Read goodsync explorer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all goodsync explorer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Very good, but recent updates fail to connect properly with the server. It takes couple of "Analyze" attempts to create it work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    I have used this application for a number of years, and until the recent update, I would have given it 5-stars. The recent modernize is a disaster - syncs of huge work files between PC and two Android device devices have taken hours (instead of a few minutes), if they have worked at all. I have had no successful resolution from Support, so I have stopped using this application and I've removed it from my devices. Instead, I am successfully using the MTP option with USB cables provided by GoodSync on my PC and I can sync both of my Android device devices as easily and as quickly. I can't recommend GoodSync Explorer but, if you are looking for a method of synchronising your Android device devices with your PC, I can highly recommend GoodSync (5 stars!) on the PC, using the MTP option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Intentionally broke compatibility with older versions of GoodSync (9) to force a make batter of all Windows licenses. Four licenses (worth > €/$ 100) down the drain!

    0  


    Add your opinion on goodsync explorer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Doesn't seem to be able to write to ExtSDCard despite after "selecting" it. A bug?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    DANGER DO NOT UPGRADE WITHOUT READING THID FIRST! I am so sick of this program and its companion RoboForm that I could scream. I've used both of these a lot of years and search that they've gotten worse and worse. Goodsync 10 is an absolute POS. and can only be used on one computer. In activation of their current ver 10, they used us, ver 9 users as guinea pigs for development of their fresh ver and then took away the MTTP potion in the old ver 9. Their competitors have much better products. For example now Goodsync does not have the capability to know which is a modified program vs which is recently copied over. It is absolutely worthless. A lot of better alternatives now. UNINSTALLED.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Amazing heart to bear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Do you need Internet? Do you need Internet to sync files between my Windows 10 laptop and Android device phone? Won't it work over wireless connection without Internet?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Thanks to 'A Google user' 05/09/2018 for suggesting using MTP for syncing a phone via a USB cable to a PC. The MTP way is much faster than using this ridiculously slow application - which I'll now be uninstalling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    After first backup can backup changes in 10-20 minutes. I cheated on first backup by putting SDcard in reader and copied to destination folder on PC. Can use smartphone while it works in background. Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Finally, all problems from previous versions have been solved. Well done. 5 stars fully deserved. Quick and reliable. Doing job as it should. Well done guys. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Just the best sync tool. Works absolutely excellent for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    After enabling application to write to folder, it still seems unable to do so and is unable to do 2-way sync with phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Not good updates Used to be unbelievable and im a huge fan of goodsync on other platforms but this application is as much use as a chocolate tea pot. Constant errors, slow, always losing write permissions. Such a allow down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Amazing before but typically android device required to stuf it up Doesn't work since updating tp android device 6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    I love it This is the app that I am searching for. For every sync need, locally or to online storage, you are the best so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    I would like to learn about what your application does

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Nice. Can you add gstps: secure mode?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Cannot delete SD card files on Nougat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    I'm trying to connect amazing sync server with android device application amazing sync server, but while I trying to test, it fails... "Server said: cannot create folder /storage/extSdcard/h: permission denied (error 13) please fix... I love this app,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Nexus 5 It doesn't work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Can't write to an external SD card on a Samsung Galaxy Tab S2! Although there are instructions on their help page on how to create a SD card writable for Android device 5, it doesn't seem to work. Email help is also below standard. Even after explaining what the issue was, and sending them all my logs, they just kept repeating that it seems like the SD card is not recognized as a writable device. Which is only stating the obvious, and nowhere near helping me search a solution. On a side note, the SD card is fully functional and writable for all other apps on the tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Unable to create sd card writable Unable to create sd card writable, I have tried giving it access via the select sd card but that doesn't work. I'm on VZW S4 5.0.1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Worked amazing for years. Now it won't run

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Generally very good, but have had one or two times annually when it quits working. The most latest problem took the developer 3 weeks to push out a working update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Only works with PC Goodsync, isn't a stand alone sync/backup app. Occasionally crashes. Can't access SD card since my phone isn't Rooted. Fix the Root Access issue and I would be very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    No longer works on S6 UPDATE APP This is the third time a pc modernize has caused me major headaches. Phone application can no longer connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Amazing feachers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Not working beaucose not login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    This works fabulously with 2 exceptions. It crashes randomly and each time the program is started it doesn't remember the "writable folder" selection. Once started and writable folder is set files backup or synchronize perfectly, until it crashes. These crashes happen on the Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S7 Edge, and Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 I am testing a ver yet to be released that seems to correct the above issues, and looks better too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    I ve been using this application since 2017 and it has done an perfect job to hold my selected folders synced with my desktop. Best application to hold desired folders in sync between various devices. 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Works great! I am wildly impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Works amazing for me, which is beautiful much just for audio files. It's much faster than I thought it would be. No issues getting to the SD card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Used to work well I've recently started having problem staying connected to my external SD card on android device 6.0.1. I've allowed access to the extent SD card, but still frequently disconnects on Goodsync 10. This used to be my favorite sync application for android device but looking for an alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    uses to much battery power. even with the option "minimize network exchange" this application uses method to a lot of battery power just sitting in the background. it's around 30% this needs to be addressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Amazing app Along with the Windows app, does what it does well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoodSync Explorer [App]  2019-5-16 13:42

    Great, but still put to improve It would be just excellent if it would let a schedule of syncronisation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explorer CCTV [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Obtain quite a few connection errors although when it does eventually connect it works well in viewing live pictures. Trying to watch recorded footage however is seriously flawed though. Every time I select a time it jumps forward an hour, and no option of viewing at anything other than 1x means it's practically useless when trying to view any amount of time. No longer supported after April, yet the suggested replacement is just as buggy, if not worse!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explorer CCTV [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Since it has been updated i cant use this sapp at all im very dissapointed it is a wadte of now ... used to b a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explorer CCTV [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    It's a really not good app. Customers are complaining, numerous attempts to log in, but it crashes. Won't log in, logs in comes up with errors or closes with errors 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explorer CCTV [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    doesn't work just shows error code11301

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explorer CCTV [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Doesnt work most of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explorer CCTV [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    xmeye wasn't working and i was very scared to see my dog in this moment and this application saved me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explorer CCTV [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    It is amazing application and has amazing interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explorer CCTV [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autel Explorer [App]  2018-6-26 21:8

    Haven't received my drone yet but from the looks of it this application is beautiful awesome... Can't wait to test...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autel Explorer [App]  2018-6-26 21:8

    I have my Evo no time to test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MudWatt Explorer [App]  2019-11-1 13:11

    Not opening up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MudWatt Explorer [App]  2019-11-1 13:11

    You must have a mudwatt microbial fuel cell for the application to work but it is amazing when you have a fuel cell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redstone Explorer [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    The outbound begin time for Gate 7 is incorrect on the App. Gate 7 is begin until 2100 for outbound traffic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redstone Explorer [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    Amazing tool!! Method to go LIFT Program!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redstone Explorer [App]  2019-1-30 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APOD Explorer [App]  2019-3-14 13:11

    clean, simple, straightforward options. cant ask for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APOD Explorer [App]  2019-3-14 13:11

    You're a champ!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANC Explorer [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Only 1 in 10 apps on the play shop work. This is not one of star is to amazing a rating , but it is as close as I could obtain to 0.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANC Explorer [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Can't find anything or use the interactive map. Just installed it and mins later, uninstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANC Explorer [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Would have been a 5 star but it stopped working when I required it the most. Not sure why I uninstalled and reinstalled a lot of times and still not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANC Explorer [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    A small weird to use Richard T Henry is listed. Test searching with less info!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANC Explorer [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANC Explorer [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    A lot of info It tells you where everyone is at that famous like JFK and Mrs Kennedy is there too. And it also tells you how a lot of funerals they have which is a plus if you wish to take the bus tour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFile Explorer [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Doesn't work for me - times out trying to load the webpage on my PC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFile Explorer [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    Why no https support?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFile Explorer [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WiFile Explorer [App]  2019-2-22 13:36

    👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Explorer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    This is a very amazing has all the items you need.I would recommend this application because it's a unbelievable application and it has a verity of surah that you wish to learn or so the Friday reminder (to read surah kahf) is amazing. Please check this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Explorer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Issue with the audio - few ayas obtain skipped during the recitation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Explorer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    Surah Ar Rahman is not playing. asking for make batter aed 21. its mean it is not thank u. pls tell me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Explorer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    so helpful i can't describe .the team's reward is only with Allah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Explorer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    mashaallah awesome app, may Allah bless everyone who contributed to make this app, jazakallah khair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Explorer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    It is the best app I ever came through. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran Explorer [App]  2019-5-8 13:36

    brilliant, jazak allahu khair for producing the ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nearby Explorer [App]  2019-6-1 13:17

    best gps application for the blind I've tried every gps device and application for the blind over the years... and this 1 knocks all their socks off!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer [App]  2019-4-30 13:39

    Xperia z 10" tab Awesome app...even lets me see & send system root files...but obviously need 2 be rooted 2 change any system files...worth B-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer [App]  2019-4-30 13:39

    Answer to me if you know how to play super smash bros 4 on android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer [App]  2019-4-30 13:39

    Poor I don't like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer [App]  2019-4-30 13:39

    O melhor Simples e leve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer [App]  2019-4-30 13:39

    The best!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer [App]  2019-4-30 13:39

    Light, fast, simple, enough features. Very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    File Explorer [App]  2019-4-30 13:39

    Srk Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Root Explorer [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    I've tried them ALL, this is the best root file manager. Don't bother looking any further. It always just works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Root Explorer [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    Flawless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Root Explorer [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    I personally believe this is one of the best file explorer for Android, original pure design with minimum distraction; SMB help is flawless; customization is awesome. Definly worth purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Root Explorer [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    Still i can not go to next or previous picture if i begin them through Root Explorer! No matter what picture viewer i use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Root Explorer [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    The best! only root explorer that can browse root directory on h872 with aex

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Root Explorer [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    Very solid root explorer/file browser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Root Explorer [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    Favorite file manager ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Explorer [App]  2019-10-2 13:57

    My son is now 27 1/2 months & plays this android game alot. Keeps him busy & happy. He's been playing it since he was about 18mo, so it took him a while to figure out some of the puzzles & such, but now he's beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Explorer [App]  2019-10-2 13:57

    Amazing application except I hold finding my 2 year old ending up going into all sorts of items on my smartphone because he [email protected]#$%!&ing the menu buttons. Got children put app.. Kid lock no longer needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Explorer [App]  2019-10-2 13:57

    And I love the music. I'm not amazing with my classical music, so where can I search out the names of the songs in each game? Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Explorer [App]  2019-10-2 13:57

    Two year old has been hooked on this for over six months. The melody and graphics are lovely, and the range of android games impressive. She's grown with this game- it took her months to master the shape type android games but definitely has done a lot for her development! Recommended without a doubt. Some form of toddler lock would be useful though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Explorer [App]  2019-10-2 13:57

    With my rooted nexus 3, I was able to hide menus so my daughter wouldn't accidentally turn it off. With my fresh nexus 5, I should not have to do that since developers can add an Immersive Mode. Please add Immersive Mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Explorer [App]  2019-10-2 13:57

    My 2 years old loves it. Super to stop tantrums

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Explorer [App]  2019-10-2 13:57

    Melody is great, so a lot of various android games in one, has already helped my 3 year learn vital memory and brain skills. As a teacher I think it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Explorer [App]  2019-10-2 13:57

    No sense in purchasing the full app, the lite ver is as amazing as it gets. Not worth wasting $5 on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Explorer [App]  2019-10-2 13:57

    I think the make batter is worth it, my 2 year old loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Explorer [App]  2019-10-2 13:57

    And still does at 24 months :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Explorer [App]  2019-10-2 13:57

    This application is unbelievable !!! My toddler loves it !!! It is worth every single penny :)

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386