Read gold sequin backdrop curtain 2 panels 2ftx8ft wedding stage background party drapes curtains reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gold sequin backdrop curtain 2 panels 2ftx8ft wedding stage background party drapes curtains reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Sequin Backdrop Curtain Panels Stage 2 Pieces 2FTx8FT Wedding Party Background Drapes []  2020-2-7 20:45

    The panel is a tad little in width if you ask me, but we created it work, and it came out beautiful. The picture I posted is with both panels on the rod, however, it looks like there is only one panel on there. Either method it was beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Sequin Backdrop Curtain Panels Stage 2 Pieces 2FTx8FT Wedding Party Background Drapes []  2020-2-7 20:45

    Excellent accent to my daughter's window treatment!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Sequin Backdrop Curtain Panels Stage 2 Pieces 2FTx8FT Wedding Party Background Drapes []  2020-2-7 20:45

    Loved the curtains but required 2 sets, 4 sheets & added a flat sheet on the back. So thin but elegant.

    0  


    Add your opinion on gold sequin backdrop curtain 2 panels 2ftx8ft wedding stage background party drapes curtains or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Sequin Backdrop Curtain Panels Stage 2 Pieces 2FTx8FT Wedding Party Background Drapes []  2020-2-7 20:45

    Awesome product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Sequin Backdrop Curtain Panels Stage 2 Pieces 2FTx8FT Wedding Party Background Drapes []  2020-2-7 20:45

    Really beautiful curtains, amazing for backdrops. Created my daughter’s baby shower look amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Sequin Backdrop Curtain Panels Stage 2 Pieces 2FTx8FT Wedding Party Background Drapes []  2020-2-7 20:45

    My curtains are amazing to place the home in the party feel they looked amazing through the holiday.and i had so a lot of people over i wanted my home to have the additional touch and with these curtains and gold ows to match mixed in with the original ivory and black and and all the crystal i think we achieved exactly what we were going for that God ! Super thankful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Sequin Backdrop Curtain Panels Stage 2 Pieces 2FTx8FT Wedding Party Background Drapes []  2020-2-7 20:45

    Would definitely buy more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Sequin Backdrop Curtain Panels Stage 2 Pieces 2FTx8FT Wedding Party Background Drapes []  2020-2-7 20:45

    Added a small pizazz to my window and existing curtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Sequin Backdrop Curtain Panels Stage 2 Pieces 2FTx8FT Wedding Party Background Drapes []  2020-2-7 20:45

    Love these panels they’re so so so long and shiny. Excellent for our 20s themed 2020 party. I used thumb tacks to hand them as a backdrop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Sequin Backdrop Curtain Panels Stage 2 Pieces 2FTx8FT Wedding Party Background Drapes []  2020-2-7 20:45

    I bought 2 sets to use as curtains. One was not quite thick enough for me personally. Love the method they turned out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Curtains 2 Panels 2FTx8FT Black Glitter Backdrop Black Sequin Photo Backdrop Wedding Pics Backdrop~Y1121 []  2020-2-7 20:45

    Very nice quality material. The sequin curtains looked amazing with the striped backdrop. I would purchase this brand/product again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Curtains 2 Panels 2FTx8FT Black Glitter Backdrop Black Sequin Photo Backdrop Wedding Pics Backdrop~Y1121 []  2020-2-7 20:45

    You can see right thru them! and the sequins are TINNNY. its mostly created of very thin cloth with some sequins sewn on. Very disappointed in this purchase. I ordered silver and turquoiseAnd unrelated but when I opened up the package- I was sitting in my vehicle excited to begin them up and then as I do- "dust" and small sequins fell from the curtain and pacakge, it fell all over covering me and my car😤 now half the sequins are gone from the curtain. I had to vacuum up the mess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Curtains 2 Panels 2FTx8FT Black Glitter Backdrop Black Sequin Photo Backdrop Wedding Pics Backdrop~Y1121 []  2020-2-7 20:45

    Amazing for parties !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Curtains 2 Panels 2FTx8FT Black Glitter Backdrop Black Sequin Photo Backdrop Wedding Pics Backdrop~Y1121 []  2020-2-7 20:45

    Están muy hermosas!!! perfectas para mi mesa de postres si la recomiendo 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Curtains 2 Panels 2FTx8FT Black Glitter Backdrop Black Sequin Photo Backdrop Wedding Pics Backdrop~Y1121 []  2020-2-7 20:45

    Curtains worked excellent for prom sendoff backdrop!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Curtains 2 Panels 2FTx8FT Black Glitter Backdrop Black Sequin Photo Backdrop Wedding Pics Backdrop~Y1121 []  2020-2-7 20:45

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Curtains 2 Panels 2FTx8FT Black Glitter Backdrop Black Sequin Photo Backdrop Wedding Pics Backdrop~Y1121 []  2020-2-7 20:45

    Attractive panels, I ordered a few and used them for a party setup. My customer loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Curtains 2 Panels 2FTx8FT Black Glitter Backdrop Black Sequin Photo Backdrop Wedding Pics Backdrop~Y1121 []  2020-2-7 20:45

    This was exactly what I was looking for! If you’re doing an happening in the day time, you will need to place a plastic tablecloth behind it so you will not see through it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Curtains 2 Panels 2FTx8FT Black Glitter Backdrop Black Sequin Photo Backdrop Wedding Pics Backdrop~Y1121 []  2020-2-7 20:45

    This is the cheapest piece of crap I have ever seen in my life! This is a total waste of money! DO NOT buy this product if you don’t wish to be embarrassed! I bought several of these to use as a backdrop for a 40th Birthday Party and I can’t even use them! Every single panel has runners ALL over them! The material is so thin you can see right through it! I AM very very very upset over this! You people should be humiliated for trying to sell this crap and shop it anything other than crap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sequin Curtains 2 Panels 2FTx8FT Black Glitter Backdrop Black Sequin Photo Backdrop Wedding Pics Backdrop~Y1121 []  2020-2-7 20:45

    Very nice stands!! I’m happy. I seen some reviews saying that they’re not even, and slanted... When I was putting them together it happened a few times when screwing the top on. If you do it a few times and have patience it’s not a problem! Mine are straight, for the most part in this pic. The middle one , I will be fiddling with untill it’s flat and straight. Will be purchasing again! Cant wait to use for our event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShinyBeauty Sequin Backdrop-Blush-2FTx8FT Sequin Photo Backdrop,Prom Phtography Background,Curtain Fabric For Wedding []  2020-2-2 7:28

    Luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShinyBeauty Sequin Backdrop-Blush-2FTx8FT Sequin Photo Backdrop,Prom Phtography Background,Curtain Fabric For Wedding []  2020-2-2 7:28

    I used the product to compliment a backdrop i purchased fro a photography event. When the product arrived it was only one backdrop. A few months ago i ordered a red backdrop from and two cane with the order for almost the exact same price. Because there was only one and i expected two i was not able to use the backdrop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShinyBeauty Sequin Backdrop-Blush-2FTx8FT Sequin Photo Backdrop,Prom Phtography Background,Curtain Fabric For Wedding []  2020-2-2 7:28

    Bought wrong color but nice material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShinyBeauty Sequin Backdrop-Blush-2FTx8FT Sequin Photo Backdrop,Prom Phtography Background,Curtain Fabric For Wedding []  2020-2-2 7:28

    Material was not thick enough for the happening I was hosting. Very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShinyBeauty Sequin Backdrop-Blush-2FTx8FT Sequin Photo Backdrop,Prom Phtography Background,Curtain Fabric For Wedding []  2020-2-2 7:28

    I love my curtains excellent color and length. I least liked the width. Required about 2" on each panel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShinyBeauty Sequin Backdrop Curtain Aqua 2FTx8FT Sparkle Sequin Fabric Photo Backdrop Turquoise Glitter Background Party Table Covers -190513S []  2020-1-10 20:8

    Attractive shiny just what i wanted!! Theyre not wide at all but theyre long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShinyBeauty Sequin Backdrop Curtain Aqua 2FTx8FT Sparkle Sequin Fabric Photo Backdrop Turquoise Glitter Background Party Table Covers -190513S []  2020-1-10 20:8

    Amazing for party planners I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShinyBeauty Sequin Backdrop Curtain Aqua 2FTx8FT Sparkle Sequin Fabric Photo Backdrop Turquoise Glitter Background Party Table Covers -190513S []  2020-1-10 20:8

    Amazing addition to my event. My only issue, the gold tone was darker than the original set I purchased a few months ago. As a result, I ordered 2 sets this time. You may not see the variation in the pic but there is a distinct difference in the two products. Otherwise, I am very happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShinyBeauty Sequin Backdrop Curtain Aqua 2FTx8FT Sparkle Sequin Fabric Photo Backdrop Turquoise Glitter Background Party Table Covers -190513S []  2020-1-10 20:8

    The curtains works exellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShinyBeauty Sequin Backdrop Curtain Aqua 2FTx8FT Sparkle Sequin Fabric Photo Backdrop Turquoise Glitter Background Party Table Covers -190513S []  2020-1-10 20:8

    Buena calidad y perfecto en nuestro backdrop no muy grande pero por lo que se pago

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShinyBeauty Sequin Backdrop Curtain Aqua 2FTx8FT Sparkle Sequin Fabric Photo Backdrop Turquoise Glitter Background Party Table Covers -190513S []  2020-1-10 20:8

    Thin but very pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShinyBeauty Sequin Backdrop Curtain Aqua 2FTx8FT Sparkle Sequin Fabric Photo Backdrop Turquoise Glitter Background Party Table Covers -190513S []  2020-1-10 20:8

    Love the product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShinyBeauty Sequin Backdrop Curtain Aqua 2FTx8FT Sparkle Sequin Fabric Photo Backdrop Turquoise Glitter Background Party Table Covers -190513S []  2020-1-10 20:8

    It was a small more goldish than the actual pinkish rose gold, but it blended with the colors perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShinyBeauty Sequin Backdrop Curtain Aqua 2FTx8FT Sparkle Sequin Fabric Photo Backdrop Turquoise Glitter Background Party Table Covers -190513S []  2020-1-10 20:8

    Adding The yellow was a amazing decision! They came on time. No shedding, and color as pictured. No complaints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShinyBeauty Sequin Backdrop Curtain Aqua 2FTx8FT Sparkle Sequin Fabric Photo Backdrop Turquoise Glitter Background Party Table Covers -190513S []  2020-1-10 20:8

    Love these now I need sky blue. Quick delivery also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRLYC Glitter Sequin Backdrop Curtains for Wedding Party Decor (2 Panels, W2 x H8FT,Sliver) []  2020-7-23 21:44

    Product was as pictured

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRLYC Glitter Sequin Backdrop Curtains for Wedding Party Decor (2 Panels, W2 x H8FT,Sliver) []  2020-7-23 21:44

    I love these curtains , but you can see in at night, so I place white fabric behind it for privacy. Otherwise they are perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRLYC Glitter Sequin Backdrop Curtains for Wedding Party Decor (2 Panels, W2 x H8FT,Sliver) []  2020-7-23 21:44

    [email protected]#$%! came in 2 but it was just one and very light ... you can see the shimmer better at night or in a deemed room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRLYC Glitter Sequin Backdrop Curtains for Wedding Party Decor (2 Panels, W2 x H8FT,Sliver) []  2020-7-23 21:44

    just as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRLYC Glitter Sequin Backdrop Curtains for Wedding Party Decor (2 Panels, W2 x H8FT,Sliver) []  2020-7-23 21:44

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRLYC Glitter Sequin Backdrop Curtains for Wedding Party Decor (2 Panels, W2 x H8FT,Sliver) []  2020-7-23 21:44

    these are gorgeous, with them only being 2 ft wide, you need 3-4 to cover a regular doorway nicely. they are sheer, you can see thru them a bit, but when you’re standing afar, you can’t really. if you’re hanging them as window curtains, have something behind them to add privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRLYC Glitter Sequin Backdrop Curtains for Wedding Party Decor (2 Panels, W2 x H8FT,Sliver) []  2020-7-23 21:44

    Very pretty, sparkly, but very short on width..i think I'll order another pair to bulk up on width..Gorgeous still.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRLYC Glitter Sequin Backdrop Curtains for Wedding Party Decor (2 Panels, W2 x H8FT,Sliver) []  2020-7-23 21:44

    I used it for a backdrop no complaints just create sure to obtain two if you wish more of the product showing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRLYC Glitter Sequin Backdrop Curtains for Wedding Party Decor (2 Panels, W2 x H8FT,Sliver) []  2020-7-23 21:44

    I purchased two of these panels along with two white sheers for the center to dress my attic, office window. If you're looking for full sequin, definitely purchase four panels per single window. They look absolutely magical and provide a nice billowy affect at the bottom, while allowing nicely diffused light into the space!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TRLYC Glitter Sequin Backdrop Curtains for Wedding Party Decor (2 Panels, W2 x H8FT,Sliver) []  2020-7-23 21:44

    Worth the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Beauty Glitter Sequin Backdrop Curtains for Wedding Party Decor, Sequence Christmas Backdrop Curtain (2 Pack, W2 x H8FT,Black) []  2020-1-10 20:8

    I ordered the 8ftx8ft and I am so glad I did. I had even purchased two sets of the 2x8 but I'm returning those as I didnt need them. These 2 8x8 worked out just excellent and matched my decor. They are see-through but the curtains in the back of these are 100% blackout that I bought also on Amazon. I hope my pictures will support out in deciding your purchase. They do shed a few of the sequences but nothing to bad. They created our bedroom look so much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Beauty Glitter Sequin Backdrop Curtains for Wedding Party Decor, Sequence Christmas Backdrop Curtain (2 Pack, W2 x H8FT,Black) []  2020-1-10 20:8

    We did not like this backdrop at all and ended up sending it back. It was every thin and see through which was kind of to be expected. We went to have the backdrop and the sequins started coming off and the stitching looked horrible when hanging. There’s also seems that are visible when hanging, especially if any light is behind it. It will definitely show. Not satisfied at all with this item. Save your cash and search something better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Beauty Glitter Sequin Backdrop Curtains for Wedding Party Decor, Sequence Christmas Backdrop Curtain (2 Pack, W2 x H8FT,Black) []  2020-1-10 20:8

    Backdrop is attractive and came in better quality than I even expected. The shipping on this product was extremely fast! I got the color Rose Gold but the seller even sent me swatches of the other color options and I’m definitely going to buy more. I purchased this backdrop to have a nice background for my live social media videos and also to use to record YouTube videos as well. I don’t regret this purchase at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Beauty Glitter Sequin Backdrop Curtains for Wedding Party Decor, Sequence Christmas Backdrop Curtain (2 Pack, W2 x H8FT,Black) []  2020-1-10 20:8

    The picture was a bit miss leading . It was very little and the quality of the material was no where near what the picture depicts. The blue sequin tablecloth created a better backdrop and if I could do it all over again. That’s why I would buy and use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Beauty Glitter Sequin Backdrop Curtains for Wedding Party Decor, Sequence Christmas Backdrop Curtain (2 Pack, W2 x H8FT,Black) []  2020-1-10 20:8

    Absolutely beautiful! We decided to test a non traditional color for our family annual Christmas Dinner! The curtain was a hit❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Beauty Glitter Sequin Backdrop Curtains for Wedding Party Decor, Sequence Christmas Backdrop Curtain (2 Pack, W2 x H8FT,Black) []  2020-1-10 20:8

    I wasn't sure until I received these sequin curtains, they are pretty, sparkly, and amazing quality. I am shocked that such a amazing price gave such an amazing product! Sequins are ALL sewn on, not one sequin has fallen off and they've been on child's closet for a year! I for sure thought our 2 kitten/cat would destroy them, but nope, they claw everything BUT these lol. Maybe it's the shine & sparkle that detours them, but so glad! Daughter loves them, the sequin seems to brighten her room and seems bigger. They slide right on through a curtain rod, simple & exact! Satisfied happy!!! Also, amazing shipping & packaging, recieved a nice 1x1 inch free sample of ALL their colors in every package! Thanks amazing retailer/ company!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Beauty Glitter Sequin Backdrop Curtains for Wedding Party Decor, Sequence Christmas Backdrop Curtain (2 Pack, W2 x H8FT,Black) []  2020-1-10 20:8

    I love these sequin silver curtains I use it as curtains and I place lights up also found on Amazon and I love it, it brightens my room it went over my curtain rod hanger which is rather thick and round Wood perfectly it's hemmed too perfectly I did not have to create any alterations at all . I think it's a amazing value for the cash I had to buy two separate curtains at the same size though because one curtain by itself looks too thin spread versus a general bedroom window , it's very attractive very durable I highly recommend this company on this brand I guess it's advertised as a backdrop for pictures it could be amazing for that too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Beauty Glitter Sequin Backdrop Curtains for Wedding Party Decor, Sequence Christmas Backdrop Curtain (2 Pack, W2 x H8FT,Black) []  2020-1-10 20:8

    this is my 3rd purchase, these are so gorgeous, they really light up a room day or night, NONE of mine had any "shedding" they are not cheap or "lightweight" yes their a small sheer but that's what i wanted, if u wish them darker then place a thick dark panel behind them, I LUV THESE, U won't regret buyin these, their well made, no sequins ever come off and NO "SHEDDING", anyone who would return these are nutz!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Beauty Glitter Sequin Backdrop Curtains for Wedding Party Decor, Sequence Christmas Backdrop Curtain (2 Pack, W2 x H8FT,Black) []  2020-1-10 20:8

    I purchased this Eternal Beauty Satin Sequin Backdrop Curtain, Glittery Photography Backdrops, Thick Non-Transparent Shiny Party Sequin Curtain (Black,6Ft x 6Ft) from the seller B-SHINE for the price of $18.99 and had the product shipped via Amazon r my photobooth I originally used muslin backdrops, but to create it a small nicer and obtain rid of the wrinkle problem I switched to the hanging tinsel foil. Well those still have creases where they are folded for shipment, they fall off everywhere, and are amazing for no more than one event. I came across this and it's been a globe changer. The backdrop really stands out, I love the fact it has the slot at the top so I can run it along a rod instead of having to fold it over and clamp, or use something sticky. It folds up, and does not present any wrinkles or ese are excellent for regular use. I've lost very few sequins from it, I search a couple on the floor when I'm cleaning up after an event. For the price I will obtain more than my money's worth out of it. I now have 3 various colors and will continue to buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eternal Beauty Glitter Sequin Backdrop Curtains for Wedding Party Decor, Sequence Christmas Backdrop Curtain (2 Pack, W2 x H8FT,Black) []  2020-1-10 20:8

    It was nice but a bit short. I should have ordered a wider and longer one. Other than that it was perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTOPP 2 Pack Rose Gold Foil Fringe Curtains Photo Backdrop Party Decorations, 3ft x 8 ft Shiny Metallic Tinsel Party Door Curtain Photo Booth Props for Birthday Wedding Party Decor []  2020-1-31 10:51

    These are fantastic. Held up amazing outside with powerful winds and they're so simple to place up with the sticky strips that they come with. Will definitely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTOPP 2 Pack Rose Gold Foil Fringe Curtains Photo Backdrop Party Decorations, 3ft x 8 ft Shiny Metallic Tinsel Party Door Curtain Photo Booth Props for Birthday Wedding Party Decor []  2020-1-31 10:51

    These were awesome, created my daughters 6 month party just lovely! They come with an adhesive band in the back but they did not stay stocked to my wall so we used pushpins to keep them up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTOPP 2 Pack Rose Gold Foil Fringe Curtains Photo Backdrop Party Decorations, 3ft x 8 ft Shiny Metallic Tinsel Party Door Curtain Photo Booth Props for Birthday Wedding Party Decor []  2020-1-31 10:51

    These were excellent to add contrast to the backdrop for my daughter's birthday party. Simple to place up and were long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTOPP 2 Pack Rose Gold Foil Fringe Curtains Photo Backdrop Party Decorations, 3ft x 8 ft Shiny Metallic Tinsel Party Door Curtain Photo Booth Props for Birthday Wedding Party Decor []  2020-1-31 10:51

    this was really cute and a amazing decoration item for my daughter's birthday party. She had a sleepover at a cabin and this was one of the decorations that I used. Two of these came in the set, they are really long and each one had a self adhesive backing and I'm so glad because I forgot to bring tape. I was really thrilled a this fringe curtain was really nice and I loved the entire look. I would definitely buy this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTOPP 2 Pack Rose Gold Foil Fringe Curtains Photo Backdrop Party Decorations, 3ft x 8 ft Shiny Metallic Tinsel Party Door Curtain Photo Booth Props for Birthday Wedding Party Decor []  2020-1-31 10:51

    The curtain was excellent for our makeshift image booth! The curtain stayed up all night with the sticky side it came with!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTOPP 2 Pack Rose Gold Foil Fringe Curtains Photo Backdrop Party Decorations, 3ft x 8 ft Shiny Metallic Tinsel Party Door Curtain Photo Booth Props for Birthday Wedding Party Decor []  2020-1-31 10:51

    Amazing quality for the price! Used these as a image backdrop for my mom’s surprise 60th birthday party and the adhesive on the back of the curtains was really powerful and created them super simple to hang! Very real to the dimensions listed and because the adhesive is strong, I can use these curtains more than once! Only lost 1-2 streamers in the clean up process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTOPP 2 Pack Rose Gold Foil Fringe Curtains Photo Backdrop Party Decorations, 3ft x 8 ft Shiny Metallic Tinsel Party Door Curtain Photo Booth Props for Birthday Wedding Party Decor []  2020-1-31 10:51

    Was not satisfied with this item. Not good Quality. I bought two packs of the two packs so I had 4 curtains. The first package I opened the first curtain was ripped at the top and the second curtain the end of it had some of the streamer part chop off. Not amazing quality never opened the second pack of them afraid it would be the same issues. I created due with the first two hurt curtains, but was not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTOPP 2 Pack Rose Gold Foil Fringe Curtains Photo Backdrop Party Decorations, 3ft x 8 ft Shiny Metallic Tinsel Party Door Curtain Photo Booth Props for Birthday Wedding Party Decor []  2020-1-31 10:51

    Product was well packaged and amazing quality. They seem a small more bronze that rose gold but it was fine. I want I had gotten a pic. They were quite beautiful when they were up. I was just using them to block off my dining room from the party in my living room. I place them up with some balloons in front. I can’t totally speak to the adhesive because I used mounting putty in addition just in case, but I feel like they would have stayed up just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTOPP 2 Pack Rose Gold Foil Fringe Curtains Photo Backdrop Party Decorations, 3ft x 8 ft Shiny Metallic Tinsel Party Door Curtain Photo Booth Props for Birthday Wedding Party Decor []  2020-1-31 10:51

    Very long! Adhesive stick well on wall. Excellent for image area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTOPP 2 Pack Rose Gold Foil Fringe Curtains Photo Backdrop Party Decorations, 3ft x 8 ft Shiny Metallic Tinsel Party Door Curtain Photo Booth Props for Birthday Wedding Party Decor []  2020-1-31 10:51

    These provided a attractive backdrop for my daughter's bday. The adhesion is very powerful and simple to will only likely obtain one use, though. They tear easily upon takedown and become a giant ball of mess. Maybe test not using the adhesive and just use tape to apply? Still worth it though, very cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGATA CASA Kids Star Blackout Curtains Grommet Thermal 2 Panels for Bed Room,Cutout Galaxy Window Curtain Darkening Drapes for Nursery Living Room(Pink 52x63in) []  2020-6-24 20:7

    Used in my daughters nursery. They are SO beautiful & work better to blockout sun then the eclipse one I had on the window. The cutouts are excellent for nap time because my daughter can place herself to sleep with a small light in the room and then when it’s bedtime & it’s dark no light comes through them. Amazing buy, will use with all my babies 💛

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PONY DANCE Kitchen Curtains 36 - Tiers Valances Blackout Window Drapes Thermal Insulated Blinds Matching with Curtain Panels, 42 Width x 36 Length, Biscotti Beige, Set of 2 []  2020-7-26 23:3

    Just received the beige and was very excited to obtain these installed. Color is nice but doesn't do a very amazing job of blocking out the sun. The product is described as triple weave technology-- Front Layer, Black Yarn, Back Layer. This product doesn't appear to have the black yarn layer otherwise I wouldn't see so much sunlight through them, rhaps my expectations are too high but images that others have taken present a lot more reduction in light than these offer me. BTW, these were installed on the east side of my house and the sun isn't hitting them directly right now because it's afternoon. I can only imagine that the morning sun is going to shine through even more. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PONY DANCE Kitchen Curtains 36 - Tiers Valances Blackout Window Drapes Thermal Insulated Blinds Matching with Curtain Panels, 42 Width x 36 Length, Biscotti Beige, Set of 2 []  2020-7-26 23:3

    We needed/wanted a new, lighter look in our RV, and these proved a amazing replacement for the 20 year old blinds. The are as described (pure white filtering only 50% or so of the light), but that's what we wanted...to hold the front zone nice a light feeling. We're glad we got these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGATA CASA Kids Star Blackout Curtains Grommet Thermal 2 Panels for Bed Room,Cutout Galaxy Window Curtain Darkening Drapes for Nursery Living Room(Pink 52x63in) []  2020-6-24 20:7

    I love these so much!!!! They are sooo sooo cute! They are blackout except the light that comes through the cutouts looks like twinkling stars. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PONY DANCE Kitchen Curtains 36 - Tiers Valances Blackout Window Drapes Thermal Insulated Blinds Matching with Curtain Panels, 42 Width x 36 Length, Biscotti Beige, Set of 2 []  2020-7-26 23:3

    The curtains beautiful much meant my expectations, they were soft and when I opened the pack they shook out without a wrinkle! I'd say the blackout quality is about 98%. I consider that exceptionally amazing being that they are not lined at all. I would buy them again. I did buy the black ones, so I don't know how well the other colors black out the light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PONY DANCE Kitchen Curtains 36 - Tiers Valances Blackout Window Drapes Thermal Insulated Blinds Matching with Curtain Panels, 42 Width x 36 Length, Biscotti Beige, Set of 2 []  2020-7-26 23:3

    I wanted to shade the sun from two south-facing windows in my bedroom so I bought a set of these. I'm very happy with how they dim the light. They don't have black on the back, but they're of thick enough material that it makes a difference. After I hung them and slept in the room for one night, I came back and order a pair for both my living room and guest bedroom windows that face west. I think that they are a very fair product for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGATA CASA Kids Star Blackout Curtains Grommet Thermal 2 Panels for Bed Room,Cutout Galaxy Window Curtain Darkening Drapes for Nursery Living Room(Pink 52x63in) []  2020-6-24 20:7

    I’m a 30 year old woman who loves all things cosmic and galaxy related. I got these for my bedroom. They are TRUE blackout quality (unlike some that claim to be) The grommets add a touch of luxury, and the curtains have a thick satin feel. Highly happy and will be ordering these again in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGATA CASA Kids Star Blackout Curtains Grommet Thermal 2 Panels for Bed Room,Cutout Galaxy Window Curtain Darkening Drapes for Nursery Living Room(Pink 52x63in) []  2020-6-24 20:7

    it is so though i think it's not totally black out because its a small bit little for my windows , it's perfect! i love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PONY DANCE Kitchen Curtains 36 - Tiers Valances Blackout Window Drapes Thermal Insulated Blinds Matching with Curtain Panels, 42 Width x 36 Length, Biscotti Beige, Set of 2 []  2020-7-26 23:3

    These curtains are better than I expected for the price. The material is soft and hangs well, feels like a soft twill. Sometimes drapes are so light, they just don't hang right, these are nice. Both panels matched in length. I looked at these originally as my bedroom window faces the west and after some 90 degree days, where my bedroom was 85 still at midnite, I decided I required more on the window besides wooden blinds, and cheaper than a portable air conditioner. But, due to having the baseboard heater under the window, I required some that were shorter than the regular 63", and found these, the 45" is just perfect, covers the window, hangs about 4" below the sill, and looks nice. I got the beige as I did not a blackout, cave bedroom, just mainly to block out some of the heat and add privacy. They do darken the bedroom but not a lot. I like them, and am satisfied I got them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PONY DANCE Kitchen Curtains 36 - Tiers Valances Blackout Window Drapes Thermal Insulated Blinds Matching with Curtain Panels, 42 Width x 36 Length, Biscotti Beige, Set of 2 []  2020-7-26 23:3

    I had blinds on all of my windows because they are so inexpensive. I was tired of cheap, crappy curtains. I didn't think I could obtain super nice curtains for so cheap and for some reason, I didn't look on is is actually the second time I purchased these curtains. The first time was over 2 years ago when we re-did our bedroom but ended up not painting, so I never took them out of the package. We were finally ready to install them latest week and I loved them so much, I bought more for the living ese are GREAT quality and while they're not 100% BLACKOUT, they really do darken the room up, even the white sets we have. (White in the bedroom, red in the living room).I will be buying more for the kids' rooms, and one more set for the other living room windows really cannot go wrong with these... just want they had more colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PONY DANCE Kitchen Curtains 36 - Tiers Valances Blackout Window Drapes Thermal Insulated Blinds Matching with Curtain Panels, 42 Width x 36 Length, Biscotti Beige, Set of 2 []  2020-7-26 23:3

    I just can't say enough about these. My son got a job working nights so wanted to be sure he could sleep alright during the day...Holy Cow did these create his room dark...one would have thought it was pitch black outside at noon. I got a second set for my room I was so impressed and just ordered another set for the living room window (112 x 84 ) window since they also claim to support with heating and cooling. They look very nice, are beautiful well created and do their job as well as expected if not better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PONY DANCE Kitchen Curtains 36 - Tiers Valances Blackout Window Drapes Thermal Insulated Blinds Matching with Curtain Panels, 42 Width x 36 Length, Biscotti Beige, Set of 2 []  2020-7-26 23:3

    So first - you have to understand that you're paying less than $20 for TWO curtain panels...if you're expecting to be dark like you're inside a cave, you're going to be disappointed. I am, however, very satisfied with this purchase. I bought these because, with the time change, my 6 year old though it was a amazing idea to wake up with the sun... leaving me with a very cranky first grader before lunch. We place these up latest night, and this morning I had to wake up him for breakfast and school.A few things - I DID buy these in black, which I would assume would be the most result color for light blocking. His window also has blinds - which means that the curtain have support blocking the 's not like you go into his room and it feels like midnight - but it blocks enough light that you can very comfortably stay asleep in the morning. If you truly need curtains that mimic night time during the day, these probably aren't for you. Honestly, you probably just need to foil the window to obtain the best light blocking possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PONY DANCE Kitchen Curtains 36 - Tiers Valances Blackout Window Drapes Thermal Insulated Blinds Matching with Curtain Panels, 42 Width x 36 Length, Biscotti Beige, Set of 2 []  2020-7-26 23:3

    The purpose for these was to hold the road lamp light (it is bright!) out of my bedroom and hold it dark for a couple hours after sunrise. Well... purpose achieved. I created a makeshift way of hanging these up with a cord across the top of my window. I fold these up and shop them every morning, and when I pull them back out at night, they are wrinkle free and with no lint or dust stuck to them. I suppose these could be left up hanging on a curtain rod with an extra curtain, layered on top; these would look fine. Highly recommended if you wish to darken a room with bright [email protected]#$%!&ing the window from the outside. Sweet dreams!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGATA CASA Kids Star Blackout Curtains Grommet Thermal 2 Panels for Bed Room,Cutout Galaxy Window Curtain Darkening Drapes for Nursery Living Room(Pink 52x63in) []  2020-6-24 20:7

    Super cute! We love this for my daughters room!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGATA CASA Kids Star Blackout Curtains Grommet Thermal 2 Panels for Bed Room,Cutout Galaxy Window Curtain Darkening Drapes for Nursery Living Room(Pink 52x63in) []  2020-6-24 20:7

    I did return these because I found a better color for us but these are beautiful cool and nice material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGATA CASA Kids Star Blackout Curtains Grommet Thermal 2 Panels for Bed Room,Cutout Galaxy Window Curtain Darkening Drapes for Nursery Living Room(Pink 52x63in) []  2020-6-24 20:7

    I want these came in more colors! I would have preferred a cream color or white because my daughter's walls are pink, but the pattern was so cute we decided to go with the pink anyway. They are beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGATA CASA Kids Star Blackout Curtains Grommet Thermal 2 Panels for Bed Room,Cutout Galaxy Window Curtain Darkening Drapes for Nursery Living Room(Pink 52x63in) []  2020-6-24 20:7

    I place them in my grand children’s play room. I love how the light comes through the patterns. They are very soft and block the light really well. I thought based on the picture that the material was a softer pink, my still like the color. Recommend this product. I’ve ordered a various set/pattern in the same material for another bedroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGATA CASA Kids Star Blackout Curtains Grommet Thermal 2 Panels for Bed Room,Cutout Galaxy Window Curtain Darkening Drapes for Nursery Living Room(Pink 52x63in) []  2020-6-24 20:7

    Love these used one panel for each window if I had two windows together I would place them together but they look amazing one panel each window. My kiddos love the small bit of light it lets through and the fun design. I love that it keeps out the bright light for naps and keeps room darkened. Amazing price for what you get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MANGATA CASA Kids Star Blackout Curtains Grommet Thermal 2 Panels for Bed Room,Cutout Galaxy Window Curtain Darkening Drapes for Nursery Living Room(Pink 52x63in) []  2020-6-24 20:7

    My son likes these they hold his room nice and dark and the summer heat out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PONY DANCE Kitchen Curtains 36 - Tiers Valances Blackout Window Drapes Thermal Insulated Blinds Matching with Curtain Panels, 42 Width x 36 Length, Biscotti Beige, Set of 2 []  2020-7-26 23:3

    I just love the attractive sheen on these curtains. I purchased these in blue for a bathroom and closet. It's a attractive blue, a cross between blue and navy. The color is rich and vibrant and just beautiful. If you wish a navy blue this is not it, and if you have to have a specific shade plan ahead in case the color is wrong for you. They do a amazing job blocking light, and helps with cold air drafts in the winter. Planning to buy more to replace other curtains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgundy Sequin Fabric by The Yard, Wine Glitter Sequins Fabric for DIY, Handcraft, Sewing, Sequin Table Cloth, Backdrop Curtains, Wedding, Party Decor (3 Feet 1 Yard, Maroon) ~190502S []  2020-1-13 18:45

    Really loved this fabric, makes an awesome backdrop for pictures and videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgundy Sequin Fabric by The Yard, Wine Glitter Sequins Fabric for DIY, Handcraft, Sewing, Sequin Table Cloth, Backdrop Curtains, Wedding, Party Decor (3 Feet 1 Yard, Maroon) ~190502S []  2020-1-13 18:45

    Used to create a valance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgundy Sequin Fabric by The 0.5 Yard, Wine Glitter Sequins Fabric for DIY, Handcraft, Sewing, Sequin Table Cloth, Backdrop Curtains, Wedding, Party Decor (Maroon) -190502S []  2019-12-17 20:28

    I give 4 stars only because it came to me in 8 one yard pieces and i required a run of 8 yards and ended up having to stiche the fabric together. Other then that ist attractive fabric and id love other colors if i could obtain it in a full 8 yard piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgundy Sequin Fabric by The 0.5 Yard, Wine Glitter Sequins Fabric for DIY, Handcraft, Sewing, Sequin Table Cloth, Backdrop Curtains, Wedding, Party Decor (Maroon) -190502S []  2019-12-23 19:2

    Love this fabric! Comes fast and you can create anything with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgundy Sequin Fabric by The 0.5 Yard, Wine Glitter Sequins Fabric for DIY, Handcraft, Sewing, Sequin Table Cloth, Backdrop Curtains, Wedding, Party Decor (Maroon) -190502S []  2019-12-18 19:5

    I give 4 stars only because it came to me in 8 one yard pieces and i required a run of 8 yards and ended up having to stiche the fabric together. Other then that ist attractive fabric and id love other colors if i could obtain it in a full 8 yard piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgundy Sequin Fabric by The 0.5 Yard, Wine Glitter Sequins Fabric for DIY, Handcraft, Sewing, Sequin Table Cloth, Backdrop Curtains, Wedding, Party Decor (Maroon) -190502S []  2019-12-18 19:5

    I ordered two (color was champagne) very cute, real color, non see thru, no shedding, has a small weight to it and no smell.I ordered this to go on my daughters Prom Backdrop for pictures. [email protected]#$%! was longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgundy Sequin Fabric by The 0.5 Yard, Wine Glitter Sequins Fabric for DIY, Handcraft, Sewing, Sequin Table Cloth, Backdrop Curtains, Wedding, Party Decor (Maroon) -190502S []  2019-12-24 18:57

    I give 4 stars only because it came to me in 8 one yard pieces and i required a run of 8 yards and ended up having to stiche the fabric together. Other then that ist attractive fabric and id love other colors if i could obtain it in a full 8 yard piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgundy Sequin Fabric by The 0.5 Yard, Wine Glitter Sequins Fabric for DIY, Handcraft, Sewing, Sequin Table Cloth, Backdrop Curtains, Wedding, Party Decor (Maroon) -190502S []  2019-12-24 18:57

    This was nicer then I thought. Am using it in several projects. Simple to see and attractive look to it. Very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgundy Sequin Fabric by The 0.5 Yard, Wine Glitter Sequins Fabric for DIY, Handcraft, Sewing, Sequin Table Cloth, Backdrop Curtains, Wedding, Party Decor (Maroon) -190502S []  2019-12-17 20:28

    Very beautiful material. A darker gold fit in excellent on a fabric banner I am making for grand daughter's first birthday. The sequins do obtain everywhere when cutting but that is to be expected ..nothing a vacuum can't solve!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgundy Sequin Fabric by The 0.5 Yard, Wine Glitter Sequins Fabric for DIY, Handcraft, Sewing, Sequin Table Cloth, Backdrop Curtains, Wedding, Party Decor (Maroon) -190502S []  2019-12-17 20:28

    I ordered two (color was champagne) very cute, real color, non see thru, no shedding, has a small weight to it and no smell.I ordered this to go on my daughters Prom Backdrop for pictures. [email protected]#$%! was longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgundy Sequin Fabric by The 0.5 Yard, Wine Glitter Sequins Fabric for DIY, Handcraft, Sewing, Sequin Table Cloth, Backdrop Curtains, Wedding, Party Decor (Maroon) -190502S []  2019-12-18 19:5

    Very beautiful material. A darker gold fit in excellent on a fabric banner I am making for grand daughter's first birthday. The sequins do obtain everywhere when cutting but that is to be expected ..nothing a vacuum can't solve!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgundy Sequin Fabric by The 0.5 Yard, Wine Glitter Sequins Fabric for DIY, Handcraft, Sewing, Sequin Table Cloth, Backdrop Curtains, Wedding, Party Decor (Maroon) -190502S []  2019-12-18 19:5

    This was nicer then I thought. Am using it in several projects. Simple to see and attractive look to it. Very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgundy Sequin Fabric by The 0.5 Yard, Wine Glitter Sequins Fabric for DIY, Handcraft, Sewing, Sequin Table Cloth, Backdrop Curtains, Wedding, Party Decor (Maroon) -190502S []  2019-12-23 19:2

    Reading the description it sounds as if you can order multiple yards of the material. I ordered ten yards. I received 10 individual packages of 1 yard of fabric. Very frustrating! The description should state that it ONLY comes in 1 yard increments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgundy Sequin Fabric by The 0.5 Yard, Wine Glitter Sequins Fabric for DIY, Handcraft, Sewing, Sequin Table Cloth, Backdrop Curtains, Wedding, Party Decor (Maroon) -190502S []  2019-12-23 19:2

    Really loved this fabric, makes an awesome backdrop for pictures and videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burgundy Sequin Fabric by The 0.5 Yard, Wine Glitter Sequins Fabric for DIY, Handcraft, Sewing, Sequin Table Cloth, Backdrop Curtains, Wedding, Party Decor (Maroon) -190502S []  2019-12-23 19:2

    When you chop into the fabric, the sequences fall out and go everywhere. You search them in your hands, clothes floor, table. It never ends! The fabric is very beautiful if you can place up with the clean up!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386