Read google calendar reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all google calendar reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Works fairly well. Google added drag and drop which is great. 2 stars is due to bug causing sever lag when swiping through months in the month view. Nexus 5X.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    It's slow n options to move around in a calendar are very limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Its its amazing well done Google squad amazing application of calaender of all time

    0  


    Add your opinion on google calendar or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Everything I need in a calendar app that seamlessly integrates within all Google Services. Very satisfied it syncs with my Samsung Note5's calendar app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Recent release is extremely slow. Major lag in swiping from one month to the next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Much improved recently. To those who hold asking for a week/month default view, you can already set this. You have to begin the application from your apps to go to settings, then 'view' and change it how you like from there. You cannot do this from the calendar itself, only from the application icon. Samsung recently changed their calendar which I had been using for about 4 years and now there are no happening colour options, so as Samsung move backwards, Google goes forwards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    It's so amazing that you can link all the devices together But in my android device version, when i delete events, sometimes the happening do not disappear. When i chack in my ipad, it did though So maybe it's the bug in android device ver Also when i drag and drop happenings it just duplicate not moved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Drag and drop feature not working on the Note 5! And I'm not the only one having this issue to another Reviewer is running into this issue. I really wanted to like this application but it is a joke compared to Business Calendar app. The Business Calendar squad even beat Google to voice to text support! And you still can't move an happening to a various calendar in Google Calendar!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Awesome what you can obtain done and how useful it is in life. The more you use it the more useful it becomes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Makes life easy! Perfect application with amazing integration of other services of Google. Using it for several years and seen it obtain better and better. Material design is unbelievable and makes it fun to use. Recommend to use shared calendars with your partner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Thank You a whole a lot better. I use it on a regular basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Automaticly adds 2 reminders which i have to cancel every time i add something to my calender, also i prefer a monthly view but it shows a various method all the time. My samsung and iphone calender application were better. Also this application icone isnt showing todays date. I have to begin the application to see whats todays date. Not simple to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Schedule view is just amazing for planning my busy day. Sadly this is missing in the fresh phone versions. My phone is my brain and I use it daily with days where I have 50 jobs to do. The huge colour selection is amazing to support track jobs and when they are done. Please add these features to the Samsung Note 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    It's prettier, but it didn't really add value over my standard Android device calendar. I was expecting greater functionality and options coming from Google, especially since the desktop calendar exceeds. Update: now my Android device calendar stopped showing appts from my business schedule, so I've had to reinstall this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Looks awesome just don't like the application indicating today's date as the 31st when today is the 12th lol. Is there a fix for that? I would gladly give it a whole 5star. I actually have to uninstall this app, don't like when I look really fast at the phone it tells me a various date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    No month widget..... I'll hold using s planner for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I like the style, looks nicer than the other calendar widget. Can't use it though because overnight happenings don't present up as overlapping days like they do in the other app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Very amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    The reason I tried this application is so that when I contain a name to an happening I wish contact suggestions which it does, thank you. I'm only disappointed that my month view is so animated. My default calendar on my android device has a easy view allowing me to see more time slot detail when in a month's view. So basically if you could slot the happenings in month view and not just list them that would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Please improve the "2x3" Schedule Widget. It is wasting & not utilizing precious space. 1st is the heading - today's day: really no need to place it there since it is listed as 1st happening already. Even worse, it is taking two lines & too much unnecessary space. 2nd: too much blank zone in-between happenings wasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    The most useless application ever. It never reminds me of an necessary event, goal or reminder. What are you doing google. Why are only [email protected]#$% one beep reminder tones. How about some better built in ring tones that go for at least a ke the thing ring it nuts off ffs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    This application is invasive to other calendars and doesn't restore changes when uninstalled. It automatically changes the colors to create your original calendar application unreadable. You can't change the color of your text back to black, nor can you create the lines between happenings present again. The best you can do is choose a darker color for the happening so you may be able to read it. Any application that is invasive to another is poorly written. I wonder what other changes I will search it created in other apps?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Can you add weekly widget as well? I really need it. You call also create that as an innovation and a amazing update. I'm sure a lot of people will welcome that. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Everything is fine, just wish to be able to control transparency please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Poor UX design on several fronts. Some functionality is totally missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Would like to see as much of a everyday happening description displayed on the "monthly" widget if zone is available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Once again since latest modernize I am unable to choose colours for various appt or schedule types, as per this previous review. I loved this calendar until latest modernize when I can't choose my own colours for happenings or appointment. It was so simple before I could easily see at fast glance if medical appts coming up for my husband. Bring back that option please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Notification settings rather troublesome. Let's say that if the happening is on on Sat 10th at 7pm and I'd like to be reminded on Thur 8th at 9pm, I'd have to begin doing mental arithmetic to determine how a lot of hours to set. Wouldn't it be easier and faster to have a pop-up calendar and just select the day & time? Plus a live icon that actually shows the current date would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    its ok but... just one reminder list!?! really? it wouls be amazing to have several lists, but also to be reminded when you obtain near a place! one amazing difect is that the everyday view allows u to watch just 12 hors at a glance... if i have an happening at 23 im never going to see it!! ridiculous! latest but not least: implement something to shop links in reminders, now i had to copy paste it from the editing view!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Unintuitive rubbish and too a lot of updates...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Upgraded to 7.1.1 on my nexus 6 and the calender is now stacking reminders and happenings from various dates into one single day.. it has messed up my card payment reminders and cost me money. It's disappointing that even primary functions like these don't obtain tested in QA. Please fix this ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Happenings organize my week, and reminders take the stress out of my day. Shared calendars hold my wife and me on top of our kids' schedules. Want I could copy an happening only Android device like I can on desktop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Amazing calendar application but it just needs one thing - split screen on my Android device tablet. Google, your other Android device apps have it but Google Calendar doesn't? Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Got an email saying I wasn't using the official app. Sorry I changed. Using Galaxy Note 5, it is difficult to obtain entry on correct day. I use three calendars yet something like a dozen appear as options, some with the same name but tied to various email addresses. Why? Which one to choose?Then every entry annoying appears twice. Hard to read interface whether viewing monthly or everyday format. Can't say I like anything about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    Since changing phones, the calenders has decided to send me email reminders, which I don't want. Those email reminders are then removed from my phone, which is where I wish them! Incredibly annoying! Sent several support emails, been ignored! I take a lot of medication and rely on my phone calendar to remind me, so I'm missing necessary meds! So frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    The widget is a 4x5 size on the Google pixel 2. Maybe I'm OCD but I'd like to see a 5x5 to take a whole panel up instead of being unevenly set to one side. Also calendar color customization would be amazing instead of the plain white and blue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Calendar [App]  2017-10-21 20:19

    I like the look of the widget on my recently bought Nexus 6p, but there is a change in functionality with this now - my happening reminders are automatically disappearing when the happening "ends" even if I haven't dismissed it from my notifications menu. Super frustrating when the point of setting up reminders in this method is to pop up and stay there until you've dismissed it as complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    This application is horrible! Please work on the old Cal application instead. The application is a older ver of anydo. Absolutely nothing exciting about it. No fresh views, no fresh design or layout. Only change is you renamed moments to everyday planner, I never use. Attach files to happenings would be nice or adding subtasks. Something that would create the application stand out. Unfortunately it doesn't have it (yet). We will wait and see what fresh features it will bring. The application is like anydo when it was boring, a few years back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    I'm so confused, what is the difference between this and from what I can see they are identical apps. application deserves 5 stars but I'm rating it at 3 because I just dont understand why this even exists. will change to 5 stars when someone explains this to me, I read a couple responses to other reviews, and it still looks like they are identical, at least for now... but if the goal is to have all the functionality in one place, why two apps, why not just hold it integrated as one? perplexed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    I use the application to manage tasks in multiple locations. Very simple to use. Amazing widget with task and calander in one screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Installed, tried and deleted shortly. It doesn't have weekly/monthly view, only daoly view (or at least i couldn't search it, which is poor UX). Ir doesn't have a "Today" button to bring me to the current day, poor UX. It doesn't load all my sub-calendars under my Google acc and there's no method to load or refresh. Also, whenever I'm in settings tab and tap the back button on my phone, it exits the Application which shows maybe the developers didn't actually use this application once before pushing it out. Disappo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Why would I a high monthly when Google calendar is free? Create it a one time fee and I will probably obtain past the first screen when the application opens!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    It's the exact same thing as AnyDo. Nothing different. No need for two apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    The best application out there for planning my day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    I honestly don't see the point of this. It's exactly the same as the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    That's a exact copy of , what is the purpose of creating this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    I can't install this app, but because, i don't know. Support me, please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Nice UI, intelligent functions like tasks and lists. I want I could set more alarm time options before an event, such as 10h before the begining of an event, so I could be notified of sleep time. You should add the option for set the calendar acc by the event, not for the entire app, it would be amazing for people with multiple calendars accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Surprisingly amazing & simple so I can save a lot of time & energy. thanks for the above

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Tasks on the Widget are not sorted by time. Please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Confused. I'm premium acc user of any do. Just installed the calendar and it launches any do -?! Calendar claims to help Outlook - where and how?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    I WAS premium user of this app… Now I got fresh phone and installed Cal again… And met the whorst fresh version… It is combine of Google calendar and some other regular calendar apps… Previous ver was awesome and best! Interface was great, easy and friendly! Now it is like regular one… i hate it and uninstall… But unfortunately I can not search something like previous special Cal… (((( So sad!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    amazing design. and black theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    I had and for the Cal application version 1.1.7 which was great! Where did it go? I updated my phone and it vanished. I loved that it was a calendar application only and served that purpose so well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    This is the best calendar app ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Can not add extra calendar to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    old application discontinued without notification

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Hold us on track with proper time management

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    10 out of 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    amazing giv my safe mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Reat application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    I use so I was stoked to see an integrated calendar app. After the 7 day trial, it wants you to $9/month for the calendar app, which is apparently various from the $3/mo you for Premium?(?). Also I wasn't clear exactly what I was getting for that $9 a month, which is more than what I monthly for Duolingo, Microsoft Office, or Skype for Business. This just seems like a calendar app? I am very confused by this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Well thought out application with integration and functional input where is ease-of-use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Without doubt is the best calender and to do application available in the play store.. However I would like to see the tasks, remainders that I saved in Google calender application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    not look likes the pictures...... its just a copy of without any various or more features .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    it's a nice application but I don't like how the is set up. They bill you the annual amount automatically if you don't remember to cancel. I'm sorry but $36 a year is a lot of for a calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    I'm not sure why you don't just give up on this, since it's basically a duplicate of the app. I agree with other reviews, it was method more attractive the method it was before, plus it created sense to use it, which it doesn't anymore. Bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    I used to LOVE this app, what happened!? Fresh look feels like an poor imitation of G-calander. And now they are asking for money! Make batter what!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    I was a long time user of the old app, fresh one design and features do not come close! Sorry.. Moving on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    I love this calendar. Amazing for work and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Imagine that spiderman meme where the two spidermen are pointing at each other. That's this application and Literally just an older ver of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    this Application Right Here is 109 kindz of PERFECT YO!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    sign up needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Play google com

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    review 1: I was offered a period of 7 days on 1 year subscription and full if unsubscribe within the 7 days period. Didn't obtain the features i was looking for and requested cancellation within first two hour of subscription. And they send me an email that no will be granted!! Hats off😣 Review 2: Thank you for the fast response, but did you guys missed the part where i clearly mentioned that i cancelled the subscription within first 2 hours??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Color choices are poor the number don't have enough color choices and they don't present up clear on the calendar, unless the display is set at 80% or greater. It's connected to the any do application which I dislike intensely, it's just too expensive.and this is the only application that the microphone keeps turning itself off in the middle of a sentence

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    This is the best calendar application combined with its any do task list application the pop UPS can actually be seen the notifications are clear I have tried the mall this is one is by far the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    What happened to the old look and feel of Cal? This fresh one is so much worse and feels like a Google calendar clone. Bring back the magic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    The fast actions on home screen do not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Your pictures in the Play Shop present that you can have a weekly and everyday view just as how Google Calendar does it (including the timeline). Where is it in the actual app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Perfect application to up your mind and obtain it all done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Simple to use,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Not what I thought it would be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    There really is no difference between this and application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    oky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    not as usable as the previous cal app. this one does not feel calendar at all. again. previous ver with huge number and with background photo has more exciting usage than this fresh calendar. number too small. and i dont need the task list below it. previously i can just swipe down to see task. now it felt cluttered. worst modernize ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    I've tried both the Anydo task and calendar apps, but I prefer the calendar app. I love the fresh look of the calendar app. It's very simple to use, and actually motivates me to hold on top of my everyday tasks. The calendar is attractive and works flawlessly! Thanks to the developers for a top notch app. Your effort in making this a first-class application is evident. It will now replace Memorigi, which I've used for several years. Nice job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Used to be good. Now is not just the interface is not as beautiful as before but the calendar does not present the current date or week, but selects previous happening regardless of it was 3 month ago is not switching to current week even after select or reopen the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    It's like they took Cal and stripped it of everything that created it special. If you listen hard, you can still hear the echoes of sobs from the person who had made all those attractive animations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    i love both apps. both sre very similar. which would you recommend to keep? will there be more uodates for one over the other? thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    I HATE the fresh calendar! why did you change the layout!!!!????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    attach vidio audio fecility

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    Not sure what's the purpose of having this It has the same interface and widgets with the task apps..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Calendar App - Google Calendar & Calendar Widget [App]  2019-12-11 13:19

    How to acces the widget??

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386