Read gooton 5x40mm stainless steel welded ring 5pcs reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gooton 5x40mm stainless steel welded ring 5pcs reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive STAINLESS STEEL Strips finishing polishing 4mm Coarse 5pcs []  2020-1-31 16:16

    I bought these and another brand with a higher rating at the same time (bc I wanted 1 day shipping truthfully lol), and the other package truly sucked while these ones did exactly what I needed. I have Invisalign braces w/ bottom teeth crowding and my dentist files in between sometimes to create zone as needed, well I required it done again for my tray to sit right but he had no openings, so I just filed myself bc it didn’t seem hard (it’s not). Idk why some people are saying these aren’t powerful enough, they work amazing if you use them right. I even filed the top of two teeth a bit as well as the in between spaces. It’s for teeth so obviously it won’t be a chunky grit, but I got my whole problems done in 20 mins so it’s not exactly a rough and long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive STAINLESS STEEL Strips finishing polishing 4mm Coarse 5pcs []  2020-1-31 16:16

    Exactly what I was looking for! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel 550 Paracord Fid, Lacing, Stitching Needles (5pcs) []  2020-6-27 18:12

    I want I'd know about these things sooner. I'd work my fingers raw with trying to obtain weaves and knots with paracord.

    0  


    Add your opinion on gooton 5x40mm stainless steel welded ring 5pcs or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel 550 Paracord Fid, Lacing, Stitching Needles (5pcs) []  2020-6-27 18:12

    Beautiful primary but overall amazing product so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive STAINLESS STEEL Strips finishing polishing 4mm Coarse 5pcs []  2020-1-31 16:16

    I love the stainless steel abrasive strips for contouring to fix 2 teeth, but I place 4 stars because I think they should create them with a rounded end so that it does not stab your tongue. One solution to this is curling the end of it into a small round but, that will probably snap off. Would place 4.5 if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive STAINLESS STEEL Strips finishing polishing 4mm Coarse 5pcs []  2020-1-31 16:16

    Did not work for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel 550 Paracord Fid, Lacing, Stitching Needles (5pcs) []  2020-6-27 18:12

    Just what I required for my Paracord.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive STAINLESS STEEL Strips finishing polishing 4mm Coarse 5pcs []  2020-1-31 16:16

    I had a filling done and they're wasn't any zone one side and was causing a throbbing pain that got worse when I ate. I hadn't been able to sleep. It took a while and had chop the end down as it became damaged, but I finally managed to file a huge enough zone in between my teeth to relieve the pressure and pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel 550 Paracord Fid, Lacing, Stitching Needles (5pcs) []  2020-6-27 18:12

    Simple to use. Glides well in tight e ONLY complaint I have is i want this exact item was offered in a shorter length.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel 550 Paracord Fid, Lacing, Stitching Needles (5pcs) []  2020-6-27 18:12

    Pre-amp, para-cords, and fids all arrived ahead of le pre-amp hum resolved by attaching ground wire. My vintage records sound as before, pops, scratches and all. What is good...I CAN HEAR THEM!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel 550 Paracord Fid, Lacing, Stitching Needles (5pcs) []  2020-6-27 18:12

    I've used these paracord needles and like them. My only reservation is with the larger Titan paracord which is hard to fit into the needle. But it holds and works like a charm once you search a method to obtain the paracord in there. They are amazing steel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel 550 Paracord Fid, Lacing, Stitching Needles (5pcs) []  2020-6-27 18:12

    The amazon item indicates that there will be mixed colors, but mine came in silver only. A mix would have been nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive STAINLESS STEEL Strips finishing polishing 4mm Coarse 5pcs []  2020-1-31 16:16

    Other night was eating a hamburger and boom, bone chipped my back tooth. Zone that chipped was sharp like glass, chop my tounge and was hard to even eat due to tounge pain. Saw these dental sanding strips and thought, hmmm saves me trip to dentist and is excellent. Received package, pulled strip out and 5 mins later all the sharp glass like corners of my tooth were smooth again. These strips are kind of awkward being there is nothing really to help the strip while your sanding your tooth, but finger works. Think these may be for a mini sanding device for teeth and these are replacement strips, but they do work as they are and work fast. Just be careful the metal can chop you if you hit gums, but for sure I would these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive STAINLESS STEEL Strips finishing polishing 4mm Coarse 5pcs []  2020-1-31 16:16

    These work like magic! I used these strips to take off some bonding my dentist place to fill my gap. He used too much and i wanted to shape them myself. I only had to use one strip for five mins !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive STAINLESS STEEL Strips finishing polishing 4mm Coarse 5pcs []  2020-1-31 16:16

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel 550 Paracord Fid, Lacing, Stitching Needles (5pcs) []  2020-6-27 18:12

    these worked well for my project and now i have a whole set so that i can take on a complicated design at any time. it does take some effort and care to insert the cord so that it will stay, and it is well worth the time to learn how.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel 550 Paracord Fid, Lacing, Stitching Needles (5pcs) []  2020-6-27 18:12

    These are super...strong, sturdy. Want they had come with directions. Utube had a amazing video on how they work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel 550 Paracord Fid, Lacing, Stitching Needles (5pcs) []  2020-6-27 18:12

    Arrived early! However I only received 2 instead of 5 maybe I miss understood but product description states 5pcs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive STAINLESS STEEL Strips finishing polishing 4mm Coarse 5pcs []  2020-1-31 16:16

    This product is awesome. I've never had braces nor have I ever had a cavity! Which is beautiful impressive; and to top that off, I also have all my wisdom teeth in. When I was younger I had a gap between my two front teeth which allowed room for my top wisdom teeth to come in. Sadly, my bottom teeth weren't so lucky. For the longest I was having pain in my jaw because of the pressure my wisdom teeth were putting on my bottom front teeth. I used this product to a small zone in my lower jaw area. I can't even believe that it worked... shocked!!! Totally worth buying if you are suffering from related issues... but, if you are suffering from a more severe form of overlapping teeth, go to the orthodontist. Amazing product...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dental Abrasive STAINLESS STEEL Strips finishing polishing 4mm Coarse 5pcs []  2020-1-31 16:16

    I am not sure what these are for. They definitely aren't powerful enough to file a tooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honbay 5pcs Colorful Stainless Steel 550 Paracord FID, Lacing Stitching Needles []  2019-12-17 19:2

    I’m very satisfied with this purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saim M15 Pulley Block Swivel 304 Stainless Steel Wire Rope Single-sheaved & Sheaves 5Pcs []  2020-1-4 21:59

    This is a sturdy, quality product which is serving well in outdoor use here in coastal Florida. It seems destined to latest indefinitely with zero maintenance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honbay 5pcs Colorful Stainless Steel 550 Paracord FID, Lacing Stitching Needles []  2019-12-17 19:2

    I LOVE working with paracord. These are a MUST to obtain this loose ends tucked in all the method tight, never coming out! Don’t forget to a micro cord size needle for embellishments on bracelets, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saim M15 Pulley Block Swivel 304 Stainless Steel Wire Rope Single-sheaved & Sheaves 5Pcs []  2020-1-4 21:59

    Not good quality as the rope slips on the pulley and does not turn. Tried putting a drop of oil but did not help. Returned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saim M15 Pulley Block Swivel 304 Stainless Steel Wire Rope Single-sheaved & Sheaves 5Pcs []  2020-1-4 21:59

    Amazing for the science project I required it for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honbay 5pcs Colorful Stainless Steel 550 Paracord FID, Lacing Stitching Needles []  2019-12-17 19:2

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5pcs Quilling Slotted Tools Quilling Tools Kit with 2pcs Quilling Curling Coach, 1pcs Stainless Steel Tweezer []  2019-12-18 18:52

    Created what I required to do so much easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saim M15 Pulley Block Swivel 304 Stainless Steel Wire Rope Single-sheaved & Sheaves 5Pcs []  2020-1-4 21:59

    I use these to keep the ends of wire antennas up in the air, which allows me to lower them without climbing. That's a fairly light-weight application, so it works well. These are not intended to handle massive loads (but they didn't say they are). Stainless steel so they'll latest outside. Well worth the cost for my purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saim M15 Pulley Block Swivel 304 Stainless Steel Wire Rope Single-sheaved & Sheaves 5Pcs []  2020-1-4 21:59

    These were amazing for my flying ghost. The was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saim M15 Pulley Block Swivel 304 Stainless Steel Wire Rope Single-sheaved & Sheaves 5Pcs []  2020-1-4 21:59

    As someone else mentioned these are amazing for antenna work and are very reasnobly priced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honbay 5pcs Colorful Stainless Steel 550 Paracord FID, Lacing Stitching Needles []  2019-12-17 19:2

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saim M15 Pulley Block Swivel 304 Stainless Steel Wire Rope Single-sheaved & Sheaves 5Pcs []  2020-1-4 21:59

    Worked amazing for me. Definitely light duty. I was using nylon rope to lift a lightweight lantern for camping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5pcs Quilling Slotted Tools Quilling Tools Kit with 2pcs Quilling Curling Coach, 1pcs Stainless Steel Tweezer []  2019-12-18 18:52

    Amazing for my quilling projects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saim M15 Pulley Block Swivel 304 Stainless Steel Wire Rope Single-sheaved & Sheaves 5Pcs []  2020-1-4 21:59

    Pulley appears to have too much friction between the wheel and the axel. With a ~ 10 lb load (hanging plant), the nylon rope just slips on the wheel rather than the wheel turning. I added some oil to the axel, but that did not appear to help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saim M15 Pulley Block Swivel 304 Stainless Steel Wire Rope Single-sheaved & Sheaves 5Pcs []  2020-1-4 21:59

    One was defective so they refunded me no questions asked. I bought 2 more and they work great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saim M15 Pulley Block Swivel 304 Stainless Steel Wire Rope Single-sheaved & Sheaves 5Pcs []  2020-1-4 21:59

    Arrived promptly considering the overseas travel, item was as described. Nice finish for a "cheap" product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Bracelets Stainless Steel Link Bracelet Connectors with OT Toggle Clasps Jewelry Findings for Women Girls 5Pcs []  2019-12-17 18:25

    Nicely created excellent for hanging collectible charms. Does not chip or discolor or tarnish that I have seen. Amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Bracelets Stainless Steel Link Bracelet Connectors with OT Toggle Clasps Jewelry Findings for Women Girls 5Pcs []  2019-12-17 18:25

    I hadn't realized when I ordered that I would obtain 5. that was a nice surprise. I have an enormous men's Navajo bracelet which could slip off my lady sized wrist so I loop this though and it acts like a safety chain to prevent that. little bracelet chains would not help the weight of the bracelet so this is the excellent solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Bracelets Stainless Steel Link Bracelet Connectors with OT Toggle Clasps Jewelry Findings for Women Girls 5Pcs []  2019-12-17 18:25

    I love the bracelet! Very nice and haven’t turn at all! Stainless steel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSKOOK 550 Paracord Needles Stainless Steel FID for Leather Lacing Weaving Stiching Outdoor Smoothing Tool 3 in(Red,5Pcs) []  2019-12-17 19:3

    Very study product could have been a small more contoured or more sharp for easier sewing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSKOOK 550 Paracord Needles Stainless Steel FID for Leather Lacing Weaving Stiching Outdoor Smoothing Tool 3 in(Red,5Pcs) []  2019-12-17 19:3

    Perfect tool for working with para cord.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSKOOK 550 Paracord Needles Stainless Steel FID for Leather Lacing Weaving Stiching Outdoor Smoothing Tool 3 in(Silver,5Pcs) []  2019-12-17 19:3

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSKOOK 550 Paracord Needles Stainless Steel FID for Leather Lacing Weaving Stiching Outdoor Smoothing Tool 3 in(Silver,5Pcs) []  2019-12-17 19:3

    Worked amazing but the packaging was too huge could have beensent in smaller package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARRICRAFT 5pcs Stainless Steel End Caps Double Holes Cord Terminators for Leather Cord Jewelry Makig, Hole: 3mm []  2019-12-11 18:23

    Very well made. Arrived quickly. Satisfied Customer! Highly Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RLECS 6 in 1 Paper Quilling Tools Kits (5pcs Quilling Slotted Tools + 1 Piece Elbow Stainless Steel Tweezer) []  2020-6-22 18:16

    Perfect tools for cricut use. Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Bracelets Stainless Steel Link Bracelet Connectors with OT Toggle Clasps Jewelry Findings for Women Girls 5Pcs []  2019-12-17 18:25

    I love these bracelets. I create jewelry and these do not easily ese are excellent for my jewelry projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Bracelets Stainless Steel Link Bracelet Connectors with OT Toggle Clasps Jewelry Findings for Women Girls 5Pcs []  2019-12-17 18:25

    I bought this bracelet to replace my Things Remembered bracelet that broke. I was surprised when I received FIVE! They are a bit long so I removed 3 links from the one pictured here. I love that I can add my own charms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSKOOK 550 Paracord Needles Stainless Steel FID for Leather Lacing Weaving Stiching Outdoor Smoothing Tool 3 in(Red,5Pcs) []  2019-12-17 19:3

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSKOOK 550 Paracord Needles Stainless Steel FID for Leather Lacing Weaving Stiching Outdoor Smoothing Tool 3 in(Red,5Pcs) []  2019-12-17 19:3

    No problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSKOOK 550 Paracord Needles Stainless Steel FID for Leather Lacing Weaving Stiching Outdoor Smoothing Tool 3 in(Red,5Pcs) []  2019-12-17 19:3

    All around a amazing tool to use with para cord makes it simple to finish out what you are making just want they where a small bit longer for people wit huge hands

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSKOOK 550 Paracord Needles Stainless Steel FID for Leather Lacing Weaving Stiching Outdoor Smoothing Tool 3 in(Silver,5Pcs) []  2019-12-17 19:3

    My needles arrived quicker than I expected with the holidays. The fids are steel and feel massive in the hand, which I like. They support A LOT with finishing paracord bracelets and especially weaving the ends back through/splicing sections together. My knotting skills have improved greatly with the addition of these to my kit. I ordered the huge package so that when I do knotting classes with my scouts group several boys can work at the same time. I anticipate ordering more sets as our Troop grows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSKOOK 550 Paracord Needles Stainless Steel FID for Leather Lacing Weaving Stiching Outdoor Smoothing Tool 3 in(Silver,5Pcs) []  2019-12-17 19:3

    Strong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize Key Ring Steel S-Biner, Stainless Steel Key Chain Ring with 6 Stainless Steel Key-Holding S-Biners []  2020-7-21 21:47

    The steel construction here gives me method more long-term confidence that I won't lose what's clipped to this. Further, the little size of the S-biners keeps lots more tension on the springs, so things don't come loose at all like I've experienced with the larger s-biners. The ring doesn't open, either, so that helps with the overall security.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize Key Ring Steel S-Biner, Stainless Steel Key Chain Ring with 6 Stainless Steel Key-Holding S-Biners []  2020-7-21 21:47

    These are amazing for organizing my keys. A lot less fumbling when locking and unlocking my doors. Kinda noisy, but I don't mind too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize Key Ring Steel S-Biner, Stainless Steel Key Chain Ring with 6 Stainless Steel Key-Holding S-Biners []  2020-7-21 21:47

    I like that it is ALL STEEL, but I thought they had the locking mechanism ... which is why I ordered them, so I don't lose keys... but the tension is beautiful high, and I am a fan of not using plastics, so I will give them a four, would be a 5 if they had a steel locking mechanism to prevent biner opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize Key Ring Steel S-Biner, Stainless Steel Key Chain Ring with 6 Stainless Steel Key-Holding S-Biners []  2020-7-21 21:47

    Love this key ring. IT keeps keys separate so simple to search the key you need. I hold a USB stick on the key ring and with the S-Clip it is simple to remove and put back on. I liked it so much I bought a second one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize Key Ring Steel S-Biner, Stainless Steel Key Chain Ring with 6 Stainless Steel Key-Holding S-Biners []  2020-7-21 21:47

    These are great. But NEVER obtain the PLASTIC ones - they BREAK!I like the SOLID ring instead of the regular split kind.I don't like the method some of Nite-Ize products have gone but these are one of their better products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Bracelets Stainless Steel Link Bracelet Connectors with OT Toggle Clasps Jewelry Findings for Women Girls 5Pcs []  2019-12-17 18:25

    Bracelets look good. Created of stainless steel. Going to use for charmsYou can use lobster claws with this bracelet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSKOOK 550 Paracord Needles Stainless Steel FID for Leather Lacing Weaving Stiching Outdoor Smoothing Tool 3 in(Red,5Pcs) []  2019-12-17 19:3

    My needles arrived quicker than I expected with the holidays. The fids are steel and feel massive in the hand, which I like. They support A LOT with finishing paracord bracelets and especially weaving the ends back through/splicing sections together. My knotting skills have improved greatly with the addition of these to my kit. I ordered the huge package so that when I do knotting classes with my scouts group several boys can work at the same time. I anticipate ordering more sets as our Troop grows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSKOOK 550 Paracord Needles Stainless Steel FID for Leather Lacing Weaving Stiching Outdoor Smoothing Tool 3 in(Red,5Pcs) []  2019-12-17 19:3

    Like described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSKOOK 550 Paracord Needles Stainless Steel FID for Leather Lacing Weaving Stiching Outdoor Smoothing Tool 3 in(Silver,5Pcs) []  2019-12-17 19:3

    Very nice FID needles, my favorite color (purple). They seem to be coated with a colored, PTFE type, low friction, material. They have a nice heft, and are very strong. Beware the description mentions a "smoothing tool", though I think that is in error, as no smoothing tool was included with the FID's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSKOOK 550 Paracord Needles Stainless Steel FID for Leather Lacing Weaving Stiching Outdoor Smoothing Tool 3 in(Silver,5Pcs) []  2019-12-17 19:3

    Perfect tool for working with para cord.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize Key Ring Steel S-Biner, Stainless Steel Key Chain Ring with 6 Stainless Steel Key-Holding S-Biners []  2020-7-21 21:47

    This solved my issue with needing to loan keys from time to time. Perfect quality and not too heavy. Works well with most keys but for some vehicles key fobs you will probably wish a little ring that will more easily connect to the mini s hooks on here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize Key Ring Steel S-Biner, Stainless Steel Key Chain Ring with 6 Stainless Steel Key-Holding S-Biners []  2020-7-21 21:47

    The Nite Ize micro S biner is perfectly sized to use on hammock tarp ridge lines. The strength versus size makes them one of the best bargains of Nite Ize product line. These are so light weight you can always have them attached to zipper pulls just incase you need a fast no knot guy line. They are perfectly sized to use with the Zing It 1.7 mm line for hanging bear bags and to hold my backpack off the ground. Not anywhere as powerful or light as Ti versoins but definitely affordable enough to have around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize Key Ring Steel S-Biner, Stainless Steel Key Chain Ring with 6 Stainless Steel Key-Holding S-Biners []  2020-7-21 21:47

    I hold my keys attached to my wristlet, but having the whole wallet hanging from my ignition when I was driving was messing things up. Other clips I had tried dropped my keys, and I was looking for something little and sturdy but simple to remove to solve my problem. This works perfectly. I've been using one of the clips for a few months now, and I haven't had any instances of my keys coming unattached unexpectedly. I would definitely recommend this product for your keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize Key Ring Steel S-Biner, Stainless Steel Key Chain Ring with 6 Stainless Steel Key-Holding S-Biners []  2020-7-21 21:47

    Nice ring, but the biners are not very secure. Lost a key on the first or second day of use. Would suggest you use the locking s-biners from Nite Ize instead and use the ring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize Key Ring Steel S-Biner, Stainless Steel Key Chain Ring with 6 Stainless Steel Key-Holding S-Biners []  2020-7-21 21:47

    Sturdy clips! I actually repurposed as zipper pulls for my favorite backpack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Bracelets Stainless Steel Link Bracelet Connectors with OT Toggle Clasps Jewelry Findings for Women Girls 5Pcs []  2019-12-17 18:25

    I haven't place it together with my charms yet, but I love this bracelet. I also didn't read it enough to know it came with 5 yes 5 bracelets! It was a plesant surprise. They fit me perfectly. I love these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Bracelets Stainless Steel Link Bracelet Connectors with OT Toggle Clasps Jewelry Findings for Women Girls 5Pcs []  2019-12-17 18:25

    I liked the weight of the chain. It was just right for adding a medium pendant to it. Stainless steel chain do not rust or change color. That's why I like using them with my crafting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Bracelets Stainless Steel Link Bracelet Connectors with OT Toggle Clasps Jewelry Findings for Women Girls 5Pcs []  2019-12-17 18:25

    Very sturdy and shiny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSKOOK 550 Paracord Needles Stainless Steel FID for Leather Lacing Weaving Stiching Outdoor Smoothing Tool 3 in(Red,5Pcs) []  2019-12-17 19:3

    Strong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSKOOK 550 Paracord Needles Stainless Steel FID for Leather Lacing Weaving Stiching Outdoor Smoothing Tool 3 in(Silver,5Pcs) []  2019-12-17 19:3

    Very study product could have been a small more contoured or more sharp for easier sewing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSKOOK 550 Paracord Needles Stainless Steel FID for Leather Lacing Weaving Stiching Outdoor Smoothing Tool 3 in(Silver,5Pcs) []  2019-12-17 19:3

    Like described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RLECS 6 in 1 Paper Quilling Tools Kits (5pcs Quilling Slotted Tools + 1 Piece Elbow Stainless Steel Tweezer) []  2020-6-22 18:16

    They are to little and bend easily. Not sure if it’s a user error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RLECS 6 in 1 Paper Quilling Tools Kits (5pcs Quilling Slotted Tools + 1 Piece Elbow Stainless Steel Tweezer) []  2020-6-22 18:16

    This item works beautiful well. Want the handles were a bit longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chain Bracelets Stainless Steel Link Bracelet Connectors with OT Toggle Clasps Jewelry Findings for Women Girls 5Pcs []  2019-12-17 18:25

    So cute! They are the excellent weight and are stainless steel. Excellent bonuses and you can customize with charms which create it even better! Love these and highly recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSKOOK 550 Paracord Needles Stainless Steel FID for Leather Lacing Weaving Stiching Outdoor Smoothing Tool 3 in(Red,5Pcs) []  2019-12-17 19:3

    Very nice FID needles, my favorite color (purple). They seem to be coated with a colored, PTFE type, low friction, material. They have a nice heft, and are very strong. Beware the description mentions a "smoothing tool", though I think that is in error, as no smoothing tool was included with the FID's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSKOOK 550 Paracord Needles Stainless Steel FID for Leather Lacing Weaving Stiching Outdoor Smoothing Tool 3 in(Red,5Pcs) []  2019-12-17 19:3

    Worked amazing but the packaging was too huge could have beensent in smaller package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSKOOK 550 Paracord Needles Stainless Steel FID for Leather Lacing Weaving Stiching Outdoor Smoothing Tool 3 in(Silver,5Pcs) []  2019-12-17 19:3

    No problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PSKOOK 550 Paracord Needles Stainless Steel FID for Leather Lacing Weaving Stiching Outdoor Smoothing Tool 3 in(Silver,5Pcs) []  2019-12-17 19:3

    All around a amazing tool to use with para cord makes it simple to finish out what you are making just want they where a small bit longer for people wit huge hands

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Ring Opening Pliers - X-Large 8" - Pierced Owl []  2019-12-16 18:26

    I used the opening pliers on this 4g segment ring. It worked amazing but you have to be careful opening while it's on your ear. Having a mate do it would be a amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Ring Sizing Mandrel Sizes 1-16 []  2020-7-26 18:10

    This is a very massive duty feeling mandrel. However, it is not accurate on sizing. It is off by 1/4 mark. I checked this with several rings that I knew the size of. I also ordered a coin ring at the same time as this mandrel and checked it when I got the ring in, and it was exactly 1/4 off as well. So if you have a size 11 ring, it shows as 10 - 3/4 on this mandrel. A size 6 ring showed as a size 5 - 3/4. The markings seem consistent, just not accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Ring Sizing Mandrel Sizes 1-16 []  2020-7-26 18:10

    A few months ago my boyfriend mentioned wanting to learn how to create rings, I figured it would be one of Those things he forgets about in like a week so I thought nothing more about it. Well after mentioning it nonstop for weeks I got him a set at Walmart ($5) and told him if actually stuck with it I would obtain him a better set. Well he surprised me and really enjoyed it so I looked for something better! I found this stainless steel one and figured it’d be ok for the price. I am amazed at the quality of this product! It is very massive duty and seems like it will latest for a long time! I’ll modernize once he tells me how it is after use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Ring Opening Pliers - X-Large 8" - Pierced Owl []  2019-12-16 18:26

    Too heavy!! I returned it. Wouldn't fit into my 5/8" helix ring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Ring Sizing Mandrel Sizes 1-16 []  2020-7-26 18:10

    I a lot of jewelry online for resale and for my private collection. Occasionally, I run into a situation where I a ring in one size and keep it in another size. Recently, I bought a ring that was "supposed" to be a size 8. I actually wear a 7.5, but I like to obtain an 8, so I can wear it on either hand. When the ring arrived, it wouldn't even go over my knuckle. The seller swore it was an 8 because "she wears an 8 and it fits her" like that was the end all to the issue. Anyhow, I bought this because of the amazing reviews - massive steel, measurements carved into it, accuracy, etc. When it arrived, I tried a few other rings I'd bought that were 8s and they were all 8s. I tried the "I'm an 8 and it fits me" 8 on the mandrel, and guess what?! It was a 7. Not a 7.5, not a 7.75, but a barely can obtain it to the 7 tag 7. I snapped a few pics of the ring on the mandrel and got my back for the not-size-8 ring. In that one transaction, this thing has already for itself and will be my go-to for sizing up my in the future! Very nice! And it saved me a trip to the jewelry store, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Ring Sizing Mandrel Sizes 1-16 []  2020-7-26 18:10

    This is exactly what I wanted. I don't create jewelry so this is not an item I will use on a everyday basis. However, I have three rings that are very precious to me because they belonged to my mother. Since they are too huge on my fingers, they constantly 'warp' or distort out of shape. Instead of round rings, I have kind of oval rings that stick out too far on either side of my finger. I hate this, but my local jewelers are a bit pricey to fix it every week. I purchased this sizer and a little rubber mallet, and I've very gently tapped each of my rings into excellent circles, then added the small coiled plastic ring reduce-size-thingies. They're now excellent and have held up (so far) for more than a week of everyday wear without needing to be re-sized. The Mandrel is VERY heavy; in a pinch, it could be used for self-protection as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Ring Sizing Mandrel Sizes 1-16 []  2020-7-26 18:10

    Very accurate. Nice smooth metal with measurements engraved on one side. Simple to use and check measurements. Seems like would be amazing for resizing as well. Came in olastic sealed bag and very thin oil coating. No loose or dripping oil inside the bag. Oil coating just right to prevent rusting in storage and during shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Ring Sizing Mandrel Sizes 1-16 []  2020-7-26 18:10

    I had specific uses in mind for this and after comparing descriptions and reviews decided to go with this one. It quite met my expectations and is solid with a amazing weight. I was concerned a small that what I was going to do would scratch it up but despite a review or two commenting on this happening, it hasn't happened for me yet. It is beautiful shiny so the numbers are hard to see unless you look at it from an angle and not in bright light. There is a threaded hole in the huge end but I just drilled a 1" diameter hole in a block of wood and stood it up in there. That worked perfectly for me. I'm definitely happy and would recommend this mandrel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Ring Opening Pliers - X-Large 8" - Pierced Owl []  2019-12-16 18:26

    I purchased these to begin 10 G captive bead rings and circular segment rings. They work really well and are MUCH easier to use for opening rings than regular pliers. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Ring Sizing Mandrel Sizes 1-16 []  2020-7-26 18:10

    Three mandrels later and I family found the excellent one. I attach it to my bench and beat it with my hammer. Keep up perfectly!! This thing is massive massive duty. Don't waste your on the other ones this is the one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Ring Opening Pliers - X-Large 8" - Pierced Owl []  2019-12-16 18:26

    Very nice. Was finally able to swap out intimate jewelry without requiring assistance or having to go to a and ok a small practice, but I am growing in confidence the pliers keep the jewelry without slipping, pinching or general ouchiness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Ring Opening Pliers - X-Large 8" - Pierced Owl []  2019-12-16 18:26

    I used these pliers on rings up to 6ga and they performed exactly as expected. The curved notches in the sides enabled amazing grip on the ring without leaving tooling marks and they had not problem opening any of the rings I tried them on. They appeared to be well created and should latest a long, long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Ring Opening Pliers - X-Large 8" - Pierced Owl []  2019-12-16 18:26

    Amazing value and quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Ring Opening Pliers - X-Large 8" - Pierced Owl []  2019-12-16 18:26

    Feels sturdy in your hand, amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Ring Sizing Mandrel Sizes 1-16 []  2020-7-26 18:10

    I also bought this ring sizing tool PHYHOO Metal Ring Sizer Finger Gauge Sizing Measuring Jewelry Tool Size 0-13 27 Pieces and the measures in the rings, match with those in this steel mandrel. The fact that I bought the two stuff to various sources makes me feel more confident that the measures are correct. If the ring has a 7, it falls exactly in the 7 on the mandrel. And since the mandrel has the numbers directly carved in the steel, I didn't have the issue people is reporting with other aluminium mandrels that has the scale printed in a sticker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Ring Sizing Mandrel Sizes 1-16 []  2020-7-26 18:10

    massive metal, amazing quality. I used to create jewelry and this is just what I used to forge silver rings. Purchased this to resize some rings now too small. Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Ring Sizing Mandrel Sizes 1-16 []  2020-7-26 18:10

    I purchased another mandrel that I didn't really like. This one is much better. It has a amazing weight and doubles as a repair tool for re-rounding bent rings! I want I hadn't wasted my on the cheaper, but ultimately useless, other one! Obtain a nice massive one like this the first time and save yourself some money! ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Ring Opening Pliers - X-Large 8" - Pierced Owl []  2019-12-16 18:26

    This item works exactly as I hoped it would. I have some massive gauges and always used the reverse pliers from my tool box to place them on/take them off. What a hassle that was. Hoops sliding off the pliers even though I place some make-shift stops on them. This tool has the ridges built right in. Hoops grasp on and stay there. Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Ring Opening Pliers - X-Large 8" - Pierced Owl []  2019-12-16 18:26

    Did the job. Doesn’t work for more than 2g

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Ring Opening Pliers - X-Large 8" - Pierced Owl []  2019-12-16 18:26

    Handled 2ga. with no problem. These are well constructed and delivery was prompt. I'm going to another pair.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386