google rp8.online Reviews & Opinions


Submit google rp8.online review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Drive and Docs In 30 Minutes (In 30 Minutes Series): The unofficial guide to Google's free online office and storage suite review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    I found myself suddenly a volunteer treasurer of a little no-profit and had to learn Google Docs and Sheets in a hurry. I wanted a concise, clear explanation of this useful tool. Google Docs in 30 Mins really fills the bill. It answered all my questions in a very understandable and logical manner, with lots of step by step illustrations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Drive and Docs In 30 Minutes (In 30 Minutes Series): The unofficial guide to Google's free online office and storage suite review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    I really debated between two and three stars. Everything in the first chapter I ether knew or had done already. What I really wanted was how to import Word documents and spreadsheets from another computer into the Google Drive and docs and sheets. I searched the internet on this and so far have not found anything. I even had a hard time finding the extensions for Google docs and sheets. Maybe I was just looking too hard but finally found one for sheets. I message there were indications for things like hack sheets at an extra cost thru Amazon or you could make a PDF and pay on site. I was afraid to look up other suggestions for more info since it would probably be an extra cost. It is too poor this required manual could note be more comprehensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Drive and Docs In 30 Minutes (In 30 Minutes Series): The unofficial guide to Google's free online office and storage suite review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    The book is short and sweet. Informative and hits all the points you need to become proficient. Well worth the money. I tried finding solid get-started information on the web and couldn't learn enough to obtain the tasks done I wanted. With this book in an hour I was up to speed and productive.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on google rp8.online or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch google rp8.online video reviews and related movies:

    See Rega RP8 Turntable Unboxing | Hifi Gear on youtube.

     related image

    See Harga Ponsel Pintar Google Sekitar Rp 8,5 Juta - NET 24 on youtube.

     related image

    See Axure RP 8 tutorial for beginners :10 How to create a mobile menu on youtube.

     related image

    See Google Maps - dashdash Integrations on youtube.

     related image

    See Rp8 JUTAAN | Borong 20 casing premium Galaxy Note 10 on youtube.

     related image

    See Bhool | Episode 8 | 3rd July 2019 | ARY Digital [Subtitle Eng] on youtube.

     related image

    See PreSonus Eris E8 vs. KRK Rokit RP8 G2 - Studio Monitor Comparison and Review on youtube.

     related image

    See I got RAIDED in Minecraft!!! - Part 8 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Drive and Docs In 30 Minutes (In 30 Minutes Series): The unofficial guide to Google's free online office and storage suite review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    This is a nice small book, that really support me with my work transition to Google products. This is more detailed than other training that was provided. I would suggest this to anyone looking to obtain some extra knowledge about Drives and Docs from Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Drive and Docs In 30 Minutes (In 30 Minutes Series): The unofficial guide to Google's free online office and storage suite review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    Difficult to rate. It's a very fine book. Although yes it could perhaps offer more info on more "advanced" features of Google Drive and Docs. So on that score perhaps 4/5. However I also purchased a book on Chromebook - and that book included beautiful much the same introduction to Drive and Docs. If you only wish a book on Drive and Docs - this is fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Drive and Docs In 30 Minutes (In 30 Minutes Series): The unofficial guide to Google's free online office and storage suite review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    I'm not sure if my problem is with this book or with Google DOCS it self, but I am working on a huge (hundreds of pages) structured document and I can't seem to create even easy formatting things that any amazing word processing app offers (like widow and orphan control) work...nor lots of other things I'm used to in commercial tech doc or word processing applications. So, either Google DOCS should be used only for things like writing letters, or if it has better capabilities, thi book doesn't cover them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Drive and Docs In 30 Minutes (In 30 Minutes Series): The unofficial guide to Google's free online office and storage suite review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    Amazing reference tutorial on the google suite of tools! I love collaborating with club members using google sheets. So much better than email and uploading and downloading documents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Drive and Docs In 30 Minutes (In 30 Minutes Series): The unofficial guide to Google's free online office and storage suite review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    Required a fast guide on Google drive and this told me everything I required to know in a clear and concise manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Drive and Docs In 30 Minutes (In 30 Minutes Series): The unofficial guide to Google's free online office and storage suite review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    I gave a Google Drive workshop and knew that a lot of of the participants would wish step-by-step instructions for things that I was only quickly able to present them in the workshop. This small book fit the bill perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Drive and Docs In 30 Minutes (In 30 Minutes Series): The unofficial guide to Google's free online office and storage suite review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    Well written, concise, and honest. Talks about the pros and cons of Google's online productivity suite. I have a much better idea now about this product and its capabilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google It: A History of Google review []  2020-1-11 19:5

    From the first page, a fascinating read about the two men who "wanted to organize the internet" for their dissertation projects and ended up "changing the world" when they made Google. I did not realize how much "Google" influences my life and how much more it may do so in the future; and I did not realize how Googlers learned as they went, always in pursuit of helping their users. In the beginning, you could only use Google to find text based information on the web, but then when everyone wanted to see an photo of Jennifer Lopez’s dress at the 2000 Grammy Awards, Google figured out how we could find images. When 9-11-2001 happened, everyone wanted to find the web for current news, but Google only updated key words (based on fresh postings) every 24 hours at that point so when you searched Twin Towers, you weren’t seeing the news necessarily; they figured out how to change ding chronicles not only how Google (originally "Backrub") took off (Lego Duplo blocks were involved), but what they are doing to move us toward the future (think health, zone travel, driverless vehicles and more). She does this in a conversational tone that YA (plus 5th-8th grade) readers will be drawn to and with a clear writing style that unpacks some difficult o DOWN POINTS to consider (but not deal breakers) -1) The quality of the images is not amazing and some of the text is printed on a dark background with the print that is too pale to read well. I think there were some design decisions - how do we break up the text? how do we create it YA appealing? - that may have gotten in the way.2) While there are a few points in the book, where Redding explores how some have criticized Google for failing their users in some method and Google has responded by making changes, Redding's perspective for the most part is a sort of 'feel amazing about Google' and 'Isn't Google amazing?' conversation. YA readers need to be aware of this and consider what the author has left out. A reoccurring note in the book is the internal MOTTO at Google of "DON'T BE EVIL"; as I was reading this news broke about YouTube, a subsidiary of Google, collecting children’s private info without their parents’ consent and then about Google possibly violating the Sherman Anti-trust Act that outlaws monopolistic business practices. Readers should look for other perspectives or read extra sources to learn more about Google.On a related note, the author describes how people who work at Google obtain 20% of their time to work on projects of their own choice (this is how we got Gmail). There has been some debate in the press in the latest few years (but beginning prior to the publication of this book) over whether, in reality, this is true. It’s very hard to create that time for professional inquiry of your own when you have an overwhelming job at Google. Some think the 20% independent inquiry time Google says they give employees is primarily a method the company promotes itself.I’m not saying that the company Google is bad. I’m just saying that a reader needs to be aware of the author’s apparent perspective and of the perspective the reader begins to develop as they read this book (because of reading this book). Looking for other perspectives should be encouraged. (Personally, as a kid of the 80s where you could only search information at the library, I appreciate everything Google has done for my life.)NOT A DEAL BREAKER. I’d STILL RECOMMEND THIS TO YOUR STUDENTS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google It: A History of Google review []  2020-1-11 19:5

    A visiting friend’s twelve-year-old son picked this book up from my couch and became immediately absorbed in it. He had been watching a lot of videos over the summer, so my mate was thrilled that he voluntarily picked up a book. He was partway through when it was time to leave, so I just allow him take my copy, then bought another so I could finish reading it. I found the stories behind different Google products – Google News, Doodle, and Maps – fascinating, and the images and graphics kept the info lively. Some of my favorite parts of the book were the brief, but hilarious digressions (check out the “shag carpet” aside in chapter 5). The best thing about this book is the method it shows children that there’s a path forward for innovators and dreamers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google It: A History of Google review []  2020-1-11 19:5

    Google It! is a unbelievable introduction to Larry Page and Sergey Brin, Google’s founders, from their first meeting to today. Google has always excelled at asking “What if?” and pursuing possibilities. The book's latest section discusses Google’s research and development projects and gives us a glimpse of what's to come—things like computer-assisted medical diagnostics, private flying cars, computers in your jacket, stratospheric balloons that provide Internet access to the remotest locations, private genetic info that unlocks the secrets of a long and healthy life, and more. If you have a choice between a paper or electronic version, choose the paper. It will be easier to distinguish the plentiful sidebars from the main text.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google It: A History of Google review []  2020-1-11 19:5

    How a lot of children never even knew life with out google? To know the back story was llow your dreams and determination through early failure, and just hold going.When life gives you a burning question you can't answer-"google it".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google It: A History of Google review []  2020-1-11 19:5

    Although written for young adults it's an perfect explainer of this pivotal tech platform for people whose education predates the technological age. The sidebars round out the story nicely. A amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google It: A History of Google review []  2020-1-11 19:5

    Perfect entertaining informative look into the history of Google. Well written by a unbelievable author

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google It: A History of Google review []  2020-1-11 19:5

    I found was very surprised I though this was going to be one of those books which just talking about inspiring people but it had some economic and financial items also so yea!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google It: A History of Google review []  2020-1-11 19:5

    Amazing simple reac

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google It: A History of Google review []  2020-1-11 19:5

    Looking for an ideal “all school read”? Choose “Google It: A History of Google.” Wish to inspire a reluctant teen reader? Match them with “Google It.” Know anyone who is interested in learning about innovation, technology, corporate America, economics, or US History from 1999 through present? “Google It” is the book that will create all the elements of any Social Studies Class synthesize into meaningful matter for today’s Millennials. In fact, Anna Crowley Redding’s book accomplishes exactly what Google set out to do: "Organize the world’s info and create it universally accessible and useful.”This book reveals the author’s keen understanding of pre-teen and Middle School readers; high-interest info is delivered in a conversational voice. In addition to explaining Google’s Find Engine Development, the author also traverses the origins of gmail, Youtube, Google Earth, Khan Academy and numerous other tech-based developments. As the book progresses, readers learn about projects that are currently under development and likely to become part of our globe in the near future.I was happy to see that so a lot of innovators, investors, and inventors were highlighted along the way. A breadth of students will search role models with whom they can connect. I value that Anna Crowley Redding respected diversity and inclusion by highlighting Susan Wojcicki several times in the book, and that Google’s initiative of “Howard West” was included with full recognition that the company was striving toward much-needed diversity in their company and in the field of engineering.“Google It: A History of Google” is undeniably a “five star” nonfiction pick for readers, teachers, libraries and families around the world. ~ ARC via Netgalley ~ Review by Lisa Brennan, Middle School Librarian @noveltalk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google It: A History of Google review []  2020-1-11 19:5

    Google It is a school librarian’s dream! We all have those techy-geek students who would rather android game than read. Once in a while, we do search a book that peaks their interest, but all too often we come up empty handed. However, Google It will be an instant hit these readers and for most a fascinating look at Google's history. Page and Brin were young tech and math geniuses who met in 1995 as Stanford PHD students. Together they shared a vision to make a super www service capable of returning info in PageRanked format. To make a server huge enough to crawl the web, they borrowed computers, parts and even electricity to build their first Lego (I child you not) server. The chapter The chapter “Beg, Borrow, Stalk” describes how the squad even managed to purloin more than half Sanford’s bandwidth…Google It tells the riveting history of Page and Brin’s dream… and how that dream revolutionized both access and retrieval of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: An Easy Google Classroom Guide To Take Your Classroom Digital (Google Classroom App, Google Classroom For Teachers, Google Classroom Books, Google Classroom Ebook Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    This was such a repetitive and boring book, I struggled to hold reading. I was assigned to read it for an online professional development course, otherwise I would definitely have stopped after a few pages. There were a lot of grammatical and typing errors and it felt like it was written by a high school student as an essay on Google Classroom and he was assigned a certain number of pages he had to obtain to so he just kept repeating himself, hoping the teacher didn't really read it. He gave some info about tools and tricks, but didn't really explain what they were at all. For example, a "new feature" he listed was "Quizlet Class," however, he failed to say anything at all about what a Quizlet is and how it's used. Just that it exists. Beautiful worthless book - I already use Google Classroom in my classes but was hoping to learn some fresh features - instead it was just a pamphlet advertisement that Google Classroom is the best ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: An Easy Google Classroom Guide To Take Your Classroom Digital (Google Classroom App, Google Classroom For Teachers, Google Classroom Books, Google Classroom Ebook Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    This guidebook provides info required to obtain started with Google Classroom. With this guide, we will learn the basics of Classroom and also some of the various tasks that teachers do and the various tasks that students can take advantage. This is a amazing tutorial in understanding the relevance of Google Classroom for the teachers and students. This is a amazing tutorial to support us understand the use and the benefits the this Classroom could offer us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: An Easy Google Classroom Guide To Take Your Classroom Digital (Google Classroom App, Google Classroom For Teachers, Google Classroom Books, Google Classroom Ebook Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    This small booklet only has 5 chapters and is 32 pages long. I can't believe I spent $14 for it. It was for an online class so unfortunately it was needed reading. I hope the 5th grader that wrote it is getting enough cash to buy spell check for their computer, because there were a lot of glaring errors in this book. Nothing was gone into in detail. The book beautiful much told you how amazing Google Classroom is because it's free and easy. There was no going into depth at all about anything. You could just do an online find for Google Classroom and search out more about it than this book tells you. Save your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: An Easy Google Classroom Guide To Take Your Classroom Digital (Google Classroom App, Google Classroom For Teachers, Google Classroom Books, Google Classroom Ebook Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    Google classroom is a unbelievable tool that you can use to implement special activities with your students inside and outside the classroom. Utilizing and setting it up can be tricky but this tutorial is efficient, providing simple to understand instructions and descriptions so you can obtain started immediately. Definitely check this out if you wish to learn more about google classroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: An Easy Google Classroom Guide To Take Your Classroom Digital (Google Classroom App, Google Classroom For Teachers, Google Classroom Books, Google Classroom Ebook Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    This book is poorly written and very unprofessional. The author should have done a better job proofreading and editing. It is laden with grammatical and typographical errors throughout the whole book. The errors created each chapter difficult to continue reading and distracting from the content of the book. The content discussed is very basic. If you are looking for a tutorial (as the title suggests), this book does not provide enough detailed information. If you are already well-versed on Google Classroom and are looking for some useful tips, this book does not give any hints beyond what you could figure out by playing around in the program for a few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: An Easy Google Classroom Guide To Take Your Classroom Digital (Google Classroom App, Google Classroom For Teachers, Google Classroom Books, Google Classroom Ebook Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    If you wish a pep talk on why you should use Google Classroom then this short book is it. If you wish actual instructions on how to set up a classroom then this isn't it. I really don't know what the author was thinking when he wrote this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: An Easy Google Classroom Guide To Take Your Classroom Digital (Google Classroom App, Google Classroom For Teachers, Google Classroom Books, Google Classroom Ebook Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    This book is a amazing introduction for anybody looking for info to begin with google class room. The book explains things amazing and gives the benefits for teachers and students. This will become famous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: An Easy Google Classroom Guide To Take Your Classroom Digital (Google Classroom App, Google Classroom For Teachers, Google Classroom Books, Google Classroom Ebook Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    Bought this book for a class I was taking. 90% of what is discussed in this book is common knowledge. Chapter 2 setting up a classroom for teacher literally walks you through what is displayed on the screen during the Google Classroom setup process. I just glad i bought the Kindle edition and only spent $3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: An Easy Google Classroom Guide To Take Your Classroom Digital (Google Classroom App, Google Classroom For Teachers, Google Classroom Books, Google Classroom Ebook Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    This was a bare bones book about Google Classroom, giving just an overarching idea of its capabilities. Given that it is all about technology, I would have expected multimedia via links and whatnot in order to elaborate and deepen understanding. Visuals and teacher examples would improve the book as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: An Easy Google Classroom Guide To Take Your Classroom Digital (Google Classroom App, Google Classroom For Teachers, Google Classroom Books, Google Classroom Ebook Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    Thanks - amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    So a lot of excuses given by Google ads squad now. Change in policy this and that. I already changed my advert and place primary repairing and servicing. We are doing hardware business. Why can't I advertise that? Give me solution rather then giving excuses. All this while u making cash from us, now you are slowly kicking out little businesses and helping huge businesses. Hope you support little businesses ti grow, not only support those huge companies. Very disappointed with Google ads now. #Sundar Pichai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    Google Bamboozle is what this application should be called. Google should be ashamed of themselves and their practices. Their customer service is absolutely horrendous and as a developer I'm ashamed of how they handle things. Read and trust all of the negative reviews, it's not slander, they are pure facts!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    This is Fake business advertising, you will loss your money! I have choosed advertising plan for 32 $ per day, and my 500$ has been exhausted within 3 day without any impression on my www service Click and Calls... shame on you Google Ads, which type of service are you providing?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    Though, this is a amazing Application and nice initiative, it can be created more dynamic by giving customers broader choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    perfect features. amazing to use. must install. express views and rate you also as the uaage of this application is upto mark. theore you use this application you will come to know the feature its have and further more if this application is in your adaptability in everyday routine you can manage your day to day work, weekly appointment, monthly plan and at the end of year a huge achivements. it is reallly a huge application i have ever seen and very useful for managing my time. the views express is pesonal opinion of user, can vary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    Very very expensive. My product cost $15 and google charged me like $15 for a few clicks and few hundred expressions. Definitely the most expensive online PPC for literally zero results. I tried sticking it out but ultimately, this is just a waste of money. Never doing Google ads again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    SCAM ALERT. Got zero business in 2 weeks. costed me $250 on Google ads. THEIR CUSTOMER SUPPORT is in a foreign country and they do not have permission to refund. My acc was incorrectly listed and I got calls concerning DIFFERENT BUSINESSES. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY HERE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    This application will take your cash and suspend your acc for any reason. oncecyou are suspended your ads are no longer live, there is no customer service number to call and, they take your money. Not what I would expect from Google, two thumbs down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    This such a scam if ur a little business. You obtain enticed in with $150 free add cash but at the end of the month you are ripped off for $1500. You obtain a very high level of clicks and next to no conversion to true business. Just to share some insights I had over 9000 impressions around 500 click and only 4 requests for quotes. So that campaign costed me $380/quote and no conversions ofcouse since the requests were for extremely budget tight clients. What a scam. Pure scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    this app needs to be faster coz this app doesn't work when you have 2G/3G Network. It takes too long to respond, I request You(AdWords Team) Please fix it as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    Its been a week now and my campaign hasn't started yet.. Pls resolve this problem..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    very professional and knowledgeable. cares deaply about his work and fastidious to a fault. a true pro not just a word to him. thank you for caring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    very passion and delighted to chat, explain to people and support retify their issues, follow up with email and call. its was epic and i think if every other platform do the same the globe will be a better put and things will be easlier. thanks for your assistance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    how to add this www service please I wish to know how to learn to create www service to do business online home in to earn cash by my mobile in home to create www services which put is the most pay cash please allow me khnow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    very helpful, simple for the guest to locate the hotel and know about hotel, see the pics , simple for the hotelier to reach the customer unbelievable thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    excellent application for little business people's. In our globe thinks business is only for RICH. This application is not like that. Best one. Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    simple to understand and use.. a lot of metrics to understand and fine tune for better results and clients that mstch, i like Google Ads !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    Its been 2 days and I am not able to begin the application at all,nothing is showing,please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    Honest, genuine, quality service by a professional horologist. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    worst app.. not sucessful in payment . everytime and every second fooling customer . no support or customer survice facility . worst app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    Less functional, can't make ads for call extension using this apps. Please improve the features of this apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    since the latest modernize the application has stopped working on my phone samsung J6. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    Amazing Hotel in affordable price convenient from Airport/Train/Bus Station free shuttle service, Complimentary buffet Breackfast, Safe and secured parking, Friendly Staff, Testy foods at in house Restaurant......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    just updated the app, not much improvement. very difficult to see where i can turn on/off my ads. very over complicated and needs to be streamlined.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    it won't display the blue plus sign to add a campaign so it is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE! MONEY WAS TAKEN from my acc which I did not authorise. COULDNT GET MY MONEY BACK. WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    This application is amazing for monitoring ads but not editing. I'm not able to edit cpc rate and a lot of features are missing as per Google ads web version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    very basic...dont have enough options to monitor campaigns. Dont expect such a primary application from a tech giant like google...the UI should be better and easier to manage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    Its bot fully functional like the web platform however its is really amazing for tarcking your clicks and items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    the application closes every time I click to see info of my campaign. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    When I test to begin a campaign and choose the goal. It just spins and never actually let's me start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    amazing in working and in it's features,but less features than desktop view,but whatever😏 working excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    it gives out loads of info and looks like people have been viewing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    horrible experiences . customer help never calls back when they say they will.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    I have installed google ads twice but whenever I test to pick up a goal for ad it just hangs itself and doesn't move ahead to complete the action.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    it looks google people create clicks on your adds to create cash no Business at all just clicks and clicks thats all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    very very very slow... campaign are still in under review... it's 3 months now.... google 👎 fb 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    It's not synching true time also lately, www service is much better.. A lot of options are missing too in app....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    I have managed adwords campaigns since 2008. I love it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Ads - Grow Your Business Online review [App]  2019-7-28 21:6

    very poor giving feedback calling writing at chat but after waiting half an hour nobody comes to chat mailed a lot of time but nobody comes or interested to solve the issue at Google ad nobody responding then why create Google support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Ad Maker for Google & Facebook Ads review [App]  2019-9-20 21:38

    Tried to create my own ads but this application won't even allow you choose which file to search pictures in so it automatically picks wrong files and you're screwed. Additionally even in that file most of the pictures didn't present up for some reason. Cheap and useless. Pass on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Ad Maker for Google & Facebook Ads review [App]  2019-9-20 21:38

    The pictures are HD and special and so beautiful. I am going to need to switch to the pro lifetime when I can.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Ad Maker for Google & Facebook Ads review [App]  2019-9-20 21:38

    love it and simple to use just want there were more free options for the templates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Ad Maker for Google & Facebook Ads review [App]  2019-9-20 21:38

    Great, now I can create properly sized ad designs to fit on all of the Google Display network and Fb ad placements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Ad Maker for Google & Facebook Ads review [App]  2019-9-20 21:38

    very useful application for your digital marketing requirements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Ad Maker for Google & Facebook Ads review [App]  2019-9-20 21:38

    very slow in loading, and always forcing to go for a pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Ad Maker for Google & Facebook Ads review [App]  2019-9-20 21:38

    This application is absolutely helpful. Has a dozens of features. For anyone who's looking to shop their products. You can personalize your add. It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Ad Maker for Google & Facebook Ads review [App]  2019-9-20 21:38

    amazing marketing tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Ad Maker for Google & Facebook Ads review [App]  2019-9-20 21:38

    Amazing for advertising for my work!! Lots of various templates to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Ad Maker for Google & Facebook Ads review [App]  2019-9-20 21:38

    I am enjoying this app. It just takes a bit to obtain used to in creating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Ad Maker for Google & Facebook Ads review [App]  2019-9-20 21:38

    Support to support make ads while staying mobile!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Ad Maker for Google & Facebook Ads review [App]  2019-9-20 21:38

    Very simple to use! Amazing end product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Ad Maker for Google & Facebook Ads review [App]  2019-9-20 21:38

    Simple to use, very creative!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Ad Maker for Google & Facebook Ads review [App]  2019-9-20 21:38

    love this application for my business!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Ad Maker for Google & Facebook Ads review [App]  2019-9-20 21:38

    i advertise for people and i use this application to create adds for them i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Ad Maker for Google & Facebook Ads review [App]  2019-9-20 21:38

    Unbelievable App! Hold it up 👆!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Ad Maker for Google & Facebook Ads review [App]  2019-9-20 21:38

    This application is absolutely not amazing for me. I dont like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Ad Maker for Google & Facebook Ads review [App]  2019-9-20 21:38

    everything is pro.whats the point of installing the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Ad Maker for Google & Facebook Ads review [App]  2019-9-20 21:38

    enjoyment and employment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Ad Maker for Google & Facebook Ads review [App]  2019-9-20 21:38

    i think amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Ad Maker for Google & Facebook Ads review [App]  2019-9-20 21:38

    I just started using this app. So far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Ad Maker for Google & Facebook Ads review [App]  2019-9-20 21:38

    very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Ad Maker for Google & Facebook Ads review [App]  2019-9-20 21:38

    Am not paying 19.99 for an application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Ad Maker for Google & Facebook Ads review [App]  2019-9-20 21:38

    Simple set up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Ad Maker for Google & Facebook Ads review [App]  2019-9-20 21:38

    Thanks again for your support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Ad Maker for Google & Facebook Ads review [App]  2019-9-20 21:38

    really cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Ad Maker for Google & Facebook Ads review [App]  2019-9-20 21:38

    Yay!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Ad Maker for Google & Facebook Ads review [App]  2019-9-20 21:38

    Nice App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Ad Maker for Google & Facebook Ads review [App]  2019-9-20 21:38

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Ad Maker for Google & Facebook Ads review [App]  2019-9-20 21:38

    Ok

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter