google.com.cy//url?q=http://158.69.63.17 Reviews & Opinions


Submit google.com.cy//url?q=http://158.69.63.17 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google It: A History of Google review []  2020-1-11 19:5

    From the first page, a fascinating read about the two men who "wanted to organize the internet" for their dissertation projects and ended up "changing the world" when they made Google. I did not realize how much "Google" influences my life and how much more it may do so in the future; and I did not realize how Googlers learned as they went, always in pursuit of helping their users. In the beginning, you could only use Google to find text based information on the web, but then when everyone wanted to see an photo of Jennifer Lopez’s dress at the 2000 Grammy Awards, Google figured out how we could find images. When 9-11-2001 happened, everyone wanted to find the web for current news, but Google only updated key words (based on fresh postings) every 24 hours at that point so when you searched Twin Towers, you weren’t seeing the news necessarily; they figured out how to change ding chronicles not only how Google (originally "Backrub") took off (Lego Duplo blocks were involved), but what they are doing to move us toward the future (think health, zone travel, driverless vehicles and more). She does this in a conversational tone that YA (plus 5th-8th grade) readers will be drawn to and with a clear writing style that unpacks some difficult o DOWN POINTS to consider (but not deal breakers) -1) The quality of the images is not amazing and some of the text is printed on a dark background with the print that is too pale to read well. I think there were some design decisions - how do we break up the text? how do we create it YA appealing? - that may have gotten in the way.2) While there are a few points in the book, where Redding explores how some have criticized Google for failing their users in some method and Google has responded by making changes, Redding's perspective for the most part is a sort of 'feel amazing about Google' and 'Isn't Google amazing?' conversation. YA readers need to be aware of this and consider what the author has left out. A reoccurring note in the book is the internal MOTTO at Google of "DON'T BE EVIL"; as I was reading this news broke about YouTube, a subsidiary of Google, collecting children’s private info without their parents’ consent and then about Google possibly violating the Sherman Anti-trust Act that outlaws monopolistic business practices. Readers should look for other perspectives or read extra sources to learn more about Google.On a related note, the author describes how people who work at Google obtain 20% of their time to work on projects of their own choice (this is how we got Gmail). There has been some debate in the press in the latest few years (but beginning prior to the publication of this book) over whether, in reality, this is true. It’s very hard to create that time for professional inquiry of your own when you have an overwhelming job at Google. Some think the 20% independent inquiry time Google says they give employees is primarily a method the company promotes itself.I’m not saying that the company Google is bad. I’m just saying that a reader needs to be aware of the author’s apparent perspective and of the perspective the reader begins to develop as they read this book (because of reading this book). Looking for other perspectives should be encouraged. (Personally, as a kid of the 80s where you could only search information at the library, I appreciate everything Google has done for my life.)NOT A DEAL BREAKER. I’d STILL RECOMMEND THIS TO YOUR STUDENTS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google It: A History of Google review []  2020-1-11 19:5

    A visiting friend’s twelve-year-old son picked this book up from my couch and became immediately absorbed in it. He had been watching a lot of videos over the summer, so my mate was thrilled that he voluntarily picked up a book. He was partway through when it was time to leave, so I just allow him take my copy, then bought another so I could finish reading it. I found the stories behind different Google products – Google News, Doodle, and Maps – fascinating, and the images and graphics kept the info lively. Some of my favorite parts of the book were the brief, but hilarious digressions (check out the “shag carpet” aside in chapter 5). The best thing about this book is the method it shows children that there’s a path forward for innovators and dreamers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google It: A History of Google review []  2020-1-11 19:5

    Google It! is a unbelievable introduction to Larry Page and Sergey Brin, Google’s founders, from their first meeting to today. Google has always excelled at asking “What if?” and pursuing possibilities. The book's latest section discusses Google’s research and development projects and gives us a glimpse of what's to come—things like computer-assisted medical diagnostics, private flying cars, computers in your jacket, stratospheric balloons that provide Internet access to the remotest locations, private genetic info that unlocks the secrets of a long and healthy life, and more. If you have a choice between a paper or electronic version, choose the paper. It will be easier to distinguish the plentiful sidebars from the main text.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on google.com.cy//url?q=http://158.69.63.17 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch google.com.cy//url?q=http://158.69.63.17 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google It: A History of Google review []  2020-1-11 19:5

    How a lot of children never even knew life with out google? To know the back story was llow your dreams and determination through early failure, and just hold going.When life gives you a burning question you can't answer-"google it".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google It: A History of Google review []  2020-1-11 19:5

    Although written for young adults it's an perfect explainer of this pivotal tech platform for people whose education predates the technological age. The sidebars round out the story nicely. A amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google It: A History of Google review []  2020-1-11 19:5

    Perfect entertaining informative look into the history of Google. Well written by a unbelievable author

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google It: A History of Google review []  2020-1-11 19:5

    I found was very surprised I though this was going to be one of those books which just talking about inspiring people but it had some economic and financial items also so yea!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google It: A History of Google review []  2020-1-11 19:5

    Amazing simple reac

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google It: A History of Google review []  2020-1-11 19:5

    Looking for an ideal “all school read”? Choose “Google It: A History of Google.” Wish to inspire a reluctant teen reader? Match them with “Google It.” Know anyone who is interested in learning about innovation, technology, corporate America, economics, or US History from 1999 through present? “Google It” is the book that will create all the elements of any Social Studies Class synthesize into meaningful matter for today’s Millennials. In fact, Anna Crowley Redding’s book accomplishes exactly what Google set out to do: "Organize the world’s info and create it universally accessible and useful.”This book reveals the author’s keen understanding of pre-teen and Middle School readers; high-interest info is delivered in a conversational voice. In addition to explaining Google’s Find Engine Development, the author also traverses the origins of gmail, Youtube, Google Earth, Khan Academy and numerous other tech-based developments. As the book progresses, readers learn about projects that are currently under development and likely to become part of our globe in the near future.I was happy to see that so a lot of innovators, investors, and inventors were highlighted along the way. A breadth of students will search role models with whom they can connect. I value that Anna Crowley Redding respected diversity and inclusion by highlighting Susan Wojcicki several times in the book, and that Google’s initiative of “Howard West” was included with full recognition that the company was striving toward much-needed diversity in their company and in the field of engineering.“Google It: A History of Google” is undeniably a “five star” nonfiction pick for readers, teachers, libraries and families around the world. ~ ARC via Netgalley ~ Review by Lisa Brennan, Middle School Librarian @noveltalk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google It: A History of Google review []  2020-1-11 19:5

    Google It is a school librarian’s dream! We all have those techy-geek students who would rather android game than read. Once in a while, we do search a book that peaks their interest, but all too often we come up empty handed. However, Google It will be an instant hit these readers and for most a fascinating look at Google's history. Page and Brin were young tech and math geniuses who met in 1995 as Stanford PHD students. Together they shared a vision to make a super www service capable of returning info in PageRanked format. To make a server huge enough to crawl the web, they borrowed computers, parts and even electricity to build their first Lego (I child you not) server. The chapter The chapter “Beg, Borrow, Stalk” describes how the squad even managed to purloin more than half Sanford’s bandwidth…Google It tells the riveting history of Page and Brin’s dream… and how that dream revolutionized both access and retrieval of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: An Easy Google Classroom Guide To Take Your Classroom Digital (Google Classroom App, Google Classroom For Teachers, Google Classroom Books, Google Classroom Ebook Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    This was such a repetitive and boring book, I struggled to hold reading. I was assigned to read it for an online professional development course, otherwise I would definitely have stopped after a few pages. There were a lot of grammatical and typing errors and it felt like it was written by a high school student as an essay on Google Classroom and he was assigned a certain number of pages he had to obtain to so he just kept repeating himself, hoping the teacher didn't really read it. He gave some info about tools and tricks, but didn't really explain what they were at all. For example, a "new feature" he listed was "Quizlet Class," however, he failed to say anything at all about what a Quizlet is and how it's used. Just that it exists. Beautiful worthless book - I already use Google Classroom in my classes but was hoping to learn some fresh features - instead it was just a pamphlet advertisement that Google Classroom is the best ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: An Easy Google Classroom Guide To Take Your Classroom Digital (Google Classroom App, Google Classroom For Teachers, Google Classroom Books, Google Classroom Ebook Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    This guidebook provides info required to obtain started with Google Classroom. With this guide, we will learn the basics of Classroom and also some of the various tasks that teachers do and the various tasks that students can take advantage. This is a amazing tutorial in understanding the relevance of Google Classroom for the teachers and students. This is a amazing tutorial to support us understand the use and the benefits the this Classroom could offer us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: An Easy Google Classroom Guide To Take Your Classroom Digital (Google Classroom App, Google Classroom For Teachers, Google Classroom Books, Google Classroom Ebook Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    This small booklet only has 5 chapters and is 32 pages long. I can't believe I spent $14 for it. It was for an online class so unfortunately it was needed reading. I hope the 5th grader that wrote it is getting enough cash to buy spell check for their computer, because there were a lot of glaring errors in this book. Nothing was gone into in detail. The book beautiful much told you how amazing Google Classroom is because it's free and easy. There was no going into depth at all about anything. You could just do an online find for Google Classroom and search out more about it than this book tells you. Save your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: An Easy Google Classroom Guide To Take Your Classroom Digital (Google Classroom App, Google Classroom For Teachers, Google Classroom Books, Google Classroom Ebook Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    Google classroom is a unbelievable tool that you can use to implement special activities with your students inside and outside the classroom. Utilizing and setting it up can be tricky but this tutorial is efficient, providing simple to understand instructions and descriptions so you can obtain started immediately. Definitely check this out if you wish to learn more about google classroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: An Easy Google Classroom Guide To Take Your Classroom Digital (Google Classroom App, Google Classroom For Teachers, Google Classroom Books, Google Classroom Ebook Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    This book is poorly written and very unprofessional. The author should have done a better job proofreading and editing. It is laden with grammatical and typographical errors throughout the whole book. The errors created each chapter difficult to continue reading and distracting from the content of the book. The content discussed is very basic. If you are looking for a tutorial (as the title suggests), this book does not provide enough detailed information. If you are already well-versed on Google Classroom and are looking for some useful tips, this book does not give any hints beyond what you could figure out by playing around in the program for a few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: An Easy Google Classroom Guide To Take Your Classroom Digital (Google Classroom App, Google Classroom For Teachers, Google Classroom Books, Google Classroom Ebook Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    If you wish a pep talk on why you should use Google Classroom then this short book is it. If you wish actual instructions on how to set up a classroom then this isn't it. I really don't know what the author was thinking when he wrote this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: An Easy Google Classroom Guide To Take Your Classroom Digital (Google Classroom App, Google Classroom For Teachers, Google Classroom Books, Google Classroom Ebook Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    This book is a amazing introduction for anybody looking for info to begin with google class room. The book explains things amazing and gives the benefits for teachers and students. This will become famous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: An Easy Google Classroom Guide To Take Your Classroom Digital (Google Classroom App, Google Classroom For Teachers, Google Classroom Books, Google Classroom Ebook Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    Bought this book for a class I was taking. 90% of what is discussed in this book is common knowledge. Chapter 2 setting up a classroom for teacher literally walks you through what is displayed on the screen during the Google Classroom setup process. I just glad i bought the Kindle edition and only spent $3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: An Easy Google Classroom Guide To Take Your Classroom Digital (Google Classroom App, Google Classroom For Teachers, Google Classroom Books, Google Classroom Ebook Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    This was a bare bones book about Google Classroom, giving just an overarching idea of its capabilities. Given that it is all about technology, I would have expected multimedia via links and whatnot in order to elaborate and deepen understanding. Visuals and teacher examples would improve the book as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: An Easy Google Classroom Guide To Take Your Classroom Digital (Google Classroom App, Google Classroom For Teachers, Google Classroom Books, Google Classroom Ebook Book 1) review []  2019-12-18 20:35

    Thanks - amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: Ultimate Guide to Quickstart Your Google Home Experience (Google Home Manual, Tips and Tricks, Google Home Book Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    I bought this book because I had specific questions about Google Home. This tutorial didn't disappoint. I particularly learned a lot from the sections on working Google Home with my Chromecast, and privacy/security. No complaints; five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: Ultimate Guide to Quickstart Your Google Home Experience (Google Home Manual, Tips and Tricks, Google Home Book Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    This is a fine book on how to use Google Home is a cool gadget for your home but the only thing with it is that like all gadgets there is a learning curve attached. So what's amazing about this book is that it provides a handy how to tutorial with detailed instructions regarding how best to use Google Home and also how to use the features and benefits of Google Home so that you can obtain the best out of your Google finitely worth the read if your just getting started with Google Home!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: Ultimate Guide to Quickstart Your Google Home Experience (Google Home Manual, Tips and Tricks, Google Home Book Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    I listen to whatever I wish with just a verbal command. I can even tell it how long to play before turning itself off. It’s so great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: Ultimate Guide to Quickstart Your Google Home Experience (Google Home Manual, Tips and Tricks, Google Home Book Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    I was hoping for a bit more technical explanation, but the book is interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: Ultimate Guide to Quickstart Your Google Home Experience (Google Home Manual, Tips and Tricks, Google Home Book Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    I already knew what was in the book. I thought that the book was going to give hints on how to use the google home and tricks on how to communicate through gout the home. Like say hey google broadcast and your notice we go through the whole house to each google mini.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: Ultimate Guide to Quickstart Your Google Home Experience (Google Home Manual, Tips and Tricks, Google Home Book Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    Informative, answers most common questions...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: Ultimate Guide to Quickstart Your Google Home Experience (Google Home Manual, Tips and Tricks, Google Home Book Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: Ultimate Guide to Quickstart Your Google Home Experience (Google Home Manual, Tips and Tricks, Google Home Book Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    Amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: Ultimate Guide to Quickstart Your Google Home Experience (Google Home Manual, Tips and Tricks, Google Home Book Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    Much of what is in it is elementary. I’d hoped for more insights into work-around like ITTT programming. There is more useful items available for free online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: Ultimate Guide to Quickstart Your Google Home Experience (Google Home Manual, Tips and Tricks, Google Home Book Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    Amazing helpBB

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: The Google Home Guide And Google Home Manual With Setup, Features And Tips review []  2019-12-23 20:27

    I would like to recommend this book for people who wish to advance in their management. The book offers hints to the readers. The hints are from the values and practices of Google - how the company runs. Thanks for author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: The Google Home Guide And Google Home Manual With Setup, Features And Tips review []  2019-12-23 20:27

    This is a amazing book about google reading this book,you will explore proven steps and tactics on how to set up and use Google Home, the recent feature product from the find engine giants.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: The Google Home Guide And Google Home Manual With Setup, Features And Tips review []  2019-12-23 20:27

    This is so much fun! I loved reading it! This us hilarious and I loved it! My favorite was " Ok Google, I'm feeling lucky," it was good! Thanks .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: The Google Home Guide And Google Home Manual With Setup, Features And Tips review []  2019-12-23 20:27

    I like mine fine & with the application set it up beautiful easy. I would never have gotten to use all the features if I hadn't purchased the e - book on kindle for $3.00, (how to set up your Google home. ")

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: The Google Home Guide And Google Home Manual With Setup, Features And Tips review []  2019-12-23 20:27

    I absolutely love my Google Home!!! It’s like having a roommate that does everything you ask!!! The dozens of choices is unending!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: The Google Home Guide And Google Home Manual With Setup, Features And Tips review []  2019-12-23 20:27

    I found this Google Home book to be very helpful ! It shows you how to obtain around a few easy issues ! I learned a couple tricks to obtain to the melody I wish and what it takes to create my home Google Home friendly !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: The Google Home Guide And Google Home Manual With Setup, Features And Tips review []  2019-12-23 20:27

    I like the book because it gave clear instructions periods I could search a subject I wanted easily. And since I am Bran fresh to Google home this really came in handy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: The Google Home Guide And Google Home Manual With Setup, Features And Tips review []  2019-12-23 20:27

    This was an informative book that helped me figure out a Christmas present.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: The Google Home Guide And Google Home Manual With Setup, Features And Tips review []  2019-12-23 20:27

    This is an ok book that covers the bare basics. Was hoping for more advanced resource. If you are looking for more insight this isn’t your book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Home: The Google Home Guide And Google Home Manual With Setup, Features And Tips review []  2019-12-23 20:27

    The book was very helpful and simple to read and understand. Like the fact it was free on Kindke for Amazon Prime members

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Q-Snap SF17PR Spare Pair Decor Accent, 17-Inch review []  2019-12-17 19:57

    Works great! 17" works amazing if you have a stand too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Bomb wars Amazing coverage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    For some reason the application says it's disabled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    says application has been DISABLED and isn't built for android device 9 pie only older versions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Fire!! Its a really amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    how the fu #k is it a rating and we cant use it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    oh man. I'm in trouble!!!! 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Smmmmmmmmack War Rap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    This is for War Rap fans Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Lets you be in control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Application is disabled... Won't allow me view any wars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    War Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Beautiful cool app. Somewhat limited but amazing for keeping tabs on battles... I would give 5 starts but I took a star away for that Yung Ill be con war that ain't drop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Interesting... Hey why not? Do your thing SMACK! Haters will always have something to say. You paved the method bro!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Could be better but gets the jib done Fast method to access the wars withiut having to find for them!!! @missdisla #battlefan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    PALMVIEW TEXAS MOST WANTED CRIMINAL KREW, PHATBOY RACING, CHECK IT OUT ON YOUTUBE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Wack. Application is wack, all the videos you click sends you right to the URL youtube channel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Fast access to watch my favorite wars Hope now wars will drop sooner. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    You cant copy respect! Lego smack!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Smack did it again. Intelligent Man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    "cant copy respect" dope application keeps war rap at the touch of my finger tips!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Oooooh yeaaa!!! ThAnk you lord and smmmmmmack for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    We on True @#$%! time SMMDDDDDDDDaaack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Hi Don demmarco

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Love it Banana Puddin You want I brung it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    URLTV. TV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Help the movement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Application is garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Mike Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    SMMMMMACK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Beautiful Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Nice Smmmmmmmiiiiiiddddaaaack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Superior dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Love it Lit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Nice Dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Gooood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    Amazing I'm hoping smack and Beasley begin steaming live wars on this application and is mook comming back. How do u retire from war rap when its at its peak

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    URL review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    This isnt the fresh application that Smack just spoke on on HHIR/15Mofe. this one has been around. the one he spoke on hasnt dropped yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: 99 Ideas how to use Google Classroom effectively. The Ultimate Guide to Learn Google Classroom review []  2019-12-18 20:34

    The globe of technology is constantly changing. A lot of teachers who did not grow up with computers struggle to hold up with the technological advances being introduced to their classroom. This book is a well-written tutorial that explains what Google Classroom includes and how it can be e language is straightforward and non-technical. Corbyn explains the advantages of using the system. It allows teachers to organize their work and complete it quickly. Advantages contain better communication with parents and students, better ability to individualize instruction, the ability to set up assignments and place materials online, grade assignments and give students immediate feedback. Not only does the system streamline the learning process, but it also makes the learning environment more enjoyable and with all technology, reading how to set it up usually sounds a lot easier than the actual implementation of the system, but I would recommend that teachers read this introduction and then play around with the different features to see how they might benefit from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: 99 Ideas how to use Google Classroom effectively. The Ultimate Guide to Learn Google Classroom review []  2019-12-18 20:34

    I've been using Google Classroom as a tool in my 8th grade classroom with much success. After reading Alice Keeler and Libbi Miller's book, I have improved and modern ideas of how to organize and utilize the Google Classroom app to differentiate instruction, give students' choices, have better discussions, communicate effectively with my students, create grading easier, and so much more! My school year hasn't ended yet, and I'm excited to begin the fresh year with the new and exciting info delivered in a straightforward, well written manner. If you wish to design lessons that incorporate technology, but you are not comfortable with technology, this book is for you! If you are fresh to Google Apps for Education, this book is for you. If you have used Google Apps for Education, this book is for you! Keeler and Miller give educators in elementary, middle, high school or higher education direction and practical ideas that can be utilized tomorrow!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: 99 Ideas how to use Google Classroom effectively. The Ultimate Guide to Learn Google Classroom review []  2019-12-18 20:34

    This book gives a amazing overview of the fundamentals of using Google classroom. It's mostly a amazing tutorial. What's missing is more examples and more tactics demonstrating how to apply the information. But other books accomplish this and this is a amazing put to obtain your first overview. I read it after I had spent one year starting to use Google classroom and experimenting with some of what was possible. This was excellent timing as I have a amazing framework for what was being discussed and to evaluate what I did in a amazing method and what I could plan to do differently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: 99 Ideas how to use Google Classroom effectively. The Ultimate Guide to Learn Google Classroom review []  2019-12-18 20:34

    This book gives a amazing overview of fundamentals of using Google classroom. It's mostly a amazing tutorial. What's missing is more examples and more tactics demonstrating how to apply the information. But other books accomplish this and this is a amazing put to obtain your first overview. I read it after I had spent one year starting to use Google classroom and experimenting with some of what was possible. This was excellent timing as I have a amazing framework for what was being discussed and to evaluate what I did in a amazing method and what I could plan to do differently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: 99 Ideas how to use Google Classroom effectively. The Ultimate Guide to Learn Google Classroom review []  2019-12-18 20:34

    You will know over 99 various features that Google Classroom has to offer, and some of the key aspects of Google Classroom, why they matter, and how to utilize these. By the end of this, you will be looking at Google Classroom and will totally understand why it is an necessary one, and why you should always consider adding this to your repertoire of various stuff to test out in your classroom. You can use Google Classroom to your advantage in a lot of various classroom environments, and you will learn from here why it is one of the best ways to engage your students, and why it matters. Thanks for the Creator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: 99 Ideas how to use Google Classroom effectively. The Ultimate Guide to Learn Google Classroom review []  2019-12-18 20:34

    In this tutorial you'll going through the program can support you create sure you're not missing any major or useful features of this comprehensive program. From this book I got much useful and interesting information: advantages of a Digital Classroom, adding students, make a lesson, working across classes, google forms, squad projects, reducing cheating, virtual office hours, personalized learning, classroom for parents, practical applications, unique features. I found this book very informative and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: 99 Ideas how to use Google Classroom effectively. The Ultimate Guide to Learn Google Classroom review []  2019-12-18 20:34

    This book will tell you everything that you need to know about Google reading this book, you’ll learn what google classroom has to offer, and some of the cool hints and tricks you can utilize. There is so much that this has to offer and you will be able to make an amazing atmosphere for your students, and students will love this.I highly recommended for this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: 99 Ideas how to use Google Classroom effectively. The Ultimate Guide to Learn Google Classroom review []  2019-12-18 20:34

    The grammar was not good in this book and honestly created it difficult to follow along and understand the “99 ideas” included. Had I not had a powerful foundation in Google classrooms, this book would have been quite confusing. Unfortunately, I can’t say that I took much away from it. I had an extremely hard time finishing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: 99 Ideas how to use Google Classroom effectively. The Ultimate Guide to Learn Google Classroom review []  2019-12-18 20:34

    This book is snappy and easy to peruse. However, it gives educators all the imperative data they have to create Google Classroom a standout amongst their most wonderful assets to use in their study hall. On the off possibility that your school utilizes Google Classroom, each instructor ought to have this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google Classroom: 99 Ideas how to use Google Classroom effectively. The Ultimate Guide to Learn Google Classroom review []  2019-12-18 20:34

    Book was very simple to read, quite understandable. Step by step process was helpful along with the screenshots. I can see myself being able to implement most of the ideas and came up with other ways of using Classroom as I read through the is book would be very helpful for anyone starting with or thinking of using Google Classroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P. Graham Dunn CRA0011 Craft Decor Wood Pallet-17"X23.5"X.63, Multi review []  2019-12-17 19:32

    This is a cheap wood item, don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P. Graham Dunn CRA0011 Craft Decor Wood Pallet-17"X23.5"X.63, Multi review []  2019-12-17 19:32

    I will be painting it with waterproof paint and placing stuff on it to hold them dry when the snow melts from my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P. Graham Dunn CRA0011 Craft Decor Wood Pallet-17"X23.5"X.63, Multi review []  2019-12-17 19:32

    I purchased this for a father's day project I was helping my son create. It's beautiful basic, but exactly what I required and expected for the price paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P. Graham Dunn CRA0007 Craft Decor Wood Pallet-17"X10.5"X.63, Multi review []  2019-12-23 18:46

    The boards on this are not actually .63" thick. They're just over 1/4". The seller adds two pieces to the back of the sign, making it .63" thick total but only where the back pieces are placed. I've included a picture of the back seeing as apparently the seller didn't think that part was particularly important. I now have L hooks that will be sticking out of the back because I bought them thinking this would be .63" thick all the method around and it's obviously not. Wouldn't recommend for anyone looking for something that's heftier/thicker than plywood.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    P. Graham Dunn CRA0007 Craft Decor Wood Pallet-17"X10.5"X.63, Multi review []  2019-12-23 18:46

    Quality wood and excellent for my project. I would buy this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOOGLE HOME GUIDE: The Ultimate Guide To Using Google Home Like Pro: Google Home Set Up Manual And Features (2019 Edition) review []  2019-12-24 19:52

    This is a quick read more like a pamphlet in the book. I was looking for hints on the recent things that Google home assistant can do and it was mostly primary set up and run options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOOGLE HOME GUIDE: The Ultimate Guide To Using Google Home Like Pro: Google Home Set Up Manual And Features (2019 Edition) review []  2019-12-24 19:52

    I am just beginning to use Google Home and I didn't learn anything from this "book." Just reading the primary directions in the application setup told me more than this. Save your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GOOGLE HOME GUIDE: The Ultimate Guide To Using Google Home Like Pro: Google Home Set Up Manual And Features (2019 Edition) review []  2019-12-24 19:52

    Very detailed notes. I would of liked a section on things to say to Google. More words. Even more words. Submit button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Google review [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Application crashes as soon as launched. Clear data as instructed by developers but after clearing data only works a few mins after that crashes again. Please solve ASAP. Using Android device 5.1.1,Lenovo K5 plus.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter