godyluck outdoor rock climbing helmet outdoor sports safety work helmet skating caving mountaineering equipment Reviews & Opinions


Submit godyluck outdoor rock climbing helmet outdoor sports safety work helmet skating caving mountaineering equipment review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Used this as a safety harness when I rented a 50' "boom lift". It adjusted easily and was comfortable even after several hours but since I managed not to fall out of the bucket I don't know how well it works. It seems to be sturdy and well created and I expect to use it for my ladder stand during deer season. If I fall out of the stand I will modernize my review (assuming it works well enough that I survive).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    works amazing for tree climbing. I use this lightweight harness for deer hunting, getting away from all the massive ladders. Not the most comfortable, but as comfortable as any other, unless your spending huge cash for all the additional padding and weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Poorly made.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on godyluck outdoor rock climbing helmet outdoor sports safety work helmet skating caving mountaineering equipment or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch godyluck outdoor rock climbing helmet outdoor sports safety work helmet skating caving mountaineering equipment video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Simple to place on and comfortable. Used it for rock climbing and I’m 140lb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    we bought it for resale our customer has not complained about it and seemed very satisfied with it when he bought it but i cant give a actual review of the item

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    MUY LINDOS, FELICITACIONES POR FABRICAR COSAS TAN CHEVRES, Y UTILES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing for the price. My only complaint is its hard to hold it tightened on my legs and waist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing harness can be used in roofing as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Perfect product and amazing seller. It is recommended 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Sturdy, but extreamly uncomfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Helmet, Shinmax Cycling Helmet CPSC Safety Standard Adjustable Bicycle/Climbing Helmet with Magnetic Visor&LED Safety Back Light for Adult Youth Men/Women Mountain&Road review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    May have saved my life and definitely saved me from getting a concussion. I was doing some down hill mountain trail riding (to fast, around 25-30 mph according to my Strava app) and hit an zone that threw me over the handle bars. I rolled once and flopped over again and skidded to a stop. I actually remember my head hitting the rocky street and bouncing off it and thinking to myself I am glad I am wearing this helmet. I recommend this helmet. I know it works from first hand (head) experience. I'll have to obtain another because it was severely damaged but it has been worth the money. I'm sure my funeral would have been more expensive. I received lots of street rash, bruises and torn ligaments in my shoulder but my head is fine other than the fact I can't wait to heal up enough to begin riding again but I don't think that is the helmets fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Helmet, Shinmax Cycling Helmet CPSC Safety Standard Adjustable Bicycle/Climbing Helmet with Magnetic Visor&LED Safety Back Light for Adult Youth Men/Women Mountain&Road review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    This is a amazing helmet. The magnetic face shield allows more peripheral vision than sunglasses and more air to circulate over your face. Place the face shield on upside down for a low profile method to shop the shield. Giro makes one like this for 5.5 times as much ere has been a lot of comment about whether this helmet is Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC) approved. Mine came only with the CE sticker (Conformité Européenne) meaning European Conformity approved sically, the American try (CPSC) drops the helmet from 2 meters onto a flat surface and has a 300g maximum allowable force to transfer to the skull, where the Euro try drops from 1.5 meters with a 250g force allowable. Using a domed surface, the American try drops from 1.5 meters while the Euro try drop is from one meter. So the CPSC drops from higher heights but allows more force to be transmitted to the skull than the CE certification. Bicycling in Europe is very famous so I suspect their knowledge of bicycle head injuries is vast and their testing way is valid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Helmet, Shinmax Cycling Helmet CPSC Safety Standard Adjustable Bicycle/Climbing Helmet with Magnetic Visor&LED Safety Back Light for Adult Youth Men/Women Mountain&Road review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    Today is July 28, 2019; yesterday I had an accident with another bike it was around 25mph and I hit a wall. Upon impact I closed my eyes there was nothing I could do but to wait to see the outcome, when I finished moving I was looking at the sky. I felt pain in my neck, in my upper and lower back, I was able to move all my extremities, hep came in nothing too bad, when I removed the helmet I was so thankful that it was smashed, that could have been my head. Today when I’m feeling all the soreness, my muscles in my neck hurt, so trying to understand what happened, when I hit the other guy I rolled forward in the air and landed with the back of my head then my back came after and slid for a few feet. The doctor saw the helmet and told me she was surprised I didn’t have a headache at all. All I can say is im veery veeery lucky, at the same time this is a amazing helmet, took the hit like a champ and I’m glad I’m able to share this. Please always wear a helmet and stay safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Helmet, Shinmax Cycling Helmet CPSC Safety Standard Adjustable Bicycle/Climbing Helmet with Magnetic Visor&LED Safety Back Light for Adult Youth Men/Women Mountain&Road review []  2020-1-5 19:11

     My husband LOVES bike riding. He goes out everyday. He didn't use the visor himself or the light but I love the color on this helmet and I'm planning to send it on to my son who will love the visor! My son who is getting an advanced degree at college rides his bike to his classes and rides in city at night some days. I like him to have light colourful clothes and a light on the back of the helmet is GREAT! I am not getting helmets anymore without that feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Helmet, Shinmax Cycling Helmet CPSC Safety Standard Adjustable Bicycle/Climbing Helmet with Magnetic Visor&LED Safety Back Light for Adult Youth Men/Women Mountain&Road review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    Very nice helmet with some nice features. It comes with a red LED light to remain visible even when dark. It also comes with a spare battery for the light. Not sure how long the battery will last, I've used it for a few days and it still works fine. The helmet also comes with a sun visor that attaches via magnets to the helmet which makes it really simple to place on and take off. The inside of the helmet is padded and it has a knob you can turn to adjust for the right fit. Overall very happy with this helmet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Helmet, Shinmax Cycling Helmet CPSC Safety Standard Adjustable Bicycle/Climbing Helmet with Magnetic Visor&LED Safety Back Light for Adult Youth Men/Women Mountain&Road review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    This helmet is amazing!! Sunglasses are magnetic so you can use them or not!! The built in light in the back is WONDERFUL!! This bike helmet has a ton of air holes so your head won't overheat! It will be amazing for those 100 degree bike rides!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Helmet, Shinmax Cycling Helmet CPSC Safety Standard Adjustable Bicycle/Climbing Helmet with Magnetic Visor&LED Safety Back Light for Adult Youth Men/Women Mountain&Road review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    My wife was very happy when her fresh bicycle helmet arrived because it looks amazing and is a huge make batter over her previous helmet. Previously she had never spent more than $20 on a helmet so neither of us knew what to expect when we ordered this one. At first we were surprised by the extreme light weight; so much that I almost thought Amazon had sent me an empty box, but when we started looking at it and testing it we found the material to be very sturdy and feels safe which is what we wish in a helmet. The back LED is very simple to use (you just press on it to turn it on!) and toggles through 3 various modes. Another feature she really loves is the detachable magnetic visor which doubles as a bug guard and sunglasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Helmet, Shinmax Cycling Helmet CPSC Safety Standard Adjustable Bicycle/Climbing Helmet with Magnetic Visor&LED Safety Back Light for Adult Youth Men/Women Mountain&Road review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    This helmet is fantastic. When I received the pack in the mail, I honestly worried that Basecamp had forgotten to place the helmet in the box because it was so light! Which is excellent for me, because I have chronic migraines and most helmets give me head pain after only a short ride, but not with this helmet. It also has an extended range of adjustability. If you're like me and have a weird head size that's hard to accomodate, buy this helmet! I promise it will be able to adjust to fit you, no matter how little or enormous your head is. It also has far better air flow than any helmet I've owned in the past. It kept my head nice and cool during a hot day's ride. No more arriving to my destination with a sweat-soaked scalp!The visor is obviously the best part. My husband and I used to have to carry a little backpack with us because we both wear prescription glasses, and would need to swap between glasses and sunglasses during our ride depending on where we went. Now we can just wear our regular glasses and flip the visor down when it's sunny! It's simple to place up or down even while on the move thanks to the magnets. We got a few weird looks but honestly the convenience is worth all the stares in the world. My visor was missing the left magnet and it wasn't anywhere in the package, but luckily I had spare magnets in a related size and glued a spare on to fix the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Helmet, Shinmax Cycling Helmet CPSC Safety Standard Adjustable Bicycle/Climbing Helmet with Magnetic Visor&LED Safety Back Light for Adult Youth Men/Women Mountain&Road review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    Recently purchased two helmets and love them. Riding in the fog and having a visor is really helpful. I recommend these helmets and glad I purchased them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Helmet, Shinmax Cycling Helmet CPSC Safety Standard Adjustable Bicycle/Climbing Helmet with Magnetic Visor&LED Safety Back Light for Adult Youth Men/Women Mountain&Road review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    This helmet is lightweight, fully adjustable, and has a built-in safety light with 3 modes. (Not to mention, they contain an additional battery.) Amazing value! Let's obtain out there and ride, safely!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LERUJIFL Kids Helmet Adjustable from Toddler to Youth Size,Ages 3 to 8 Years Old Boys Girls Multi-Sports Safety Cycling Skating Scooter Helmet - CSPC Certified for Safety review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    This is a amazing safety helmet for kids. It is excellent for skateboarding, biking, roller blading and more. It is completely adjustable for the best fit. Amazing protection for your child’s head. Happy with our purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LERUJIFL Kids Helmet Adjustable from Toddler to Youth Size,Ages 3 to 8 Years Old Boys Girls Multi-Sports Safety Cycling Skating Scooter Helmet - CSPC Certified for Safety review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    What a amazing purchase! First of all the looks I mean the matt finish of the paint is superb and yes I do have a Razor brand helmet to compare it to this one just looks so much better, Another huge difference is that this helmet has an additional adjustment in the back of it to create it fit better on the head whereas the Razor doesn't have an additional adjustment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LERUJIFL Kids Helmet Adjustable from Toddler to Youth Size,Ages 3 to 8 Years Old Boys Girls Multi-Sports Safety Cycling Skating Scooter Helmet - CSPC Certified for Safety review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    This helmet is seems to do the job alright, is boa adjustable, and is amazing if your child is a sticker collector, and needs a put to adhere them. The only thing I really question on this is the coverage. ... Allow me explain, this seems to have bigger gaps around the ears, and doesn't look like it comes down far enough in the front or back. I did read a helmet fitting tutorial that suggested there only be about a two finger-width gap from child's brow to the helmet's rim (the gap here is wider on my kid, but he does have a five-head. ...) I don't think this really compromises the helmet's function, just being a crazy Mom, I want there were more coverage all the method around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LERUJIFL Kids Helmet Adjustable from Toddler to Youth Size,Ages 3 to 8 Years Old Boys Girls Multi-Sports Safety Cycling Skating Scooter Helmet - CSPC Certified for Safety review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Amazing fitting helmet and the color looks beautiful close to how it looks in the picture, just not as bright. I love the adjustable dial in the back. It makes fine-tuning the fit of the helmet so much easier and quicker. The only thing I don't like about it, which my daughter hasn't even noticed, is the "LERUJIFL" text printed on the front of the helmet. I [email protected]#$%! were just fully solid like it shows in some of the images. Other than that, an overall amazing helmet that I feel safe letting my daughter use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LERUJIFL Kids Helmet Adjustable from Toddler to Youth Size,Ages 3 to 8 Years Old Boys Girls Multi-Sports Safety Cycling Skating Scooter Helmet - CSPC Certified for Safety review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    This helmet was so simple to adjust to the proper size for my toddler. The inside is created tighter by a knob at the back of the helmet. You just turn it until it fits snugly.I also appreciate the easy streamline design of the helmet. I’ll be able to use it for years to come and not have to worry that the character/design no longer appeals to my child.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LERUJIFL Kids Helmet Adjustable from Toddler to Youth Size,Ages 3 to 8 Years Old Boys Girls Multi-Sports Safety Cycling Skating Scooter Helmet - CSPC Certified for Safety review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Seems to be amazing quality, but runs smaller then expected. On the heavier side. Seems to have amazing protection. Amazing color (blue) as well. However, my 5 years old son doesn't like the heaviness of it. So we may just return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LERUJIFL Kids Helmet Adjustable from Toddler to Youth Size,Ages 3 to 8 Years Old Boys Girls Multi-Sports Safety Cycling Skating Scooter Helmet - CSPC Certified for Safety review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    The adjustable helmet is very valuable price for kid, because you can use for a lot of years. It is amazing helmet for the child who just beginer on the bike or scooter. I love the pink color so much. The surface of the helmet is very soft for tough. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LERUJIFL Kids Helmet Adjustable from Toddler to Youth Size,Ages 3 to 8 Years Old Boys Girls Multi-Sports Safety Cycling Skating Scooter Helmet - CSPC Certified for Safety review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Adjustable helmet is very amazing for my kid, because my child has a large head shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LERUJIFL Kids Helmet Adjustable from Toddler to Youth Size,Ages 3 to 8 Years Old Boys Girls Multi-Sports Safety Cycling Skating Scooter Helmet - CSPC Certified for Safety review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Amazing quality and no unique smelling.I think it can protect my small one well when she playing scooter.But it is a small huge for a 2 years old child.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LERUJIFL Kids Helmet Adjustable from Toddler to Youth Size,Ages 3 to 8 Years Old Boys Girls Multi-Sports Safety Cycling Skating Scooter Helmet - CSPC Certified for Safety review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    This helmet came at a amazing price, and it was a nice bargain. It fit my son's head beautiful well and he's preschool aged. There is a decent amount of padding inside the helmet to support hold his head protected. The piece to adjust the size worked fairly well, so he'll be able to use it a bit longer as he grows. I like that the helmet came in a small bag to hold it from getting dinged up in transit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eyourlife Safety Harness Tree Climbing Strap, Climbing Harness Tree Climbing Strap for Tree Work, Rock Climbing, Rescue, Rappelling, Rigging, Hiking, Emergency Gear review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Shipped slow as all obtain out but work amazing for my needs. Use it while climbing water towers. Allows me to safely use both hands and still be strapped in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gonex Kids Full Body Climbing Harness, Child Safety Harness Comfortable Seat Belts for Rock Climbing Extension Training Tree Climbing Mountaineering Rappelling Zipline review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    Created from amazing quality material and fits. I bought a harness from other brand before and it won't fit at all so I had to return it. This harness is simple to obtain into it and fits well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gonex Kids Full Body Climbing Harness, Child Safety Harness Comfortable Seat Belts for Rock Climbing Extension Training Tree Climbing Mountaineering Rappelling Zipline review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    It is excellent for my child. The full body design is safer for a kid than those standard waist harness. My boy says he feels secure and comfortable in the padding around the legs. The harness works well and keeps my boy from falling. Will recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gonex Kids Full Body Climbing Harness, Child Safety Harness Comfortable Seat Belts for Rock Climbing Extension Training Tree Climbing Mountaineering Rappelling Zipline review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    Bought this for my small sister who loves zipline. The harness is well created and quite sturdy. I could adjust the size according to my sister's body figure to fit her better. She loves it! The design and color is great. Can't wait to see her using it in her next adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oldelf Tactical Heavyweight Balaclava Outdoor Sports Mask for Outdoor Hiking Camping Hiking Skiing Cycling and Other Sports (Army Green) review []  2019-12-31 19:21

    You have to drill down into the images a ways to see the huge logo on the side of this hood. The main image doesn't present it. If I wanted to be a walking billboard, I'd have them pay ME. I'd give it one star, but if you don't mind huge logos on your head, it seems to be amazing quality.*UPDATE* I didn't end up wearing it at all this winter. It's too lightweight to block the wind. I'm putting it in the Goodwill box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oldelf Tactical Heavyweight Balaclava Outdoor Sports Mask for Outdoor Hiking Camping Hiking Skiing Cycling and Other Sports (Army Green) review []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Love my hood!! I use it for walking to work, here in the Midwest it gets below zero plus windchill. I not only look like a bada** assasin dragon slayer, but hold my nose, cheeks & most importantly neck toasty warm!! (I have arthritis) I can even fit a wool knit hat underneath too. love the olive green color! Would definitley recommend to anyone who has arthritis in their neck or anyone looking for an all terrain scarf that works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oldelf Tactical Heavyweight Balaclava Outdoor Sports Mask for Outdoor Hiking Camping Hiking Skiing Cycling and Other Sports (Army Green) review []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I didn’t like it. It’s too tight, not loose at all and not as I was expecting or even read in some answers here! Not wide or even long. Its like choking my neck and sides of my face, so its more like hijab to my openion. Not happy and disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oldelf Tactical Heavyweight Balaclava Outdoor Sports Mask for Outdoor Hiking Camping Hiking Skiing Cycling and Other Sports (Army Green) review []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I use it for winter hiking like single digits... my only complaint is that it wrecks my peripheral vision

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oldelf Tactical Heavyweight Balaclava Outdoor Sports Mask for Outdoor Hiking Camping Hiking Skiing Cycling and Other Sports (Army Green) review []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Product is ok. It is what it is described. I found wearing a hooded sweat shirt a better option overall and did not need this. It was another garment that I didn't need in the house. My glasses fogged up with the face cover. It did have a slight odor when it arrived but I believe it would have washed out if I had kept it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oldelf Tactical Heavyweight Balaclava Outdoor Sports Mask for Outdoor Hiking Camping Hiking Skiing Cycling and Other Sports (Army Green) review []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I bought this at the end of the 2017 hunting season when I was getting beautiful chilly in the blind. Trying to stay warm for 3-4 hours at a time when you are needed to sit 'statue still' when hunting game, is far various than just putting on some layers to go play in the snow, snow shoeing, or what this situation, you do not have your activity warming you up. So in addition to the normal locations to insulate, you have to pay unique attention to your major blood vessels. Meaning, your upper legs, wrists, ankles and neck. In 2017, my regular hat and neck gaiter were not cutting it. You have alot of time to think in a deer blind, so I started thinking up a better solution. Turns out, they create it, and this is it!I consider this a "hunting cowl" for lack of a better term. I have used it for the most part of the 2018 hunting season, and it was a cold one. It covers deep, down over my whole neck and some on my shoulders. Covers the back of my neck perfectly. I can sit still very long periods of time with this thing. It's THICK and very warm. It blocks the wind. It works in the hood configuration, the face mask configuration and the gaiter configuration. And it's silent to adjust.I also use this while sleeping at night when camping in the winter. Keeps my toasty. I honestly have no complaints about this item other than I [email protected]#$%! came in hunter orange. I'm buying a 2nd in case they stop making these and I lose mine. I sound like a shill, but I tell you, every day hunting this year, I thanked my stars for two things. This cowl, and my fresh jeep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oldelf Tactical Heavyweight Balaclava Outdoor Sports Mask for Outdoor Hiking Camping Hiking Skiing Cycling and Other Sports (Army Green) review []  2019-12-31 19:21

    The mask is created from a bulky/thick material. It isn't shaped for you to even have shoulders sooooooo it basically goes over your face and then the rest bulks up on your shoulders like a pug dog. Also, runs big. I wouldn't recommend buying it. The only reason I am not returning is because I don't wish to go through any hassle. (Not saying they would. I am just not even going to try.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oldelf Tactical Heavyweight Balaclava Outdoor Sports Mask for Outdoor Hiking Camping Hiking Skiing Cycling and Other Sports (Army Green) review []  2019-12-31 19:21

    This is so excellent for cold weather!!!! It's warm and cozy, a small snug, but there is lots of hood if you wish to pull it down over your face. It is sooooooo much more convenient than dealing with a scarf + hat. I love it, it makes me happy. I even sleep in it sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oldelf Tactical Heavyweight Balaclava Outdoor Sports Mask for Outdoor Hiking Camping Hiking Skiing Cycling and Other Sports (Army Green) review []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I’ve youre a male with a medium or bigger face don’t buy this. Waste of cash and it took over a month to receive. The picture is a lie, the gator barely covers my chin and I’m a smaller or average size dude. Go with Volcom’s version. Basically the same price but it actually fits and is worth the $. Just being honest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oldelf Tactical Heavyweight Balaclava Outdoor Sports Mask for Outdoor Hiking Camping Hiking Skiing Cycling and Other Sports (Army Green) review []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I got my balaclava this morning and I love it! I got a gray one and it's a very nice color with a bluish tint to it. It's pleasantly warm, heavyweight, but not suffocating. The opening for your face is very begin and is adjustable. For instance, the material that covers the chin/mouth zone can be pulled up to increase the facial coverage, or pulled down and tucked under the chin for eating, drinking, to let air circulation, ere are flaps of material in the front and back tuck into the collar of the shirt that you are wearing like a dickey. It keeps the wind out and keeps you even more warm. It's really worth tucking those flaps e balaclava is also equipped with drawstring that are thick and capped with plastic caps. Pulled tight, it closes very tightly. There's room to poke your nose out, and it seems like amazing protection versus the wind. I wouldn't operate a car like that, but at a winter football android game where the wind swirls and whips, it would be ere's not much else to say about it, except that I'd definitely recommend it to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oldelf Tactical Heavyweight Balaclava Outdoor Sports Mask for Outdoor Hiking Camping Hiking Skiing Cycling and Other Sports (Army Green) review []  2019-12-31 19:30

    You have to drill down into the images a ways to see the huge logo on the side of this hood. The main image doesn't present it. If I wanted to be a walking billboard, I'd have them pay ME. I'd give it one star, but if you don't mind huge logos on your head, it seems to be amazing quality.*UPDATE* I didn't end up wearing it at all this winter. It's too lightweight to block the wind. I'm putting it in the Goodwill box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oldelf Tactical Heavyweight Balaclava Outdoor Sports Mask for Outdoor Hiking Camping Hiking Skiing Cycling and Other Sports (Army Green) review []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Love my hood!! I use it for walking to work, here in the Midwest it gets below zero plus windchill. I not only look like a bada** assasin dragon slayer, but hold my nose, cheeks & most importantly neck toasty warm!! (I have arthritis) I can even fit a wool knit hat underneath too. love the olive green color! Would definitley recommend to anyone who has arthritis in their neck or anyone looking for an all terrain scarf that works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oldelf Tactical Heavyweight Balaclava Outdoor Sports Mask for Outdoor Hiking Camping Hiking Skiing Cycling and Other Sports (Army Green) review []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I didn’t like it. It’s too tight, not loose at all and not as I was expecting or even read in some answers here! Not wide or even long. Its like choking my neck and sides of my face, so its more like hijab to my openion. Not happy and disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oldelf Tactical Heavyweight Balaclava Outdoor Sports Mask for Outdoor Hiking Camping Hiking Skiing Cycling and Other Sports (Army Green) review []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I use it for winter hiking like single digits... my only complaint is that it wrecks my peripheral vision

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oldelf Tactical Heavyweight Balaclava Outdoor Sports Mask for Outdoor Hiking Camping Hiking Skiing Cycling and Other Sports (Army Green) review []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Product is ok. It is what it is described. I found wearing a hooded sweat shirt a better option overall and did not need this. It was another garment that I didn't need in the house. My glasses fogged up with the face cover. It did have a slight odor when it arrived but I believe it would have washed out if I had kept it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oldelf Tactical Heavyweight Balaclava Outdoor Sports Mask for Outdoor Hiking Camping Hiking Skiing Cycling and Other Sports (Army Green) review []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I bought this at the end of the 2017 hunting season when I was getting beautiful chilly in the blind. Trying to stay warm for 3-4 hours at a time when you are needed to sit 'statue still' when hunting game, is far various than just putting on some layers to go play in the snow, snow shoeing, or what this situation, you do not have your activity warming you up. So in addition to the normal locations to insulate, you have to pay unique attention to your major blood vessels. Meaning, your upper legs, wrists, ankles and neck. In 2017, my regular hat and neck gaiter were not cutting it. You have alot of time to think in a deer blind, so I started thinking up a better solution. Turns out, they create it, and this is it!I consider this a "hunting cowl" for lack of a better term. I have used it for the most part of the 2018 hunting season, and it was a cold one. It covers deep, down over my whole neck and some on my shoulders. Covers the back of my neck perfectly. I can sit still very long periods of time with this thing. It's THICK and very warm. It blocks the wind. It works in the hood configuration, the face mask configuration and the gaiter configuration. And it's silent to adjust.I also use this while sleeping at night when camping in the winter. Keeps my toasty. I honestly have no complaints about this item other than I [email protected]#$%! came in hunter orange. I'm buying a 2nd in case they stop making these and I lose mine. I sound like a shill, but I tell you, every day hunting this year, I thanked my stars for two things. This cowl, and my fresh jeep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oldelf Tactical Heavyweight Balaclava Outdoor Sports Mask for Outdoor Hiking Camping Hiking Skiing Cycling and Other Sports (Army Green) review []  2019-12-31 19:30

    The mask is created from a bulky/thick material. It isn't shaped for you to even have shoulders sooooooo it basically goes over your face and then the rest bulks up on your shoulders like a pug dog. Also, runs big. I wouldn't recommend buying it. The only reason I am not returning is because I don't wish to go through any hassle. (Not saying they would. I am just not even going to try.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oldelf Tactical Heavyweight Balaclava Outdoor Sports Mask for Outdoor Hiking Camping Hiking Skiing Cycling and Other Sports (Army Green) review []  2019-12-31 19:30

    This is so excellent for cold weather!!!! It's warm and cozy, a small snug, but there is lots of hood if you wish to pull it down over your face. It is sooooooo much more convenient than dealing with a scarf + hat. I love it, it makes me happy. I even sleep in it sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oldelf Tactical Heavyweight Balaclava Outdoor Sports Mask for Outdoor Hiking Camping Hiking Skiing Cycling and Other Sports (Army Green) review []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I’ve youre a male with a medium or bigger face don’t buy this. Waste of cash and it took over a month to receive. The picture is a lie, the gator barely covers my chin and I’m a smaller or average size dude. Go with Volcom’s version. Basically the same price but it actually fits and is worth the $. Just being honest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oldelf Tactical Heavyweight Balaclava Outdoor Sports Mask for Outdoor Hiking Camping Hiking Skiing Cycling and Other Sports (Army Green) review []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I got my balaclava this morning and I love it! I got a gray one and it's a very nice color with a bluish tint to it. It's pleasantly warm, heavyweight, but not suffocating. The opening for your face is very begin and is adjustable. For instance, the material that covers the chin/mouth zone can be pulled up to increase the facial coverage, or pulled down and tucked under the chin for eating, drinking, to let air circulation, ere are flaps of material in the front and back tuck into the collar of the shirt that you are wearing like a dickey. It keeps the wind out and keeps you even more warm. It's really worth tucking those flaps e balaclava is also equipped with drawstring that are thick and capped with plastic caps. Pulled tight, it closes very tightly. There's room to poke your nose out, and it seems like amazing protection versus the wind. I wouldn't operate a car like that, but at a winter football android game where the wind swirls and whips, it would be ere's not much else to say about it, except that I'd definitely recommend it to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AKASO Ski Helmet, Snowboard Helmet - Climate Control Venting, Dial Fit, Goggles Compatible, Removable Fleece Liner Ear Pads, Safety-Certified Snow Helmet Men & Women review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    What can you expect from a ski helmet you can obtain from Amazon for under 40$? Well, you might be surprised.I have been snowboarding for 14 years and I know the importance of a helmet. My snowboard helmets save me multiple times on the slope, especially in the park.Akaso is not famous, at least it's the first time I tried their product.1st thing I message when I received the Amazon pack is the lightness of the helmet. When I begin the box and check out the build quality of this helmet, I am pleasantly surprised. It has the switch to open/close the vents on top. BOA like mechanism to tighten up the fit at the back. The liner is definitely comfortable, no pressure points at all.Out of curiosity, I place it on a scale and it turns out to be 15.8oz! Just how light is 15.8oz? Well, my Bern Muse hardhat (a very famous model~100USD) weight 1lb 3.9oz, over 4oz heavier than this helmet! You might not think 4oz is a large deal but trust me, after a day snowboarding/skiing, you will be glad if you have a lighter e only thing I would complain about this helmet is its form factor. The shell of the helmet is wide. Please check out my pictures for side by side comparison. I am beautiful sure it's not that noticeable for most ppl, maybe it's just me. However modern snowboard helmet tends to create the shell narrower on but the side to create it looks less bulky.Overall, this is a very nice helmet with amazing build quality. It's method more comfortable and lighter than what you can obtain form Costco. It might looks a bulky, but it's method lighter than most other famous helmets you can buy on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AKASO Ski Helmet, Snowboard Helmet - Climate Control Venting, Dial Fit, Goggles Compatible, Removable Fleece Liner Ear Pads, Safety-Certified Snow Helmet Men & Women review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    This helmet is amazing! I have held and wore helmets costing 3-4 times the price as this one and cannot tell the difference.I have not yet used it but I am excited to use it in 10 days. I will modernize on how well it performs.I love the vents and the fact that you can begin and close the vent. The padding and build inside the helmet is very comfortable and does not irritate my head to wear at all. I have bought a cheap helmet on Amazon before and you can tell it is cheaper. This helmet is worth a lot more than you pay.I would recommend this helmet to anybody! Take the possibility on it and you will be happy.2/16/2019 UpdateStill love this helmet! It performed very well on the slopes and I am VERY satisfied with the cost and quality of the helmet. It kept my head warm and the air vents were able to be opened to provide cooling when my head was too warm. You will not be disappointed in this if you buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AKASO Ski Helmet, Snowboard Helmet - Climate Control Venting, Dial Fit, Goggles Compatible, Removable Fleece Liner Ear Pads, Safety-Certified Snow Helmet Men & Women review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    i been looking for a amazing quality helmet and the one that doesn't break my bank since my RED helmet is beautiful beat up from my reckless actions on the slopes. I gave this helmet a shot because it is well within my budget and looks rst impression from the box: it's super light weight compare to my old helmet. the materials feels nice and top notch. with amazing vent designs on the action: snug to my head by adjustment the knob on the back the helmet. it doesn't wiggle around or falling back or forward. my head doesn't obtain hot or cold when I begin or close the vents on : it definitely does that it suppose to do because it already saved me twice from getting serious head injury or concussion. I fell on my back and the next thing I felt was the back of my helmet hit the snow/ice. my head hurts but no concussion. I was fine within mins and shredding again on the slope. I am glad it did it's job. haha safety always first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AKASO Ski Helmet, Snowboard Helmet - Climate Control Venting, Dial Fit, Goggles Compatible, Removable Fleece Liner Ear Pads, Safety-Certified Snow Helmet Men & Women review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    After 3 decades of skiing, I finally joined the wise people and wore a ski helmet. My head measures 23.0 inches - this helmet fit very nicely. It really was very easy to turn the dial to create it fit around my head. In reading reviews of other brands, I noted that this did not feel like it fit poorly - no gaps on the side, front or back. (Else, I have a weird shaped head which matches this helmet - but no one has ever accused me of having a Charlie Brown head or anything.) I've gone skiing twice with this helmet, and both times it kept my head warm. The first night, it was 10 degrees F outside, the 2nd time it was in the low 30's. The second time, I was a bit too warm, but that's just me - I'm beautiful comfortable in cold temperatures. I wasn't uncomfortably warm, and I don't think the average person would search it uncomfortably warm. The vents begin and close very easily. Hint: memorize which method is begin and which method is closed BEFORE you place it on your head and head down the slopes. :>P The vents are easily adjusted while it's on your head. The strap was very comfortable; method more comfortable than any bike helmet I've worn, and I've worn quite a few. It was packaged well with a cheap fabric bag to shop it in. Having never worn a helmet while skiing before, I felt as though invincibility increased 90% - the children I created fun of for skiing quickly down the slopes and not taking the time to have fun the slopes - I was passing them, so having a helmet on was definitely a confidence booster. I haven't crashed and smacked my head into an icy ground or some other object, so I can't attest to how safe this actually is. The box it came in says ASTM and CE on it. I can only hope that the helmet actually meets those standards - there were a lot of other warnings on the helmet box, such as a reminder (which is truthful) that no helmet can absolutely protect you in every situation. At least, I think that's what they were trying to say. Hopefully their effort in making a safe product is superior to their effort to write directions in English. (Dear Akaso, seriously, you need to obtain someone who can actually speak English to translate what you wrote into true English.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AKASO Ski Helmet, Snowboard Helmet - Climate Control Venting, Dial Fit, Goggles Compatible, Removable Fleece Liner Ear Pads, Safety-Certified Snow Helmet Men & Women review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I was able to use this helmet for the first time this s:Seems high qualityLooks goodComfortableCons:When placing strapped on goggles on the helmet (above eyes) the goggles tend to slip off and over the e helmet is a small beautiful huge for my head. To be fair, I wasn't sure what size I should choose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AKASO Ski Helmet, Snowboard Helmet - Climate Control Venting, Dial Fit, Goggles Compatible, Removable Fleece Liner Ear Pads, Safety-Certified Snow Helmet Men & Women review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    As for safety/is it trustworthy? I can safely say that I've fallen where my head has created contact with either the packed snow of a ramp or even a box itself where it definitely would've damage and the helmet without a doubt protected me. No concussions, no injuries. I just got back up and got back to boarding. Safe to say I trust this helmet from prior experience with protecting my noggin and has a dial on the back of the so you can adjust how tightly the inside of the helmet wraps around your head. Easy feature, but it's reliable and I like ere are ear muffs that cover your entire ear and more and fit comfortably on it. There's never really a time where I need to air my ears out from the contact between the muffs and my ears heating up. I will say that if you're an earphone user, it may be uncomfortable. I have not tried it with AirPods but I feel like those may work the best due to the minimal zone the AirPods take up. Essentially, the earphones you'd wear would be sandwiched up by the muffs covering your ear. I have a pair of ear phones that have the interchangeable plastic hints that I tried using. Wearing that and the helmet combined felt like they were forcefully being jammed into my ere's also a strap located on the back of the helmet that allows you to clip in the strap of your goggles with ease. Just wrap the goggle strap around back, clip it in and it stays securely with and in straps are huge enough to adjust it. I've worn it with a face mask and it doesn't feel like you obtain choked by it but the helmet continues to feel secure and only other con is that the helmet is a bit on the larger side. The fit is perfect, but it does look a bit bulkier than other helmets I've seen. But if you throw on some googles and a face mask, it's not really much of a concern as it does the job of protecting me and I'm still able to have a amazing time.Even with that, I still highly recommend the helmet because of the safety, comfort and little features Akaso has to offer. Not only that, but their customer help and squad have been amazing even after my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AKASO Ski Helmet, Snowboard Helmet - Climate Control Venting, Dial Fit, Goggles Compatible, Removable Fleece Liner Ear Pads, Safety-Certified Snow Helmet Men & Women review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    This is the least comfortable helmet I've worn in 25 years.I purchased this helmet based on the glowing reviews. I was actually suspicious before I purchased it but I ignored my tice how a lot of reviewers have less than 25 reviews or how their English isnt quite is helmet is immediately being s, its lightweight. If that's what you want, an uncomfortable and lightweight helmet for less than 40 dollars, you're in business.If you wish *any* comfort, look elsewhere. I'm astounded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AKASO Ski Helmet, Snowboard Helmet - Climate Control Venting, Dial Fit, Goggles Compatible, Removable Fleece Liner Ear Pads, Safety-Certified Snow Helmet Men & Women review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I purchased the Akaso Helmet using the sizing guide, which stated I'd be medium. I was hesitant but followed the guidance. The helmet fits perfectly!!! You can easily tell this is high quality piece of safety equipment. I have used it 4 times already in temperatures ranging from 9-40 degrees as well as ranging conditions. I was not cold at all but It even comes with a head sock for those super cold days. The goggles purchased with the helmet are the best I've used in 40 yrs of skiing!! Clarity is super and haven't fogged up once!!!! Thanks so much!! Definitely recommend these items!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AKASO Ski Helmet, Snowboard Helmet - Climate Control Venting, Dial Fit, Goggles Compatible, Removable Fleece Liner Ear Pads, Safety-Certified Snow Helmet Men & Women review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Nice helmet at amazing price point -- one problem was that it came down low over the eyes such that it kept pushing my goggles down my nose. Not very comfortable. Will either have to obtain fresh goggles or fresh helmet so that they fit together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AKASO Ski Helmet, Snowboard Helmet - Climate Control Venting, Dial Fit, Goggles Compatible, Removable Fleece Liner Ear Pads, Safety-Certified Snow Helmet Men & Women review []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I have had a high expectations for this helmet but in retrospect, I should have been more realistic. The reality is, at $40 price tag, you are looking for a thrifty, low budget ver of true product. There are no miracles and its the case with this helmet. It looks like a helmet but just does not have the solid feel and build quality. I am returning this helmet and now looking for something that will feel more solid but probably be 3X the price. Well, it’s a head protection after all. Maybe I save some cash on something less vital.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outdoor Camera - 1080P Outdoor Security Camera, IP66 Waterproof, 2-Way Audio Home Security camera, Outdoor Camera Wireless with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card Work with Alexa review []  2020-1-3 23:59

    This camera is a amazing value! I am going to walk you through my experience from begin to finish. The nitty gritty of how well this camera works is down further. I have inserted some *TIPS* that I thought would have been helpful to me ahead of rst, the packaging is very amazing and so are the instructions. It comes with everything you need to setup and install this camera, including a cement drill bit (very thoughtful). Setting up the camera was a breeze. *TIP*: Set it up in the comfort of your home first. I chose to use a card for internal memory rather than pay for the cloud service. After I installed the card, I plugged the camera in then scanned the QR code on the instruction manual to obtain the app. *TIP*: You need the application to obtain the camera e application was perfect for setting up the camera. It held my hand and quickly got the camera up and running within minutes. *TIP*: If you are using a memory card, the application will not prompt you to format the card. You have to look for that under General settings. Not a huge deal but with all of the thoughtful features, it would be nice that it prompted you and told you where to look. *TIP*: It will take a few mins to format the memory card. After that, you will wish to make batter the firmware which also takes a few mins to complete. You can't do both (format and update) at the same time.*TIP*: Turn off motion detection right away, if you don't it will send you a lot of notifications as you are installing it. *TIP*: Before drilling any holes, create sure you have enough power cable to reach where you wish the camera and that you have adequate internet connection (if using WiFi). *TIP*: Power the unit on and put the camera where you wish it to ensure it covers the locations you wish to see. I installed it alone, but it would have been helpful to have another person with you so that you can see what the camera sees as you manipulate the camera.Okay, so to the meat and potatoes. The clarity of the video/images is amazing! I grabbed an photo from the camera and attached it. Right now it's 18 degrees outside with hazy sun under mostly cloudy skies. I had a possibility to see both a daylight and night view. Where I live, it's pitch black with no outside lights on such as road lights or lights from homes. I could easily see what was out there. It was super simple to choose what tiles to use for the motion detection. The motion detection can be very sensitive. It was about 10 degrees latest night and the dryer vent is about 10 feet away at about the same level as the camera. The steam from the dryer was enough to trigger the motion detection. BUT, I could turn down the sensitivity to eliminate that false trigger. BUT, it's still sensitive enough to detect the motion of a person or vehicle. While on the same WiFi network, there is no lag in seeing the video. I tested using a cellular connection and noticed a very slight lag. The speaker is clear enough to obtain primary communication from you to the person on the camera. The microphone seems perfect in that I could easily hear everything outside. Once motion is detected, it takes a min or two to see the actual recording. You can download the video to your phone or take a snapshot. The specs say the camera can operate down to about 14 degrees, but latest night it was down to 10 and it still worked, but then again, my camera is right up under the soffit so there may be some slight heat coming from that. You obtain a 14 day free trial for cloud storage. And with all of the problems with the Ring camera being hacked, it seems like the method this camera is setup would greatly reduce that issue.Overall, this camera exceeded my expectations and I am planning to buy at least one or two more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outdoor Camera - 1080P Outdoor Security Camera, IP66 Waterproof, 2-Way Audio Home Security camera, Outdoor Camera Wireless with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card Work with Alexa review []  2020-1-3 23:59

    There are things that I liked and things that I disliked. In particular I like the resolution and picture quality. There is small lag but nothing horrendous. I really liked that I can add a memory card to hold track of the videos without paying for a subscription. the night vision works great. I turned all the lights off on my house and was able to clearly see everything from the e poor is that it will not work with 5-GHz networks (only 2.4). And if you use xFi pods your network is automatically managed to merge both signals. This sucks more on the side of comcast than this camera since I like to be on control of my own home network. I had to plug it with an ethernet cable to create it work since it was not connecting to the wireless connection from the pods.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outdoor Camera - 1080P Outdoor Security Camera, IP66 Waterproof, 2-Way Audio Home Security camera, Outdoor Camera Wireless with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card Work with Alexa review []  2020-1-3 23:59

    I bought this camera to increase home security. The camera is amazing waterproof, supports motion detection, night vision and 2 method audio. The live video can be accessed through the Netvue app. The application has audio button which can be used to send voice over to the camera. The camera shows motion detection pictures. Initially when you connect camera to app, you obtain 14 days of motion video cloud. After 14 days, only motion image is supported. The cloud storage is optional and not free. So, I recommend using micro SD card. I use SanDisk Ultra microSDHC 32 gb since it provides speed upto 98 MB/s. The motion sensitivity can be controlled. I do not own amazon alexa device so I dont know how it works with alexa. Setting up takes upto 25 mins and require drilling work. It is simple and does not require expert installation. The camera comes with steel drill bit to drill holes( amazing since drill bit is of amazing quality). It can withstand low temperatures as per instruction manual which is amazing for people like me who live in northeast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outdoor Camera - 1080P Outdoor Security Camera, IP66 Waterproof, 2-Way Audio Home Security camera, Outdoor Camera Wireless with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card Work with Alexa review []  2020-1-3 23:59

    For years I have been holding off on getting a camera....So a few days ago a vehicle hit my girlfriends car... Well let's just say I quickly changed my mind about having a camera. So this camera is great. Simple to set up and even higher quality video. The sound is also amazing and when you talk it can clearly be heard. For the price this camera is amazing and I will he buying a second one. By the method the pictures above are both at night. One is without the front garage lights on and the second its with them on. Allow me tell you with the garage lights on the camera adjusted from night vision and then you can clearly see color again.... This camera is awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outdoor Camera - 1080P Outdoor Security Camera, IP66 Waterproof, 2-Way Audio Home Security camera, Outdoor Camera Wireless with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card Work with Alexa review []  2020-1-3 23:59

    The camera was simple to connect to my wifi, but I appreciate the option of ethernet connection as my next camera may be at the extreme end of my wifi's reach. Probably the most difficult problem was getting the aim correct so that I included the approach to the house and presence at the doors, but the ability to move in all three planes allowed precise aim. The hex wrench was included as was a drill for masonry installation - a nice touch.If you are going to use a micro-SD card for local video storage, insert it before mounting the camera! I didn't on the first cam and almost twisted my head off getting it in and then reattaching the cover plate with minuscule screws. Doing it before mounting was no e video quality is perfect in daylight and the night vision is amazing out to about 20' and still ok at 30'.Motion sensitivity is good, reliably detecting people approaching the house. The cloud video playback was triggered by motion detection was sometimes beautiful slow - especially if you test to view it immediately after detection. However the live view had a delay of perhaps 2 seconds. The system reported motion when there were moving shadows on the wall when the sun was out. I had no choice for one camera but if possible don't aim at locations where shadows move (tree branches, etc).So far, very satisfied with system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outdoor Camera - 1080P Outdoor Security Camera, IP66 Waterproof, 2-Way Audio Home Security camera, Outdoor Camera Wireless with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card Work with Alexa review []  2020-1-3 23:59

    I bought my second Netview camera after having one at my front door her several months. You can't beat the price and it works great! I really like the two method talk feature as it allows disabled people to talk to someone at the door when it might otherwise be difficult. I also have been able to hold tabs on the local raccoons and wildlife that have been at my doir and in my garbage cans. I am installing this second camera to monitor my back door and shed. Seriously for the price you can't go wrong. You don't need the cloud service but I recommend the motion cloud service at the very least. I recently had a pack that said it was delivered not present up and it is amazing to be able to tell the post office that I have a security camera with motion detection and that no oen ever attempted delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outdoor Camera - 1080P Outdoor Security Camera, IP66 Waterproof, 2-Way Audio Home Security camera, Outdoor Camera Wireless with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card Work with Alexa review []  2020-1-3 23:59

    The setup to obtain an photo was very easy, the photo quality and night vission are all as expected. This secutity camera is well designed in a solid metal housing with all wiring hidden inside the screw base for secutity, its water proof so i have no worry under any weather, the product works amazing with less price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outdoor Camera - 1080P Outdoor Security Camera, IP66 Waterproof, 2-Way Audio Home Security camera, Outdoor Camera Wireless with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card Work with Alexa review []  2020-1-3 23:59

    I've only just gotten the Netvue 1080P Home Security Camera installed. Placed in our driveway as we have no windows on that side of the house to see who may have pulled first I had problem registering. The verification email would not come. CS was helpful there, though it did require switching to a less preferred email address. However, it looks like I can switch it back to the proffered address now that it is up and stalling hardware was beautiful smooth. Fortunately, I had an outlet on the inside of the garage very near where I was mounting it on the outside. A 1" hole is adequate to obtain the heavier cord with internet/power/reset tails through easily and still left plenty of room around the hole for the three mounting screws. A smaller hole may have been OK as the internet plug cable is @3/4" in diameter.When one first gets started setting up the camera, actions can be delayed. It took a while to obtain an photo when I tested it in the kitchen, and longer to obtain the audio to come through from my phone to the camera, but it started to work after a bit. Also, once I had the camera installed the APP indicated that WiFi was to weak, I could not obtain the camera to respond. I figured I'd wait to install an extender the next day, but a half an hour later it was working seems to be very sensitive. Even on a very low sensitivity setting it still picks up a lot of movement. I am still working on adjustments so it doesn't record every time a vehicle drives past.Overall I am very please so e only drawback I see so far is I can't obtain videos from the camera on my laptop in true time, but discussions in the company's forum seem to indicate they are working on that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outdoor Camera - 1080P Outdoor Security Camera, IP66 Waterproof, 2-Way Audio Home Security camera, Outdoor Camera Wireless with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card Work with Alexa review []  2020-1-3 23:59

    I like that it's not battery powered. Connect it to A/C and then forget it. The camera itself produces a amazing picture, but the true power of this product is in the software application that supports it. It's simple to use and covers it well. For instance, the picture you see on your phone is divided into 12 zones and you pick and choose which ones you wish covered (ON) and which ones you don't (OFF). The WIFI card detects the router signal (via a WIFI extender in my case) thru 2 walls, one of them being the outside one. The unit supports only 2.4 ghz but your phone can operate under 2.4 ghz or 5 ghz when you use the app, and so these 2 paths work independently while you view what the camera sees. So far I haven't seen any e price is reasonable and I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Outdoor Camera - 1080P Outdoor Security Camera, IP66 Waterproof, 2-Way Audio Home Security camera, Outdoor Camera Wireless with Motion Detection Night Vision, Cloud Storage/TF Card Work with Alexa review []  2020-1-3 23:59

    I don't write reviews often, and I seldom leave negative reviews. The camera itself is ok but a few necessary things to know. Connecting to Wireless connection was trying at best and a cluster at worst. I ended up needing to do the setup three times before it sticking (I'm a software engineer, so not an user error).Even after setup, the device would complain of not good wifi, (0 out of 100) by it's dx screen. Now I'm about 5 feet from the router while I'm doing this and I tested speed on my phone and laptop (yes I connected to the 2.4 not 5g wifi) and was getting somewhere between 45-50mbps.Once connect to the application and the camera it was laggy. I'd say about 5 second delay on the camera. I mean that wouldn't be the end of the globe but kind of odd since I have a bunch of other cameras (different manufacture) without those e final annoyance they wish you to sign up to a cloud storage for $20 a year. I don't have any need for that so I used an sd card. Now you can't see the SD card recordings from the app. You have to plug it into a phone or computer. Oh and it saves video in some custom format that you need to download a player from the manufacture to see. Also you have to unscrew the camera to obtain to the SD sically pay for cloud service or go outside, unmount the camera and unscrew it to see recorded video. There are plenty of other cameras in the price range without this series of issues. Will be returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ryhpez Half Body Climbing Harness - Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Carabiner Descender for Rock Climbing Fire Rescuing Rappelling Outward Bound review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    We compared this with others. Looks and feels more safe, durable than some others. Eady to place on and comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBM Skateboard Helmet CPSC ASTM Certified Impact Resistance Ventilation for Multi-Sports Cycling Skateboarding Scooter Roller Skate Inline Skating Rollerblading Longboard review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Just fits my adult man head. Could be a small bigger. Got it for my hover board rides. Wearing daughter’s in photo, but same size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBM Skateboard Helmet CPSC ASTM Certified Impact Resistance Ventilation for Multi-Sports Cycling Skateboarding Scooter Roller Skate Inline Skating Rollerblading Longboard review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I am usually skeptical about sizes whe it comes to children protective gears. This one was no exeption, there was a serious lack of sizing child is 8 year old, about 4 feet 6 inches high and weighs 45 pounds. Skinny by most e medium helmet fits his head perfectly. Would give 5 stars if oroduct description was better informed about sizing. Overall amazing value helmet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBM Skateboard Helmet CPSC ASTM Certified Impact Resistance Ventilation for Multi-Sports Cycling Skateboarding Scooter Roller Skate Inline Skating Rollerblading Longboard review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    This helmet saved my head from a nasty fall and it still works perfectly fine. Sizing is amazing for adults (unlike other brands that claimed "large" but they're still too small)It's truly certified for cyclists, skateboarders etc. highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBM Skateboard Helmet CPSC ASTM Certified Impact Resistance Ventilation for Multi-Sports Cycling Skateboarding Scooter Roller Skate Inline Skating Rollerblading Longboard review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Obtain the biggest size ere is an adjustable knob to let for better fit. It is fragile so turn it slowly and gently. It can obtain caught in the styrofoam padding so use your index finger and gently push the end piece down towards the chin straps as your other hand adjusts the knob. The knob should turn smoothly once unblocked. You'll figure out what I mean.I believe that the majority of people complaining about the helmet being too little is because they haven't figured out how to unlock the knob.If you remove the velco chin strap, you will see that the straps have extra length. Adjust to your size and place the velcro back on. Not the sturdiest strap but it works fine.I added some red reflector stickers all over the helmet for extra visibility.I paid about $15 which I think is a amazing eers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBM Skateboard Helmet CPSC ASTM Certified Impact Resistance Ventilation for Multi-Sports Cycling Skateboarding Scooter Roller Skate Inline Skating Rollerblading Longboard review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    We have bought 2 orange helmets, both of them in size S. Well, to our surprise, even though both helmets have label S on the inside, one is method bigger then the other, as you can see on the picture !! The boxes also present size Small, so it is not a shipping issue, but some kind of size control quality issue. Otherwise, those are very amazing helmets, materials are great, fit for the smaller one is amazing for both kids, 3 and 4 years old. The other "small" helmet, the bigger one out of two "small" sizes, is a small too large. So helmets are 5 stars, sizing problem is 1 star, altogether 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBM Skateboard Helmet CPSC ASTM Certified Impact Resistance Ventilation for Multi-Sports Cycling Skateboarding Scooter Roller Skate Inline Skating Rollerblading Longboard review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    What a amazing and high quality helmet!!! It came early!!! Love the color!! I ordered little size. The circumference of my head is 21in... it fit perfectly.. i definitely recomend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBM Skateboard Helmet CPSC ASTM Certified Impact Resistance Ventilation for Multi-Sports Cycling Skateboarding Scooter Roller Skate Inline Skating Rollerblading Longboard review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Looked amazing & fit ever with first impact the helmet straps detached from inside the helmet. Sadly it’s after the 30 days and unable to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBM Skateboard Helmet CPSC ASTM Certified Impact Resistance Ventilation for Multi-Sports Cycling Skateboarding Scooter Roller Skate Inline Skating Rollerblading Longboard review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I ordered an Adult Medium. This thing is so ridiculously tiny, that it does not even come close to fitting on my 8 year old son's head. It's so tiny, that I don't believe even the adult huge would fit on the 8 year old's head. This Adult Medium, is considerably smaller than the youth size helmets he's outgrown and this was intended to replace. AND THEY DO NOT ALLOW ANY RETURNS. It arrived 2 days ago, it is NOT as advertised (it is not an adult medium), and they do not take returns. If you know a skateboarding infant--I've got a helmet they can have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBM Skateboard Helmet CPSC ASTM Certified Impact Resistance Ventilation for Multi-Sports Cycling Skateboarding Scooter Roller Skate Inline Skating Rollerblading Longboard review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Fits and looks great. Well padded. Just what I need to ride around city and, as I'm recovering from a wisdom tooth extraction and am on strong medications, I am wearing it around the house in case I fall down :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JBM Skateboard Helmet CPSC ASTM Certified Impact Resistance Ventilation for Multi-Sports Cycling Skateboarding Scooter Roller Skate Inline Skating Rollerblading Longboard review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    The helmet fit very well and comfortably, also felt very secure on my head. I hit a pothole on my long board at a relatively low speed, fell forward and hit my head, one of the bracketing straps snapped and then the helmet was tilted up, exposing my face to a nasty impact with the is was not some intense stunt ride, I was riding in a straight line, got caught on a pot hole and fell forward. If the helmet strap didn't snap, I could've avoided some painful face trauma. I was using this company's wrist and elbow guards which worked perfectly, but this helmet failed me immensely.Update: company has offered me a refund even though I'm more than a month past purchase, which shows their customer service squad is nice, but while I have no problems with their other products, this helmet gave me a poor time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AKASO Outdoor Sports Action Camera Accessories Kit 14 in 1 for AKASO EK7000/ EK7000 Plus/ EK7000 Pro/Brave 4/ V50/ V50 Pro/ V50 Elite/CAMPARK/Go Pro Hero 5 in Swimming Any Other Outdoor Sports review []  2020-1-10 20:11

    First allow me state that I am fresh to the "action camera" type of video cameras. That said I received an envelope full of parts for my fresh action cam--lots--and--lots of various parts--AND nothing to tell me what he parts are used for. Some are simple to figure ouit and I have no idea what some of these things are for. It would have been nice for the seller to contain SOMETHING--ANYTHING-- to explain the different [email protected]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AKASO Outdoor Sports Action Camera Accessories Kit 14 in 1 for AKASO EK7000/ EK7000 Plus/ EK7000 Pro/Brave 4/ V50/ V50 Pro/ V50 Elite/CAMPARK/Go Pro Hero 5 in Swimming Any Other Outdoor Sports review []  2020-1-10 20:11

    I guess I will test the harness piece on the cat. Looks like you can attach some kind of leash to it and use it to walk a cat or a little dog.I am not going to describe here what the huge yellow handle can be used for, I can think of a few various uses, depending on your anger level.Lots and lots of pieces, it all looks alright. Too poor all pieces come scattered in a bubble envelope, with no so, too poor that the camera I ordered along withe accessories never came because it was just never shipped with no further explanation from Amazon or the seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AKASO Outdoor Sports Action Camera Accessories Kit 14 in 1 for AKASO EK7000/ EK7000 Plus/ EK7000 Pro/Brave 4/ V50/ V50 Pro/ V50 Elite/CAMPARK/Go Pro Hero 5 in Swimming Any Other Outdoor Sports review []  2020-1-10 20:11

    After years of photography time and adventure time being separate for me, I decided to dive into the globe of adventure cameras. I quickly realized one of the keys to amazing footage is amazing angles and positions of the camera, thus .. this nifty accessory package came into my life. I was impressed with how quick it shipped, and how much was included. Admittedly, I was a small overwhelmed with all the various parts and pieces. Some kind of instruction manual might have been helpful, but I waded through fiddling and fumbling along. Within 3 days, I had jumped in lake with the floating stick and gone on a trail run with the body harness (okay - I did look like a royal geek, but I got some cool footage.) I have found the different mounts simple to learn and the equipment sturdy. I look forward to a lot of years of narcissistic filming in the woods and water around me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AKASO Outdoor Sports Action Camera Accessories Kit 14 in 1 for AKASO EK7000/ EK7000 Plus/ EK7000 Pro/Brave 4/ V50/ V50 Pro/ V50 Elite/CAMPARK/Go Pro Hero 5 in Swimming Any Other Outdoor Sports review []  2020-1-10 20:11

    The product itself works great, all the attachments are awesome and give you a lot of ways to attach the camera, IF you knew how to use them and what they were used for, it did not come with a booklet of any kind to tell you what each one can be used for and how to use it. I had to look up youtube videos as well as just trying to figure it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AKASO Outdoor Sports Action Camera Accessories Kit 14 in 1 for AKASO EK7000/ EK7000 Plus/ EK7000 Pro/Brave 4/ V50/ V50 Pro/ V50 Elite/CAMPARK/Go Pro Hero 5 in Swimming Any Other Outdoor Sports review []  2020-1-10 20:11

    This item is a bang for your buck. You obtain a ton of attachments some of which I will probably never use. It comes with no instructions so you'll have to mix and match stuff to search what works best for you. I want the tripod was bigger it only stands about 6-8 inches but it works. If you don't wish to buy name brand this is a amazing alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AKASO Outdoor Sports Action Camera Accessories Kit 14 in 1 for AKASO EK7000/ EK7000 Plus/ EK7000 Pro/Brave 4/ V50/ V50 Pro/ V50 Elite/CAMPARK/Go Pro Hero 5 in Swimming Any Other Outdoor Sports review []  2020-1-10 20:11

    NEW UPDATE: They replaced the camera and extra purchased accessory mounts with fresh after some back and forth emails. Amazing customer service and I would buy again from them.OLD REVIEW: Used the mount numerous time no problem. I would never remove my camera from it as that is the only component form the order that I really wanted. Latest snorkel I looked up as Lifted my arm out of the water and the entire mounting bracket along with my $100 camera and 64mb card lost forever. I can't comment on any of the other components but 1 star is a lot more than deserved given what happened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AKASO Outdoor Sports Action Camera Accessories Kit 14 in 1 for AKASO EK7000/ EK7000 Plus/ EK7000 Pro/Brave 4/ V50/ V50 Pro/ V50 Elite/CAMPARK/Go Pro Hero 5 in Swimming Any Other Outdoor Sports review []  2020-1-10 20:11

    The value of all the parts is incredible. Has every accessory you would ever need, but the quality of the materials themselves is somewhat lacking. The floatation assisting bobber does not look as high of quality in person as it does in the image, but again, this is a amazing bundle at a low price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AKASO Outdoor Sports Action Camera Accessories Kit 14 in 1 for AKASO EK7000/ EK7000 Plus/ EK7000 Pro/Brave 4/ V50/ V50 Pro/ V50 Elite/CAMPARK/Go Pro Hero 5 in Swimming Any Other Outdoor Sports review []  2020-1-10 20:11

    Most of the stuff are cheaply created but to be fair the price is cheap so hey ya obtain what ya pay for. I really only use the chest mount and I have had 0 problems with it so it deff gets 3 stars cant rate any further due to lack of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AKASO Outdoor Sports Action Camera Accessories Kit 14 in 1 for AKASO EK7000/ EK7000 Plus/ EK7000 Pro/Brave 4/ V50/ V50 Pro/ V50 Elite/CAMPARK/Go Pro Hero 5 in Swimming Any Other Outdoor Sports review []  2020-1-10 20:11

    Amazing pieces. A lot of of these extensions were not actual extensions; meaning, I had several pieces present up in my camera package, so now I have double. The floatation stick, head strap, tripod, and clip are my favorite. I have not used the suction cup yet, so I am not sure of the quality. The clip was not created to easily clip onto a book bag strap because the camera faced the wrong direction. The head-strap, however, worked perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AKASO Outdoor Sports Action Camera Accessories Kit 14 in 1 for AKASO EK7000/ EK7000 Plus/ EK7000 Pro/Brave 4/ V50/ V50 Pro/ V50 Elite/CAMPARK/Go Pro Hero 5 in Swimming Any Other Outdoor Sports review []  2020-1-10 20:11

    This literally comes with every sort of clamp, hook, post like what have you to take shots you wouldn't normally think possible. Ive only used it minutely right now, but im excited for the possibilities this accessorie set is going to give me! Highly recommend for any action camera owner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor V-17 Youth Multi-Sport Helmet, Geo Helmet review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I bought this on sale about 2 months before I required to bonus it to our son. BIG MISTAKE because now I cant return it. At the same time I purchased a green Bell brand for my other son (Trying to color match their helmets to their fresh bikes) This helmet has a fair amount of forward and back play with out a method to adjust or add more padding. This is on my taller than average 10 year old. On the other side the Bell brand I bought our 9 year old ($25 dollars more than this helmet though) fit amazingly on both of them because it has a crank dial in the back that custom fits the helmet to stay firm on the head. Plus the bell brand chin strap has more fine tuning adjustments than this one. I could not in amazing conscience as a parent say that this is a quality helmet for your kid after buying the Bell and comparing them first hand. I'm putting in a link to the Bell to hopefully support other parents protect their children too :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor V-17 Youth Multi-Sport Helmet, Geo Helmet review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Without this product my daughter would have broken her head wide open, falling off her electric scooter! This helmet did exactly what it said it can do and then some. Was fitted to her head perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor V-17 Youth Multi-Sport Helmet, Geo Helmet review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Product description stated it fits head sizes 21.5 to 23 inches. Actual product label stated that it fit head sizes 22 to 23.5 inches. It was too huge for my child, even with the thick ditionally, while I should have noticed this while shopping, it does not have a fit adjustment crank on the back of the helmet - only the chin strap can be ly, the manufacture date on the helmet I received was July 2014, and the model number is no longer even listed on the company's website.I returned it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor V-17 Youth Multi-Sport Helmet, Geo Helmet review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Received with scratches on the halmet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Razor V-17 Youth Multi-Sport Helmet, Geo Helmet review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    My nearly 11 year-old son loved this helmet and it fit him well, however, after using it almost everyday for about 3 weeks, a piece of the foam liner broke off where one of the straps cross it in front of his ear. He has not crashed and is careful with it when he takes it off. Very frustrating!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter