Read goldenkey reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all goldenkey reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    best of best VPN I ever experienced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    November 1st 2019, vpn just totally stopped working in China, webpage is down as well. Wonder what's going on with this company. Paid for 3 months and it's probably going to waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    我从九月份开始买了15个月的vip,之前一直很好用,昨天开始连接不上,而且登录也登录不了,说是Internet error,请问什么时候可以解决?解决不了的话可以退款吗?11月3号可以连接上了,可是goole以及其他软件一律用不了,这是什么情况

    0  


    Add your opinion on goldenkey or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    上了八折的当 cnmd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    最近连接美国的变得很卡,甚至不动了 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    I bought 1 year subscription of this vpn. Before it was working smoothly.... Now from yesterday31/11/2019 onwards it's not working here in China. Already tried to contact them through email.. But what suggestion they gave is to modernize the app.. Already did. But can't see any result.. Facing logging problems even being a pro user . Seems totally wastage of money. ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    相当好 物美价廉 安利很多朋友了

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Disconnect after a min

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    希望在通知栏控制开关的时候不要唤起软件界面,在这一点上可以参考f-secure vpn,它们做的很好。 如果这个没法解决,那么希望增加桌面插件。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    مزخرف

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    wow .....marvellous... extraordinary...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    自从7月15日续费三个月以后,就开始链接不稳定,有时完全无法链接网络 这个评论是用免费的赛风翻墙翻出来写的! 明明还有九十天的vip时间,链接时先会显示0天,然后network error,然后闪退 依据他们公司自己的介绍,通过Facebook向他们反映这个问题多次,他们一直不答复!典型的收了钱就不办事的傲慢态度! 这家公司注册地是香港的,从翻墙软件现在被中共政府监管的严厉和可控程度来看,香港提供个人vpn翻墙的公司早晚阵亡 价廉却不物美!说实话,他家的vpn现在比不上免费的赛风,链接的成功率更是被远远甩在后面 而且售后服务根本形同没有,现在服务基本都是中断了,问询他们也不予答复,更遑论退费给用户了 大陆的朋友们,大家考虑购买服务时要三思

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Place this mhftxl and obtain V I P for free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    便宜又快

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    无法登陆。无法使用

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Isnt this help to be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    This app is so cooool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-4 13:36

    Not working from November 1st. Cannot login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-4 13:36

    Everythis is very amazing with is application but why cant i play pubg mobile android game with this vpn in china please solve the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-4 13:36

    best of best VPN I ever experienced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-4 13:36

    2019年11月1日开始,金钥匙vip连不上,说是内部错误。请问是你们服务器出问题了嘛?最新版本4.2.0也连不上。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-4 13:36

    Doesn't work and don't it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-4 13:36

    上了八折的当 cnmd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-4 13:36

    right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-4 13:36

    Automatically exited

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-4 13:36

    台灣區用不了,香港區的不能在b站看香港區視頻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-4 13:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-4 13:36

    Simple to use. And the is very reasonable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-4 13:36

    Alipay isn't working for foreigners,can't renew,plz fix it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-4 13:36

    最近很费电啊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-4 13:36

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-4 13:36

    很好的应用,速度很快,希望能出桌面版本

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-4 13:36

    چرا واسه من وصل نمیشه؟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-4 13:36

    Amazing to use this VPN. It's awesome work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-4 13:36

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-4 21:35

    November 1st 2019, vpn just totally stopped working in China, webpage is down as well. Wonder what's going on with this company. Paid for 3 months and it's probably going to waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-4 21:35

    best of best VPN I ever experienced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-4 21:35

    我从九月份开始买了15个月的vip,之前一直很好用,昨天开始连接不上,而且登录也登录不了,说是Internet error,请问什么时候可以解决?解决不了的话可以退款吗?11月3号可以连接上了,可是goole以及其他软件一律用不了,这是什么情况

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-4 21:35

    内部错误,为什么,任何方式都无法访问了

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-4 21:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-4 21:35

    相当好 物美价廉 安利很多朋友了

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-4 21:35

    希望在通知栏控制开关的时候不要唤起软件界面,在这一点上可以参考f-secure vpn,它们做的很好。 如果这个没法解决,那么希望增加桌面插件。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-4 21:35

    مزخرف

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-4 21:35

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-4 21:35

    Simple to use. And the is very reasonable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-4 21:35

    Alipay isn't working for foreigners,can't renew,plz fix it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-4 21:35

    Place this mhftxl and obtain V I P for free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-4 21:35

    Very easy and very quick vpn. Is there pc ver of this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-4 21:35

    I love this vpn more than any. But lately i can't vip with alipay it's says only chinese mainland id holder and i also from webside and installed history ver which you guys say it suport alipay also can't either. I hope you will solve this issue for me and others. Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-4 21:35

    i wish to using alipay like before and i wish to know which ver supports alipay payment plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-4 21:35

    Amazing to use this VPN. It's awesome work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    worst VPN ,not at all working in china wasted to it. i suggest everybody ,please dont waste your to this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    best of best VPN I ever experienced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    我从九月份开始买了15个月的vip,之前一直很好用,昨天开始连接不上,而且登录也登录不了,说是Internet error,请问什么时候可以解决?解决不了的话可以退款吗?11月3号可以连接上了,可是goole以及其他软件一律用不了,这是什么情况

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    2019年11月1日开始,金钥匙vip连不上,说是内部错误。请问是你们服务器出问题了嘛?最新版本4.2.0也连不上。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    上了八折的当 cnmd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    best vpn in the world. I always use in China is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    You claim to give a but don't. The application wouldn't accept the invitation code from my friend. I emailed the company and no response. Terrible method to do business. How do you expect to generate sales?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    India 路线连接不了,请解决,谢谢。非常棒的应用。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    One of the fastest servers , just the issue of Alipay for non Chinese users ... Hope to be fixed in next versions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    Nice! But cant for it because PayPal purchasing doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    Kindly be checking the connections from China. It recently got blocked. But on a whole very reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    Respond me please. What's the differences between this application and GoldenKey-G-Vpn is? 请问,这软件比 GoldenKey-G-Vpn 有什么区别?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    好用,快速,秒连,稳定!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    This is a amazing vpn. I live in mainland China and all of a sudden i can't the vip, using alipay.. It says Service only available for mainland Chinese ID holders? Whyyyy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    Love it for ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    非常好用!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    Sometimes good, sometimes not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Waste of money. I have for 6 months. But the vpn is now working now. It has stopped working after 1 month from the purchashing time. If I send them email they suggest me to update. I have already updated it 10 times. But still is not working. Don't it. Buy another vpn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Everythis is very amazing with is application but why cant i play pubg mobile android game with this vpn in china please solve the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    invitational code : nerndk for additional 7 days VIP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Often disappear offline even for customers. Absolutely zero customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    poor connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    台灣區用不了,香港區的不能在b站看香港區視頻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    One of the fastest servers , just the issue of Alipay for non Chinese users ... Hope to be fixed in next versions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    PayPal not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Not able to begin the application saying unfortunately stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Kindly be checking the connections from China. It recently got blocked. But on a whole very reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    最近很费电啊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    The Fastest VPN service ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    好用,快速,秒连,稳定!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    I love this vpn more than any. But lately i can't vip with alipay it's says only chinese mainland id holder and i also from webside and installed history ver which you guys say it suport alipay also can't either. I hope you will solve this issue for me and others. Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    已经连接,但无法正常使用 被封号了?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Amazing to use this VPN. It's awesome work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 13:41

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    Everythis is very amazing with is application but why cant i play pubg mobile android game with this vpn in china please solve the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    It's nice to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    Often disappear offline even for customers. Absolutely zero customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    最近连接美国的变得很卡,甚至不动了 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    相当好 物美价廉 安利很多朋友了

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    Amazing really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    مزخرف

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    Not able to begin the application saying unfortunately stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    Alipay isn't working for foreigners,can't renew,plz fix it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoldenKey [App]  2019-11-3 21:36

    最近很费电啊

    0  



    Search Cloud

    supvox embossing folders craft dies plastic floral template stencil folder for album scrapbooking paper card craft decor reviews individual paper decoupage napkin unique creative design collection 562 reviews individual paper decoupage napkin unique creative design collection 900 reviews individual paper decoupage napkin unique creative design collection 868 reviews hunkydory for the ladies luxury foiled a4 acetate sheets reviews favordrory 7mmx10mm black bullet cone spike and stud metal screw back for diy leather crafts reviews judikins clay squisher china design reviews ochine diy round ball scented candle mold 3d silicone handmade candle making mold reviews dailymall plastic clear round shaped candle mould soap mold diy floating candle models reviews 16 color candle wax dye candle dye flakes candle making color dye with 100 pieces candle wicks for diy candle making supplies reviews wingsshop 4 packs of 24 grid plastic storage organizer box with dividers containers jewelry storage box for beads earrings necklaces rings metal parts accessories screws reviews magnetic pin separator small reviews academyus punk stainless steel ear hoop circle earrings for women mens party jewelry gift reviews penta angel 120pcs 12mm round flat back resin cabochon beads shinny faux druzy embellishment cabochons cameo for bezel pendant trays jewelry earring bracelet necklace making and craft diy reviews finduat 10 pcs breast cancer awareness pink ribbon metal lapel pins for breast cancer awareness fundraiser events and support party supplies reviews mtmtool golden pin backs locking bulk metal pin backs locking pin keepers locking clasp pack of 30 reviews toaob 100pcs hypoallergenic gold stainless steel earring posts blank flat pad pin studs and 100pcs plastic rubber earring safety backs jewelry making findings reviews craftdady 50pcs glue in style column cord ends 3mm inner diameter golden metal bead tube fastener clasps with loop for jewelry making reviews weiheee ankle chain bracelet crystal adjustable barefoot beach anklet boho foot costume jewelry for women reviews resinworld 2 pack different size large silicone molds epoxy resin geode tray mold diy for making resin tray home decoration reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386