google awesr.us Reviews & Opinions


Submit google awesr.us review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google It: A History of Google review []  2020-1-11 19:5

    From the first page, a fascinating read about the two men who "wanted to organize the internet" for their dissertation projects and ended up "changing the world" when they made Google. I did not realize how much "Google" influences my life and how much more it may do so in the future; and I did not realize how Googlers learned as they went, always in pursuit of helping their users. In the beginning, you could only use Google to find text based information on the web, but then when everyone wanted to see an photo of Jennifer Lopez’s dress at the 2000 Grammy Awards, Google figured out how we could find images. When 9-11-2001 happened, everyone wanted to find the web for current news, but Google only updated key words (based on fresh postings) every 24 hours at that point so when you searched Twin Towers, you weren’t seeing the news necessarily; they figured out how to change ding chronicles not only how Google (originally "Backrub") took off (Lego Duplo blocks were involved), but what they are doing to move us toward the future (think health, zone travel, driverless vehicles and more). She does this in a conversational tone that YA (plus 5th-8th grade) readers will be drawn to and with a clear writing style that unpacks some difficult o DOWN POINTS to consider (but not deal breakers) -1) The quality of the images is not amazing and some of the text is printed on a dark background with the print that is too pale to read well. I think there were some design decisions - how do we break up the text? how do we create it YA appealing? - that may have gotten in the way.2) While there are a few points in the book, where Redding explores how some have criticized Google for failing their users in some method and Google has responded by making changes, Redding's perspective for the most part is a sort of 'feel amazing about Google' and 'Isn't Google amazing?' conversation. YA readers need to be aware of this and consider what the author has left out. A reoccurring note in the book is the internal MOTTO at Google of "DON'T BE EVIL"; as I was reading this news broke about YouTube, a subsidiary of Google, collecting children’s private info without their parents’ consent and then about Google possibly violating the Sherman Anti-trust Act that outlaws monopolistic business practices. Readers should look for other perspectives or read extra sources to learn more about Google.On a related note, the author describes how people who work at Google obtain 20% of their time to work on projects of their own choice (this is how we got Gmail). There has been some debate in the press in the latest few years (but beginning prior to the publication of this book) over whether, in reality, this is true. It’s very hard to create that time for professional inquiry of your own when you have an overwhelming job at Google. Some think the 20% independent inquiry time Google says they give employees is primarily a method the company promotes itself.I’m not saying that the company Google is bad. I’m just saying that a reader needs to be aware of the author’s apparent perspective and of the perspective the reader begins to develop as they read this book (because of reading this book). Looking for other perspectives should be encouraged. (Personally, as a kid of the 80s where you could only search information at the library, I appreciate everything Google has done for my life.)NOT A DEAL BREAKER. I’d STILL RECOMMEND THIS TO YOUR STUDENTS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google It: A History of Google review []  2020-1-11 19:5

    A visiting friend’s twelve-year-old son picked this book up from my couch and became immediately absorbed in it. He had been watching a lot of videos over the summer, so my mate was thrilled that he voluntarily picked up a book. He was partway through when it was time to leave, so I just allow him take my copy, then bought another so I could finish reading it. I found the stories behind different Google products – Google News, Doodle, and Maps – fascinating, and the images and graphics kept the info lively. Some of my favorite parts of the book were the brief, but hilarious digressions (check out the “shag carpet” aside in chapter 5). The best thing about this book is the method it shows children that there’s a path forward for innovators and dreamers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google It: A History of Google review []  2020-1-11 19:5

    Google It! is a unbelievable introduction to Larry Page and Sergey Brin, Google’s founders, from their first meeting to today. Google has always excelled at asking “What if?” and pursuing possibilities. The book's latest section discusses Google’s research and development projects and gives us a glimpse of what's to come—things like computer-assisted medical diagnostics, private flying cars, computers in your jacket, stratospheric balloons that provide Internet access to the remotest locations, private genetic info that unlocks the secrets of a long and healthy life, and more. If you have a choice between a paper or electronic version, choose the paper. It will be easier to distinguish the plentiful sidebars from the main text.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on google awesr.us or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch google awesr.us video reviews and related movies:

    See Set up a Wear OS watch with an iPhone | Wear OS by Google on youtube.

     related image

    See Wear OS Review: Google puts usability first on youtube.

     related image

    See Set up a smartwatch with an Android phone | Wear OS by Google on youtube.

     related image

    See Wear OS in 2019: Why we probably need a Pixel Watch on youtube.

     related image

    See Android Wear OS Hands-On Review: Tiles And More New Features on youtube.

     related image

    See Google HQ Tour I Sammie visits Googleland! on youtube.

     related image

    See Introduction to Wear OS by Google Development on youtube.

     related image

    See Logic, Marshmello - Everyday on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google It: A History of Google review []  2020-1-11 19:5

    How a lot of children never even knew life with out google? To know the back story was llow your dreams and determination through early failure, and just hold going.When life gives you a burning question you can't answer-"google it".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google It: A History of Google review []  2020-1-11 19:5

    Although written for young adults it's an perfect explainer of this pivotal tech platform for people whose education predates the technological age. The sidebars round out the story nicely. A amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google It: A History of Google review []  2020-1-11 19:5

    Perfect entertaining informative look into the history of Google. Well written by a unbelievable author

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google It: A History of Google review []  2020-1-11 19:5

    I found was very surprised I though this was going to be one of those books which just talking about inspiring people but it had some economic and financial items also so yea!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google It: A History of Google review []  2020-1-11 19:5

    Amazing simple reac

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google It: A History of Google review []  2020-1-11 19:5

    Looking for an ideal “all school read”? Choose “Google It: A History of Google.” Wish to inspire a reluctant teen reader? Match them with “Google It.” Know anyone who is interested in learning about innovation, technology, corporate America, economics, or US History from 1999 through present? “Google It” is the book that will create all the elements of any Social Studies Class synthesize into meaningful matter for today’s Millennials. In fact, Anna Crowley Redding’s book accomplishes exactly what Google set out to do: "Organize the world’s info and create it universally accessible and useful.”This book reveals the author’s keen understanding of pre-teen and Middle School readers; high-interest info is delivered in a conversational voice. In addition to explaining Google’s Find Engine Development, the author also traverses the origins of gmail, Youtube, Google Earth, Khan Academy and numerous other tech-based developments. As the book progresses, readers learn about projects that are currently under development and likely to become part of our globe in the near future.I was happy to see that so a lot of innovators, investors, and inventors were highlighted along the way. A breadth of students will search role models with whom they can connect. I value that Anna Crowley Redding respected diversity and inclusion by highlighting Susan Wojcicki several times in the book, and that Google’s initiative of “Howard West” was included with full recognition that the company was striving toward much-needed diversity in their company and in the field of engineering.“Google It: A History of Google” is undeniably a “five star” nonfiction pick for readers, teachers, libraries and families around the world. ~ ARC via Netgalley ~ Review by Lisa Brennan, Middle School Librarian @noveltalk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google It: A History of Google review []  2020-1-11 19:5

    Google It is a school librarian’s dream! We all have those techy-geek students who would rather android game than read. Once in a while, we do search a book that peaks their interest, but all too often we come up empty handed. However, Google It will be an instant hit these readers and for most a fascinating look at Google's history. Page and Brin were young tech and math geniuses who met in 1995 as Stanford PHD students. Together they shared a vision to make a super www service capable of returning info in PageRanked format. To make a server huge enough to crawl the web, they borrowed computers, parts and even electricity to build their first Lego (I child you not) server. The chapter The chapter “Beg, Borrow, Stalk” describes how the squad even managed to purloin more than half Sanford’s bandwidth…Google It tells the riveting history of Page and Brin’s dream… and how that dream revolutionized both access and retrieval of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: An Easy Google Classroom Guide To Take Your Classroom Digital (Google Classroom App, Google Classroom For Teachers, Google Classroom Books, Google Classroom Ebook Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    This was such a repetitive and boring book, I struggled to hold reading. I was assigned to read it for an online professional development course, otherwise I would definitely have stopped after a few pages. There were a lot of grammatical and typing errors and it felt like it was written by a high school student as an essay on Google Classroom and he was assigned a certain number of pages he had to obtain to so he just kept repeating himself, hoping the teacher didn't really read it. He gave some info about tools and tricks, but didn't really explain what they were at all. For example, a "new feature" he listed was "Quizlet Class," however, he failed to say anything at all about what a Quizlet is and how it's used. Just that it exists. Beautiful worthless book - I already use Google Classroom in my classes but was hoping to learn some fresh features - instead it was just a pamphlet advertisement that Google Classroom is the best ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: An Easy Google Classroom Guide To Take Your Classroom Digital (Google Classroom App, Google Classroom For Teachers, Google Classroom Books, Google Classroom Ebook Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    This guidebook provides info required to obtain started with Google Classroom. With this guide, we will learn the basics of Classroom and also some of the various tasks that teachers do and the various tasks that students can take advantage. This is a amazing tutorial in understanding the relevance of Google Classroom for the teachers and students. This is a amazing tutorial to support us understand the use and the benefits the this Classroom could offer us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: An Easy Google Classroom Guide To Take Your Classroom Digital (Google Classroom App, Google Classroom For Teachers, Google Classroom Books, Google Classroom Ebook Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    This small booklet only has 5 chapters and is 32 pages long. I can't believe I spent $14 for it. It was for an online class so unfortunately it was needed reading. I hope the 5th grader that wrote it is getting enough cash to buy spell check for their computer, because there were a lot of glaring errors in this book. Nothing was gone into in detail. The book beautiful much told you how amazing Google Classroom is because it's free and easy. There was no going into depth at all about anything. You could just do an online find for Google Classroom and search out more about it than this book tells you. Save your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: An Easy Google Classroom Guide To Take Your Classroom Digital (Google Classroom App, Google Classroom For Teachers, Google Classroom Books, Google Classroom Ebook Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    Google classroom is a unbelievable tool that you can use to implement special activities with your students inside and outside the classroom. Utilizing and setting it up can be tricky but this tutorial is efficient, providing simple to understand instructions and descriptions so you can obtain started immediately. Definitely check this out if you wish to learn more about google classroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: An Easy Google Classroom Guide To Take Your Classroom Digital (Google Classroom App, Google Classroom For Teachers, Google Classroom Books, Google Classroom Ebook Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    This book is poorly written and very unprofessional. The author should have done a better job proofreading and editing. It is laden with grammatical and typographical errors throughout the whole book. The errors created each chapter difficult to continue reading and distracting from the content of the book. The content discussed is very basic. If you are looking for a tutorial (as the title suggests), this book does not provide enough detailed information. If you are already well-versed on Google Classroom and are looking for some useful tips, this book does not give any hints beyond what you could figure out by playing around in the program for a few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: An Easy Google Classroom Guide To Take Your Classroom Digital (Google Classroom App, Google Classroom For Teachers, Google Classroom Books, Google Classroom Ebook Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    If you wish a pep talk on why you should use Google Classroom then this short book is it. If you wish actual instructions on how to set up a classroom then this isn't it. I really don't know what the author was thinking when he wrote this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: An Easy Google Classroom Guide To Take Your Classroom Digital (Google Classroom App, Google Classroom For Teachers, Google Classroom Books, Google Classroom Ebook Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    This book is a amazing introduction for anybody looking for info to begin with google class room. The book explains things amazing and gives the benefits for teachers and students. This will become famous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: An Easy Google Classroom Guide To Take Your Classroom Digital (Google Classroom App, Google Classroom For Teachers, Google Classroom Books, Google Classroom Ebook Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    Bought this book for a class I was taking. 90% of what is discussed in this book is common knowledge. Chapter 2 setting up a classroom for teacher literally walks you through what is displayed on the screen during the Google Classroom setup process. I just glad i bought the Kindle edition and only spent $3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: An Easy Google Classroom Guide To Take Your Classroom Digital (Google Classroom App, Google Classroom For Teachers, Google Classroom Books, Google Classroom Ebook Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    This was a bare bones book about Google Classroom, giving just an overarching idea of its capabilities. Given that it is all about technology, I would have expected multimedia via links and whatnot in order to elaborate and deepen understanding. Visuals and teacher examples would improve the book as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: An Easy Google Classroom Guide To Take Your Classroom Digital (Google Classroom App, Google Classroom For Teachers, Google Classroom Books, Google Classroom Ebook Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    Thanks - amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: Ultimate Guide to Quickstart Your Google Home Experience (Google Home Manual, Tips and Tricks, Google Home Book Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    I bought this book because I had specific questions about Google Home. This tutorial didn't disappoint. I particularly learned a lot from the sections on working Google Home with my Chromecast, and privacy/security. No complaints; five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: Ultimate Guide to Quickstart Your Google Home Experience (Google Home Manual, Tips and Tricks, Google Home Book Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    This is a fine book on how to use Google Home is a cool gadget for your home but the only thing with it is that like all gadgets there is a learning curve attached. So what's amazing about this book is that it provides a handy how to tutorial with detailed instructions regarding how best to use Google Home and also how to use the features and benefits of Google Home so that you can obtain the best out of your Google finitely worth the read if your just getting started with Google Home!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: Ultimate Guide to Quickstart Your Google Home Experience (Google Home Manual, Tips and Tricks, Google Home Book Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    I listen to whatever I wish with just a verbal command. I can even tell it how long to play before turning itself off. It’s so great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: Ultimate Guide to Quickstart Your Google Home Experience (Google Home Manual, Tips and Tricks, Google Home Book Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    I was hoping for a bit more technical explanation, but the book is interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: Ultimate Guide to Quickstart Your Google Home Experience (Google Home Manual, Tips and Tricks, Google Home Book Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    I already knew what was in the book. I thought that the book was going to give hints on how to use the google home and tricks on how to communicate through gout the home. Like say hey google broadcast and your notice we go through the whole house to each google mini.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: Ultimate Guide to Quickstart Your Google Home Experience (Google Home Manual, Tips and Tricks, Google Home Book Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    Informative, answers most common questions...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: Ultimate Guide to Quickstart Your Google Home Experience (Google Home Manual, Tips and Tricks, Google Home Book Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: Ultimate Guide to Quickstart Your Google Home Experience (Google Home Manual, Tips and Tricks, Google Home Book Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    Amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: Ultimate Guide to Quickstart Your Google Home Experience (Google Home Manual, Tips and Tricks, Google Home Book Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    Much of what is in it is elementary. I’d hoped for more insights into work-around like ITTT programming. There is more useful items available for free online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: Ultimate Guide to Quickstart Your Google Home Experience (Google Home Manual, Tips and Tricks, Google Home Book Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    Amazing helpBB

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime: How Algae Created Us, Plague Us, and Just Might Save Us review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:3

    Author, does a nice job explaining how algae influenced life on earth through the millennia up to this minute. Although a bit pedantic, she explains how algae nurture us puny humans and may solve some of our most perplexing challenges. If you are at all interested in global issues, this is a must-read. It was recently listed on Ira Flatow's science radio story (6/21/19, I think) . Anything he likes, you will like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime: How Algae Created Us, Plague Us, and Just Might Save Us review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:3

    Thought it an interesting subject, something fun to read. Turned into a very enjoyable read! I have read much of it while reading aloud to a couple of younger Grandsons. Of course, telling an eight-year-old you are reading a book about Slime is a sure starter !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime: How Algae Created Us, Plague Us, and Just Might Save Us review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:3

    Ordinarily a book dealing with the natural sciences has a mind-numbing result on me, but Ruth Kassinger’s Slime is no dry textbook. It is a charming and amusing read, as well as an informative tale about algae’s foundational role in our lives, its beneficial effects and prospects, as well as some baneful ones. This is not the work of an armchair scientist. Kassinger is a plucky globe-trotter, visiting out-of-the-way and physically (but never personally) inhospitable environments where people are putting algae to use in ways that will surprise you, and that may benefit us for a lot of years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime: How Algae Created Us, Plague Us, and Just Might Save Us review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:3

    I saw the review in a scientific journal and I thought it might be a fun read. It really was. Totally enjoyable. Not terribly advanced in terms of biology, but I found the content and especially the interviews with people in the 'algae business' quite educational. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime: How Algae Created Us, Plague Us, and Just Might Save Us review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:3

    I chose this book for my high school sophomore science book club based on a few references to it on podcasts. I was not sorry. Although the book covers a lot of serious science subjects, the material is presented in an interesting and engaging manner. I have had several lively discussions with my students, who are learning a lot of necessary facts- not only about living organisms they have not thought much about before, but also about the impacts of climate change and population growth on that life. The book also addresses technologies involving these organisms that may play a key role in our future comfort and survival. I will recommend this to colleagues, mates and students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime: How Algae Created Us, Plague Us, and Just Might Save Us review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:3

    Before reading this book I'd never given much thought to algae except to hate it. Now I feel like I should bend down and whisper "Thank You" to every occurance of it I encounter. All hail pond scum!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime: How Algae Created Us, Plague Us, and Just Might Save Us review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:3

    This book really has it all for those interested in how algae fit into the geosciences, environmental sciences and even engineering. Kassinger has a talent for presenting a range of content like the origins of life, sustainable meal sources and energy in a manner that is easily intellectually digestible. Not to mention some amazing info on algae as an option for fine dining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime: How Algae Created Us, Plague Us, and Just Might Save Us review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:3

    This was a quick and enjoyable read. The author hops all over the globe to interview people who are harvesting, raising, processing, and engineering algae for a host of necessary uses, some of which could have a measurable impact in slowing climate change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime: How Algae Created Us, Plague Us, and Just Might Save Us review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:3

    fabulous job Ruth! A true page turner! I just got the book today so I think it will be a late night! I can't place it down! Have the yellow highlighter here and I am getting my 'geek on'! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime: How Algae Created Us, Plague Us, and Just Might Save Us review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:3

    Ruth Kassinger at her best! She still manages to trick me into learning the science I missed in school. Fascinating what diving into slime can teach us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    They Can't Kill Us Until They Kill Us review []  2020-1-8 19:9

    This is a book that everyone should read. I am a 70-year-old liberal white woman, and the things I should have known but didn't are sprinkled throughout this book. There's a lot of talk about rap and hip-hop in here, and I know small about it, but that doesn't matter. The essays about melody speak to so a lot of other things that are necessary that I couldn't place it down. I intend to give it as bonuses to some people whom I feel need it the most.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    They Can't Kill Us Until They Kill Us review []  2020-1-8 19:9

    I first discovered Abdurraqib's work via his twitter feed. I was thrilled to be able to purchase a volume of his essays to read in print, a lot of of which predate my discovery of his work online. This book is FULL of essays and I really believe there is something for everyone in here. The breadth of Abdurraquib's tastes, interests, and insights is truly remarkable. The essays about my own private favorites like Serena Williams and Carly Rae Jepsen still managed to surprise me, and I search myself nodding along to essays about artists I don't even listen to. To categorize this as a book of melody criticism is both accurate and inadequate. Abdurraqib uses melody as a vantage point through which to examine and interrogate the globe he lives in, and I continue to be inspired by how deeply he feels both the melody and that world. Anyone who reads this book is fortunate to have the possibility to see the globe through his eyes and to feel it through his words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    They Can't Kill Us Until They Kill Us review []  2020-1-8 19:9

    This was one of my very favorite books of 2017, and it's the one that's stayed with me the most as I live, work, drive, and rest in Columbus, Ohio. The essays evoke and make this put while offering so much to readers outside of it: essays bringing together the private and the critical (and showing us the ways in which they are the same) through locating melody in put and so, I love this book as an object. The layout and cover are stunning--Two Dollar Radio makes gorgeous books. You will wish to have and keep this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    They Can't Kill Us Until They Kill Us review []  2020-1-8 19:9

    Amazing essays. The writer’s method of weaving autobiography into his melody essays (on everyone from The Weeknd to My Chemical Romance) appeals to me greatly—isn’t that how we process music? through the lens of our own experience?—and the more strictly autobiographical essays are no less compelling. “My First Police Stop” is an especially poignant acc of the first in a series of bogus police stops would create Abdurraqib feel. So there are searing meditations on being black in America, but this pleasingly restless collection aims to offer that and much more. Scream out to 2 Dollar Radio, the amazing little press who published this book and a lot of other beautifully designed indie gems in latest years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    They Can't Kill Us Until They Kill Us review []  2020-1-8 19:9

    How is it he can write essays about things I am not into that I cannot stop reading? The subject is not always up my alley, but the profound wisdom with which he examines the globe around him is amazing. His writing makes essays about Carly Rae Jepsen transcendent. I never ever thought I would say that! He is a definitive voice I will follow for the rest of his writing career.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    They Can't Kill Us Until They Kill Us review []  2020-1-8 19:9

    This is probably the only book I’ve bought this year that was the effect of an intriguing cover photo capturing my eye, an interesting description on the flap, and then a risk taken on an author I’d never heard of before. It turned out to be maybe my favorite read so far this year. Abdurraqib’s essays meander artfully between commentary on music, autobiography, and robust feminist commentary on race, gender, (drifting far from) religion, and the contemporary state of affairs in the USA. With amazing sincerity and skill, he dances between seemingly disparate topics, making profound and unexpectedly meaningful connections. Beautifully, compellingly, and refreshingly written. A joy to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    They Can't Kill Us Until They Kill Us review []  2020-1-8 19:9

    I never thought I would read an essay about Carly Rae Jepsen that felt profound, but along came this book. Abdurraquib has a method of zooming out on pop melody and pointing a critical eye toward its role in the zeitgeist. The cover is dope, the essays are personal, and I am desperately waiting for a crossover between Abdurraqib and Anthony Fantano so they can tell me exactly what to think about every album I listen to for the next 30 years of my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    They Can't Kill Us Until They Kill Us review []  2020-1-8 19:9

    Raw and real. This book taught me about my privelege as a white woman, something I am always trying to be aware of. It was not written for me, but I still took away lessons from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    They Can't Kill Us Until They Kill Us review []  2020-1-8 19:9

    Best method to read this poetically written book is to listen to the songs he focuses on in each chapter. Not only does it bring an added depth to his writing, but brings to life the artists and melody that got you through your life. I loved this book....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    They Can't Kill Us Until They Kill Us review []  2020-1-8 19:9

    Hanif managed to combine a plethora of tirelessly crafted opinions on the method melody never dies & a culture lives on as well. His takes are deeply revelatory of himself in a method that opens itself up to view trauma in a new away. They are also an awesome display of resiliency that have concrete merit in an abstract way

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: The Google Home Guide And Google Home Manual With Setup, Features And Tips review []  2019-12-23 20:27

    I would like to recommend this book for people who wish to advance in their management. The book offers hints to the readers. The hints are from the values and practices of Google - how the company runs. Thanks for author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: The Google Home Guide And Google Home Manual With Setup, Features And Tips review []  2019-12-23 20:27

    This is a amazing book about google reading this book,you will explore proven steps and tactics on how to set up and use Google Home, the recent feature product from the find engine giants.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: The Google Home Guide And Google Home Manual With Setup, Features And Tips review []  2019-12-23 20:27

    This is so much fun! I loved reading it! This us hilarious and I loved it! My favorite was " Ok Google, I'm feeling lucky," it was good! Thanks .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: The Google Home Guide And Google Home Manual With Setup, Features And Tips review []  2019-12-23 20:27

    I like mine fine & with the application set it up beautiful easy. I would never have gotten to use all the features if I hadn't purchased the e - book on kindle for $3.00, (how to set up your Google home. ")

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: The Google Home Guide And Google Home Manual With Setup, Features And Tips review []  2019-12-23 20:27

    I absolutely love my Google Home!!! It’s like having a roommate that does everything you ask!!! The dozens of choices is unending!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: The Google Home Guide And Google Home Manual With Setup, Features And Tips review []  2019-12-23 20:27

    I found this Google Home book to be very helpful ! It shows you how to obtain around a few easy issues ! I learned a couple tricks to obtain to the melody I wish and what it takes to create my home Google Home friendly !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: The Google Home Guide And Google Home Manual With Setup, Features And Tips review []  2019-12-23 20:27

    I like the book because it gave clear instructions periods I could search a subject I wanted easily. And since I am Bran fresh to Google home this really came in handy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: The Google Home Guide And Google Home Manual With Setup, Features And Tips review []  2019-12-23 20:27

    This was an informative book that helped me figure out a Christmas present.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: The Google Home Guide And Google Home Manual With Setup, Features And Tips review []  2019-12-23 20:27

    This is an ok book that covers the bare basics. Was hoping for more advanced resource. If you are looking for more insight this isn’t your book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: The Google Home Guide And Google Home Manual With Setup, Features And Tips review []  2019-12-23 20:27

    The book was very helpful and simple to read and understand. Like the fact it was free on Kindke for Amazon Prime members

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Us review []  2019-12-17 21:6

    Reading about relationships trying to survive after the first rush of passion can be hit or miss. Sarina Bowen & Elle Kennedy hit it out of the park with Us. I loved seeing Jamie and Wes trying to create life work together in spite of all the obstacles which come at a fresh relationship while people are trying to fit themselves together for the first time. I loved how natural and true things felt while I was reading their story's continuing adventures.Jamie was a guy I'd never imagine having to deal with depression only why shouldn't he? Depression isn't something isolated to only specific people. I've been clinically depressed most of my life regardless of my circumstances. It's not unfair to say a guy who wound up in a hospital twice in a row after having never really been sick a day in his life would feel down about it. He about broke my heart with how worthless he was feeling while he was trying to obtain better.I know those feels. Being sick sucks.Wes did break my heart a small with his casual dismissal of his father's callousness and his undying love for Jamie who he simply could not fix when he was sick. I understood his helplessness all too well. The people we love shouldn't ever obtain sick. We should be able to do it for them. It'd be easier that way. I loved his interviews and his attempts to bond with his team. I was so thrilled with how things fell together for him in the end so he was proven wrong about how poor it'd be to be "The First Out NHL Player" since sometimes? I just wish a satisfied ending even if it's not totally realistic.I feel as if Jamie and Wes are getting that forever-happy-ending which I was worried they wouldn't manage. It's been a amazing ride and I can't wait to read more in their universe even if their story is told at this point. I'd recommend this duet to anyone who loves a amazing romance, friends-to-lovers, or people who like a small realism in their fiction since life can be messy but it's the messy parts which often create it the most beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Us review []  2019-12-17 21:6

    Us is the sequel of Him. It is not a standalone, so you need to read Him ve months have passed since Jamie and Wes became a couple and are living together in Toronto. Wes is living his dream. He got his man, the guy he has loved since he was 13 years old, and is experiencing a unbelievable rookie year in the NHL. Their one huge issue is, they need to hide their relationship from the world. That was the plan after all, but some things are easier said than done.Jamie is in love with Wes and completely committed to making their relationship work, but hiding is something he is not familiar with. It is really messing with his head. When Blake, Wes’s teammate moves to their apartment building, things obtain a small more hectic because he’s always there, trying to hang out. Hiding the real nature of their relationship gets really hard, and Blake’s constant presence prevents them of spending quality time together as a couple, and they have to hide in their own home, too. Also, their travel schedules don’t always metimes love is not enough to create a relationship work, and all these unexpected complications are taking their toll on them. They will have to search a method to communicate and create things work until they are ready to be begin about their relationship, but sharing their fears and doubts can be really difficult, and things rarely go according to plan.I loved Us. It’s a unbelievable sequel to Him. Basically because you can never have too much Wesmie in your life. If anything, you’ll wish more. But it was excellent because when a story ends, you imagine they will live happily ever after, but relationships are hard. It was very interesting to see them as a couple, dealing with relationship problems. The method the story unfolds is perfect, the situations they have to go through, and the method they deal with them are realistic. Their feelings and thoughts are consistent with who they are, the Wes and Jamie we fell in love with. And then there’s Blake. Oh man, Blake! He is hilarious and such a sweetie. So over the top! In the end, it is a unbelievable book. I loved everything about always, the writing is exceptional. Elle Kennedy and Sarina Bowen should hold writing together because when they do, magic occurs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Us review []  2019-12-17 21:6

    Ryan Wesley and Jamie Canning’s story continues in Us. At the end of Him, Wes and Jamie’s friendship turned into so much more. Now they are together as a couple.Wes is having a amazing year as a rookie in the NHL and Jamie is along for the ride, coaching a young adult/youth league in Toronto so they can be together. They’re together, but things are still hidden. Because of how well Wes’s year is going, coming out and having a large media thing isn’t what he wants. So for now, it’s staying quiet. And that’s not simple on Jamie.
There was a small bit of drama and conflict in this book, but I never once doubted the love that my boys had for each other. I love the two of them and their relationship. I love the emotion, the steam, and the method they are mates first. 

Elle Kennedy and Sarina Bowen really shine when writing together. Their styles compliment one another. I’ve adored both books in this series. And the audio. OMG I said it in my Him review, but it stands to be repeated- the audio for these books is INCREDIBLE! The narrator for Wes (Jacob Morgan) is everything! I love his narration for Wes. It’s just so great! This series is one you don’t wish to miss out on! I’m so satisfied I created the time to listen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Us review []  2019-12-17 21:6

    Audiobook ReviewOverall: 5 starsNarration: 5+ starsStory: 5 starsAbsolutely loved it! #Wesmie FOREVER! I'm embarrassed that it took me this long to listen/read Us (especially since I've read both books in the spin off WAGS series), but it was everything I could have hoped for and more. Jacob Morgan and Teddy Hamilton are two of my very favorite narrators and they truly shine in this duet. They completely embody Wes and Jamie and bring a vulnerability and passion to both of these characters. Morgan is sinfully sexy as Ryan Wesley, but he also guts you with his wonderful performance. You can hear every quiver in his voice and the desperation and grief are almost palpable. Hamilton also gives a stellar performance as Jamie, portraying all the confusion, frustration, and anger so well as Jamie struggles to search his put in this fresh city, fresh job, and fresh relationship. There really couldn't have been two better narrators for this picks up beautiful much where Him left off and listeners/readers are able to witness the triumphs and struggles of this fresh couple. The happily every after is tested and it's the honest portrayal of these stumbles and missteps that create this story and its characters so endearing. I think everyone can relate to at least some of the fears and insecurities these two face and it only makes the story more powerful. Add in an awesome and hilarious cast of secondary characters (oh, Blakey I love you so!) and of course the ever wonderful Canning clan, and you have beautiful much a excellent book. I loved Ryan's teammates (green gingham forever!) and I already know that I will be doing a re-read/listen of Amazing Boy and Stay. There isn't much else I can say about the story that hasn't been said before, but this truly is such a unbelievable love story. This duet is worth a hundred credits! Don't miss it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Us review []  2019-12-17 21:6

    I have some mixed feelings, but overall I really liked it. And I couldn’t place it down because I am so incredibly drawn to the relationship between Jamie and Wes. I’m fairly certain I would happily read 20 more books about these characters. But my first instinct is that it wasn’t *quite* as amazing as Him. Partly that's because I didn’t care for the ending (more on that below), so my final impression wasn’t as amazing as my feelings about it during the rest of the read.I loved that the story was a true evolution. The MCs had fresh challenges, and I especially appreciated that there was no angsty insecurity about each other’s feelings. They weren’t always totally confident in the relationship itself, understandable with what they were going through, but there was no annoying “does he really love me” bs when it was clear that had already been established.I really liked the plot, actually even better than in Him. Wes and Jamie are living together, closeted, in Toronto during Wes’ rookie season in the pros. The story was told well, including some real problems that this scenario would bring up — not just professionally, but also the strain on the Him, I felt Wes jump off the page more than Jamie, but in Us I felt the opposite. I REALLY dug the added depth to Jamie here… I loved seeing him imperfect, even though it was uncomfortable to be him sometimes as he dealt with the challenges in his life. And some (not all) of the SCs were also strong. Highlights were Blake, Jamie's mom, and the smaller heartwarming part of ere wasn’t as much sex as in book 1, but what was there was still hot, and this dial back also felt like the right evolution. They were not brand fresh to each other anymore, but they still had awesome chemistry, so things got all steamy from time to time. No complaints here. But the writers didn’t gratuitously force those scenes in, which would have ruined it. One of the things that created Him so hot was the depth of their history/relationship — but sans sappiness. It wasn’t ever JUST about the animal magnetism, and that conveyed here too.I was fine with the method the book ended from a storyline perspective, but I didn’t like the writing as much during the latest 10% or so. It felt phoned in, too cliche, too fake. Too much telling-not-showing, the magical appearance of all this extended help system, too much of everything falling into place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Us review []  2019-12-17 21:6

    Updated for audiobook 06/19/2017 (and BEWARE this review includes some spoilers for HIM (Book 1):I've had the audio for this for a while, but haven't listened because 1. I was sort of disappointed in the story (my fault - see review below) and 2. I am not a huge fan of dual narration and getting multiple narrator hero voices for the same ever, I had bought this and it was sitting in my audio library mocking me, and I didn't have anything else to listen to that was grabbing my attention so I thought, "Why not?"And...I'm glad I did because I really enjoyed the narration. It didn't change the method I felt about the story overall, but I did have a amazing time listening.4 Stars for the audio!**~~**~~**~~**~~**~~**~~**~~**~~**~~**~~So, my initial disappointment in this story is entirely my own see, my interpretation of the end of HIM - oh wait, SPOILER ALERT if you haven't read HIM - turn away! - was that since Wes's coaches, squad owners, and PR guy knew about him being gay that he would be discreet around town, but be out with his teammates, etc. like he'd been in college. Not so the t only is Wes firmly in the closet to his teammates and the globe at large, but he's dragged not good Jamie into the closet with him. Jamie is not introduced as the love of Wes's life, as his partner, but rather his "roommate", and Wes is determined to hold his orientation and his relationship with Jamie under wraps until after his rookie season so the media doesn't create everything about his sex life, but focuses on his playing. And his playing is fantastic! He's having the kind of rookie year hockey players dream about and pray for. Professionally, things couldn't be looking better. But the pressure is ever show and the extended time away from Jamie is starting to chafe.Jamie, on the other hand, is having a hard time having moved to a various country and climate than what he's used to, being without his close knit family around, being alone most of the time as Wes is constantly on the road, and having to hide their relationship when Wes is home like Jamie is a dirty small secret that no one can know of by keeping their relationship entirely within the walls of their apartment, and to top it off, Jamie begins having a hard time at his job when another coach displays a seriously bigoted and racist l of this wouldn't be so hard except neither Jamie, nor Wes, is communicating with each other about what's event in their lives. They're basically just trying to obtain through the next few months of Wes's rookie season with the hope that it will all soon be over and they can stop hiding. But they aren't really talking to each other, and it's taking a true toll on their relationship.But you know the truth always comes out, and when it does it creates even more tension between the rsonally, I was frustrated by the first three-quarters of the story. Well, frustrated might be generous, to tell the truth I was p***ed. I felt like all the good, happy, warm feelings I had from HIM were washed away in this ocean of doubt, miscommunication, and unnecessary angst. It was only the final quarter of the story that got the boys back on track and got me back to my satisfied place.And all of that is completely my own fault. Because I built up a HEA at the end of HIM that wasn't reality and was then disappointed in the method it was turned around for US. That's not the book's fault. It's e reality of this story is it's really about a fresh relationship and a learning curve. The boys love each other just as much and they grow in their relationship, learning to communicate, and being there for one ough it didn't keep the same excitement and wonder for me that I had for HIM, in the end this follow-up has romance, sexy times, humor, some hurt/comfort, and more Jamie and Wes. And that's always a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Us review []  2019-12-17 21:6

    I liked Wes a small better in this installment of the Bowen/Kennedy hockey series. Amazing writing, one thing flows into another for the beleaguered partners-roommates-friends. The secondary characters were colorful, especially Blake, the good-natured but interfering teammate. He came across as a huge puppy. There was an incident where he assumed too much, though, and Wes could have said something. Even mere roommates hang out with each other, especially if they’ve been mates for a while. What the heck? That was aggravating for me as a reader.While sex is a thing, there was too much of it - practically every time these two touch, they end up having sex unless they’re angry at each other. Sure, they’re prime athletes in their twenties, but...yawn. Yeah, yawn. When I skim the sex scenes, it’s too much and I’m not feeling much emotion there. Mostly more of the same. So, decent story, when the sex hasn’t taken it over, and I like the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Us review []  2019-12-17 21:6

    More Jamie, more Wes. How can you go wrong? Us is the direct sequel to Him, one of my favorite MM romance novels ever. With that high of a bar, there are so a lot of ways that Us could have been a disappointment, but in this case, thankfully, the authors did everything right this time too!The novel starts about six months after Wes and Jamie move in together in Toronto, and Wes is (naturally) having a rookie NHL season for the record books. As they planned, they're still keeping their relationship quiet until the end of the season so that Wes can be judged for his skills not his love life, but the decision is definitely taking its toll, and since when does anything ever go according to plan? One of Wes's teammates, Blake, moves into the same complex, and despite being a hard guy to hate, he's adding even more tension to Wes and Jamie's relationship just by being in proximity. No spoilers here, but suffice it to say that it isn't long before the carefully laid plans unravel general, I'm always apprehensive about direct sequels for a few reasons. One, my favorite part of a romance is all the firsts: the looks, the touches and kisses, the sex, the realization of love. If these are already done in the first book, that already makes any direct sequel begin on a bit of a downer for me. Two, direct sequels tend to exist to resolve a cliffhanger, and I truly despise cliffhangers in romance because they seem to be used as a method to break up a perfectly amazing 100K-word novel into multiple too-short novellas so the publishers can create more cash off the pieces. And three, there are just so a lot of ways the author can screw up the magic that existed in the original book.Looking at Us, I'll begin with the third point first. Thank God the authors did not screw up the chemistry between Jamie and Wes... I probably would have had to drive my semi up to Vermont and knock on every door in the state trying to search out why if they had. As far as problem #2, there was no cliffhanger in Him, and both books are amply long, so no issue here either. That, of course, leaves the first issue, and just like in a true relationship, there's not much you can do about it. Fortunately, Jamie and Wes are a believable couple, and the fresh pressures and situations the authors place their relationship in throughout this sequel are realistic (though the resolutions might be a touch on the really-best-case-scenario side, but it's a romance, so I can't really fault that), and they let for some unbelievable hero growth both individually and for them as a couple. Except for the (understandable) lack of firsts, this book hit all the right buttons for me: a chest full of warm fuzzies upon completion was a amazing method to go to bed afterwards.Overall, I loved Us, though just a teensy smidge less than Him, only because of what it can't have in it. And that's why I rate it only as a 4.5 stars instead of the full 5 that Him got. Even so, it's absolutely a must-read, but create sure you read them in order, because this book won't create sense without the back story.And as far as Blake is concerned, he gets the spot as my #2 favorite secondary hero in a romance of all time, behind Petey in J.F. Smith's Latakia. Blake is a total ham, but when things obtain rough, he's just perfect... can't support but love the guy! Though perhaps I should not refer to Blake as a secondary… the authors have already announced there will be a third story in this series, and this time it will be an MF spin-off featuring Blake. I can't wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Us review []  2019-12-17 21:6

    Us is a sequel to Him, one of my favorite reads latest year, which focused on two long-time mates discovering that there is much more than friendship in their future. I adored that story due to the development of the two main characters and how strong their romance was depicted. It also didn't damage that there was a sports theme which is definitely my , when I learned that there would be a sequel, I was excited and a small hesitant. I wanted to spend more time with Wes and Jamie, but I was worried about whether it could live up to the unbelievable Him. While Us didn't grab me as tightly as its prequel, I still found it to be entertaining and emotional. The authors do a amazing job of helping readers remember why we fell in love with Wes and Jamie in the first put and showed that getting that satisfied ending takes focuses on Wes and Jamie's lives in Toronto after college. Wes is in his rookie year as a professional hockey player while Jamie is a youth hockey coach. Due to Wes's position as a newbie to the league, it was decided that they would hold their relationship a secret from the public for just one year. Unfortunately, complications arise during this time that force them both to re-evaluate their situation and whether their romance can withstand it.I really liked the method that the story focused evenly on Wes and Jamie's problems. Wes is dealing with having a public persona that doesn't completely match his real self though he would like it to. He hates keeping Jamie a secret, can't wait to tell people the truth, but is also worried about how people will react. This situation is not helped when one of his teammates moves into the same building and decides that he will be Wes and Jamie's constant companion. On the other side, Jamie is dealing with the fact that his fresh coaching position isn't the dream he thought it would be. His squad is struggling and he begins to wonder if he is the reason. It also doesn't support that one of his colleagues has a tendency to spout off hateful, homophobic remarks at the drop of a hat.Even though Wes's problems are the more public, I felt like the authors created sure not to lessen the impact of Jamie's situation. These are two strong-willed people who are trying to figure out how to create a life together while still retaining their independence. Their relationship goes through major tests in this story and they both feel guilty about it. There are communication problems and, while that usually annoys me in romance, I understood the purpose here. Each of them is going through items and they don't wish to create that a huge deal so they just go through life trying to pretend everything is okay.I don't wish to say much more about Us to avoid spoilers, but I do wish to emphasize how much I enjoyed reading it. The characterization of Wes and Jamie was consistent with how they were depicted in the prequel and I felt like I learned even more about them. I admired how much they care for one another and there are a lot of scenes that showcase that even amid all the chaos. I really hope Sarina Bowen and Elle Kennedy will continue writing in this globe because I would love for more about these guys as well as Wes's annoying, but well-meaning teammate Blake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Us review []  2019-12-17 21:6

    Us is a contemporary m/m romance novel by Sarina Bowen and Elle Kennedy. It’s the second book in their Him/Us duology. I listened to the Audible edition of Him earlier this year, but only recently got around to listening to e story picks up a couple of months after the happenings of Him. Jamie and Wes are living together in Toronto- Jamie works as a coach for an elite youth hockey team, and Wes is a rookie for the city’s NHL team. However, they are living as roommates because Wes isn’t ready to be an openly gay professional athlete. Their luxurious apartment is their sanctuary, but that changes when one of Wes’ boisterous teammates moves into the building. He wants to hang out all the time, and it’s becoming harder and harder for Wes and Jamie to hold their relationship a secret. Is this a sustainable plan for them or will it tear them apart?This was such a unbelievable book. When Jamie and Wes first realized that they were more than friends, they were working together at hockey camp. It’s a rather contained environment, so it’s interesting to see how they function as a couple in the true world. It isn’t working well for them because they can’t be together as a couple; the fear of being outed is a constant threat. It doesn’t support that Wes is often traveling with the hockey team, so they don’t even obtain to spend time together for days at a time. Jamie appears content to be working as a coach (versus playing on a team), so there aren’t any jealousy problems on that front, but he’s definitely frustrated. The frustration grows to resentment, and this serves as the crux of the conflict.I would absolutely recommend Us. Readers need to begin with Him to fully appreciate Jamie and Wes’ history together. There’s a nice blend of light moments and angst. Jamie and Wes have amazing chemistry, and their scenes together are very well done. As I mentioned, I listened to the Audible editions of both books in the duology. Narrators Teddy Hamilton and Jacob Morgan did a amazing job, and gave their characters a special voice. I’m looking forward to reading more from Bowen and Kennedy in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: 99 Ideas how to use Google Classroom effectively. The Ultimate Guide to Learn Google Classroom review []  2019-12-18 20:34

    The globe of technology is constantly changing. A lot of teachers who did not grow up with computers struggle to hold up with the technological advances being introduced to their classroom. This book is a well-written tutorial that explains what Google Classroom includes and how it can be e language is straightforward and non-technical. Corbyn explains the advantages of using the system. It allows teachers to organize their work and complete it quickly. Advantages contain better communication with parents and students, better ability to individualize instruction, the ability to set up assignments and place materials online, grade assignments and give students immediate feedback. Not only does the system streamline the learning process, but it also makes the learning environment more enjoyable and with all technology, reading how to set it up usually sounds a lot easier than the actual implementation of the system, but I would recommend that teachers read this introduction and then play around with the different features to see how they might benefit from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: 99 Ideas how to use Google Classroom effectively. The Ultimate Guide to Learn Google Classroom review []  2019-12-18 20:34

    I've been using Google Classroom as a tool in my 8th grade classroom with much success. After reading Alice Keeler and Libbi Miller's book, I have improved and modern ideas of how to organize and utilize the Google Classroom app to differentiate instruction, give students' choices, have better discussions, communicate effectively with my students, create grading easier, and so much more! My school year hasn't ended yet, and I'm excited to begin the fresh year with the new and exciting info delivered in a straightforward, well written manner. If you wish to design lessons that incorporate technology, but you are not comfortable with technology, this book is for you! If you are fresh to Google Apps for Education, this book is for you. If you have used Google Apps for Education, this book is for you! Keeler and Miller give educators in elementary, middle, high school or higher education direction and practical ideas that can be utilized tomorrow!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: 99 Ideas how to use Google Classroom effectively. The Ultimate Guide to Learn Google Classroom review []  2019-12-18 20:34

    This book gives a amazing overview of the fundamentals of using Google classroom. It's mostly a amazing tutorial. What's missing is more examples and more tactics demonstrating how to apply the information. But other books accomplish this and this is a amazing put to obtain your first overview. I read it after I had spent one year starting to use Google classroom and experimenting with some of what was possible. This was excellent timing as I have a amazing framework for what was being discussed and to evaluate what I did in a amazing method and what I could plan to do differently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: 99 Ideas how to use Google Classroom effectively. The Ultimate Guide to Learn Google Classroom review []  2019-12-18 20:34

    This book gives a amazing overview of fundamentals of using Google classroom. It's mostly a amazing tutorial. What's missing is more examples and more tactics demonstrating how to apply the information. But other books accomplish this and this is a amazing put to obtain your first overview. I read it after I had spent one year starting to use Google classroom and experimenting with some of what was possible. This was excellent timing as I have a amazing framework for what was being discussed and to evaluate what I did in a amazing method and what I could plan to do differently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: 99 Ideas how to use Google Classroom effectively. The Ultimate Guide to Learn Google Classroom review []  2019-12-18 20:34

    You will know over 99 various features that Google Classroom has to offer, and some of the key aspects of Google Classroom, why they matter, and how to utilize these. By the end of this, you will be looking at Google Classroom and will totally understand why it is an necessary one, and why you should always consider adding this to your repertoire of various stuff to test out in your classroom. You can use Google Classroom to your advantage in a lot of various classroom environments, and you will learn from here why it is one of the best ways to engage your students, and why it matters. Thanks for the Creator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: 99 Ideas how to use Google Classroom effectively. The Ultimate Guide to Learn Google Classroom review []  2019-12-18 20:34

    In this tutorial you'll going through the program can support you create sure you're not missing any major or useful features of this comprehensive program. From this book I got much useful and interesting information: advantages of a Digital Classroom, adding students, make a lesson, working across classes, google forms, squad projects, reducing cheating, virtual office hours, personalized learning, classroom for parents, practical applications, unique features. I found this book very informative and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: 99 Ideas how to use Google Classroom effectively. The Ultimate Guide to Learn Google Classroom review []  2019-12-18 20:34

    This book will tell you everything that you need to know about Google reading this book, you’ll learn what google classroom has to offer, and some of the cool hints and tricks you can utilize. There is so much that this has to offer and you will be able to make an amazing atmosphere for your students, and students will love this.I highly recommended for this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: 99 Ideas how to use Google Classroom effectively. The Ultimate Guide to Learn Google Classroom review []  2019-12-18 20:34

    The grammar was not good in this book and honestly created it difficult to follow along and understand the “99 ideas” included. Had I not had a powerful foundation in Google classrooms, this book would have been quite confusing. Unfortunately, I can’t say that I took much away from it. I had an extremely hard time finishing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: 99 Ideas how to use Google Classroom effectively. The Ultimate Guide to Learn Google Classroom review []  2019-12-18 20:34

    This book is snappy and easy to peruse. However, it gives educators all the imperative data they have to create Google Classroom a standout amongst their most wonderful assets to use in their study hall. On the off possibility that your school utilizes Google Classroom, each instructor ought to have this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: 99 Ideas how to use Google Classroom effectively. The Ultimate Guide to Learn Google Classroom review []  2019-12-18 20:34

    Book was very simple to read, quite understandable. Step by step process was helpful along with the screenshots. I can see myself being able to implement most of the ideas and came up with other ways of using Classroom as I read through the is book would be very helpful for anyone starting with or thinking of using Google Classroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOOGLE HOME GUIDE: The Ultimate Guide To Using Google Home Like Pro: Google Home Set Up Manual And Features (2019 Edition) review []  2019-12-24 19:52

    This is a quick read more like a pamphlet in the book. I was looking for hints on the recent things that Google home assistant can do and it was mostly primary set up and run options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOOGLE HOME GUIDE: The Ultimate Guide To Using Google Home Like Pro: Google Home Set Up Manual And Features (2019 Edition) review []  2019-12-24 19:52

    I am just beginning to use Google Home and I didn't learn anything from this "book." Just reading the primary directions in the application setup told me more than this. Save your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOOGLE HOME GUIDE: The Ultimate Guide To Using Google Home Like Pro: Google Home Set Up Manual And Features (2019 Edition) review []  2019-12-24 19:52

    Very detailed notes. I would of liked a section on things to say to Google. More words. Even more words. Submit button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google AdWords: A beginners guide to learn how Google works. Use google analytics, SEO and ADS AdWords for your business. Dominate social media marketing, become an influencer review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    This book desperately needs an editor. I'm trying to obtain through the intro and the writing is just awful. I'm assumng there's amazing tip based on the reviews, but if you modernize this edition, please obtain an editor to support with the writing. It's actually painful to read. "For instance, on the off possibility that somebody seeks "hot t-shirts," it isn't excessively arrogant, making it impossible to expect they are searching for a particular shop to buy shirts at soon thereafter." What the heck?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google AdWords: A beginners guide to learn how Google works. Use google analytics, SEO and ADS AdWords for your business. Dominate social media marketing, become an influencer review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    I have a general idea of what Google Adwords is, how SEO works but this book is beautiful primary on information. Minor spelling and grammar errors Author says that most American's read and write at the 7th - 8th grade level, this book is just that. It references figures that are no where to be found, repetitive on the tip and doesn't really teach you more than I could found on the internet for free. If you know the basics and are looking for a book to support further your knowledge, this book isn't it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google AdWords: A beginners guide to learn how Google works. Use google analytics, SEO and ADS AdWords for your business. Dominate social media marketing, become an influencer review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    Splendid, easy to peruse and all the more significantly easy to actualize. As an entrepreneur, I'm attempting to eliminate all the office expenses for PPC, SEO, web-based life, and so on. I took in a ton from this book and can hardly wait to incorporate it. Primary perusing for anybody hoping to gain proficiency with the essentials of Google Ad-words, with incredibly accommodating hints to begin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google AdWords: A beginners guide to learn how Google works. Use google analytics, SEO and ADS AdWords for your business. Dominate social media marketing, become an influencer review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    If you wish to attract traffic and clicks to your www service via Google searches, this is THE bible to have in your toolbox! Don't pass up the free gifts that come with this gem!! There is more info in this book that goes beyond just Google Ads. Knowledge of making your entire business a long-term success is inside!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google AdWords: A beginners guide to learn how Google works. Use google analytics, SEO and ADS AdWords for your business. Dominate social media marketing, become an influencer review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    Amazing is book tells you how to use Adwords and a lot about SEO usage.And this book is a amazing starting point that will give you an amazing overview and its a fast read!This book is very gives you a amazing overview of the life of Google AdWords.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google AdWords: A beginners guide to learn how Google works. Use google analytics, SEO and ADS AdWords for your business. Dominate social media marketing, become an influencer review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    This book is very informative. It gives you a amazing overview of the life of Google AdWords. I feel that I now have a amazing grasp on what I can do to support promote. It doesn’t have a lot of useless information like some of the other books I’ve bought!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google AdWords: A beginners guide to learn how Google works. Use google analytics, SEO and ADS AdWords for your business. Dominate social media marketing, become an influencer review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    This book is a go to asset and an absolute necessity read for anybody keen on the specialty. Computerized advertising is difficult work, and the creator makes it reasonable and gives all of you the secrets to succeed. I love this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google AdWords: A beginners guide to learn how Google works. Use google analytics, SEO and ADS AdWords for your business. Dominate social media marketing, become an influencer review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    This book was amazing for me because I didn't know anything about amazing is book is a amazing intro. to Google AdWords 101, and setting up your first campaign successfully. Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google AdWords: A beginners guide to learn how Google works. Use google analytics, SEO and ADS AdWords for your business. Dominate social media marketing, become an influencer review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    Informative, precise, clean read. If you're fresh to Google Adwords, I would recommend this earlier than the web documentation from Google, as this is easier to realize.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google AdWords: A beginners guide to learn how Google works. Use google analytics, SEO and ADS AdWords for your business. Dominate social media marketing, become an influencer review []  2020-1-23 2:23

    This is my third purchase of this book and it's very amazing for SEO and keeps you up to date with Google's ever changing rules.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Application crashes as soon as launched. Clear data as instructed by developers but after clearing data only works a few mins after that crashes again. Please solve ASAP. Using Android device 5.1.1,Lenovo K5 plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Restore swipe right feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    It's unbelievable and outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    It fast and amazing

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter