Read gokudo reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gokudo reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Wow~~ Yakuza is very beautiful to me, the android game style is very amazing to my taste. I am very lucky that I can understand Chinese. Because the plot is very rich, and then filled with Asian culture. During the android game won't delayed, I think I will for a VIP. This android game is very good, there is this value can create me to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Amazing game!!! The content is very substantial, I have already for the VIP. Yakuza is very easy to operate, and feel very Asian. System is stable, the interface is clean and low power consumption. Everyone should play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    This android game is fun-able for me.... It not kind a for victory game. Amazing enough for those who doesn't like to moving around you finger and obtain tired of it. It is refreshing ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


    Add your opinion on gokudo or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Each time I it and test to play . It will say network error. Please test again. So I can it but I can't play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    It's certainly among the better ruling/harem simulators out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Good, but hope to have better background melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Players will obtain learning fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    very amazing and kills the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    The system is very stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    lots of fun and so cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Don,t dis game. The background melody so annoying. You will become crazier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    pls improve tge android game very slow motion ,very tired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    I think this is perfect, I will play for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    i cant refresh my android game =-=

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    It's not in English, unfortunately. Really wanted to test out the android game cuz I love the Asian gangster genres. I guess I gotta move on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    I do not wish a stupid son!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    the girl is attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    I can play for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    I love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    I can login now.. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Amazing game. 1 major issue that has been @#$%ing me off all week. When collecting from institute you're meant to obtain 100 points of experience. So far every time collected said experience has never been out ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    OMG This android game is so excellent! Unfortunately, there is no English. I really hope to understand the Chinese plot. The android game war is not bad, also can have a lot of children. It's beautiful fun to play, but still a bit difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Why I can't login. There was just a black screen said 'refresh' ..... After I uninstall and instal it again... Nothing different... Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    I don't wish to rate the game, just that after it is updated, the android game speed is SLOW, and it switches to English and I CANNOT CHANGE BACK TO CHINESE. WTH...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Not poor but not what i expected๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜Œ Video test is alright with nice graphics๐Ÿ˜Ž Need to improve more there๐Ÿค”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    It's nothing like Ryu ga gotoku. The icon is so misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    simple control simple story lots of women

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Why yakuza speak in Chinese.. It should be called Triad M

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Cannot enter the game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Can add the ability to hold pets?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    It was fun at first . My assets are getting low , especially the underlings .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Just like Be The King Under Hey yo Cheap imitations of the original Yazuka After download, nothing inside is what you expect. Typical to victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    I can understand chinese, and even i think its too much reading and yakuza ripoff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    The plot is going very attractively.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Best method to slay time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    OMG!!!! I like it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    The android game is great, I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    This android game is cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    I have a lot of wives!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    This is a not good game. Everything is wrong with it. Video test mechanics. Graphics. All the HUD screens. I only give it 2 stars cause it's affleliated with Yakuza. How bout this... you take the Gang Battle mode in Yakuza 5 and create THAT the game... think you'd be more successful then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    When this android game is released at 2019, and There is some android game with the exact same video test like this game, I can assume this android game dev had no intention to create this kind android game better. But, atleast the dev was focusing in hero design, while even I couldn't have fun the story. chibi + realistic isnt a thing I guess, inconsistent shape circle + rectangular, too much blue isnt amazing for your eyes, a lot of more and I shouldnt have to do this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Overall the android game is good, But the developer only focus to build server and another server, and its huge spender android game The Dev allow the chinesee hackers to play Cuz i Already spend hundreds dollar but still lose to those hacking. Just know after the fresh happening theres someone spend 1200 intimacy in one day.. I dared the company to check their user diamond if required and check their payment history.. I hope other user spend ur carefully

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Worst android game ever. Unfriendly android game interface. Chats has limited character. Very confusing gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Already uninstalled. Not good game. Poor loading. Can't play well always stuck at the first time you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Yet another to victory Chinese style Business (fake) game. It don't even hired some Japanese voice actors for Japan theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Really fun and riendly for to play players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Really like this game.easy to pick up how to play.i just wanna hold playn al the time.i only have 1 queston and thats how do i obtain exchange code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    TBH it's actually better than I expected ๐Ÿ˜‚. And don't think this is a fake review.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Nice but its to victory much ๐Ÿ˜ญ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Video test is average when u have played android games like these before. The wifes are attractive other then that its just so average. Graphics are really poor to be honest. The background melody of the android games sounded like a broken radio. Not the worse android game if u never played android games like these before. So im giving 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    There is no japanese atmosphere and if it about yakuza why the npc use chinese sound? By the method this android game sound is not good too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Going to say oh save japan and be a Yakuza but the voices inside are Chinese and I was like nope uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    LOVE IT ALREADY๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜ , But is there a method you can make batter the android game so we can turn our ladies into men that we marry .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Amazing android game so far allow see how far I can rise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    What is a permanent card and where to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Will take forever to complete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Ya~ I can't stop myself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    ALL! I wish ALL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    I'd call this a rip off, but it's more so plagirism. The fact the logo copies Yakuza's, the melody is horribly compressed but straight up stolen from the Yakuza series owned by Sega, and the fact the actual Yakuza mobile android game is Japan only and this is a very not good attempt at trying to copy it. It doesn't look good, it doesn't play well, and a amazing majority of this android game seems to have some stolen assets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    I've always loved Asian culture, but I don't understand chinese, so I play this android game is learning to chinese while playing games. I hope one day I can see yakuza change to English, I will be very happy!!! Then this android game system is stable, don't worry about crash. Finally yakuza is not difficult, it's very simple to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    If This android game was created by the same developer as before (with various name), pls DO NOT SPEND ANY MONEY as they will shut down the android game once they collect all of your money. I dont know why google play didnt banned the dev

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    It is supposed to be Japan, but the first dialogue sound is Chinese, also the NPC name, sorry bro, you cant fool me, uninstalling...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Can not login,just a black s fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Very amazing but the connection in-game is unstable even i use amazing wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Amazing android game just needs more added into like customization of your avatar nd kobuns ect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    One of my all time favorite android games on console....I couldn't delete this lazy application quick enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    This android game stole sega's property they even took kiryu, atleast majima isn't in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    This is a blatant rip-off of Sega's Yakuza series. Without even installing the game, it is clear that the logo is blatantly plagiarized, and it seems to me that some of the characters in the latest picture are strikingly related to some of the characters from Sega's series of games, which seems to be intentional so as to draw in fans who don't know any better and create them think that the official mobile android game was finally released in America. This is copyright infringement and it should be illegal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    No idea what to do. You obtain a TON of resources very easy. The language is horrendous. Interface is an absolute mess. Audio is very low quality, don't listen to it. Overall very boring, cluttered and confusing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Play this before long time ago then the developer suddenly shut down the game. Now it looks like a fresh developer begin this android game again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    another android game related to the Chinese emperor android game where it pits users to compete with one another, doesnt attract fresh bloods, but requires absurds amt of to advance VIPs with small to no skills. a android game created by greed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    The girls all look like my grandma. Sack the team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Kazama Kiryu From the Yakuza video android game series should totally be in this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    1 star cos I can't give less I hate these stupid android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    perfect android game graphics and adventure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    I will continue help it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    I wish to have a daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    I love to play the android game a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Tried it out and then realized something. The android game icon is a replica of Yakuza. The android game style and android game play looks the Japanese mobile Yakuza just created into this because we didnt obtain it. This is not cool. And I can't help a android game that is using stolen property basically. ๐Ÿคทโ€โ™€๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    The android game is designed very well. Role make batter is fast, and style is very special. I played yakuza the first time, amazing story and simple to obtain started. It's better if you have the ability to switch languages. My wives are beautiful, I really wish to create them a reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    This is just a ripoff of a Yakuza mobile android game that is Japan exclusive, a lot of the assets, music, and characters seem to be just blatantly stolen or only slightly modified. Do not this android game and DO NOT give these scum any money. Also in the pictures above... "Vito Scaletta"? Seriously? I wonder what else these people stole... Literally just took out 1 letter from the name of the protagonist of Mafia 2. Seriously how lazy can you get? Would rate this negative if I could. Absolute TRASH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Amazing android game and I usually obtain tired of these types of phone android games but this has me hooked all tho I reckon it would be better if like the Yakuza android games there was a choice of suits instead of leveling up but that's not enough to stop this from being a classic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    this android game cannot be opened after downloading..i have to it 2 times but i can't begin it...please fix it..it written here to refresh but still can't be opened

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    CAN'T LOGIN! It loads to 100% "summoning members" then it just keeps loading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    please add more fresh server ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ and this android game kinda a lot of chinesse players, don't know how long i been able to play this android game any longer ๐Ÿ˜‚ hopefully can meet global player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Cannot login to server

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Poor server Connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    honestly its a amazing android game but with a horrible design, gameplay, controls etc. interface is extremely cluttered, android game becomes boring after awhile. and its a rip off of other android games such as filthy rich etc. extremely p2w and confusing for a fresh player. highly will not recommend. EDIT : realise your other android game was a ripped off and u even shut down without any compensation given. people who spent on this game, amazing luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    This android game designs very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Allot of engrish in the text needs work and a fairly confusing interface. Over all I'm a large fan of the Yakuza series but it will need some work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Rip off of the Yakuza Android game franchise with the logo. Also has super poor graphics and hard to play cos the menus are so bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Hold on refresh but can' t begin the game. So lame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    role play android game they said. but it is frakkin out of role play.. since when yakuza is chinese? uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Too much apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    A lot of people play Yakuza!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    My mate recommended me play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    I play while I go to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    Can't stop playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gokudo City [App]  2019-10-12 13:28

    My favorite gameโ™ฅ

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386