Read goodyear 48mm presta valve bicycle tube reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all goodyear 48mm presta valve bicycle tube reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodyear Bicycle Tube, 12 X 1.5/2.25 []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I snake-bit my back tube a few days ago (hopped up on a rough curb) and quickly ordered a fresh tube. I usually go to a local bike , as their tubes are $5, however, they are nowhere near the thickness and quality of these Goodyears. Simple to install, and the stem suffered no leaks. Will buy again!Edit: My rear tire was flat when I went to take my bike for a spin, despite installing this tube yesterday. I pumped it back up to 100psi, listened for a leak but heard nothing, and went for a 9 mile ride. The tire was down to 20psi when I got back, and the rim was starting to hit pavement.Edit Part Deux: I received a replacement, and it works perfectly. From what I've heard, duds are common with tubes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodyear Bicycle Tube, 12 X 1.5/2.25 []  2019-12-31 19:26

    1 star due to manufacturing defect making the product useless without repair.1 of the two tubes I ordered one arrived with a hole, it's visibly obvious it's a manufacturing defect. Lost all air within several days after install, prior to any riding.I've been riding mountain single track regularly for over 8 years and seen plenty of punctures due to pinch, debris inside tire, puncture, abrasion, so I'm very familiar with the possibilities and this is quite clear. It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodyear Bicycle Tube, 12 X 1.5/2.25 []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Installation was unremarkable and it held air for about five minutes, then exploded. I tried to return it to Amazon but was informed it was not returnable. This product is endorsed by Goodyear. What does that say about this company?

    0  


    Add your opinion on goodyear 48mm presta valve bicycle tube or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodyear Bicycle Tube, 12 X 1.5/2.25 []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Bought these because the price on them was extraordinary compared to purchasing my bike tubes from DAN'S COMP, which is where I have been buying my bike tubes for a lot of years for my BMX hobby. These tubs are MUCH MUCH more affordable so I figured I would give them a try. So far, they have not disappointed me. I installed one of these in my tire and place it under the same stress as normal when I am out riding freestyle on my BMX. Same jumps and slams and bangs as I would normally place on my tires with the other tubes I was buying in the past, and so far, I haven't had the tube blow out on me yet after hours and hours of rough riding. I am very happy with these and since they are more affordable than what I was getting before, and also more affordable than any tubes you can obtain at a local shop (yes, I checked), I know where I will be coming in the future if I need more of them. Woot woot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodyear Bicycle Tube, 12 X 1.5/2.25 []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I've been using these tubes for years now, but something has clearly changed. I ordered five of them back in September after depleting my stock, didn't need to use any until a few weeks ago, and since then I've gone through all five! Some of them didn't even latest for two days before developing pinhole leaks, with no corresponding puncture in the tire. After the second flat in less than a week I searched high and low for the shard of glass, staple, piece of wire, anything that could explain it and there's nothing. Even after confirming where the puncture was and methodically pouring over the zone of my tire I can't search anything. And the pinholes are in various spots, the side, top, bottom, that are impossible to explain away as anything but manufacturing defect.I've been buying these tubes for years and will never again. Stay away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodyear Bicycle Tube, 12 X 1.5/2.25 []  2019-12-31 19:26

    My daughters balance bike had a flat tire so I bought this tube and replaced it all by myself for the first time and was very impressed with the tube and myself! Hubby is usually in charge of tasks such as this. Then a couple of days later the tire goes flat again! Hubby and I were convinced I must have done something wrong :( So bought another and while hubby was replacing he noticed a staple stuck in the tire! Ooops- didn't know I had to check for sharp objects ;) Oh well- the tube itself was great- just not next to the staple!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodyear Bicycle Tube, 12 X 1.5/2.25 []  2019-12-31 19:26

    After riding the bike with this fresh tube installed for about a week, the valve separated from the tube, causing a flat tire. Amazon says this item is not eligible for return. So, guess I just threw $8 out the window. What ever happened to quality products???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodyear Bicycle Tube, 12 X 1.5/2.25 []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I bought a used Schwinn bike that had an aftermarket front rim that now I see has poor reviews. I have probably replaced the tube on it 10 times. Every time I have used a super cheap Wal-Mart or target tube as the replacement. Every time the tube was chop at the base of the valve at the edge of the circle around the valve. This time I trued up the rim by checking the spokes and place several layers of electrical tape around the entire edge of the rim as a buffer. I feel I have stepped up with this Goodyear tube and so far feel that it is an improvement. I have only place 6 miles on it since replacement. Assembly was simple and my fingers didn't turn black or feel yucky afterwards. I will modernize if it gets chop again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodyear Bicycle Tube, 12 X 1.5/2.25 []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I have purchased four (4) of these "Goodyear" tubes over the latest year; they all failed. Two of them were actually Kenda tubes even though they arrived in Goodyear boxes. The fourth had the Goodyear name & logo, giving me hope. However, thirty mins after installing it and filling it to 10 lbs less than the max pressure, the tube spontaneously EXPLODED. The bike was still in exactly the same spot in my air-conditioned home, not having been ridden or even wheeled one single inch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodyear Bicycle Tube, 12 X 1.5/2.25 []  2019-12-31 19:26

    The tube looked amazing coming out of the package. However, after I installed and rode for less than two miles, it developed a slow leak where there was a rectangular patter of lesions underneath the valve stem. Less than a day of use and I'm already changing my tire again. I didn't search anything inside the tire that would rub it this way, especially with only two miles. As such, I'm inclined to think it was a manufacturing or packaging issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap []  2020-1-22 3:43

    Amazing item for the price... it comes in a small box that holds the presta valve attachments and valve caps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap []  2020-1-22 3:43

    Amazing product and price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap []  2020-1-22 3:43

    👍👍😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap []  2020-1-22 3:43

    Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap []  2020-1-22 3:43

    Worked, like a charm! Place the huge valve stem caps on my car, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap []  2020-1-22 3:43

    The quality of these are great. They give you additional adapters just in case you lose two of them. They fit well on the valve and the quality is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap []  2020-1-22 3:43

    I appreciate that these adapters are tall enough to work well. The valve caps are created of rather hard plastic, which seems unusual, but I do not know that it will adversely affect their functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap []  2020-1-22 3:43

    No issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap []  2020-1-22 3:43

    I kept misplacing my presta valve adapter, so having several of them solves my problem. I've used the adapter several times already and they work fine. Having additional valve caps is a plus as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap []  2020-1-22 3:43

    Just what I required to air up MTB tires with air compressor. Comes with additional caps for both valve types.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Presta Valve Adaptor - Presta Schrader Valve Adapter - Presta Valve Adapter Bike Pump []  2020-7-27 0:28

    I bought these for an old air pump I bought years ago then lost the adapters. These fit perfectly and there is such a dozens of adapters I can use the pump for everything from vehicle tires to basketballs! The shipping was super quick as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Presta Valve Adaptor - Presta Schrader Valve Adapter - Presta Valve Adapter Bike Pump []  2020-7-27 0:28

    This set provides every option that I required and more. It’s a mystery to me why for just a few bucks every compressor doesn’t contain them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bicycle Ergonomic Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Smart Valve Head, 160 psi, Automatically Reversible Presta and Schrader []  2019-12-31 19:25

    It pumps up tires fine, but the gauge is extremely inaccurate. That isn’t a deal breaker, but it would have been nice if that worked.Edit: I got an email from the company saying they were sorry it didn't work but that my "... feedback and suggestion is very necessary and valuable to us. We will discuss with our manufacturer in order to improve our product quality." And to give them any other suggestions or questions in the future. "We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for ping with us."Full message:Dear Customer,Thank you for your email. We are sorry to hear that. However, your feedback and suggestion is very necessary and valuable to us. We will discuss with our manufacturer in order to improve our product quality. Please don't hesitate to allow us know if you have any other suggestion and any further ain, we appreciate your feedback and your business. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for ping with ncerely,BikePak Customer Service1-877-985-5888M-F 9:00-5:00 CST

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Presta Valve Adaptor - Presta Schrader Valve Adapter - Presta Valve Adapter Bike Pump []  2020-7-27 0:28

    required to inflate a kiddie pool for the weekend. the valve that came in this set worked perfect. i figured the other valves will be useful later on, but this one valve saved my kids' weekend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Presta Valve Adaptor - Presta Schrader Valve Adapter - Presta Valve Adapter Bike Pump []  2020-7-27 0:28

    Doesn’t work wellEnded up buying a proper street bike air pump ibstead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bicycle Ergonomic Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Smart Valve Head, 160 psi, Automatically Reversible Presta and Schrader []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Amazon's Choice? It's crap. I've gone back to using the 20 year old Nashbar one that works sporadically but does a much better job. This pump seems cheaply constructed and flimsy. It's awkward to use. The largest problem is that it takes forever to inflate a bike tire to 90psi and leaks air in the process. I borrowed a Bontrager pump to fill a fresh tube. The Bontrager completely filled the tire with only a few pumps. This one must take 3-4 times as long. Maybe its barrel is too skinny. The Bontrager barrel was about 2x this one's size. The only nice features are the various valves and pressure gauge. Unless you're only pumping up a soccer ball or basketball, it's completely useless -unless you're pumping for exercise or leisure. I absolutely would not recommend it to anyone. If I hadn't allow the 30 day return policy obtain away from me I would've returned it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bicycle Ergonomic Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Smart Valve Head, 160 psi, Automatically Reversible Presta and Schrader []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I actually use this for topping off my motorcycle tires after the bike has sat for a while. The gauge is very close to spot on, Ive checked versus my tire pressure gauge enough where I'm comfortable relying on the pump gauge alone now. Only drawback is the lever to lock the hose in put is hard to manage but once it's locked in it's secure. This saves me plenty of quarters at the gas station keeping my tire pressure where it needs to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bicycle Ergonomic Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Smart Valve Head, 160 psi, Automatically Reversible Presta and Schrader []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Recently got a street bike that I didn't have a huge enough pump for. I couldn't obtain over 65psi with my frame w that this pump would go to 160psi. I like to run my pressure between 85 and 90psi. This pump reached that effortlessly. Also remembered that I had a flat soccer ball in the garage. Place the needle in and easily got that to 10psi.Feels like amazing sturdy construction and gauge is simple to read.If you're looking for a high pressure simple to use pump, this is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Presta Valve Adaptor - Presta Schrader Valve Adapter - Presta Valve Adapter Bike Pump []  2020-7-27 0:28

    Took 4 days longer than my original delivery day. Obtain a plain bag of parts, no instructions or idea how to use. Threw them away after frustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Presta Valve Adaptor - Presta Schrader Valve Adapter - Presta Valve Adapter Bike Pump []  2020-7-27 0:28

    I still can't fill my presta tire because these adapters only fit onto Euroean air pumps with little ports. My American sized air pump is useful for all vehicle and bike tires in America, but too huge for these skinny fittings to thread into. They fit Presta tire valve, just not YOUR huge American air pump.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Presta Valve Adaptor - Presta Schrader Valve Adapter - Presta Valve Adapter Bike Pump []  2020-7-27 0:28

    Thank you for offering a dozens of sizes that were simple to use and sturdy. My students required them in a pinch and you came through!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bicycle Ergonomic Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Smart Valve Head, 160 psi, Automatically Reversible Presta and Schrader []  2019-12-31 19:25

    The pump:While very tall and rather huge in size the pump is skinny and does not keep enough air so it takes twice as a lot of pumps as other pumps this size. I inflated tires for children bike and it felt like a e Gauge:Gauge is useless. First of all markings are not even correct. Just look at the photo. There are 4 bar lines between the tens. SO what is that suppose to mean? each bar is 2.5 psi ? Every normal gauge would have 10 or 5 bars between the tens. (representing 1 psi or 2 psi )Also the first tag on the gauge starts at 10 psi. So if you need to inflate a soccer ball which needs 3-4 psi there are no marks for e Lock is ok. Takes a number of attempts to obtain it to lock and begin pumping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bicycle Ergonomic Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Smart Valve Head, 160 psi, Automatically Reversible Presta and Schrader []  2019-12-31 19:25

    HOW TO INFLATE A PRESTA VALVE BIKE TIRE- WITH THIS PUMP 101Take off Bike Tire Valve CapUnscrew the small nut thing at the bottom, 1/4 turnPump Level is set to neutralUnscrew the grey cap on the pumpUnscrew grey portion of cap on pump valveYou'll search a gasketInsert Grey Screw cap and Gasket onto bike valveInsert Bike Valve firmly inside begin Pump ValveLower GasketScrew the Grey Screw Cap firmly down, with Gasket insideTurn Valve Lever Out (Arrow Point at Grey Cap Valve)Pump 25+ times to reach 80+ PSITurn Valve Lever back to Neutral - Expect a short burst of air (not much of a loss of psi from my testing)If you hear a leak at this point, or any point before this, you messed up the seating of the gasket and position of Bike Valve/Bike Pump - Please reseat gasket - test again, hold trying, no air should ep pump valve steady, while unscrewing grey cap off valve'sOnce Loose pull away Pump Valve quickly - then pull off the grey cap and gasketNo air should hiss out, throughout this process. Have fun your inflated ok half an hour to figure out without instructions. Lots of reviews flaming product, when it's fine - they just don't know how to use it. Partially sellers issue as well, for not sending out more d Luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bicycle Ergonomic Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Smart Valve Head, 160 psi, Automatically Reversible Presta and Schrader []  2019-12-31 19:25

    You begin by putting the appropriate connection on your bike's valve stem, and locking it on with a turn. After pumping up the tire you have to turn the lock the other method to release the valve head. Because of a flaw in the design of the 'smart' valve head, the air in the tire is blows out through the 'smart' valve head. My solution so far is to overfill the tire to compensate for the loss of pressure turning the balky locking mechanism and removing the tightly fitting 'smart' valve head from the bike's valve stem. Want I'd known about this before buying, so I could have bought a various pump. Buyer beware!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bicycle Ergonomic Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Smart Valve Head, 160 psi, Automatically Reversible Presta and Schrader []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Perfect product. I like the twist selector instead of the type that pulls up to secure, this one fits easier in little spaces. It reaches desired P.S.I. with few pumps and it does not seem difficult to obtain those latest few in before it gets difficult to pump. I have only used it so for for bicycle and scooter tires so I can't comment on balls or air mattress, although the attachments are included and I have no reason to doubt it would work. I also like the adjustable target P.S.I. line on the gauge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Presta Valve Adaptor - Presta Schrader Valve Adapter - Presta Valve Adapter Bike Pump []  2020-7-27 0:28

    Much better than the plastic valve adapter that came with my Milwaukee M12 air inflator. I tested all 6 pieces and had no issues inflating several street bike tires.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Presta Valve Adaptor - Presta Schrader Valve Adapter - Presta Valve Adapter Bike Pump []  2020-7-27 0:28

    So glad I accidentally checked out with a '2' in the qty field, so I am actually throwing two of these into the trash today. After about 20 mins of frustration trying to inflate a bicycle tire with a Presta valve, I went back to the manual pump. Don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Presta Valve Adaptor - Presta Schrader Valve Adapter - Presta Valve Adapter Bike Pump []  2020-7-27 0:28

    My son said it work great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bicycle Ergonomic Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Smart Valve Head, 160 psi, Automatically Reversible Presta and Schrader []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I have owned this pump for five months and have used it regularly before bike trips, but this weekend was the real test. I took the pump on a camping trip to the beach, where I used it to inflate my schrader tires and my wife's presta tires, both with ease. We use the pump regularly for the bikes, but this weekend it proved especially useful when we got to the beach. Our beach football was flat, so we ran to the trunk and pulled out the bike pump with its attached ball needle. In a few seconds, the ball was back to life. After playing football, we wanted to take a dip in the ocean and had inflatable pool floats with us. Just the weekend before, we inflated them with our lungs (a tedious endeavor), but this time, we attached the BV pump to the pool floats using the attachment provided with the pump, and they were amazing to go in just a few minutes. It was as though we were in an informercial for this bike pump, at every turn being relieved by the convenience of having it on is pump works well and feels sturdy. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bicycle Ergonomic Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Smart Valve Head, 160 psi, Automatically Reversible Presta and Schrader []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Terrible. I ride at 110 PSI. Pump support for the first month and a half, now it pops off the valve stem past 90 PSI. Cleaned the stem, cleaned the pump connection. Still the same result. Contacted BV customer service for ideas and input. No response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Bike Tool CO2 Inflator - Quick & Easy - Presta and Schrader Valve Compatible - Bicycle Tire Pump for Road and Mountain Bikes - Insulated Sleeve - No CO2 Cartridges Included (Black) []  2019-12-31 19:27

    My son's CO2 inflator lost the red lever whilst riding and after emailing Pro bike tool, they offered a free replacement of the entire CO2 inflator. 10/10 will buy from this company again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Bike Tool CO2 Inflator - Quick & Easy - Presta and Schrader Valve Compatible - Bicycle Tire Pump for Road and Mountain Bikes - Insulated Sleeve - No CO2 Cartridges Included (Black) []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I'm really torn with this product. It's size an simplicity makes it a amazing fit for a little bike bag. It saved my bacon twice. But then the third time I tried to use it - the time I REALLY required it - the puncturing needle fell out rendering it useless and me e two times it did work I was using a Presta valve. It worked really well. The third time was a Schrader valve and I really struggled to obtain it to fit. But then it broke, so kind of a moot point I suppose.I really doubt they will replace it. Not sure if I'm going to buy another one or look elsewhere.***UPDATE*** - not even an hr after posting this review (on a Saturday) I got an email from Mike offering to replace the faulty unit. AMAZING service!! That earns this a 4th star!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Bike Tool CO2 Inflator - Quick & Easy - Presta and Schrader Valve Compatible - Bicycle Tire Pump for Road and Mountain Bikes - Insulated Sleeve - No CO2 Cartridges Included (Black) []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Amazing product and amazing customer service. The day after I received the inflator i got an email with links to instructional / how-to videos as well as a FAQ video that answered every possible question I could have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Bike Tool CO2 Inflator - Quick & Easy - Presta and Schrader Valve Compatible - Bicycle Tire Pump for Road and Mountain Bikes - Insulated Sleeve - No CO2 Cartridges Included (Black) []  2019-12-31 19:27

    After using this C02 inflator for a while I haven't noticed anything to complain about. The quality is top notch as Pro Bike Tool is known for, it does exactly what it should, and comes with handy instructions along with a spare seal. As far as operation goes it is super simple, you slide the sleeve on the CO2 cartridge and then twist the inflator onto the CO2 cartridge. Now the cartridge gets very cold even with the sleeve on but, if this sounds like a issue Pro Bike Tool makes an inflator with an aluminum cartridge cover. Overall I highly recommend this product if you are in need of a fast and simple method to inflate your bike tires.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Bike Tool CO2 Inflator - Quick & Easy - Presta and Schrader Valve Compatible - Bicycle Tire Pump for Road and Mountain Bikes - Insulated Sleeve - No CO2 Cartridges Included (Black) []  2019-12-31 19:27

    One week ago I was getting ready to go to a cycling training camp (road bikes in my case) and I realized that I required a CO2 inflator in order to quickly fix a flat on the street as all I had was a floor pump at home in order to pump up tubes. I looked around and decided to take a shot on this product and I just have to say I'm very satisfied to have bought this. During this camp I actually had 3 flats (pretty rough roads, 400 miles, and some poor luck), but luckily this trusty small inflator is now my best friend, if you don't have one then I sincerely suggest you think about buying one. Here is my pro and con s:- It's extremely little and light, lighter than a hand pump, simple to place in your back pocket or saddle bag on the road.- Really simple to use on the road, simply twist to valve counter-clockwise 45 degrees and twist the opposite direction to close the tank again.- It's nice and stylish, most inflators I saw were bulky and ugly and this is just extremely little and professional I love it.- It's amazing at inflating, a 16g CO2 canister filled my 25mm tubes quickly and to around 95 psi at ns:- The foam insulation is a small thin, your hands will still obtain cold without a glove, so don't forget that.- The small lever to start inflating is a bit tight but I obtain that is for a amazing reason, wouldn't wish to accidentally begin the valve.Overall:This is a amazing small CO2 inflator and I've been satisfied with it thus far, again the only thing I would like is thicker canister insulation. It's a amazing product and I was satisfied using it on the street and I know trust it. The only tip I would give to potential buyers is to, deflate and inflate your tubes with air when you obtain home, CO2 gets you home but it leaks much faster than air, use it for emergencies, not every day, along with that create sure you read the directions (That are quite informative by the way, albeit a bit minimalistic) and you place something between your hand and the CO2 canister, but that is for any pump. Amazing pump, really saved me on the street this past week (Also this does not come with a CO2 canister, do not believe that it will come with one. That is stated in the description).Disclaimer:If you found this review helpful please press the button below this review (It really helps me). I was given a discounted price on this item in exchange for a completely honest and unbiased review and that is what this is. This inflator is beautiful awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Bike Tool CO2 Inflator - Quick & Easy - Presta and Schrader Valve Compatible - Bicycle Tire Pump for Road and Mountain Bikes - Insulated Sleeve - No CO2 Cartridges Included (Black) []  2019-12-31 19:27

    If you take long rides and don't wish to be left walking to obtain support for a flat tire, you need a repair kit with you. That includes: tube(s), a tire lever, and a source of is inflation tool is a little lightweight item - you obtain the metal inflation valve plus a foam CO2 cartridge cover. The main image is a small confusing because it's showing what the tool would look like with a CO2 cartridge connected to the value plus the foam cover on the cartridge. I carry this tool plus a tube, 2 x CO2 cartridges (in case I have a mis-fire during inflation), a tire lever, a Bicycle Multi Tool, my iPhone 6, and a snack inside my AmazonBasics Strap-On Wedge Saddle Bag - Medium. If I obtain a flat, I repair and rechart my course for home - since I only have 1 backup, I don't continue my long ride even further away from my home base.When you inflate a tire with CO2, the cartridge and the inflation valve obtain very cold so the foam cover is almost essential, gloves or a folded t-shirt would work in a pinch. Another helpful hint when fixing a flat on the trail is to slightly inflate your inner tube by mouth just to obtain enough shape to insert the tube inside the tire before going on the rim. Assemble the tire + tube, then work it onto the rim and use your tire lever to obtain the tire fully on, then inflate slowly with this tool. If you don't insert the tube into the empty tire you run the risk of pinching the tube between the rim and tire - if you do that you'll end up with a second flat when you inflate the tire (I've done it before!).Hope this helps for your long rides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Bike Tool CO2 Inflator - Quick & Easy - Presta and Schrader Valve Compatible - Bicycle Tire Pump for Road and Mountain Bikes - Insulated Sleeve - No CO2 Cartridges Included (Black) []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I asked my wife to obtain this for me as a Christmas bonus and she came through. Since I work in manufacturing I am more critical on the quality of machines components and surfaces. So I happy to say I was very impressed with how well it was machined and constructed. Since I did not wish to be miles from home when I first used it, I tested it this morning. It worked flawlessly filling up a 25mm tire within seconds to 100psi. I have Pro Bikes hand pump, which works well, however it takes allot of time and effort to obtain to the same pressure. I plan on keeping this in my seat bag with a couple cylinders and leave my hand pump home. The weight is so close that I will not add any extra weight and never have to work about forgetting to place it in my pocket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Bike Tool CO2 Inflator - Quick & Easy - Presta and Schrader Valve Compatible - Bicycle Tire Pump for Road and Mountain Bikes - Insulated Sleeve - No CO2 Cartridges Included (Black) []  2019-12-31 19:27

    This is my first CO2 tire inflator. I replaced my compact hand pump with this and I am never going back. The only advantage of a hand pump over this is the hand pump has as much air as you have energy. But, you have to expend that energy as you work that pump for 15 mins to fill up a mountain bike tire. Besides, this with 3 CO2 cartridges still takes up less zone than a hand pump. If I were going on a ride in excess of 50 miles, I would probably take both just to be safe, but the pump will remain unused until I am out of CO2. The head and handle are aluminium and are light and strong. It works amazing for both presta and schraeder valves. The valve mechanisms also seem solid. I place in the first cartridge to inflate a tire after a flat and several days later, it is still ready to dispense pressurized CO2. I thought these were going to be a one-shot deal and after puncturing the cartridge, the rest of the gas would slowly leak out. Pleasantly, not so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Bike Tool CO2 Inflator - Quick & Easy - Presta and Schrader Valve Compatible - Bicycle Tire Pump for Road and Mountain Bikes - Insulated Sleeve - No CO2 Cartridges Included (Black) []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I have owned several of these CO2 pumps, this is by far the best. Inflation is much more controlled with this type of valve. The cartridge does not leak during installation. I feel that you obtain all of the CO2 in the cartridge, none is wasted. Want that I had found this one a long time ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Bike Tool CO2 Inflator - Quick & Easy - Presta and Schrader Valve Compatible - Bicycle Tire Pump for Road and Mountain Bikes - Insulated Sleeve - No CO2 Cartridges Included (Black) []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I've had a lot of issues with this unit. The inflator attachment which connects to the presta valve is threaded, which could enable you to screw the inflator to your tube before releasing the gas. However, whenever I unscrew that attachment, the valve of the tube unscrews with it and I lose all the gas and render the inflator and tube worthless without pliers ( see picture). I have tried not screwing it on but it always seems to give me problems, whether because it doesn't create a amazing seal as it inflates or it still attaches enough to unscrew the valve as I test to remove the inflator. I have limped along with this for too long but am going to search something new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Bits Presta Valve Adapter - Convert Presta to Schrader - French/UK to US - Inflate Tire Using Standard Pump or Air Compressor (5 Pack) (Black) []  2020-12-20 21:59

    Every one of these adaptors has failed for me. The o-ring comes out or tears when. It is very difficult to reseat the o-rings properly and this makes the product useless.I've used other adaptors successful for years without any failure. Save the headache and go with another brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Bits Presta Valve Adapter - Convert Presta to Schrader - French/UK to US - Inflate Tire Using Standard Pump or Air Compressor (5 Pack) (Black) []  2020-12-20 21:59

    Very simple to use, extremely quick shipping. Would buy from seller again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Bits Presta Valve Adapter - Convert Presta to Schrader - French/UK to US - Inflate Tire Using Standard Pump or Air Compressor (5 Pack) (Black) []  2020-12-20 21:59

    Black Adapters screwed onto my presta valves fine. They allowed me to easily use my floor pumper to inflate my bike tires. Unfortunately, the adapters do not work with two of my high end digital pressure gauges. Ordered brass adapters from another company. They work with my digital pressures gauges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Bits Presta Valve Adapter - Convert Presta to Schrader - French/UK to US - Inflate Tire Using Standard Pump or Air Compressor (5 Pack) (Black) []  2020-12-20 21:59

    Easily installs over a presta valve and allows for simple filling. I think they are created of aluminum so if you’re using them on a MTB, they may need replaced regularly. They come in packs of 5 so this shouldn’t be an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Bits Presta Valve Adapter - Convert Presta to Schrader - French/UK to US - Inflate Tire Using Standard Pump or Air Compressor (5 Pack) (Black) []  2020-12-20 21:59

    As described. Lighter weight than some other ones I've had but that isnt the worst attribute but I imagine that it's soft metal and you won't wish to accidentally cross-thread these because they probably can't take it. Love the color options, always a nice touch. 5 piece makes it so you can outfit two bikes and have a spare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Bits Presta Valve Adapter - Convert Presta to Schrader - French/UK to US - Inflate Tire Using Standard Pump or Air Compressor (5 Pack) (Black) []  2020-12-20 21:59

    I hold at least one in saddle bag but I'm making the move to using only Presta valves. At least for my street bikes, for now. These work well but if you're using Presta tubes just save up for a quality stand-up and bike pump, preferably ones that work well on both Presta and Schrader valves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Bits Presta Valve Adapter - Convert Presta to Schrader - French/UK to US - Inflate Tire Using Standard Pump or Air Compressor (5 Pack) (Black) []  2020-12-20 21:59

    These are Awesome. Convenient 5 pack. Amazing color options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Bits Presta Valve Adapter - Convert Presta to Schrader - French/UK to US - Inflate Tire Using Standard Pump or Air Compressor (5 Pack) (Black) []  2020-12-20 21:59

    I have only had these a short time ( two months) and two of five have failed. I have only used two thus far so both of the ones used have ey work amazing until you have to remove them. When unscrewing from the presta stem the gasket that keeps them airtight fails. I created sure to unscrew very carefully but it happened regardless. Otherwise work perfect but now useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Bits Presta Valve Adapter - Convert Presta to Schrader - French/UK to US - Inflate Tire Using Standard Pump or Air Compressor (5 Pack) (Black) []  2020-12-20 21:59

    Works great. Just needs instructions on the main page in order to understand how to use these. I almost thought they were defective until I saw their email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Bits Presta Valve Adapter - Convert Presta to Schrader - French/UK to US - Inflate Tire Using Standard Pump or Air Compressor (5 Pack) (Black) []  2020-12-20 21:59

    The reviews said my bike had presta valves so I figured jump on these. Turns out it was dunloop valves and these won't work on those.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrelli Mini Bike Pump & Glueless Puncture Repair Kit - Fits Presta & Schrader - 120 PSI - No Valve Changing Needed. []  2019-12-31 19:26

    This pump has 2 stages of pumping (which I was unaware of when I bought it). For quick inflation, you unblock the collar on the pump and the pump extends much further; twice as far I believe. This allows much more air per pump. Once you obtain to a higher pressure, you lock the collar back down and then pump with shorter strokes.I've tested it on my bike before a ride and it works well. This is not a replacement for your full-size pump, but seems like it'll be amazing when required on the road!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrelli Mini Bike Pump & Glueless Puncture Repair Kit - Fits Presta & Schrader - 120 PSI - No Valve Changing Needed. []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I ordered this pump to mount to the frame of my Specialized Rockhopper 29er. I was debating between a mini pump and a CO2 cartridge inflator, but I went with this pump because I didn't wish to be stuck out on the trail with no cartridges left. I've already used this pump once just to test it out, and it works really well. The telescopic handle really speeds up the inflation compared to other mini pumps I've used. The other nice thing is the method that this pump mounts to the bike frame. It will fit nicely underneath your water bottle cage so it's completely out of the way. I have no problems with my legs rubbing on the pump. I only have one water bottle cage on my bike, so I mounted the pump on my seat tube. Overall, I would definitely recommend this pump to any mountain biker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Glueless Puncture Kit - Rapid T-Valve - Simple Switch from Presta to Schrader Valves []  2019-12-31 19:27

    After 2 years of use, the head would not stay attached to my presta style bike tire valves. After attaching to my tire, I would begin pumping, and the the pump end would pop off the valve. I have emailed the company twice now, and have not received a response. I'm sure it just needs a fresh rubber washer/gasket to hold it attached to the valve or a fresh head assembly. Don't believe the 5 year warranty!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrelli Mini Bike Pump & Glueless Puncture Repair Kit - Fits Presta & Schrader - 120 PSI - No Valve Changing Needed. []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I purchased this pump for my touring bike, rather than rely on the cartridges on long e pump mounts beside the pedal easily, plus looks tidy and beautiful there. Haven't had to use it much so far, but it seems to work well, particularly in the "shorter stroke " mode, on my 27" tires at 70 PSI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrelli Mini Bike Pump & Glueless Puncture Repair Kit - Fits Presta & Schrader - 120 PSI - No Valve Changing Needed. []  2019-12-31 19:26

    it worked while I used it.. however, yesterday when I was out on a trail, i tried to pump up my flat and the pump broke. the lever you use to pump just completely fell out. i thought it was going to be amazing based on the reviews.. it worked well when I used it.. but after having it for less than 30 days.. it fell apart..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Glueless Puncture Kit - Rapid T-Valve - Simple Switch from Presta to Schrader Valves []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Works great. As a first time pump user, it took me a few mins to understand that you have first to leave arrow on the "unlocked" position, attach to bike and only then lock it. I could easily pump bikes tires.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrelli Mini Bike Pump & Glueless Puncture Repair Kit - Fits Presta & Schrader - 120 PSI - No Valve Changing Needed. []  2019-12-31 19:26

    The Vibrelli pump was as advertised. The low pressure/high volume and the universal presta/schrader head work well. HOWEVER, just changed a tube on a 700/23 tire. Took 60 strokes in the low pressure mode and another 100 strokes in the high pressure mode to achieve just 50psi. 80psi would normally be a minimum pressure to ride on, but the lack of a comfortable hand grip along with a very hot summer sun convinced me to ride on 50psi. I think that riders with relatively weak arms will not search this pump old Topeak, which was damaged, was amazing except for the mount, which was bersome. It had a feature to let it to be converted to a mini floor pump which allowed pressures of 100psi easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Glueless Puncture Kit - Rapid T-Valve - Simple Switch from Presta to Schrader Valves []  2019-12-31 19:27

    This is an unfortunate design. I would have given it 5 stars except for the design flaw. The overall construction is perfect but it suffers from one major flaw that makes it almost e switch on the 2-way (Schrader and Presta) adapter is a straight through design and does not close the opposing side before it presses the tire valve. As you install it or remove it by releasing the switch to the center position the air rushes out the opposite side and the tire can end up flat. The best I've been able to accomplish is a loss of 30 PSI on thin 105 PSI racing tires. This problem may not be a issue on vehicle tires and huge balloon bike tires as long as you're fast about removal.UPDATE 8/25/18 - I am updating my review to three stars. Although the above still applies, and is the worst for straight Presta valves, I've found that if you install a Presta to Schrader adapter and only install the pump's filler valve about half method down on the threads (be sure to begin the Presta valve all the method to the end), upon removal the switch will retract the valve pressing hint quickly enough that only a few (usually less than 5psi on a 700 x 23c tire) is lost. As stated below, the overall pump is excellent. The dial gauge compares nicely with other stick and dial pressure gauges I have. And it very easily and quickly will reach 110 psi+.The gauge is a nice feature and simple to read. I have not compared accuracy with other gauges. The molded in base is solid and stable while pumping. Overall construction, in my opinion, is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Glueless Puncture Kit - Rapid T-Valve - Simple Switch from Presta to Schrader Valves []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Comes assembled and simple to follow instructions on a cardboard card attached to the pump. The guage reads up to 160psi. The end of the hose has two sides. Don't be a dummy - the huge side of for Schrader (normal) valves and the little side is for Presta. Never used a Presta valve? First you have to begin the valve by uncrewing the small metal thing at the end, not just take the valve cap off. Either Schrader or Presta, you place the correct side of the pump hose over the begin valve, and lock it in place. There are small arrows so you know which method to turn it. It takes some force, just don't be a wimp. Create sure when pumping that you lift it all the method and depress it all the method down to obtain maximum flow into your tire. Like other reviews have said, it releases very small air upon release, something that is very necessary to people with skinny street bike tires that take a ton of pressure but a small air loss screws it all up. There is a plastic thingy to reattach the hose so it's not just dangling. Comes with needles for basketballs and beach balls, as well as a patch kit. Overall, amazing quality, perfect value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Glueless Puncture Kit - Rapid T-Valve - Simple Switch from Presta to Schrader Valves []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I have a TOPEAK floor pump that I loaned to a mate who did not return it, so after reviewing floor pumps I settled on this Vibrelli. There is a noticeable difference in the quality between the pumps, and the amount of effort needed to pump. I am very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend it to any of my family and friends.Edit: After using the pump a few times on my bike, my daughter's bike, and my son's bike, I noticed that the tires seemed to be rock hard. I pulled out my professional JACO pressure gauge and compared the air pressure in the bicycle tires with the reading on the Vibrelli. The Vibrelli was reading 9 pounds low on average. Amazed on how there could be such a difference I broke out two extra pressure gauges, my wife's Michelin tire gauge and another bike pump (Topeak Joe Blow). I also checked 6 bicycle tires and 8 vehicle tires. The Vibrelli read 9 pounds low, the Topeak 4 pounds low, and the two professional gauges were within .2 pounds of each other. The only conclusion is that the gauge on the Vibrelli is such low quality that I wouldn't trust it to pump up your tires. If you were filling your tire to the high end of the recommended pressure, you would be overfilling it by at least 9 pounds and potentially blowing up your pletely unacceptable!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrelli Mini Bike Pump & Glueless Puncture Repair Kit - Fits Presta & Schrader - 120 PSI - No Valve Changing Needed. []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Amazing customer service. I actually didn't know much about the "presta" valve on my bike (new bike, came with deflated tires). So, I was not familiar with the "lock" on the valve stems (looks like a small crown that spins to tighten/loosen).I sent an email to the Vibrelli company to obtain some information about how to fix it, and they responded within an hour or so. I had actually figured it out by then, but they responded to support ey have a amazing small instructional video, but the one thing that was missing was the explanation of the valve stem "lock" piece. I have pumped hundreds of bike tires in my day, but this was the first "presta" valve I had seen.Anyway, the pump itself had two modes if you will which was cool as well. When the pump handle unlocks (by twisting one way) it can have a longer handle for pumping more air at a lower pressure (good for filling up a deflated tire faster). Then, when you wish to obtain the higher pressure, you shorter the handle again (by twisting the opposite direction), and it pushes out a higher pressure to fill the tires for most sport bikes (thinner tires require higher pressures).Comes with cool accessories, and easily mounted on my bike with the included plastic mount piece. The only question I have is what is the small velcro loop for? I couldn't figure that one out. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrelli Mini Bike Pump & Glueless Puncture Repair Kit - Fits Presta & Schrader - 120 PSI - No Valve Changing Needed. []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Weight: 5.3 ozLength (fully extended): 15.7"Length (closed):7.9"Well... This pump just isn't working out for e first time I used it, it did fill my Race28 700C's but I thought it took a small long(~5min) with arm effort. The next time it seemed to take even more effort AND slightly less pressure . Then the other day I used it and it was completely worthless and left me stranded. Yes, I only used the pump 3 times. :-( Time to find for a better solution. Rated for 120psi ? Have fun is all I can say...****Update 10/6/2018After a few flats I have become a small annoyed with this pump. At first I thought it only worked on the first three flats with the pump going poor after that. The issue really was me and my technique of fixing the flat on the street or inserting a fresh tube which I must have damaged with the tire levers when re-seating the tire on the e above problems caused me to look for a better solution, in spite of the such high ratings given here on Amazom. What I learned is what other people were doing to evaluating the pump. So here is my Aeolus Pro 3 rims (Roadie) use Bontreger R2 700x28 tires with Continental Race 28 700x20-25c is pump needs 100 pumps to reach 42lbsThis pump needs 150 pumps to reach 60lbsI run lower than the recommended 80-120lbs because at 60lbs you can barely feel any give when pinching with your thumb and index finger. My bike fitter also recommended to go under 60 so I am kind of splitting the difference in going up to 60.But I will tell you…with this pump, the latest 15 or so strokes to 150 are beautiful difficult. These strokes caused me to struggle with the alignment of the pump head with tube stem and I had air leaking when the alignment got too far twisted. I questioned whether I was actually making progress with these latest strokes.I suppose this is when the user needs to lock down the middle tube and stroke only with the high pressure short stroking. I did this only a couple of times just to experience how hard it was. (150-153) There was resistance but not bad. I will leave it to others to try what kind of pressure one can reach from that point on. But you know I have a feeling those short strokes are going to tighten up quite a bit just to reach 80.Anyway, the pump reaches my running pressure of 60 so I am good. I just [email protected]#$%! had a flexi-tube screw-on delivery so I dont have to struggle with pump head to tube-stem alignment leak problems.I am buying the $100 carbon medium sized Lezyne pump rated to160psi and will be dong a comparison in the next few days.Raising the rating from 2 to 3 stars and not higher just because I don't "believe" most people can reach the rated 120lbs it is rated for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrelli Mini Bike Pump & Glueless Puncture Repair Kit - Fits Presta & Schrader - 120 PSI - No Valve Changing Needed. []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Beautiful disappointed. I read the reviews and this sounded like a amazing product. It appears to be well created and will probably latest a long time. It fits perfectly in a jersey pocket. All amazing things. But, when it comes to actual effective pumping, this pump comes up short. The low-pressure mode moves a amazing amount of air, but its effectiveness tops out at too low PSI to stop there. Once you switch to the high-pressure mode it moves very, very small air. I think I got a 700x35 tire up to 40 psi with plenty of effort and plenty of time. Luckily this was a try inflation in the garage. I was doing the try to search out how the pump would perform out on the road, when I really need it. Not so e pump is not useless, but I have switched back to carrying a 15+ year old Topeak frame pump as the pump of choice. This fresh pump was intended to replace that pump, but it's not going to chop it.I see a return in my future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Glueless Puncture Kit - Rapid T-Valve - Simple Switch from Presta to Schrader Valves []  2019-12-31 19:27

    This thing is amazing. Pumping is so much easier and more efficient than my latest pump, and the thing seems high quality so I don't think it'll obtain any tears (like my latest pump did).I dig the locking feature on the nozzle. You place the nozzle into your tire's valve, and then you flip a switch and it locks in put perfectly. On my old pump, you'd hear a hissing noise so air would escape and you'd have to fiddle with it before it stopped, and even then it'd still hiss a bit. No air escapes with this pump.I dig the PSI gauge. While pumping I used to have to feel the tire every so often to check how much more air it needed, but with this pump you know exactly when to stop pumping. You feel when your tire is perfectly full of air and then note the PSI reading. For me that was 70 PSI. So from thereon, I'd just pump the tire straight to 70 without stopping. No need to feel the tire every so often. You know it's perfectly full at 70 PSI (or at least that's the number for my tire).Great pump. Worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrelli Mini Bike Pump & Glueless Puncture Repair Kit - Fits Presta & Schrader - 120 PSI - No Valve Changing Needed. []  2019-12-31 19:26

    This pump is a very amazing value, and works well. The patch kit comes in a nice, compact and sturdy case, which is great. The included needle valve for pumping balls and the like isn't something I'll necessarily use, but it's a nice thing to have on hand if I ever do need e pump is compact, and comes with a clip for mounting to the bike frame, as well as a velcro strap to hold it securely where it should be. I particularly like the feature that allows it to double its capacity; it definitely pumps the tire faster than my older model that did not have that feature. You can even leave the extended mode unlocked when you shop it, so you don't have to turn it each time you use it, to have it operate in extended-length mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrelli Mini Bike Pump & Glueless Puncture Repair Kit - Fits Presta & Schrader - 120 PSI - No Valve Changing Needed. []  2019-12-31 19:26

    When i first took it out of the box it was delivered in my first thought was it looked beautiful fancy. When i opened the box it beautiful much came with everything that was described and some kinda plastic small molded piece that popped onto the metal body of the pump and the hole that was on the bottom of the pump. Im thinking its to keep it in put just in case you were to take it somewhere so the pump wouldnt obtain damaged should the pump handle somehow extend itself. To be fair, its so simple to pump with barely any force at first but to obtain it to pump bicycle tires to around 15psi, youre gonna be pumping awhile. Thatd probably be the only negative thing about it, but even so. Its not so bad. So if youre ever thinking about buying a bicycle pump or a little versatile pump to carry around to maybe replace a floor pump, this id be a beautiful amazing thing to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Glueless Puncture Kit - Rapid T-Valve - Simple Switch from Presta to Schrader Valves []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I was a small skeptical when I received the pump because the pump's foot stand is plastic. I have two other expensive pumps that just feel a lot sturdier. The issue for me has been that the valve fastening systems that accommodate both Presta and Schrader valves have both begun leaking when I pressurize my street bike tires beyond 70 lbs (on tires that call for about 110 lbs.) The either-or connectors have not proved reliable for me, and there is nothing worse than needing to top off your tire pressure right before a group ride and have the connector fail to sustain the pressure. In searching for a better solution, I decided to use Amazon's recommendation. I just used the pump for the first time on Friday morning (8/24/17) and am impressed. Instead of struggling to obtain a reliable connection the Vibrelli pump has designed a two-headed pump connector, one side for the Presta and the other for the Schrader. They are designed to just accommodate those specific valves, not accommodate both. The key feature is a toggle lever that you rotate to the appropriate head you need. Apply the appropriate head to your tire's valve stem and press the two-way lever to the side you are using and you've got a secure, leakless connection. And this pump really delivers I only required a few strokes to bring my rear tire pressure from about 60 lbs to 110 lbs. It's rated for up to 160 lbs. As for the pump stand, time will tell, but it does create the pump lighter. This pump is far better than I expected. Barring any problems with the plastic stand, I highly recommend this rformance Bike Floor Pump & Glueless Puncture Kit with "Rapid T-Valve" Easy Switch from Presta to Schrader Valves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Glueless Puncture Kit - Rapid T-Valve - Simple Switch from Presta to Schrader Valves []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Allow me preface by saying I am in no method being coerced to rate this pump. I am just so upset with my broken Joeblow Max that all I can do is sing this pump's praises. It is phenomenal!Pros: Small, compact, and lightweight for a full size floor pumpRock solid design, smooth operation3 footed base - this is genius, all floor pumps should be designed this method no exceptions, prevents so much wobbleI love the idea of the rubber grips on the base, don't know if they support but I haven't slipped yet!Large, simple to read pressure gaugeThe presta valves lock in like a lifer con! Perfect seal! Nothing like it, no leaks or hisses, expertly designedFreakin 15 year warranty! are you kidding me!? Hopefully they never go out of business. The pack on some of these pumps does have a printing error stating "5 year warranty." As stated by other consumers, customer service will confirm that it is a 15 year warranty, yippee!Comes with a gift patch kitCons: Honestly I can search only one. I can't really say that this is a huge deal but I'm retentive so it bothers me. There is no internal cushioning at the top and bottom of the piston. If you are vigorously pumping away you will feel the plunger slam into the top and bottom of chamber as you pump. You can always ease off or feel for where the top and bottom are but then you are cheating yourself of a full stroke and less air compressed per stroke. As I said, I'm about info and this really isn't a huge deal. I would recommend to the manufacturers to add some cushioning in piston to their next design to remedy this.I would also like to add that I am a everyday commuting cyclist and go through several flats or blowouts a month. I also live in Alabama which ranks dead latest in state wide bicycle infrastructure. This means I spend a lot of time dodging vehicles trying to slay me and being bullied into the gutter. Cyclists like myself need a pump that they can rely on. A pump that connects quickly to the valve, securely, effortlessly, and pumps efficiently. This pump is all that and more! I will modernize this review if I have any issues with it in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Glueless Puncture Kit - Rapid T-Valve - Simple Switch from Presta to Schrader Valves []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I'd really like to give this pump 5 Stars. It worked really well at first, but unfortunately it broke shortly after I had it. It seems that some piece on the inside of the presta side of the valve came out somehow. I contacted the company via their contact page with no response for a few days. Hoping they can create it right by replacing the missing piece and guiding Me Through Repair, refunding the money, or sending me a fresh pump.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Glueless Puncture Kit - Rapid T-Valve - Simple Switch from Presta to Schrader Valves []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Purchased this pump for several bikes I own; some with schrader valves, some with presta valves. While it works amazing for schrader valves, it does not work as efficiently for presta valves. Locking the valve in put on a presta valve is a challenge; so is releasing it without losing lots of air in the I tried it again on one of my bikes with presta valves. Very frustrating process. I ended up having to use an older pump of a various final opinion; amazing for standard/schrader valves. If you are looking for a pump for presta valves, hold looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Varipos Mini Bike Pump, Portable Lightweight Bicycle Air Pump, Accurate Inflation Compact Bicycle Pump for Bike Ball Inflatable Toy, Compact Hand Pump Fits Presta and Schrader (White) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Attachments do not fit in the end. Does not work. Will not fit on bike tire with amazing seal, air just comes out the sides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Varipos Mini Bike Pump, Portable Lightweight Bicycle Air Pump, Accurate Inflation Compact Bicycle Pump for Bike Ball Inflatable Toy, Compact Hand Pump Fits Presta and Schrader (White) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Varipos Mini Bike Pump, Portable Lightweight Bicycle Air Pump, Accurate Inflation Compact Bicycle Pump for Bike Ball Inflatable Toy, Compact Hand Pump Fits Presta and Schrader (White) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Super poor product !! 👎👎👎 I just tried for first time and it doesn’t work ! So people please don’t buy this thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Varipos Mini Bike Pump, Portable Lightweight Bicycle Air Pump, Accurate Inflation Compact Bicycle Pump for Bike Ball Inflatable Toy, Compact Hand Pump Fits Presta and Schrader (White) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Equipped with spherical air needle and multi-function air nozzle, the pump can be used to inflate almost all routine objects in everyday life.T - handle grip good, simple to inflate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Varipos Mini Bike Pump, Portable Lightweight Bicycle Air Pump, Accurate Inflation Compact Bicycle Pump for Bike Ball Inflatable Toy, Compact Hand Pump Fits Presta and Schrader (White) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Item "exploded" at the threaded handle end as I attached pump to a tire that already had 70 lbs. pressure (tire max 85 lbs.) Consequently, the cap that retains the shift cracked rendering it useless. For starters, the tire valve did not fit easily onto the pump.I expected greater durability. The jolt of 70 lbs. pressure was too much. I will be looking for a "serious" bike pump.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Varipos Mini Bike Pump, Portable Lightweight Bicycle Air Pump, Accurate Inflation Compact Bicycle Pump for Bike Ball Inflatable Toy, Compact Hand Pump Fits Presta and Schrader (White) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Junk! Broke first time I attempted to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Varipos Mini Bike Pump, Portable Lightweight Bicycle Air Pump, Accurate Inflation Compact Bicycle Pump for Bike Ball Inflatable Toy, Compact Hand Pump Fits Presta and Schrader (White) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Was what I expected for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Varipos Mini Bike Pump, Portable Lightweight Bicycle Air Pump, Accurate Inflation Compact Bicycle Pump for Bike Ball Inflatable Toy, Compact Hand Pump Fits Presta and Schrader (White) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I have not tried to use them but they are a nice size for traveling or using in a bonus box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Varipos Mini Bike Pump, Portable Lightweight Bicycle Air Pump, Accurate Inflation Compact Bicycle Pump for Bike Ball Inflatable Toy, Compact Hand Pump Fits Presta and Schrader (White) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Broke after ONE use. Absolutely horrible product DO NOT BUY even if it is cheap. Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Varipos Mini Bike Pump, Portable Lightweight Bicycle Air Pump, Accurate Inflation Compact Bicycle Pump for Bike Ball Inflatable Toy, Compact Hand Pump Fits Presta and Schrader (White) []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I got this to hold in the stroller basket. I like that it’s compact. I won’t be too surprised if it breaks easily though. Cheap price, cheap product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool VC-1 Bicycle Tire Valve Core Tool []  2020-8-27 19:22

    I am very happy with this Park Tool. It is very amazing quality and it fit just perfectly on my fresh Presta tubes! I don't mind spending a small more for Park Tools, because I believe in quality, the first time, when I order tools for my bike. I have always been very happy and happy with other Park Tools that I have purchased. Hold up the amazing work on all your products; I can always count on you for the best quality! Be blessed: Messianic Rabbi David H. Winer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool VC-1 Bicycle Tire Valve Core Tool []  2020-8-24 19:27

    I use this tool on my 2014 Trek Remedy 8 with Bontrager TLR stems. When I switched to tubeless and required a stem removal tool I began searching for options. Having purchased a Park Tool kit already and having been impressed with the quality of their tools, I decided to go with this one despite the slightly less-expensive offerings. Everything must match, after all! :) It is a quality piece and works well. The tool engages positively in the stem and requires very small effort to turn it. While I have no experience with other tools, I believe it is worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool VC-1 Bicycle Tire Valve Core Tool []  2020-8-24 19:27

    If you do not understand Valve Cores this is a MUST Tool to have ! You need this to check the Tightness of your Valve Cores every so often, and at time if you have a flat - the Tire may not be damaged but the Valve Core is !This Tool is simple to use and very dependable. I hold it with me along with additional Valve Cores when I ride !A must Tool to have - it is that critical . I am so glad I have this Tool by Park Tool ! Richard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool VC-1 Bicycle Tire Valve Core Tool []  2020-8-24 19:27

    Unless I lose it, I should never need another valve core tool. It's not super light, but it's another well created tool by a very reputable wad amazing for my first tubeless setup, and I found several of my butyl tubes had loose valves. It can be argued that it's overpriced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool VC-1 Bicycle Tire Valve Core Tool []  2020-8-27 19:22

    Work in a bike part time, and just to be various I ordered the Stans tool which does the same thing but is longer and lacks the center slot. For home I ordered the Park and will hold it there, as we use a lot of Park tools in the and I am a small more OCD about my tools than some, so a lot of items I use are my own and I lock them up when I am not at work, would not like to loose or use and abused tool like this. As part of our service when we sell a fresh bike, we place sealant in the tubes, so it is used a lot. Presta valves are more fragile than the Schrader so it is not a poor idea to have additional cores and a tool to deal with them as well. I would suggest using Q-tubes or others that have replaceable cores if you are inclined to seal your own tubes that use presta valves, and this tool is as amazing as it gets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool VC-1 Bicycle Tire Valve Core Tool []  2020-8-27 19:22

    I had a couple of tubes whose valve cores had come a bit loose. It’s possible to tighten them without unique tools but this “remover” makes that task much easier especially with Schrader valves. I hold this little tool in the same little pouch with my SKS pressure gauge. I probably won’t use it often since I don’t run tubeless or additives but it’s a true convenience when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool VC-1 Bicycle Tire Valve Core Tool []  2020-8-27 19:22

    Not the most necessary of gizmos to have in your bike tool collection, but a useful device nonetheless. I use Lezyne pumps with their screw on fitting for Presta and Schrader valves as I tended to destroy presta valves with my old Zefal (SKS) Husky and HP frame pumps. The trade off is that with the Lezyne screw on fitting, Presta valves can end up backing out of the stem when unscrewing the pump fitting. Bit amusing to see the valve assembly shoot out of the fitting, but not of benefit when in a rush. I know I can and have used needle nose pliers for tightening the valve assembly, but love my tools and knew the pliers would cause damage, so I figured why not order this not so expensive Park tool. Plus it is rather works as it is supposed to on removable Presta fittings. Have not had need for the Schrader fitting, so I cannot offer feedback on the reverse end, nor the threaded notch in the middle (to chase, or cleanup, the threads on the stem). It makes for simple tightening, and no more flying valves. Not all Presta tubes have removable valves from what I read on Gore's interwebs. Schwalbe tubes appear to have them and they are what I commended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool VC-1 Bicycle Tire Valve Core Tool []  2020-8-27 19:22

    Unless I lose it, I should never need another valve core tool. It's not super light, but it's another well created tool by a very reputable wad amazing for my first tubeless setup, and I found several of my butyl tubes had loose valves. It can be argued that it's overpriced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool VC-1 Bicycle Tire Valve Core Tool []  2020-8-24 19:27

    Like all things that have Park Tool stamped on, this tool is method over priced. Consider you could use a pair of pliers in a pinch. But it is essential if you ride tubeless or use Continental tubes (what's the point of removable valve cores for tube anyway, I don't obtain it, not like you will place sealant into the tube anyway). This tool helps remove and tighten valve cores easier, but it is little and tends to obtain lost in crowded toolboxes. [email protected]#$%! has a put that I can hook to my key ring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park Tool VC-1 Bicycle Tire Valve Core Tool []  2020-8-24 19:27

    I am very happy with this Park Tool. It is very amazing quality and it fit just perfectly on my fresh Presta tubes! I don't mind spending a small more for Park Tools, because I believe in quality, the first time, when I order tools for my bike. I have always been very happy and happy with other Park Tools that I have purchased. Hold up the amazing work on all your products; I can always count on you for the best quality! Be blessed: Messianic Rabbi David H. Winer.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386