Read gold shiny gold metallic vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight printing for wiimote wii controller reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gold shiny gold metallic vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight printing for wiimote wii controller reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    0  


    Add your opinion on gold shiny gold metallic vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight printing for wiimote wii controller or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilight Link Wii U Pro Controller Vinyl Decal Sticker Skin by Demon Decal []  2020-1-31 19:23

    Just [email protected]#$%! would not have waved up on the sides of the grip sections

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilight Link Wii U Pro Controller Vinyl Decal Sticker Skin by Demon Decal []  2020-1-31 19:23

    It has problem sticking on the arches of the controller but will stay on as long as you're not tossing your controller around or using your controller with filthy hands. It's beautiful simple to apply, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilight Link Wii U Pro Controller Vinyl Decal Sticker Skin by Demon Decal []  2020-1-31 19:23

    Fit amazing for me and looks exactly as I'd hoped. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilight Link Wii U Pro Controller Vinyl Decal Sticker Skin by Demon Decal []  2020-1-31 19:23

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilight Link Wii U Pro Controller Vinyl Decal Sticker Skin by Demon Decal []  2020-1-31 19:23

    The skin that I have recieved is exceptional, it met my standards on what a amazing controller skin should be. It feels amazing and doesnt take the feel away from the controller itself and the controller skin itself is epic. I would 100% recommend this e reason why I place 4/5 stars though is because it could be handy having instructions included next time with the product since I found it a bit awkward applying the skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Decal Skin Sticker for Wii U Console and Controller []  2020-8-5 20:19

    The decals were a small hard to line up excellent but looks beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Decal Skin Sticker for Wii U Console and Controller []  2020-8-5 20:19

    I was aware that the decal would take a long time getting positioned correctly, and most of the stickers fit perfectly. The only one that didnt line up was the one for the bottom of the consol. The cutouts for the consol's rubber feet were not in the right spot. To fix this, I had to extend the existing holes with an exacto-knife. Also note that no decal for the back of the consol (which is not shown in the seller's picture) was provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Decal Skin Sticker for Wii U Console and Controller []  2020-8-5 20:19

    Fits a Wii u perfect, simple to apply and beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Decal Skin Sticker for Wii U Console and Controller []  2020-8-5 20:19

    Fit well, but the logo was upside down on one side of the machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Decal Skin Sticker for Wii U Console and Controller []  2020-8-5 20:19

    I am somewhat of a perfectionist and when I saw the black lines over the design on one of the skin stickers, I knew then that I would give this one star. Theres no in between for me, its either 1 star or 5 stars. If it would have came without those black lines ruining the image, I would have given it 5 stars. Im very dissapointed in this product. Its a cool design and I was ready to give a amazing review but those damn black lines ruined it for me. I dont wish to go through the hassle of returning it, I dont have time for that and I barely use my Wii U, I just wanted a skin to protect it from scratches and I guess ill have to settle for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Decal Skin Sticker for Wii U Console and Controller []  2020-8-5 20:19

    Product looks cool, but simple to place on though, especially with no instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Decal Skin Sticker for Wii U Console and Controller []  2020-8-5 20:19

    It looks great!!! I bought it for a Christmas show to go on my sisters WII U and she loves it! It fits well, as long as you put it correctly. Very satisfied, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Decal Skin Sticker for Wii U Console and Controller []  2020-8-5 20:19

    Was bought for me as a bonus i love how it looks but the bottom of the console's decal has the rubber feet in the wrong spot and theres no clear direction of what goes where so its a small confusing if you've never done it before but its possible to figure out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:19

    poor product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:19

    The product didn't stick very well and the android game pad skin didn't fit on the whole thing. But the wii u skin over all was ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mightyskins Skin Decal Skin Compatible with Nintendo Wii Console + Two Wiimote Controllers Sticker- American Pride []  2020-8-5 20:19

    Fits good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mightyskins Skin Decal Skin Compatible with Nintendo Wii Console + Two Wiimote Controllers Sticker- American Pride []  2020-8-5 20:19

    Loved how simple it was to place on the wii & remotes.. looks very special compared to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brushed Gold - Air Release Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Microsoft Xbox 360 Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:10

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    This skin comes in a nice envelope on wax paper with instructions for being careful, I managed to stick them on straight without using a slip ever, even though I knew some white would show, I didn't realize it would be so ey don't even have decals included for two whole faces of the Wii (see pictures).If you do not hold it vertical, then white sides will be exposed, as is the case in my otherwise all-black e quality of the skin seems decent, but while I do not care for the controller skins, I want this would have fully created my Wii black.I suggest you a small more before settling for this. It's not bad, but it is not good.I suppose I should have done a one-to-one mapping of the photo of the Amazon posting to my Wii before purchasing and being disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    AwesomeAs I was in printing for 30 years, Putting the Labels on was a Breeze for ankyou :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Not the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    The instructions are only moderately useful, so you have to kind of guess which piece goes where on the wii, but it's not too hard to figure really, really, really wish to spray the surface to be stickered with the recommended water/dish soap solution. If you don't, the first minuscule misapplication of the decal will render it irreparably warped. This is real of any vinyl application, however. Fortunately, we did use the solution and got it all installed quite perfectly. Does it create it look like a black wii? Well, not quite. You can still it's a white wii with black decals on it, but only if you're looking for it, and even then only from closer than a few it worth it if you don't feel like blowing another $250 on a wii just so you can have a black one? Absolutely. Just take your time and be careful, and it'll look great. The pieces are well cut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Bought this awhile ago, not that amazing of a decal or product and they also refused to give a for the decal even when it was unused. Not recommended at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Amazing directions, helped create applications painless and error-free. I have the original white-colored Wii and I didn't wish to shell out the dough for a fresh console just to create it match everything else, so I applied these decals and with patience and a steady hand, I used a fine point brush and glossy black model paint to painstakingly create the rest black. My console looks amazing and matches the rest of my electronics in the living room!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Gave as a gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Brownish color in sunlight instead of black. Thin material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Difficult to adhere accurately and eliminating bubbles proved tricky, but overall did the job. Accurate-cut pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    This created my white wii into a black wii. It looks very stylish and very awesome. Of course with any kind of skin there is some difficulty with laying down the panels just right, but over all it did what I wanted it to do for a amazing instead of having to a fresh black wii and loosing all the android games I downloaded on it. The product came in sooner than I expected it to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mario Luigi Princess Peach Toad Vinyl with Lamination Protective Skin Sticker Cover Decal for Nintendo Wii Remote []  2020-2-7 22:15

    They each have their own remotes and they are satisfied with them thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mario Luigi Princess Peach Toad Vinyl with Lamination Protective Skin Sticker Cover Decal for Nintendo Wii Remote []  2020-2-7 22:15

    fit reg wii remotes amazing an look awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designer Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console plus Controller Decal for: Wii U System - Zebra []  2020-5-2 19:2

    Very cute make batter to the WiiU console. My daughter loved it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designer Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console plus Controller Decal for: Wii U System - Controlled []  2020-1-31 19:22

    I like it. As long as you take your time to it on it will come out excellent and look great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designer Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console plus Controller Decal for: Wii U System - Controlled []  2020-1-31 19:22

    All my mates love it and it fits quite well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designer Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console plus Controller Decal for: Wii U System - Cherry Blossoms []  2020-2-7 22:19

    the stickers fit really well to the Wii U, a bit hard to place on but amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designer Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console plus Controller Decal for: Wii U System - Cherry Blossoms []  2020-2-7 22:19

    Didn't message the gaps by the joysticks. picture on decal a small blurry. will go with a various brand next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designer Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console plus Controller Decal for: Wii U System - Controlled []  2020-1-31 19:22

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designer Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console plus Controller Decal for: Wii U System - Zebra []  2020-5-2 19:2

    It was ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designer Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console plus Controller Decal for: Wii U System - Controlled []  2020-1-31 19:22

    I love how the skin look, I should've bought a skin for wii u years ago. Better late to begin than never.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designer Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console plus Controller Decal for: Wii U System - Cherry Blossoms []  2020-2-7 22:19

    Love this! It’s so cute. My 6 year old says our Wii U looks beautiful. Would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designer Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console plus Controller Decal for: Wii U System - Controlled []  2020-1-31 19:22

    Gets the look right with a giggling result upon reading the NoFriendo logo on the controller. Just [email protected]#$%! had the actual Nintendo logo on to g obtain the nicer, cleaner look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designer Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console plus Controller Decal for: Wii U System - Zebra []  2020-5-2 19:2

    The product turned out amazing! It doesn't even look like it's a cover it looks like it's just factory created that method ! Simple to place on, nice finish!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designer Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console plus Controller Decal for: Wii U System - Controlled []  2020-1-31 19:22

    Amazing product and reliable timing for receiving gift. Definitely will from this shipper again for future products. Fits the product firmly and presentation is slick and beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2pcs Skin Stickers for Xbox 360 Controllers - Vinyl Leather Texture Sticker Slim Game Controller - Protectors Stickers Controller Decal - Battle Torn Strip&Weeds Black [ Controller Not Included ] []  2020-2-7 22:11

    One of them didn't sick to well but the other one did

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2pcs Skin Stickers for Xbox 360 Controllers - Vinyl Leather Texture Sticker Slim Game Controller - Protectors Stickers Controller Decal - Battle Torn Strip&Weeds Black [ Controller Not Included ] []  2020-2-7 22:11

    Sticks great, product as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2pcs Skin Stickers for Xbox 360 Controllers - Vinyl Leather Texture Sticker Slim Game Controller - Protectors Stickers Controller Decal - Battle Torn Strip&Weeds Black [ Controller Not Included ] []  2020-2-7 22:11

    Excellent size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-5-2 19:2

    It sticks well and it looks cool. Works for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-5-2 19:2

    I like it too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purple Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-7-27 0:46

    It's a cool concept, but hard to do. The reflective nature of the skin makes it hard to not crease it while installing. Not really the fault of the manufacturer, just a warning to be additional careful installing it if you wish it to look good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purple Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-7-27 0:46

    Looks really amazing on the Wii U. My daughter loves it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lime Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-8-14 20:8

    Very cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purple Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-7-27 0:46

    Really cuts the range of the wii android game paf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purple Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-7-27 0:46

    -Dont obtain me wrong love the color it looks great, sticks great.-Once it sticks it doesnt come off to fix the the problem. (which is good, in the long run) not simple to smooth out. Very simple to scratch it and if scratch extremely noticeable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purple Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-7-27 0:46

    A amazing cover both in color and fit. My daughter asked for this cover and I purchased it not know exactly what she wanted..however when she got it she was very satisfied and said it was exactly what she wasn't Perfect. Would again if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lime Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-8-14 20:8

    I was shocked at how simple it was to apply, I love the design selections,just create sure you take your time when applying,I will be ordering one for my 360,Xbox One,Ps3,and Ps4,and heck,maybe a 2nd for my Wii U!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purple Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-7-27 0:46

    with the support of a hair set on low the curved edges were malable. Patience served the effort well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainbow Unicorn Pink Background Design Vinyl Decal Sticker Skin by egeek amz for Nintendo Switch Dock []  2020-2-7 22:16

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UUShop Vinyl Skin Decal Cover Wrap for Playstation 3 PS3 Controller (Blue Daemon) []  2020-6-11 20:31

    not worth the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UUShop Vinyl Skin Decal Cover Wrap for Playstation 3 PS3 Controller (Blue Daemon) []  2020-6-11 20:31

    I was disappointed. The graphics were not as easily displayed in true life when done as here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UUShop Vinyl Skin Decal Cover Wrap for Playstation 3 PS3 Controller (Blue Daemon) []  2020-6-11 20:31

    The YTTL®Leather Texture Surface Designer Skin Sticker Decal is a amazing decal for those gamer in your life. I have two gamer in my life and i decided to apply this decal there remote control and needless to say there were ecstatic. The colors are a vibrant and eye catching. The app was easy, i was able to do it under 5 minutes. It's also very amazing quality because the edges hasn't lifted and there where no air bubbles. For best app technique follow the sellers instructions, that's what i stall1) Clean the unit's surface as thoroughly as imaginable. Use rubbing alcohol on a lint-free cloth to take away any grease or other contaminates. Most problems of non-sticking are As a effect of some form of oil or grease that may be at the unit PRIOR to installation.2) Peel one piece of the Skin from the paper liner. NOT to allow the adhesive side touch anything.3) Decide the location, apply the Skin(Sticker) to the outside The usage of your fingers or the side of your thumb, starting from one corner and working your method around the surface.4) If a piece isn't going on straight, you'll be able to gently lift it back up. Don't stretch it from its original size.5) If installed slowly and carefully, there must be NO air bubbles left under the outside(Sticker). Any air that can change into trapped under the outside(Sticker) all over installation will go away in time.I received this product for a discounted for my honest unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UUShop Vinyl Skin Decal Cover Wrap for Playstation 3 PS3 Controller (Blue Daemon) []  2020-6-11 20:31

    They create it look like it covers it completely in the image but in reality, it's literally stickers the quality of Dollar Tree that makes your controller actually look worse. Also, for anyone that is confused: this is NOT a custom controller it is simply very poor decals that obtain in the method of finger movement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UUShop Vinyl Skin Decal Cover Wrap for Playstation 3 PS3 Controller (Blue Daemon) []  2020-6-11 20:31

    Wrong thing. I thought it was the controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UUShop Vinyl Skin Decal Cover Wrap for Playstation 3 PS3 Controller (Blue Daemon) []  2020-6-11 20:31

    I thought it was the true controller not a skin for one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UUShop Vinyl Skin Decal Cover Wrap for Playstation 3 PS3 Controller (Blue Daemon) []  2020-6-11 20:31

    We did not read the description carefully, so, we were a bit surprised to search out it was a sticker. However, my 8 year old enjoyed giving husband existing controller a create over without spending too much of his allowance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UUShop Vinyl Skin Decal Cover Wrap for Playstation 3 PS3 Controller (Blue Daemon) []  2020-6-11 20:31

    Product arrive on time, in a thin one sheet of paper, just like any stickers. Color and design is beautiful. It is stronger than your avg. stickers, but not very leathery like stated. I thought the sticker was going to cover the whole control like the picture, but it isnt. It does have that affect of covering the whole front of the controller if you look from the top. My little children think this sticker coverage is beautiful amazing and neat. My 24 years old gamer husband wasn't as impress as my kids. Lok so yes, the liking depend on the age of the audience. I got this product for in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. All experience and words are truly mine and mine alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UUShop Vinyl Skin Decal Cover Wrap for Playstation 3 PS3 Controller (Blue Daemon) []  2020-6-11 20:31

    is liked and amazing to play with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UUShop Vinyl Skin Decal Cover Wrap for Playstation 3 PS3 Controller (Blue Daemon) []  2020-6-11 20:31

    I recently purchased the YTTL PlayStation control cover for my son for his birthday. He is still young so he was extremely excited to “design” his PlayStation controller. The cover is a easy “cutout” sticker that you attach to the face of the controller. The installation was very easy. The pack itself did not come with any instructions for attaching the sticker. There are instructions located on the product page on Amazon ter installation there is no lag time needed for drying. Once applied, the controller is amazing to go and ready to be used. MY son is extremely happy with his fresh look for the PlayStation controller. These create an perfect bonus for anyone that wants that custom look for their controller. Overall a amazing product, simple installation and a nice look after application. 5/5 stars. I received this at a discounted or rate for my honest and unbiased opinion, but all opinions expressed are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silk PLA 3D Printer Filament 1.75mm 1KG 2.2 LBS Spool 3D Printing Material CC3D Shine Silky Shiny Metallic Metal Gold Silver Copper Bronze PLA Filament (Silk Jade Green) []  2020-1-31 15:0

     I really love the method this items prints! It's really smooth and the finish is very cool! BUT it did take a small dialing in to obtain it to work well. Specifically - this items likes to be cooled immediately. Take a look at the attached video for an example. The first segment shows a manual extrusion, no fan. Note how it self-retracts and is a bit rubbery. The 2nd segment is same length but 100% fan. Acts more or less like what you'd expect! Typically with PLA you print 1st layer no fan and subsequent layers with fan, but I'm finding more consistent results by printing all layers with 100% mething else that is really nice about this filament is it handles supports really well. They are simple to separate and the surface is really nice at the interface. All in all this is a really nice filament if you're looking for that "metal" look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silk PLA 3D Printer Filament 1.75mm 1KG 2.2 LBS Spool 3D Printing Material CC3D Shine Silky Shiny Metallic Metal Gold Silver Copper Bronze PLA Filament (Silk Jade Green) []  2020-1-31 15:0

    This has been the worst pla iv ever worked with. Not only was the spool cracked when I recieved it but it prints TERRIBLY. I usually use only hatchbox products (which iv never had issues with) but I loved the color of this product. I have learned my lesson, I will never deviate again.I adjusted temp, base height, cleaned and recleaned the extruder, upped the extrusion percentage, adjusted print speed, and still the absolute worst material iv used so far. It either doesnt wish to adhere at all or half of it crinkles up next to perfectly adhered sections. The worst!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silk PLA 3D Printer Filament 1.75mm 1KG 2.2 LBS Spool 3D Printing Material CC3D Shine Silky Shiny Metallic Metal Gold Silver Copper Bronze PLA Filament (Silk Jade Green) []  2020-1-31 15:0

    This filament looks beautiful darn cool when it comes out right. My first 4-5 prints all failed while I was trying to obtain the temp mixture right. I found that printing with the nozzle at 215C and the Heated bed at 60C (Using an Ender 3 Pro) yielded the best results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silk PLA 3D Printer Filament 1.75mm 1KG 2.2 LBS Spool 3D Printing Material CC3D Shine Silky Shiny Metallic Metal Gold Silver Copper Bronze PLA Filament (Silk Jade Green) []  2020-1-31 15:0

    I had already bought their silky gold filament, which I love, so I decided to test the silver next, and I'm really not disappointed at e prints come out really silver, bright and shiny, not the only slightly shiny gray from other "silver" filaments (I've tried 3 various brands so far). Check out the picture, the cube on the left was printed with this silk silver and the one on the right is a Hatchbox silver. I did not use flash, was just standing by the window. This filament really catches the light. Definitely buying more of this in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MagicSkin Vinyl Skin Sticker Cover Decal for Playstation 4 PS4 Pro Slim Remote Controllers []  2020-2-7 22:7

    My sticker was already unstuck in its plastic, will not stay on controller waste of money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silk PLA 3D Printer Filament 1.75mm 1KG 2.2 LBS Spool 3D Printing Material CC3D Shine Silky Shiny Metallic Metal Gold Silver Copper Bronze PLA Filament (Silk Jade Green) []  2020-1-31 15:0

    I bought this filament after reading through the previous reviews, so I knew that I was likely in for a wild e filament was packaged as one would expect with a stiff, resealable plastic bag. There didn't seem to be anything wrong with it at first glance. The filament looked related to other 'silk' style filaments that I have used in the past, though it felt 'light' to the touch. It's hard to explain, but I have become accustomed to a very solid feeling filament and this felt somehow e original purpose of this filament was to reproduce a gold angel for a customer without having to sand/refine/paint the pieces. Due to the size requested and the build zone of my Monoprice Maker Select, I had to chop it into several pieces to fit it all. I felt confident that I could simply attach everything once it was printed.When the filament printed correctly, it printed beautifully. The yellow mustard color mixed with the silk finish definitely gave an eye-popping effect that the customer loved. Unfortunately, that lustre was won through amazing difficulty and a ton of wasted time and filament. It is, as others have stated, very brittle. I found that anything less than a grid help would simply snap off midway through printing, leaving pieces' success up to fate. This often resulted in malformed, hole-ridden and indecipherable pieces, since the layer adhesion was very, very poor. The grid supports mitigated the problems but left horrible scarring on the pieces that ruined the lustre completely. However it is that they obtain the 'silk' finish does not translate into the filament, resulting in very dull, ugly spots where supports have touched or where one might sand it. Similarly, when used in a 3D pen, the resulting extrusion is not 'silk' finish at all, making spots where you might use it to weld pieces together dull.I do think it worth mentioning that once the head, arm and horn of the commissioned figure were place together, it got knocked a scant foot from my hand and shattered at the wrist, neck and mouthpiece. The locations that I would've expected it to break, such as at the 3D pen welded seams, were not where it broke, but instead at random layers in the print, regardless of thickness or infill. This is the first time I've ever dropped a piece, especially at such a low height, and had it explode into chunks. I was able to heat-smooth the layers with the 3D pen's hint but it left ugly, dull lines that stood out like a sore thumb.Other reviews have mentioned that the filament is amazing once you 'dial it in' but I was never able to search that secret temperature combination that would hold things running smoothly. Nothing seemed to support create things lay down smoother, join stronger or feed better. In the end, it jammed both my nozzle and my 3D pen, the latter of which was a casualty of the effort, since it could not be taken apart at the heating element without breaking apart the plastic body and desoldering the nce I purchased 1KG of this filament, it will stay in my rotation primarily as a 'draft' filament to check the size and shape of my models. I search that it prints okay when the pieces have a broad, flat base that tapers upward and requires no supports, though the previous caveats remain. Anything that is thin or requires bridging or steep overhangs will suffer. Any thin pieces will be very likely to snap off. It responds poorly to ironing, bubbling up strangely in some spots and showing through in others, even with 1.5mm in top layers.I want the quality of this filament were better or that another company would create a 'silk' filament in a nice mustard color like this. It hurts me to say that I will never trust it to a final piece, and that I cannot, in amazing conscience, recommend it to anyone else looking for a lovely 'gold' straight off the bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silk PLA 3D Printer Filament 1.75mm 1KG 2.2 LBS Spool 3D Printing Material CC3D Shine Silky Shiny Metallic Metal Gold Silver Copper Bronze PLA Filament (Silk Jade Green) []  2020-1-31 15:0

    I really wanted to love this filament, but after printing 12 calibration objects with hours of tweaking I have surmised that this product is useless for anything other than continuous linear prints. I should have taken a clue from the following: when I would release the drive and manually feed a length of filament through the hotend, the hot filament would shrink upwards and widen, like a hanging worm reacting to being touched. This same reaction would occur every time the filament would be extruded, so it would pull back from medium speed exterior corners and ruin the print. It would also pull back on any stoppage, and restarting after retraction was nearly impossible to time since the it would be moving inside the hotend. All in all, I wasted almost half the spool just trying to debug the material. Save yourself and obtain something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MagicSkin Vinyl Skin Sticker Cover Decal for Playstation 4 PS4 Pro Slim Remote Controllers []  2020-2-7 22:7

    Did not like these waste of money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silk PLA 3D Printer Filament 1.75mm 1KG 2.2 LBS Spool 3D Printing Material CC3D Shine Silky Shiny Metallic Metal Gold Silver Copper Bronze PLA Filament (Silk Jade Green) []  2020-1-31 15:0

    This filament is great! Prints very simple at 205, amazing shine. Silk Copper and their Silk gold are really top quality. My only issue is they are out of stock a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MagicSkin Vinyl Skin Sticker Cover Decal for Playstation 4 PS4 Pro Slim Remote Controllers []  2020-2-7 22:7

    Edges of decal never stuck to controller. Graphic looks good, but the only thing that I will hold on the controller is the nike swoosh on the touch pad. Everything else is coming off after a few uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silk PLA 3D Printer Filament 1.75mm 1KG 2.2 LBS Spool 3D Printing Material CC3D Shine Silky Shiny Metallic Metal Gold Silver Copper Bronze PLA Filament (Silk Jade Green) []  2020-1-31 15:0

    This is the most gorgeous gold filament I've ever seen! It was super simple to print too. Wow. Just wow. It looks like *real gold*! I've bought four various "gold" filaments and this one is like 1000x better than all of them combined. The others don't even *remotely* look like gold. This one, however, ACTUALLY LOOKS LIKE GOLD! It's blowing my mind how awesome this filament riously: This items is unbelievably inted that vase at 215°C with a hardened steel nozzle on an Original Prusa i3 MK2. If you're using a brass nozzle (like most folks) you'll probably search that 205°C is a better temperature (steel doesn't transfer heat as well as brass).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silk PLA 3D Printer Filament 1.75mm 1KG 2.2 LBS Spool 3D Printing Material CC3D Shine Silky Shiny Metallic Metal Gold Silver Copper Bronze PLA Filament (Silk Jade Green) []  2020-1-31 15:0

    The filament was well packed and the vacuum sealed bag is also a Zip lock. The bag had a desiccant package inside. The Spool was well wound, and is is a very high pearlescent filament. My experience with these kinds of filament, is that they are softer, but very smooth. They really war with your extruder. They either grip, or slip. When they slip they are easily worn where the extruder bites in, causing jams. Because of this, I search that higher extruder temps make a less viscous flow and less back pressure. 228ºC on my MK3 is spot on. Other then that my standard PLA profiles work e gold is very yellow in color and has a nice presentation. I printed a E-Calibration Vase box and found my E- multiplier was spot on. The 0.40 mm vase mode box was strong, and showed no sign of weakness or layer delamination issues. My first object is currently printing. I don't see anything unexpected or horrific with the filament, I like it and would more, when needed. Extruder 228º Bed 60º speed 70 mm/sec on a Prusa I3 MK3. Note, I use lower Accelerations and Jerk setting, it really makes these kinds of filaments print better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silk PLA 3D Printer Filament 1.75mm 1KG 2.2 LBS Spool 3D Printing Material CC3D Shine Silky Shiny Metallic Metal Gold Silver Copper Bronze PLA Filament (Silk Jade Green) []  2020-1-31 15:0

    I'm usually too lazy to upload images but since I search tremendous value when other buyers do it, I thought I'd it forward for karma. Just got a 3D printer and have been fanatically exploring all the fun filaments and projects I have time for. Bought this Gold Filament based on the images people uploaded. I know there were a few problems for some people, probably got a poor batch or 9/10 user error. I popped the filament into the printer and changed nothing and it worked fine. Nozzle was 190f to 200f and bed was 50f to 60f ish. Anyway, first print came out beautiful. Slightly yellower than true gold so don't expect the "deep metallic" gold look. However with a splash or two of oil based polyurethane you can amber the color up a bit and brighten to the point where it looks beautiful damn good. I reckon with really thin layer height it would REALLY stand out. I printed this at .2mm and it's about 120 mm tall. Anyway, have a look. Definitely a cool product for messing around and making things look like gold lol. Unique scream out to all the amazon buyers who leave reviews w/images. You are unbelievable help. Wishing you amazing karma in the future. -A

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MagicSkin Vinyl Skin Sticker Cover Decal for Playstation 4 PS4 Pro Slim Remote Controllers []  2020-2-7 22:7

    Look very cheap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Skin Sticker Decal Wrap for Nintendo Switch Console Joy-Con Dock Skin Set Anime Funny Girls []  2019-12-18 22:18

    Overall score: 4.5It was left in front of my front door but I guess that was because they didn't wish to bend it by shoving it in to my mailbox so that I overlooked. It comes in a shady looking glossy plastic envelope with tape covering the part you're supposed to begin and the seller's logo on the front. Inside the envelope is a thin rectangular plastic pouch that holds all the (4) sheets of skins. App process is beautiful easy and self-explanatory but for those of you who don't know you wish to peel off the additional parts first so that actually piece that you stick on won't have any of the residual skin cutouts. Thus below is my review of them.DISCLAIMER: I have only applied TWO OF THE FOUR sheets that it came with which are the joycons/connector ones and the console/kickstand one. I have no idea if the other two skins are defective or worse than what I've used so my review is based off of the ones that I have used.i. Print: The print itself isn't super high quality, like a crystal clear monitor or TV. However I wouldn't say that it's not good either, the print is amazing enough where it looks beautiful sleek and the characters on it look as if it were just hand drawn. The background isn't really defined and it's kind of blurry, same goes with the text which is almost indiscernible however if you're fine with that then the print is beautiful amazing overall.ii. Texture: First feel of the texture is actually beautiful smooth. It's not really one of those plastic sticker feelings you'd obtain at like a coin machine as a kid, more of a matte-like texture. It's doesn't really have a rubber or silicone grip to it so be careful of dropping it as it might slip out of your grasp if you have wet or sweaty hands and you don't keep it firm enough or the right way.iii. Sticker: The actual sticker part is beautiful good. It's sticky and holds on well to the switch's plastic components. It's well sticky enough that small dust particles that obtain stuck on shouldn't matter although I do highly recommend washing your hands prior to applying the skin and to wipe down the zone of app with an alcohol pad or a small soap on a damp paper towel; anything with cleansing properties should work as long is it's not too powerful and ruins the switch itself, reason being is because you wish to remove and oils and grease from your hands and switch for best possible results. When applied it doesn't move or warp for me. The sticker hasn't ruined the plastic on my switch so far when I peeled it off to reapply it more precisely so that's a amazing sign.iv. Cut: I wouldn't say the skin is precision laser chop or anything where it fits perfectly with your switch. That being said, I do search that it's decently accurate with the spacing of the buttons, joysticks, etc.; there are no weird gaps between them in my experience as long as you apply it as precise as you can. The actually cutout of the gaps aren't always excellent though. For example on the left joycon there's the record button that's in a shape of a square, the cutout of the shape there wasn't even on all four sides like a square should be, instead it's a bit uneven but it still fits fine, not perfectly. The overall would've been completely fine for me if it weren't for the skin for the actually console itself. The spacing between the gaps aren't even, from my experience. The part on the back where there's an indent for the charger when you dock and the two hollowed out locations next to it are beautiful close in terms of cutout, not perfect, but good. The issue arises when you're basing the entire skin's precision off of that section, it makes it so that the gap for the kickstand isn't even with its spacing of the kickstand itself and the the part where the edge meets the kickstand. The outer portion of the kickstand zone has a smaller gap than the inner portion which makes the rectangular cutout for the kickstand misaligned. Now don't obtain me wrong, it still fits, barely though. Then you test aligning the actual skin for the kickstand itself with the skin for the console and it's not excellent because the art is misaligned and if you test to put it correctly the sticker will be off of the kickstand's edge.v. Docking/Heat: The skin is thin so docking the switch isn't a issue and will slide it just as easily as if you didn't apply the skin. As for the heat I'm not sure how the skin will react yet, it'll probably be fine as is.Overall it's a beautiful decent product whether you wish some laughs with your mates or you're actually a fan of these things. It does have a few flaws that could be looked over if you don't have OCD or something. For it's ($12 is what I paid, including tax) it's fairly worth it in my honest opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Skin Sticker Decal Wrap for Nintendo Switch Console Joy-Con Dock Skin Set Anime Funny Girls []  2019-12-18 22:18

    This skin is amazing! The print is extremely clear. The photos are high quality with no bleeds or smudges. The vinyl (I think it’s vinyl) is removable, which is really helpful if you have to reposition it if you don’t line it up the first few times around. (Like me)! The skin/sticker is thick and it feels great, which is nice since it’s on the back of the switch where you will constantly feel it. The chop outs line up perfectly. Such a amazing purchase!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Skin Sticker Decal Wrap for Nintendo Switch Console Joy-Con Dock Skin Set Anime Funny Girls []  2019-12-18 22:18

    Super simple to place on and the quality of the sticker is beautiful thick, instructions weren’t included but it’s beautiful straightfoward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Skin Sticker Decal Wrap for Nintendo Switch Console Joy-Con Dock Skin Set Anime Funny Girls []  2019-12-18 22:18

    The decal goes on perfectly to the switch. It doesnt leave any glue residue behind and is easily moved incase you place it on wrong.I opted to not decorate my switch base but place it on my laptop as a might wish to be careful who sees it but it's really cute and amazing quality. No smudges or blur.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Skin Sticker Decal Wrap for Nintendo Switch Console Joy-Con Dock Skin Set Anime Funny Girls []  2019-12-18 22:18

    My mate loves it. Now he needs to finally his switch lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Skin Sticker Decal Wrap for Nintendo Switch Console Joy-Con Dock Skin Set Anime Funny Girls []  2019-12-18 22:18

    Got this for my boyfriend, and he loves it! The only thing was that the sticker for the kickstand was too wide and wouldn't fit so he didn't place it on. But other than that, its so lewd, too excellent for any ecchi lover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Skin Sticker Decal Wrap for Nintendo Switch Console Joy-Con Dock Skin Set Anime Funny Girls []  2019-12-18 22:18

    Le da un estilo único. El material es resistente. El diseño riquísimo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Skin Sticker Decal Wrap for Nintendo Switch Console Joy-Con Dock Skin Set Anime Funny Girls []  2019-12-18 22:18

    I've had a long life, full of hard work and fulfillment in all I've done, and I finally have the lewdest Nintendo Switch around. I am now at is skin is great, app was a breeze, and it even included the dock front and back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Skin Sticker Decal Wrap for Nintendo Switch Console Joy-Con Dock Skin Set Anime Funny Girls []  2019-12-18 22:18

    The pack I received was empty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Skin Sticker Decal Wrap for Nintendo Switch Console Joy-Con Dock Skin Set Anime Funny Girls []  2019-12-18 22:18

    Super cute! This was a amazing So lewd haha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DecalGirl Decorative Skin/Decal for Nintendo Wii U - Retro []  2020-8-14 20:8

    It takes a lot of patience applying the decal. Took me roughly an hour to obtain it lined up and bubble free. It is actually chop to the wii u; you just have to create sure it is aligned up with the other parts. First decal I bought for any of my systems and this first decal did not disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DecalGirl Decorative Skin/Decal for Nintendo Wii U - Retro []  2020-8-14 20:8

    Amazing product, quick shipping, very pleased. Fits wii u perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DecalGirl Decorative Skin/Decal for Nintendo Wii U - Retro []  2020-8-14 20:8

    I've purchased several of these "skins" for my different elecronics ; laptop, 3ds ,xbox360, and this one is probably the best chop to fit. There is a slight gap of maybe .050" between each decal so there is no need to trim them. I am not a patient man, and still managed to apply it all in about 25 minutes. It looks fabulous in my entertainment center, and the decal has openings for all the buttons, heat vents, and lights. There's even a decal for the bottom. On fact the back end is the Only side not covered by decals since It's 75% grill vents and cord plug ins. The gamepad decal is one piece, it fits great. I didn't have any problems with buttons not being centered in there cutouts, and it fits right up to the screen edge. I am very happy with this product and would definitely more "retro" decals from decal girl.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386