Read goodrx coupons tadalafil 5mg reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all goodrx coupons tadalafil 5mg reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    tadalafil 5mg [buy online]  12/5/2019 8:10
    [email protected]

    my web blog ed online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tadalafil 5mg [buy ]  12/5/2019 23:7
    [email protected]

    Check out my blog post; price of generic tadalafil

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tadalafil 5mg []  12/4/2019 11:2
    [email protected]

    My homepage: generic in 2019

    0  


    Add your opinion on goodrx coupons tadalafil 5mg or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tadalafil [Megalis]  3/4/2021 0:9
    [email protected]

    megalis 10 megalis 10 mg price in india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tadalafil [Megalis]  3/7/2021 23:28
    [email protected]

    tadalafil 100mg buy tadalafil online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tadalafil [Megalis]  3/8/2021 5:48
    [email protected]

    tadalafil megalis 20 mg tablet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tadalafil [Tadalafil]  3/3/2021 17:35
    [email protected]

    tadalafil india price megalis 20 mg tabletMegalis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tadalafil [canada ]  4/1/2021 17:48
    [email protected]

    reasons for excessive hair fall diagnosing stomach problems online canada canada

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tadalafil [Tadalafil]  3/5/2021 6:47
    [email protected]

    megalis 10 mg megalis tablets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5mg [ ohne rezept auf rechnung]  12/30/2019 4:45
    [email protected]

    wie lange wirkt rezeptfrei deutschland alternative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5mg [generic ]  12/4/2019 19:18
    [email protected]

    My page: coupons printable cvs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5mg []  12/5/2019 15:32
    [email protected]

    my website - best generic pharmacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5mg [buy online]  12/5/2019 13:10
    [email protected]

    my web site; levitra vs for hardness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5mg [tadalafil 5mg]  12/5/2019 1:17
    [email protected]

    Here is my webpage :: 20 mg prices with prescription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5mg []  12/5/2019 5:1
    [email protected]

    Review my web-site: affordable alternative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5mg [ coupon]  12/5/2019 17:42
    [email protected]

    my page; generic tadalafil dose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5mg [ original ]  8/20/2020 15:43
    [email protected]

    Rhkwmj ptgglb tablet prescription online canadian pharmacy generic to seem the reference radical, forms to seem its prevalence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tadalafil [ tadalafil]  1/7/2020 14:40
    [email protected]

    buy online without script sildenafil coupon tadalafil 20mg cheap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tadalafil online [tadalafil 20 mg canadian stores]  6/30/2020 12:33
    [email protected]

    i am 30 is benificial buy 20mg online no prescription needed us licensed best price for tadalafil 20 mg - daily medication - tadalafil 20 mg delta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tadalafil tablets [sildenafil citrate 20 mg]  1/15/2020 11:14
    [email protected]

