Read gom mix reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gom mix reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOM Mix [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Video failed to encode :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOM Mix [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    The application is really good. And the design is very well decorated. Hopefully they will improve the application later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOM Plus [App]  2020-5-13 21:38

    Awesome app! Soo satisfied to have GOM app!!! GOM'ER for life!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on gom mix or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOM Plus [App]  2020-5-13 21:38

    You know if it's GOM it's going to be dope!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOM Plus [App]  2020-5-13 21:38

    God Over Money!!! God bless you guys πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOM Plus [App]  2020-5-13 21:38

    First person to download!!! I'll check back to allow everyone know my experience. Hood.e of Hog Mob.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Mix is horrible. I'm not generally one to randomly discuss politics but it's like some serious mental disease that perpetuates the insane political-Left's agendas are what carries Mix's business decisions. I miss StumbleUpon. Mix in no method compares to the usefulness and the creativity that allowed StumbleUpon to succeed. Forget this trash we now know as Mix. I'm going to create something better than Mix; it deserves to go out of business. Let's ruin Mix for the [email protected]#$%! really is. Allow it crumble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Feels more like pinterest than stumble upon. It's not a poor application but it's not a amazing substitute for stumble upon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    I miss StumbleUpon! this is meant to be a more organized ver of stumbleupon, I guess it is. but I miss the ease and simplicity of stumbleupon, it was fast & fun while being interesting. Mix, I have to work more to search things. not sure I'll hold using it tbh. I'm sure there must be other apps out there more like what stumbleupon was. so Disappointed it got dumped πŸ˜ŸπŸ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    This application is really improving. Getting you the best from around the world. A lot of productivity boosting articles to explore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Its... kinda clunky and too much on the screen at one time Doesnt create me interested in the article

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Is there any talks about bringing Stumbleupon back? I feel like the majority of your viewers are just waiting around for it to come back! Mix is biased and shows such small information, whereas Stumbleupon you could obtain lost in for hours. I see things on Mix, am not interested, and they are back by within the hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Any application that forces its users to link itself to another acc -- in this case Facebook, Twitter or Google -- in to use it is an application not to be trusted. If the application allowed for sign-up with a verifiable email address and the ability to use a special password for it, I'd be willing to give it a chance, despite the number of StumbleUpon users who have a legitimate complaint concerning the loss of years of saved information and links. But this app, as it stands, is just another outlet for user exploitation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Well developer team...you successfully killed a healthy egg laying goose in to create it look like a turkey... I used to have fun every aspect of the previous app..it's randomness..its method of approach and mostly the surprise I used to obtain every time something fresh used to come up.. I don't know why you changed it but I will still love to see the old app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Im sure this format is much easier to monetize for you guys but my god. Its like im scrolling through the ads on the side of a news www service or on facebook. "50 best blah blah", "top ten who cares about this". Why would i wish an application that is just a collection of those dumpster fire articles. Scrolling through the reviews it seems like people WOULD for the old StumbleUpon. Y'all created a huge oopsie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    This is by far the worst replacement ever thought of for StumbleUpon. Whoever thought this was a worthwhile replacement should be fired. I can't believe how poorly constructed this application is. What happened to my saved data from Stumble Upon from the latest 15 years or so??? You mean it's all lost now??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Huge fan of StumbleUpon and its randomness within my choice of interests....instead of the make batter was created awful, someone please build related application again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    This has nothing to the with stumbleupon. Apperantly stumbleupon is discontinued and replaced with a trash News feed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    all my stumble upon history is gone litterly no message i would lose it. the fresh application is clunky dificult to navigate and has removed the wealth of perfect content that its comunity had spent years curating i feel robbed by the deletion of my content. do not trust this application to curate your content they will delete it if it suits them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    I miss stumble upon I had over 500 www services saved on my stumble and they deleted all of them this sucks compared to stumble upon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    it's previous ver "stumbleupon" was a better idea than this fresh one. i liked the method we hit button and randomly some interesting www service begin up. now i don't know, i don't like this one that much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Bring back Stumbleupon! i should have listened to the poor reviews but wanted to see for myself. This application is no better then Google adds. The social part is even stupid . I wish to stumble upon fresh and interesting things online the latest thing i wanted was a peanut gallery on everything they show. Mix is awful. i loved Stumbleupon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    The front is so little I don't bother to articles on anymore. I used to have fun Stumble Upon, but this application just doesn't even come close. It's not simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    I can't even log in. It's stuck in a loop where I hold entering my username and password and it asks to begin it on an external app. It just goes back to the chose log in page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    I've had this application for about an hour now and it's the most confusing thing ever, I have no clue what I'm doing and that is incredibly frustrating for me!! This application makes me think of it as a miniature cross between Facebook, Linkdln and Ig all mashed together into one and out came this app. Idk, so far it's extremely difficult to figure out and determine exactly what it is and what it's purpose is! Gave it 3 stars cuz idk what I'm doing yet. Not sure what it really deserves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    I miss the old StumbleUpon! Please, bring it back. It was fresh and new and would still be valid today! The application was gorgeous, as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    I wish stumbleupon back, I loved it. This is totally various and annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    I like the ability to easily manage categories and category entry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Can't believe you got rid of Stumbleupon for this! It's freaking garbage!! With Stumbleupon you could access so much!! Reinstalled about 1 year later, its still garbage... I used to browse alternative news on StumbleUpon, this stupid application only displays specifically cattered websites

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    One word : "why?" Stumbleupon was brilliant. Mix is confusing and unnecessary..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Bring back the same Stumbleupon back. Or else you will be uninstalled by all the users. instead of make batter its totall degraded. Very poor experience compared to stumble upon. user experience is zero. interface is zero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    I would recommend change the UI like it used to be stumbleupoj this UI is bit complicated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    There is not an option to add privacy to my collections in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    (Buzz lightyear meme) Headline: When you search out StumbleUpon had been Deleted.._ Dialog: Years of collecting valuable Web info into Organized Folders, Waisted_!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Touted as a replacement for StumbleUpon with improvements, but far from what I enjoy. I shouldn't need to follow a bunch of people to stumble on things I enjoy. Has some bugs and can be laggy even on a modern Google One phone. StumbleUpon was waaaay better. Based on the ratings I hope you take your consumers seriously and listen to us or failure is imminent. I will see where things go and hopefully improvements will be created or I'll bail. Too a lot of social media based apps that are related and my time is precious. Be unique!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Not even close to an acceptable substitute for Stumble Upon. First, it's incredibly slow. The application is essentially just the full screen ver of the mobile website, that's a poor design and a waste. It's not clear how to add fresh interests and everything from the old SU was e find turns up basically nothing useful. Not really sure why this website even exists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    If I wanted a more infuriating ver of pinterest I would just use pinterest. There is no find option to brows by category or just browse. The layout is incredibly frustrating to use. Please come to your senses and just relaunch stumbleupon. I'm sure the fresh generation of users would love it. Invest in marketing what was once a unbelievable discovery tool instead of wasting resources on a dumpster fire of an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Livid. Used stumbleupon for years, had an extensive collection of likes that I would always use. Now I found all of it is gone, wiped with no warning. I did not obtain an email asking me to transfer my account. Above that, if I wish to sign up I have to use a Facebook, twitter or Google account?? I don't have a choice? I don't wish to sign up through those accounts I just wish to use my email. I really am a shocked such a poor move by a company can be created in this day and age. You guys clearly did no research, you've lost a hugely loyal fan base and will sadly sink into nothing. You've place yourself back to square one and will now have to compete for users? Why would you throw away that powerful user base? Where is the logic?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    AVOID THIS APP! One of the WORST apps I've ever had the misfortune to download. StumbleUpon was awesome & unique. I lost a multitude of amazing websites & information w/ the loss of it but THIS?? The developers had a amazing thing & they tried to follow what others were doing instead of cultivating the greatness they had. The only redemption is to bring Stumbleupon back but I'm certain their pride won't let for that. They should delete this application from the website and burn the machines used to make it. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    I cant believe stumble upon turned into that. i used to have fun stumble upon and all the pages it used to take me...it was like a whole fresh globe of discoveries...And this now????? Articles...articles, articles and more articles...all articles...if i wanted to only read articles i would just go.on such a www service or a blogger's page or smt...this is ridiculous..i cant believe they took stumble upon down...the name was perfect...i loved it...this is nothing now. the method of opening the article too..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    this application is absolutely terrible. not a convenient method to read or browse different articles especially since it takes multiple taps to even obtain to the article of your choice. the content is old and there isn't much dozens as far as subjects go. bring back stumbleupon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    StumbleUpon was my favourite app, infinitely interesting and thought provoking. Mix is just a not good effort and is nowhere near as interesting and provides very, very small in the method of special content. Extremely disappointing and SU will be sorely missed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    I had stumbleupon that was really great. I was forced to modernize to this rubbish. I now never use it and have deleted never to return. It really is a sad example of the developer having no idea what the user wants. Shame on you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Inferior to StumbleUpon which was absorbed by this. Can't seem to consistently follow my interests. Doesn't have a function to send me to a random page like SU did. Generally an irritating app-both the application and it's www service counterpart. Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    It's not poor but I really miss the style of the old stumble. Configure, hit the button and book, random content reliant to your interest. The fresh application is more like Fb or Tumblr.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    With stumble, you got the whole page, with this it's just a link to a website.... Feels like a step back? Stumble was great, why did you need to replace it? Why can't I read the article in the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    I gave it a possibility but I liked it much better when it was "Stumble Upon". IMO, navigation in this fresh format is quote annoying and inefficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Navigation is terrible. My front page features just one article and that too often stays for days. StumbleUpon was simple, quick and method better in terms of content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    It sucks! I thought the change was for a better experience. StumbleUpon was waaaaay better. This looks like it should have been made before StumbleUpon. #BringStumbleUponBack....ok, ok. just updated the application and I see you guys making improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Well, this is no fun. The amazing part about stumbleupon was that the www services loaded whether you wanted them to or not. It had the element of surprise. By taking away control from the user, it was more like a rollercoaster. This is just one more decision I have to make.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    I love StumbleUpon from the old days when I dont really have iPhone or Android device Phone. And I feel like it is more comfortable to have it on my smartphone. Thanks a lot you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    I came here to mourn the loss of SU which I've used for 16 years. I installed the application to give it a test and It just crashes repeatedly, I can't even begin it... heh. I wasn't expecting anything even close to stumble but I thought they'd at least have something to present for the disappointment of millions of people. I'll never forget you stumble upon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Amazing content very valuable resources simple fast reading possibilities of endless knowledge at your fingertips it reminds me of a previous favorite application StumbleUpon that application was immensely strong and so a lot of positive memories for myself and my family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    You listened to feedback and create it almost related to stumbleupon...work in progress. 5 star soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Amazing information and helpful ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    This is a not good replacement for stumbleupon. Nothing about it is the same, irs not even interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    I read so a lot of articles that i like to reference and share, so being able to thoughtfully collect them is great. the discovery element is amazing too, its like a creme de la creme of the internet, all the most interesting pieces kf content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    This application is TERRIBLE. I gave it a possibility and the interface is garbage. Mix wants to be Flipboard + Pinterest. The beauty of Stumbleupon was it found random pages of content/sites that interested you, based on likes & dislikes. Not anymore. i hate everything about it. i can't believe the Stumbleupon developers would suddenly close down an extremely popular, well loved application and replace it with THIS. Developers didnt even bring SU saved articles over to fresh account! Would give ZERO stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    low quality articles and badly designed. stumbleupon was my favorite. very sad it is gone. i tried my hardest to give mix a shot but it just isn't good. just see rubbish articles where 'photo 7 you won't believe!' - feel like someone got the worse part of fb and created it an app. bring stumbleupon back. this wouldnt be so poor if the media you were shown was actual good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    This application seems very good. Within mins I was able to search something of interest. Its reminiscent of Pinterest but with references. Works on my ancient device. My only issue is that I chose too a lot of mainstream locations of interest so having to shift through quite of content, which isn't necessarily a poor thing since the point is to explore something new...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    I didn't even install the app. I came here looking for a StumbleUpon as I just recently remembered I had it for my browser years ago. I figured, "Hey, that would be a really cool idea for a phone app". Gosh darn it, wouldn't you know it? According to all these poor reviews...it USED to be a cool idea for a phone application but has apparently been replaced. That's a true shame. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭StumbleUpon was great! Mix is not random websites... This is more like social media. Mix is complete garbage. Not a one of a kind application any more! I've used SU for years so for Mix to take over and slay StumbleUpon hurts. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Absolute diagrace! Even after reading the plethora of negative reviews, still gave it a test and the effect couldn't have been more disappointing. Mix doesn't even deliver 0.1% of what Stumbleupon did. Such a amazing source of knowledge Stumpleupon was. It will be missed, greatly. Uninstalled it for good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Mix is not a amazing application (Why have y'all created it a social media app, I am not even interested to know who the other users are). Stumbleupon was method better. This is not as easy. You can't search your interests, nor desired information. Please bring back old StumbleUpon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Since the day of its launch, the application has significantly improved in speed, content quality, content categorisation, and user experience. I'm upgrading my rating for this app, leaving some room for improvement believing there's always something to improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    This is what you could come up with after killing StumbleUpon? This app is an absolute disappointment and has no sense of purpose. You should overhaul the interface immediately to match it up with StumbleUpon or just slay it. I am just wishing death for it anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Love how it helped my explore more about my interest. Allowed me to share more with people who have same interest. Only reason I don't give it 5 stars is due to lack of dark mode. Once it gets dark mode I will modernize to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    It's ok but it's not stumbleupon, I don't know how the Devs thought this was an acceptable replacement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    I miss stumbleupon ! This application is no where near as amazing as stumbleupon was. It crashes every time you begin it and the content isn't as interesting. If I could give it 0 stars, I would. Not worth downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Not sure why you would go from something soo amazing to this. Stumble upon was one of my favorite www services to use. Now that you have changed I will no longer be able to look back and have fun your services. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Definitely not like stumbleupon.... and after I downloaded it it just kept crashing and wouldn't allow me do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Amazing method to view targeted content without getting distracted by social media commentary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    You took something amazing (stumble upon), and ruined it for everyone. Your fresh application sucks, you should be ashamed of yourself and your greed. Bring stumble upon back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    I was reading all of the negative reviews hoping that they were wrong, because I used to love StumbleUpon. However, they were all correct. This application is garbage. Not at all like the old one. 0/10 Do not recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    I miss Stumble Upon. I have not tried the fresh Mix Application Yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    I miss being able to choose a topic (paranormal) and hit the StumbleUpon button and it would take me to random web pages, now it doesn't do that. I must follow people that have the same interest as me, which is method more work. It has turned into more of a social media website, like Pinterest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    This application feels various than stumbleupon. This requires more work from the user rather than the relaxed press of a button which could present the user the unknown corners of the internet universe. This application threw away all the gold that people had mined using stumbleupon. The whole point of stumbleupon was the productive use of laziness that a lot of of us have. Sadly all things must come to an end i guess. It's too amazing to be real will be how our children describe stumbleupon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    I can understand the need to test modernize it and add the social media aspect of it, but StumbleUpon was just so much better, you could lose yourself in it for hours, I tried using this application today, even tried using some interests to see if it became better for me to use but it hasnt. Anyone who loves this application good! it is kinda like Pinterest, but anyway of bringing the old StumbleUpon back would be greatly appreciated or even bring back the best aspects of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    I searched on Google for StumbleUpon since I had used that service years ago and enjoyed it. The website says that theyre now Mix. I downloaded the application and wow, what a disaster. It's just another algorithm-based social media platform, ans not even a amazing one. It's cluttered with ads, articles, and clickbait-y www services that otherwise would probably obtain no traffic. I concur with the rest of the reviews, bring back StumbleUpon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Neither unable to login nor able to sign up with a fresh account. Seems like application developers developed this application for the sake of developing and forgot to check on the functionality and working to resolve user problem. This application sucks. Bring back stumble upon..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Very disappointed in this app. Stumble upon was awesome and whatever this mix thing is is completely garbage. Stumble upon was a five star application worked amazing and I used it quite a lot. Once I discovered it changed I downloaded mix and it isn't even worth the time to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    I miss the stumbleupon platform. It's so irritating to have to continuously begin fresh articles with Mix. The feed is also so repetitive and it feels like fresh info rarely populates. This application seems like it was prematurely released.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    as another reviwer had said, "bring back the old stumbleupon!" there isn't even 'stumble video' in this app. 'Stumble video' was the best part for me. i cant even obtain into ANY of these articles. this has to be a joke, right???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    So upset this was what they choose as a replacement to Stumblupon. It was one of my all time favorite apps and I tried giving this a chance, not even remotely close. Deleting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    I thought the layout was okay but the quality of the articles are really lacking. I'm going to give this a few more tries and if something doesn't change I'm deleting it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    I miss stumbleupon. It has some bugs but it could've become something. This is not user friendly. No matter how hard I try, I can't create heads or tails of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    This is a rehash of Flipboard. It could have some special aspects to it but it's hard to tell because of the different bugs and crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Couple little glitches, but it makes organizing content easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Give us back stumbleupon. I can just use my Google news feed instead of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Unfortunately, this application crashes before i can even create an acc - hopefully you guys can fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Lots of interesting and informative articles. A sort of encyclopedia oh how to do almost anything to fine art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    A Small Difficult To Make Cover Profile To Change. ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Bring back stumpleupon, like a lot of said. I loved stumpleupon. this application does not work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Can't use my stumbleupon credentials to log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Kept crashing when trying to set up. Needed you to select 3 of their predetermined interests before you can browse anything or find for your actual interests. Not sure what happens after you do because it kept crashing. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Had the application less than 5 mins and already had a issue logging in. Uninstalled then reinstalled. The "settings" are nonexistent, as tapping the "settings" button in the application brings up a web page. Giving it 2 stars only because I was eventually able to log in and because there seems to be content I'd like. I hope I don't have to revise my review to give only 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Ruined a excellent app... Really depressing that stumbleupon is gone now 😭😭😭. It's just less efficient and not as amazing as the previous app. They also group certain categories together which I really hate. I also can't pick a specific subject to focus on and I can't easily switch between one website to the next. Horrible update... but aesthetically nicer I guess?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    I hate this, it is NOT. AN. ALTERNATIVE. My bookmarked www services are just completely wiped from StumbleUpon. I feel like I lost so much, I regret downloading this application and would have rather lived in mystery that my favorites www services went down with the StumbleUpon ship. Absolutely disappointing layout that's jumbled all over, I hope this domain gets taken down so more innocents aren't wasting zone on devices and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Stumblupon was leagues better. I had found out that this replaced it so I decided to give it a try. Significantly less customization as far as searches go. Algorithm was better before. I used to spend hours on stumblupon. I don't even wish to spend mins on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mix [App]  2019-12-12 21:41

    Everything about Stumbleupon that was excellent and enjoyable has been stripped away to create whatever this is. It feels like a hundred other websites that already exist. What StumbleUpon did was unique, this just feels like a knockoff of better executed platforms already offering the same features. Stumbleupon will be missed...and this will be hastily uninstalled by a lot of

    0  



    Search Cloud

    gom mix reviews bothy threads jolly robin needlepoint kit reviews pepita large tallit stained glass greens needlepoint kit reviews pepita beach 1 needlepoint kit reviews sundance fall harvest latch hook kit reviews herrschners halloween tricks latch hook kit reviews diamond painting dog full square diamond embroidery rottweiler pictures rhinestone diamond mosaic cross stitch home decor 12x16inch reviews baby boy cowboy with lasso and rocking horse and dog pattern comes with double matting reviews squirrel nutkin knocks on door inspired by beatrix potter counted cross stitch pattern reviews bunny rabbits enjoy family time inspired by beatrix potter counted cross stitch pattern reviews bunny rabbit cicely makes cider inspired by beatrix potter counted cross stitch pattern reviews 5d diy diamond painting kit for adult kid women cross stitch embroidery crystal arts crafts home wall decor canvas gem art perfect best gift paintings acrylic dimond decoration relaxation reviews snow garden cross stitch chart reviews orenco originals my sweet rose by john william waterhouse counted cross stitch pattern reviews orenco originals peacock by archibald thorburn bird counted cross stitch pattern reviews misright creative halloween 5d diamond painting diy embroidery cross stitch home decor crafts kits reviews mxjsua 5d diamond painting full round drill kits for adults pasted arts craft for home wall decor cow squirrel 12x12in reviews tulip shimmer flash dimensional paint reviews plastex marine vinyl baltic blue fabric by the yard reviews 12 piece sk2 high carbon steel blades with 3 sharpening stones and black ev bag reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386