gold and silver prices Reviews & Opinions


Submit gold and silver prices review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Live! Gold Price, Silver, Base Metals, News review [App]  2019-4-25 21:12

    The application seems to be OK. Widged is unnecessarily big. Should be a little one like the old one so I could hold it on my home screen and watch the price all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Live! Gold Price, Silver, Base Metals, News review [App]  2019-4-25 21:12

    Amazing app. Better design and more features than the old version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Live! Gold Price, Silver, Base Metals, News review [App]  2019-4-25 21:12

    Really slick, useful app. Nice modern design!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on gold and silver prices or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch gold and silver prices video reviews and related movies:

    See What the Rally in Gold Means for Silver Prices on youtube.

     related image

    See Focus On Gold's Safe Haven Value, Not Gold $16,000 and Silver $700 Prices ! on youtube.

     related image

    See How High Can Gold & Silver Prices Go? Mike Maloney on youtube.

     related image

    See Will there be a Gold and Silver BOOM in 2020!? on youtube.

     related image

    See The ultimate gold price forecast for 2020 on youtube.

     related image

    See 2020 Silver & Gold Price Predictions - BE VERY CAREFUL! on youtube.

     related image

    See COMMODITY REPORT: Silver Price Forecast: 14 January 2020 on youtube.

     related image

    See Silver Prices Could Explode by Year-End, Here's Why on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Bizarre metals prices that don't appear to be connected to any standard source. The portfolio numbers are off too - by a lot. I purchased this because it appeared to work when I installed it but I'm sorry I did now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Amazing app! With gold calculations and other functions. Love it! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Amazing tool for finding a amazing price. But for some reason, the math in the portfolio doesn't calculate right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    It's a amazing application but since the latest modernize it hasn't been loading at all! Not sure why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    I use this application for up to the min pricing on silver. Plus I've found it's a amazing indicator of the current shop stress...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Stopped working completely bought premium no response from developers for a fix. Thanks you for response fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Really amazing I like the portfolio part you can see your profits/loss in one put

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Perfect. This application is all I was looking for. Nothing more nothing less.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    I search it very user friendly. Nice that it has a calculator for a range of karats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Amazing read,easy and up to date..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Helpful! Edited: the gold price is inaccurate now. I am on futures trading and the price difference is around $5 per oz. Will be back to 5 stars when the price is corrected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Very quick n reliable to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Fast and Accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    You can choose any currency and Different weights. That's why I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    I have best experience method beter then other apps i can see all kind info about gold and silver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Amazing for keeping track of silver prices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    I just downloaded and its working amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    The true prices here on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Amazing for tracking portfolio changes in true time prices. Today the prices modernize is frozen. There must be a glitch. Please obtain it fixed. "Something has gone wrong... Test again in a few minutes"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Extremely simple to use. blindfolded even , people who can't even spell or chew gum can figure out how to obtain the prices of metal Gold. Silver. Platinum. Etc. As amazing as widgets or even better no clutter ! And accurate Thanks for your work ! {●¿●} Stari

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    so far i like this app, it actually does two things in one app. It has the prices up to date for Gold, Silver, and Platinum. thats one of the nice things this application does. the other it has a built in currency converter, which i use alot. Now i can delete the old currency converter on my phone,plus save time and free up baluable disk space. As i said its a amazing application so far i like it, and have only been using it for about an hour now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Definitely one of the better spot apps, several options the others do not offer, you need to try it for yourself. A+ Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Does what it says, seems like it's a lite application it moves fast on my older phone. Love that it has a portfolio built in. Adds dont seem to be intrusive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    As amazing as it gets. Very simple. Excellent info. So simple to use. 🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    A amazing application to check spot prices, track your portfolio, and view price history, all across multiple currencies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    For the features that it offers, this seems to be a solid app. However, I was looking for an application that has powerful portfolio features which would track individual purchases of precious metals by lot... Tracking historical purchases and recording spot price, premium, supplier, date of purchase as well as offering universal descriptions (1oz, 5oz, 10oz rounds, bars etc). I have sent suggestions and will modernize my review if / when appropriate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Worked amazing at first then had issues updating. Error notice said " something happened test again later."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Amazing and Fast and luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    VERY GOOD APP The prices are available in a lot of currencies and for different weights. A very amazing and useful system. Could be even better: . Create advertisements silent &/or less annoying. Having a full sized add inbetween various pages is far less desirable than easy banner adds. . On the charts & history page, create currencies & weight systems alterable. while it is most common for everything to be weighed in Troy Ounces, some users would like to be able to use grams. Altogether Amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    So far so good...no complaints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    it's ok. primitive design and old look. advertising makes it look cheap and dirty. but it does what it says it does and its simple to follow graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Amazing set of features. Slight UI problem on portfolio screen. Once at bottom of portfolio attempts to scroll up trigger refresh almost always instead of scroll up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Not good application not accurate. Full of ads. Just wish you to buy premium app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    amazing having this info at my fibger tips. very necessary to me, I am a Gold prospector and I need to know where the spot price is, I've also prospected platinum so this application is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Checked pricing from other sources. The pricing in this application is not acurate. No settings in app. More themes? More layouts? Anything? A decent application icon? The current icon is ugly and stands out in the application drawer. Edit- Still no change. Still not acurate pricing. Still the same problems with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    so far it's exactly what I wanted, which is live gold prices whenever I need them. it also has interesting news regarding which ever metal your looking at. If it didn't seem like only certain articles and writers are documented instead of all relevant publications I would have given it a 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Perfect app. Always up to date and all the information I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    So far really liking it and I see the potential with a few added features this application being the best. Change of colors for easier reading would be amazing and also an inventory of users private stack would be terrific showing total oz's /kg's and how a lot of 1oz, 2oz, 10oz, 20oz etc bullion bars and coins one has as well as % gain/loss. Thank you for a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Excellent application for gold price and investment, really useful portfolio where you can manually insert all your trading. Really light and no lag with any feature you can dream of. There is only one thing I would add and it's the spot price for 100g (bars).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Just what I wanted; a simple on the eyes UI and an ad-free option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    love it!!! the portfolio keeps current prices of your precious metals and u always know how much your stack is worth and every time u purchase more ounces u can add them in and see your net worth of all your metal and how much profit u would create if u sold best application ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Fast and accurate. Info useful and relevant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    lots of Personalization, simple to read and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Perfect Spot prices and projections. The comparison charts and trends are version useful. This is an perfect tool to enable timing purchases of precious metals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    I love this app, it is the best one I have come across, it is very simple to use and gives you all the info you need. I would have given it stars but for the latest 24 hours there has been a issue with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    I have just started here and am glad to have it on my apps. A lot of years ago newspapers were needed, they were bulky and costly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    The application takes some getting used to. But after you work out how it all works, it is ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    I [email protected]#$%! had the ability to let me to set a certain price threshold and alert me when it reaches it. i would rate 5 stars then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    so far so good. the application has all the charts you need, news, currency calculator, true time portfolio analysis, price calculator for purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Unfortunately, the application does not automatically modernize the gold and silver prices every few minutes. Needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Really amazing application! Easy & simple to understand! I'd recommend this fully

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    This is just about the only application i could search that has a portfolio, just [email protected]#$%! had alerts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Amazing app. I love having up to date prices at my fingertips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    works well, except i can scroll down portfolio, but not back up to top!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    We need comparing option also if possible than please add country wise otherwise application is useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    perfect application , only 4 stars because I required to uninstall then reinstall after 2 months of use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    just getting into buying precious metals and it's nice to be able to just press a button and see what the current rates are

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Amazing Application. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Fast and up to date gold, silver prices. Faultless service and hasslefree.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Amazing application for gold and silver. Easy and fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Works fine. I begin it and have the delayed price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    So far so amazing just installed. Simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Best gold price and gold portfolio application I've found. I would only ask for widgets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    limited access . push people buy a premium package. fish trap...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    It seems be a amazing application as the price is always updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    prices should be automatically updated every 10 seconds in notification bar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Very informative, amazing UI and layout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Displays prices clearly and accurately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    quick, easy to use. Works as promised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Easy application for precious metals, supporting multi currencies... I like it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Everyday chart forecasts up date needed other wise no issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Always on the money. Always up to date and reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    simple to use a few little tweaks would create this a 10. to poor can only give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Easy and nice and accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Works well, amazing help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Flexible design, simple to follow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    exactly what i wanted.....the price in all measuring format....better application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Amazing Application for everyday prices of precious metals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    for info only, I don't do my finances online. it stays updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Perfect. Simple. Excellent example of KISS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Amazing application to obtain current precious metal prices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Straightforward shop price information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    just shows the primary information im looking rfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Simple to use, it provides all the info I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    It was perfect but now it's not working I will wait for it to response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    simple to use and very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Price history is valuable and necessary for making entry point decisions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Very amazing 👍👌 & simple apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Does what it says on the tin. Current prices clearly displayed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    This application provides for checking equivalent current gold prices of other famous Asian weight standards (baht / tola / HK tael / mithqal)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    accurate and uodated daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Amazing App- Form & Function are A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    perfect app, very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Does not say whether prices are live or just everyday premium application a small expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Quick and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    Very useful when buying gold

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold and Silver Prices review [App]  2019-11-10 13:16

    seams to be an acurate price.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter