Read gomake 10 pack mini vinyl wrap tools felt edge squeegee scratch free for auto vinyl wraps application tool tint film wallpaper tool blue reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gomake 10 pack mini vinyl wrap tools felt edge squeegee scratch free for auto vinyl wraps application tool tint film wallpaper tool blue reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gomake 10 Pack Mini Vinyl Wrap Tools Felt Edge Squeegee Scratch Free for Auto Vinyl Wraps Application Tool Tint Film Wallpaper Tool Blue []  2020-1-19 22:58

    These are surprisingly well created and useful. Simple to use and very amazing for getting bubbles out of vinyl and other things like window film. I would these again in a heartbeat. Low and amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gomake 10 Pack Mini Vinyl Wrap Tools Felt Edge Squeegee Scratch Free for Auto Vinyl Wraps Application Tool Tint Film Wallpaper Tool Blue []  2020-1-19 22:58

    These were a amazing value and a really nice size. I use them in paper crafting and reach for this very often. It makes a nice burnisher and is amazing for little projects. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gomake 10 Pack Mini Vinyl Wrap Tools Felt Edge Squeegee Scratch Free for Auto Vinyl Wraps Application Tool Tint Film Wallpaper Tool Blue []  2020-1-19 22:58

    What I wanted to remove that hard to obtain wax in locations of the vehicle. Amazing pricing

    0  


    Add your opinion on gomake 10 pack mini vinyl wrap tools felt edge squeegee scratch free for auto vinyl wraps application tool tint film wallpaper tool blue or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gomake 10 Pack Mini Vinyl Wrap Tools Felt Edge Squeegee Scratch Free for Auto Vinyl Wraps Application Tool Tint Film Wallpaper Tool Blue []  2020-1-19 22:58

    These are very nice and are related to others sold here for 2-3 times as much. These do the job well for vinyl decal application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gomake 10 Pack Mini Vinyl Wrap Tools Felt Edge Squeegee Scratch Free for Auto Vinyl Wraps Application Tool Tint Film Wallpaper Tool Blue []  2020-1-19 22:58

    These were very inexpensive and I used them for applying static cling type window film. They worked great. Use the cloth covered side and spray the glass and movie with soapy water and these squeegees worked amazing and did not scratch the film.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gomake 10 Pack Mini Vinyl Wrap Tools Felt Edge Squeegee Scratch Free for Auto Vinyl Wraps Application Tool Tint Film Wallpaper Tool Blue []  2020-1-19 22:58

    These are amazing to use to smooth out when applying vinyl stenciling in my craft class!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gomake 10 Pack Mini Vinyl Wrap Tools Felt Edge Squeegee Scratch Free for Auto Vinyl Wraps Application Tool Tint Film Wallpaper Tool Blue []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Bought this because I'm a shop manager at a T-Mobile shop and we're always losing these so it was amazing that I could so a lot of for a decent price. It's a beautiful easy product, nothing too much to say besides it gets the job done. I do however want the adhesive on the felt piece was a small better and the felt would be placed better on the plastic piece as some of the felt pieces were not aligned and kind of hung off the plastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gomake 10 Pack Mini Vinyl Wrap Tools Felt Edge Squeegee Scratch Free for Auto Vinyl Wraps Application Tool Tint Film Wallpaper Tool Blue []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Worked amazing for my vinyl projects, held up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gomake 10 Pack Mini Vinyl Wrap Tools Felt Edge Squeegee Scratch Free for Auto Vinyl Wraps Application Tool Tint Film Wallpaper Tool Blue []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I got these for a ladies craft group for applying vinyl on canvas for a project. None of the ladies had worked with vinyl before and these squeegee's worked very well for them, even then ones with arthritis, to apply the vinyl. Amazing value for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gomake 10 Pack Mini Vinyl Wrap Tools Felt Edge Squeegee Scratch Free for Auto Vinyl Wraps Application Tool Tint Film Wallpaper Tool Blue []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Simple, easy, seem to be amazing quality. Amazing bank for your buck. Saves me a lot of time and effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hartford True Lane Application [auto discount program for Hartford AARP Insurance]  2020-5-24 20:8

    The discount is supposed to a maximum of 25% discount after using the application for 6 months. I have called Hartford and have spoken to Real Lane reps several times and indicated that the program indicates happenings that are completely untrue and certainly is not indicative of my driving skills. They acknowledge the program is not accurate and supposedly is evaluated at the end of the 6 months. After the 6 months my projected discount is 12%. When I called to voice my disappointment I spoke to a manager from Hartford who said he can't do anything about the programs results. I in turn told him the program is completely false and should not be used as a valid indication of ones driving skills. I am a conservative driver who never drives 95 MPH which the program has me recorded at and I brake when important to avoid collision. I have not had a speeding ticket in the latest 20 years. If you use Real Lane DO NOT EXPECT THE DISCOUNT TO BE ANY WHERE NEAR THE 25%. It won't happen!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUGUGI 4Inch Auto Felt Edge Squeegee Vinyl Scraper Vinyl Wrap Window Tint Tools Wallpaper Tool - 5Pack (Blue) []  2020-5-21 18:27

    These are perfect,they work well. Also created well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOSHIO 10 Pack 5 Inch Blue Card Felt Squeegee for Vinyl Wraps Tools Wallpaper Tools Auto Window Tintings Kit []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Vinyl Wrap Tool kit Including Felt Squeegee,Edge trimmer,MIni Soft Corner Squeegee,Retractable Kinfe and 10pcs Kinfe Blades for Installing Auto wraps and Car Stickers (kit1) []  2020-1-31 23:15

    This is a amazing vinyl kit for vehicle wrapping.I just got a fresh wrap for my vehicle and this tool set is excellent for trimming and ife was a lot sharper than expected (also comes with plenty of spare blades).Overall, I'm really satisfied with this kit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Vinyl Wrap Tool kit Including Felt Squeegee,Edge trimmer,MIni Soft Corner Squeegee,Retractable Kinfe and 10pcs Kinfe Blades for Installing Auto wraps and Car Stickers (kit1) []  2020-1-31 23:15

    BUENA CALIDAD Y BUEN PRECIO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Vinyl Wrap Tool kit Including Felt Squeegee,Edge trimmer,MIni Soft Corner Squeegee,Retractable Kinfe and 10pcs Kinfe Blades for Installing Auto wraps and Car Stickers (kit1) []  2020-1-31 23:15

    Muy bien

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Vinyl Wrap Tool kit Including Felt Squeegee,Edge trimmer,MIni Soft Corner Squeegee,Retractable Kinfe and 10pcs Kinfe Blades for Installing Auto wraps and Car Stickers (kit1) []  2020-1-31 23:15

    It works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Vinyl Wrap Tool kit Including Felt Squeegee,Edge trimmer,MIni Soft Corner Squeegee,Retractable Kinfe and 10pcs Kinfe Blades for Installing Auto wraps and Car Stickers (kit1) []  2020-1-31 23:15

    This tool kit is just what I was looking for. I am actually not using it for the vehicle movie but for craft vinyl projects. Works well and is exactly what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Vinyl Wrap Tool kit Including Felt Squeegee,Edge trimmer,MIni Soft Corner Squeegee,Retractable Kinfe and 10pcs Kinfe Blades for Installing Auto wraps and Car Stickers (kit1) []  2020-1-31 23:15

    Perfecto lo que necesitaba

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Vinyl Wrap Tool kit Including Felt Squeegee,Edge trimmer,MIni Soft Corner Squeegee,Retractable Kinfe and 10pcs Kinfe Blades for Installing Auto wraps and Car Stickers (kit1) []  2020-1-31 23:15

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Vinyl Wrap Tool kit Including Felt Squeegee,Edge trimmer,MIni Soft Corner Squeegee,Retractable Kinfe and 10pcs Kinfe Blades for Installing Auto wraps and Car Stickers (kit1) []  2020-1-31 23:15

    Nice starter kit but if you are even slightly serious about your work you will soon be upgrading to better tools

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Vinyl Wrap Tool kit Including Felt Squeegee,Edge trimmer,MIni Soft Corner Squeegee,Retractable Kinfe and 10pcs Kinfe Blades for Installing Auto wraps and Car Stickers (kit1) []  2020-1-31 23:15

    Nice small starter kit for applying vinyl. As a small torch for heating the vinyl and a spray bottle for wet app and you're all set for primary wrapping. The snap blade knife is additional steep angled too, which is helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Vinyl Wrap Tool kit Including Felt Squeegee,Edge trimmer,MIni Soft Corner Squeegee,Retractable Kinfe and 10pcs Kinfe Blades for Installing Auto wraps and Car Stickers (kit1) []  2020-1-31 23:15

    Work great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ehdis Vinyl Wrap Car Squeegee Tool Mini Window Tint Film Installing Film Applicator Scraper for Decals Stickers Wallpaper with Black Fabric Felt - 80 pcs []  2020-5-5 18:23

    Amazing price, fast delivery. Product exactly as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blulu 12 Pieces Felt Edge Squeegee Car Wrapping Tool Kits, 4 Inch Felt Squeegee Applicator Tool for Car Vinyl Wrap, Window Tint, Wallpaper, Decal Sticker Installation (Red) []  2020-1-29 11:1

    Support a lot when I spent a whole afternoon warping my wallpaper with this item, instead of using my card (LOL..) And its felt material works well to protect my wallpaper from scratches. Very sturdy and a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hupos Car Vinyl Wrap Window Tint Tool Kit, 7 in 1 Vehicle Tint Film Installation Tool Set with Felt Squeegees, Mini Squeegee, Utility Knife, Blades, Film Cutter, Fabric Felts for Car Wrapping []  2020-1-19 23:0

    The trimer and cutter are super sharp and seem beautiful high quality for the price. The squeegees are handy because they have one end that is just the plastic and the other end is absorbent to absorb the liquid that is squeegeed out. Amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hupos Car Vinyl Wrap Window Tint Tool Kit, 7 in 1 Vehicle Tint Film Installation Tool Set with Felt Squeegees, Mini Squeegee, Utility Knife, Blades, Film Cutter, Fabric Felts for Car Wrapping []  2020-1-19 23:0

    i bought this to tint my prius. The wanted 150 dollars. Im a DIY person and figure if a guy with tattoo can do it. I'm sure I can do it. This window tint kit included a felt edge vinyl squeegee, a mini squeegee, a safety vinyl cutter, utility knife, a box of blades, a movie cutter, and fabric felts.I'm was surprise with the high-quality plastic and stainless steel cutter. It appears to be powerful and durable but tints are like paper so it wont break. would not easily broken. I'm sure I can use this for other application. As for tinting my car, it worked perfectly for tinting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hupos Car Vinyl Wrap Window Tint Tool Kit, 7 in 1 Vehicle Tint Film Installation Tool Set with Felt Squeegees, Mini Squeegee, Utility Knife, Blades, Film Cutter, Fabric Felts for Car Wrapping []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Bought this for tinting my windows and it works great. No complaints on the squeegees or additional felt pads. Other tools were a nice too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hupos Car Vinyl Wrap Window Tint Tool Kit, 7 in 1 Vehicle Tint Film Installation Tool Set with Felt Squeegees, Mini Squeegee, Utility Knife, Blades, Film Cutter, Fabric Felts for Car Wrapping []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Work excellent for installing vehicle vinyl. Also comes with plenty of the replacement fabric tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hupos Car Vinyl Wrap Window Tint Tool Kit, 7 in 1 Vehicle Tint Film Installation Tool Set with Felt Squeegees, Mini Squeegee, Utility Knife, Blades, Film Cutter, Fabric Felts for Car Wrapping []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Amazing price, works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hupos Car Vinyl Wrap Window Tint Tool Kit, 7 in 1 Vehicle Tint Film Installation Tool Set with Felt Squeegees, Mini Squeegee, Utility Knife, Blades, Film Cutter, Fabric Felts for Car Wrapping []  2020-1-19 23:0

    I bought these for my vinyl window decal. The razor isn’t comfortable to hold. The cutter amazing to chop my rolls of vinyl straight. The scrapper does the job but it could’ve been thinner toward the ends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hupos Car Vinyl Wrap Window Tint Tool Kit, 7 in 1 Vehicle Tint Film Installation Tool Set with Felt Squeegees, Mini Squeegee, Utility Knife, Blades, Film Cutter, Fabric Felts for Car Wrapping []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Really nice kit for the $. To my surprise the squeegee says 3m. I posted a pic with comparison to a true 3M one and you can see it's clearly different. Listing doesn't say 3m so I'm not stressing about it.Overall it's a Really amazing kit to use to replace worn out tools

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hupos Car Vinyl Wrap Window Tint Tool Kit, 7 in 1 Vehicle Tint Film Installation Tool Set with Felt Squeegees, Mini Squeegee, Utility Knife, Blades, Film Cutter, Fabric Felts for Car Wrapping []  2020-1-19 23:0

    I only received 5x felt replacement pads instead of the 10 as advertised. That's half the reason I bought this kit to be honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    hupos Car Vinyl Wrap Window Tint Tool Kit, 7 in 1 Vehicle Tint Film Installation Tool Set with Felt Squeegees, Mini Squeegee, Utility Knife, Blades, Film Cutter, Fabric Felts for Car Wrapping []  2020-1-19 23:0

    I decided to tint my car. I found here on Amazon a precut tinting movie for $29.99 and bought this set for applying it. It works amazing and was helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwmobile Vinyl Wrap Tool Kit - Auto Vinyl Wrapping Tools with Squeegee Scrapers, Precision Knife and Blades - Car Windows Film and Tint Applicator []  2020-1-29 13:11

    I use these all the time to make signs and car graphics, love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwmobile Vinyl Wrap Tool Kit - Auto Vinyl Wrapping Tools with Squeegee Scrapers, Precision Knife and Blades - Car Windows Film and Tint Applicator []  2020-1-29 13:11

    Excellent for using on my vinyl transfers for my cricut. Doesn't leave scratches like the cricut one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GISSVOGEEK Vehicle Vinyl Film Tool Kit for Car Wrapping,12 in 1 Car Window Film Tinting Tools,Vinyl Wrap Kit Precut/Auto Window Tint Installation Kit Wallpaper Smoothing Tool []  2020-7-28 19:54

    Amazing stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GISSVOGEEK Vehicle Vinyl Film Tool Kit for Car Wrapping,12 in 1 Car Window Film Tinting Tools,Vinyl Wrap Kit Precut/Auto Window Tint Installation Kit Wallpaper Smoothing Tool []  2020-7-28 19:54

    I wish to be fair, the GENERIC gloves, magnets (you should felt all your magnets anyway), snitty, and squegees are a beautiful amazing deal.But the blades SUCK. Use them only for utility purposes (rough chop downs/ non critical work) not on the material being installed or fine trimming. I experienced jagged cuts from nicks and dull spots and forget about perf, which is a pain in [email protected]#$% anyway.I place this kit in my production tray to test out. a quarter into my wrap i was wondering why I was fighting EVERY trim stroke. I grabbed my OLFA blades and has zero issues.I wrap mainly commercial cars so I can obtain away and bury some "edge" trim and finishing problems here and there but why risk my (your) reputation by not buying from a reliable brand. The difference is negligible as your material costs including tools (tool and material price, divided by 1 - 20, depending on use life) should be built into your (even if its a DYI project).Anyway, lesson learned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GISSVOGEEK Vehicle Vinyl Film Tool Kit for Car Wrapping,12 in 1 Car Window Film Tinting Tools,Vinyl Wrap Kit Precut/Auto Window Tint Installation Kit Wallpaper Smoothing Tool []  2020-7-28 19:54

    Amazing kit. I used it for amateur vinyl wrapping and this came with everything I required aside from the actual vinyl. 10 out 10. Would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GISSVOGEEK Vehicle Vinyl Film Tool Kit for Car Wrapping,12 in 1 Car Window Film Tinting Tools,Vinyl Wrap Kit Precut/Auto Window Tint Installation Kit Wallpaper Smoothing Tool []  2020-7-28 19:54

    Perfect kit, enoght tools to obtain a few wraps done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GISSVOGEEK Vehicle Vinyl Film Tool Kit for Car Wrapping,12 in 1 Car Window Film Tinting Tools,Vinyl Wrap Kit Precut/Auto Window Tint Installation Kit Wallpaper Smoothing Tool []  2020-7-28 19:54

    Received stuff but missing the utility knife, the most necessary thing I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GISSVOGEEK Vehicle Vinyl Film Tool Kit for Car Wrapping,12 in 1 Car Window Film Tinting Tools,Vinyl Wrap Kit Precut/Auto Window Tint Installation Kit Wallpaper Smoothing Tool []  2020-7-28 19:54

    Everything came in just as described. Amazing value, high quality and has enough tools in the kit to wrap several vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GISSVOGEEK Vehicle Vinyl Film Tool Kit for Car Wrapping,12 in 1 Car Window Film Tinting Tools,Vinyl Wrap Kit Precut/Auto Window Tint Installation Kit Wallpaper Smoothing Tool []  2020-7-28 19:54

    Showed up missing the knife that was clearly supposed to be a part of the kit. I required to use a few of the other stuff from the kit the day they arrived, which left me in a position of not being able to return the kit... thus unable to obtain all the parts I purchased. The pieces that did present up have proven to be marginal quality at best. Definitely not worth the paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GISSVOGEEK Vehicle Vinyl Film Tool Kit for Car Wrapping,12 in 1 Car Window Film Tinting Tools,Vinyl Wrap Kit Precut/Auto Window Tint Installation Kit Wallpaper Smoothing Tool []  2020-7-28 19:54

    Exactly what I needed! Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GISSVOGEEK Vehicle Vinyl Film Tool Kit for Car Wrapping,12 in 1 Car Window Film Tinting Tools,Vinyl Wrap Kit Precut/Auto Window Tint Installation Kit Wallpaper Smoothing Tool []  2020-7-28 19:54

    I required a fresh razor and some micro-squeegees for my work. This set had that plus wrap gloves, a backing slitter, and 2 squeegees with additional felts. Beautiful nice set for anyone in the car wrap industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GISSVOGEEK Vehicle Vinyl Film Tool Kit for Car Wrapping,12 in 1 Car Window Film Tinting Tools,Vinyl Wrap Kit Precut/Auto Window Tint Installation Kit Wallpaper Smoothing Tool []  2020-7-28 19:54

    Cheap but effective, amazing starter kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinyl Squeegee 4 " Felt Squeegee 10 PCS for Car Wrap Window Tint []  2020-1-29 13:11

    Bout as amazing as a bud light after a long night of oil riggn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinyl Squeegee 4 " Felt Squeegee 10 PCS for Car Wrap Window Tint []  2020-1-29 13:11

    Amazing price. felt added to one side of them. Doesn’t bend like squeegees. Can apply alot of pressure. Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinyl Squeegee 4 " Felt Squeegee 10 PCS for Car Wrap Window Tint []  2020-1-29 13:11

    Installers lose these all the time, these are affordable and durable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUGUGI Auto Water Blade Windshield Cleaning Tool Vinyl Wrap Squeegee Snow Ice Scraper Bathroom Shower Squeegee for Car Window Tint Installation, Car Vinyl Wrapping, Glass Door Cleaning []  2020-1-25 11:35

    Piece of hard rubber so little like 5 inches. Pc of crap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GUGUGI Auto Water Blade Windshield Cleaning Tool Vinyl Wrap Squeegee Snow Ice Scraper Bathroom Shower Squeegee for Car Window Tint Installation, Car Vinyl Wrapping, Glass Door Cleaning []  2020-1-25 11:35

    The silicone blade is hard as es not flex at all.Avoid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Window Tint Film Tool Kits Include Vinyl Wrap Felt Squeegees with Spare Fabric Felts, Micro Squeegees, Vinyl Graphic Magnet Holders, Gloves, Cutter Knife, Utility Knife and Blades []  2020-1-29 20:48

    Product came and it looks good. My main concern is that the blade itself is super dull. I literally had to break every piece after a cut. Its a crappy china created carbon blades. I replaced it with my olfa tho so the rest of the blades are just trash. Also the magnet doesn’t seem to stick well versus my other magnets. Gloves are also cheaply made. After a full vehicle of wrapping my delicate squeegee is no more of used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Window Tint Film Tool Kits Include Vinyl Wrap Felt Squeegees with Spare Fabric Felts, Micro Squeegees, Vinyl Graphic Magnet Holders, Gloves, Cutter Knife, Utility Knife and Blades []  2020-1-29 20:48

    This kit was well with the price, but I should have gotten more magnets for my project. Created a lot of rookie mistakes and trashed the first attempt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Window Tint Film Tool Kits Include Vinyl Wrap Felt Squeegees with Spare Fabric Felts, Micro Squeegees, Vinyl Graphic Magnet Holders, Gloves, Cutter Knife, Utility Knife and Blades []  2020-1-29 20:48

    Tools are awesom bought material and this tools and my first job I did came out nice. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Felt Edge Squeegee 4 Inch for Car Vinyl Scraper Decal Applicator Tool with Black Felt Edge (1 Pack) []  2020-3-29 19:55

    Amazing took for vinyl application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Window Tint Film Tool Kits Include Vinyl Wrap Felt Squeegees with Spare Fabric Felts, Micro Squeegees, Vinyl Graphic Magnet Holders, Gloves, Cutter Knife, Utility Knife and Blades []  2020-1-29 20:48

    Amazing tools however the squeegee black sponge could be a bit better Not sure if it’s me or the tool but it could be just meBut everything is greatHOWEVER the magnets could be better. After gliding the magnets one too a lot of times, the cloth underneath it started to come off on of them. But it’s minor cuz I can reattach it with some fabric Y BIG ISSUE is that I want this came with instructions to support demonstrate what the tools are rather than you having unknown tools and are unsure what the uses are for them. Too me a while understanding what tool was what.(The 3 colourful tools are mainly used for cutting and tucking the vinyl/ each color defines the thickness)Black-Most firmest/thickest toolBlue-Semi firm/thick toolRed/Pink - flimsy/thin toolMagnets mainly used for holding down Vinyl in placeGloves to support glide and rub the vinyl in place/removing little bubbles/wrinklesKnife to cutting vinyl wrapping.(I want they had a separate knife like cutting tool blade to support or when cutting Versus body paint to prevent damages on the car )Vinyl cutting tool(the red tool which is used to easily chop vinyls in any method without removing the blade preventing you from miscutting.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Window Tint Film Tool Kits Include Vinyl Wrap Felt Squeegees with Spare Fabric Felts, Micro Squeegees, Vinyl Graphic Magnet Holders, Gloves, Cutter Knife, Utility Knife and Blades []  2020-1-29 20:48

    Very helpful installing vinyl on trims. Just be mindful of the spoon like squeegees’ edge as they tend to obtain bent and might rip your vinyl. The gloves also sticks on the vinyl easily. Overall, amazing product, lots of additional razors and priced was not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Window Tint Film Tool Kits Include Vinyl Wrap Felt Squeegees with Spare Fabric Felts, Micro Squeegees, Vinyl Graphic Magnet Holders, Gloves, Cutter Knife, Utility Knife and Blades []  2020-1-29 20:48

    Best product if your wrapping a car. Hands down! I’ve used every tool efficiently to my needs! I would recommend this kit to anyone that has ANY wrap job in the future! Comes with so a lot of additional blades! The squeegee is awesome and on top comes with additional felt strips!!! Couldn’t recommend a better product for the price! I will absolutely again!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Window Tint Film Tool Kits Include Vinyl Wrap Felt Squeegees with Spare Fabric Felts, Micro Squeegees, Vinyl Graphic Magnet Holders, Gloves, Cutter Knife, Utility Knife and Blades []  2020-1-29 20:48

    This kit is very inclusive for the price. Its beautiful much all the tools you need if you wish to vinyl wrap your car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Window Tint Film Tool Kits Include Vinyl Wrap Felt Squeegees with Spare Fabric Felts, Micro Squeegees, Vinyl Graphic Magnet Holders, Gloves, Cutter Knife, Utility Knife and Blades []  2020-1-29 20:48

    Unbelievable tool set. Nice packaging and quality products!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Window Tint Film Tool Kits Include Vinyl Wrap Felt Squeegees with Spare Fabric Felts, Micro Squeegees, Vinyl Graphic Magnet Holders, Gloves, Cutter Knife, Utility Knife and Blades []  2020-1-29 20:48

    The vinyl cutter only worked for about 6 inches before giving out. Tried my best to obtain it to work but failed. The magnets work amazing but one of mine came with the top logo part peeled off. Also the felt on the squeegee is horrible quality and it will leave scratches on your vinyl. I suggest buying a higher quality set to save you the frustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Window Tint Film Tool Kits Include Vinyl Wrap Felt Squeegees with Spare Fabric Felts, Micro Squeegees, Vinyl Graphic Magnet Holders, Gloves, Cutter Knife, Utility Knife and Blades []  2020-1-29 20:48

    It worked beautiful well, the only thing that doesn't work is the orange cutter. Other than that it was a amazing purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOSHIO Vinyl Car Wrapping Flexible Micro Squeegee Curves Slot Tint Tool Set 3 in 1 with Different Hardness for Installing Vehicle Wraps and Auto Stickers []  2020-1-31 23:16

    Love these to support vinyl wrap edges. Would again. I don’t like how they are plastic and flimsy and not magnetic like my other ones though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOSHIO Vinyl Car Wrapping Flexible Micro Squeegee Curves Slot Tint Tool Set 3 in 1 with Different Hardness for Installing Vehicle Wraps and Auto Stickers []  2020-1-31 23:16

    Amazing tools, bought them to remove paint over spray from my car. Each color is various Hardneas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOSHIO Vinyl Car Wrapping Flexible Micro Squeegee Curves Slot Tint Tool Set 3 in 1 with Different Hardness for Installing Vehicle Wraps and Auto Stickers []  2020-1-31 23:16

    I use these for tucking on my window molding/trim and they work amazing and for tight area's. Amazing set of tools

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOSHIO Vinyl Car Wrapping Flexible Micro Squeegee Curves Slot Tint Tool Set 3 in 1 with Different Hardness for Installing Vehicle Wraps and Auto Stickers []  2020-1-31 23:16

    Stiffer than the Avery ones . Cheaper and you obtain a case. Yes yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOSHIO Vinyl Car Wrapping Flexible Micro Squeegee Curves Slot Tint Tool Set 3 in 1 with Different Hardness for Installing Vehicle Wraps and Auto Stickers []  2020-1-31 23:16

    Makes installing vinyl in tight locations easier. I like the difference between the flex grades. Only thing I would like to see is a sharper tip. Not to point but just a small sharper. Over amazing install tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOSHIO Vinyl Car Wrapping Flexible Micro Squeegee Curves Slot Tint Tool Set 3 in 1 with Different Hardness for Installing Vehicle Wraps and Auto Stickers []  2020-1-31 23:16

    Amazing small Vinyl tools to use when working with chrome trim or other body e black tool is the most rigid. This one is best used holding trip back while tucking with the red. Both the Red and Blue chop the vinyl beautiful easily when tucking so you need to hold that in mind when working the Vinyl in to the trim slots.Overally, very pleased. None of the hints have bent or broken and I've place all 3 through their paces! Amazing tools to hold your vinyl wrapping arsenal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOSHIO Vinyl Car Wrapping Flexible Micro Squeegee Curves Slot Tint Tool Set 3 in 1 with Different Hardness for Installing Vehicle Wraps and Auto Stickers []  2020-1-31 23:16

    Feel amazing in the hand and seem to work t overly sharp to the point they chop the vinyl when you are pressing it into tight locations but pointed enough to obtain in very slim areas. The little end on the black one (hardest) broke the first time I used it but the blade shaped end still works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOSHIO Vinyl Car Wrapping Flexible Micro Squeegee Curves Slot Tint Tool Set 3 in 1 with Different Hardness for Installing Vehicle Wraps and Auto Stickers []  2020-1-31 23:16

    This is a must have tool if you are doing any wrapping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOSHIO Vinyl Car Wrapping Flexible Micro Squeegee Curves Slot Tint Tool Set 3 in 1 with Different Hardness for Installing Vehicle Wraps and Auto Stickers []  2020-1-31 23:16

    If you're even thinking of applying a vehicle wrap this is a amazing set of tools. It makes lifting up the rubber seal without damaging them much easier for wrap installation. Really saved me from some headache down the road. Amazing alternative to the FleXtreme sets from another www service which is not only more expensive but only comes with 2 pieces. Not to mention the quick and shipping since it's fulfilled by Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOSHIO Vinyl Car Wrapping Flexible Micro Squeegee Curves Slot Tint Tool Set 3 in 1 with Different Hardness for Installing Vehicle Wraps and Auto Stickers []  2020-1-31 23:16

    Just awesome... slightly disposable, but you’ll never wrap the same again. Amazing tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECKWRAP Vinyl Wrap Tool Kit for Car Vinyl Film Application 1 Set []  2020-7-7 19:41

    The squeegees are the worst. Magnets, blade, and felt were okay but very disappointed in the squeegees, I bought this bundle to save but stil had to replace them with Avery Dennison Squeeges and strips for the felt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECKWRAP Vinyl Wrap Tool Kit for Car Vinyl Film Application 1 Set []  2020-7-7 19:41

    It’s ok quality nothing pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECKWRAP Vinyl Wrap Tool Kit for Car Vinyl Film Application 1 Set []  2020-7-7 19:41

    Came quickly and very amazing for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECKWRAP Vinyl Wrap Tool Kit for Car Vinyl Film Application 1 Set []  2020-7-7 19:41

    Item sent as described. Showed up quickly. Worked as it said and would recommend again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECKWRAP Vinyl Wrap Tool Kit for Car Vinyl Film Application 1 Set []  2020-7-7 19:41

    Its amazing ...like it but quality can be more better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECKWRAP Vinyl Wrap Tool Kit for Car Vinyl Film Application 1 Set []  2020-7-7 19:41

    Amazing quality and quick shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECKWRAP Vinyl Wrap Tool Kit for Car Vinyl Film Application 1 Set []  2020-7-7 19:41

    I guess I could say having the right tools is working smarter not harder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECKWRAP Vinyl Wrap Tool Kit for Car Vinyl Film Application 1 Set []  2020-7-7 19:41

    All the tools required to install vinyl graphics on your vehicle or truck. Shipped very quickly too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECKWRAP Vinyl Wrap Tool Kit for Car Vinyl Film Application 1 Set []  2020-7-7 19:41

    Amazing price, quick shipping, Just what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECKWRAP Vinyl Wrap Tool Kit for Car Vinyl Film Application 1 Set []  2020-7-7 19:41

    I bought this kit for the magnets. Everything else was a and worth the couple additional dollars over purchasing the magnets alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECKWRAP Black & Orange Felt Edge Decal Squeegee 4 Inch Wrapping Scraper Squeegee Tool for Car Vehicle Window Film Vinyl 2 Pairs []  2020-1-26 23:58

    I lost my cricut applicator and was going to one from the put I my vinyl but shipping was too expensive so I decided to go on Amazon and found this one. It works amazing for vinyl, very sturdy and a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECKWRAP Black & Orange Felt Edge Decal Squeegee 4 Inch Wrapping Scraper Squeegee Tool for Car Vehicle Window Film Vinyl 2 Pairs []  2020-1-26 23:58

    These are great. We are not using them for the use they are intended for though. We use them as a tool for cutting modeling clay. We do not use the fabric piece that can be place on the edge, just the plastic piece. They work amazing and serve our purpose. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECKWRAP Black & Orange Felt Edge Decal Squeegee 4 Inch Wrapping Scraper Squeegee Tool for Car Vehicle Window Film Vinyl 2 Pairs []  2020-1-26 23:58

    2013 Mustang, BOSS 302 Striping Kit, this worked perfectly. I really liked the felt side for "smoothing" out the vinyls after app & protective sheathing removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECKWRAP Black & Orange Felt Edge Decal Squeegee 4 Inch Wrapping Scraper Squeegee Tool for Car Vehicle Window Film Vinyl 2 Pairs []  2020-1-26 23:58

    everything worked amazing using this to apply vinyl to my car, but as I was using it and would randomly place off a streak of sticky residue. I thought it was a scratch on my vinyl at first and got very upset, but eventually rubbed out with some effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECKWRAP Black & Orange Felt Edge Decal Squeegee 4 Inch Wrapping Scraper Squeegee Tool for Car Vehicle Window Film Vinyl 2 Pairs []  2020-1-26 23:58

    Does the job I required it to. I got it to install tint on my windows instead of using my card/ supermarket card/ zipcar card. I mainly used the side without the felt and then the felt side to finish up. It also depends on the the material you are using it on as well. The non felt part can make cratches on the substrate it’s in contact with but that’s what the felt side is there for. I used the non felt part lightly and there weren’t any scratches in my tint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECKWRAP Black & Orange Felt Edge Decal Squeegee 4 Inch Wrapping Scraper Squeegee Tool for Car Vehicle Window Film Vinyl 2 Pairs []  2020-1-26 23:58

    Excellent size for my hands...also created of really quality material...i really like that it has two various sides for using on my vinyl transfers because it's amazing to have the felt side for some applications and the harder more traditional plastic side for others. Amazing product, and I will be ordering more to hold on hand in case I need them....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECKWRAP Black & Orange Felt Edge Decal Squeegee 4 Inch Wrapping Scraper Squeegee Tool for Car Vehicle Window Film Vinyl 2 Pairs []  2020-1-26 23:58

    This is a re-review of this product. When I first got this item I didn't like how the felt was, we'll the company sent me a replacement. Now this is what I was looking for. Excellent for the job I am doing. Got an additional felt hint just in case this one wears out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECKWRAP Black & Orange Felt Edge Decal Squeegee 4 Inch Wrapping Scraper Squeegee Tool for Car Vehicle Window Film Vinyl 2 Pairs []  2020-1-26 23:58

    The edge is some type of felt that helps smooth out the bubbles. I used this along with a liquid product to apply some window decals to hold the birds from hitting the glass. Excellent app of the decals. I reviewed the other mentioned products for you to find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECKWRAP Black & Orange Felt Edge Decal Squeegee 4 Inch Wrapping Scraper Squeegee Tool for Car Vehicle Window Film Vinyl 2 Pairs []  2020-1-26 23:58

    If you decide to apply your own graphics, this works perfectly. I especially like the felt side to support slide the decal on. The other side seemed a small too coarse, but then again, this is my first time doing something like this. I could not wait 2 weeks, and $70, when I realized it isn't that hard if you watch a vid on Youtube, and it seems doable. This product was a amazing choice, with the felt being on there, helped a lot :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TECKWRAP Black & Orange Felt Edge Decal Squeegee 4 Inch Wrapping Scraper Squeegee Tool for Car Vehicle Window Film Vinyl 2 Pairs []  2020-1-26 23:58

    These held up fantastic. i used one of the orange covered ones for a full body wrap on my car. i used brushed aluminum vinyl, and it has a texture to it that eats through the cheapo squeegees you obtain with the wrap. one orange tipped one lasted the whole e the black tipped one for different things, mainly applying kapton tape to my 3d printer bed. does a amazing job there too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7MO Car Wrapping Tool Kits Felt Squeegee,Magnet Holder, Snitty Vinyl Cutter For Vinyl Application 2 Sets []  2020-7-7 19:41

    The squeegees are the best I've ever used, however the blades don't keep up and one of the magnets beautiful much exploded in my hand when I pulled down on it to move it on the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7MO Car Wrapping Tool Kits Felt Squeegee,Magnet Holder, Snitty Vinyl Cutter For Vinyl Application 2 Sets []  2020-7-7 19:41

    amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7MO Car Wrapping Tool Kits Felt Squeegee,Magnet Holder, Snitty Vinyl Cutter For Vinyl Application 2 Sets []  2020-7-7 19:41

    Super convenient kit and well thought out. It's going to create vinyl cutting and wrapping a lot e magnetized pins are very strong, the squeegees are well created and firm, and the snitty cutters are well created too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7MO Car Wrapping Tool Kits Felt Squeegee,Magnet Holder, Snitty Vinyl Cutter For Vinyl Application 2 Sets []  2020-7-7 19:41

    First kit purchase, wasn't impressed with quality but can't really complain for the price.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386