Read gocentrobus reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gocentrobus reviews below or publish your opinion.

64 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    It was working amazing for me until recently. The Trip Planner refuses to work now! Without that it makes it much more difficult to know when and where buses are going.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Application hasnt worked in sine time. When trying to use the trip planner you obtain "an error occurred, test again"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Does not work as well as it should, need updating to run with fresh versions of Android. A map showing where the buses are moving in true time would be a large support too.

    0  


    Add your opinion on gocentrobus or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Save your time and just hold using the paper schedule. This application is not ready to be deployed. Not good UI and doesn't do what it is supposed to do. Needs someone to actually, you know, TEST IT before going primetime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Application sucks, never up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    This is the most useless application I've ever used. The routes are hard to follow on this platform and there's no method to view the whole bus schedule, you're better off googling the PDF or using a print map. I'm beyond disappointed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Sometimes it freezes and doesn't work like today

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Useless application the bus tracker requires you to pick a route and a stop and wont allow you track a bus if it should have passed the stop selected. So even if the bus hasn't come yet it makes it seem you missed it. I will change the review if they ever create the busses trackable by just route

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    I would like to see my bus on its route at all times then if I missed it I could see it had already gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Skinnin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Recent modernize not working. Contacted centro a week ago and they said it was localized to my phone and that they would reach out to the developer. no updates from them since. The application wony present any buses approaching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    The application won't track buses at all. It's all I really need it to do and it fails miserably.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    When I first downloaded this application I used it to obtain around my school. It would tell me how far the bus was away from the pickup. Then the application stopped doing that, I've had to delete the application and it 4 times now and it still doesn't work. The only method I know it will be at my stop if I go to trip planner. You guys really need to fix this app, I've loved it now I absolutely hate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    I'm here in Syracuse now and downloaded the application so I could obtain around tomorrow. I wanted to for my fares on this app. It's not an option. Just bad. Add this feature please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    bus on time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    It's alright, does what it's supposed to do.. needs polishing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    The gps bus tracker works on a web browser. But no buses shown on the Application version. No live data on approaching stops. It's like it is switched off. Also the web mail ver does not work in Chrome . I had to install Firefox to see the live map. So you got lots of work to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    I was excited about this but it's honestly easier to read the bus schedule.. this needs to be revamped. Feels very buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Not all routes can be found. The find is very limited. Even with route #s they can't be found. Hope to see these improvements. Was looking forward to bus tracker feature but if the route can't be found, will this feature even work?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Best Centro could for their customers. Love that I don't have to stand at the bus stop for long before it shows up. Thank you Centro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Bus arrival time off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Unavailable on amazon application shop for fire smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    It's not working properly I uninstall the application and reinstalled and it still doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    The trip planner is not working at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Application does not work in the slightest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    its terriable. u test to see the times it tells u to call and then when u call noone answers. im amazing on sticking with the paper schedule

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Horrible just like the service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    This is the SLOWEST application in the history of public transport apps. In fact, it's possible to miss your bus while waiting for its arrival time to load while using this app. I've had to uninstall and re-install multiple times because it simply does not work half of the time. You're better off using Google or a paper schedule. This deserves negative stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    , it works when it wants to. Sometimes won't load the schedules, very hard to navigate, don't save the trips... Needs a lot of twiking. Downloading the schedules from the browser its actually more effective...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Works great. Accurate within 2 mins of arrival times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    The apps keeping sayig no arrives found for around auburn. It was working fine the another day. Please fixes this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    No bus info when you ask where's my bus, or bus tracker..then the alerts don't work either, I can obtain the same information off the web the application doesn't do anything at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Constantly crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Most of the time i have had a positive experience when riding a centro bus. However on some occasions there r some occasions that drivers have lacked sensitivity towards patron's. Case in point rushing an elderly person who is boarding a bus to hurry up. That does not fly with me, because i will voice my opinion and informed the driver " how would feel if that was u r mother, or a family how would handle this situation"?. No comment from the driver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    what an poor at the buses never present up they are never where they're supposed to be and when you call customer help to ask when the bus is actually going to present up at your bus stop ID they are very rude to you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Amazing experience - very functional and handy. set favorites and track your bus. hold it up! would love to have tap-n-pay at the fare box through the application some day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Dosent work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Works when it wants to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    I was able to use this application with few issues on my Samsung Galaxy S6 phone until the July 2017 update. Now all I see when I look up any stop is "No Arrivals Found." Tech help is very nice but as useless as the app. Since they can't duplicate my issue on their own equipment, there's nothing they can do to support me except to allow me know that I can contact them with info about my further problems. Despite the numerous reviews citing issues of customers, they think it's a unbelievable application and they stand by it. I loved it when it worked. Now it's just frustrating garbage. I have better luck with downloaded PDF files of schedules.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    GOOD FOR PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION, ACCEPT ON WEEKENDS-N-HOLIDAYS WOW!!**

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Sometimes i obtain off work late method after 5 and i can't call to see when the next bus comes. That stresses me out. But now! No stress at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Pointless. I check the various routes and bus stops and all it shows is "no arrivals found". This doesn't even present scheduled times. Works amazing as a bus stop locater though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Good. But putting offline schedules would create it even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Route information is useful, but selecting a stop simply results in a "no arrivals found" error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    You might as well use google maps to set destination choose bus instead of vehicle and it will present you exactly which bus to take what time and where to transfer. You can even look a few days in advance or set the time you need to arrive and it will give you the buses to take so you wont be too early.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Works better than their web site, but still has issues. It'll say there's no information for my route periodically when I check to see when a bus is going to arrive. Still not sure why. Otherwise, when it's working it works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Recent modernize not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    worst application ever! never works properly..wont load when you need it to...great job centro for making an already annoying fkn experience that much harder😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Most of the time cant search anything on trip planner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    much better. create available offline?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    its helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Satisfied Fresh year's to you and yours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Still have not separated ALL THE DIFFERENT CITIES u r in. And now u can not obtain schedules,see where or when bus is coming. Everything says No info available. U really need to modernize this app. Then I will resubmit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Why doesn't this application ever present where or when a bus is coming?? I can watch a bus coming towards me and still no arrivals are found?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Not nearly as amazing as MOOVIT. Take a look at MOOVIT and obtain some ideas. The only thing that I found that MOOVIT needs is notification that Centro is running anow routes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    As unreliable and poor as the busses themselves. Tracker doesn't work, schedules are a confusing mess, application itself is buggy and slow. The developer is clearly not a professional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    You hear it over the centro buss speaker boasting tracking abillities, this application is horrid and centro should invest in a fresh application designer promptly. Looks like they got ripped off by the designer... What a pathetic app. I am not going to say what scheduals are missing because thats your job before you release the application to try it. Wow i found the tracking button in the favorites section, why the jeck would you place it in there. Oh and the button doesnt even work.. Fire your application designer a 12 year old could do b.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Doesn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    I'm live in utica ny is there away to create the application just for utica???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoCentroBus [App]  2020-1-14 21:42

    Trip planner stops working so u have to hold checking not satisfied with it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386