Read google www.reviewking.xyz reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all google www.reviewking.xyz reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    After the latest modernize i am not able to use the voice function.... And when i test to switch it on in settings. It just gives me a never ending circle that stops just to say check your connection where else other application are working fine at the same time... Plz fix at asap

    0  


    Add your opinion on google www.reviewking.xyz or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Update: Still mostly news from Indian sources in my feed, and no help for issues with this application apparently. For some reason the news collector is showing me almost nothing but news from Indian newspapers. Nothing versus India, just not sure why Google has decided to inundate me with politics and celebrity gossip from there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    When I updated to the recent version, my melody application and volume settings have been messing up. Whether unlocked or not, the song will either 1) stop completely 2) stop then play again 3) change to another. Then, my volume increases or decreases by itself. But when I watch videos, it doesn't happen, only when I listen to songs. Also, the Google application will pop up on its own which interrupts whatever I was doing at that moment, which is super annoying. I disabled the application and my phone stopped misbehaving. That's why I think Google application is the one responsible for the glitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Since the modernize 'OK Google' has stopped working. I thought it was a blip, but the only method it works is to uninstall it to is standard version. It works amazing now. Also Google assistant works. It needs sorting Google. Why don't you respond people who are having issues with your fresh update?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    I don't know what's event but this used to be a amazing application to read articles and obtain people's opinions on the recent tech. Now it's full of porn. I can't believe Google allowed this to happen. I've been blocking them but just like robo calls they have hundreds of various profiles. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Cmon devs why not create the application more safe and secure or create another app? like google++ or something, i just wish another application just like this one thats about to be shutted down, so please create a new, better, safer and reliable social media program to bring people and the communities together, we just wish this application to stay, and be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    This is one of the famous social media platforms but the Android device application is not amazing enough. It works too slow. take too much time for upload video and a lot of times it's failed. Can't share audio files. After every updates I expect that now it's become more better, faster and easier, but I was wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    This is social media done right! I heard they were going to shut it down?? I hope not!! For ppl like myself, there is no other put to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Thx Google, now it doesn't work anymore. :-( It says it has no network connection when I modernize the view. I deinstaled and use the ver that is on the stock rom that is on my SGN. Amazing job screwing a amazing working up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    *-*-* please Google+ for Commons, stay the course and take your rightful put to replace Facebooh! *-*-* modernize of Aug 28 2018 works excellent no problems logged in as my Gmail acc on my phone; (UX Tested - Shared dif. files on 2 posts ) Check your other apps permissions or interfering or hacky follows... check your device cache updates etc ask Gsupport cause it's all fine here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    application will be shut down by Google in 2019 or 2020 I'm only here to change my user ID picture cause I don't know of an alternative. G+ stole Google maps location, that frustrated me. now maps has that function back. so a lot of amazing Google products were ruined cause Google went all in and failed with Google+ RIP alongside mytracks, Google Glass ($1500 mistake I made) and others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    With google+ most group owners and monitors don't do their appointed job. Groups are inactive. And there's method too a lot of spammers within this site. And acc holders are needed through the website to file official reports to have any removed. And the website locations it back within the site. Someone at google+ isn't doing their job either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    It's unbelievable and outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Hi Google, We are using MOTO G2 users. One of the best mobile at that time. Android device ver 6.0 Latest 2 years We are not obtain any updates. Particularly security patch level August 2016. I know that my phone is not available Android device 7.0-- but my humble request please modernize next level of Marshmallow version. And necessary modernize of security patch level. Because my all necessary info protect the Google. We hope Google security. So Google developer squad please modernize fresh features in my device(for example: split screen, android device version, security patch level and so on....) We hope you. Please don't neglect. I'm waiting your valuable answer and waiting your modernize my device.... Thank you very much Google Team...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Oyy google team... Your ok google voice command is duniya ke sabse vikhari & ghatiya & bebkuf & faltu & not good & lower then low + giri huyi × black & white yug se vi purani & bekar chij hei... So I tip U remove this service from android device device & jaha kahi vi ho isse remove kar do... isi mei teri valai he... Eyse faltu ghatiya chij se logo ko kiu bebkuf banate ho ??? Majak karne ka vi had hota hei... Tum log toh majak ke naam pe vi kaalangk ho.... Koi aagar voice command set kaare , and jab command de toh.. Yeh keh kar ok google or hey google Toh Jo log sunenge boh kaahenge. . Kon si des se aaya huya yeh paagal Yeh pagal vi hei yah kuch or.. ????? ???????? ??????? So stop it quickly now..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I used to love it but since the latest modernize it won't present me anything on my agenda. Won't give me suggested times to leave to be on time or early for appointments. Because of that I've uninstalled it and reinstalled it to the original ver until they obtain this fresh modernize figure it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I really wish to like it, but Arabic language help is poor ..also No off-line help for arabic.. Find with two languages used to work well before but not anymore, it's one or the other, when you speak arabic it writes in English and when you speak [email protected]#$%! writes in Arabic... really frustrating (so I have to remove one language from the settings)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    This is a amazing application of course for find and other things. However, I've found it to be beautiful buggy. I've had consistent problems with my Google Now feed updating. It's extremely annoying. This is a 5 star app, but the bugs just impact the user experience negatively!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    When i press home button (not long press) , google assistant appears instead of going home. I tried disable google assistant but it vibrates and still doesnt go to home... when i reboot my phone... its temporarily works but happens again after sometime.... this issue is not with only my device...my friend's device does this too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I don't search the fresh save system appealing, you have to go on over to the website in to look at it. This really bugs me. The old save system and was better. Then there was the old google find bar where if you looked something up it shows you an photo though now that's taken off too. For now I'll give 2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Do not waste your on this game, it is not what it used to be. At one point, this android game use to be very active with frequent updates, fresh content, and events. Now it rarely gets fresh content and when it does, it's just old content that has been recolored. The one moderator that keeps the android game running, only makes decisions that will benefit Spacetime Studios rather than the community it has built. Not to mention, the extreme unprofessionalism with the method he communicates with the community.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Kind of sad to see Google+ shutting down in April 2019. Instead of fixing the problems, the incompetent people at Google would rather just take the service away from those of us who have fun the it. This also means for those of us who don't have a rooted Android device device, we will be stuck with a 50+ MB application that we won't be able to use, unless the carriers obtain intelligent and push an modernize that removes the Google+ application from our devices. Amazing luck with that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Google + is an amazing app! Except there's an problem i have. Whenever I obtain a response or something, I don't obtain a notification or if I do obtain one, I wouldn't realise until about an hour later because the notification would only present the icon but never what a person said or responded. PLEASE change that cause I'm not the only one complaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    I didn't realize I hadn't given a rating/review 4 Google+. Typically I do not even bother giving my opinion on apps that I use for the most part. In large part because most apps R beautiful much mediocre, nothing to exciting. But when i do come across an application that I'm happy with. And that seems to have everything that i value in apps when I'm using them then i create an effort to voice my opinion. Google+ has really nailed it. The overall ease of use is really awesome, nothing about the application is difficult. Its easy which i love. It also allows u to have control and has a ton of built in security measures so u never present anything u do not feel comfratable with showing, u can hide any or all private info as in contract number, age,gender, address,etc. U can present as much or as small as u sre fit. Its a amazing put to surf the news, check in with friends, check the weather whatever u may like it's all beautiful much included with Google+... So if ur unsure about using it just give it a test if u do not like it just delete ur acct... Done.. I'm sue ull be stoked like i am..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Google plus is how i met my best friends, it a amazing app! It might have its ups and downs but over all, its a amazing method to create friends. Please dont shut it down, because google plus is my home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Still a amazing social media application but there's a issue with accounts which we believe to be bots that are posting live action pornagraphy on communities pornography isn't allowed please fix this because it's annoying looking through my wall and see on communities like the My Character Academia community.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    I don't know why but it's not working properly first of all it shows 10 to 15 posts and after that it starts buffering.....it's very irritating....😣 Please test to fix it as soon as possible....or I'll have to use some other app..plzzz fix this as soon as possible..😯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    I have zero experience with g+ even though I've had an acc for over 10 years. I don't even know what it does. A not good mans LinkedIn. it's too confusing. Has something to do with my youtube channel and brand accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    It fast and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Since I used the google pixel 2 xl, I've been using "hey google" quite often.. and I'm loving how quick and accurate she performed.. but just Abit minor touch up on voice recognition to names.. apparently after making her pronounce the name that I wish her to call she still heard the wrong name.. for e.g. I wanna call "kadim" she called "Edwin" and when I tried "Eddy" she called "Ong".. hahahah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I know that some people don't like the notification "bing" that let's them know that Google is listening. However, I like hearing the bing sound when I hit my Voice Find app. Since the recent update, I obtain haptic feedback, but no bing. Please bring it back and create it optional to turn on/off for those who don't like to hear it. The only method to hear it now is if I uninstall the updates. I like options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Suddenly 4 months ago, Google decided that I'm British and am interested in news from the UK. Nothing versus the Brits, but I'm an American living in the US and prefer news from here instead of Brexit, Manchester United, and the Royal family. I have sent Google feedback on this over a dozen times, and no fix. Guess they just aren't interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    You created worthless upgrades and now the quality has gone down. You'd think SW engineers could fix problems and make useful products. Instead it's all for job security! Like who else could fix the secret time bombs but them. Yippy we all obtain to suffer for their selfish pride!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Google was better than Apple cause it used to give us freedom over our choices and total control over our devices. Nowadays, they hold shoving Gboard and Google Assistant down our throats - and I have already had a lot of problems with these too (conflicting spellcheck and corrections and random activations of the voice input command...). I searched online and most users agree with me. Even if they worked fine, i still miss the times when Android device reigned supreme as the OS that allowed full control over your device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Google no longer recognizes "ok google, what song is this?" - one of my favorite features. Now it just automatically says it doesn't recognize the song, within seconds of asking :/ - also freezes 50 percent of the time - and does not seem to activate by voice as easily as it used to; as if the sensitivity has changed and is poor. Really bummed about the changes. Application is practically useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    amazing simple app. It is clear so you know what to do easily. I've heard has been an problem but of you don't find it you won't see it. G+ needs more credit. Teens see it as a grow up application for oldies, but it isn't. You can create ur own collections of photos, videos, and melody you like. It is a amazing method for mates to look at peoples hobbies and passions etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    With Tumblr removing all adult contact by caving to pressure from Apple, Google+ has a true opportunity to steal a HUGE demographic that is going to leave Tumblr, so it is sad to see it also going, especially since it integrates so well with the rest of the Google/android ecology. Maybe this wasn't a mature social platform released when Fb was still bursting at the seams with novelty, as opposed to the sense of sad obligation. With a lot of fresh players on the field navigating multiple platforms deftly there is perhaps fresh opportunities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    I'm going to miss this application so much. This was how I created a lot of friends, and now Google has to shut it down because of security breaches they refused to fix. If you wish an application like this, check out MeWe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    i search it completely unnecessary to be needed to do an update, just to change my wallpaper. Is this more data grabbing? i do NOT authorize ANY collection, sharing or selling, of my data or private information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    I have both amazing and poor memories of the time I spent on this social media sites. I received an modernize today although it is my understanding that this website is going away. I have removed my accounts from Google Plus but thanks for the memories just the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    I heard a news about G+, they told in a video that G+ is about to be Banned😔 soon. If they have a lot of issues then Google should solve the issue but why is going to Ban G+? yes! there are a lot of Yahoodi @#$%! who are sharing their posts versus the Islam, why google isn't going to Ban these Yahoodi Kafirs who are abusing the Islam? I like G+ because of a lot of reasons, Alhamdulillah! I'm a member of a lot of Islamic Communities & A Moderator too in G+, we spread the Islam, we share Islamic posts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Needs a update. Because 1. Everytime I test to +1 on a post it keeps erasing it and it's starting to obtain really annoying. 2. Whenever I close out of the application for awhile it keeps losing half of my notifications. 3. Whenever you wanna add someone you hold getting the follow button not activated and then you'd have to go back in and on their acc and you have to on it twice before you can access their account. I really like this app, Don't obtain me wrong but I'd hate for this application to go downhill and then obtain a shutdown by the RIAA or something like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    ok ok. I take that back. it's a amazing media. I would like it if people can stop telling upset rumors about certain things. I created amazing friends. got a online family and all. I really don't wanna lose it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    why must you shutdown??? Why can't you just build a better defense for G+ like Trump is trying with his wall, if you create a mistake, all you gotta do is create sure you never create that mistake again, and not by deleting G+ accounts and G+ itself, I don't wanna lose my subscription to people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Soon it really WILL be the ghost city that everyone else said it was. After years in denial and believing the hype it alone made about itself, Goo-ogle is finally dumping the lost cause that G+ is. I tried it for a few years but not one of my mates used it for any length of time. Maybe they could redesign it to be more like other social media networks and relaunch it as Google Minus?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Restore swipe right feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Since latest modernize I can't obtain onto google as it keeps crashing and saying 'google not responding ' please sort it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    The application used to be much better. I would obtain only the reports from the squads I follow. Now, I need to cope with 50 news stories that I never requested and that are not interesting to me in the least. I spend a lot of time clicking"not interested"in all the news stories. Also, I used to be able to see the sports matches that were already finished, so that I could see recaps, and now those are gone. Bring back the better ver of the application so I can give it 5 stars again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Something was wrong in one of the Google apps on my Nexus 6 and it followed to the Pixel. The Google find application will begin and immediately closes. Google doesn't seem to know why and I've reported it multiple times, called once too. Too poor this Pixel is only a half-smart phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Update: 1 month and at least 2 updates later, still no fix. Obtain it together Google, you're one of the world's largest tech conglomerates. Bluetooth voicemail commands cause a loud, painful dial tone to blast through the earpiece. Cards hardly ever update, and you can't swipe old ones away. Response times are laggy when Google bothers to answer at all. Google, why don't you just roll back to five or six updates ago begin over from there. Had to uninstall updates for the safety of my ears!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Features are amazing but the performance with the latest few updates has become poor. Long lags on activating, missed voice commands and force closes. It's very frustrating to use now. I'm on Nougat 7.1 with plenty of device RAM (usually half is free).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Ok google detection is not working. Very bad... After updates performance increases but here performance decreases. Same thing happened once again... Previous was one was also having that problem.. now ok google and hey google both of them are not working. I dont know what's wrong with Google..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Google plus was a amazing application to talk to mate and meet fresh people i loved the art, animations and others! i am quite sad to see it all go and i am sad to allow my mates i met on there go but there is still this hope in me that another social media just like this opens up again on google

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    I've honestly hated Google+ since it came out. I hate how it forced you to create a youtube acc with it. I also hated how it forced you to make an acc when you wanted a profile picture on gmail. I'm glad to see this application go in April. Three months and this nuisance is gone. Amazing riddance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    I loved this application and i still do. It was so fun and it was amazing. I grew up on this and to see it leave tears me inside. All the mates and people i grew up with on here are going to be gone, the roleplaying the posting art the venting, the drama. I loved all of it and i hate to see this leave

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Actually, this application is a much better app. Also, a lot of people are using this app. Some people are there to hold the people up to date indulging in extreme cases, wherever I obtain the Google Plus application better. It's an application that's a lot of usage as an online media. Very loving Congratulations on your efforts. tnk u g+ squads ☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Overall this application was fun in 2014 and 2015 but in 2016 onward it just seemed like a dead social media website also the people were very rude and mean more than even Fb the amazing time I had was brief overall G+ is not a fun put to be hardly anyone wants to comment and it feels like a graveyard fb is much better. Too a lot of rude teens here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Google Plus has come a long method and created the right decision not to test to be like Facebook, no one wants another Facebook, we have that and honestly I'm not satisfied with the direction that its going, companies and corporations have taken a powerful keep of it and is less and less about you, or your mates or your interest, same with twitter. Google plus recently connected Youtube. Perfect decision! Connecting me with other melody lovers and vice versa has increased my love and overall usage of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Perfect Application for Me as One Stream to discover Attractive Things around the World and to connect & share my thoughts & views with different interesting people around the World..... I just love to be with Google Plus most of the times. Thanks for bringing up such a Fantabulous Application for all. A lot of Congratulations🎉🎊.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    dont they wont respond too you and ignore u me and my mates continued reporting a comm and the people but g+ wont do nothing but they will listen to them and ban your acc test a diffrent application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Application crashes as soon as launched. Clear data as instructed by developers but after clearing data only works a few mins after that crashes again. Please solve ASAP. Using Android device 5.1.1,Lenovo K5 plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Whenever I plug an aux cord into my headphone jack, ok Google pops onto my screen telling me Huge Brother's listening to me. This is super annoying and stops my melody from playing. I have combed through every setting and internet forum to search a solution but it no luck so far. I don't wish Mr Google to shove his face into my life every two seconds, I just need his support for the occasional search. Please give me an option to turn off Ok Google completely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    After recent modernize the assistant no longer works on my Samsung Tab A. Tried retraining voice model & hold getting a "microphone error, test again in a few minutes". Uninstalled the modernize & it works fine. Assistant works flawlessly on my S7 phone... Please fix or patch for the tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Yes it is very small, convenient probably accurate. A amazing put on phone to shop those ever increasing passwords...but...when finished what about fingerprint scanner? Where is it? How do you activate it? Is it the same one needed to begin phone? Cannot search answers to these questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I like it, ok Google makes life easier... it needs a command to take u bk to her home screen..Only issue i have is that sometimes it doesn't answer when i say ok Google and i have to on the google application to obtain it to work also when the screen is locked it doesn't answer sometimes and wont un lock it goes to the google application but then goes back to my lock screen, oh and i thought u would be able to whisper to it like when ur in bed but i have to talk loud... But i might be my phone that is the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    "Ok Google" not working since latest update, and no modernize since Dec 15 2017! Looks like I'm not the only one with this issue. I'm on Samsung Galaxy J3prime. Will not allow me "Use at anytime" I test to delete, retrain voice model, use at anytime and it goes to next screen to retrain voice and then immediately crashes!!!!........PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE FIX this issue! VERY AGGRAVATING!!!!!! PLEASE FIX AND UPDATE!!!! Thank you very much!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    My experience with Google+ is amazing ! Google+ is, until now, the best social network! To read, hear, G+ will stop on 2019, I can ' t believe to this news ! We've need all google+ 's users, a social network related to Google+ , if google have decided to shut down G+ ! . My experience support me to say that nothing is impossible . Google can 't obtain project(s) for the future ? Really, I think Google can !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    I hope you guys come back with a better social platform than Google Plus. In my opinion, Google Plus had things we loved and hated a lot, but for me, It's still very far away from the social platform we would like to see being produced by Google. I wish to see Google beating Fb in the future. Amazing luck folks. 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    I'm going to miss G+ so much, been there since late 2011. I've met some unbelievable people here and learned so much in the Android device development community. My brain understands why it's got to go, but my heart is breaking... ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Google+ had seemed to have a amazing Chance in ahead. But very unfortunately google squad was not that successful to create this platform any better. It's a matter of shame for Google squad that's what I believe. There is lackings of features reasons people don not love to use Google+ anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    Sad to see this website go away in 3 months time. I only joined in 2017 and created a lot of friends, sucks that now I'll probably be disconnected with most of them after it gets shut down. Hope you guys test to create an alternative to this social media, or test to search a method to obtain out of this mess. Will miss it, a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:9

    For all you people saying this application is 'boring' it's an application not a android game what do you expect? And seriously how does this application take up too much zone it's only 16 megabytes. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Photos [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    Automatic creations and find are awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Photos [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    BOOTS UP TOO SLOW!! It keeps loading for 10-15 seconds everytime I begin the app. Please do something about it! And second, provide some features for customisation like what (tab/album) should appear on start-up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Photos [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    It took ALL my images off my phone which I never requested!! Years of images I had, all organised in albums and now I don't know where they are. Floating around on some god dam cloud!!! With some stupid "assistant" telling me where images should go!! Yes back on my phone cos I NEVER agreed for them to be taken off!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Photos [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    Amazing for image backup. I am not into editing and such but knowing I have all my pics in one spot anywhere and on any of my devices is great. I take a picture on my phone when I'm out come home pick up my smartphone and there it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Photos [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    When taking lots of photos, there's no simple method to tag which images are your favorites for later. A Starring system would be great. As it stands, I've made an album called Starred, but there's no simple method to see if a image is it at a glance. Worse, none of these albums are visible to other applications, so even if you go through the problem of organizing your images here, other apps only allow you browse the folder structure of your storage. You have to either save the images you wish out to folders (doubling the zone required), share directly from Images through to the application of your choice (not available in a lot of scenarios), copy and paste the image (which again, is not always an option), or eyeball a group of thumbnail to search the ones you want. Surely, we can do better. An ideal workflow involves A) taking a lot of pictures, B) marking your favorites, C) easily finding and editing/sharing those favorites. This application has some amazing functionality, and the automatic albums are fantastic, but there's still a long method to go. It would be amazing to begin with being able to browse albums in other apps (and ideally let for browsing intelligent albums, as well). A Starring system would also be a amazing next step, as it would let you to see which images were standouts at a glance, and access this shortlist from other apps. Until then, it feels a small half-baked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Photos [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    Inaccurate number displayed for each album. For example, one of my album has 16 photos and videos, but the count outside before entering the album shows 12. Another album had 25 pictures, but the album shows 20. Can you please correct this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Photos [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    Impressive set of tools to adjust and correct photos. Application fails to automatically add fresh faces to be labeled for future search. There is no manual way to fill in for the automation failure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Photos [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    Image find seems to break and Google does not seem able to fix it. That and no find on images that have been shared to you is just weak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Photos [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    Huge application. In my library one articles showing four times? If backup all files is sussesfuly at once times then what fun doing? Please create a feature to track and auto delete same files in backup. 15 gb is too short storage. Pdf maker and cam scanner is not given

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Docs [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    I love the app. As a writer, it makes things so simple and convenient. I talk all day about my love for the Google Drive and Google Docs. But the fresh modernize completely frustrated me by taking away the ease of the italics button. I would like to be able to choose what is in my toolbar, because I never change the font on the app, only use bold and italics. Please either bring back italics or give us an option to choose what is on the toolbar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Docs [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Keeps giving me outdated versions of files after I've edited (AND synced) from my computer. Tried visiting Docs via my phone's browser, but it won't allow me edit unless I'm using the app. This was so much easier when I could still save my Word documents AS Word documents instead of having to save them as Google Docs files (hint: I don't use docs, as it is not compatible with my computer). It's ridiculous that I have to have three versions of a file just to obtain any work done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Docs [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    As mentioned by other users newest modernize has a bug where the menu more options menu within a document doesn't open. It just hangs upon pressing the hamburger button. I'm on the OnePlus 3 seems to be an problem specific to the device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Docs [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    would appreciate being able to customize the toolbar that comes up when you type. I used italics near constantly, but have never in my life felt the need for changing the font size right beside my keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Docs [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Amazing app, BUT it's very odd that it consumes a significant amount of data (which eats up my storage space) even though I clear it regularly, and I barely ever use it. It's disturbing what information it collecting and sending back to Google regularly without us even knowing. The permissions are super scary as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Docs [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    I like and use Google Docs a fair bit but the performance starts to really suffer about 10k words to the point that it's not really usable on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Docs [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    It's great! I use it for school, writing, publishing and lots more. Even though the modernize isn't so well, I still think it's fine if you are just doing normal writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Docs [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Cannot delete docs I just made and haven't shared. When I try, no option appears to delete them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Duo [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I want that I could initiate voice calls from allo, contacts etc. Also I want that there was a desktop interface. Other than that, the call and video quality is top notch. UPDATE : All gripes have been addressed! This application is amazing. Clear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Duo [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The reason this application is so amazing is it can take someone who doesn't know Electronics such as your grandma grandpa and all they have to do is install the program and it works almost just like regular phone calling. There's no chat programs no chat Windows it just a pure video chat application. You may need to install the program for them but it's basically as simple as using your contact and clicking on that to dial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Duo [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Poor design, it's not integrated into Android device contacts, or call app. The fact I have to go to begin a separate application to call is stupid. I should be able to switch from phone call to video in a through call app!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386