goo.gl/maps/xsYNDpD57yz5p4sT7 Reviews & Opinions


Submit goo.gl/maps/xsYNDpD57yz5p4sT7 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Still not simple to search gps enabled PDFs but luckily CT has converted all state park maps. Hopefully other states will follow. Some really interesting maps (free :) available at the store. One of my favorites is an 1896 USGS topo. A lot of of the hiking trails around here were once 'major' roads. Beautiful cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Nice app. Thanks for the nav features. Please add the option to disable the compass, and reley in filtered GPS positioning for a real track/heading. The compass is useless in quick moving and constantly tilting applications. I use the application to display airspace maps when flying, and the heading information is completely useless. I'm not sure how it would behave on eg. a quick mountain bike etc, but I'm sure I'm not the only one who suffers from useless compass information. A easy filtered GPS based heading feature will create the moving map a lot more useful for lots of various applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Wasn't initially impressed with this application until getting out of cell range and having a trail map downloaded that I normally have a paper ver of. Having my zone shown instantly on the map was so helpful compared to trying to guess based on trail intersection names and numbers

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on goo.gl/maps/xsYNDpD57yz5p4sT7 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch goo.gl/maps/xsYNDpD57yz5p4sT7 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Came back to Avenza after trying others. My use is basic: Plot my zone on a zone enabled pdf I download. Don't use the application to push map sales. Just create the most usable utility for this purpose for a reasonable price. Avenza does this. May it hold doing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Seems to be the industry standard for viewing and navigating with georeferenced pdf's, the Android device ver is much better than apple (can zoom in farther). Things that would be super cool to add: editing lines, various icons for point features, and the ability to navigate from your zone to a point (measure tool works adequately for this, but not the best) related to a Garmin GPS's "goto" feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    I've used this Application for several years while hiking and driving off road. It's great. I can download the maps I need and have them when I'm out of cell reception and can still use the GPS and trail marking feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Can't save maps to external SD, large PITA. Would be 5 stars if you could. Can't modernize smartphone due to how much zone this takes up, despite having 128gb SD card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Amazing program that I use everyday as a public lands manager. Very nice to make a fast map GIS map outlining the day's projects and send it to all the private devices of our techs/contractors. My largest problem is it needs a "SHARE" function. We often share maps in the field using bluetooth/air drop to send to each other since we work in non-signal areas. However it is time consuming and sometimes ineffective to find through intelligent device file managers to search the PDF and send it to another user. Every intelligent application has a share feature, often times for useless info. This application needs a easy share button to be able to share the current PDF map. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Very handy for mapping timber and burn units. It does seem to be tailored for Apple products however. It can be frustrating trying to use some features of Avenza while using an Android device device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    trust me, this application saves lives. i do NOT review apps but this one needs to obtain its proper respect. i am not a social person and i do not care about popularity, this is about practicality and usefulness. thanks avenza.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Once you learn how to use it, the application is very cool. I live in an zone with spotty cell coverage so being able to download topo's into my phone, I never have to worry that the map will freeze up during expeditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Amazing application and always enjoyed using it. However recently it has stopped auto tracking unless the application is actively running (ie screen is on and application is on the forefront.) Previously it would track when screen was locked and application was running in the background. Please correct this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Using the free ver and use in the forest for hiking etc. Don't need cell service to use and that is very useful. Especially like the moving map and my zone dot. Dave

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Works amazing when out hunting, can place phone into no signal mode and latest all day. Kept me from getting lost in snow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    This is overall a unbelievable map app. Very easy to use. Its search/index behavior is often disappointing. I would love to see some GPX export functionality added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    When you're out in the wilderness you don't have a connection and don't wish to waste battery trying to connect. With the phone on flight mode I rely on what is in the phone. That's where this application is amazing as the maps and functionality work well offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Im a wild land fire warrior and think this should be conpletely free for more than three maps i like to hold the maps of fires i been on n becausr im only allowed tjree sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Updated review for newest ver as of 12/14/2018: Fresh ver has tracking controls used while recording your route. The controls take up half the screen, limiting your ability to see what's on the screen, especially when zoomed in. Would be nice if they could be minimized/hidden. Fresh ver also seems to drain my phone battery much faster than before, even when in airplane mode. Now limits number of maps I can import. Unblock the feature for $29.99 a year? What a bunch of BS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Never obtain caught out in the bush again! This is the excellent application for navigation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Excellent for hunting when you don't have a signal. Impossible to obtain lost in the woods with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    The 2 gold zone maps I purchased stated it showed where nuggets have been found! Although it shows nuggets found in the index and separate paper map this feature has been removed on these maps! I got these maps because of that feature! So a huge a disappointment. False advertising springs to mind!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    I use this map application to research and document hunts. It's excellent for marking areas of android game sign and even taking pictures of landscape etc. One trick I've been using is taking screenshots of Google earth at the same GPS coordinates of locations I wish to check out on my hunts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    I am a GIS analyst. I used this application during my field visit minimum 10 to 12 hours everyday for 30 to 40 days. I really satisfied to having this l features are useful. But please modernize the shapefiles attribute part. Its present the .shp attributes like html language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Really useful. Don't rely solely on this, have a paper map and compass, but it's amazing for primary location, pinning, and tracking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Amazing Application for exploring the National Forests and BLM. That is all I use it for. Amazing help department. Never fail to obtain back to you within 24 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    This application is literally the best. Essential for hiking. Virtually no downsides. Impossible to obtain lost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    By far the best navigation application I have ever seen! No internet needed. Just download your map and turn on your gps. A must have for hikers and trail blazers!! I've used it for over 2 years and I don't have one complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    This application is amazing for georeferenced pdf maps. I've used it for field work in remote locations and it's been very useful. I also like that you can drop placemarkers as you go, and export those coordinates as a csv file.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Awesome. Want there were more free maps but being able to obtain nat geo and adventure maps is nice. Getting forest service maps more than one grid at a time for a buck a piece would be good. BLM maps are amazing though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    No need to buy expensive GPS systems when you're gonna have your phone on you anyway. Really love the fact that I can access maps and my location/recorded path without service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    This application is very accurate with location. I like how you can measure distances and put markers to obtain GPS coordinates. I have used this application countless times in the woods, even when my phone is on airplane mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Perfect application for hikers. Even the free version. Create a map of your route on caltopo. Export to pdf. Load the pdf in avenza. Instant topo map with your own route highlighted, your own markers and labels, and true time zone updates. Don't even need cell coverage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    I love this application so much. It's saved my bacon more times than I would like to admit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    It's kinda clunky getting started as it's not used daily and not straightforward. Once running, works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    This application charges $30/year, to have more than 3 maps at once. This makes it completly useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    I love being able to use true topo maps for navigation and tracking. Just want the application was intelligent enough to automatically jump to a neighboring map when your track moves to that area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    I create GIS maps and then test them out on the ground. Works great! The only downside is the free ver only allows 3 maps at a time, but that's okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    amazing for creating your own maps. IOS ver is better layout and usability. would be amazing if the ability to share pins, etc was easier to use and more streamlined

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    Amazing app- want the download-able maps were easier to find. If you don't know the exact title it can take quite awhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avenza Maps - Offline Mapping review [App]  2019-1-14 13:14

    its not work with my huawei nova 3...its cant detect my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map Over Pro - Navigate With Your Own Maps review [App]  2019-3-1 13:33

    amazing begin , this application would be excellent if it had stretch and skew for the overlay after its placed on the map. Ive been hoping for a application like this for a long time and this one is almost there. A small more tweeking and you've got it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map Over Pro - Navigate With Your Own Maps review [App]  2019-3-1 13:33

    Excellent application ....every geologist need it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map Over Pro - Navigate With Your Own Maps review [App]  2019-3-1 13:33

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map Over Pro - Navigate With Your Own Maps review [App]  2019-3-1 13:33

    Amazing work hold it up.. plz improve matching parameter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map Over Pro - Navigate With Your Own Maps review [App]  2019-3-1 13:33

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map review [App]  2019-4-29 13:34

    crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map review [App]  2019-4-29 13:34

    تو نقشه بانکش مشکل داره

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map review [App]  2019-4-29 13:34

    بعضی آدرس ها رو اشتباه نوشته

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map review [App]  2019-4-29 13:34

    این برنامه آشغاا تو نمایشگاه کتال به عنوان نقشه نمایشگاه معرفی میشه دانلود نکنید دروغ محض یک مشت کلاهبردار دروغ گو متاسفم

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map review [App]  2019-4-29 13:34

    اگه نمایشگاه کتاب تهران دارین میرین گول نخورین و اینو نصب نکنین. این یه نقشهعمومی هستو هیچ اطلاعاتی از داخل نمایشگاه کتاب نداره.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map review [App]  2019-4-29 13:34

    excellent 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Map review [App]  2019-4-29 13:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Village Map - Village Map Live review [App]  2019-8-23 21:13

    All village map it's a really amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Village Map - Village Map Live review [App]  2019-8-23 21:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CE Map - Interactive Conan Exiles Map review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    A handy tool for figuring our where places, thralls and even unique stuff are within Conan Exiles. I did not give it 5 stars because it has lacked the map grid and latitude/longitude indicatirs which have been in the android game for a couole of months at the very least. Thise are now vital when communicating with players as admins. It also does not let you to zoom all of the method out. As a map overall you can't beat it. Our community LNDN, one of the biggest on console, uses it in our Discord.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CE Map - Interactive Conan Exiles Map review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Since latest update, map isn't showing anything except for the map background. Also, there is no offline compatability to conserve data. Sorry, but I'm uninstalling this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CE Map - Interactive Conan Exiles Map review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    need to modernize named theres more than what is shown in placed not shows on this map as well as the camps that dont present on this map but over all amazing job 3 stars modernize named and star metal drops ill 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CE Map - Interactive Conan Exiles Map review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    It severs its purpose... UI is a small inconvenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CE Map - Interactive Conan Exiles Map review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Eine wirklich tolle APP, mein Mann und ich nutzen sie gerne. Gibt es eine Möglichkeit den Farmspot in der Nähe der Sandswept Ruins hinzuzufügen? Da spawnen mitunter Immer ein Kämpfer auch alles mögliche an Exiles Arbeiter (T1-T4). Alumit Anvilbrow und Ros-Crana o' the Dells kann ich bestätigen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CE Map - Interactive Conan Exiles Map review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    It's a amazing map but it's obviously on the older side. If it had UI modernize i would rate it higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CE Map - Interactive Conan Exiles Map review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Amazing overall but in certain locations it's not accurate. Specifically the jungle in regards to ironstone - the zone around Descent of Dagon is literally ringed with iron and yet this android game a false impression. Other inaccuracies such as crystal being available in The Passage shouldn't detract from checking this out. Amazing general reference that hopefully recieved a amazing update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CE Map - Interactive Conan Exiles Map review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    This is a unbelievable tool but it's becoming outdated, particularly with the testlive. A few of the areas are not named correctly in the reg release and a couple of emotes are off. Looking forward to seeing an modernize soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CE Map - Interactive Conan Exiles Map review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Amazing app, I never go adventuring without it. I search myself wishing it tracked areas for less common resources however, eg. Gossamer (spider caves and locations). Would save hopping out to Chrome, but that's a minor gripe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CE Map - Interactive Conan Exiles Map review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Beautiful amazing layout of building resources, locations, and thralls. A bit suspicious that the application needs an stream of internet connection to activate for something that doesn't involve true time to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CE Map - Interactive Conan Exiles Map review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Good, but some inconsistencies and bugs. Star metal doesn't present up on the map, for example. It would also be nice if filter selections would save when closed for convenience. Amazing otherwise!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CE Map - Interactive Conan Exiles Map review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Lovely application does everything wish only issue is star metal doesnt present up on the map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CE Map - Interactive Conan Exiles Map review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Loved the web version. I'm now trying out the mobile app, and it seems to be beautiful great. Place together very well and amazing functionality. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CE Map - Interactive Conan Exiles Map review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Perfect source. Dozens of amazing information. This really helped me obtain to places and search the stuff I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CE Map - Interactive Conan Exiles Map review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Amazing application but it no longer shows star metal all other resources seem to be there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CE Map - Interactive Conan Exiles Map review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Amazing app. Helps a lot in game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CE Map - Interactive Conan Exiles Map review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    hold updating it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CE Map - Interactive Conan Exiles Map review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Meh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CE Map - Interactive Conan Exiles Map review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CE Map - Interactive Conan Exiles Map review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    With the latest modernize to the map with named thralls it feels much more fleshed out. I feel a bit gross being told it was a one man operation when a huge part of the data on the map is community provided down to the code, but it is what it is. Amazing resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CE Map - Interactive Conan Exiles Map review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    When will there be an modernize to the map?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CE Map - Interactive Conan Exiles Map review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Amazing application easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CE Map - Interactive Conan Exiles Map review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Just downloaded the app. Looks solid and worth the buy, with a few caveats. Still a lot of areas not listed, some resources not listed, no monster locations (would like to see it added) only bosses for now, and lastly not sure how quickly one can see updates to the app. For now I give this a full 5 * based on the information it already contains, very useful. I would be satisfied to feed the dev zone info and screenshots for further development.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CE Map - Interactive Conan Exiles Map review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Hey modernize your thralls guys especially in the north. I've been supporting and suggesting this application to many, and the undead mounds have a bunch of thralls that are not on the list and also either place lore areas in or remove it nothing pops up for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CE Map - Interactive Conan Exiles Map review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Just bought this application and its great, but im like super zoomed in. Can you make it where you can zoom out and see the full map? Otherwise, 5 star forsure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CE Map - Interactive Conan Exiles Map review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    No star metal locations...fix and I will rate higher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CE Map - Interactive Conan Exiles Map review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    As described well worth the euro people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CE Map - Interactive Conan Exiles Map review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Nicely presented. Well worth the 89p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CE Map - Interactive Conan Exiles Map review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CE Map - Interactive Conan Exiles Map review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    I gave this a poor review at first sense I couldn't figure out so easy to tap the screen to close the tabs till they replied to my review. Thank you and now it's a amazing easy map.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CE Map - Interactive Conan Exiles Map review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    This application is fantastic! A must have if you only have one monitor. I'd love to be able to submit/correct fresh and existing areas via the app. Maybe a toggle to turn off/on all locs under a category instead of tapping them all?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CE Map - Interactive Conan Exiles Map review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Amazing resource! Might I suggest a find function (for things like locations, named thralls, etc).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CE Map - Interactive Conan Exiles Map review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Amazing resource for the game. Helpful for me since I only have 1 monitor. Thanks for the app, I have fun using the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CE Map - Interactive Conan Exiles Map review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Looks really amazing so far, hopefully the updates will hold coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CE Map - Interactive Conan Exiles Map review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    Amazing app. More than satisfied to pay a dollar for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CE Map - Interactive Conan Exiles Map review [App]  2019-1-21 23:20

    I believe this needs a modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps.Go - Maps, Directions, GPS, Traffic review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Its really amazing Navigation application really support map using

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps.Go - Maps, Directions, GPS, Traffic review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Very poor. lot of adds and it takes lot of time to open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps.Go - Maps, Directions, GPS, Traffic review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    jadav satish k

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps.Go - Maps, Directions, GPS, Traffic review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    really nice application to search direction on map ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps.Go - Maps, Directions, GPS, Traffic review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Umaru Alhji

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps.Go - Maps, Directions, GPS, Traffic review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    by

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps.Go - Maps, Directions, GPS, Traffic review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    ganga

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps.Go - Maps, Directions, GPS, Traffic review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Spahahj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps.Go - Maps, Directions, GPS, Traffic review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maps.Go - Maps, Directions, GPS, Traffic review [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Useful

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    58.227.193.211/?a[]=<a href=http://Talktocoachmike.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com%2Fblog%2Fcategories%2Flpe88>games with progressive scan ps2</a> reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your modefootwear.com.au reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.drmace.eu.org/online-gambling-world-as-players-see-it-2.html reviews ATS Scr888.group/other-games-download/2495-download-rollex11 reviews dribbleup smart scr888.group/live-casino-games/2489-live22 reviews kemenangancasino.page.tl reviews dribbleup smart scr888.group/live-casino-games/2487-rollex11 reviews Data Win88.today/3win8-online-casino/ reviews dribbleup smart Lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/live22 reviews Basic indiancasinofashion.com/exactly-how-to-offer-blackjack-cards-and-victory/ reviews Basics in www.gamblingbazar.info/where-totally-free-live-roulette-is-best-discovered/ reviews Data bicycleaccessories.sattompics.w.skve.org/php_test.php?a[]=<a href=http://www.paulscheffert.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ezyget.com%2Findex.html>live casino new years</a> reviews FundSpec : Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/918kiss/13-918kiss reviews Stickman www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Country Fest 2019'A=0'[0] reviews Basics in 3win8.city/other-games/live22/23-live22 reviews Data [email protected]/shop/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://3win8.city/other-games/ntc33/19-ntc33>ntc33 apk</a> reviews mauma translator price'A=0 reviews Video Tik Tok Online 2019 reviews Data www.phpinfo.teaser-hosting.com/php4.3/?a[]=<a href=http://dwcplus.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ezyget.com%2Findex.html>live casino real money</a> reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter