Read good morning and good night reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all good morning and good night reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good morning good evening & good night images Gifs [App]  2019-10-25 13:53

    It says that file format doesnt support... so couldn't use it after installation... sorry to say... waste of time and data....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good morning good evening & good night images Gifs [App]  2019-10-25 13:53

    They are old u need to do fresh ones but luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good morning good evening & good night images Gifs [App]  2019-10-25 13:53

    Nice images...thanks..

    0  


    Add your opinion on good morning and good night or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good morning good evening & good night images Gifs [App]  2019-10-25 13:53

    So amazing for bonus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good morning good evening & good night images Gifs [App]  2019-10-25 13:53

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning and Good Night [App]  2019-3-4 13:19

    love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning, Good Night []  2020-4-4 18:45

    I have been waiting for years for this album to become available digitally or at least in a CD. This was my favorite tape as a kid. Half of the album is "daytime" melody and the other half is lullabies. A lot of of the songs are Robert Louis Stevenson poems place to music, perhaps one Rudyard Kipling poem, and just today I took my 5 year old to the library and saw sitting on the table a book called General Store, which was clearly the poem used for the song of the same name. Children love it when I sing the Shadow song, and I love the White Seal lullaby. The main female voice has a strong, folksy tone, the main male voice is low and balancing though it doesn't present up frequently, and there are some amazing child led songs as well, which clearly appeals to my son. The melody itself is varied and artistic. Attractive acoustic guitar is in most songs, piano, chimes, all kinds of instruments. I think that the quality of the instrumentals will enhance any young listeners' ability to appreciate music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    Unbelievable pictures ,suitable to all occasions!Add more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    not very amazing accept application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    wrost application in this application a lot of adds coming every 4 to 5 sec.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    hard to understand to obtain imagie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    ek dam bakar bakvaas h

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    amazing nd vry useful app😄love dis app😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    Nice Application .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    be cause first time opened

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    dont like the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    Nice application . But add disturb .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    not upto the tag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    to much advertieses shown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    super application test this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    Manish. chaudhary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    Nice but so a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    Vishal Messi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    अति उत्तम

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    not now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    not bed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    very complicated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    very very bekarrrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    nice application sweet photos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    very amazing I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    sexy amazing morning video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    very nice App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    very lovely application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    very exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    amazing photos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    nycc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-4-7 13:41

    mast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning Good Night Greetings [App]  2020-2-2 14:4

    I have found the position of the loud melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning Good Night Greetings [App]  2020-2-2 14:4

    very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    👋 WAStickerApps Good morning and Good Night [App]  2019-1-26 13:14

    this wastickerapps amazing morning and amazing night are awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish Good Morning Afternoon & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-10-9 13:49

    yes I love this application its awesome and is full of a lot of things 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish Good Morning Afternoon & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-10-9 13:49

    Just download it and could not access it because of ad that I could not close.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish Good Morning Afternoon & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-10-9 13:49

    unbelievable to the soul

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish Good Morning Afternoon & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-10-9 13:49

    nice and cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish Good Morning Afternoon & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-10-9 13:49

    I am going to check it out an I will give you my opinion but I a m sure I am going to like it. I will be back. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish Good Morning Afternoon & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-10-9 13:49

    I like it have nice pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish Good Morning Afternoon & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-10-9 13:49

    Really have fun using it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish Good Morning Afternoon & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-10-9 13:49

    I don't speak Spanish but like the cards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish Good Morning Afternoon & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-10-9 13:49

    woow que lindos mensajes gracias que Dios los bendiga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish Good Morning Afternoon & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-10-9 13:49

    Muy bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish Good Morning Afternoon & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-10-9 13:49

    Muy bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish Good Morning Afternoon & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-10-9 13:49

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish Good Morning Afternoon & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-10-9 13:49

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish Good Morning Afternoon & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-10-9 13:49

    esta aplicacion me gusta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish Good Morning Afternoon & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-10-9 13:49

    muy buena aplicscion la recomiendo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish Good Morning Afternoon & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-10-9 13:49

    For an older ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spanish Good Morning Afternoon & Good Night Wishes [App]  2019-10-9 13:49

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night Planes (Good Night Our World) []  2020-1-30 21:53

    So this book is really accurate. Unlike some books for children, the aircraft are not cartoons but rather recognizable aircraft. My son of 2 years old just sees the interesting drawings of airplanes. But I love the fact that I can name the aircraft and other things for him in the hopes of passing on my love of aviation, which my father did before me. The illustrations are very kid oriented but also amazing examples of true globe aircraft. I could not have been happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night Planes (Good Night Our World) []  2020-1-30 21:53

    Our daughter (2 y.o) loves this book because of a certain pup hero in a certain present about pups that can fly. As another reviewer noted, at times the pages don't create much sense but she doesn't care. Her favorite pages are the ones with the "big wheels (no idea why she likes this one)", "up, up, and away!" and when the "plane is over the rocks (mountains)"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night Planes (Good Night Our World) []  2020-1-30 21:53

    Cute book. Our three year old daughter absolutely loves it. My only criticism is the story really doesn't flow well and the wording seems "off" - kind of choppy. For the most part each page is a short small bit relating to the picture on the page, until you obtain the astronauts... look out for them, they're kind of wordy and out of place. Still a amazing book for a 3 year old who loves planes and requests this almost every night... even the astronauts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night Planes (Good Night Our World) []  2020-1-30 21:53

    I bought this for our 3-year-old grandson who is obsessed with planes and had it sent straight to his house. I haven't seen the book firsthand, but daughter assures me it's a nice quality board-book, more durable than the usual paper pages. Small Sister, our granddaughter, promptly fought her brother for all the aviation books and toys I ordered for them via Amazon. Next time I will place both names on the bonus receipt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night Planes (Good Night Our World) []  2020-1-30 21:53

    Our one and a half year old son LOVES this book. My husband and I are both pilots and it looks like he has a love for it too. The story is easy and cute and pictures are great! I bought 3 airplane books that day and this is his favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night Planes (Good Night Our World) []  2020-1-30 21:53

    My 2 yr old son loves planes so we got him this for his brthday. He really enjoys the illustrations. The story is cute too.We have several other books in the "Good Night" series and all of my other children have enjoyed them. I highly recomment this series in general & this book specifically if you have a plane lover too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night Planes (Good Night Our World) []  2020-1-30 21:53

    My son is 1 1/2 and loves planes. Every night, he has me read him this book and Chicka Chicka Boom Boom. When I leave the room, he pulls this plane book back out, and "reads" through it with the light from his nightlight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night Planes (Good Night Our World) []  2020-1-30 21:53

    Smaller than I realized. Not all pages had words on it. The corners were damaged. True letdown. Returned the book for several reasons. One, damaged. Two, www service did not list that the book is tiny, not the same size as the traditional “Goodnight ...” type books. Three, was not focused on airplanes like the description said it would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night Planes (Good Night Our World) []  2020-1-30 21:53

    My 3 year old is obsessed with airplanes so this was the excellent book for him. It shows all various types of aircraft from passenger jets to biplanes to warrior jets in an air show. I always love it when books end with the children going to bed. It’s a amazing method to Segway to their bedtime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night Planes (Good Night Our World) []  2020-1-30 21:53

    This book is really cute! My 16 month old loves planes and we read this every night before bed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night Fire Engines (Good Night Our World) []  2020-2-1 2:9

    I bought a dozen fire truck books off Amazon and this is the worst. Not good storyline and computer generated illustration. Skip this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night Fire Engines (Good Night Our World) []  2020-2-1 2:9

    This book is just great. Prior to purchasing, my son snagged my phone, opening the apps I'd previously been using. I hear him screech from the living room, phone in hand pointing at the screen, "fi-ya!" He'd begin the Amazon application and scrolled through my shopping cart. He'd found this book. Regardless of his second birthday approaching in a few days, I knew I'd be purchasing for him. It's a must-read for him before bed. He LOVES fire-truck similar anything!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night Fire Engines (Good Night Our World) []  2020-2-1 2:9

    I got this book for my firefighter husband to read to our son once he is born. My husband was a small disappointed by this book and its story line. There are a lot of firefighter books out there for babies and this one was sadly not our favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night Fire Engines (Good Night Our World) []  2020-2-1 2:9

    Highly recommended for any kid who loves firefighters, my son who was just under 2 when we bought the book still loves this book 4 months on. Amazing books!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night Fire Engines (Good Night Our World) []  2020-2-1 2:9

    I got this is a bonus for my daughter's mate (4). He was more interested in looking at the book than any other toy he got for his birthday! I didn't read it but he seemed to really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night Fire Engines (Good Night Our World) []  2020-2-1 2:9

    I downloaded this onto my Kindle, and at least 1/3 of the pages did not download correctly. I tried to obtain this fixed, but I’m unable to. There’s no method to easily re-download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night Fire Engines (Good Night Our World) []  2020-2-1 2:9

    I love the “Goodnight” series of books and the fire truck book was a excellent addition to our collection. You can’t go wrong with these books. They create a amazing bonus from baby yo toddler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night Fire Engines (Good Night Our World) []  2020-2-1 2:9

    This was my son’s favorite book for months. It has so much amazing info about fire trucks and tells a story like the children are on a tour of the fire station. My son was just over 2 when we got it. He’s now 3 and still obsessed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night Fire Engines (Good Night Our World) []  2020-2-1 2:9

    Very cute book for our fire family. Our nephew and daughter love this book. I love the method it explains the various trucks simply and the illustrations are amazing for children. We love reading this, especially when our firefighter is working and unable to be home for bedtime!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night Fire Engines (Good Night Our World) []  2020-2-1 2:9

    My 2 year old is obsessed with fireman/fire engines. He really enjoys this book and he reads it in the vehicle a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night New York City (Good Night Our World) []  2020-1-16 8:51

    The Amazing Night books by Adam Gamble are enjoyable. There isn't much of a story in any of the books and this one is no different. All the books begin in the morning and go through the day until it's finally time to say amazing night (hence the title) while pointing out various places/things that the city/state is known for. My 1.5 yr old likes the pictures and loves repeating the names of all the locations and saying the various things she spots on each page. I like that places/things mentioned can be visited or experienced, plus I like building off of what is written and adding more facts about the various places/e only downside is that there are so a lot of locations to see/things to do, especially in Fresh York City, that I want the books were longer to mention more about the town (but I understand that would create the books ridiculously long and therefore it is unfeasible for the author to actually do). I still love the books for their website seeing type of feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night New York City (Good Night Our World) []  2020-1-16 8:51

    We love every book we've read so far in the "Good Night World" series and always test to obtain them when we visit a fresh place. They also create amazing bonuses for babies or young children and it's fun to buy something a small more private to add to whatever we've chosen to give from the registry. I like to obtain books from locations that are unique to the parents, and they always have fun opening them. When our son was born I also bought him the books from his birth state and the states where his dad and I each grew up. They are some of our go-to books to read at night, and they are the excellent size to stick in the diaper bag and bring along with us. We have read several of these books now in the past 7 months, and "Good Night NYC" is another amazing one that I'm looking forward to giving to my friend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night New York City (Good Night Our World) []  2020-1-16 8:51

    The 'Good Night' series is beautiful bland and predictable but that's OK. You obtain cute pictures, a narrative that sort of, kind of rhymes and a bit of a tour of the town in question.I'm a native Fresh Yorker and picked this up for our twin girls (aged 3) it gets regular play in the rotation and the girls like 's no one's favorite bed time book but for the price it's certainly an acceptable addition to their library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night New York City (Good Night Our World) []  2020-1-16 8:51

    Very nice book. We have amazing night Fresh Jersey and I actually got this one as a bonus for family who lives in another country. Thought it was a nice bonus for their baby. Book shows locations in NYC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night New York City (Good Night Our World) []  2020-1-16 8:51

    Got this for my nephews along with a few others and they really love this book! Thank you! 5 stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night New York City (Good Night Our World) []  2020-1-16 8:51

    My child loves this book. It's super easy but excellent for small kids. As he has gotten older, I ask him to identify things in the pictures. There is so much going on in every picture. Can't wait until he is older and we will begin visiting all of these places!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night New York City (Good Night Our World) []  2020-1-16 8:51

    Chosen for a kid that will essentially have this view out of her living room window. A fun book for kid and parent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night New York City (Good Night Our World) []  2020-1-16 8:51

    I had bought other books of the serie (San Francisco, California...) so I bought that one rst, I would have liked a small bit more references to the fresh york buildings, museum, the wall street...but no...Also, the drawings are computorized...many of the other books are hand drawn so I was a small disappointed by that too...Overall, It is still a nice book, I just think they went with the simple method on that one...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night New York City (Good Night Our World) []  2020-1-16 8:51

    The seller was right on time & it was exactly what I ordered. I previously bought a "Goodnight Colorado" book that I love which is why I ordered this book for my granddaughter. I just don't think the author did quite as amazing a job with the Fresh York Town version. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Night New York City (Good Night Our World) []  2020-1-16 8:51

    This is one of my daughter's favorite books (along with other Amazing Night books). So a lot of amazing pictures and tells her about the necessary things in the city.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning, Good Life: 5 Simple Habits to Master Your Mornings and Upgrade Your Life []  2019-12-11 18:0

    Morning Routines! We've all seen the weirdos that like to obtain up in the morning. I used to say I could never be one of THOSE people! NOW, I may have to change my mind. Amy has showed me how to create a amazing morning on MY TERMS! When I have a amazing begin to my day it sets the scene for the rest. I can set MYSELF up for real success. Amy has laid out the tools for a excellent morning routine. If you have a GOOD MORNING you really can have a GOOD LIFE. NOW I GET IT! GO #SHINESQUAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning, Good Life: 5 Simple Habits to Master Your Mornings and Upgrade Your Life []  2019-12-11 18:0

    I’m determined to master my mornings and I love that Amy has created it her mission to create it happen. I just got my book and I’m taking it in word by word! I love that Amy sets the foundation enabling the reader to creAte their own masterful morning! It’s truly Amazing Morning, Amazing Life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Good Morning, Good Life: 5 Simple Habits to Master Your Mornings and Upgrade Your Life []  2019-12-11 18:0

    Amy is my favorite all time motivating youtober. This book is just another extension of her passion! She never forces her beliefs on you but also isn’t afraid of speaking her mind. There is no better time for this book to come out then now.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386