gooton 8x80mm stainless steel welded ring 2pcs Reviews & Opinions


Submit gooton 8x80mm stainless steel welded ring 2pcs review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    400PCS IFfree Allergenic Stainless Steel Surgica Steel Earring Hook (Silver,19mm) earrings earring,earring backs,steel hook,earring hooks,stainless steel earrings,stainless steel hooks,stainless hook review []  2019-12-11 18:24

    I am very skeptical about the quality of these earwires. I bought them thinking they were surgical steel, but then realized they were advertised as sterling silver plated surgical steel. They don't have the same feel or quality as the surgical steel earwires I usually buy, they bend much more easier and have marks from the equipment that assembled them. Steel is usually much stronger and take more of an effort to bend, so I'm very skeptical that these are in fact created of steel. These look at feel like the cheap crap you would buy in a walmart craft section that doesn't say what they're created from, generic silver plated garbage. Now I'm stuck with 400 earwires I'm too afraid to use because I don't wish them to compromise the value of my craftsmanship. I've been making handmade jewelry for 20+ years and run a little business on etsy, so these are very disappointing indeed.UPDATE: I slept overnight with a pair of these on and woke up with itchy irritated ears, THESE ARE NOT STAINLESS STEEL! Seller needs to change description of product, they are downright lying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    400PCS IFfree Allergenic Stainless Steel Surgica Steel Earring Hook (Silver,19mm) earrings earring,earring backs,steel hook,earring hooks,stainless steel earrings,stainless steel hooks,stainless hook review []  2019-12-11 18:24

    After sometime I got around to opening up these hooks. I remove the first hook and noticed it was not what I ordered. I even tested them. These are not stainless steel. It's too late to return them. The pack says they are silver. Find ware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    400PCS IFfree Allergenic Stainless Steel Surgica Steel Earring Hook (Silver,19mm) earrings earring,earring backs,steel hook,earring hooks,stainless steel earrings,stainless steel hooks,stainless hook review []  2019-12-11 18:24

    I ordered these because I've had problems ordering sterling silver hooks that bend too easily and/or tarnish quickly. I wanted something that wouldn't tarnish or bend too easily and in a large, affordable quantity. These fit the bill! They're a bit stiffer than other hooks I've used but it's possible to bend them in a bit so they don't stick out so far. They present no signs of tarnishing. A recipient of the earrings I used these for (see picture) said they were the first hooks that didn't create her ears itch and I take that as high praise! Will definitely order again!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on gooton 8x80mm stainless steel welded ring 2pcs or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch gooton 8x80mm stainless steel welded ring 2pcs video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    400PCS IFfree Allergenic Stainless Steel Surgica Steel Earring Hook (Silver,19mm) earrings earring,earring backs,steel hook,earring hooks,stainless steel earrings,stainless steel hooks,stainless hook review []  2019-12-11 18:24

    These may have a stainless core, but the silver plating makes them absolute rubbish for those with allergies or sensitivities. Wore them once and had raw, oozing ears for the next two days. Don't buy these unless all you wish is something shiny and silver. Also has some quality control problems with the hooks missing balls/coils and bent wires.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    400PCS IFfree Allergenic Stainless Steel Surgica Steel Earring Hook (Silver,19mm) earrings earring,earring backs,steel hook,earring hooks,stainless steel earrings,stainless steel hooks,stainless hook review []  2019-12-11 18:24

    Not the best I've ever used, but not the worst, I wouldn't order them again, they looked true cheap & quite a few of them were unusable due to the hook at the bottom being bent up, I guess I threw about 50% of them out as not being suitable for use. Wouldn't recommend them. I should have gone with less quantity & more quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    400PCS IFfree Allergenic Stainless Steel Surgica Steel Earring Hook (Silver,19mm) earrings earring,earring backs,steel hook,earring hooks,stainless steel earrings,stainless steel hooks,stainless hook review []  2019-12-11 18:24

    I purchased these thinking that I was getting what was advertised. The advertisement was not at all correct. I had more than 100 that were either broken or didn't have the ball and spiral. The others were of varying lenghts. Some were long with the wire bent out slightly like you would expect while others were much shorter. I do not recommend this product. I now have earring hooks that I will not be able to use because they are not surgical steel nor do they match each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    400PCS IFfree Allergenic Stainless Steel Surgica Steel Earring Hook (Silver,19mm) earrings earring,earring backs,steel hook,earring hooks,stainless steel earrings,stainless steel hooks,stainless hook review []  2019-12-11 18:24

    They are most definitely hypo allergenic. I'm allergic to everything! I even had an allergic reaction to supposed "hypo allergenic" earrings at walmart, but these were in my ears for hours, and I had no swelling or anything! A few were too messed up to use, but for the price, it's totally worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    400PCS IFfree Allergenic Stainless Steel Surgica Steel Earring Hook (Silver,19mm) earrings earring,earring backs,steel hook,earring hooks,stainless steel earrings,stainless steel hooks,stainless hook review []  2019-12-11 18:24

    This I thought was a amazing deal, I was wrong. This company needs to invest in quility control. There were hooks that were perfect, some not complete, some jacked up more than half can't be used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    400PCS IFfree Allergenic Stainless Steel Surgica Steel Earring Hook (Silver,19mm) earrings earring,earring backs,steel hook,earring hooks,stainless steel earrings,stainless steel hooks,stainless hook review []  2019-12-11 18:24

    Had to obtain earwires right away for an art present I was exhibiting at. These we shipped fast and very amazing price but I will discard them all The wire is very brittle and I need to twist them slightly to complete my style of earring to hang properly. They snap quite easily. A lot of are miss formed but for the price that didn’t forget me throwing out some since price was low enough to cover loss. But I don’t wish a customer to have a issue later. So I will discard all and wait for my usual wires to arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    400PCS IFfree Allergenic Stainless Steel Surgica Steel Earring Hook (Silver,19mm) earrings earring,earring backs,steel hook,earring hooks,stainless steel earrings,stainless steel hooks,stainless hook review []  2019-12-11 18:24

    Most of the 400 pieces were fine. They are a bright silver finish and look very nice. HOWEVER, a huge portion of them were broken or missing pieces. Also, a number of them were so fragile, they broke from any movement or pressure from my little needle nose pliers. I will be finding another supplier for my earring hooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoGeek Ring Sizer Measuring Tool Set Metal Ring Sizers Stainless Steel Ring Gauges Finger Sizer & Ring Mandrel Aluminuml (Size 1-13), 27 Pcs (Ring Sizer Set) review []  2019-12-12 18:25

    Sizes are incorrect. I have rings from a lot of sellers and 8 US shows up as 8.5 US and the larger the sizes the more off the size lid aluminum. High quality. Rings for your fingers have letters not numbers so don’t loose the aluminum rod as the letters correspond with the numbers for size. It has Chinese, USA and UK sizes on the s : created niceCons: sizes not accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoGeek Ring Sizer Measuring Tool Set Metal Ring Sizers Stainless Steel Ring Gauges Finger Sizer & Ring Mandrel Aluminuml (Size 1-13), 27 Pcs (Ring Sizer Set) review []  2019-12-12 18:25

    I bought this to secretly size my girlfriend's ring to buy her a fresh one. Very amazing quality for the price, and after purchasing the ring, it fit her perfectly! She was in tears with the amount of effort I went through to obtain her ring without her knowing what I was up to! It comes with sizer for the ring (which I used) and also you can size fingers if you required to. Amazing price for what I got.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoGeek Ring Sizer Measuring Tool Set Metal Ring Sizers Stainless Steel Ring Gauges Finger Sizer & Ring Mandrel Aluminuml (Size 1-13), 27 Pcs (Ring Sizer Set) review []  2019-12-12 18:25

    These are actually really amazing quality. I wasn't really expecting that at this price. I'm no professional but they seem really amazing to me. I'm glad I picked this listing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoGeek Ring Sizer Measuring Tool Set Metal Ring Sizers Stainless Steel Ring Gauges Finger Sizer & Ring Mandrel Aluminuml (Size 1-13), 27 Pcs (Ring Sizer Set) review []  2019-12-12 18:25

    A small hard to see the numbers on the rings and on the sizer but did the job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoGeek Ring Sizer Measuring Tool Set Metal Ring Sizers Stainless Steel Ring Gauges Finger Sizer & Ring Mandrel Aluminuml (Size 1-13), 27 Pcs (Ring Sizer Set) review []  2019-12-12 18:25

    Product is just as described amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoGeek Ring Sizer Measuring Tool Set Metal Ring Sizers Stainless Steel Ring Gauges Finger Sizer & Ring Mandrel Aluminuml (Size 1-13), 27 Pcs (Ring Sizer Set) review []  2019-12-12 18:25

    Amazing product and quick delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoGeek Ring Sizer Measuring Tool Set Metal Ring Sizers Stainless Steel Ring Gauges Finger Sizer & Ring Mandrel Aluminuml (Size 1-13), 27 Pcs (Ring Sizer Set) review []  2019-12-12 18:25

    Works amazing for my wire wraps. Massive duty. I am concerned the sharp ridge down the center will make dents in the metal I'm using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoGeek Ring Sizer Measuring Tool Set Metal Ring Sizers Stainless Steel Ring Gauges Finger Sizer & Ring Mandrel Aluminuml (Size 1-13), 27 Pcs (Ring Sizer Set) review []  2019-12-12 18:25

    I knew I would like this. I required it to know my ring sizes after I had lost some weight. Everyone should have one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoGeek Ring Sizer Measuring Tool Set Metal Ring Sizers Stainless Steel Ring Gauges Finger Sizer & Ring Mandrel Aluminuml (Size 1-13), 27 Pcs (Ring Sizer Set) review []  2019-12-12 18:25

    It’s light weight and is strictly for measuring ring sizes. Do not buy the product to create jewelry. It’s soft and has grooves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoGeek Ring Sizer Measuring Tool Set Metal Ring Sizers Stainless Steel Ring Gauges Finger Sizer & Ring Mandrel Aluminuml (Size 1-13), 27 Pcs (Ring Sizer Set) review []  2019-12-12 18:25

    All good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Antiniska 200 Pcs Snap Ring Kit Snap Ring Assortment E-Clip Circlip Eclip Retaining Ring External Retaining Ring Assortment Set 304 Stainless Steel Metric Circlip Set review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Amazing product, amazing variety, would buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Key Chain Ring 50 PCS Metal Split Rings 10/20 / 30mm Stainless Steel Flat Rings Excellent Spring Retention 3 Sizes Keys Organization/Jewlery Making Findings review []  2019-12-18 18:24

    I required split rings for outdoor and use with kitchen utensils, so it was necessary that they be truly stainless. These fill the bill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Key Chain Ring 50 PCS Metal Split Rings 10/20 / 30mm Stainless Steel Flat Rings Excellent Spring Retention 3 Sizes Keys Organization/Jewlery Making Findings review []  2019-12-18 18:24

    I am again amazed at how insufficient for 'purpose' this product is. These key rings are just that, poorly made, with no tension return to snap back after adding a key or fob. The 'circle' of the ring stays expanded after adding a key, making the ring's basic purpose of a secure gathering of keys, greatly deficient. Who would wish a key to come off the ring unawares, with the ring tension compromised? I tried all three sizes, and they all acted the same.I cannot use this junk. Beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Key Chain Ring 50 PCS Metal Split Rings 10/20 / 30mm Stainless Steel Flat Rings Excellent Spring Retention 3 Sizes Keys Organization/Jewlery Making Findings review []  2019-12-18 18:24

    The short version... Don't buy these. Why...if you have to spread them apart very far at all (1/8") to obtain them onto something you will have ruined them. The spring tension that keeps them together sucks! Once in a amazing while I'll fill like I got a amazing deal for the price, but not with this purchase! These are a waste of cash if you have to count on them to retain anything of importance. DON'T DO IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Key Chain Ring 50 PCS Metal Split Rings 10/20 / 30mm Stainless Steel Flat Rings Excellent Spring Retention 3 Sizes Keys Organization/Jewlery Making Findings review []  2019-12-18 18:24

    This is a amazing selection of split rings, with sizes for most normal applications. I used the smallest ones to attack carrying straps to a couple of Panasonic ZS60 cameras, and they work amazing for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Key Chain Ring 50 PCS Metal Split Rings 10/20 / 30mm Stainless Steel Flat Rings Excellent Spring Retention 3 Sizes Keys Organization/Jewlery Making Findings review []  2019-12-18 18:24

    Nice selection of split rings for keys and hanging items. I used them for a fishing vest to attach gear to my zingers. Will see if they rust and test to remember to come back and modernize this review. Amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Key Chain Ring 50 PCS Metal Split Rings 10/20 / 30mm Stainless Steel Flat Rings Excellent Spring Retention 3 Sizes Keys Organization/Jewlery Making Findings review []  2019-12-18 18:24

    i have multiple sets of keys that i need access to these worked out perfectly for me they shipped quick and are of amazing quality would buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Key Chain Ring 50 PCS Metal Split Rings 10/20 / 30mm Stainless Steel Flat Rings Excellent Spring Retention 3 Sizes Keys Organization/Jewlery Making Findings review []  2019-12-18 18:24

    Amazing quality and dozens of sizes. Replaced the cheap ring on my measuring spoons that stretched out. Replaced a few key rings. Gave a few away to family and friends. Still plenty left over. Perfect quality and value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Key Chain Ring 50 PCS Metal Split Rings 10/20 / 30mm Stainless Steel Flat Rings Excellent Spring Retention 3 Sizes Keys Organization/Jewlery Making Findings review []  2019-12-18 18:24

    Just as described, far superior to chrome plated split rings for long-term use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Key Chain Ring 50 PCS Metal Split Rings 10/20 / 30mm Stainless Steel Flat Rings Excellent Spring Retention 3 Sizes Keys Organization/Jewlery Making Findings review []  2019-12-18 18:24

    The product indicates "Excellent Spring Retention" but has almost no retention.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Small Key Chain Ring 50 PCS Metal Split Rings 10/20 / 30mm Stainless Steel Flat Rings Excellent Spring Retention 3 Sizes Keys Organization/Jewlery Making Findings review []  2019-12-18 18:24

    very well created ,love it because of $ and all required different's of size's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200pcs Assorted Size Split Ring Fishing Lure Connectors Stainless Steel Split Rings OD 5/6/7/8/9mm Open Jump Rings Connectors for Charm Connector Jewelry Findings Fishing review []  2019-12-18 18:24

    These are perfect quality and nice and sturdy . in my opinion split rings are never simple to use and are quite a chore to begin but in the long run they're amazing option so your charms don't fall off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200pcs Assorted Size Split Ring Fishing Lure Connectors Stainless Steel Split Rings OD 5/6/7/8/9mm Open Jump Rings Connectors for Charm Connector Jewelry Findings Fishing review []  2019-12-18 18:24

    Very very weak strength 😝not amazing for use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200pcs Assorted Size Split Ring Fishing Lure Connectors Stainless Steel Split Rings OD 5/6/7/8/9mm Open Jump Rings Connectors for Charm Connector Jewelry Findings Fishing review []  2019-12-18 18:24

    A lot of assorted split rings for a amazing price.. They work as they should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200pcs Assorted Size Split Ring Fishing Lure Connectors Stainless Steel Split Rings OD 5/6/7/8/9mm Open Jump Rings Connectors for Charm Connector Jewelry Findings Fishing review []  2019-12-18 18:24

    on the two larger size may be somewhat suitable for fishing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200pcs Assorted Size Split Ring Fishing Lure Connectors Stainless Steel Split Rings OD 5/6/7/8/9mm Open Jump Rings Connectors for Charm Connector Jewelry Findings Fishing review []  2019-12-18 18:24

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200pcs Assorted Size Split Ring Fishing Lure Connectors Stainless Steel Split Rings OD 5/6/7/8/9mm Open Jump Rings Connectors for Charm Connector Jewelry Findings Fishing review []  2019-12-18 18:24

    I used them to my id tag’s pets, it works i expected, just i would like ends more blunted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200pcs Assorted Size Split Ring Fishing Lure Connectors Stainless Steel Split Rings OD 5/6/7/8/9mm Open Jump Rings Connectors for Charm Connector Jewelry Findings Fishing review []  2019-12-18 18:24

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200pcs Assorted Size Split Ring Fishing Lure Connectors Stainless Steel Split Rings OD 5/6/7/8/9mm Open Jump Rings Connectors for Charm Connector Jewelry Findings Fishing review []  2019-12-18 18:24

    Everything I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200pcs Assorted Size Split Ring Fishing Lure Connectors Stainless Steel Split Rings OD 5/6/7/8/9mm Open Jump Rings Connectors for Charm Connector Jewelry Findings Fishing review []  2019-12-18 18:24

    Amazing tackle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200pcs Assorted Size Split Ring Fishing Lure Connectors Stainless Steel Split Rings OD 5/6/7/8/9mm Open Jump Rings Connectors for Charm Connector Jewelry Findings Fishing review []  2019-12-18 18:24

    Split rings are durable and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thor Kitchen 3-Piece Kitchen Package with HRG3618U 36" Pro Style 6 Burner Stainless Steel Gas Range, HRH3606U 36" Under Cabinet Range Hood Stainless Steel and HDW2401SS 24" Dishwasher Stainless Steel review []  2020-1-3 18:31

    Gorgeous and professional gas range and dishwasher for the "not rich" homeowner (viking-like for much less money). It takes an average kitchen and escalates it into the amazing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thor Kitchen 3-Piece Kitchen Package with HRG3618U 36" Pro Style 6 Burner Stainless Steel Gas Range, HRH3606U 36" Under Cabinet Range Hood Stainless Steel and HDW2401SS 24" Dishwasher Stainless Steel review []  2020-1-3 18:31

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazer Shower Curtain Hooks Rings, Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rings and Hooks-Set of 12, Black review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    So far I am very satisfied with these. They replaced a set I got from a huge box shop (which were much more expensive by the way) that had rusted solid within 6 months. The concept of these is straight forward - it’s finding a manufacturer that is truthful in their build materials that is the problem.I was very hesitant deciding on what brand to go with. You always seem to run into those one off poor reviews that create you rethink your choice. I thought maybe spending more cash would be the solution to ensuring I don’t have to buy another set in the next 6 months, but as I mentioned I already did that at the huge box shop and it failed miserably. I don’t regret buying these at all...I mean you can’t really go wrong considering the price. Seem to be real stainless (magnets did not stick to them), simple and fast to loop and snap onto your shower rod, and they roll very easily. In fact - if I pull the curtain with a bit of force it will hold rolling even after I allow go.I have not had them for very long now, maybe a month or 2. But at the moment I am satisfied and if anything changes I I’ll be sure to modernize my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazer Shower Curtain Hooks Rings, Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rings and Hooks-Set of 12, Black review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    These worked perfectly with my fresh shower curtain! I couldn't search the orange colourful hooks anywhere locally and found these by just doing a find here on Amazon. They wasted no time in shipping these either. I hope they latest awhile; time will tell. I couldn't be more happier with my purchase. Highly recommended.Update: I've had these for almost two months now and they're still working amazing as new! Amazing bargain! 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazer Shower Curtain Hooks Rings, Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rings and Hooks-Set of 12, Black review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    Attractive color, a light blue. I used them to keep up curtains that I made, and place them on a rod created of pipe. They are looking amazing and roll sooooo easily over the pipe rod.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazer Shower Curtain Hooks Rings, Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rings and Hooks-Set of 12, Black review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    I bought the polished nickel shower curtain hooks with my fresh shower curtain and shower head. (By the way, I really love my fresh shower head. It has an awesome high pressure blast. Much better than my previous shower head. 3 Inch High Pressure Shower Head - Best Pressure Boosting, Wall Mount, Bathroom Showerhead For Low Flow Showers - Chrome)The shower curtain hooks are amazing for the price. The hooks hang just fine and are not paper-thin like some hooks I have seen. They do not snag on the curtain rod joints and create you have to tug the shower curtain several times to 'untangle.' The metallic-coated beads on the top support the shower hooks glide effortlessly along the shower rod. Also, the shower curtain hooks stay closed. They do not randomly begin up and release the curtain or fall of the shower 's funny, but you do not realize how much you wish amazing shower curtain hooks until you've tried a amazing one and poor one. A lot of bathrooms I've used I had to fumble with closing the shower curtain because the hooks will snag on the rod. Now, it is an simple tug to obtain the entire curtain to close and open. I am a bit amazed by just how smoothly my curtain operates. I have used the fresh shower hooks for over a month, and they are holding up perfectly.I know it seems silly, but if you have any problems with your shower curtain/hooks, go ahead and create the upgrade. For

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazer Shower Curtain Hooks Rings, Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rings and Hooks-Set of 12, Black review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    Got this in November 2017, not 4 months later I am seeing rust on almost all of the hooks. I bought two packages since I have two shower curtains... disappointed to say the least.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazer Shower Curtain Hooks Rings, Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rings and Hooks-Set of 12, Black review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    I couldn't ask these hooks to do anymore. When entering and exiting the shower, the small ball thingys let for a smooth sliding back and forth of the curtain. And, more importantly, they keep the curtain in put while I shower and prevent a wet floor. So simple, yet an elegant solution to a issue that plagues those of us who stand to wash rather than bathe in a pool of incrementally dirtier water. Thank you, Amazer Rustproof (OMG! They're rustproof, to boot!) Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Ring Hooks for making my life a bit easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazer Shower Curtain Hooks Rings, Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rings and Hooks-Set of 12, Black review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    Our older decorative shower hooks had become increasingly rusty, and sliding back the shower curtain became more and more difficult, accompanied by some unpleasant screeching. So I used CLR to remove the rust off of the rods and bought these rustproof shower hooks. While these are not the most decorative/jazzy looking, they are extremely functional and the ball bearings where the hook meets the rod are absolutely terrific. The shower curtains begin like a dream. I've place them in the three bathrooms that have tubs. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazer Shower Curtain Hooks Rings, Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rings and Hooks-Set of 12, Black review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    These are really nice. I bought these to replace plastic ones of the same design that were breaking one by one. I was hesitant as our shower rod is metal and metal on metal is sometimes harsh. The rollers work well and the curtain glides nicely across the shower rod. I'd buy these again, but I don't think I'll have to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazer Shower Curtain Hooks Rings, Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rings and Hooks-Set of 12, Black review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    They fit excellent 👌 closing them is so easy. And l don’t have to worry about them opening and the curtains falls off when l pull to close them. They are so fancy. Love Them!! Thank You... will be bac k

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazer Shower Curtain Hooks Rings, Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rings and Hooks-Set of 12, Black review []  2020-1-20 2:6

    This were super simple to add to my shower curtains. They slide so nicely on the rod that there isn't a snag or curtains falling off. Love these!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200 PCS Open Jump Rings – Yushulin10 mm Stainless Steel Open Jump Rings Connectors Jewelry Findings review []  2019-12-17 18:27

    They look amazing will work perfectly for my yard art thank you / that was my review when I bought them now that they've been outside they're all rusted they're not stainless steel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200 PCS Open Jump Rings – Yushulin10 mm Stainless Steel Open Jump Rings Connectors Jewelry Findings review []  2019-12-17 18:27

    If they weren’t so light I wish to return them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200 PCS Open Jump Rings – Yushulin10 mm Stainless Steel Open Jump Rings Connectors Jewelry Findings review []  2019-12-17 18:27

    These were amazing but be careful because one of mine had a very sharp metal edge that chop my fingers. Otherwise, they were great! Will order again but will be more careful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200 PCS Open Jump Rings – Yushulin10 mm Stainless Steel Open Jump Rings Connectors Jewelry Findings review []  2019-12-17 18:27

    Just don't place too much pressure on them when fastening because they will collapse on you and be unusable. Other than that amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200 PCS Open Jump Rings – Yushulin10 mm Stainless Steel Open Jump Rings Connectors Jewelry Findings review []  2019-12-17 18:27

    Worked well but the ring size was bigger than I expected, my poor though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200 PCS Open Jump Rings – Yushulin10 mm Stainless Steel Open Jump Rings Connectors Jewelry Findings review []  2019-12-17 18:27

    These are the best rings for the keychains I make! They’re sturdy and the excellent size. I’ve reordered a few times!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200 PCS Open Jump Rings – Yushulin10 mm Stainless Steel Open Jump Rings Connectors Jewelry Findings review []  2019-12-17 18:27

    Excellent for my beads and pendants and earrings - too a lot of jump rings are too little these are perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200 PCS Open Jump Rings – Yushulin10 mm Stainless Steel Open Jump Rings Connectors Jewelry Findings review []  2019-12-17 18:27

    Did not like these very cheap made

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200 PCS Open Jump Rings – Yushulin10 mm Stainless Steel Open Jump Rings Connectors Jewelry Findings review []  2019-12-17 18:27

    I originally thought I hadn't received these, but I did. These are just wanted I needed, amazing quality, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    200 PCS Open Jump Rings – Yushulin10 mm Stainless Steel Open Jump Rings Connectors Jewelry Findings review []  2019-12-17 18:27

    Ordered them twice. Super sturdy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MUDDER Stainless Steel Ring Gauges Finger Sizer Measuring Ring Tool, Size 1-13 with Half Size, 27 Pcs review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    Almost all of the gauges are about 1/2 a size off, some are a full size off, as measured by my fresh PepeTools Ultra Precision Steel Ring Mandrel I bought at the same time. All these gauges look to be cast metal with a molding flange which hasn't been trimmed inside every one which decreases the inside diameter and also scratches your finger when you test to use any of them. These flaws create this item worthless since you can't obtain an accurate measurement with any of the gauges.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MUDDER Stainless Steel Ring Gauges Finger Sizer Measuring Ring Tool, Size 1-13 with Half Size, 27 Pcs review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    WARNING! CAVEAT EMPTOR! DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT! THE RING SIZES ARE ALL WRONG. I FOUND OUT THE HARD WAY, ordered 3 custom created rings using these measuring rings and THEY WERE ALL THE WRONG SIZE! Went to jeweler in the states to verify yesterday (I live in Mexico) and yes, they are all a half or full size off. I didn't look at the comments, all I saw was the 5 stars and I assumed it was a amazing product. Never again. Learned my lesson. Amazon please remove before anyone else buys and has a related experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MUDDER Stainless Steel Ring Gauges Finger Sizer Measuring Ring Tool, Size 1-13 with Half Size, 27 Pcs review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    Bought this to size my fiancé for his wedding band - at the price, it’s cheaper than driving to a jewelry store, and you can test sizes on at various times of day/temp/etc, without dealing with pushy salespeople (mention “wedding” in a jewelry store, and it’s simple to feel like a walking dollar sign). Since we were purchasing from an out of state jeweler, this was awesome. I checked a lot of of the sizes versus my rings, and all appeared accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MUDDER Stainless Steel Ring Gauges Finger Sizer Measuring Ring Tool, Size 1-13 with Half Size, 27 Pcs review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    This is beautiful accurate around my ring size (8.5).For other first-time ring wearers:Keep in mind that this is a comfort fit (slightly rounded on inside) ring gauge. It will size rings for that type of ring only. For classic ring fits (flat on inside), you need to obtain a set of ring sizers that are completely flat on the inside. This surprisingly makes a huge difference.I was beautiful surprised how much my fingers swell during the day. My ring finger changes from a 8.0 to 9.0 at any given time. 8.5 resulted in a size that won't fall off unintentionally, unless I'm using soap and water. A lot of ring manufacturers online will suggest you obtain multiple sizing prior to ordering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MUDDER Stainless Steel Ring Gauges Finger Sizer Measuring Ring Tool, Size 1-13 with Half Size, 27 Pcs review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    This measured perfectly for a men’s custom groomsmen ring. Others in wedding party went to jewelry stores to obtain measured and theirs didn’t fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MUDDER Stainless Steel Ring Gauges Finger Sizer Measuring Ring Tool, Size 1-13 with Half Size, 27 Pcs review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    These rings rock! They are nicely chromed, about 3mm thick and clearly marked for size once you figure out that the minus tag means one-half (9- means 9.5). They can be taken off the small cable to wear them for a while and confirm that you have the right size. When I measured some of them they were all within 0.1 mm of the size chart. When Amazon did not honor the one-day shipping the seller refunded my $3.99 shipping charge. So glad I picked this product and seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MUDDER Stainless Steel Ring Gauges Finger Sizer Measuring Ring Tool, Size 1-13 with Half Size, 27 Pcs review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    Update:I thought this item was awesome the first time I opened and used it. It told me my ring size was a 7. I had never been sized before that. My fiancé bought me my wedding ring based off of the size this product said I was! Guess what? The ring was WAYYY too small. A total flop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MUDDER Stainless Steel Ring Gauges Finger Sizer Measuring Ring Tool, Size 1-13 with Half Size, 27 Pcs review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    Works great. I've bought a couple of rings using this, and the rings fit perfect. I like the fact that I can do it at home. Don't have to go somewhere to have it done. I'm not a fan of jewelry stores, plus the jewelry stores in my zone don't really have rings that fit my style. So I typically order rings, and all my jewelry. The material is beautiful sturdy. There are a lot of sizes, so you will search just the right size for whatever finger you measure. And the measurement rings come on a nice cable key ring. So it can be hung up instead of shoved in a drawer or stored with a bunch of other stuff. As for the price, I really cant say it was better than other sellers, but the price seemed reasonable enough to me for the first time buying a product that measures my finger for rings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MUDDER Stainless Steel Ring Gauges Finger Sizer Measuring Ring Tool, Size 1-13 with Half Size, 27 Pcs review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    This is such a handy item to have. I have gained weight over the years while my small wifey has lost the weight. As a result, we have noticed that our ring sizes have changed. I wasn't sure of the size of my wedding ring since all it tells me is 10k gold. But it is so narrow, I'm surprised they fit that in! And my wife's fingers have gotten so thin that rings I bought her when we were younger slip off. This item helped us to search our fresh sizes. The holder is created of a nickel or stainless steel metal and seems to be of very amazing quality. All the box has is "made in China". I am NOT a fan of the quality of the majority of stuff I have purchased over the years from their, but I must admit, this item seems to have been quality made. Specially since most of our products are created overseas by the majority of home based but overseas production eing the ring sizes is a bit tricky with my not so amazing eyesight nowadays. Specially when looking at the smaller ring sizes, but our daughter was able to help. Also, the pack did not state whether the ring size indicator is U.S. measurement or HK or Japan. All 3 sizes are listed but none are checked. I just purchased a really nice ring through Amazon at 12.5 and the size seemed to match the gauge. All in all, this was so economically priced that it is well worth it to purchase my own. We wanted to obtain fresh matching his & hers wedding rings and now we know what sizes we need thanks to this gauge. I hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MUDDER Stainless Steel Ring Gauges Finger Sizer Measuring Ring Tool, Size 1-13 with Half Size, 27 Pcs review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    At first it seemed great, but upon closer review, I noticed that where there should be a ring size 10 there was another ring size 8. So there's multiple 8s, but no 10. Luckily I was just ordering this for private use and not for a business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCR E-Clip Circlip Ring 13 Sizes 400 Pieces External Stainless Steel Retaining Ring Assortment Kit, Silver review []  2020-1-14 20:17

    The door to my refrigerator was not sealing well. The Fridge works WELL otherwise. I finally realized that all those bottles of Champagne in the door were weighing it down. What the Door required was a lift? But my only option was to take the Fridge apart, when I got an idea and found the E-Clip set! Not knowing which size I needed, I found the kit. After lifting the door with 3 clips, the Fridge is GOOD AS NEW!!!! this kit saved me the cost of a NEW FRIDGE (which my partner wanted) and now my champagne is new and cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCR E-Clip Circlip Ring 13 Sizes 400 Pieces External Stainless Steel Retaining Ring Assortment Kit, Silver review []  2020-1-14 20:17

    Includes all size e clips in one box!In my line of work I use beautiful much all sizes. Amazing quality too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCR E-Clip Circlip Ring 13 Sizes 400 Pieces External Stainless Steel Retaining Ring Assortment Kit, Silver review []  2020-1-14 20:17

    Worked just like they were supposed to. Well created and plentiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCR E-Clip Circlip Ring 13 Sizes 400 Pieces External Stainless Steel Retaining Ring Assortment Kit, Silver review []  2020-1-14 20:17

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCR E-Clip Circlip Ring 13 Sizes 400 Pieces External Stainless Steel Retaining Ring Assortment Kit, Silver review []  2020-1-14 20:17

    This item came exactly as promised. Packaged well and arrived quickly from shipper. These were of perfect quality for the price! Plus the organizer case was a amazing method for us to shop them and hold organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCR E-Clip Circlip Ring 13 Sizes 400 Pieces External Stainless Steel Retaining Ring Assortment Kit, Silver review []  2020-1-14 20:17

    Ok required an e clip for a lost eclip and product worked as advertised. I mean c'mon it's an eclip. Now I have a bunch. Yay. Would recommend..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCR E-Clip Circlip Ring 13 Sizes 400 Pieces External Stainless Steel Retaining Ring Assortment Kit, Silver review []  2020-1-14 20:17

    Amazing size selection, affordable price. Quality is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCR E-Clip Circlip Ring 13 Sizes 400 Pieces External Stainless Steel Retaining Ring Assortment Kit, Silver review []  2020-1-14 20:17

    Amazing range of clips and quality for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wire Ring Wrapping Step Mandel Steel Round Bead Working Loop Jump Ring Metal Jewelry Forming Tool with 2pcs and 10 Sizes review []  2019-12-17 18:27

    This looks like a amazing tool but i didn't look closely enough. I required a stepped mandrel for forming rings (for hands) i was thinking id use the little one for jump rings and the bigger one for ring forming. WAY, method too little - only for jump rings and earring wires and other wire design that are 9.8mm or smaller. I am docking a star because quite frankly, i felt duped. I know, i know, i should have read the material given better but under the find "ring mandrel" this came up third. The fact that i would have to look that carefully for what this tool is REALLY for is very frustrating. I hardly ever create this error, because i do read- im going back to see if the measurements are even there. Super disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wire Ring Wrapping Step Mandel Steel Round Bead Working Loop Jump Ring Metal Jewelry Forming Tool with 2pcs and 10 Sizes review []  2019-12-17 18:27

    Ok my fault... should have read the reviews... not for making finger rings :(.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wire Ring Wrapping Step Mandel Steel Round Bead Working Loop Jump Ring Metal Jewelry Forming Tool with 2pcs and 10 Sizes review []  2019-12-17 18:27

    This item can create some excellent jump rings or loops. I would recommend it due to its ease of use and helpfulness your wire work. Very sturdy and quality product! Amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wire Ring Wrapping Step Mandel Steel Round Bead Working Loop Jump Ring Metal Jewelry Forming Tool with 2pcs and 10 Sizes review []  2019-12-17 18:27

    They’re smaller than any ring that will fit on any kind of finger I don’t think the biggest one would create a ring for my pinky finger. Be sure to check for measurements before purchasing. It’s not a ring mandrel for Bangor it’s more of a jump rings and other jewelry components.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wire Ring Wrapping Step Mandel Steel Round Bead Working Loop Jump Ring Metal Jewelry Forming Tool with 2pcs and 10 Sizes review []  2019-12-17 18:27

    While the quality of the product is fine, the size is not. The biggest step is only about half an inch in diameter. Its fine for jump rings i suppose but not for making actual rings that will fit fingers, unless they are for babies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wire Ring Wrapping Step Mandel Steel Round Bead Working Loop Jump Ring Metal Jewelry Forming Tool with 2pcs and 10 Sizes review []  2019-12-17 18:27

    Nice product works well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wire Ring Wrapping Step Mandel Steel Round Bead Working Loop Jump Ring Metal Jewelry Forming Tool with 2pcs and 10 Sizes review []  2019-12-17 18:27

    served the purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wire Ring Wrapping Step Mandel Steel Round Bead Working Loop Jump Ring Metal Jewelry Forming Tool with 2pcs and 10 Sizes review []  2019-12-17 18:27

    After reading the reviews I thought they must be fairly old because the negative reviews all state that the pics and description are deceptive. Odd, since the opening description clearly states that these are for making jump rings and the second photograph clearly identifies the size of each step in each mandrel.I have a related product and search it extremely useful in making little quantities of jumprings. In mine the spongy foam handle is firmly applied and helps you to comfortably create about 10 jumprings or more depending on the gauge of wire you're using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wire Ring Wrapping Step Mandel Steel Round Bead Working Loop Jump Ring Metal Jewelry Forming Tool with 2pcs and 10 Sizes review []  2019-12-17 18:27

    I have never created jewelry with wire and beads. I have only used embroidery floss to make friendship bracelets. I ordered a kit to test my hand with wire but I couldnt obtain the wire to curl tight enough to achieve the style I wanted so I came here to see what I could search and I found this mandel. It is exactly what I was hoping for. There are 2 of them and they are about 4" or so in length, each mandel has 5 various size steps so you can choose what you need and then you just wrap the wire as tight as you can around it and it makes a excellent circle. I am still working with it and learning but I am very satisfied as it is exactly as I expected it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wire Ring Wrapping Step Mandel Steel Round Bead Working Loop Jump Ring Metal Jewelry Forming Tool with 2pcs and 10 Sizes review []  2019-12-17 18:27

    Does what it's supposed to do and seems like it should latest forever. Buy both sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PandaHall Elite About 380 Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Split Rings Double Loop Jump Ring Close but Unsoldered Diameter 6mm Wire 16-Gauge for Jewelry Making review []  2019-12-12 18:24

    Used to add my weight watchers charms to a bracelet. These create the charms very secure! They are a small difficult to add to a charm bracelet due to their little size, but I wouldn't wish them any bigger or bulkier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PandaHall Elite About 380 Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Split Rings Double Loop Jump Ring Close but Unsoldered Diameter 6mm Wire 16-Gauge for Jewelry Making review []  2019-12-12 18:24

    Yep, I counted. Got 285 and half. Woohoo. I feel like a winner. Plus, don't use magnets on those, they are easily magnetized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PandaHall Elite About 380 Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Split Rings Double Loop Jump Ring Close but Unsoldered Diameter 6mm Wire 16-Gauge for Jewelry Making review []  2019-12-12 18:24

    I received a bag of jump rings instead of double loop split rings. Returned

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PandaHall Elite About 380 Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Split Rings Double Loop Jump Ring Close but Unsoldered Diameter 6mm Wire 16-Gauge for Jewelry Making review []  2019-12-12 18:24

    The right size for holding a little charm for a necklace or bracelet so that it will lay flat. They will stretch if they obtain hung up on something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PandaHall Elite About 380 Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Split Rings Double Loop Jump Ring Close but Unsoldered Diameter 6mm Wire 16-Gauge for Jewelry Making review []  2019-12-12 18:24

    Quality as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PandaHall Elite About 380 Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Split Rings Double Loop Jump Ring Close but Unsoldered Diameter 6mm Wire 16-Gauge for Jewelry Making review []  2019-12-12 18:24

    The first ones I ordered were method to big!!! These are just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PandaHall Elite About 380 Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Split Rings Double Loop Jump Ring Close but Unsoldered Diameter 6mm Wire 16-Gauge for Jewelry Making review []  2019-12-12 18:24

    These worked well for my project, although they are very light weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PandaHall Elite About 380 Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Split Rings Double Loop Jump Ring Close but Unsoldered Diameter 6mm Wire 16-Gauge for Jewelry Making review []  2019-12-12 18:24

    Only need one ring. Should have looked for an assortment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PandaHall Elite About 380 Pcs 304 Stainless Steel Split Rings Double Loop Jump Ring Close but Unsoldered Diameter 6mm Wire 16-Gauge for Jewelry Making review []  2019-12-12 18:24

    I love these for making jewelry! They don't come apart like the regular rings. However they are thick having 2 layers, create sure you charm holes are huge enough!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter