Read gooton 100 pcs 17mm plastic screw cap covers white for phillips cam fitting screw reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gooton 100 pcs 17mm plastic screw cap covers white for phillips cam fitting screw reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


    Add your opinion on gooton 100 pcs 17mm plastic screw cap covers white for phillips cam fitting screw or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dsmile 100 Pcs Mix Silver Tone Screw Eyes Pin Findings for Clay Jewelry, Resin, Bead, Plastic Size 10 Mm X Hoop 3 Mm []  2019-12-8 18:30

    These small eye screws are excellent for what I need them for.I was surprised about the huge box they came in, just the screws were in the box, nothing else 😳. What a waste! They could have easily been send in an envelope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dsmile 100 Pcs Mix Silver Tone Screw Eyes Pin Findings for Clay Jewelry, Resin, Bead, Plastic Size 10 Mm X Hoop 3 Mm []  2019-12-8 18:30

    I am painting my huge wood blinds. Screwed these to the end of each slat and hung them from nails along a wood beam I hoisted from the ceiling. They keep the weight of each slat that measures 2"X60". No issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dsmile 100 Pcs Mix Silver Tone Screw Eyes Pin Findings for Clay Jewelry, Resin, Bead, Plastic Size 10 Mm X Hoop 3 Mm []  2019-12-8 18:30

    I haven't gone through all of these yet however, they're just what I required for the small dyi project I wanted to do. They seem to keep a decent amount of weight as well, I'm not sure how massive but as you can see one of the stuff I did use them on is fairly on the heavier little toy side. This is a amazing for these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dsmile 100 Pcs Mix Silver Tone Screw Eyes Pin Findings for Clay Jewelry, Resin, Bead, Plastic Size 10 Mm X Hoop 3 Mm []  2019-12-8 18:30

    This one's I bought thinking the were bigger than that and that was mistake. Still I found a use for this I didn't know they create them this little but I place them to amazing use. The is a very very amazing and they are strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dsmile 100 Pcs Mix Silver Tone Screw Eyes Pin Findings for Clay Jewelry, Resin, Bead, Plastic Size 10 Mm X Hoop 3 Mm []  2019-12-8 18:30

    These are solid screw eye pins. I am using them with polymer clay to create jewelry, and search that they are holding up really very ey have been through the baking process and have kept their shine and ey are very e closer for the eye is tight, so the beads do not slip off of the rope or chain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dsmile 100 Pcs Mix Silver Tone Screw Eyes Pin Findings for Clay Jewelry, Resin, Bead, Plastic Size 10 Mm X Hoop 3 Mm []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Larger diameter loop than advertised. I use screw eye pins for jewelry pendants, and I prefer the eye pins to nestle between the same 3mm size beads around the pin. Although they are 10mm in length, they are in fact 5mm in diameter. In fact I place them side by side on a ruler with a 5mm x 12mm pin and the loops are exactly the same size. Also, the bright silver shown in the photo is not the tone you receive, they are a darker silver not quite gunmental, but not the common silver finish. If you are unspecific about your required finish or size, these are a amazing price. However, please hold in mind that these do not match the item description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dsmile 100 Pcs Mix Silver Tone Screw Eyes Pin Findings for Clay Jewelry, Resin, Bead, Plastic Size 10 Mm X Hoop 3 Mm []  2019-12-8 18:30

    These are teeny little but amazing for jewelry! Very solid can’t be bended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dsmile 100 Pcs Mix Silver Tone Screw Eyes Pin Findings for Clay Jewelry, Resin, Bead, Plastic Size 10 Mm X Hoop 3 Mm []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Great! Lit the ends of these on a candle for 30 sec’s then screwed them into old nostalgic figurines of plastic toys to create Xmas ornaments; perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dsmile 100 Pcs Mix Silver Tone Screw Eyes Pin Findings for Clay Jewelry, Resin, Bead, Plastic Size 10 Mm X Hoop 3 Mm []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Amazing product! These are very little which are amazing for my use of hanging x-mas ornaments. Their size does create them a bit difficult to work with...I had a heck of a time getting these things screwed into a piece of wood. Eventually got them all in but took a lot of patience. Consider if you really need a size this little and be prepared to place some effort into to work with livered later than expected even though offered on prime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dsmile 100 Pcs Mix Silver Tone Screw Eyes Pin Findings for Clay Jewelry, Resin, Bead, Plastic Size 10 Mm X Hoop 3 Mm []  2019-12-8 18:30

    These are working out perfectly for small polymer clay key chains. I'm having to place a dab of glue at the top, or it'll screw right out (duh, they're threaded), but that's to be expected. I'm not opening the hook on them because what I'm hooking TO them makes more sense for my projects. If I need more, I'll be ordering these dudes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Designer H601 Screw Covers - White, Pack of 14 []  2020-2-5 2:4

    Work well for replacement screw covers. They were a small larger than the original ones around my RV door.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Designer H601 Screw Covers - White, Pack of 14 []  2020-2-5 2:4

    Just as described, arrived in amazing time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Designer H601 Screw Covers - White, Pack of 14 []  2020-2-5 2:4

    These plastic screw covers work as advertised. Put the screw through the translucent base, tighten the screw into material, then snap white cover on top. White dome cap protrudes approx. 1/4 inch above screw. Translucent base accepts most wood screws up to about #10 size. Not much room for snapping cap over pan head metal screw heads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Designer H601 Screw Covers - White, Pack of 14 []  2020-2-5 2:4

    Don't use countersinking screws!!!!! I knew better than to use countersinking screws but I did it anyway, and the for it. When I went to pop off the lid to obtain at the screw, the whole thing came off. This is an easy, cheap, and classy method to cover screws on exterior jobs. I used them on a PVC race method that I built to cover up pipes and wires on the side of the church. I got a lot of compliments on how well I hid the screws. Just use a huge headed pan head screw and you'll be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Designer H601 Screw Covers - White, Pack of 14 []  2020-2-5 2:4

    It worked like it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Designer H601 Screw Covers - White, Pack of 14 []  2020-2-5 2:4

    These were exactly what I needed. They fit perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Designer H601 Screw Covers - White, Pack of 14 []  2020-2-5 2:4

    Had to paint to match dash color, no huge deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Designer H601 Screw Covers - White, Pack of 14 []  2020-2-5 2:4

    I required these as a replacement for ones in my RV, they worked perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Designer H601 Screw Covers - White, Pack of 14 []  2020-2-5 2:4

    They not only were too little and quality, but pack had a very clear cancer and reproductive hurt sticker right on top. I'm afraid to touch this stuff! Is this the reason why cancer rates are going up? Can't they create products minus the cancer causing chemicals?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Designer H601 Screw Covers - White, Pack of 14 []  2020-2-5 2:4

    These were the exact factory replacement covers for the chalky cracked covers on my 2010 Aliner Ranger 12. Same logo on the inside of the caps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 100Pcs Keychain Rings with Chain and 100 Pcs Screw Eye Pins Bulk for Crafts []  2019-12-12 18:23

    Amazing product for a amazing price. I have bought them twice now, months between each purchase, and they have delivered on the same amazing quality both times. The three pieces do not come assembled, so create sure you have yourself some pliers. (The three pieces contain the chain, the screw, and the loop connecting the two)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 100Pcs Keychain Rings with Chain and 100 Pcs Screw Eye Pins Bulk for Crafts []  2019-12-12 18:23

    I had given this a 3 star review thinking I had not received the eye pins, but it was my mistake! I had not seen there was a bag attached to one of the keyrings! This seller deserves 5 stars and therefore I have upgraded. Thank you for the quick shipping too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 100Pcs Keychain Rings with Chain and 100 Pcs Screw Eye Pins Bulk for Crafts []  2019-12-12 18:23

    The stuff were of amazing quality and would be a amazing value if I would have received everything. However I did not keep the amount listed. There should have been 100 pcs of each part, but I did not obtain all of them. I am missing 15 of the eye hooks and 23 of the rings with chains. I did obtain 6 additional of the begin jump rings. I'm sure it was a mistake, they are little and would be hard to count those to fill orders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 100Pcs Keychain Rings with Chain and 100 Pcs Screw Eye Pins Bulk for Crafts []  2019-12-12 18:23

    So simple to use! Making key chains at a backyard camp. Just required pliers to support connect the pieces together. This was the only part of the pinterest project that wasn't a pinterest fail!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 100Pcs Keychain Rings with Chain and 100 Pcs Screw Eye Pins Bulk for Crafts []  2019-12-12 18:23

    Great, arrived earlier than expected. Just what I wanted !! I just opened them, but so far so good. Only 1 was missing a chain,so I'm very happy with my order. You do have to place the end rings on yourself, but with a little pair of needle-nosed plyers it should be beautiful easy. Thanks so much 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 100Pcs Keychain Rings with Chain and 100 Pcs Screw Eye Pins Bulk for Crafts []  2019-12-12 18:23

    In love with these, the amount of pieces is just as described, really amazing quality ones. The shipping was quick also. Can't wait to create some charms and key chains with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 100Pcs Keychain Rings with Chain and 100 Pcs Screw Eye Pins Bulk for Crafts []  2019-12-12 18:23

    Excellent for making keychain charms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 100Pcs Keychain Rings with Chain and 100 Pcs Screw Eye Pins Bulk for Crafts []  2019-12-12 18:23

    Amazing value. I have had only one screw break. Live the jump ring that comes with them... want i could extras of them. Jumprings come begin to easily attach to the keyring. Bought twice and will come back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 100Pcs Keychain Rings with Chain and 100 Pcs Screw Eye Pins Bulk for Crafts []  2019-12-12 18:23

    These keychain parts can be a small brittle. I’ve broken the eyelet off of about 10 pieces, ruining the keychain alltogether. The ones that don’t break seem to be really sturdy once place together. I’ve had my keychain at my side for months now, and I haven’t had a issue with it yet. My tip would be to always predrill if you’re using a dense medium for your keychains (mine are created out of different hardwoods)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paxcoo 100Pcs Keychain Rings with Chain and 100 Pcs Screw Eye Pins Bulk for Crafts []  2019-12-12 18:23

    Don’t waste your on these! CHEAP material and WILL NOT keep up. Even for easy keychains, it bends and snaps like nothing. HORRIBLE product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apsung Pin Vise for Resin Casting Molds, Precision Hand Drill Tool Sets with 10 PCS Twist Drill Bits(0.8-3mm) and 100 PCS Screw Eye Pins for Resin Plastic Wood Polymer Clay, DIY Jewelry Keychain etc []  2020-6-11 18:10

    Works better then expected ! I've always wanted a manual hand drill incase of power outage, or even the easy projects, and this definitely does the job ! I've chop through both fiber board, drywall, plywood, and pine with it now without fail or frustration. Has a amazing weight to it as well, which in my book is always a amazing sign !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apsung Pin Vise for Resin Casting Molds, Precision Hand Drill Tool Sets with 10 PCS Twist Drill Bits(0.8-3mm) and 100 PCS Screw Eye Pins for Resin Plastic Wood Polymer Clay, DIY Jewelry Keychain etc []  2020-6-11 18:10

    I always wanted to create a bracelet myself, so I bought it. The goods have arrived for a long time. It's simple to use. Recommended to mates who like to create crafts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apsung Pin Vise for Resin Casting Molds, Precision Hand Drill Tool Sets with 10 PCS Twist Drill Bits(0.8-3mm) and 100 PCS Screw Eye Pins for Resin Plastic Wood Polymer Clay, DIY Jewelry Keychain etc []  2020-6-11 18:10

    "As for the handle, it is very well built, sturdy and comes with an assortment of additional drillbits is very is very accurate and amazing for warhammer enthusiasts (see images bellow)If you found this review helpful hit that helpful button please as it helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apsung Pin Vise for Resin Casting Molds, Precision Hand Drill Tool Sets with 10 PCS Twist Drill Bits(0.8-3mm) and 100 PCS Screw Eye Pins for Resin Plastic Wood Polymer Clay, DIY Jewelry Keychain etc []  2020-6-11 18:10

    This is a amazing small hand drill that is simple to use and a dozens of drill bits to meet your crafting needs! It's super simple, fast and simple to use. After drilling the resin, there is no problem, so I can save the problem of baking a hole in the project until it was baked and resinized!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apsung Pin Vise for Resin Casting Molds, Precision Hand Drill Tool Sets with 10 PCS Twist Drill Bits(0.8-3mm) and 100 PCS Screw Eye Pins for Resin Plastic Wood Polymer Clay, DIY Jewelry Keychain etc []  2020-6-11 18:10

    I got this for resin projects. It comes with various tops and works great. I am very happy with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apsung Pin Vise for Resin Casting Molds, Precision Hand Drill Tool Sets with 10 PCS Twist Drill Bits(0.8-3mm) and 100 PCS Screw Eye Pins for Resin Plastic Wood Polymer Clay, DIY Jewelry Keychain etc []  2020-6-11 18:10

    I have been trying to mount my fresh paintings to the wood wall. This drill has helped me a lot to easily place precisely located hole on to my wood wall for me to place my nails on, and it costs much less than an electric one! Also, they drill nails with various length, which provide me various choices for various scenarios. (I adore this so much cuz latest hand drill I had give me a headache as they didn’t provide me with more drill nails). I sincerely approve the quality and of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apsung Pin Vise for Resin Casting Molds, Precision Hand Drill Tool Sets with 10 PCS Twist Drill Bits(0.8-3mm) and 100 PCS Screw Eye Pins for Resin Plastic Wood Polymer Clay, DIY Jewelry Keychain etc []  2020-6-11 18:10

    I watched a guide on making some polymer clay pendants. The person that created the guide suggested using one of these pin vise hand drill set to drill a hole in the top of the pendant. I ordered one and was quite happy with how it worked. I'm very satisfied I bought this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apsung Pin Vise for Resin Casting Molds, Precision Hand Drill Tool Sets with 10 PCS Twist Drill Bits(0.8-3mm) and 100 PCS Screw Eye Pins for Resin Plastic Wood Polymer Clay, DIY Jewelry Keychain etc []  2020-6-11 18:10

    I bought it for my niece, she is very like handmade, today I with she together with various types of needle drill yourself a key chain and a string of hand, it's very beautiful, it is very simple to operate, for her this hand drill tool quality really great, she is very thank I gave it the hand drill tool。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apsung Pin Vise for Resin Casting Molds, Precision Hand Drill Tool Sets with 10 PCS Twist Drill Bits(0.8-3mm) and 100 PCS Screw Eye Pins for Resin Plastic Wood Polymer Clay, DIY Jewelry Keychain etc []  2020-6-11 18:10

    The quality of little things is very good! It's very practical and simple to operate. There's no issue making a small handmade. Drilling is very simple and effortless. With him, I can enhance my practical ability. Can create a lot of interesting things. Excellent for me, because I love DIY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apsung Pin Vise for Resin Casting Molds, Precision Hand Drill Tool Sets with 10 PCS Twist Drill Bits(0.8-3mm) and 100 PCS Screw Eye Pins for Resin Plastic Wood Polymer Clay, DIY Jewelry Keychain etc []  2020-6-11 18:10

    The package was exactly what I was looking for. Building model, I often need little small holes to run wire or rods. This had what I needed. Just Be careful, A lot of of the bits Are Extremely thin. It would not take much Torque to snap it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jetloter 5 Shapes DIY Liquid Resin with 100 PCS Screw Eye Pins Molds for Making Jewelry Necklace Pendant []  2019-12-12 18:21

    Welp...the results turned out ok, but they were impossible to obtain out of the molds. I ended up cutting into the molds them to obtain them out...therefore ruining the molds. Oh well. I ended up getting separate molds and that worked better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jetloter 5 Shapes DIY Liquid Resin with 100 PCS Screw Eye Pins Molds for Making Jewelry Necklace Pendant []  2019-12-12 18:21

    I love that I have the choice of 5 shapes in one product. No need to look for individual items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jetloter 5 Shapes DIY Liquid Resin with 100 PCS Screw Eye Pins Molds for Making Jewelry Necklace Pendant []  2019-12-12 18:21

    I did what other reviewers said - I bent and twisted the mold once the epoxy-resin was hardened - but I could NOT obtain the molds out. I finally had to use a pair of forceps to obtain them out. They are very little too....like 2 - 3 " high. Not sure if I'll be able to use them for the project I had planned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jetloter 5 Shapes DIY Liquid Resin with 100 PCS Screw Eye Pins Molds for Making Jewelry Necklace Pendant []  2019-12-12 18:21

    This honestly my favorite mold. It's very simple to release once the resin is cured. The only down side is it's a small on the smaller side, but the pendants it makes is excellent for choker necklaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jetloter 5 Shapes DIY Liquid Resin with 100 PCS Screw Eye Pins Molds for Making Jewelry Necklace Pendant []  2019-12-12 18:21

    works as advertised. I create glow in the dark resin pendants that are relatively simple to remove from this mould. Loosen the mould by stretching, then push pendants out from the bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jetloter 5 Shapes DIY Liquid Resin with 100 PCS Screw Eye Pins Molds for Making Jewelry Necklace Pendant []  2019-12-12 18:21

    a small small,wish they had a quarter or a key in the ever Everything popped right out, as well as it shined to a mirror finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jetloter 5 Shapes DIY Liquid Resin with 100 PCS Screw Eye Pins Molds for Making Jewelry Necklace Pendant []  2019-12-12 18:21

    Hard to remove resin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jetloter 5 Shapes DIY Liquid Resin with 100 PCS Screw Eye Pins Molds for Making Jewelry Necklace Pendant []  2019-12-12 18:21

    These are amazing! I am a jewelry maker now and people are loving them so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jetloter 5 Shapes DIY Liquid Resin with 100 PCS Screw Eye Pins Molds for Making Jewelry Necklace Pendant []  2019-12-12 18:21

    I would give this a higher rating but it was a lot smaller than I anticipated, but very nice still.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jetloter 5 Shapes DIY Liquid Resin with 100 PCS Screw Eye Pins Molds for Making Jewelry Necklace Pendant []  2019-12-12 18:21

    You’re gonna create a mess. Create sure you lay something down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RuiLing 10 Sets Screw Bolts with Wing Nut Kit Zinc Plated Carbon Steel Mounting Hardware Fitting Fastenings- 10pcs 1/4"-20 Hand Tighten Wing Nuts + 10pcs 1/4"-20 x 2-1/2" Phillips Head Screw Bolt []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Worked amazing for what i required them for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I've bought these screws to install bird feeder hooks on my fence to create it easier for my birds.Every screw, from the ones we ordered, striped into a round and caused us amazing frustration !My husband and I, we had to go to a local hardware shop to fresh e ordered screws just didn't work out and we really tried but it wasn't working out.I am not happy with these screws and the product description is not accurate.Honestly, we won't be buying from this merchant again. This was not good. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I can't say enough amazing things about the seller. My arrived seemingly instantly in spite of being in a somewhat remote zone that usually takes a day longer for deliveries and we place the screws right to work the same day. They're created of 304 stainless steel and over time I've learned to with the fact that this is a fairly alloy. Hold this in mind when you're attaching metal parts to wood because the threads aren't powerful enough to chop thru a predrilled hole that's smaller than the shank of the screw. The threads at the point won't tap and will just round off. The characteristic of these higher grade stainless screws will also round out in the Phillips head so use a amazing new bit in your driver and predrill the hole in the wood. I'm not sure if 316 or 410 stainless is any better in terms of hardness, so these are probably the method to go in salty realms. In fact, we've gone to 100% stainless for all exterior fasteners on all building projects here on the Washington coast. 304 is a amazing compromise between 410 and 316 but expect some rust-colored staining over decadal time frames. We use 316 nails for external app and do the same with screws when we can search proper ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    There were exactly 100 screws in the bag I got. Two of those were defective with the Philips impression that did not let my bit to penetrate far enough into the end of the screw to screw into the wood. One extra head stripped out as I was screwing it in. Turns out I was going into a knot on the back board. The heads on these considering they are supposed to be steel screws was still not as amazing as I expected.I pre-drilled all my screw spots with a 1/8 inch bit.Overall I installed 97 screws out of 100. Not poor and I am satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    The little screws are just right! The slots are deep so the screwdriver does not slip! Amazing for someone with arthritic hands. These screws are going to be used for securing cable clamps. So glad I found your site! I know I will be ordering more quality hardware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed BUY Newest 2 Pcs 4 Holes Stainless Steel Black License Plate Frame,Car Licenses Plate Covers Holders Frames for Plates with Screw Caps. []  2020-1-4 20:50

    These are a nice set of 2 solid narrow rim license plate frames. Four holes to button it down solidly on my 2014 Subaru Outback. Original problem with dealer labeled plastic frames with a two screw mount broke and was washed away, leaving the license plate hanging by one screw, fording deep creeks. The water of the front pressure wave bent the plate up, and tore out one screw. With these, the plate is mounted with four screws onto a four hole mounting bracket, ... It is solid! They are not going anywhere. These frames will with the outdoor environment we encounter with no problem. Recommended to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    These screws are pure perfection. Quality is absolutely excellent. I purchased 100 for a woodworking project. There wasn't a faulty one in the lot. I had previously ordered 100 #8 x 1-1/2", stainless truss head wood screws from Bolt Dropper and was quite happy with them as well. This vendor is reliable and consistent performance with featured products. I highly recommend doing business with this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    Looks nice. But strips easily. Tried screwing into predrilled holes on hard wood and it stripped. Wouldn't recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed BUY Newest 2 Pcs 4 Holes Stainless Steel Black License Plate Frame,Car Licenses Plate Covers Holders Frames for Plates with Screw Caps. []  2020-1-4 20:50

    I have an aftermarket backup camera installed on my 97 Expedition and I was on the hunt for a simple, clean black license plate frame that would still let room for my backup camera but wasn't plastic junk. This worked out perfectly! The metal is of solid quality and is thin enough to let room for my backup camera without looking like a flimsy frame. I'd again for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed BUY Newest 2 Pcs 4 Holes Stainless Steel Black License Plate Frame,Car Licenses Plate Covers Holders Frames for Plates with Screw Caps. []  2020-1-4 20:50

    Some people have had issues with the caps coming off in the vehicle wash but mine aren't causing an problem and I go about once a week. I would suggest putting the adhesive circle it comes with on top of the screw and then placing the cap over it instead of putting the circle in the cap and placing it over the screw to avoid pushing the circle to far into the cap making it harder to stick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Sets 4mm x 15mm Screw Type Clasp Barrel Screw Clasps Screw Twist Clasps Screw Connector for Jewelry Making Necklaces and Bracelets, Silver-Color []  2020-7-4 18:8

    A huge number are unjoined, but the larger issue is that a number if the loops aren't closed. They all wiggle a lot. I'd like something sturdier...just not sure how they will keep up when customers wear the necklaces. If you have another option, that is probably better than these, even if they cost more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed BUY Newest 2 Pcs 4 Holes Stainless Steel Black License Plate Frame,Car Licenses Plate Covers Holders Frames for Plates with Screw Caps. []  2020-1-4 20:50

    We bought these frames because my wife bought a fresh car and she didn't like that the dealership place their logo frames on the car. What can I say about a license plat frame that has small functionality. These are a quality frame - ie: well made. The plate fits perfectly inside and the frame is simple to install. Best of all not only are they black but they come with screw covers so that you don't even see the silver screws. Everything you need is included. You'll obtain sheet metal screws, some machine screws, covers, and they give you additional of those in case you need them later on. All in all I'm very happy with the and can recommend these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed BUY Newest 2 Pcs 4 Holes Stainless Steel Black License Plate Frame,Car Licenses Plate Covers Holders Frames for Plates with Screw Caps. []  2020-1-4 20:50

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed BUY Newest 2 Pcs 4 Holes Stainless Steel Black License Plate Frame,Car Licenses Plate Covers Holders Frames for Plates with Screw Caps. []  2020-1-4 20:50

    Installed on two of my cars and the license plate frames are excellent for my needs. I was looking for a simple, black frame that would compliment my cars and this frame does it perfectly. I did not see any of the problems with the powder coating that others have reported. All the hardware required was included, which was nice to replace the bolts on my older car (+10 yrs old). I would absolutely recommend this license plate frame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed BUY Newest 2 Pcs 4 Holes Stainless Steel Black License Plate Frame,Car Licenses Plate Covers Holders Frames for Plates with Screw Caps. []  2020-1-4 20:50

    These matte black stainless steel frames with the cool small round black buttons look very classy and stylish on my artic white Jeep with black trim. Excellent fit, simple and fun to install, all important parts included. Would definitely recommend. Also got some clear covers that fit inside these frames to protect the plates and support prevent the registration tab from being removed. The Jeep looks really amazing with this style of frame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed BUY Newest 2 Pcs 4 Holes Stainless Steel Black License Plate Frame,Car Licenses Plate Covers Holders Frames for Plates with Screw Caps. []  2020-1-4 20:50

    Simple to install and look amazing on my vehicle. The pack comes with everything you need to install the lid metal, well created and all the screws and fasteners fit just nicely on my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I just wanted to give it 5 stars and be done with the review, but they require a description on Amazon...so I'll post my mom's secret chocolate chip cookie recipe here instead (not so secret anymore, is it, Mom!?):4 cubes butter, softened2 heaping cups dark brown sugar (packed, then heap that shiz)½ cups white sugar2 tablespoons vanilla1 ½ teaspoon salt1 ½ teaspoons baking soda3 eggs6 cups flour1 bag chocolate chips (semi-sweet or sweet)Mix BY HAND all ingredients, except flour and chips (mixing by hand makes them taste better, trust me).Then add flour and chips and stir BY HAND. Bake @ 350 for 9-11 mins on ungreased cookie sheet. Have fun the te: makes a buttload of cookies, so you might wish to halve the recipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I was pleasantly surprised with these stainless steel screws. I purchased them to install a 3 foot long piano hinge onto a red oak hope chest I was building for my granddaughter. Previously when I’ve performed this task I’ve used conventional screws that come with the hinge. The hinges I purchased this go around were stainless steel and didn’t come with screws. I ordered these stainless screws to create the installation. Typically installing the supplied screws resulted in at least 2-3 screws twisting off in the oak before seating versus the hinge - I drove 36 screws in the hinge and not a single screw twisted off nor did the phillips screw head strip out. I was elated. Amazing job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    Some time ago, I designed and 3D printed a 4x6 (four six inch speakers) guitar speaker cabinet. Some design flaws forced me to design, print, and install some reinforcement plates, which I installed with some short #8 screws.I decided to print another special guitar speaker cabinet, a 2x10 (two ten inch speakers). I used what I learned from the 4x6 to improve the design, and found the short #8 screws wouldn't be sufficient for the task. Enter these 1" long e image I attached is a WIP shot I took as I assembled the cabinet, which is comprised of two shells and two end cover plates. One speaker is installed in the image but you can see how the two shells are connected side by side. That connection was created using a little handful of these screws, and they worked, and are working great!The shells are printed from PETG, so I had to go REALLY REALLY slow as I drove the screws into the inner walls of the shells. These screws were nice and stout, so I had zero problems driving them into the shell walls. I said they're working amazing because I've been toting this cabinet around a bit since I've completed it, and there's no sign of strain or slippage between the two shells.Honestly, that's about all I can say; It's a bag of screws, and the screws worked well for my application, and I'll be using them again when a related situation arises!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I love not having to trundle down to the local hardware shop to obtain quality screws in bulk. Half the time the local 'depot' shop doesn't even carry the screws I need in anything but those little packages with just a few screws in it when I need a couple dozen or more. I'm mobility challenged so each trip there beautiful much uses up my energy for the day. I really like that these are stainless steel. Amazon is a amazing resource for me and if, as usual, shipping charges are really melded in to the cost, it's still a blessing for me not to have to expend all that time and energy going out and buying locally. Sad though that so a lot of of the old style local actual hardware stores are gone now as they were really fun for me, not so large as the 'depot' store, and worth the trip to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed BUY Newest 2 Pcs 4 Holes Stainless Steel Black License Plate Frame,Car Licenses Plate Covers Holders Frames for Plates with Screw Caps. []  2020-1-4 20:50

    Amazing quality and price. I have a really cool personalized plate so I like the theft-deterrant caps that snap over the screws. I don't need the second cover since my state doesn't require front plates but now I have a backup in case anything happens to the first one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indeed BUY Newest 2 Pcs 4 Holes Stainless Steel Black License Plate Frame,Car Licenses Plate Covers Holders Frames for Plates with Screw Caps. []  2020-1-4 20:50

    6 months later, paint is peeling and metal is rusting. This is not stainless steel! Pay more and obtain something that will r the people giving this product 5 stars, don't just install it and look at it brand fresh and say wow looks great, five stars. You are artificially infating the rating on a garbage product. Leave it on your vehicle for six months and watch the finish peel away and the metal begin to oxidize/rust and then leave a well informed review of what people should actually expect when buying this product. You don't need to leave a 5 star review because what you saw in the picture is what you got in the Amazon package. That has become a given in this day and r the review process to work and be trusted, it requires that everyone to create quality reviews. What all these 5 starers are doing is helping this junk product to more which allows this company to produce more. People will them and then go to Amazon to test and obtain a when the product fails to match the product description (not stainless steel.) People will then go out and a higher quality ver and the old one will go right in the trash. The company is then essentially producing garbage. On a macro level, the entire process is a waste and contributes to the innefficiencies of the globe please, when you review, do so with accuracy and integrity because how you review can have a huge impact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Sets 4mm x 15mm Screw Type Clasp Barrel Screw Clasps Screw Twist Clasps Screw Connector for Jewelry Making Necklaces and Bracelets, Silver-Color []  2020-7-4 18:8

    When I received these there were several that wasn’t joined. After I matched them all up I have nine that didn’t have threaded ends to go with them. And two of the threaded ends one of them is broke off see the picture and the other one the threads are super short it won’t catch the male end of the connection. I’m also curious if they come in a bigger size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XIANEWS 1/4 Inch Round Flexible PVC Black Vinyl End Cap, Abrasion Resistant Rubber Cover/Protective Cover/Safety Cover/Protector for Pipe Fitting, Rod, Bolt, Screw and Outdoor Tools (Pack of 8) []  2020-1-23 4:42

    These cover the legs of my countertop broiler. They work great. For years since the originals fell apart I've just been protecting my countertop with towels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XIANEWS 1/4 Inch Round Flexible PVC Black Vinyl End Cap, Abrasion Resistant Rubber Cover/Protective Cover/Safety Cover/Protector for Pipe Fitting, Rod, Bolt, Screw and Outdoor Tools (Pack of 8) []  2020-1-23 4:42

    Exactly as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XIANEWS 1/4 Inch Round Flexible PVC Black Vinyl End Cap, Abrasion Resistant Rubber Cover/Protective Cover/Safety Cover/Protector for Pipe Fitting, Rod, Bolt, Screw and Outdoor Tools (Pack of 8) []  2020-1-23 4:42

    Excellent fit. Replaced those that were worn out. Remember, "measure twice, once".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XIANEWS 1/4 Inch Round Flexible PVC Black Vinyl End Cap, Abrasion Resistant Rubber Cover/Protective Cover/Safety Cover/Protector for Pipe Fitting, Rod, Bolt, Screw and Outdoor Tools (Pack of 8) []  2020-1-23 4:42

    amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FLAMEER 200pcs White K Screw Eye Pins Eyelets Screw for Keychain Jewelry Assortment []  2020-7-17 18:7

    These are exactly what I required for crafting and hey arrived earlier than expected!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McKesson 569 Specimen Container Polypropylene/Polyethylene Screw Cap 4 oz. / 120 Cc Sterile (Pack of 100) []  2020-1-31 15:58

    met my expectation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McKesson 569 Specimen Container Polypropylene/Polyethylene Screw Cap 4 oz. / 120 Cc Sterile (Pack of 100) []  2020-1-31 15:58

    Look nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McKesson 569 Specimen Container Polypropylene/Polyethylene Screw Cap 4 oz. / 120 Cc Sterile (Pack of 100) []  2020-1-31 15:58

    Just what I wanted. Used as graduation favors for Nursing Degree.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McKesson 569 Specimen Container Polypropylene/Polyethylene Screw Cap 4 oz. / 120 Cc Sterile (Pack of 100) []  2020-1-31 15:58

    Came fast, and are as claimed in the ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flameer 200pcs White K Screw Eye Pins Eyelets Screw for Keychain Jewelry Assortment []  2019-12-14 18:21

    These are exactly what I required for crafting and hey arrived earlier than expected!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McKesson 569 Specimen Container Polypropylene/Polyethylene Screw Cap 4 oz. / 120 Cc Sterile (Pack of 100) []  2020-1-31 15:58

    As described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McKesson 569 Specimen Container Polypropylene/Polyethylene Screw Cap 4 oz. / 120 Cc Sterile (Pack of 100) []  2020-1-31 15:58

    The phone number you have on here for the manufacturer is a fax machine number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McKesson 569 Specimen Container Polypropylene/Polyethylene Screw Cap 4 oz. / 120 Cc Sterile (Pack of 100) []  2020-1-31 15:58

    Excellent for intended use. All were undamaged and sterile seal intact. Very satisfied with product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McKesson 569 Specimen Container Polypropylene/Polyethylene Screw Cap 4 oz. / 120 Cc Sterile (Pack of 100) []  2020-1-31 15:58

    simple to begin and close, huge label with enough zone to write patients name and other information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Innovations Self-Closing Babyproof Outlet Covers - an Alternative to Wall Socket Plugs for Child Proofing, (Standard 1 Screw), (12-Pack), (White) []  2020-1-16 20:13

    I've used them in two houses. When the original electrical outlets are properly/perfectly installed, then they work just fine. If the socket is not perfectly flush with the surrounding wall, or a sticking out a little, then there may not be a secure socket connection resulting in the plug falling out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Innovations Self-Closing Babyproof Outlet Covers - an Alternative to Wall Socket Plugs for Child Proofing, (Standard 1 Screw), (12-Pack), (White) []  2020-1-16 20:13

    I love these plug covers!!!!! They are incredibly convenient & create life so much easier. They work so well & are very simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety Innovations Self-Closing Babyproof Outlet Covers - an Alternative to Wall Socket Plugs for Child Proofing, (Standard 1 Screw), (12-Pack), (White) []  2020-1-16 20:13

    Simple to install and much better than the plug in options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black License Plate Screws Fastener Kit - Stainless Steel Screws, Nylon Screw Inserts, Black Screw Covers and Anti-Rattle Foam Pads for Fastening License Plates, Frames and Covers []  2020-1-25 11:49

    I installed these with some fresh plate frames I bought the other day and it was a breeze. There's only one bolt on my vehicle I didn't change out but it was just because it had various threading. I didn't swap out any of the screw inserts but that was my choice and if you run into the same issue, they provide the proper inserts in this kit. I bought this set for the screws and caps, which look amazing when they're all place together. I didn't need to use the foam spacers because my plate frames are silicone, but I decided to anyway and it was a very fast and painless process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black License Plate Screws Fastener Kit - Stainless Steel Screws, Nylon Screw Inserts, Black Screw Covers and Anti-Rattle Foam Pads for Fastening License Plates, Frames and Covers []  2020-1-25 11:49

    Like the quality of the screws; they are larger than the screws/inserts provided by my vehicle manufacturer on the rear hatch, so I decided to stay with the manufacturer provided hardware on the rear. Used on the front license plate (without the inserts, but may 'upgrade' in the future) mounted on bumper; tried to use collers and caps, but could not obtain the caps to 'snap on'. So they just fell off. May be user error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black License Plate Screws Fastener Kit - Stainless Steel Screws, Nylon Screw Inserts, Black Screw Covers and Anti-Rattle Foam Pads for Fastening License Plates, Frames and Covers []  2020-1-25 11:49

    I have been looking for decent license plate screws for years, and these absolutely fit the bill! They pair perfectly with my fresh black license plate bracket and dark grey vehicle. I will definitely be using these for my cars from this point forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black License Plate Screws Fastener Kit - Stainless Steel Screws, Nylon Screw Inserts, Black Screw Covers and Anti-Rattle Foam Pads for Fastening License Plates, Frames and Covers []  2020-1-25 11:49

    This set gives your license plate a nice clean professionally installed look. Time will tell if they’re actually rust free, but for now I’m completely satisfied. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to attach their plates securely with a professional clean look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black License Plate Screws Fastener Kit - Stainless Steel Screws, Nylon Screw Inserts, Black Screw Covers and Anti-Rattle Foam Pads for Fastening License Plates, Frames and Covers []  2020-1-25 11:49

    Product is as described and the point is very reasonable. Everything you need to effectively mount your plates to your vehicle all in one package. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for license plate fasteners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black License Plate Screws Fastener Kit - Stainless Steel Screws, Nylon Screw Inserts, Black Screw Covers and Anti-Rattle Foam Pads for Fastening License Plates, Frames and Covers []  2020-1-25 11:49

    i was looking for a kit to mount a personalized plate which is black and this kit met all of my expectations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pcs Tiny Mini Eye Pins Eyepins Hooks Eyelets Screw Threaded Peg by HONGTIAN []  2019-12-17 18:24

    Excellent size n shape

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386