    generic online without subscription sildenafil 100mg tablets female generic sildenafil vs tadalafil generic 100mg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    This app REALLY does save you money on prescription medications. I have no coverage for my kid and this app finds me the best price in my area, saving me anywhere from 85% and more. One med was even free at a specific store with my GoodRx mobile coupon. This single mom is grateful that GoodRx is helping me take care of my most precious gift. My child. Sometimes my own medicine is cheaper with GoodRx than my insurance copay!!!! Try it, you won't be sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    i called the online pharmacist, yesterday, and she was a tremendous help to me. i have numerous allergies, and when she could not answer exactly what the preservative used in a syrup medication, she gave me the phone number of the manufacturer-- where my question was finally answered. Excellent service! her name was Laurie-- and I trust her! she also sent me a special coupon, for that medication! Fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    why did I wait so long to get this app. Walgreens was charging $279.00 for 6 after app. at Kroger $ 24.00 for 24 what a rip off by the pharmaceutical industry taking advantage of people on the money monopoly by pharmaceutical industry should be illegal for scamming the consumer of all medications, our politicians are at fault it starts with them download the app. you will be glad you did save $$$$ good job ,GoodRx thanks for the savings I will spread the word about GoodRx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    I have no insurance and was in a wreck after rotator cuff surgery.I couldn't afford my $105 pain meds. I had a pharmacist tell me about this app and I only paid $38 My families in 3 other states now how this app and have saved so much! THANK GOD 4 THIS APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    Has saved me money SO many times! I have insurance which doesn't help a lick more times than not. Our meds have been much more expensive with insurance vs Good RX so thank God for this app. Not giving 5 stars because I have had times where some prescriptions were not on the app at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    I use this app to check my prescription prices. its saved me money. I found out sometimes its cheaper to not use insurance but pay cash. I would reccomend it highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    So far so good... found that I'll save over $50 for my prescriptions. Good to know that you can search around for better prices... most people don't realize that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    Great program for people without insurance! I work for a company who provides insurance but doesn't cover prescriptions so GoodRx is the only program I use. Nothing compared to the discounts they offer so I can afford my medications. It's free! Easy to use, just type in the name of your medication, the dose, & whether it's a 30, 60, or 90 day supply. They text or email the information you give the pharmacy. No hassles. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    This app is awesome. I used it for the first time on 3/11/15 and saved a bundle. I have insurance, but it does not cover a much needed prescription that cost $148. With this app, my prescription cost went from $148 at one pharmacy to $8.26 at another. How incredible! Already recommended it to three friends. Thanks. GoodRx.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    This app is a life saver. when you go from having prescription insurance to not having it the prices are outrageous. if it wasnt for this app i dont think i would be able to get the prescriptions i need or that my elderly mother needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    our grandson tested positive for the flu. we both had to go on tamiflu. with my prescription supliment it @#$%!67. second supliment $95. my dr told me about good rx so while i was in line at the pharmacy I downloaded it. the pharmacy took it & we each were charged $50.13!!! fantastic!!! Easy & free!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    If you've seen the commercials and assume it's a scam of some kind, LET ME ASSURE YOU IT IS NOT. They've negotiated some excellent prices that anyone can access regardless of insurance or no insurance. My plan has high RX costs and GoodRx truly saves me up to $50 on some medications. as far as I'm concerned, they should get some kind of award for improving access to medications without prerequisites or hassles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    Great app! I didn't even know it existed untill about 3 months ago. it always gives you the best price for your prescription, the location to buy and a coupon for the most costly ones. Since my insurance change, I can pay less for 90% of my prescriptions than the insurance company offers by copay. This app actually helps the consumer make ends meet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    I really like this app & I've never had any problems with it. As for Good Rx; I CAN NOT SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS! I've saved so much money using the Good Rx coupons! 6 months ago I was prescribed a medication that was too expensive, even after my insurance covered their portion. I checked out Good Rx and saved OVER $300! I recommended Good Rx to a family member who takes 4 Rx's monthly. By using the Good Rx coupon, & switching to a different pharmacy, she's saving OVER $500 each month! * 5 STARS *

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    Saved me LOTS of money on my scripts! I learned I could spend over 50% less! Just by ping on GoodRX! I chose to buy each script where it was cheapest, but if I wanted, GoodRX will even tell me where I can get all my scripts the cheapest COMBINED, if I want to get them all one place! Awesome! I should have been using GoodRX all along!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    Unbelievably amazing money saver! I had no idea when I first downloaded this app before it became well known that it would be so beneficial. This app makes 95% of cheaper than my own freaking insurance, and it has saved my hide so many times that I can't recommend it enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    I have insurance, but I was still paying $160 a month co pay for my meds. I installed the app and looked at my Medicines prices through Good Rx, and thought that it was too good to be true. I found out that I could get the same meds for $57 without my insurance. I am hooked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    i ended up paying 59 dollars less on my medicine. this is really a great way to get perscriptions cheaper then what ur going to pay with any other discount card. trust me i have tried them all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    Awesome, buy HyVee jist went from $16. to $266 on Tramadol for 30 days. So much for the Lies from HyVee trying to Protect Us from "Bad Opioids" The Phonies. But Praise the Many Other Pharmacies that Care for our SENIORS by Keeping the Prices Reasonable. But check for yourself the Grocery Prices at HyVee. They're The HIGHEST PRICES in All of CLINTON IA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    I just used GoodRx for a prescription my insurance doesn't cover. Pharmacy wanted $199.99 for it, but I paid $16.47 This is a very valuable thing to have. I tell everyone I know about it. Thank you GoodRx for such a help to so many people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    most of the time its less than medicare prices. BUT, you usually need to tell them what it is and show them the good rx price on your phone or a printed copy. (they won't always tell you if you don't bring it up.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    goodrx is amazing.. if it wasnt for goodrx, i wouldnt have been able to get a medication prescribed to me due to how much it costed. the initial cost was 1,200$.. after using the goodrx coupon, i kid you not, the cost was only $80.13!!!! saved me 1,120$!!! i couldnt believe it. thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    Fantastic for my pets medication or for people who have high co-pays on Rx! I saved almost $70. on 3 meds my poodle needed for his eye infection. Easy to use also. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    My pets medicine recently went up, over 5 times what i was paying but thanks to Good RX i was able to get it for less than half price (actually @#$%!1 less than coupon price). Still costs more than the $4 per script i was paying but since i subsist on disability, this app is a lifesaver in helping me afford my pets' medicines! And this is not the first time Good Rx has helped reduce the price of crucial meds for my pets. Best app ever and simple to use too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    Thank you so much I was so scared of not being able to get my medicine thank you thank you thank you. Never not had insurance before now. That's really really scary but you helped me through it. I was shocked. Bet it did not cost me an arm and a leg. That was a picture I saw! Nothing cheap but it was reasonable. I've only used it once pray that it works for me again. I pray it works for others as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    Excellent! Has saved me quite a bit on my meds and I have insurance! My insurance company limits the amount of meds I can receive on a couple of my prescriptions however so I have to pay for them out of pocket to get what my physician prescribes. Very happy with GoodRx and the app is very easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    at first i was doubtful but i went on the website ordered my card. thinking that it was a waist of time an i would have to wait 4 weeks i almost gave up, an found the app. i typed in my name dosage and amount and they showed me the price with the coupon. original price 100. the price i got with the coupon was 9.99 which is a tremendous difference and i didnt need to wait for the card!!! super super happy i found this. i recommend if u go to pharmacy frequently u need this !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    I found this app to be very helpful in finding out what the pricing is for perscriptions before l go to the pharmacy. I'm really grateful for the coupons you can get to reduce the price of the . I have and will continue to recommend your app. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    I went to pic up my Calcitrol and was told that the copay was llars. I left without the meds as the copay was too high. . I remembered I had used the GoodRX B4. I looked up the Calcitrol , the copay there was only 20.00 . I showed the coupon on my phone to the pharmacist. He immediately looked up the copay on his computer and said come back in 45 mins. On return I was happy to find that the new copay was only 10.00 WOW! Thanks GoodRx.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    I saved over 500.00 dollars on two medications that I would normally get from Walgreens but because of this app I was able to compare prices and find that Walgreens is by far the biggest rip off in the entire pharmaceutical game. IMO. Thanks so much!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    I've used GoodRx before but not the app. Now that I have used the app it makes it easier to take it to pharmacy instead of printing it on paper. I like it at my fingertips. It works well and has already saved money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    Went to Pharmacy they told me to go home download the coupons online. Will not mention the red store pharmacy. Took a chance and went to Kroger Pharmacy in Appomattox. The most helpful staff there ever they took my coupons right off my phone and do price match price to told me everything I needed to know to get the best deal. Good Rx App. was the recommendation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    It has saved me money every month and provides an easy to use tool to find the best prices on prescription . Before I found this app, the pharmacy was like playing roulette every month because the prices were unpredictable. Now I know where the better prices can be found and how much I expect to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    I've recently been diagnosed with a terminal illness. I'm uninsured & awaiting disability & government provided insurance. This app is a lifeline for me & my family whom are assisting me in the cost because obviously I'm unable to work now. I've been started on so many new meds. I highly recommend this app to ANYONE...with our without insurance! They can provide meds even cheaper than your copay. We save hundreds each month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    I was worried that I would have to stop using my meds because I don't have any health insurance. Not now. GoodRx will allow me to stay on my medications without it being a financial burden. And it is so easy to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    Saved money and I love it! I only looked at good RX because of a medication I needed cost me over $100 a month with my insurance co pay. My family budget couldn't afford it. i saw the advertisement on TV and decided to try it. I am glad I did. The $100 a month medication that I was going to have to pay monthly with my insuances co-pay plan would only cost me $110 for a 3 month supply at Walmart. I am hooked and I don't mind ping several pharmacies to save $280 a month. Thanks, Good RX!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    Prescription costs are just ridiculous! When insurance won't cover any cost, GoodRx is such a blessing! Even down to 10% of the original price. So thankful! 💜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    Great for people AND pet meds! I've used Good Rx for my dogs cancer and pain meds-deep discounts. I'm between insurance coverage and today, my tummy meds went from $35.49 down to $5.26! Wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    I save alot of money with this app. it's one my favorite apps. I f you don't have health insurance it's a lifesaver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx Prices and Coupons [App]  1/21/2019 17:25

    This app is wonderful!! Anytime I need to pick up a prescription, I just type in the name of the medication and it tells me where I can get it cheapest. It has saved me a lot of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    I could never say enough great things about this app!!! I have no insurance so without it I (a 56 year old with heart disease) would NEVER be able to get the medication I need!!! One med is $286 cash price at Winn Dixie it is $18.96 with GoodRx at Winn Dixie!!! It truely is a lifesaver!! Without my meds I really don't know what would have happen to me!!! Plus it is FREE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    This app is great! It has decreased the cost of my rxs significantly. I have insurance coverage for my rxs, but I use Good rx instead. I have one rx that costs $48 w/my insurance, but I got it for $21 using Goodrx. It's very easy to use, takes less than 2min to enter info and instantly I have my Goodrx coupon. I take a screen shot of it and present it to my pharmacy and they apply it without any problem. I Highly recommend Good Rx.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    Mostly useless. Almost every time I take this app in while picking up my prescription, it doesn't work and I end up wasting my time and paying full price anyway. They also have the nerve to nag me to join the pay for Gold Membership for something that doesn't work. Not in a million years. This system is broken. Also... what's the deal with all the fake raving reviews?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    This app has saved me over a $1000 this year already on my medication. Good RX is way better then the insurance I had theough work. I pay the extra $5.99 a month for the Goood RX Gold and its worth the extra money for the gold. It cut my medication in even more. A medication that cost $549 only cost me $84 last month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    Excellent application! Although I've had to change my pharmacy from cvs to VONS Pharmacy, (and drive a little further, -no big deal), the savings GoodRX provides for VONS Pharmacy customers is, in my opinion, extremely signifigant, especially as compared to vons prices. For example when using the GoodRX app for RX's offered at VONS, most of the medcation prices are 50-75% lower than prices I would be charged at CVS Pharmacy! I'll not at CVS's Pharmacy OR ANY products ever. VONS convert!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    It really does work. I had an Rx that, without insurance, had a self pay price of over $300. With GoodRx my price @#$%!49.33. And it was simple to use. This so far has been my first and only time using a app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    This app DOES WHAT IT SAYS!! It is Absolutely AMAZING! I recently lost my med-i-cal and then my job, in the same 30 days. So far it has cut 2 of my prescriptions a little more than ½ the normal price. I plan on using it again, on another prescription. The difference will be a savings of $42.22. My final cost is ONLY $9.17, after my free coupon. I don't know about you, as for myself- This difference in savings HUGE!! I WILL Definitely recommend to all my friends & anyone else who'll listen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    Always gives me choices and saves me money. In many cases what may cost hundreds at one place can be found for only tens of dollars elsewhere. Absolutely fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    Saved a bundle over what I would have paid using insurance One of the few instances where you can actually believe the advertising. You'd be crazy not to try it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    Great discounts! It's saved us lots of money in the last year and I am so happy to have found this app! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    I was really impressed with this app. I saved $80 on a prescription. It was regularly $109 at the pharmacy, and I only paid $29 with this app. I wasn't expecting such dramatic savings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    My daughter found this app..I'm always hesitant to try things like this thinking they are just baloney..she managed to find a discount for a medication that has been running me 81 dollars for 15..I quickly had her down load it to my phone..it work really does

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    This is a wonderful app that has saved me hundreds of dollars that my insurance would not cover! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    So dumb. I tried using 2 different prescription savings, but neither of them would work! The first time, it said I would only have to pay $12, but once I went to pick up my precipitation, they said it didn't work. I had to still pay the $32! Today I tried 2 different #'s, hoping one would work. Nope. Still had to pay $52 instead of the showing price on the app of $26. What a waist!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    Wonderful site, has helped my husband and I who are elderly, he has suffered a stroke, we could not afford our meds without these coupons from good Rx thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    Hadn't used app in a while. Tried to open today and won't go past home screen in android phone (samsung galaxy 7). Uninstalled and reinstalled app....still won't go past home screen. Connectivity not an issue as I am able to use other apps just fine... hard to save money when you can't access apps purpose..when it did work, it was a good option...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    Great way to lower your out-of-pocket expenses; beats insurance prices at times so check against your co-pays!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    It has saved me quite a bit of cash. Ease-of-use. And my Pharmacy is familiar and quick to use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    I'm really surprised how easy and helpful this app. Is, the savings are remarkable- thankyou.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    Simple and clear , gives good suggestions .Gives prices for your meds , all you do is choose. Glad I got this app or I would be paying an arm and leg for a few of my medications .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    I've used good RX for quite a while. I really save money & like it a lot. I tell everyone about it. I give everyone a card I got from my dr. Also have the app on my phone. Best thing ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    Cannot sing enough praises for this app. Have saved quite a bit of money on it. I thought the regular card/app saved me quite a bit but grudgingly upgraded to the gold and it was an eyeopener. Just wish I wish I could use it for my disabled daughter but she has a different address so no go on that. She is a dialysis patient with pulmonary and cardiac problems with Dr that forget when you are at the mercy of Medicare/Medicaid you cannot afford hi priced meds that insurance does not cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    I can now breathe easy. Too many times I've had to leave prescriptions at the pharmacy because even with insurance I was unable to pay for them. Since I downloaded this app I've only had to leave two. ( The companies price was just too much for even with Good RX). This app really is a life saver. I've told so many people and they too were able to get their medicine. Thank you to the developer. You have helped more than you know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    Love the savings I get with this app!!! My husband is a transplant recipient and his meds are cheaper with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    I use this all the time, it saves me alot of money on my prescriptions. Highly recommend it! I have Silver Scripts with Medicare. I never use it, to expensive and covers basically nothing. I would get rid of Silver Scripts if it wasn't mandatory that Medicare recipients have to have a prescription plan. Love GoodRX

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    For prescription medications not covered by my insurance, this is an outstanding app. This app has literally saved me thousands of dollars on ED medications not covered by insurance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    Honestly this will sound corny, but I can't believe this was actually real. I had recently lost my health coverage and one of my prescriptions was ready to filled and this app saved me over $20. I say it's worth and Costco takes it. Holla!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    I love this app, I was able to buy my mom treatment for Diabetes very cheap and she didn't have insurance, I paid for a prescription that was over $160 only $26 with GoodRX at Albertsons Pharmacy. I'm so happy that I found this app. Thanks for whom invented, it's a lifesaver.5+ stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    I went to pick up my prescription today and it was almost $100. I looked it up on the app and they took about $80 off. I'm glad I thought to look. Great app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    This is a great app. Shows the prices at your local pharmacies. Where some medication is cheaper than with insurance. Easy to look up medication. I reccomend it to all my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    GoodRx has saved me over $1,300 on my prescription every month. I highly recommend it. The best discount card I have yet to see. I have told everyone that don't have insurance to use GoldRx and if they act skeptical then I just get my phone out and go to the app and put in there prescription and show them the different prices for each store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    Excellent app. Dropped my prescription prices an unbelievable amount! Awesome app really works and does what it says it will do. I recommend this app to all to all my family and friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    Great card to save money, if you don't have insurance, I've used diff ones and so far this has saved me the most

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    This was my 1st time using GoodRx. Prescription cost would have been @#$%!107. Purchased it for $31. I could have been saving all this time. This app does it all for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    I love the discounts I've received with this App. It has been a real blessing in helping me be able to get my prescriptions that aren't covered by my insurance for a very reasonable price. Thank you Good RX 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    Great app. Compares the price of prescriptions in the area so that one can get the best deal....and the pharmacy accepts the coupon price without a hassel! A real help in these trying times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    Overall, a very helpful app, but I found it somewhat more confusing than RXSaver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    Without health insurance for half of Americans, there had to be a way for somebody to come up with that would help Americans with the cost of medicaptions. That day has come! GoodRx did it!!! I recommend that you check it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    Love it. Favorite app ever. It saved my life. I needed a certain medication. My Health Insurance was cancelled and I wasn't notified until the day before my Drs appt. Anyways my medication would have been over $300. I've only had to pay $53 for all. I wouldn't have been able to get my meds if it wasn't for Good RX. Com. Thank you very much. I'm extremely grateful for this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodRx: Prescription Discounts & Coupons App [App]  6/4/2020 8:0

    Better pricing than using my insurance, updated pricing and locations helps, as well. Good App and service provided.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386