Read gold lock screen reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gold lock screen reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    I just started using it so I don't really know much about it but it is OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    00007 year of this is not just about being able

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    ye apps lok hona bhul jata hai

    0  


    Add your opinion on gold lock screen or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    it's super cool. lnfact more than cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    when i activated it the first time, i was like wow!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Its very nice though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Super application execllate amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    It's Awesome application I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    i give two stars cz i jst it now,so i dont know it will work as i wish for how long bt i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    this aapp is amazing .it means amazing looking your cell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    this app doesn't even work sometimes. But the wallpapers and designs are cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Satisfied fresh year to you and your family

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    its a amazing application although it has a delay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Super screen lock i like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Love it it is very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    This was a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    You actually don't have almost like everything but the zippers are nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    its so amazing to lock it helped me alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    unbelievable application so thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    it only works once then thats the end

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    just downloaded it not sure of anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    I love dis application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    very attractive apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    It was very cool to be able make this fresh screensaver for my phone! I would like to have more options for actually making my own background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    I did not understand how can i remove this lock when i was using it first time amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    I'm glad that I have come across such a user friendly application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    not poor bt amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    I wish to be opening with this gold lock screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    this is my first time use it but it's loading hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    I love golden lock screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    It,s a bit nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Very amazing and secure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    I don't no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    IT'S SO SO SO SO BAD BECOUSE CHRISTIAN PEOPLE HAD MASE IT I HEAAAAT YOU CHRISTIAAN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    This application didnt had nice wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Not yet used t but allow me test and see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    So far so good, it's beautiful. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    I love it is so gold and beautyπŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’›

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    I like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold lock screen [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Nahi karna hai to bata do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    It gets automatically turn off after sometime and when the phone is reset

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    This is nice but i think you have to modernize your lock like this if there is 2 or 3 person to use single mobile then they all can set lock as they want and your lock record by whom unblock the device was unlocked and what timee he use device and how a lot of time. It means your lock have to record who unblock the device and when how a lot of times. So please modernize your lock I need please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    badest application ever bcz its really classic and the time is also wrong when i saw the time and the date and the day was also wrong 😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠πŸ˜₯😠πŸ˜₯πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’” I was thinking that it is the bestest application in the entire globe and my memory card is getting finish aaarghghghgghghgh! i am really dissappointedπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    evry time I turn off my phone it works and the old one didn't work but this one works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    the application makes your wallpaper lock screen blurry dont obtain but you can see how poor it is if you whant to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    Amazing app. ideal for the security of your handset

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    It has too a lot of inappropriate ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    very nice and smooth locking system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    I have to go to the settings why can't I just say you know it stay where I wish to it has like pick this and then I'll pick it so yeah only one I ever ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    Amazing apps lock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    I like your wallpaper but I am having problem saving my pattern

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    it's good. although it kinda seems like it wants to obtain into ur private items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    Doesn't work It always disables dont obtain this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    so awesome and simple πŸ˜πŸ€—yeeeeeeeet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    I like it becose this is working and my brother he dot know my fresh passwpld now and thank you 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    I love this application so much πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    Juts trying to create y'all look amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    amazing very much for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    it works perfect. πŸ’ži love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    Fix my old screen lock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    Wow i can't believe my eye this application is like we wish to maybe like a style no apps have some style but in this application has like water or iphone or like who have this application maybe anderstood me. This application is the bestest of them all of the pins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    I couldn't change the picture and it takes me back to home screen like a glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    I hate this application because it does not lock your application I advise you don't obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    simple and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    It is very very sweetπŸ‡§πŸ‡§πŸ‡§πŸ‡§πŸ‡§πŸ‡§

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    best lock ever!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    very amazing please test this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    badddddd application all i have to say is dont install it please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    it so cool 😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    it's really amazing simple to set up and evryth8ng 5 star rating from meh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    Sujal Ravi Donhge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    rohit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    puu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    kabeer bor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    ysai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    Du

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    Vvv

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    Rajubhai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    Very nice....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    Solves the swipe-to-unlock before unblock problem in android device 6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    i like it. but to a lot of ads. and so when you wish to play something an ad comes you miss something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    it actually works!! I downloaded another one before this and it was super hard to understand this one is so simple to use!! five stars for sure!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    This application is the worst ever it locked me out of my own phone even when I had the right password so I had to restart my own phone to obtain in DO NOT DOWNLOAD EVER it looks like a amazing application it's not trust me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    is not amazing but not poor is just ok becuse it does not have a invisible pattern....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    very amazing but can be restart by powering off phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    I like it but you must give a lot of attractive wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    ***WARNING*** Do not install this, it's a VIRUS...Its taking over the phone and will not allow us uninstall it and has not built in override if you forgot the lock code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    it's was amazing but now it jammed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    very amazing instead of liking it is love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    application automatically close down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    very nice app for the use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    I really like it now my sister's can't obtain on my tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    It's ok but too a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    this application is amazing everybody cheer for lock screen apps!!!!!!!!!!! #people who say it sucks they suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    use full app&stylish mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    This application is the best because my sister can't obtain into my phone πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    It doesn't work properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock Screen [App]  2019-10-29 13:41

    let's Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    It works now no one can go thru my phone and the wallpapers are so cute😜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lock screen [App]  2019-9-30 21:37

    nice and simple to use

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386