Read google doodles reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all google doodles reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Doodles [App]  2019-3-23 13:8

    Create it work better pls 🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Doodles [App]  2019-3-23 13:8

    superb unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Doodles [App]  2019-3-23 13:8

    Amazing man

    0  


    Add your opinion on google doodles or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Doodles [App]  2019-3-23 13:8

    Easy application to know Google doodles info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Doodles [App]  2019-3-23 13:8

    Nice application to see Google doodles everyday info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Doodles [App]  2019-3-23 13:8

    Simply superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Doodles [App]  2019-3-23 13:8

    use full application ....try it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daffy Doodles [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    This Daffy Duck and Porky Pig cartoon was just awesome, and I'm glad it was an additional on my DVD of 'My Reputation' from my Barbara Stanwyck TCM 4-pack. Early Daffy misadventures, before he became simply irritable, sarcastic and cynical, were completely absurdist, Dadaist and surrealistic, completely simpatico with my approach to life. Here, he applies graffitied mustaches to every face he can find, either on signs or on the people themselves. I was hooting with delight for the entire cartoon. Celebrities' film posters or magazine advertisements that ended up adorned in such a method were Alexis Smith, Ann Sheridan, Peter Lorre, Humphrey Bogart and Ida Lupino. When policeman Porky Pig finally manages to capture the character, Daffy ends up throwing himself at the mercy of the court. Essential and hilarious viewing for all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Doodles (Doodle Book) []  2020-2-7 19:55

    I gave this as a bonus for my nephew who is 11. He loved it and I’d have to say, this is one of my favorite bonuses I’ve ever given to him. It really is a fun doodle book and the pages let for a lot of doodles per instruction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Doodles (Doodle Book) []  2020-2-7 19:55

    All four of my children are enjoying this coloring book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Doodles (Doodle Book) []  2020-2-7 19:55

    Very amazing coloring book hours and hours of coloring, I want the pages were thicker so I can use my markers but overall is alright and so much fun with coloring pencils

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviary Stickers: Doodles [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    I don't know why, but these didn't work on my DROID RAZR... Refund? :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Doodles (Doodle Book) []  2020-2-7 19:55

    Very cool drawings and activities for all ages. Got this for my six year old son who loves crafts,drawing and obviously super hero's specifically marvel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Doodles (Doodle Book) []  2020-2-7 19:55

    My son is a Marvel fan. The instructions are clear and he likes to add touches to scenes with his favorite characters. We use this book as a method to begin our homeschool day with something he enjoys and it works for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviary Stickers: Doodles [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearts Doodles Keyboard Theme [App]  2020-1-21 13:38

    Nice. Able to see the letters on the keyboard clearly. Nice one for Valentines Day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Doodles (Doodle Book) []  2020-2-7 19:55

    This is a amazing coloring book and a ton of fun, but the back quarter of this book is upside-down. Unfortunately we don't have time to return in time for the birthday party.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Doodles (Doodle Book) []  2020-2-7 19:55

    This is nicer than I expected!!! My son is going to love it! Thanks! Quick shipping also!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Doodles (Doodle Book) []  2020-2-7 19:55

    I gifted this to my Marvel comics lover. She lit up like a Christmas tree.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviary Stickers: Doodles [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Doesnt work, cannot search in the aviary image editor app? Refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviary Stickers: Doodles [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Samsung Galaxy SIII Android device v/4.3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearts Doodles Keyboard Theme [App]  2020-1-21 13:38

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Doodles (Doodle Book) []  2020-2-7 19:55

    We bought this for our 6 & 8 year olds. They have fun drawing and this was excellent since it gives them ideas about how to finish the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviary Stickers: Doodles [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Saying it's installed, but I can't search anywhere on my phone! I have plenty of storage! Wth?? So far unrated!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviary Stickers: Doodles [App]  2017-11-4 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearts Doodles Keyboard Theme [App]  2020-1-21 13:38

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hearts Doodles Keyboard Theme [App]  2020-1-21 13:38

    Super cool keypad..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marvel Doodles (Doodle Book) []  2020-2-7 19:55

    The whole books print is slightly off. It is crooked but my son doesn't mind and loves the art work inside

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    After the latest modernize i am not able to use the voice function.... And when i test to switch it on in settings. It just gives me a never ending circle that stops just to say check your connection where else other application are working fine at the same time... Plz fix at asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Update: Still mostly news from Indian sources in my feed, and no help for issues with this application apparently. For some reason the news collector is showing me almost nothing but news from Indian newspapers. Nothing versus India, just not sure why Google has decided to inundate me with politics and celebrity gossip from there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    When I updated to the recent version, my melody application and volume settings have been messing up. Whether unlocked or not, the song will either 1) stop completely 2) stop then play again 3) change to another. Then, my volume increases or decreases by itself. But when I watch videos, it doesn't happen, only when I listen to songs. Also, the Google application will pop up on its own which interrupts whatever I was doing at that moment, which is super annoying. I disabled the application and my phone stopped misbehaving. That's why I think Google application is the one responsible for the glitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Since the modernize 'OK Google' has stopped working. I thought it was a blip, but the only method it works is to uninstall it to is standard version. It works amazing now. Also Google assistant works. It needs sorting Google. Why don't you respond people who are having issues with your fresh update?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    I don't know what's event but this used to be a amazing application to read articles and obtain people's opinions on the recent tech. Now it's full of porn. I can't believe Google allowed this to happen. I've been blocking them but just like robo calls they have hundreds of various profiles. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Cmon devs why not create the application more safe and secure or create another app? like google++ or something, i just wish another application just like this one thats about to be shutted down, so please create a new, better, safer and reliable social media program to bring people and the communities together, we just wish this application to stay, and be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    This is one of the famous social media platforms but the Android device application is not amazing enough. It works too slow. take too much time for upload video and a lot of times it's failed. Can't share audio files. After every updates I expect that now it's become more better, faster and easier, but I was wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    This is social media done right! I heard they were going to shut it down?? I hope not!! For ppl like myself, there is no other put to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Thx Google, now it doesn't work anymore. :-( It says it has no network connection when I modernize the view. I deinstaled and use the ver that is on the stock rom that is on my SGN. Amazing job screwing a amazing working up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    *-*-* please Google+ for Commons, stay the course and take your rightful put to replace Facebooh! *-*-* modernize of Aug 28 2018 works excellent no problems logged in as my Gmail acc on my phone; (UX Tested - Shared dif. files on 2 posts ) Check your other apps permissions or interfering or hacky follows... check your device cache updates etc ask Gsupport cause it's all fine here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    application will be shut down by Google in 2019 or 2020 I'm only here to change my user ID picture cause I don't know of an alternative. G+ stole Google maps location, that frustrated me. now maps has that function back. so a lot of amazing Google products were ruined cause Google went all in and failed with Google+ RIP alongside mytracks, Google Glass ($1500 mistake I made) and others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    With google+ most group owners and monitors don't do their appointed job. Groups are inactive. And there's method too a lot of spammers within this site. And acc holders are needed through the website to file official reports to have any removed. And the website locations it back within the site. Someone at google+ isn't doing their job either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    It's unbelievable and outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Hi Google, We are using MOTO G2 users. One of the best mobile at that time. Android device ver 6.0 Latest 2 years We are not obtain any updates. Particularly security patch level August 2016. I know that my phone is not available Android device 7.0-- but my humble request please modernize next level of Marshmallow version. And necessary modernize of security patch level. Because my all necessary info protect the Google. We hope Google security. So Google developer squad please modernize fresh features in my device(for example: split screen, android device version, security patch level and so on....) We hope you. Please don't neglect. I'm waiting your valuable answer and waiting your modernize my device.... Thank you very much Google Team...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Oyy google team... Your ok google voice command is duniya ke sabse vikhari & ghatiya & bebkuf & faltu & not good & lower then low + giri huyi × black & white yug se vi purani & bekar chij hei... So I tip U remove this service from android device device & jaha kahi vi ho isse remove kar do... isi mei teri valai he... Eyse faltu ghatiya chij se logo ko kiu bebkuf banate ho ??? Majak karne ka vi had hota hei... Tum log toh majak ke naam pe vi kaalangk ho.... Koi aagar voice command set kaare , and jab command de toh.. Yeh keh kar ok google or hey google Toh Jo log sunenge boh kaahenge. . Kon si des se aaya huya yeh paagal Yeh pagal vi hei yah kuch or.. ????? ???????? ??????? So stop it quickly now..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I used to love it but since the latest modernize it won't present me anything on my agenda. Won't give me suggested times to leave to be on time or early for appointments. Because of that I've uninstalled it and reinstalled it to the original ver until they obtain this fresh modernize figure it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I really wish to like it, but Arabic language help is poor ..also No off-line help for arabic.. Find with two languages used to work well before but not anymore, it's one or the other, when you speak arabic it writes in English and when you speak [email protected]#$%! writes in Arabic... really frustrating (so I have to remove one language from the settings)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    This is a amazing application of course for find and other things. However, I've found it to be beautiful buggy. I've had consistent problems with my Google Now feed updating. It's extremely annoying. This is a 5 star app, but the bugs just impact the user experience negatively!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    When i press home button (not long press) , google assistant appears instead of going home. I tried disable google assistant but it vibrates and still doesnt go to home... when i reboot my phone... its temporarily works but happens again after sometime.... this issue is not with only my device...my friend's device does this too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I don't search the fresh save system appealing, you have to go on over to the website in to look at it. This really bugs me. The old save system and was better. Then there was the old google find bar where if you looked something up it shows you an photo though now that's taken off too. For now I'll give 2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Do not waste your on this game, it is not what it used to be. At one point, this android game use to be very active with frequent updates, fresh content, and events. Now it rarely gets fresh content and when it does, it's just old content that has been recolored. The one moderator that keeps the android game running, only makes decisions that will benefit Spacetime Studios rather than the community it has built. Not to mention, the extreme unprofessionalism with the method he communicates with the community.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Kind of sad to see Google+ shutting down in April 2019. Instead of fixing the problems, the incompetent people at Google would rather just take the service away from those of us who have fun the it. This also means for those of us who don't have a rooted Android device device, we will be stuck with a 50+ MB application that we won't be able to use, unless the carriers obtain intelligent and push an modernize that removes the Google+ application from our devices. Amazing luck with that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Google + is an amazing app! Except there's an problem i have. Whenever I obtain a response or something, I don't obtain a notification or if I do obtain one, I wouldn't realise until about an hour later because the notification would only present the icon but never what a person said or responded. PLEASE change that cause I'm not the only one complaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    I didn't realize I hadn't given a rating/review 4 Google+. Typically I do not even bother giving my opinion on apps that I use for the most part. In large part because most apps R beautiful much mediocre, nothing to exciting. But when i do come across an application that I'm happy with. And that seems to have everything that i value in apps when I'm using them then i create an effort to voice my opinion. Google+ has really nailed it. The overall ease of use is really awesome, nothing about the application is difficult. Its easy which i love. It also allows u to have control and has a ton of built in security measures so u never present anything u do not feel comfratable with showing, u can hide any or all private info as in contract number, age,gender, address,etc. U can present as much or as small as u sre fit. Its a amazing put to surf the news, check in with friends, check the weather whatever u may like it's all beautiful much included with Google+... So if ur unsure about using it just give it a test if u do not like it just delete ur acct... Done.. I'm sue ull be stoked like i am..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Google plus is how i met my best friends, it a amazing app! It might have its ups and downs but over all, its a amazing method to create friends. Please dont shut it down, because google plus is my home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Still a amazing social media application but there's a issue with accounts which we believe to be bots that are posting live action pornagraphy on communities pornography isn't allowed please fix this because it's annoying looking through my wall and see on communities like the My Character Academia community.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    I don't know why but it's not working properly first of all it shows 10 to 15 posts and after that it starts buffering.....it's very irritating....😣 Please test to fix it as soon as possible....or I'll have to use some other app..plzzz fix this as soon as possible..😯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    I have zero experience with g+ even though I've had an acc for over 10 years. I don't even know what it does. A not good mans LinkedIn. it's too confusing. Has something to do with my youtube channel and brand accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    It fast and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Since I used the google pixel 2 xl, I've been using "hey google" quite often.. and I'm loving how quick and accurate she performed.. but just Abit minor touch up on voice recognition to names.. apparently after making her pronounce the name that I wish her to call she still heard the wrong name.. for e.g. I wanna call "kadim" she called "Edwin" and when I tried "Eddy" she called "Ong".. hahahah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I know that some people don't like the notification "bing" that let's them know that Google is listening. However, I like hearing the bing sound when I hit my Voice Find app. Since the recent update, I obtain haptic feedback, but no bing. Please bring it back and create it optional to turn on/off for those who don't like to hear it. The only method to hear it now is if I uninstall the updates. I like options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Suddenly 4 months ago, Google decided that I'm British and am interested in news from the UK. Nothing versus the Brits, but I'm an American living in the US and prefer news from here instead of Brexit, Manchester United, and the Royal family. I have sent Google feedback on this over a dozen times, and no fix. Guess they just aren't interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    You created worthless upgrades and now the quality has gone down. You'd think SW engineers could fix problems and make useful products. Instead it's all for job security! Like who else could fix the secret time bombs but them. Yippy we all obtain to suffer for their selfish pride!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Google was better than Apple cause it used to give us freedom over our choices and total control over our devices. Nowadays, they hold shoving Gboard and Google Assistant down our throats - and I have already had a lot of problems with these too (conflicting spellcheck and corrections and random activations of the voice input command...). I searched online and most users agree with me. Even if they worked fine, i still miss the times when Android device reigned supreme as the OS that allowed full control over your device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Google no longer recognizes "ok google, what song is this?" - one of my favorite features. Now it just automatically says it doesn't recognize the song, within seconds of asking :/ - also freezes 50 percent of the time - and does not seem to activate by voice as easily as it used to; as if the sensitivity has changed and is poor. Really bummed about the changes. Application is practically useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    amazing simple app. It is clear so you know what to do easily. I've heard has been an problem but of you don't find it you won't see it. G+ needs more credit. Teens see it as a grow up application for oldies, but it isn't. You can create ur own collections of photos, videos, and melody you like. It is a amazing method for mates to look at peoples hobbies and passions etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    With Tumblr removing all adult contact by caving to pressure from Apple, Google+ has a true opportunity to steal a HUGE demographic that is going to leave Tumblr, so it is sad to see it also going, especially since it integrates so well with the rest of the Google/android ecology. Maybe this wasn't a mature social platform released when Fb was still bursting at the seams with novelty, as opposed to the sense of sad obligation. With a lot of fresh players on the field navigating multiple platforms deftly there is perhaps fresh opportunities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    I'm going to miss this application so much. This was how I created a lot of friends, and now Google has to shut it down because of security breaches they refused to fix. If you wish an application like this, check out MeWe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    i search it completely unnecessary to be needed to do an update, just to change my wallpaper. Is this more data grabbing? i do NOT authorize ANY collection, sharing or selling, of my data or private information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    I have both amazing and poor memories of the time I spent on this social media sites. I received an modernize today although it is my understanding that this website is going away. I have removed my accounts from Google Plus but thanks for the memories just the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    I heard a news about G+, they told in a video that G+ is about to be Banned😔 soon. If they have a lot of issues then Google should solve the issue but why is going to Ban G+? yes! there are a lot of Yahoodi @#$%! who are sharing their posts versus the Islam, why google isn't going to Ban these Yahoodi Kafirs who are abusing the Islam? I like G+ because of a lot of reasons, Alhamdulillah! I'm a member of a lot of Islamic Communities & A Moderator too in G+, we spread the Islam, we share Islamic posts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Needs a update. Because 1. Everytime I test to +1 on a post it keeps erasing it and it's starting to obtain really annoying. 2. Whenever I close out of the application for awhile it keeps losing half of my notifications. 3. Whenever you wanna add someone you hold getting the follow button not activated and then you'd have to go back in and on their acc and you have to on it twice before you can access their account. I really like this app, Don't obtain me wrong but I'd hate for this application to go downhill and then obtain a shutdown by the RIAA or something like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    ok ok. I take that back. it's a amazing media. I would like it if people can stop telling upset rumors about certain things. I created amazing friends. got a online family and all. I really don't wanna lose it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    why must you shutdown??? Why can't you just build a better defense for G+ like Trump is trying with his wall, if you create a mistake, all you gotta do is create sure you never create that mistake again, and not by deleting G+ accounts and G+ itself, I don't wanna lose my subscription to people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Soon it really WILL be the ghost city that everyone else said it was. After years in denial and believing the hype it alone made about itself, Goo-ogle is finally dumping the lost cause that G+ is. I tried it for a few years but not one of my mates used it for any length of time. Maybe they could redesign it to be more like other social media networks and relaunch it as Google Minus?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Restore swipe right feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Since latest modernize I can't obtain onto google as it keeps crashing and saying 'google not responding ' please sort it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    The application used to be much better. I would obtain only the reports from the squads I follow. Now, I need to cope with 50 news stories that I never requested and that are not interesting to me in the least. I spend a lot of time clicking"not interested"in all the news stories. Also, I used to be able to see the sports matches that were already finished, so that I could see recaps, and now those are gone. Bring back the better ver of the application so I can give it 5 stars again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Something was wrong in one of the Google apps on my Nexus 6 and it followed to the Pixel. The Google find application will begin and immediately closes. Google doesn't seem to know why and I've reported it multiple times, called once too. Too poor this Pixel is only a half-smart phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Update: 1 month and at least 2 updates later, still no fix. Obtain it together Google, you're one of the world's largest tech conglomerates. Bluetooth voicemail commands cause a loud, painful dial tone to blast through the earpiece. Cards hardly ever update, and you can't swipe old ones away. Response times are laggy when Google bothers to answer at all. Google, why don't you just roll back to five or six updates ago begin over from there. Had to uninstall updates for the safety of my ears!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Features are amazing but the performance with the latest few updates has become poor. Long lags on activating, missed voice commands and force closes. It's very frustrating to use now. I'm on Nougat 7.1 with plenty of device RAM (usually half is free).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Ok google detection is not working. Very bad... After updates performance increases but here performance decreases. Same thing happened once again... Previous was one was also having that problem.. now ok google and hey google both of them are not working. I dont know what's wrong with Google..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Google plus was a amazing application to talk to mate and meet fresh people i loved the art, animations and others! i am quite sad to see it all go and i am sad to allow my mates i met on there go but there is still this hope in me that another social media just like this opens up again on google

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    I've honestly hated Google+ since it came out. I hate how it forced you to create a youtube acc with it. I also hated how it forced you to make an acc when you wanted a profile picture on gmail. I'm glad to see this application go in April. Three months and this nuisance is gone. Amazing riddance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    I loved this application and i still do. It was so fun and it was amazing. I grew up on this and to see it leave tears me inside. All the mates and people i grew up with on here are going to be gone, the roleplaying the posting art the venting, the drama. I loved all of it and i hate to see this leave

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Actually, this application is a much better app. Also, a lot of people are using this app. Some people are there to hold the people up to date indulging in extreme cases, wherever I obtain the Google Plus application better. It's an application that's a lot of usage as an online media. Very loving Congratulations on your efforts. tnk u g+ squads ☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Overall this application was fun in 2014 and 2015 but in 2016 onward it just seemed like a dead social media website also the people were very rude and mean more than even Fb the amazing time I had was brief overall G+ is not a fun put to be hardly anyone wants to comment and it feels like a graveyard fb is much better. Too a lot of rude teens here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Google Plus has come a long method and created the right decision not to test to be like Facebook, no one wants another Facebook, we have that and honestly I'm not satisfied with the direction that its going, companies and corporations have taken a powerful keep of it and is less and less about you, or your mates or your interest, same with twitter. Google plus recently connected Youtube. Perfect decision! Connecting me with other melody lovers and vice versa has increased my love and overall usage of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Perfect Application for Me as One Stream to discover Attractive Things around the World and to connect & share my thoughts & views with different interesting people around the World..... I just love to be with Google Plus most of the times. Thanks for bringing up such a Fantabulous Application for all. A lot of Congratulations🎉🎊.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    dont they wont respond too you and ignore u me and my mates continued reporting a comm and the people but g+ wont do nothing but they will listen to them and ban your acc test a diffrent application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Application crashes as soon as launched. Clear data as instructed by developers but after clearing data only works a few mins after that crashes again. Please solve ASAP. Using Android device 5.1.1,Lenovo K5 plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Whenever I plug an aux cord into my headphone jack, ok Google pops onto my screen telling me Huge Brother's listening to me. This is super annoying and stops my melody from playing. I have combed through every setting and internet forum to search a solution but it no luck so far. I don't wish Mr Google to shove his face into my life every two seconds, I just need his support for the occasional search. Please give me an option to turn off Ok Google completely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    After recent modernize the assistant no longer works on my Samsung Tab A. Tried retraining voice model & hold getting a "microphone error, test again in a few minutes". Uninstalled the modernize & it works fine. Assistant works flawlessly on my S7 phone... Please fix or patch for the tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Yes it is very small, convenient probably accurate. A amazing put on phone to shop those ever increasing passwords...but...when finished what about fingerprint scanner? Where is it? How do you activate it? Is it the same one needed to begin phone? Cannot search answers to these questions.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    registry helper for wizards unite reviews human fall flat survival guide reviews block chain qreader reviews diffuser calculator reviews lippert components screen defender rv entry door aluminum screen protector reviews camco 42563 awning stabilizer kit reviews camco 42005 awning roller ball with screen door slide reviews lippert components thin shade ready rv window shade for prepped lci entry doors reviews sthus 15mm 240mm rear wheel axle with spacers for 125cc 140cc 160cc pit dirt bike reviews basenor tesla model 3 aero wheel cover storage carrying bag reviews arb cksa12 air locker accessories reviews tracks plus wheel spacer gehl 5625 4835 r220 4635 4640e v270 6620 4640 6635 4840 5240 r260 5640 5640e 6640e 4240 r190 6640 5635 v330 case 70xt 440 sv300 sr220 sr250 410 430 60xt 40xt 420 sv250 reviews all states front wheel rim mahindra 3525 575 c4005 475 4025 e40 3825 4525 4505 3325 3505 450 485 e350 005554874r91 reviews tecumseh spring 590412 engine parts reviews gear alloy 726b 17x9 6x135 satin black wheel rim reviews oe wheels llc 22 inch fit chevy silverado tahoe gmc sierra yukon cadillac escalade cv43 chrome 22x9 rims hollander 5666 set reviews oe wheels llc 20 inch fits chevy silverado tahoe gmc sierra yukon cadillac escalade cv76 polished 20x9 rim hollander 5652 reviews oe wheels llc 22 inch fits chevy silverado tahoe gmc sierra yukon cadillac escalade silverado rally edition flow formed cv41 22x9 rim ck162 gloss black hollander 5662 reviews fuel utv vector 15x7 4x156 13et matte bronze black bead ring wheel reviews oe wheels llc 20 inch fits chrysler aspen dodge dakota durango ram 1500 ram 1500 style dg56 chrome 20x9 rim hollander 2267 reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386