gold miner las vegas Reviews & Opinions


Submit gold miner las vegas review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    I think this android game is one of the oldest computer android games on the planet. I love that there has been very few changes to gameplay, levels, rewards, etc. Even when it created the jump to android, it still is the best android game for all ages. Amazing for a couple of mins or a couple of hours! Test it, u'll like it.😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Something is wrong with this android game today. It keeps searching for an enemy in Battle, and it doesn't allow you do anything in Classic or Challenge. 8-30-2019 I just checked again. It gets stuck on auto matching in the war game. In the classic and challenge game, the dogs are moving but nothing happens with the miner. I just uninstalled and reinstalled, now it won't allow me sign in through Facebook. Sorry, deleting the android game and looking for one that works. It was fun when it was working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    I have fun this android game the graphics are nice and colourful it has changed a small from the original one which its sweeter this android game was one of my favorites amazing job!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on gold miner las vegas or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch gold miner las vegas video reviews and related movies:

    See Dao Vang Kieu Uc Gold Miner Vegas full pro on youtube.

     related image

    See Gold Miner Vegas - Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Gold Miner Las Vegas Mobile Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Gold Miner Las Vegas Trailer #1 on youtube.

     related image

    See goldminer vegas gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Metal detecting in Las Vegas. (BEST FIND) on youtube.

     related image

    See Goldminer Las Vegas...Challenge on youtube.

     related image

    See Gold Miner Las Vegas on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    I love your android game it is full of adventure and when you obtain to various levels you don't know what your going to have to pick up for points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Like it a lot until i lost and had to begin over from the beginning and all of a sudden the levet was stuck on 00 and the time 0:00

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Older game, but still great. As usual, lots of ads but, not as a lot of as most. Fun method to pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    My only complaint is that you cant save the progress and come back to it later. But you can pause and minimize it and obtain back to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Classic arcade game. This is the kind of android game that you can pick up, or place down anytime you like. No commitment, no empire, no hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    As with any android game they begin off simple and obtain harder as you go. I love a challenge so I go for it. But why i gave it four stars is some levels dont give enough time to even test to victory maybe if that would change Id give it five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Amazing android game - fun Hate having to begin from beginning. Better if there were check points to begin from...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    I've always loved this game. Just not liking the begin from beginning on the classic more. But still have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    I like it, although the ads are bothersome, I think it's okay. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Super fun and a amazing time assassin and the characters are super cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    one of my favorites i begin and have a hard time stopping. im ALWAYS on the lookout for various versions and/or locales.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Love the game. It's simple and has various games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    This android game is one of the best " Gold Miner " Android games I have played in a while. Thank you for sharing your talents with other "Gamers "

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    It's fun but should have more stuff to support pass hard levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Love this game. Better than the classic bc it has 3 modes to play in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    I love this gamr. Always have. I obtain so addicted to it every time I play. Keeps me occupied .Try it it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Love this android game it's the bomb keeps me up a lot of nights just swinging that hook and grabbing that gold and diamond!!! Yaaaahooooo!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Amazing game. Can lag and glitch at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    very nice graphics. not flooded with ads. A+ in overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Amazing android game and graphics. Do not need to spend cash to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    I can't turn the annoying melody off. Thats the only down💥 fall for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    It's a amazing game, just want you could move your cart side to side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    i think its fun. there are 3 various games, so if im not doing well in one, i can switch to another

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    I love this android game played it years ago! glad I found it again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Not really satisfied with this android game it is slow and hard to obtain the prizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    No glitches yet. Passes time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Very Addictive, Awsome Game,lot of Ads,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    create those levels where we have to collect the gems to victory it #retro PC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Amazing but includes too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    I was really far on this game, I logged out and it deleted all my info: levels, diamonds and my wars wiped it all. So if you're far on this android game do not log out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Beautiful amazing game. Follows the original closely. Amazing time passer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    I have this android game on my pc when. I was younger and im satisfied i found 1 on android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    The android game is fun and you need hand and eye coordination

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Very addictive game. I play all the time. Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Love playing this Gold Miner game! So simple and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Fun android game but too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Fun and Challenging, amazing for killing time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Love the graphics an i love playing the android game for hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Its challenging to see how much you can eat time passer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Fun. Want the cart would move.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    very amazing to play . Hope you are developing a fresh exciting android game to attract us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Amazing game. Relaxing..enjoyable fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Very addictive android game lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Amazing just like he classic pc android game with extras!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    A classic favorite!! So satisfied to have found it again!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Amazing android game nice graphics and amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    amazing time killer. challenging and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Very fun and challenging game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    OK.. Want you didn't have to begin agsin in classic mode.. Challenge is amazing each level seperate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    A small bit of fun and a time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Totally fun and satisfying. Very addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    An old android game but still very amusing, I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    it can be alot better with better boosters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Very challenging played this android game for years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    It"s a fun game. You"re not wasting your data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    it's fun android game can't stop once you begin I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Fun and and a small of a challenge..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Alot of fun...and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    the android game is fun but could be a small more challenging, also various screens, instead of the same ones over and over, various stuff to puck up on various levels. Over all its fun to support past the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Fun to play works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    I have fun playing this game. It's fun and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    It is fun the more challenging it gets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Fun and colourful mind bolding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    I have played this android game on and off for years. There has to be better ways to reach higher levels for people to wish to continue playing. i obtain to about 200000 and am not ever able to reach beyond that. The progression of levels needs to be changed to create it easier early on and slowly harder the more you progess. I have made my own android games and at least have a progressive process to levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    fun android game for times to obtain a break from work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    havent played long enough to rate, but you kept prompting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Fun android game and time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Fun game. Relaxed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Three android games in one not too poor for an old android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    I love it. Amazing to pass time by with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Asome android game like it better than victory it first came out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    fun fun android game for older adults

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    it's fine. have fun playing but once you obtain high score it starts android games preventing you from going higher and have to begin over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    This android game brings me back to my youth! Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    alot of fun and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Love this game...but cant obtain back out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    So far so amazing works ok on my android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Very fun to pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Exciting but not relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Amazing so far but only finished 2 levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Like the android game but doesn't change much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    I really like this game. Its a amazing challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Love catching yood with the gat claw !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Such a cool android game for downtime!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Fun simple game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Love the s addicting.I promise you that you will love it.Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Would love to play a android game but every time I do, it pauses at random on it's own! Ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    I have fun the various modes you can play in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Fun for a time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    I love it better than the deluxe ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    It's cool. I used to play gold miner a lot on the computer. I'm still getting used to it as a mobile game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    I love this android game ..very entertaining..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    amazing android game to pass the time with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Just love this mind relaxing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Like this game..fun when boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    Very enjoyable game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner Las Vegas review [App]  2019-11-30 21:29

    i like this android game always have only thing i dont like is u only obtain like 40 secs for da quick pace

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter