Read god of stick reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all god of stick reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Stick [App]  2019-11-9 13:54

    Amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on god of stick or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Stick [App]  2019-11-9 13:54

    This android game is a TOTAL RIP OFF and it is copying another android game known as Supreme Duelist Stickman !DO NOT DOWNLOAD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Fight: League Of Stick [App]  2019-11-13 21:50

    You allow the best man 💪😎😉😉💪💪💪 American Ninja can you obtain the best yeah I love you again fox in the dog in the Adventure android games you obtain the best obtain a hundred bucks best in English are you the best on fortnite you g1d cuz you deserve the best guy you have to be to obtain a billion rebus and I just need you right now on my fortnite android game okay and where you at can you come to my house billion boombox right now okay mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Fight: League Of Stick [App]  2019-11-13 21:50

    Oh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stick Fight: League Of Stick [App]  2019-11-13 21:50

    I love it it's the best android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Assemblies of God Events [App]  2018-3-7 13:7

    Thanks for application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Attack VIP [App]  2018-3-19 13:0

    It's cute so far, just started. Asked for a rating so I am writing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Experience of God []  2019-12-20 18:37

    DBH has written nothing fresh here... and that is exactly the point. The whole premise of the book is not that we have some fresh evidence or philosophy that addresses the modern era, but that the modern era has been impoverished by the loss of ancient wisdom. DBH essentially pulls or stretches wisdom from the ancient past and explains not only how it is relevant, but how it is key to understanding the most fundamental question of history. DBH makes the case not that the famous atheists have the wrong answers, but that the answers they give aren't even e quote on the front of the book says "A important book." This is especially real for those of us (myself included) who are Protestant Christians. While I believe that Protestantism has been a beneficial thing, I also think that sometimes we do not give the ancients sufficient credit. The ideas presented in this book should be taught in every Sunday School. I think there might be fewer people leaving the faith in University if we thing I might add, however, is that for those who do not have a background in Philosophy there are concepts in this book that might seem difficult, or odd. In particular how DBH uses causality in some of his discussions. If you do not understand those concepts I would recommend reading Ed Feser's book "The Latest Superstition" first. He gives a amazing primer on Plato, Aristotle, and Aquinas that can set your foundation as such that DBH makes more ere are only two problems I have with the e first is that he does to Smart Design what most people who are opposed to Smart Design do; misrepresent it or misunderstand it. I search that unfortunate because, while I believe DBH is correct in stating that Smart Design is insufficient compared to ancient philosophy to address the question of the Absolute, most ID proponents would have no issue integrating DBH's philosophy into their worldview. And it seems probable to me that a lot of actually do. ID is not simply about probability and is much richer than it is often e second problem is that there is no index entry for "Dolphin, coffee drinking"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Experience of God []  2019-12-20 18:37

    Much noise has been created in latest years by religious fundamentalists and by their arch enemies, the "new atheists". But these have been ignorant armies clashing by night, to paraphrase Matthew Arnold. Neither seems to have a clue as to the nature of God, as understood in the amazing spiritual traditions. And those who do have a clue have been largely (though not entirely) absent from the debate. It seems that in much of the discussion the worst (or at least the misguided) have been full of passionate intensity, while the best have been silent or overlooked. Given this state of affairs, The Experience of God is a desperately required book and a welcome bonus to the the spiritually and intellectually curious of all persuasions. David Bentley Hart makes a crucial distinction between the gods (supposed beings who made the globe and control nature) and God, who is Being itself, and he lucidly demonstrates the limitations of naturalism and scientific materialism. His arguments are very well supported with material drawn from a lot of spiritual traditions, schools of philosophy and the sciences. The book is written in a conversational style and not difficult to read, as long as you don't mind paying attention to the arguments and looking up the occasional obscure word. It is in any case well worth the effort. I've read it twice and found it both spiritually and intellectually exhilarating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Experience of God []  2019-12-20 18:37

    If you've just discovered that your fundamentalist views have flaws, but you're not ready to give up on theism, this may be the book for you. If you've spent any significant time with the traditional theistic/atheistic arguments that have been debated for centuries, this book will definitely bore you.I'll admit that I could only obtain to page 124 before I had to give up. The book describes the indescribable God as the ground of being, which has been done before (Tillich). All gods of religion are demiurges. His view is more of a mystical view, which leads to more speculation than probability. His refutations of atheism (though not illogical) weren't very strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Experience of God []  2019-12-20 18:37

    "The Experience of God" is an enlightening and at times even thrilling book. I've been describing Hart to my mates as "Bad Chesterton", meaning nothing but praise in the comparison. Although Hart's style is nothing like Chesterton, he reminds me in a lot of ways of the amazing Catholic author in his insistence on the sheer wonder of being. However, unlike Chesterton, who seemed to always be making mates with his worst (philosophical) enemies, Hart has small patience for those whose philosophical incoherence, he feels, is matched only by their unwarranted confidence, and he directs a amazing number of not-terribly-good-natured jabs in their direction. In this Hart resembles nothing so much as GKC's evil twin, delighting in watching his enemies twist on the spit of his wit. For some, this may be off-putting; for me, it was freeing. My own tendency is probably to listen too sympathetically to my atheist mates and to take their objections too seriously. Hart is troubled with no such compunctions, and his dry humor, combined with a style that is both crisp and elegant, florid and engaging, immediately pulled me in. This is not very philosophical, I will admit, but his confident attitude, as much as his (generally very cogent) arguments provided me with a sense of confidence that has often been lacking in my own at said, it's not a excellent book. I'm not nearly as confident as Hart that computers will never achieve consciousness - doesn't the sort of "pan-psychism" to which he alludes at one point seem to indicate that they might? Sometimes his arguments about the inexplicable remainder of ethical thought come uncomfortably close to the sort of "Intelligent Designism" which he elsewhere ruthlessly skewers. Nor am I as confident as he is about the powers of mystical, contemplative prayer - though he definitely got me thinking on that one.But these are minor issues. I loved the book, will continue recommending it to others, and will certainly be rereading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Evolution of God []  2020-1-18 20:30

    The author takes us from the days of the hunter-gatherer that worshipped a lot of gods to show times to the religions that worship the single Abrahamic god. Judaism, Christianity and Islam. The book focuses on on the evolutionary development of mankind's moral compass and how that shapes our beliefs. Most interesting for me was the in depth discussion about the Apostle Paul and his contribution in making Christianity mainstream. The reason for the four star rating instead of five stars is I felt it was a small too wordy forcing me to skip over several pages in to keep my interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The City of God []  2020-1-18 21:4

    Augustine was genuinely interested in every aspect of reality, and his inquiring spirit leads him into a lot of difficult and necessary issues. In this book, he a theological understanding of history. He responds to the criticism that abandoning the worship of the traditional deities of Rome and turning to Christianity had contributed to the fall of Rome. His criticism of traditional Roman religion is strong and at times amusing. As is well known, he writes about two cities which are in continual conflict, developing alongside one another: the town of God, based on the love of God even to the point of despising self; and the town of man, built on love for self even to the point of despising God. An interesting detail is that we do not know in our show life who belongs to each city. People who today are externally following God's law may one day abandon that way, and be separated from him forever. Others may seem far from him, but they may eventually search their method close to him, as happened to Augustine himself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spine Of God []  2020-1-17 5:41

    Amazing stoner music. Intergallic spacyness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spine Of God []  2020-1-17 5:41

    Repress sounds good. No issues at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JellyKing : God of Jump [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JellyKing : God of Jump [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    Fun game! Not so complicated to control but challenging enough for me to actually play each stage. It gets bit frustrated at first but once you obtain used to it, you will be able to control the method you wish tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JellyKing : God of Jump [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    Fun! Fun simple amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JellyKing : God of Jump [App]  2019-1-29 13:52

    Bouncy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Dungeon [App]  2019-3-29 13:42

    I love this game, it reminds me of a android game I had on iOS but the developmer abandoned it, but it had true potential. Looked for a related android game over the years and now found this one. This has some various mechanics but it's beautiful amazing and graphics are very nice. I want creatures wouldn't drop on the play grid but instead I would like to war them 1v1 on top right of screen while working my method to bosses and so on. Also want there was a that I could use coins collected to things. Can't wait for the next update!! Thanks !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of God Ministries [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    I've gotten Baptist at WOGM and I have fun every worship and every notice that God let Pastor James to speak into my/our lives!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of God Ministries [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    I believe brother McManus to be one of God's generals for the latest days Holy ghost-filled inspiring Son of God and a amazing teacher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of God Ministries [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Amazing Application Awesome Church

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of God Ministries [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Life Changing Very insightful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of God Ministries [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    🙌🙏 Absolutely ❤ this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of God Ministries [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Word of God Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of God Ministries [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Love pastor mcmenis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word of God Ministries [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Stickman 3 [App]  2019-6-13 13:44

    Amazing modernize guys. I really loved the android game but the only issue is that what would i do if I change my device? how would i transfer my progress to the other. pls do something guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Stickman 3 [App]  2019-6-13 13:44

    it's a amazing android game thanks to the modernize but when I so watch ad it hold quiting out randomly and can't obtain a reward please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Stickman 3 [App]  2019-6-13 13:44

    When I play it feels like an console android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Stickman 3 [App]  2019-6-13 13:44

    u ruined it now with the fresh motion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Stickman 3 [App]  2019-6-13 13:44

    ITS SO MUCH FUUNNNN!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Stickman 3 [App]  2019-6-13 13:44

    thanks Guys just waiting for news Skills hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Stickman 3 [App]  2019-6-13 13:44

    i love the fresh update! thx its much better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Stickman 3 [App]  2019-6-13 13:44

    awsome do more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Light HD [App]  2019-8-7 13:38

    WHY CAN'T I ADD MORE STARS TO THIS RATING!!!! This android game blows every other puzzle android game out of the water. From sound design, to graphics, to control, and every other intricate detail. Can not like this android game enough. Hold making amazing android games like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Light HD [App]  2019-8-7 13:38

    Amazing, attractive game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Light HD [App]  2019-8-7 13:38

    Amazing game! All I can really say is more levels! What would be really cool is a level Creator and a method to share them. That method the android game doesnt obtain boring once finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Light HD [App]  2019-8-7 13:38

    The early levels are a bit meh, but it gets much better once more of the android game mechanics are introduced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Light HD [App]  2019-8-7 13:38

    My six year old loves this game. "It is one of my favorable android games in their whole world"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Light HD [App]  2019-8-7 13:38

    Said s their 25 levels but there's only 6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Light HD [App]  2019-8-7 13:38

    Can't wait for more levels!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Light HD [App]  2019-8-7 13:38

    Nice Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legacy of God [App]  2019-7-19 13:24

    falsely advertised but still amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Glory of God []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Oh my. I so wish the Glory of God to manifest in my life. But where to start. This book is what I needed. The true truth. Based only on God’s Word. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Glory of God []  2020-1-31 18:49

    I first learned of Kenneth Hagin when a pastor said that early in his career reading the authors book's prepared him to serve people's needs and hope. Hagin's life of over seventy years was filled with a lot of spiritual triumphs and some failures. In his a lot of books, Hagin paints for us a long life of spiritual hardships, joys and growth toward the fullness. I say test him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    An Act of God []  2020-2-1 8:27

    Overall I liked the book, however I have to say that while it started out amazing at the beginning, as the pages went on it started getting boring and boring. By the latest pages I just wanted to place it away. I guess God comes better in short format (twitter).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    An Act of God []  2020-2-1 8:27

    Regardless of your faith, hopefully you have thick enough skin to have fun a clever parody. God's spokesman, David Javerbaum, makes equal fun of a lot of faiths (including my own) in this book. His humor is fantastic.I first heard Javerbaum as a guest on the Adam Carolla podcast and thought he was a beautiful funny clever guy. He wasn't necessarily plugging his book, but Carolla always promotes his guest's latest ventures and mentioned this book. It sounded interesting enough, so I picked it up. I'm very glad I is is all written in the first-person from the voice of God Allmighty, the LORD our God, King of the Universe (as he puts it).I like his viewpoint and I like the method he struggles with understandable questions and challenges man has place forth throughout the ages:"'...if thou hast power over what hath not yet come, canst thou not unspool the future with a gentler thread; one weaving a tapestry whereby righteousness is always rewarded, and evil always punished; so that mankind may behold with excellent clarity thine infinite justice?''Interesting; interesting,' I said. 'Yet I think I would prefer to work in mysterious ways.'"God chose Javerbaum well. He is the excellent mouthpiece to use as a so-called ghost writer. Javerbaum has a unbelievable turn of phrase and his vocabulary is excellent for the voice of the LORD our God, King of the Universe. Luckily I read this on my Kindle where it's simple to highlight and look up unknown words in the e subjects are thought provoking and the book moves right along (with the exception of the chapter on the book of Revelation...that one drags a small and might be better as a movie). If you're an atheist or agnostic, then this book probably doesn't keep much for you. If you're Jewish or Christian, then loosen up your top button and have fun the book. If you're Muslim, you're going to have to be slightly more begin minded, however Javerbaum treats your faith very fairly and speaks well of Mohammad (and stops just short of supplying an illustration of your prophet).For the most part the blasphemy is beautiful light-hearted. If it bugs you to read a quote from Jesus cursing "Dad Dammit!" then you shouldn't read this book.I'm glad the LORD our God, King of the Universe, selected Javerbaum to write this final work in the trilogy of testaments (Old, New, and Last). I'm glad I read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    An Act of God []  2020-2-1 8:27

    Funny and full of sarcasm! Has a few slow spots but otherwise a good, simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Children of God []  2020-2-2 22:46

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor of God [App]  2020-3-29 15:42

    Will not allow me load my email or username. Tried several times, finally gave ry frustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor of God [App]  2020-3-29 15:42

    We need speech. Keep corruption accountable stop controlling the narrative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God Emperor of Dune []  2020-1-19 22:2

    I believe this may have been the hardest to write for Frank Herbert but it is his most profoundly interesting and imaginative work. My greatest fear is a lot of may obtain lost in Leto's rhetorical orations and lose sight of all which he tries to convey. The transformation of Leto to giant Worm-God is truly a remarkable concept and deserves closer examination by each reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God Emperor of Dune []  2020-1-19 22:2

    The first and only time I read this book was in the early 80's. As a effect much of this book was fresh to me. The only thing I could recall was the name for Leto's all female army. Oh and how Duncan bought it in the the first three books I found this one a bit wordy, but the story is timeless. Now onto the next book. These will be my first time.e reading them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Carnage []  2020-1-19 22:2

    fast delivery, amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Carnage []  2020-1-19 22:2

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of God []  2020-4-14 18:0

    Sadly amoral, hopefully a representation of a little portion of interns who didn't have the moral fiber to see themselves through the rigors of medical school without indulging in their sick fantasies and lack of backbone to stick to what they knew was truly right. Couldn't read this past a third and parts of that were skimmed d/t such distasteful excuses of' literature '!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of God []  2020-4-14 18:0

    This was written about medicine in the early 1970s. Much has changed in the profession, and the world, since then. Still, there's an underlining theme in this story that has endured over time. I first read it in the late 70s and it was remarkably insightful. If you have a sensitive disposition, don't read this. It will be disturbing. If you're going into healthcare, you must read it. Its content has helped me cope over the latest 40+ years and it prepared me to hold my patients safe. Samuel Shem has written an article recently, that you can Google, adding to the "House Rules" and reflecting on the timelessness of this story. I'd have given it six stars in the 70s. Now, I've given it four stars just because the general reader won't like the 70s attitude.Feel to disagree about the "Some violence" mark I clicked. I felt the reader should have some warning about the suicide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of God []  2020-4-14 18:0

    I read this book back in the late 70's and read it again only recently. I was curious to see two things : how much of the book I remembered correctly and how much the descriptions of that globe were dated. I remember a lot of silly info and had forgotten some major things and characters. In my mind the Fat Man figured much more prominently than he does. I guess I had built him up as sort of a Yoda figure over the years. Still, Fats remains perhaps my favorite character. Some of the medical procedures thankfully are no longer practice with the kind of frequency encountered in the book. Still it is awesome to me how much of the book with the same sort of conundrums the health care delivery systems do today. I'm not sure how someone who has never worked in an ER or ICU of a huge teaching hospital can relate to the story, but I assure you that health care providers at that time were quite taken with the book. It provided a much required recognition for the kind of soul sucking, energy draining, and morally bankrupt situations we were placed in on a everyday basis. It has been compared to Catch 22 and I think that is probably fair though the two books come from various worlds. In both worlds, however, there are survivors and casualties and the House of God probably helped some to survive by the easy fact that misery loves company and company is therapeutic. This book was therapeutic for a past generation of house staff at all levels and disciplines. Upon revisiting it, I suspect it still provides some validation to the current one as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The House of God []  2020-4-14 18:0

    I'm an MS4 reading this for the first time. Even though things have remarkably improved since the time period this was written, it still rings so shockingly real that I place this down three times until I could stomach finishing it on a long flight. There were times it created me laugh hysterically on crowded flights as well as times where I was crying without realizing. No matter what your specialty, House of God is a must read. Remember to read through the end as the afterword makes some amazing points that would be worthless to test and summarize here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Magic 7 []  2020-1-21 23:48

    This has been a amazing series and while I'm sad to see it end, it was really well done. I won't spoil the end since it didn't go the method I expected (a amazing thing), but overall I'm anxious to see what Logan Jacobs comes up with next. His books are always a "must buy" for me and this one proves they are worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Magic 7 []  2020-1-21 23:48

    While I'm sad the series is finished, I'm glad to see it end on a high note. And, perhaps someday we can obtain the story when Gabriel finally moves on to join the pantheon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    House of God []  2020-1-18 22:56

    Another fine release from the Man! My forth favorite album and one that gets a lot of play in the household.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Army of God []  2020-1-19 20:23

    I did not read past the first couple of pages, it is inaccurate from the beginning. I understand that it is fiction, yet I did not expect it to immediately be in conflict with the bible. I will request my back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Army of God []  2020-1-19 20:23

    Author Dennis Bailey retired from service as a police detective to turn to writing and his commitment to his Bible studies and his passion for Old Testament stories. The effect – a rethought novel about Noah and the Flood, created more fascinating by Dennis’ flourishes and amendments/enhancements!Visiting a well-known story such as Noah and the Ark can be a daunting task to draw positive response from readers, but Dennis has achieved the feat of creating a novel based on that Biblical moment that enhances the original! Much of the success of this book is due to the author’s surprisingly polished prose – a hint of the hat for a debut novel – and his ability to arrest the reader’s attention with vivid stage painting and hero development. His opening Prologue sets the mood as he visits the Garden of Eden and the ‘outsiders’ who wrestle with the Angel protecting the Tree of Life – a passage that not only establishes the flavor of the biblical story, but quite strongly opens the gate for the conflict that the novel addresses.Everyone knows the Noah story, but Dennis’ candle on the tale shares the new approach the novel will take – ‘A plot by a rival to slay Noah and his family is thwarted by a attractive young woman, who joins them as they flee the ancient Biblical town of Eden. A year later, the Lord reveals His plan to destroy the earth by flood and commands Noah to build an ark. Only the news is met with skepticism and opposition from members of his own family. Eventually, word of the ark reaches Eden, prompting the rival to send an troops of five thousand men to destroy it. However, Noah has an troops of his own’ – and that troops of the book’s title is composed of the animals he saves from the nnis satisfies his need to write a solid novel and to continue his mission to bring more people into the wonders of the Bible. The novel is lengthy but maintains a fine sense of drama and a new view of a Biblical story. Recommended on a lot of levels. Grady Harp, November 19

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Holiness of God []  2020-1-20 21:16

    Dr Sproul helped me to understand God more. To not be mad at Him anymore. To obtain a better grasp of His sovereignty! To see Him in ways I hadnt before. Esp chapters 6 & 7. Though chpts 1-5 are required to support understand those chapters. Honestly, a few zone of the book didnt support me but they might support others. Overall, I LOVED this book. I plan on reading it again to really grasp those concepts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Holiness of God []  2020-1-20 21:16

    This book is for any Christian or non Christian who wants to really know what the Bible says about God and His holiness. In my opinion a majority of Christians have a very low view of God and tend to write off God's holy wrath, judgement, and sovereign is book launches you into the Old Testament to look close at these aspects of God that people tend to avoid and show them unabashedly as part of Jesus' hero aswell. Much required in today's Churches!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pursuit of God []  2020-1-20 20:15

    This may be the most convicting book I've ever read. I do not contain the Bible in the books I've read. It is the inspired Word of God and therefore in a class of it's own. A. W. Tozer impresses me as a theologian for the masses. His insights are deep but his style is straightforward and simple to understand. I will not attempt to do a point by point review. I'll just say that if we, professing Christians, will honestly consider the points he makes we will come to a better understanding of what prevents us from having the intimate relationship with our Creator that He clearly desires. The point Tozer makes about the veil that separates us from God is enough in itself to explain our problem. I intend to read it again taking notes and writing down his a lot of statements that create for perfect quotes. The prayers he contains at the end of each chapter are worth writing down and including in ones regular prayer time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pursuit of God []  2020-1-20 20:15

    Haven't read the whole book, because I have some a lot of bible studies I'm doing plus reading & study God's word takes a few hours, then adding this book. I've read about half of the book, I have to say it's a very amazing book. zer was one God called preacher. He was so dictated, he was like those men in the Bible that Jesus called, what we all need to be more like. Jesus driven. Have the love of Christ in our hearts. I'm so family oriented that my heart damage for his wife and children, but I have to say If I had a husband staying away from home or working from home I DEFINITELY WOULD WANT HIM DOING IT FOR THE LORD AND NOT FOR THE DRIVE FOR MORE MONEY OR HIGHER POSITION. I'm looking forward to finishing this book., seeing how his life turned out and seeing all he did for our Lord. I don't think it hurts to have Amazing books in your library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pursuit of God []  2020-1-20 20:15

    The book is great, however, the print type in this ver is ridiculously tiny. My eyes are fine and it's hard to read. It's so little that the book itself is thinner than most catalogs. Each letter is about 1/8th of an inch tall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enemy of God []  2020-2-2 13:24

    The Warlord Chronicles is Bernard Cornwell's interpretation of the story of King Arthur. The trilogy is comprised of The Winter King, Opponent of God, and Excalibur and is told from the perspective of Derfel Cardan, a man that Britain's greatest druid Merlin plucked as a kid from a death pit to become Arthur's most trusted rnwell's is not the romanticized ver of Malory's Le Morte D'Arthur or T.H. White's The Once and Future King. The historical Arthur is thought to have lived around the year 500, just after the Romans had abandoned Britain and the beginning of the Dark Ages. Cornwell stays real to that time. There are no knights in shining armour, but warlords in old Roman armour. There is no magic, only superstition and coincidence. There are no stone castles, but forts created of wood and earth. Decay is in the air. The Roman cities crumble, and knowledge of their construction and repair e story begins with Uther Pendragon, King of Dumnonia and the High King of Britain, nearing death. His grandson, Mordred, is his heir; however, Mordred is only a baby. Arthur, a @#$%!&? of Uther, takes an oath of loyalty to Mordred and is chosen as Mordred's guardian. Until Mordred is old enough to rule Dumnonia himself, Arthur is effectively the hur dreams to unite the different kingdoms of Britain and push out the invading land-hungry Saxons. This is the story of Arthur. Over and over again, just when you think that Arthur's dream is to become a reality, the dream is shattered due to his own weaknesses, his sense of justice, the machinations of kings and those closest to him, the conflict between Christians and pagans, or most often his oath of loyalty to Mordred. Certainly, for a moment there is Camelot, but even then dark clouds are on the horizon.I highly recommend these books. As usual, Cornwell excels at describing the wars and the single combats. His take on characters is refreshing. For example, Lancelot is considered the greatest fighter in the land, not because of any actual accomplishments, but because of his ability to control his image, manipulate others, and the bards to sing his high praises; in truth, he is a coward. I've read a lot of versions of the Arthur story. While it is difficult to rate one ver versus another as they are often so different, this is one of the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Wonders []  2020-5-5 18:39

    Baby loves relaxes her while sleeping love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Hands of God []  2020-1-22 20:34

    It is said that God gives us bonuses to use for His glory. There are times, however, that we look with longing at what we cannot do and ignore the abilities we've been given. And what if we're dealt a devastating handicap? Could we possibly look past it and create use of the bonuses we have been granted?One respond to this question is found in Gerald Weinberg's perfect book, "The Hands of God." Pamela Ruka is a teenage girl who lost her hands in a horrific accident years before. She lives with her alcoholic grandfather, who sees her as small more than a ticket to a huge monetary victory in court. She spends her days at home, locked inside when she is alone.But Pamela has a special gift. She can see patterns where no one else can. She first uses this ability to pick winning horses in races, which brings her to the attention of her grandfather's bookie, West, one of several interesting characters that populate this novel.But Weinberg doesn't leave us in a easy story about gambling on the ponies. He shows us that Pamela's bonus has a number of applications - some more life-changing than others. Throw in some speculative technology and some unexpected twists and turns and you have a page-turner of a tale that explores what we do with the bonuses God gives to us.I found myself rooting for Pamela as she struggled to chart her own path in a globe where everyone else had a plan for her. For a amazing story with a Christian notice that will hold you engaged from beginning to end, I recommend "The Hands of God."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finger of God 2 []  2020-2-7 21:29

    Another deep look at the outreaching hand of God to all people who will reach back and keep the relationship he desires with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finger of God 2 []  2020-2-7 21:29

    I loved everything about this movie! There’s is power in the name of Jesus!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Universe Crusader [App]  2019-6-11 13:25

    nice job but add ui and mui

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Stickman 3 [App]  2019-6-13 13:44

    add the fresh characters and fresh boss fresh fusion, rise up lot of cp point (it isn't 1300, it is 150,000) modernize hurry up please fresh characters : frieza cooler bardok caulifla kale zamasu fresh fusion : fused zamasu, kefla (frieza, cooler) add the costume goku turtle hermit gi, yardrad clothes, saiyan armor vegeta saiyan armor with scouter, buu saga training suit, cell saga war suit trunks without jacket gohan amazing saiyanman clothes without helmet and cloak blackgoku zamasu clothes broly old suit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Stickman 3 [App]  2019-6-13 13:44

    fix your android game the ads doesn't even work when im trying to obtain coins in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Stickman 3 [App]  2019-6-13 13:44

    it is asome the same Day installation of the year and I will be in the future of our android games are based upon its contents or take any action in reliance on the phone with me and I will be in the future of our android games are based on the phone with me and I will be in the future of our android games are based on the phone with me to send a copy for you read this and other info of your time in my head around and have the time and for this week so that you can do that I am looking to this product on a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Stickman 3 [App]  2019-6-13 13:44

    it really fun and hard at the same time but what i dont like about it is that its takes forever to make batter someone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Stickman 3 [App]  2019-6-13 13:44

    this android game is so coo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Stickman 3 [App]  2019-6-13 13:44

    it a cool android game I really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Stickman 3 [App]  2019-6-13 13:44

    hay qoa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Stickman 3 [App]  2019-6-13 13:44

    kw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Stickman 3 [App]  2019-6-13 13:44

    Godly Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God Of Track [App]  2019-7-26 13:43

    truly don't install truly waste worst controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Light HD [App]  2019-8-7 13:38

    I absolutely love this game, purchased it. now I'm fed up. no updates. couldn't y'all release at least one lol it's been since 2016

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Light HD [App]  2019-8-7 13:38

    one of my most favorite mobile android games ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Light HD [App]  2019-8-7 13:38

    wish a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Light HD [App]  2019-8-7 13:38

    Attractive android game with very attractive graphics and effects it's easy and simple to understand it takes you step by step to more complicated puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Light HD [App]  2019-8-7 13:38

    Simple, relaxing, challenging, and beautiful. Well worth the couple of bucks I spent for the HD ver a while back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Light HD [App]  2019-8-7 13:38

    So much light.. Really feel like god of light..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Light HD [App]  2019-8-7 13:38

    End too fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Light HD [App]  2019-8-7 13:38

    Beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warrior God of Destruction [App]  2019-3-23 13:30

    Copy of Power Fighters like Copy Vegeta🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Dungeon [App]  2019-3-29 13:42

    im done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God of Dungeon [App]  2019-3-29 13:42

    Too a lot of ads. I had to sit through three ads before I could even test a level.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386