trip Planner refuses to work now! Without that it makes it much more difficult to know when and where buses are going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    It's not working properly I uninstall the application and reinstalled and it still doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    The application won't track buses at all. It's all I really need it to do and it fails miserably.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Application hasnt worked in sine time. When trying to use the trip planner you obtain "an error occurred, test again"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    The trip planner is not working at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    what an poor at the buses never present up they are never where they're supposed to be and when you call customer help to ask when the bus is actually going to present up at your bus stop ID they are very rude to you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Recent modernize not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    When I first downloaded this application I used it to obtain around my school. It would tell me how far the bus was away from the pickup. Then the application stopped doing that, I've had to delete the application and download it 4 times now and it still doesn't work. The only method I know it will be at my stop if I go to trip planner. You guys really need to fix this app, I've loved it now I absolutely hate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Does not work as well as it should, need updating to run with fresh versions of Android. A map showing where the buses are moving in true time would be a large support too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Application does not work in the slightest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Amazing experience - very functional and handy. set favorites and track your bus. hold it up! would love to have tap-n-pay at the fare box through the application some day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    worst application ever! never works properly..wont load when you need it to...great job centro for making an already annoying fkn experience that much harder😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Most of the time cant search anything on trip planner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    I'm here in Syracuse now and downloaded the application so I could obtain around tomorrow. I wanted to pay for my fares on this app. It's not an option. Just bad. Add this feature please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Save your time and just hold using the paper schedule. This application is not ready to be deployed. Not good UI and doesn't do what it is supposed to do. Needs someone to actually, you know, TEST IT before going primetime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    its terriable. u test to see the times it tells u to call and then when u call noone answers. im amazing on sticking with the paper schedule

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Dosent work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    much better. create available offline?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Works when it wants to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Horrible just like the service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Application sucks, never up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    bus on time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    its helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    This is the SLOWEST application in the history of public transport apps. In fact, it's possible to miss your bus while waiting for its arrival time to load while using this app. I've had to uninstall and re-install multiple times because it simply does not work half of the time. You're better off using Google or a paper schedule. This deserves negative stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    This is the most useless application I've ever used. The routes are hard to follow on this platform and there's no method to view the whole bus schedule, you're better off googling the PDF or using a print map. I'm beyond disappointed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    It's alright, does what it's supposed to do.. needs polishing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Satisfied Fresh year's to you and yours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    I was able to use this application with few issues on my Samsung Galaxy S6 phone until the July 2017 update. Now all I see when I look up any stop is "No Arrivals Found." Tech help is very nice but as useless as the app. Since they can't duplicate my issue on their own equipment, there's nothing they can do to support me except to allow me know that I can contact them with info about my further problems. Despite the numerous reviews citing issues of customers, they think it's a unbelievable application and they stand by it. I loved it when it worked. Now it's just frustrating garbage. I have better luck with downloaded PDF files of schedules.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    , it works when it wants to. Sometimes won't load the schedules, very hard to navigate, don't save the trips... Needs a lot of twiking. Downloading the schedules from the browser its actually more effective...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Sometimes it freezes and doesn't work like today

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    The gps bus tracker works on a web browser. But no buses shown on the Application version. No live data on approaching stops. It's like it is switched off. Also the web mail ver does not work in Chrome . I had to install Firefox to see the live map. So you got lots of work to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Still have not separated ALL THE DIFFERENT CITIES u r in. And now u can not obtain schedules,see where or when bus is coming. Everything says No info available. U really need to modernize this app. Then I will resubmit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    I was excited about this but it's honestly easier to read the bus schedule.. this needs to be revamped. Feels very buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Why doesn't this application ever present where or when a bus is coming?? I can watch a bus coming towards me and still no arrivals are found?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    GOOD FOR PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION, ACCEPT ON WEEKENDS-N-HOLIDAYS WOW!!**

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Works great. Accurate within 2 mins of arrival times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Useless application the bus tracker requires you to pick a route and a stop and wont allow you track a bus if it should have passed the stop selected. So even if the bus hasn't come yet it makes it seem you missed it. I will change the review if they ever create the busses trackable by just route

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Not all routes can be found. The find is very limited. Even with route #s they can't be found. Hope to see these improvements. Was looking forward to bus tracker feature but if the route can't be found, will this feature even work?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Not nearly as amazing as MOOVIT. Take a look at MOOVIT and obtain some ideas. The only thing that I found that MOOVIT needs is notification that Centro is running anow routes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Sometimes i obtain off work late method after 5 and i can't call to see when the next bus comes. That stresses me out. But now! No stress at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Pointless. I check the various routes and bus stops and all it shows is "no arrivals found". This doesn't even present scheduled times. Works amazing as a bus stop locater though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    As unreliable and poor as the busses themselves. Tracker doesn't work, schedules are a confusing mess, application itself is buggy and slow. The developer is clearly not a professional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    You hear it over the centro buss speaker boasting tracking abillities, this application is horrid and centro should invest in a fresh application designer promptly. Looks like they got ripped off by the designer... What a pathetic app. I am not going to say what scheduals are missing because thats your job before you release the application to try it. Wow i found the tracking button in the favorites section, why the jeck would you place it in there. Oh and the button doesnt even work.. Fire your application designer a 12 year old could do b.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Best Centro could for their customers. Love that I don't have to stand at the bus stop for long before it shows up. Thank you Centro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    I would like to see my bus on its route at all times then if I missed it I could see it had already gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    The apps keeping sayig no arrives found for around auburn. It was working fine the another day. Please fixes this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Good. But putting offline schedules would create it even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Doesn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Route information is useful, but selecting a stop simply results in a "no arrivals found" error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    I'm live in utica ny is there away to create the application just for utica???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Bus arrival time off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    No bus info when you ask where's my bus, or bus tracker..then the alerts don't work either, I can obtain the same information off the web the application doesn't do anything at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    You might as well use google maps to set destination choose bus instead of vehicle and it will present you exactly which bus to take what time and where to transfer. You can even look a few days in advance or set the time you need to arrive and it will give you the buses to take so you wont be too early.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Trip planner stops working so u have to hold checking not satisfied with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Unavailable on amazon application shop for fire smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Skinnin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Constantly crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoCentroBus review [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Cool

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter