Read goplus 2pc zero gravity chairs lounge patio folding recliner outdoor yard beach with cup holder reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all goplus 2pc zero gravity chairs lounge patio folding recliner outdoor yard beach with cup holder reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Gravity Chairs Patio Set of 2 with ow and Cup Holder Patio Furniture Outdoor Adjustable Dining Reclining Folding Chairs for Deck Patio Beach Yard []  2020-9-24 23:11

    The chairs are ummm adequate. If you’re looking for a super high-quality zero gravity chair you might wish to hold looking but for the price they are poor chairs they just didn’t wow me they’re a bit on the skinny side probably excellent for someone that’s 150 pounds and 5 foot four but at six four not comfortable. And I only weigh 210. The cupholders are nice addition but design and materials can use a small upgrade. Will be amazing for the children though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Gravity Chairs Patio Set of 2 with ow and Cup Holder Patio Furniture Outdoor Adjustable Dining Reclining Folding Chairs for Deck Patio Beach Yard []  2020-9-24 23:11

    The chair was amazing for about half a month of usage. After that point the item progressively fell apart, the vendor said this was normal wear and tear. A month in of usage, a mate was sitting in the chair and the back collapsed, giving them a concussion. The vendor, nor the manufacturer tried to fix our issue when we reached out! The second chair also fell apart in a related manor, just over several months, instead of one month. DO NOT BUY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Gravity Chairs Patio Set of 2 with ow and Cup Holder Patio Furniture Outdoor Adjustable Dining Reclining Folding Chairs for Deck Patio Beach Yard []  2020-9-24 23:11

    These chairs are what I anticipated them to be. I may modernize this review after a few months of use. I included photos....one being proof of an owner’s manual/a “how to use” sheet, because reviewers of other chairs said they were disappointed no directions were included with their product. They only thing I had to figure out on my own was how to attach the cup holder. It wasn’t difficult, just expected that to be a part of the set up instructions. The delivery time was usual (as in great) for Prime. The box the chairs came in was quite beat up, and there was very small in the method of protection of the chairs inside the box other than a thin, loose wrapping of plastic. Fortunately my chairs were not damaged. But that could definitely be an problem and I hope Factory Direct Wholesale will consider something more protective. Hoping for a lot of hours of comfortable outdoor seating.

    0  


    Add your opinion on goplus 2pc zero gravity chairs lounge patio folding recliner outdoor yard beach with cup holder or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Gravity Chairs Patio Set of 2 with ow and Cup Holder Patio Furniture Outdoor Adjustable Dining Reclining Folding Chairs for Deck Patio Beach Yard []  2020-9-24 23:11

    After using the chairs for a few weeks I've come to realize the following.1. The material isn't too comfortable. It's sort of a rough nylon material where some competitors use a softer cotton or breathable material.2. The recline stopper doesn't work very well. Even when engaged it can recline.3. The are pieces constantly falling off. Caps, screws, etc.4. Difficulty to sit down in and stand up from. The narrow design makes it difficult to obtain up from. Constantly gets caught on your pant pockets.5. Not very compact design. Takes up a lot of zone when folded.I found a better zero gravity chair at costco for $5 more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Gravity Chairs Patio Set of 2 with ow and Cup Holder Patio Furniture Outdoor Adjustable Dining Reclining Folding Chairs for Deck Patio Beach Yard []  2020-9-24 23:11

    If I were shorter these would be amazing. I previously had a set of Zero G chairs that were for huge and tall, and I loved them, but they weighed a billion pounds and you couldn't take them locations ese chairs are smallerz they are unfortunately not much lighter. I suspect most users will not be moving them so that is probably not an ese seem sturdy, the side table works well, and they are reasonably comfortable. However at 6'2" they seem to hit me in all the wrong spots when reclining. I tried to take a nap and woke up with bruises where the metal hit me on my ankles, neckz and ed for just sitting they seem to be finez though they don't sit up all the method just like they don't recline as much as other brands.But for the price these are nearly impossible to beat.I will probably invest in a larger size with aluminum frame and hold these for my shorter guests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Gravity Chairs Patio Set of 2 with ow and Cup Holder Patio Furniture Outdoor Adjustable Dining Reclining Folding Chairs for Deck Patio Beach Yard []  2020-9-24 23:11

    So very kool, and comfortable. They're goin to be excellent when we go camping. I unfortunately must amend my earlier posting. We took the chairs on our latest 2 weekend camping trips. Only my bride and I used the chairs. At some point one of the arms became bent upward, not down as if someone sat on it. I contacted the put I bought them only to search out that they only cover them for "90 days". Which doesn't do us a whole lot of amazing when I purchased them in January for the sole purpose of using them for camping.We are quite disappointed with the product and service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Gravity Chairs Patio Set of 2 with ow and Cup Holder Patio Furniture Outdoor Adjustable Dining Reclining Folding Chairs for Deck Patio Beach Yard []  2020-9-24 23:11

    While we were happya t first glance with the comfort level — a few short weeks, less than a month and it started rusting. These are meant to be outdoor chairs. It should be rust proof.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Gravity Chairs Patio Set of 2 with ow and Cup Holder Patio Furniture Outdoor Adjustable Dining Reclining Folding Chairs for Deck Patio Beach Yard []  2020-9-24 23:11

    I bought this for outside use. In 2 weeks the chair rusted, and collapsed under me. Once broken, you could see how rusted the metal was underneath the black covering. Aluminum dosent rust, so I'm unsure of what they are created of. This may be an isolated incident, but I injured my arthritic knees getting up off my deck after the chair collapsed. I'm waiting on response from the seller, so I can not as of yet say if they're giving a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Gravity Chairs Patio Set of 2 with ow and Cup Holder Patio Furniture Outdoor Adjustable Dining Reclining Folding Chairs for Deck Patio Beach Yard []  2020-9-24 23:11

    These chairs are amazing. So comfortable. We purchased these as our mates had them on a camping trip. A amazing deal twochairs for around $60. Super comfortable and it can be locked into a lot of various positions. They are not that heavy, simple to carry and fold up for convenience storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Gravity Chairs Patio Set of 2 with ow and Cup Holder Patio Furniture Outdoor Adjustable Dining Reclining Folding Chairs for Deck Patio Beach Yard []  2020-9-24 23:11

    3rd review-worse than ller will not correct beware beware..Second review-seller is playing the quiet android game no longer responding.Hoorrible seller horrible cheap junk anything but thesedefinitely not going to keep memaybe ok for really light little personnot built to lastget what you pay for or some times less

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homall Zero Gravity Chair Adjustable Folding Lawn Lounge Chairs Outdoor Lounge Gravity Chair Camp Reclining Lounge Chair with ows for Poolside Backyard and Beach Set of 2 (Black) []  2020-1-23 5:1

    We were amazed at the amazing quality of these chairs since the cost was so reasonable. They come fully assembled, and have a detachable cup/phone/book holder. We haven’t had enough opportunities to judge durability, but they seem great. We ordered the navy color. We’ll probably order a couple more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homall Zero Gravity Chair Adjustable Folding Lawn Lounge Chairs Outdoor Lounge Gravity Chair Camp Reclining Lounge Chair with ows for Poolside Backyard and Beach Set of 2 (Black) []  2020-1-23 5:1

    While these are very attractive, no matter how hard you test to tighten the knobs, the chairs will not stay in any adjusted position. The construction of the chairs also doesn't let you to raise the feet without lowering the back. Hence, you are either sitting up or lying down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homall Zero Gravity Chair Adjustable Folding Lawn Lounge Chairs Outdoor Lounge Gravity Chair Camp Reclining Lounge Chair with ows for Poolside Backyard and Beach Set of 2 (Black) []  2020-1-23 5:1

    I am happy with these chairs. They work well, are sturdy, and fold up easily. The ow is fully adjustable, so you can use it behind your head or for low back support. The locking mechanism is functional, but could use some improvements. I read some reviews that said it left behind rust stains and that it came with a removable table tray. Ours did not leave any rest stains nor did they come with a table tray. For the price, I would definitely buy them again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homall Zero Gravity Chair Adjustable Folding Lawn Lounge Chairs Outdoor Lounge Gravity Chair Camp Reclining Lounge Chair with ows for Poolside Backyard and Beach Set of 2 (Black) []  2020-1-23 5:1

    These chairs are for our RV. they are light weight and comfortable. You can adjust the leg rest to stay in the upright position however it tends to skip back down if you don’t turn the handle tight enough. They come with beverage trays for phone and drinks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homall Zero Gravity Chair Adjustable Folding Lawn Lounge Chairs Outdoor Lounge Gravity Chair Camp Reclining Lounge Chair with ows for Poolside Backyard and Beach Set of 2 (Black) []  2020-1-23 5:1

    I love this zero gravity chair! Someone suggested me have a relaxation before my conversation. Almost immediately after reclining I felt my whole body start to unwind. Because I work long hours. I ordered the blue one and it looks quite elegant to me. I didn't purchase this for camping or outside use so I can't speak about that. I mainly bought it to support reduce stress, and it is certainly suit for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homall Zero Gravity Chair Adjustable Folding Lawn Lounge Chairs Outdoor Lounge Gravity Chair Camp Reclining Lounge Chair with ows for Poolside Backyard and Beach Set of 2 (Black) []  2020-1-23 5:1

    Light weight, sturdy and comfortable. Love the side drink, cell phone and sunscreen holder. Simple to carry and store. These are excellent for us and the price is incredible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homall Zero Gravity Chair Adjustable Folding Lawn Lounge Chairs Outdoor Lounge Gravity Chair Camp Reclining Lounge Chair with ows for Poolside Backyard and Beach Set of 2 (Black) []  2020-1-23 5:1

    I have seen these for double the price including at Sam's. They are very comfortable. I love the addition of the side tray and the adjustment knobs to secure the foot rest. I previously had two related chairs that rusted through in less than two years on my deck. I noticed that these are built better without access to water to enter the pipes causing rust. I still decided to coat all the pipes in Rustoleum before leaving on the deck and will fold them under the overhang to protect from the rain. I hope these two latest longer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homall Zero Gravity Chair Adjustable Folding Lawn Lounge Chairs Outdoor Lounge Gravity Chair Camp Reclining Lounge Chair with ows for Poolside Backyard and Beach Set of 2 (Black) []  2020-1-23 5:1

    They are lightweight and nothing to assemble. I am a huge girl and they fit me fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homall Zero Gravity Chair Adjustable Folding Lawn Lounge Chairs Outdoor Lounge Gravity Chair Camp Reclining Lounge Chair with ows for Poolside Backyard and Beach Set of 2 (Black) []  2020-1-23 5:1

    Overall these are really nice!! We love the navy blue. These chairs are sturdy and very comfortable once you are seated and reclining. If you have any problem sitting, these are not the best choice knees/back). The hand rest makes it difficult to sit without feeling like you will fall down too hard in the chair. The chairs do slide a small when you are sitting down, so we will use with outside carpet. We love that the cushion is "movable"... it will slide up and down so if you are shorter/taller it works out really nice. Very nice. Although I am still searching for something for my dad that doesn't move as much as you are sitting down and a small taller off the ground. (just so sitting down with a disability is easier and more under control)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homall Zero Gravity Chair Adjustable Folding Lawn Lounge Chairs Outdoor Lounge Gravity Chair Camp Reclining Lounge Chair with ows for Poolside Backyard and Beach Set of 2 (Black) []  2020-1-23 5:1

    First, I wish to say that I do like these chairs. They do not stay outside and come in and out of the camper as needed. When I pulled them out of the box they already had rust on them. Ok.. I figured I would just hit it with some rustoleum, but the point is that I should not have to. In addition, the small plastic feet that partially wrap around the the foot rest come off and rotate after the first use. I riveted them in place, again something else I should not have to do. I am not utterly disappointed, but disappointed nonetheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flamaker Patio Zero Gravity Chair Outdoor Folding Lounge Chair Recliners Adjustable Lawn Lounge Chair with ow for Poolside, Yard and Camping (Grey) []  2020-6-12 19:27

    The lawn chairs arrived today method ahead of schedule. There was actually no setup required, which was a pleasant surprise. You take it out of the packaging and it is ready to go once unfolded. I purchased these chairs as a show for my grandparents, and I placed the both of them into the backyard. Grandmother likes to sit and soak in the sun while watching over her plants. My grandparents are immensely satisfied, so therefore I am too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flamaker Patio Zero Gravity Chair Outdoor Folding Lounge Chair Recliners Adjustable Lawn Lounge Chair with ow for Poolside, Yard and Camping (Grey) []  2020-6-12 19:27

    Very comfortable chairs for lounging around by the pool! Bonus.... They came a day early. I gave the lock feature a 1 star review, because it doesn't work at all on either chair. It comes unscrewed immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flamaker Patio Zero Gravity Chair Outdoor Folding Lounge Chair Recliners Adjustable Lawn Lounge Chair with ow for Poolside, Yard and Camping (Grey) []  2020-6-12 19:27

    These were totally worth the money! Such a amazing price for amazing quality chairs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flamaker Patio Zero Gravity Chair Outdoor Folding Lounge Chair Recliners Adjustable Lawn Lounge Chair with ow for Poolside, Yard and Camping (Grey) []  2020-6-12 19:27

    I purchased matching grey set for use on balcony. Everything was as expected, as I'm not sure that these vary from brand to brand. Although this model doesn't go 180° flat, like some do. I've had these outdoor on a balcony since purchase 1 month ago, and they're holding up beautifully, as expected, in the sun and lots of rain. Happy with purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flamaker Patio Zero Gravity Chair Outdoor Folding Lounge Chair Recliners Adjustable Lawn Lounge Chair with ow for Poolside, Yard and Camping (Grey) []  2020-6-12 19:27

    The shipping/packaging wasnt the greatest... as you can see in the images the box had holes in from the locking knob tearing a hole in it. Other than the packaging and the scrapes on the knob these chairs seem like they will keep up very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flamaker Patio Zero Gravity Chair Outdoor Folding Lounge Chair Recliners Adjustable Lawn Lounge Chair with ow for Poolside, Yard and Camping (Grey) []  2020-6-12 19:27

    Seems to be amazing quality and beautiful comfortable. A small difficult to obtain set to comfortable position, however. Worth the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flamaker Patio Zero Gravity Chair Outdoor Folding Lounge Chair Recliners Adjustable Lawn Lounge Chair with ow for Poolside, Yard and Camping (Grey) []  2020-6-12 19:27

    My husband is 280 pounds and it broke on him while he was relaxing in it. It’s supposed to keep 300 pounds. But it works amazing for me at 170 pounds and is comfortable. So be careful if you’re a bigger person!Updated: The customer service is amazing and reached out to me and gave me a refund. It’s definitely worth buying just be careful if you’re bigger. We might have just had a poor chair or didn’t have it set up right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flamaker Patio Zero Gravity Chair Outdoor Folding Lounge Chair Recliners Adjustable Lawn Lounge Chair with ow for Poolside, Yard and Camping (Grey) []  2020-6-12 19:27

    They're more than I could have asked for. I'm so excited. They're so comfortable. I got the protection plan because I knew we'd use them a lot but they're sturdy. I may not need it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flamaker Patio Zero Gravity Chair Outdoor Folding Lounge Chair Recliners Adjustable Lawn Lounge Chair with ow for Poolside, Yard and Camping (Grey) []  2020-6-12 19:27

    Comes assembled. Very simple to fold. Amazing comfort. Amazing value. Not a 5 star because the lock mechanism is poor, but still functional. I am 6'2" 305. Best for 6'2" or less and 280 or less. Not very wide if you're round.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flamaker Patio Zero Gravity Chair Outdoor Folding Lounge Chair Recliners Adjustable Lawn Lounge Chair with ow for Poolside, Yard and Camping (Grey) []  2020-6-12 19:27

    So satisfied with this foldable chair. I leave them at living room as a regular chair. And because of its light weight and convenience, I took them to park also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products Folding Zero Gravity Recliner Lounge Chair w/ Adjustable Canopy Shade, Cup Holder Accessory Tray, Headrest ow - Beige []  2020-1-23 5:1

    Update:I received my fresh chair and held off on returning this one, so I could compare quality. Even though they were the same chair, I thought I would have better luck with the side locks. Nope. However, there was so much to love about this chair, I decided to go up a star and hold both. Now I have two.I wanted to love this chair, but the side locks don't hold the chair in any semi-reclined positions. If my feet are down, it will stay in put beautiful much, but if I wish to sit with my legs bent or up on the seat, the chair just slowly reclines all the method back. The side locks are very cheaply created e frame of the chair is decent, for the price, and the canopy is amazing for keeping out the sun. I sat and read in it all afternoon. I'm sending it back, hoping I obtain one that will stay in place.I cannot speak for the sturdiness of the chair, or claims of it collapsing. It has a weight limit of 250lbs, and I weigh 115. As far as rusting, I've had it only one day, but I also planned on storing this in my shed when not in e cup holder is amazing, and holds SO much! My Kindle Oasis, a paperback book, cigarettes, lighter, glasses, cell phone, house phone, and a huge insulated cup. The method it clips on the chair is not crazy sturdy, so I'd be careful about putting too much pressure on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products Folding Zero Gravity Recliner Lounge Chair w/ Adjustable Canopy Shade, Cup Holder Accessory Tray, Headrest ow - Beige []  2020-1-23 5:1

    Can't beat these chairs for the price with all that's included. We bought 2. Comfortable with a nice flip over shade and side mount table. Sitting, eating, relaxing, or napping, we've tried a lot of various camping chairs over the years and these are the best. The small table is an perfect feature holding a tablet, phone, and 2 drinks. Recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products Folding Zero Gravity Recliner Lounge Chair w/ Adjustable Canopy Shade, Cup Holder Accessory Tray, Headrest ow - Beige []  2020-1-20 2:33

    I'm writing a review because I can search no other method to contact the seller or company for spare parts. A nut fell off of the arm and the screw came out. Nothing from the hardware stores fit to replace the missing nut. We can't use the chair because the arm holds the seat up.Other screws are also e plastic around the footing has came e plastic on the arm rest is very weak and has already e sunshade is very weak.We loved these chairs when we first got them and gave them 5 stars. We were not excessively hard on these chairs but the quickly began to fall apart. We are past the return time on this product so I post this review. I paid $130 for 2 chairs and only gor to use one for about 3 weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products Folding Zero Gravity Recliner Lounge Chair w/ Adjustable Canopy Shade, Cup Holder Accessory Tray, Headrest ow - Beige []  2020-1-20 2:33

    The locking mechanism on these Holly Hobbie “toy” chairs may as well be nonexistent! They consist of a non-ratcheting plastic lever clamp over smooth tube steel. Sure, that should work! Apparently this is an make batter to address issues with the original design screw down knob. LOL. Do yourself a favor, look for ratcheting type locking mechanisms as shown in the attached picture. They are a bit more difficult to manipulate, but actually work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products Folding Zero Gravity Recliner Lounge Chair w/ Adjustable Canopy Shade, Cup Holder Accessory Tray, Headrest ow - Beige []  2020-1-20 2:33

    Dear prospective buyer of this outdoor lounge chair,First of all, it's kinda not created to go outside. Don't obtain it wet or it will rust and such. I could tell immediately when taking it out of the box that it wouldn't react well to the elements. It's massive (24 pounds), so created out of iron/steel. Right there it sort of defeats the purpose.I'm not a massive guy (160 pounds, perhaps). But, mine didn't lock into put completely, so every small move I created had me reclining which created me anxious to even relax in this thing. The two side locking things just aren't tight m rests have a jokingly mocking comfort padding shape... they are just totally solid plastic and not comfortable. Just for n shade thing works... I guess, although makes a heck of a noise when you test to adjust it. (metal screeching noise)After-thought drink tray thing is a bit of a joke. You hang it on after you obtain the chair set up, and take it back off before you can fold the chair up. The drink holders are smaller than you need for a lot of things. tldr; A side table would be , where does this leave you? Well, it is a massive thing you can take out on sunny days but can only recline on and you have to drag it back in when done. If you wish a comfy outdoor chair that you can leave out, you obtain obtain a heck of a lot more for the price of this thing.I might be able to improve this thing myself a bit, but... really? I thought we mastered chair technology by now? I regret buying this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products Folding Zero Gravity Recliner Lounge Chair w/ Adjustable Canopy Shade, Cup Holder Accessory Tray, Headrest ow - Beige []  2020-1-20 2:33

    Amazing product. Only be aware that if you leave this in the rain with the visor flipped back, water can obtain into the metal tubing. When you flip the visor forward, the water comes out right onto your shoulder and it's rust colored. I thought a bird had pooped on me at first but I realized what it was. It's nothing permanent and washes off easily. I just leave the visor up so I don't have to worry about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products Folding Zero Gravity Recliner Lounge Chair w/ Adjustable Canopy Shade, Cup Holder Accessory Tray, Headrest ow - Beige []  2020-1-20 2:33

    Can't beat these chairs for the price with all that's included. We bought 2. Comfortable with a nice flip over shade and side mount table. Sitting, eating, relaxing, or napping, we've tried a lot of various camping chairs over the years and these are the best. The small table is an perfect feature holding a tablet, phone, and 2 drinks. Recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products Folding Zero Gravity Recliner Lounge Chair w/ Adjustable Canopy Shade, Cup Holder Accessory Tray, Headrest ow - Beige []  2020-1-23 5:1

    Amazing product. Only be aware that if you leave this in the rain with the visor flipped back, water can obtain into the metal tubing. When you flip the visor forward, the water comes out right onto your shoulder and it's rust colored. I thought a bird had pooped on me at first but I realized what it was. It's nothing permanent and washes off easily. I just leave the visor up so I don't have to worry about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products Folding Zero Gravity Recliner Lounge Chair w/ Adjustable Canopy Shade, Cup Holder Accessory Tray, Headrest ow - Beige []  2020-1-23 5:1

    The locking mechanism on these Holly Hobbie “toy” chairs may as well be nonexistent! They consist of a non-ratcheting plastic lever clamp over smooth tube steel. Sure, that should work! Apparently this is an make batter to address issues with the original design screw down knob. LOL. Do yourself a favor, look for ratcheting type locking mechanisms as shown in the attached picture. They are a bit more difficult to manipulate, but actually work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products Folding Zero Gravity Recliner Lounge Chair w/ Adjustable Canopy Shade, Cup Holder Accessory Tray, Headrest ow - Beige []  2020-1-20 2:33

    Update:I received my fresh chair and held off on returning this one, so I could compare quality. Even though they were the same chair, I thought I would have better luck with the side locks. Nope. However, there was so much to love about this chair, I decided to go up a star and hold both. Now I have two.I wanted to love this chair, but the side locks don't hold the chair in any semi-reclined positions. If my feet are down, it will stay in put beautiful much, but if I wish to sit with my legs bent or up on the seat, the chair just slowly reclines all the method back. The side locks are very cheaply created e frame of the chair is decent, for the price, and the canopy is amazing for keeping out the sun. I sat and read in it all afternoon. I'm sending it back, hoping I obtain one that will stay in place.I cannot speak for the sturdiness of the chair, or claims of it collapsing. It has a weight limit of 250lbs, and I weigh 115. As far as rusting, I've had it only one day, but I also planned on storing this in my shed when not in e cup holder is amazing, and holds SO much! My Kindle Oasis, a paperback book, cigarettes, lighter, glasses, cell phone, house phone, and a huge insulated cup. The method it clips on the chair is not crazy sturdy, so I'd be careful about putting too much pressure on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products Folding Zero Gravity Recliner Lounge Chair w/ Adjustable Canopy Shade, Cup Holder Accessory Tray, Headrest ow - Beige []  2020-1-20 2:33

    I think the quality of materials is amazing but I am so very disappointed that the chair does not really recline enough to let the proper elevation of the foot/leg zone to really obtain you in the sweet spot of zero gravity position. I now have two nice chairs without the relaxation I had with my latest unbelievable zero gravity I had received as a gift. The tray on the side however is an perfect feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products Folding Zero Gravity Recliner Lounge Chair w/ Adjustable Canopy Shade, Cup Holder Accessory Tray, Headrest ow - Beige []  2020-1-20 2:33

    Had it for 1 1/2 months and the help came out. It was never fastened properly from the factory. No method to repair it unless!Imdo more hurt to the chair. 20 days out of return window...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products Folding Zero Gravity Recliner Lounge Chair w/ Adjustable Canopy Shade, Cup Holder Accessory Tray, Headrest ow - Beige []  2020-1-23 5:1

    I noticed there was a review or two that said the legs bent, i only weigh 130 pounds so it suited me just fine! I think it will keep 200 pounds just fine! I love the canopy, but the 2 clips in the back that keep it into put are not lined up right, only one side clips in (either side) and the other side is left not clipped but i don't think both sides clipped into put makes a difference, i don't think either clip is needed! The only thing i wasn't sure about is the chair doesn't sit up all the way, so it is a small hard getting out of the chair but i can deal with that! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!! SIDE table is attached by resting it on the bars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products Folding Zero Gravity Recliner Lounge Chair w/ Adjustable Canopy Shade, Cup Holder Accessory Tray, Headrest ow - Beige []  2020-1-20 2:33

    This lasted just long enough for the 30 day return to expire. After one month it rusted and left permanent black stains on the wood deck. The frame drained what looks like black syrup after it rained. I bought two of these for my parents and was so embarrassed after it damaged their deck. The product does not appear cheap at first glance, but just wait till your 30 days are up. It deserves a zero but that is not an option. The latest picture is a screenshot from the video of it dripping onto the deck. This website would not let me to upload a video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products Folding Zero Gravity Recliner Lounge Chair w/ Adjustable Canopy Shade, Cup Holder Accessory Tray, Headrest ow - Beige []  2020-1-23 5:1

    I'm writing a review because I can search no other method to contact the seller or company for spare parts. A nut fell off of the arm and the screw came out. Nothing from the hardware stores fit to replace the missing nut. We can't use the chair because the arm holds the seat up.Other screws are also e plastic around the footing has came e plastic on the arm rest is very weak and has already e sunshade is very weak.We loved these chairs when we first got them and gave them 5 stars. We were not excessively hard on these chairs but the quickly began to fall apart. We are past the return time on this product so I post this review. I paid $130 for 2 chairs and only gor to use one for about 3 weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products Folding Zero Gravity Recliner Lounge Chair w/ Adjustable Canopy Shade, Cup Holder Accessory Tray, Headrest ow - Beige []  2020-1-23 5:1

    This lasted just long enough for the 30 day return to expire. After one month it rusted and left permanent black stains on the wood deck. The frame drained what looks like black syrup after it rained. I bought two of these for my parents and was so embarrassed after it damaged their deck. The product does not appear cheap at first glance, but just wait till your 30 days are up. It deserves a zero but that is not an option. The latest picture is a screenshot from the video of it dripping onto the deck. This website would not let me to upload a video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products Folding Zero Gravity Recliner Lounge Chair w/ Adjustable Canopy Shade, Cup Holder Accessory Tray, Headrest ow - Beige []  2020-1-23 5:1

    Dear prospective buyer of this outdoor lounge chair,First of all, it's kinda not created to go outside. Don't obtain it wet or it will rust and such. I could tell immediately when taking it out of the box that it wouldn't react well to the elements. It's massive (24 pounds), so created out of iron/steel. Right there it sort of defeats the purpose.I'm not a massive guy (160 pounds, perhaps). But, mine didn't lock into put completely, so every small move I created had me reclining which created me anxious to even relax in this thing. The two side locking things just aren't tight m rests have a jokingly mocking comfort padding shape... they are just totally solid plastic and not comfortable. Just for n shade thing works... I guess, although makes a heck of a noise when you test to adjust it. (metal screeching noise)After-thought drink tray thing is a bit of a joke. You hang it on after you obtain the chair set up, and take it back off before you can fold the chair up. The drink holders are smaller than you need for a lot of things. tldr; A side table would be , where does this leave you? Well, it is a massive thing you can take out on sunny days but can only recline on and you have to drag it back in when done. If you wish a comfy outdoor chair that you can leave out, you obtain obtain a heck of a lot more for the price of this thing.I might be able to improve this thing myself a bit, but... really? I thought we mastered chair technology by now? I regret buying this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products Folding Zero Gravity Recliner Lounge Chair w/ Adjustable Canopy Shade, Cup Holder Accessory Tray, Headrest ow - Beige []  2020-1-23 5:1

    I think the quality of materials is amazing but I am so very disappointed that the chair does not really recline enough to let the proper elevation of the foot/leg zone to really obtain you in the sweet spot of zero gravity position. I now have two nice chairs without the relaxation I had with my latest unbelievable zero gravity I had received as a gift. The tray on the side however is an perfect feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products Folding Zero Gravity Recliner Lounge Chair w/ Adjustable Canopy Shade, Cup Holder Accessory Tray, Headrest ow - Beige []  2020-1-23 5:1

    Had it for 1 1/2 months and the help came out. It was never fastened properly from the factory. No method to repair it unless!Imdo more hurt to the chair. 20 days out of return window...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Choice Products Folding Zero Gravity Recliner Lounge Chair w/ Adjustable Canopy Shade, Cup Holder Accessory Tray, Headrest ow - Beige []  2020-1-20 2:33

    I noticed there was a review or two that said the legs bent, i only weigh 130 pounds so it suited me just fine! I think it will keep 200 pounds just fine! I love the canopy, but the 2 clips in the back that keep it into put are not lined up right, only one side clips in (either side) and the other side is left not clipped but i don't think both sides clipped into put makes a difference, i don't think either clip is needed! The only thing i wasn't sure about is the chair doesn't sit up all the way, so it is a small hard getting out of the chair but i can deal with that! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!! SIDE table is attached by resting it on the bars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PHI VILLA Oversize XL Padded Zero Gravity Lounge Chair Wide Armrest Adjustable Recliner with Cup Holder, Support 350 LBS (Aqua) []  2020-6-12 19:27

    I have a broken back 23 cracked disks, 4 slipped discs had 2 failed surgeries. Plus a lot of other problems. I spent 10 hours in this chair without it making my back worse. I had three other that cost more than this, they all hurt. This one is created differently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PHI VILLA Oversize XL Padded Zero Gravity Lounge Chair Wide Armrest Adjustable Recliner with Cup Holder, Support 350 LBS (Aqua) []  2020-6-12 19:27

    I'm going to give this 5-stars despite the fact that the small tray flexes method too much and is useless. I went in the trash on the 2nd day before I risked sing a drink. It doesn't sit level front-to-back or left-to-right.Otherwise, these are fantastic! I'm kind of a huge guy and it's plenty wide buy not excessive. It's incredibly comfortable and so far very durable. I've had mine about a month, it never comes inside, and I see no signs of rusting or deterioration.I want I could order a 2nd ow to use as a lumbar support... it's exactly the right size and shape for that purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PHI VILLA Oversize XL Padded Zero Gravity Lounge Chair Wide Armrest Adjustable Recliner with Cup Holder, Support 350 LBS (Aqua) []  2020-6-12 19:27

    I received the PHI VILLA oversized zero gravity chair. It appeared to be wider stronger and better built then the standard zero gravity chairs. Unfortunately this is not a zero gravity chair it's a lounger. It does not recline back as much as other zero-gravity chairs I have owned. Plus there was a cross brace under the seat that chop off the circulation in my legs. 5 mins in the chair was all I could stand. I boxed it up and returned it to Amazon. When I checked that cross brace I saw that the curve in it was not even causing pressure on my legs. Plus I think they could have created the chair a small longer. I found that when I sat in the chair and reclined my [email protected]#$%! the bottom bar. A piece of pool foam noodle took care of that, and had that been the only thing I didn't care for it I would have kept the chair. It's too poor because the oversized chair had so a lot of amazing things going for it except that poorly designed cross piece. My first gravity chair was a French brand, I do believe they were the original ones, and I paid about $240 for it when a cheaper brand could be had for 40 to $90. But that original chair lasted four years. Oh well the find goes on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PHI VILLA Oversize XL Padded Zero Gravity Lounge Chair Wide Armrest Adjustable Recliner with Cup Holder, Support 350 LBS (Aqua) []  2020-6-12 19:27

    I got this for my husband and he practically lives in it now on the weekends when he's not working. He is 6'1" and around 260 and he fits comfortably in it and says it feels sturdy with him in it. He falls asleep in it often when he's reading. I will modernize this review if we run into any problems with it but right now we are very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PHI VILLA Oversize XL Padded Zero Gravity Lounge Chair Wide Armrest Adjustable Recliner with Cup Holder, Support 350 LBS (Aqua) []  2020-6-12 19:27

    I bought this chair so I could be comfortable when I visit my dad for multiple days at his nursing home. The chair is massive however it is not ridiculous. As a not so powerful person I was able to carry it back to my trunk after the visit. I had a Chevy impala and I had plenty of lds up like a dream and did not take up much zone at all. The recliner is really good. I would have liked a few inches back a small further over it was lovely. The lock mechanisms were simple the pad and was comfortable.I did not use the side table or the ow because I was just too busy but it looked sturdy and well-made. I was incredibly nervous and looked at dozens of chairs before buying this one.I would purchase again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PHI VILLA Oversize XL Padded Zero Gravity Lounge Chair Wide Armrest Adjustable Recliner with Cup Holder, Support 350 LBS (Aqua) []  2020-6-12 19:27

    Wow, this chair is really good! The material seems well created and very durable. It is very comfortable. I have a back issue and, although I just received this chair, a couple of mins in it and my back feels much better. The trick to getting it to slide back easily is to initially sit up straight in the chair and allow your weight slide you back while slightly pushing on the handles. It locks into put very easily. This chair is worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PHI VILLA Oversize XL Padded Zero Gravity Lounge Chair Wide Armrest Adjustable Recliner with Cup Holder, Support 350 LBS (Aqua) []  2020-6-12 19:27

    PHI VILLA Zero Gravity Chair is one of the most comfortable and secure chairs out there. I was very impressed with the oversize padded seat & back. I was confident that this chair would be powerful and sturdy just from the looks of it. I bought this chair to have at home while I was recuperating from a hip replacement. Even though The chair looked solid and well made, I had my daughter test out the chair first since I did not wish to take any chances just after surgery. I am glad I did because, clearly you can see the chair folded into her and she ended up with her feet in the air. HOWEVER, this was only because she did not latch the sides before sitting down. Once the safety locks were in put the chair worked perfectly. (Operator error 😋). The design of an anti-gravity chair does create it feel like you might hint over, but I had no problems what so ever. It provided awesome relief after surgery and I recommend this chair to anyone after hip, leg, or back surgery. I can’t stress how comfortable this chair has e chair is also very beautiful and I am satisfied to say that I will be using it after my recovery as well.(Puppy enjoys the chair as well- not included!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PHI VILLA Oversize XL Padded Zero Gravity Lounge Chair Wide Armrest Adjustable Recliner with Cup Holder, Support 350 LBS (Aqua) []  2020-6-12 19:27

    I already owned a regular cheaper model gravity chair and this is definitely an upgrade. The feel is very related but the material is nicer and it feels much more sturdy. It is also much nicer looking. I feel like I have a Ferrari on my porch now instead of a Honda civic. I noticed some of the screws came overtightened and stripped. It does not seem to result anything but I emailed the customer service number in the box and will wait and see what they say. I paid full price for it and did not keep any discounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PHI VILLA Oversize XL Padded Zero Gravity Lounge Chair Wide Armrest Adjustable Recliner with Cup Holder, Support 350 LBS (Aqua) []  2020-6-12 19:27

    I bought 2 of these chairs and I agree wholeheartedly with the one star reviews. My experience is your bottom/thighs rests right on that cross member bar. I have it on my patio and sat in a few times, though I wanted the oversized chair thinking it would add comfort I was wrong. The chair is too wide too hard to fumble with the levers to recline it, uncomfortable for my back and hard. It’s supposed to be padded but again it’s so hard and I could only latest 15-30 mins in it. Cost too much for me to return both for what it cost to buy them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PHI VILLA Oversize XL Padded Zero Gravity Lounge Chair Wide Armrest Adjustable Recliner with Cup Holder, Support 350 LBS (Aqua) []  2020-6-12 19:27

    Not much to say, but just that this Zero Gravity chair works amazing for the purpose for which it was intended: flipping it all the method back until you reach that zero gravity position. But if you don't intend to use it 100% of the time in that position, be forwarned that the chair will not victory any comfort competion. When used as a chair, the lumbar zone is really not very good, as it maintains a curved shape of its design in direct contrast to how our bodies are shapped. You obtain the feeling that you are sliding down, and after getting up, you'll definitely obtain a complaint scream from your lower back. So, would I recommend it? For that zero gravity feeling/comfort, absolutely yes. But if you plan to use it a lot as a easy chair/recliner, perhaps you ought to consider some better ergonomic solutions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Gravity Chair Replacement Cord Laces Antigravity Chair Replacement Cords Bungee Elastic Lawn Chair Cord Patio Recliner Chair Repair Cord Kit Nylon Stretch Cord for Outdoor, Lounge Chair - 4 Cords []  2020-6-12 19:27

    Amazing product if your gravity chair is starting to fall apart like mine was. It was left outside too a lot of times to be honest. However, I didn't message until I purchased this replacement that the original string was only looped through once. Meaning there was only one strand going through the each e replacements that come with this packet are long enough to go through each hole twice giving additional support. On top of that, they feel a lot powerful than what the chair was manufactured fault to the product, but be sure to pull the string through every hole as tight as possible or you will obtain to the end of a run and search you ran out before getting it through the latest hole. As long as you pull it all the method through each hole, you will be fine.Oh and one pack comes with all four runs (two short and two long) for each side. I ordered two because I was unsure. But now I have another when our other gravity chair gives out. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Gravity Chair Replacement Cord Laces Antigravity Chair Replacement Cords Bungee Elastic Lawn Chair Cord Patio Recliner Chair Repair Cord Kit Nylon Stretch Cord for Outdoor, Lounge Chair - 4 Cords []  2020-6-12 19:27

    I use the long cord for repairing one of our gravity chair and save the short one for later when it needed. My husband and I work on it and we went on youtube to search out how to place it on. It wasn't easy, but it does need 2 people to do it. It could be a small bit longer like about 2-3 inches, because we had to really stretch it to hold it tight, but we manage to obtain it fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Gravity Chair Replacement Cord Laces Antigravity Chair Replacement Cords Bungee Elastic Lawn Chair Cord Patio Recliner Chair Repair Cord Kit Nylon Stretch Cord for Outdoor, Lounge Chair - 4 Cords []  2020-6-12 19:27

    Not too hard to do, but it takes a lot of your private attention to obtain it correct. The best method we found, was to do one side of the chair at a time, so you can duplicate the reeving pattern that was there. This string seems heavier (larger) in diameter than the original string!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Gravity Chair Replacement Cord Laces Antigravity Chair Replacement Cords Bungee Elastic Lawn Chair Cord Patio Recliner Chair Repair Cord Kit Nylon Stretch Cord for Outdoor, Lounge Chair - 4 Cords []  2020-6-12 19:27

    They work well, once you figure out the stranding path. Instructions not helpful, as you can tell they were written by someone foreign. One side tells you to strand in on direction; the other side indicates the opposite. Then there are misspelled words. Suggest looking at one side still in put and use that as your tutorial when replacing the other side. Install a few thin tie wraps first to hold the tension in place; then chop them off as your fresh strand approaches. Install from top to bottom (not bottom to top). Tie knot at the ends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Gravity Chair Replacement Cord Laces Antigravity Chair Replacement Cords Bungee Elastic Lawn Chair Cord Patio Recliner Chair Repair Cord Kit Nylon Stretch Cord for Outdoor, Lounge Chair - 4 Cords []  2020-6-12 19:27

    I borrowed a chair from a mate and of course, while I had it the cord broke. So being the amazing person I am, I ordered this cord to replace the broken one. The cord that arrived is actually better than the cord on the chair so they got an even stronger chair back! It was simple to install, looks amazing and it fit perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Gravity Chair Replacement Cord Laces Antigravity Chair Replacement Cords Bungee Elastic Lawn Chair Cord Patio Recliner Chair Repair Cord Kit Nylon Stretch Cord for Outdoor, Lounge Chair - 4 Cords []  2020-6-12 19:27

    Old bungee cords were stiff and no elastic left at all. Wife and I started doing these individually, I started the threading wrong and had to restart. Wife didnt have the strength to stretch the cords while threading hers. We decided to work together after that and had them done in no time. You almost need three hands to thread, stretch and thread again, so a helper is very useful! Wonder why I didnt think to buy these before!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Gravity Chair Replacement Cord Laces Antigravity Chair Replacement Cords Bungee Elastic Lawn Chair Cord Patio Recliner Chair Repair Cord Kit Nylon Stretch Cord for Outdoor, Lounge Chair - 4 Cords []  2020-6-12 19:27

    Did two chairs yesterday. They are like fresh chairs. Purchased two more to do the other two chairs. There was a learning curve for me when I started so I struggled with the first chair until I figured it out. These bands were longer than the original ones so I double looped which created it a sturdier chair. Once you obtain the hang of it it’s easy. You will like the results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Gravity Chair Replacement Cord Laces Antigravity Chair Replacement Cords Bungee Elastic Lawn Chair Cord Patio Recliner Chair Repair Cord Kit Nylon Stretch Cord for Outdoor, Lounge Chair - 4 Cords []  2020-6-12 19:27

    I was glad to see these were available through amazon. they arrived quickly and we installed them right away. We had two chairs that had broken cords. The first went fairly smoothly but on the second one we were nearly done when the metal end that holds it in put came off. I just tied it off and am holding my breath that it will hold. I hold saying we when we were installing as I had to have my wife support in order to stretch the cords enough to obtain them to reach the end grommet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Gravity Chair Replacement Cord Laces Antigravity Chair Replacement Cords Bungee Elastic Lawn Chair Cord Patio Recliner Chair Repair Cord Kit Nylon Stretch Cord for Outdoor, Lounge Chair - 4 Cords []  2020-6-12 19:27

    Works great! Created a useless, broken chair brand fresh again for $8! Hopefully it will keep up and latest a coupe seasons!!Took me a couple of hours to figure it out... I kept stringing it wrong and having to pull it out and begin over. Found a trick online, use zip ties to keep it in put and hold tension while you’re looping the elastic through, then chop them off. Helps to create sure the holes are lined up with the loops as well! Want I’d found this trick before I started. Once I figured out the bottom half of the chair, the top only took 10 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zero Gravity Chair Replacement Cord Laces Antigravity Chair Replacement Cords Bungee Elastic Lawn Chair Cord Patio Recliner Chair Repair Cord Kit Nylon Stretch Cord for Outdoor, Lounge Chair - 4 Cords []  2020-6-12 19:27

    Bought these to replace the webbing on my zero gravity chair. They work fine, however I suggest that you take out the old lace from one side of the chair first and measure it to create sure they are long finitely cheaper than replacing chair! Was easy to configure the set up and install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoko Patio Chaise Lounge Sets Outdoor Rattan Adjustable Back 3 Pieces Cushioned Patio Folding Chaise Lounge with Folding Table (Beige) []  2020-3-29 20:57

    Love these chairs. Note.. the color a tad yellowish. But beige. All assembled!! WOO HOO. Received them quick. Purchased 4. Adjustable. If wanna lay on stomach just turn around and place head at bottom, very comfy. Does not lay flat but that’s okay. Curves to your body. Now the price is why I purchased. Really affordable. Hoping they last... gonna order 2 more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoko Patio Chaise Lounge Sets Outdoor Rattan Adjustable Back 3 Pieces Cushioned Patio Folding Chaise Lounge with Folding Table (Beige) []  2020-3-29 20:57

     At first glance, i thought these would be amazing for the money. After receiving them and after one use, we knew the quality was poor. My husband leaned back the first time sitting in it and the back gave out. He MAYBE weighs 200 and i believe its supposed to handle 350? Now, one on the after receiving, we now see that the ‘wicker’ has started breaking apart in the other chair. I bought the 3 yr warranty plan that goes along with this purchase from amazon thinking i would need it but not this soon!! After a lot of emails of the company wanting me to purchase fresh brackets for the back of the chair (which they would reimburse) we have decided to return the item... now to search out it will be at my cost!!! I would NOT recommend these chairs to anyone!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoko Patio Chaise Lounge Sets Outdoor Rattan Adjustable Back 3 Pieces Cushioned Patio Folding Chaise Lounge with Folding Table (Beige) []  2020-3-29 20:57

    I wanted something that looked elegant and kept me from lying flat by the pool. Regular loungers slay my back because of an old injury, so this seemed perfect, and it is. The chair is sturdy and adjusts so that you can lie back or sit up, and the cushion is amazing quality. I like that it hooks over the back of the chair via a pocket. My only complaint is that the box was beat up and the table legs were sticking out. One of the end caps was knocked off, but since it was in a put that didn't create it wobble, it's not that huge a deal. You won't search better for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoko Patio Chaise Lounge Sets Outdoor Rattan Adjustable Back 3 Pieces Cushioned Patio Folding Chaise Lounge with Folding Table (Beige) []  2020-3-29 20:57

    I love these chairs so much!! There is one issue, when it rains you have to set the chair on it's side or it will never dry. We use these as permanent outdoor loungers around the pool. Other than that, they are wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoko Patio Chaise Lounge Sets Outdoor Rattan Adjustable Back 3 Pieces Cushioned Patio Folding Chaise Lounge with Folding Table (Beige) []  2020-3-29 20:57

    I had been pricing these things at Sam's Club and the base (for ONE) was 189.99 and the cushion (for ONE) was 79.99 - no thank you. I was able to buy a set for the same price as one base compared to other retailers. I am not disappointed with the quality, the cushion is nice, has ties so it'll stay in place. The head part is adjustable, they look amazing by my pool and are comfortable enough to nap on! I'm so glad I went for the cheaper set, we'll see how long they last!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoko Patio Chaise Lounge Sets Outdoor Rattan Adjustable Back 3 Pieces Cushioned Patio Folding Chaise Lounge with Folding Table (Beige) []  2020-3-29 20:57

    BOUGHT THIS ITEM IN JULY AND IT IS ALREADY FALLING APART, RIVETS HAVE COME OUT ETC. SELLER WILL NOT BACK PRODUCT AND AMAZON WILL NOT STEP UP EITHER. I HAVE USED AMAZON LIKE BILLIONS OF US FOR YEARS, BUT NOW WILL CHECK MANUFACTURER AND MAKE SURE NOTHING I ORDER IS MADE IN CHINA IN THE FUTURE.DISAPPOINTING TO SAY THE LEAST.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoko Patio Chaise Lounge Sets Outdoor Rattan Adjustable Back 3 Pieces Cushioned Patio Folding Chaise Lounge with Folding Table (Beige) []  2020-3-29 20:57

    Edit: after a few days use one of them has broken leg-connectors. Not a huge deal, still usable. Original review: Love them. Came just folded & already assembled which was great, no complicated instructions, super simple to unbox & use right away. They are lightweight but sturdy. Attractive design. Cusion material is semi-waterproof I think, dried quickly this morning after being rained on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoko Patio Chaise Lounge Sets Outdoor Rattan Adjustable Back 3 Pieces Cushioned Patio Folding Chaise Lounge with Folding Table (Beige) []  2020-3-29 20:57

    We have used these for a few weeks now and really like them!! My 2.5 yr old daughter climbs all over them, daily, and they seem beautiful sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoko Patio Chaise Lounge Sets Outdoor Rattan Adjustable Back 3 Pieces Cushioned Patio Folding Chaise Lounge with Folding Table (Beige) []  2020-3-29 20:57

    Very amazing quality. Simple to place away, comes with comfy ows. I take them to the beach!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Devoko Patio Chaise Lounge Sets Outdoor Rattan Adjustable Back 3 Pieces Cushioned Patio Folding Chaise Lounge with Folding Table (Beige) []  2020-3-29 20:57

    These were beautiful pricey for my taste. Personally I like things handmade from wood but I decided to go with the wicker style and I’m glad I got these. They fold up very easily. I actually like that the cushions are a light color because I can take a small spray bottle of bleach/water mixture and then hose them down and they shine like brand new. They have been out in the rain several times, as I live in Florida, they have not rusted. Came already intact- just required to tie the cushions on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kamp-Rite KAMPCC236 Outdoor Camping Furniture Beach Patio Sports Folding Lawn Chair with Detachable Footrest and Cup Holders, Blue []  2021-3-19 21:5

    The chair is nice and a amazing size and strong.... However the method they have it designed the removable foot rest is a bit bersome. It likes to remove it's self. One of the pivot points is a male and female connection and the connection comes apart every time you sit down. If you don't hold an eye on it, it will come half method undone and begin to bend the connection point. Now that I know this, when I sit down I check that connection every time and place my right leg up first to maintain the connection. it should "snap in". rather than just slide together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kamp-Rite KAMPCC236 Outdoor Camping Furniture Beach Patio Sports Folding Lawn Chair with Detachable Footrest and Cup Holders, Blue []  2021-3-19 21:5

    Despite a few poor reviews I purchased this chair and I used it all weekend and enjoyed it a amazing deal. Simple to begin and simple to close up. I’m only 5 feet 2 inches so it fit me perfectly with room to go. The arms sag a bit but wasn’t a large deal for me. The foot rest zippers close and I didn’t have problems with it opening while I was sitting. Cup holders could be a bit bigger. Also simple to fold & unfold. Not sure if the bag it comes in will latest very long though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kamp-Rite KAMPCC236 Outdoor Camping Furniture Beach Patio Sports Folding Lawn Chair with Detachable Footrest and Cup Holders, Blue []  2021-3-19 21:5

    Really expected so much more from this chair! Do not recommend it at all! I have a foot that needs to be kept elevated. so thought this would be just the ticket. WRONG! First the chair is horribly uncomfortable! I am 5'4 and 167, my husband 5'8 176 and our son 6'1 182. None of us found this chair fit to relax in! Seems no matter your ht. it hits in all the wrong places. Seat is long. NOW the foot rest was a joke! Weather on the loose sand or packed, you move much at all (In this case TRYING TO GET COMFORTABLE) DOWN would to the foot rest! The legs are not stable! Just what I did not need!! Even IF the zipper would not schooch begin the extension legs are just not right. This chair has with difficulty specially if there is any stronger breeze at the beach, (blowing sand} as you one tried to adjust the legs which in turn was to adjust the back...to even more uncomfortable position We tired rolled beach towels even two little travel ows. Sent it back!! .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kamp-Rite KAMPCC236 Outdoor Camping Furniture Beach Patio Sports Folding Lawn Chair with Detachable Footrest and Cup Holders, Blue []  2021-3-19 21:5

    Comfortable though a bit hard to obtain out of with the footrest extended. I purchased it as I have knee and circulation problems that don’t let for my knee to be bent sitting in a chair for long periods of time. This definitely served it’s purpose well but due my mobility problems I required support getting up and out of it, particularly on a sandy beach. It is well constructed and feels sturdy. Love the side pocket which is very handy. Drink holders could be a bit larger...wouldn’t accommodate a drink in a coozy which a lot of people would wish while outdoors. The pieces to set up the footrest fell out while taking it out of the bag and weren’t packaged in any way. Would have been simple to lose. And with no instructions it was a bit of an experiment to figure out how to place the thing together. Fortunately me husband is handy and figured it out beautiful quickly. It was a bit of a bear getting it back into the carrying sack but most of these chairs are like that I guess. Am glad I purchased and will have fun using it again next summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kamp-Rite KAMPCC236 Outdoor Camping Furniture Beach Patio Sports Folding Lawn Chair with Detachable Footrest and Cup Holders, Blue []  2021-3-19 21:5

    This chair holds my [email protected]#$% at 270lbs and is very comfortable. it works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kamp-Rite KAMPCC236 Outdoor Camping Furniture Beach Patio Sports Folding Lawn Chair with Detachable Footrest and Cup Holders, Blue []  2021-3-19 21:5

    1. Amazing for bigger people.2. Simple set up and take down AND storage.3. Adjustable armrests is a major plus!4. Wish more detail? read is chair is poorly sized for me: 5'*, but with footrest in use, it is ok. I feel slouched, but again, it is wide and huge for me. It worked very well camping. Simple to fold, shop footrest, and place back in carry bag which is nearly unheard of for most bag n carry folding chairs. I could carry it and it feels as massive as any other sturdy chair. The zipper to attach footrest seems sturdy enough. If I had young kids, I wouldn't allow them use the chairs because I'm not sure the chair wouldn't be trashed with the climbing on the footrest a kid would need/ probably would/do to obtain into the chair. Buy with confidence if you are taller than 5'3" and like a wide zone between arm rests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kamp-Rite KAMPCC236 Outdoor Camping Furniture Beach Patio Sports Folding Lawn Chair with Detachable Footrest and Cup Holders, Blue []  2021-3-19 21:5

    I have had several reclining camp chairs over the years, and just plain wear them out. But within mins I could tell this wasn't going to work. The back is very low, so even a short person like me has no head support. The wide, zippered footrest makes it very difficult to obtain in and out of, and it's just NOT comfortable in any position.I don't know about the sturdiness, because I didn't wish to stay in it long enough to search out. but the slip on footrest connection seems VERY sketchy to me, and popped off a couple times in only a couple minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kamp-Rite KAMPCC236 Outdoor Camping Furniture Beach Patio Sports Folding Lawn Chair with Detachable Footrest and Cup Holders, Blue []  2021-3-19 21:5

    So disappointed that this chair is coming apart where the back help meets the seat on both sides. The seam isn't coming apart, the fabric is fraying. My husband is only 160 lbs and only used it maybe 15 times since may. It's really surprising because the chair seemed well made.When I tried to see if I could allow the seller know about this problem, there is no seller information listed anywhere on my order. Does this mean it's strictly an Amazon product?Guess I'm stuck with it since it's past the return date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kamp-Rite KAMPCC236 Outdoor Camping Furniture Beach Patio Sports Folding Lawn Chair with Detachable Footrest and Cup Holders, Blue []  2021-3-19 21:5

    I received this chair on July 13, 2017, and tried it out at home to see if it was okay. Like some reviews noted, it was difficult to obtain in and out of the chair. I'm 5'1" and under the weight limit for the chair. Because the cost to ship it back was a small high, I decided to hold it and just come up with a method to create it easier to sit down. I took the chair with me on a camping trip and finally got to use it on August 10, 2017. The main reason I purchased it is because I need to hold my legs/feet elevated. Well first night the zipper broke, meaning some of the teeth came out of the zipper. Consequently, the zipper does not work. So, we removed the foot stool portion and just used as a regular chair and I elevated my feet on a cooler that I had also purchased from Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kamp-Rite KAMPCC236 Outdoor Camping Furniture Beach Patio Sports Folding Lawn Chair with Detachable Footrest and Cup Holders, Blue []  2021-3-19 21:5

    When we first started ping for my wife's 'comfort camping' chair needs, I didn't think it would be so hard to search a camping chair with the foot-rest extension AND that had the option to recline. For the fewer than expected options on the market, they seemed to mostly do foot-rest OR recline, but not both. This one claimed to fit the bill, but at $75 I was worried that the quality was going to disappoint and I'd feel that this was overpriced. After multiple uses, I can say that the quality and design appears to be as amazing as you can expect in a camping chair. The recline options and foot rest are exactly what you wish and expect if this is the kind of chair you are looking for. Simple unfold / refold and carry bag, but it is every bit the 13lbs advertised. You wouldn't be backpacking into the woods carrying this thing, but for vehicle camping or beach time... this is beautiful nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EVER ADVANCED Oversize XL Zero Gravity Recliner Padded Patio Lounger Chair with Adjustable Headrest Support 350lbs, Green []  2020-1-20 2:33

    I purchased the Ever Advanced Zero Gravity Recliner for my wife. She sleeps in a recliner at home, however when we travel, none of the hotels we stay at have recliners for quests. This is a large issue for a lot of travelers with the same problem. In addition to purchasing the Zero Gravity Recliner, I also purchased a 4" recliner pad. My wife is very happy with the arrangement and comfortable for a amazing nights sleep. The recliner folded, fits easily behind the front and rear seats of our medium size SUV when we travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EVER ADVANCED Oversize XL Zero Gravity Recliner Padded Patio Lounger Chair with Adjustable Headrest Support 350lbs, Green []  2020-1-20 2:33

    I bought this to match my old patio recliner chair. I'm so glad to have created the purchase. They are real oversized recliner chair with wide arm zone and so EASY to operate. You can unfold/fold it with one time try, like operating a huge stroller. My old recliner was bought from Costco. It looks amazing but is not comfortable, especially when you seat on it for a long time, as the padded seat is relatively thinner than this one. This chair is defintely well created with padded seating! It gives me more help for my not good back when I fully recline it. It also comes with the adjustable padded ow, so I can adjust it to my favorite position and it's so comfy to rest on it as well. My son loves climbing on and over his dad when he is laying on the chair. The chair can keep both of them perfectly and still very sturdy. I've used the chair for a couple of weeks now and we love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EVER ADVANCED Oversize XL Zero Gravity Recliner Padded Patio Lounger Chair with Adjustable Headrest Support 350lbs, Green []  2020-1-20 2:33

    PACKAGING: The box may have stopped somewhere in the U. S., but it clearly came all the method from China. The box was undamaged, and the Ever Advanced Zero Gravity Recliner was well protected inside the box. Consider that ~upon arrival~ the box weights in around 35 TTING UP: There are instructions, but they are oddly attached to the underbelly of the Recliner. The most necessary condition to understand is that the Recliner must be 'unlocked' before achieving the Zero Gravity position. After both Locks are released, reclining is simple. The locks are NOT important when sitting straight up or in the horizontal position. Only in-between or half method AGE: The padding is comfortable which makes it pleasurable in any position you use it for. Once you sit straight up, achieving the 'Zero Gravity Position' is easy: 1.- Keep on to both Armrests with your hands. 2.- Push with the back of your head as you also push with your arms. 3.- Both actions create the recliner gracefully slide until you reach the position that you desire.HEADREST: I found that such part of the Recliner makes a very amazing 'Neck Support' when you rest in the 'Zero Gravity Position,' but it tends to flatten after some : I looked into the info of how this Recliner was designed and built. Whoever designed it and built it was serious about it. I doubt that any manufacturer can build a better 'Zero Gravity Recliner' for the same CONCLUSION: 'The Ever Advanced Zero Gravity Recliner' is very well designed and built. Assuming proper use and care, I expect a lot of years of reliable use. The Manufacturer & Seller state the this Recliner will help the weight of a person up to 350 lbs. Yes, the recliner is capable; but for everyday use, I would tip to not exceed 220 lbs., or EST UPDATE: After several months of everyday use I remain rightfully asserting that the 'Ever Advanced Zero Gravity Recliner' is not a toy. It is a Cadillac.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EVER ADVANCED Oversize XL Zero Gravity Recliner Padded Patio Lounger Chair with Adjustable Headrest Support 350lbs, Green []  2020-1-20 2:33

    Heading into retirement over the next three weeks, I am preparing my outside monster up on the list was a fresh patio chair. I wanted something portable and ultra comfortable. A wealth of favorable Amazon reviews brought me to this EVER ADVANCED XL Zero Gravity Chair. In fact, as I write this review, I am now lying in a state of zero gravity and I have to tell you...it's a slice of heaven!First of all, this chair is well constructed. It's a bit massive to carry around, but when you present up to an outdoor gathering and unfold this baby, you are going to be the envy of everyone there. This chair definitely stands out in the crowd as being something above the norm.Just looking at the chair, you can only imagine how comfortable it is with the thick layer of padding from head to foot. Once you obtain in the chair, your body just sinks into it, and as you raise it back, you feel as if you are hanging weightlessly in the air. It's a level of luxury that one does not experience from lounge chairs like e chair is roomy thanks to its XL size, providing ample width for larger individuals. There is a headrest that slides down a track if you want to have additional help for your back. Thus far, I am using it for my head, and I must say, it's a amazing e fold-out tray and cup holder is a nice bonus, but I admit I have not really used it e chair was pricey but absolutely worth the cost. If you know what a amazing luxury car feels like, you can translate that experience to this chair. It takes very small time to obtain lost in it. Easily, you could sleep comfortably in this baby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EVER ADVANCED Oversize XL Zero Gravity Recliner Padded Patio Lounger Chair with Adjustable Headrest Support 350lbs, Green []  2020-1-20 2:33

    This has helped my back and neck while sitting outside with is one is my favorite because it has some cushion while other ones like it I own so not. This is the only zero gravity chair I would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EVER ADVANCED Oversize XL Zero Gravity Recliner Padded Patio Lounger Chair with Adjustable Headrest Support 350lbs, Green []  2020-1-20 2:33

    Bought for my dad who has had 3 back surgeries, 6 fused disks, multiple herniations, all of which have effected his e firet time he sat in the chair i could see the relief in his face.Worth every ems well built, ours stays in the living room never been out doors, but i can see this lasting a while using it in this way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EVER ADVANCED Oversize XL Zero Gravity Recliner Padded Patio Lounger Chair with Adjustable Headrest Support 350lbs, Green []  2020-1-20 2:33

    It is very comfortable. I have had other zero gravity chairs, and this is my favorite. It has more padding than the cheaper versions, and is larger. However, I do not see it being terribly comfortable for a very huge person. I’m 5’8” and about 130 pounds and fit very comfortably. I have quite a bit of additional width in the chair, but not a ton of additional length. I would say up to about six foot would fit really comfortably, but beyond that it would probably require bending ones knees more than the curve of the chair to rest your knees on the foot rest. The headrest is quite comfortable. The chair seems very sturdy, but I’ve only had it a couple of weeks. I love that the cup holder fits my coleman 40 oz water bottle, while most cup holders do not. I also love that I can set other things on the cup holder tray. I am not crazy about the fact that I have to move to the sitting position to reach my drink. I have a cheaper zero gravity chair that offers two cup holders so that you can put your drink in an ideal put for either upright or reclined. Overall, I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EVER ADVANCED Oversize XL Zero Gravity Recliner Padded Patio Lounger Chair with Adjustable Headrest Support 350lbs, Green []  2020-1-20 2:33

    This is a comfortable chair. It’s the best gravity chair, no bar poking the back of your legs when your at the max setting. A plus is the adjustable head rest I love that part. It’s simple to adjust and lock in place. I would recommend this chair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EVER ADVANCED Oversize XL Zero Gravity Recliner Padded Patio Lounger Chair with Adjustable Headrest Support 350lbs, Green []  2020-1-20 2:33

    So far so good. It's a nice lounger. READ THE INSTRUCTIONS BEFORE USING! I almost messed it by not unlocking it before trying to set it up. Underneath the armrests are the locks and you'll need to know how they work. The size is good. I'm 6 foot and 230 lbs. Its just right for me. As it's metal with plastic joints, it's not going to be unbreakable. So as long as you're not clumsy or a clod, it should last. It's not a lounger that you would lug a long method down to the beach. Not heavy, but not light. A amazing backyard lounger. Absolutely love the drink holder. The fact that it has a slot for the coffee mug handle is brilliant. This would create a nice bonus for a dad, or anyone who is a small bigger than most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EVER ADVANCED Oversize XL Zero Gravity Recliner Padded Patio Lounger Chair with Adjustable Headrest Support 350lbs, Green []  2020-1-20 2:33

    As close to zero gravity for an outdoor chair that Ive found yet! I use it to sleep in when Im away from my home. Headrest is better as a lumbar than a ow. The knees could stand to go a tad higher. Very sturdy well built solid chair!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386