Read goprover 100 pack earring backs earring stoppers clear rubber bullet clutch earring backs with pad reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all goprover 100 pack earring backs earring stoppers clear rubber bullet clutch earring backs with pad reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoProver 100 Pack Earring Backs Earring Stoppers Clear Rubber Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad []  2019-12-9 18:24

    These are so flimsy, they are virtually worthless. In addition, the whole for the post does not go all the method through, so they tear when you test to snug them up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoProver 100 Pack Earring Backs Earring Stoppers Clear Rubber Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad []  2019-12-9 18:24

    I only gave these earring backs three stars, NOT because they aren't comfortable, because they are; not because they aren't a amazing value and not because they aren't durable; but because if there is the least amount of oil on your skin, they don't stay on very well. I've had silicone earring back and I've always been satisfied with them, although they are small. I was excited when I saw these because they have the pad attached which helps with heavier earrings when you have thin earlobes. But I found unless I wipe the back of my ear with alcohol before I use them, they don't stay on very well and I found it important to remove them before I change clothes or I can guarantee, one will come off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoProver 100 Pack Earring Backs Earring Stoppers Clear Rubber Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad []  2019-12-9 18:24

    I only gave these four stars because I have had problem with the silicone stretching and not holding as tightly as they should. Otherwise, I love them because they really improve the look of all my stud earrings. I've even used them with hoop earrings that have particularly long ear-wires so that they don't sag forward. These are a handy product, I'm not sure how to improve the stretching, maybe just throw them out after a few uses so as not to lose an earring, which is the objective in the first place. They are inexpensive and easily replaceable, unlike an expensive earring.

    0  


    Add your opinion on goprover 100 pack earring backs earring stoppers clear rubber bullet clutch earring backs with pad or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoProver 100 Pack Earring Backs Earring Stoppers Clear Rubber Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad []  2019-12-9 18:24

    Excellent for stud earrings, especially if they are heavy. These sometimes hang down on the ear instead of facing forward due to the hole in your ear having enlarged over the years. These huge backs keep it securely in proper place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoProver 100 Pack Earring Backs Earring Stoppers Clear Rubber Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad []  2019-12-9 18:24

    These are beautiful good. Some are a bit loose so be careful. Try them out. I did one earring fall out but once I knew they have been great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoProver 100 Pack Earring Backs Earring Stoppers Clear Rubber Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad []  2019-12-9 18:24

    Love these. Would have like a small more rigid but worked well! Crazy how these can create a difference...I was skeptical!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoProver 100 Pack Earring Backs Earring Stoppers Clear Rubber Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad []  2019-12-9 18:24

    For what I required and wanted, they really worked for me. I have huge diamond studs and they sagged a small on my ears. I was also very cautious wearing them for fear of losing one or both. They keep the earrings securely in put and hold these studs upright so the diamonds are really visible. The really secure these earrings in put and I wear them without fear of losing them. They also work wonders with heavier dangle earrings that were always falling out. Again, I can wear heavier earrings without one falling out and making me afraid of losing one. These backs really work for me and I use them all the time. I have switched out all the backs of my better earrings because they really do create me more confident that I will not lose them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoProver 100 Pack Earring Backs Earring Stoppers Clear Rubber Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad []  2019-12-9 18:24

    These small plastic backs work as described, but not for more than a day. I have little earlobes, and these work as these types of earring backs usually do. The grip of the small plastics is just for a day or maybe two, but because there are 100 at such a reasonable they are ok by me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoProver 100 Pack Earring Backs Earring Stoppers Clear Rubber Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad []  2019-12-9 18:24

    Solution to losing earrings! Love them! Perfect. Amazing price. Fast delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoProver 100 Pack Earring Backs Earring Stoppers Clear Rubber Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad []  2019-12-9 18:24

    These earring backs work well enough for the price. Sometimes it’s a small effort to obtain them to slide off because they are quite flexible (bend easy) and because the small bunny end is very little and sometimes a challenge to grab. I’m satisfied overall with the value and will obtain a lot of use. They keep my earrings in put nicely and so far the ones I’ve tried them with they hold them from titling forward. If they were a bit firmer or thicker. they would probably be simpler keep enabling you to slide on and off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Earring Backs,Clear Rubber Earring Backs,Earring Safety Back Stopper Clutch Ear Locking with Pad (Pack of 100) []  2019-12-16 18:23

    Most of these fall off the back of my earrings. The holes that the earring stem goes through is too large. I would not waste on these again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Earring Backs,Clear Rubber Earring Backs,Earring Safety Back Stopper Clutch Ear Locking with Pad (Pack of 100) []  2019-12-16 18:23

    Finally, an earring backing that doesn't fall off! I have tried numerous metal backings, but most are too loose or the metal comes off the plastic ring. These go on tightly and stay tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Earring Backs,Clear Rubber Earring Backs,Earring Safety Back Stopper Clutch Ear Locking with Pad (Pack of 100) []  2019-12-16 18:23

    Very reasonable for sturdy, light earring backs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Earring Backs,Clear Rubber Earring Backs,Earring Safety Back Stopper Clutch Ear Locking with Pad (Pack of 100) []  2019-12-16 18:23

    These are wonderful. I am always looking for backs to earrings and now I have all I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Silicone Earring Backs,Clear Rubber Earring Backs,Earring Safety Back Stopper Clutch Ear Locking with Pad (Pack of 100) []  2019-12-16 18:23

    Amazing value for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    120 Pack Clear Rubber Earring Safety Backs Clutch Earring Pad []  2020-7-2 18:8

    I have been making and jewelry for years and I always like to give my customers a small additional than they might obtain from others. One of my extras is this type of clear safety bullets for dangly earrings so that they don't lose the earrings. I've tried a lot of kinds over the years. These are better than others that I've tried; they are tight enough for all the usual earring hooks but not so tight that they practically rip your ears when you're trying to place them on or off. And the is as amazing as you can obtain (actually -- better!).Of course, when you are getting anything at such a price, there is always the odd one that may not be perfect. No company is going to be able to check every small earring clutch and still these at the I paid. I have absolutely no complaints and I will definitely these again. (Of course, I'll have to or give away nearly 500 pairs of earrings, so it might be a while. :) ).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    120 Pack Clear Rubber Earring Safety Backs Clutch Earring Pad []  2020-7-2 18:8

    Ordering these was an experiment I won't repeat. They are harder and smaller that the ones I at the bead shop and the holes are really too little for the niobium wires I use. I was trying to stretch the holes a small using an embroidery needle, but it didn't work that well. I would the same for 1/2 as a lot of if they were only a bit larger and better quality- it's hardly perceptible, but it makes a difference in user experience. I think these are just a small too difficult to obtain on and off for my customers. They are a amazing value for the money, except that I won't use them. If they were for my private use, they would be okay, but why would you need so many?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    120 Pack Clear Rubber Earring Safety Backs Clutch Earring Pad []  2020-7-2 18:8

    My girlfriend constantly loses her earrings. They jump and fall out of her ears like I've never seen before with any other woman. I bought these for her and she lost the entire pack so I had to it again. Thank God she's cute, lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    120 Pack Clear Rubber Earring Safety Backs Clutch Earring Pad []  2020-7-2 18:8

    I had no idea when I ordered these backs that they were so small! I can't obtain a amazing enough grip on them to use them. My daughter, who I bought these for, is 13 and has little hands, yet even she can't keep them well enough in her hands to use them. The pictures are deceiving because they look huge enough to handle. It's a shame because they look and feel like they would be durable and comfortable to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    120 Pack Clear Rubber Earring Safety Backs Clutch Earring Pad []  2020-7-2 18:8

    Very little but simple to use because of the e box closes tightly enough so I don't have to worry about spilling 1000 pieces. However it is simple to begin which is a amazing thing for the same reason!I will definitely these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    120 Pack Clear Rubber Earring Safety Backs Clutch Earring Pad []  2020-7-2 18:8

    far far to little and flimsy to be of any use, tried to use several times, gave up threw the whole box in trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    120 Pack Clear Rubber Earring Safety Backs Clutch Earring Pad []  2020-7-2 18:8

    I have standard earrings and place these on the backs of my 2 pairs as soon as I got them. Overnight, they all fell off. Thankfully I didn't lose my earrings but I'm not impressed. Don't these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    120 Pack Clear Rubber Earring Safety Backs Clutch Earring Pad []  2020-7-2 18:8

    These silicone back pads are quite huge for a lot of earrings. Not huge on the ear, but huge for earring--it doesn't to keep earring tight. I tried on NANY EARRINGS!! I WISH THEY WOULD BE SLIGHTLY SMALLER.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    120 Pack Clear Rubber Earring Safety Backs Clutch Earring Pad []  2020-7-2 18:8

    I have accumulated over one hundred pairs of earrings over the years and love to wear various ones every day and change with various outfits. The earring backs, however, are like the "lost socks" of the laundry. Where do they go? I am always left searching for a back of an earring! These silicon earring backs are the excellent solution. The design allows them to fit snugly over the post or shaft of any earring and keep it securely. I ordered a huge supply and have them ready and available with my earrings. So much less stress when getting myself together every day and out at night!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    120 Pack Clear Rubber Earring Safety Backs Clutch Earring Pad []  2020-7-2 18:8

    At first I was taken aback by how little these actually are. However, they work just like they are supposed to. I use them on post earrings and they are simple to place on and keep snuggly. If you are someone with really long fingernails, you may have problem holding them. I don't know for sure - just a guess. Overall, I am happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outus 100 Pack Clear Rubber Earring Safety Backs Clutch Earring Pad []  2019-12-9 18:24

    They are a small big. I would prefer smaller ones, but, I am using them and they work well. They seem created well too when I take them on and off they don't break etc. UPDATE: Just because I gave them 3 stars, I was contacted by the company, given perfect customer service and replacement of my choice at no charge. Highly recommend them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outus 100 Pack Clear Rubber Earring Safety Backs Clutch Earring Pad []  2019-12-9 18:24

    I have Nickel allergy and need a hypoallergenic backing for on my earrings. This one is excellent because the post don't fall out and it's very secure with a rubber backing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outus 100 Pack Clear Rubber Earring Safety Backs Clutch Earring Pad []  2019-12-9 18:24

    Most comfortable style of backing I have tried. Also, easier to obtain on and off than the metal backings that come with studs. Cheap enough so that when they start to feel loose, I have no regrets about trowing them away and replacing them with a tight fresh pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outus 100 Pack Clear Rubber Earring Safety Backs Clutch Earring Pad []  2019-12-9 18:24

    These can keep massive earrings in place. A amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outus 100 Pack Clear Rubber Earring Safety Backs Clutch Earring Pad []  2019-12-9 18:24

    These small rubber earring backs are amazing!For years I avoided post-back earrings, partially because posts are super uncomfortable on my ears & partially because I liked the look of long dangly earrings. But now I like the look of easy post earrings (like pearls or fake diamond studs). Since I wore massive dangles for like 20 years, my ears are really stretched (like REALLY stretched--basically the same as if I'd stretched them on purpose with those weird plugs!!), so now that I wear posts I have to wear them really tight to hold them from drooping. Which makes them additional uncomfortable.But these rubber backs are extremely comfortable--much more than the plastic kind that are the same shape. I can wear them really tight to hold my earrings centered /not droopy, and honestly don't even feel so, they are more secure. Since I'm still not used to posts, I'm paranoid about them falling off. This happened one of the first times I wore a nice pair of pearls (luckily I found the earring after it fell out!) and ever since then I am compulsively reaching up to check my earrings like every 3 minutes, which makes me look and feel like a crazy person. The small metal backs that come with them and the plastic kind that are shaped the same as these are both less secure than these rubber ones. That is, I search that I have to tighten them from time to time. But with these, I do not have to tighten them AT ALL for hours--they literally don't budge. Which makes me worry less about losing an earring.Overall, if you've already spent $100+ on nice pearls (or even $15 on CZ studs), spending another $5 on these for additional comfort and security is DEFINITELY worth it. Not to mention 1 bag is like a lifetime supply. Just obtain them!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outus 100 Pack Clear Rubber Earring Safety Backs Clutch Earring Pad []  2019-12-9 18:24

    my sister in law gave me a set of these types of rubber earring backings as a stocking stuffer a few years ago. I've been looking for them every since so was satisfied to see these available on Amazon in bulk no less. I always have issues with earring backings not being tight enough or too little so they slip through my ear lobe holes (stretched out due to massive '80's earrings!). I literally switched on all my earring backs to these rubber ones once I received the package. These absolutely stay on no matter what the size earring stem is. They are clear rubber - not stiff plastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outus 100 Pack Clear Rubber Earring Safety Backs Clutch Earring Pad []  2019-12-9 18:24

    Excellent solution for enlarged ear piercings (Yes, I'm getting old and my ears remind me of that every day). I'm not afraid of losing my earrings anymore and these Outus Clear Rubber Earring Safety things give just enough help to the backs of my earlobes, as to prevent my ears from looking "droopy" while wearing earrings (no matter how massive they are). Love the price, as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outus 100 Pack Clear Rubber Earring Safety Backs Clutch Earring Pad []  2019-12-9 18:24

    These fit snugly and on a dozens of post widths, and support hold heavier or huge earrings from sagging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outus 100 Pack Clear Rubber Earring Safety Backs Clutch Earring Pad []  2019-12-9 18:24

    I'm always losing backs off of wire earrings, or sometimes need a wider back for a stud. These are great. Since some of my ear holes have stretched (or been stretched), these will hold the earrings where they need to be and not allow them fall out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outus 100 Pack Clear Rubber Earring Safety Backs Clutch Earring Pad []  2019-12-9 18:24

    They are not really for earrings that have a shepherd's hook..but they are amazing on studs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pairs Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad Earring Safety Backs (Gold) []  2019-12-23 18:21

    Ok. These are amazing. I only required 1 pair. But I guess I’ll never have to them again with 100!! Amazing quality. I’ve been wearing these for at least 2 months. And have not fallen apart. Very durable for my huge diamond earrings which are very heavy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pairs Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad Earring Safety Backs (Gold) []  2019-12-23 18:21

    I create earrings and like to give a pair of these with my products. I also use them for myself as they are comfortable and stabilize the earrings even when you do not have earlobes. Also they are very secure in not losing your earrings when a bit heavier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pairs Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad Earring Safety Backs (Silver and Gold) []  2019-12-9 18:24

    With the years, everything starts going south,including ese small doodads create my post earrings stay straight again. Hint: grab them by the disc part to place them on your post.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pairs Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad Earring Safety Backs (Silver) []  2019-12-9 18:25

    Inexpensive full earring backs, I loose them a lot and these you can afford too. They won’t latest forever like medal but they work great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pairs Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad Earring Safety Backs (Silver and Gold) []  2019-12-9 18:24

    These work well. They are tight enough to work on all the earrings I've tried, without being too hard to obtain on and off. The only complaint I have is the diameter is a small large. My earlobes aren't that huge and my piercings are closer to the edge of the lobe than normal so the edge of the plastic is slightly visible at some angles. But I think they standard size, I'm just not used to this style of backing. But they do support hold some heavier earrings from tilting forward on my ear and they are comfortable. I have a lot of metal sensitivities and they give me no trouble. Can't beat the either!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pairs Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad Earring Safety Backs (Silver and Gold) []  2019-12-9 18:24

    I was so impressed with how easily these earring backs went on to the backside of a lot of of my vintage earrings I have for sale...and then they started breaking as I slid them on. The clear plastic around the silver/gold part of the back popped off of almost every single one, rendering them only halfway useful. Disappointed, would not again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pairs Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad Earring Safety Backs (Silver) []  2019-12-9 18:25

    These all separated when I went to use them. Very dissatisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pairs Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad Earring Safety Backs (Silver) []  2019-12-9 18:25

    These are amazing earrings backs for huge earrings. They stabilize the earrings and hold them from hanging awkwardly or from pulling on the hole in your ear. Amazing value for the money. I actually share them with mates who have huge earrings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pairs Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad Earring Safety Backs (Gold) []  2019-12-23 18:21

    They fall off super easy. Luckily there's enough that you can go through each one and search one that is assembled well and toss the rest. Such a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pairs Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad Earring Safety Backs (Gold) []  2019-12-23 18:21

    Right off the bat, when I used them, they fell apart. It was really hard to obtain the earring post through the hole, and when I did, the metal part popped off the disc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pairs Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad Earring Safety Backs (Silver and Gold) []  2019-12-9 18:24

    I have a attractive pair of earrings that i haven't worn in over a year because i had lost the backing. I purchased this product in hopes that it would be compatible with my earrings. It arrived nicely packaged with 50 silver backings and 50 gold backings. I tried it on immediately and wore it all day. It fastened on securely and held my earrings in put without loosening. I was so happy! Amazing quality product for a amazing price! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pairs Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad Earring Safety Backs (Silver and Gold) []  2019-12-9 18:24

    I have several earrings that I have had designed with a screw back so that I cannot lose them. One custom pair I have are very massive and were actually hurting my ear lobes after a while, so I tried your bullet clutch backings. Much to my surprise they actually screwed onto my earrings and the small help the backings give created the earrings much more comfortable and at the same time safe to wear as they cannot come off without being unscrewed. So you have one satisfied customer here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pairs Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad Earring Safety Backs (Silver) []  2019-12-9 18:25

    Not sure what material these are created of, but these irritated my ears badly. Created the holes is my ears react in a method that a crust developed on them. Yuk. This doesn't usually happen to me so I now it is these backs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pairs Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad Earring Safety Backs (Silver) []  2019-12-9 18:25

    Plastic backing came off immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pairs Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad Earring Safety Backs (Silver) []  2019-12-9 18:25

    Item as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pairs Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad Earring Safety Backs (Gold) []  2019-12-23 18:21

    Plastic backing came off immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pairs Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad Earring Safety Backs (Gold) []  2019-12-23 18:21

    Item as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pairs Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad Earring Safety Backs (Silver and Gold) []  2019-12-9 18:24

    Don't waste your on these earring backs. When fresh they go on for a tight fit, but after a few days they become very loose and the backs can easily fall off the earring posts and then you lose the earring. The plastic around the earring backs is bulky and uncomfortable versus the back of the ear. I would rather have a few additional earring backs that are very well created instead of a huge bag of earring backs that are cheaply made.Update: Outus immediately contacted me after posting my review. They offered me another Outus product or a refund. I chose a and it was processed the next day. They obviously care about customer service which is difficult to search in today's world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pairs Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad Earring Safety Backs (Silver and Gold) []  2019-12-9 18:24

    Totally unsatisfactory! They are too little and they are not uniform in size. The plast disc easily comes off the post which makes it difficult to use. Unfortunately, l no longer have the packaging, so I can't return them. Cheap product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pairs Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad Earring Safety Backs (Silver and Gold) []  2019-12-9 18:24

    I had tons of post earrings without backs. These are surprising very nice. The earring is very secure. Love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pairs Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad Earring Safety Backs (Silver and Gold) []  2019-12-9 18:24

    These solve my issue with the positioning of my stud earrings. No more flopping or tilting sideways. And I like that I have both the gold color and silver. Cannot believe the low price! They are not very tight in the post, but they have been just fine during the three days and nights I have worn my current pair. If they start to feel loose, I’ll just replace them. I think this would be a amazing item to add to a birthday or holiday caveat is that the holes can be a small bit too huge for some posts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pairs Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad Earring Safety Backs (Silver) []  2019-12-9 18:25

    Ok. These are amazing. I only required 1 pair. But I guess I’ll never have to them again with 100!! Amazing quality. I’ve been wearing these for at least 2 months. And have not fallen apart. Very durable for my huge diamond earrings which are very heavy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pairs Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad Earring Safety Backs (Silver) []  2019-12-9 18:25

    They fall off super easy. Luckily there's enough that you can go through each one and search one that is assembled well and toss the rest. Such a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pairs Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad Earring Safety Backs (Silver) []  2019-12-9 18:25

    Right off the bat, when I used them, they fell apart. It was really hard to obtain the earring post through the hole, and when I did, the metal part popped off the disc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pairs Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad Earring Safety Backs (Gold) []  2019-12-23 18:21

    These all separated when I went to use them. Very dissatisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pairs Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad Earring Safety Backs (Gold) []  2019-12-23 18:21

    Inexpensive full earring backs, I loose them a lot and these you can afford too. They won’t latest forever like medal but they work great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pairs Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad Earring Safety Backs (Gold) []  2019-12-23 18:21

    These are amazing earrings backs for huge earrings. They stabilize the earrings and hold them from hanging awkwardly or from pulling on the hole in your ear. Amazing value for the money. I actually share them with mates who have huge earrings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pairs Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad Earring Safety Backs (Gold) []  2019-12-23 18:21

    Not sure what material these are created of, but these irritated my ears badly. Created the holes is my ears react in a method that a crust developed on them. Yuk. This doesn't usually happen to me so I now it is these backs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pairs Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad Earring Safety Backs (Silver and Gold) []  2019-12-9 18:24

    I bought this huge bundle of earring backs as replacements or substitutions for earrings I already own. I prefer this style of backing as it helps huge button earrings to stand up rather than falling and hanging on the ear because of a little backing. I like that the backs are half silver-tone and half gold-tone. Some of the backs fit snugly on my earrings and some are too loose. I suspect this is not a fault of the earring clutch-style backs but due to differences and variance in the earrings themselves. They weren't created as a match, I'm combining two various products. I have fun having spares in my jewelry box as earring backs are so easily lost. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pairs Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad Earring Safety Backs (Silver) []  2019-12-9 18:25

    I create earrings and like to give a pair of these with my products. I also use them for myself as they are comfortable and stabilize the earrings even when you do not have earlobes. Also they are very secure in not losing your earrings when a bit heavier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    120 Pcs Bullet Clutch Earring Backs,Disc Earring Backs,with Pad Earring Safety Backs (Silver) []  2020-8-8 18:7

    These are only ok. The issue is they are hard to grasp when trying to take off the earring. When I test to pinch them my fingers slip right off and I'm unable to obtain any kind of grip. I have to use my fingernails on the plastic part to test to obtain them off and remove my earring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    120 Pcs Bullet Clutch Earring Backs,Disc Earring Backs,with Pad Earring Safety Backs (Silver) []  2020-8-8 18:7

    THE PRODUCT IS AMAZING AND SELLER PROVIDED SUPER FAST SHIPPING. THANK YOU FOR THE AWESOME SERVICE AND PRODUCT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pieces Stainless Steel Earrings Posts Flat Pad,100 Pieces Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad,100 Pieces Clear Bullet Earring Backs,Total 300 Pieces (10mm) []  2020-2-8 18:7

    Amazing for making or repairing earrings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pieces Stainless Steel Earrings Posts Flat Pad,100 Pieces Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad,100 Pieces Clear Bullet Earring Backs,Total 300 Pieces (10mm) []  2020-2-8 18:7

    Works to convert vintage clip on earrings. I’d obtain shorter next time. Ears don’t itch and I’m sensitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pieces Stainless Steel Earrings Posts Flat Pad,100 Pieces Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad,100 Pieces Clear Bullet Earring Backs,Total 300 Pieces (10mm) []  2020-2-8 18:7

    The heads on these studs are very little - maybe 3mm wide. I'm hoping they will still work. Ugh!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pieces Stainless Steel Earrings Posts Flat Pad,100 Pieces Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad,100 Pieces Clear Bullet Earring Backs,Total 300 Pieces (10mm) []  2020-2-8 18:7

    Amazing project items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pieces Stainless Steel Earrings Posts Flat Pad,100 Pieces Bullet Clutch Earring Backs with Pad,100 Pieces Clear Bullet Earring Backs,Total 300 Pieces (10mm) []  2020-2-8 18:7

    created beaded stud earrings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Ocean 100 Clear Rubber Bullet Clutch Earring Safety Backs Ear Nuts Earring Keepers []  2019-12-12 18:23

    After nearly losing an earring crossing the road in Manhattan -- luckily I retrieved it from the ground before the light changed -- I knew I required some safer earring protection. These were and they do the job just fine. If they seem too tight for the earring wire, rotate them on and off, and they'll be fine. I don't know if the other reviewers who complained about the size of the holes tried that. I haven't found any earrings that don't work with these, though your mileage may vary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Ocean 100 Clear Rubber Bullet Clutch Earring Safety Backs Ear Nuts Earring Keepers []  2019-12-12 18:23

    The picture shows that the holes go straight through, suitable for fish hook earrings. They do not, and the holes that are there are extremely small. I am unable to use even for regular earrings. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Ocean 100 Clear Rubber Bullet Clutch Earring Safety Backs Ear Nuts Earring Keepers []  2019-12-12 18:23

    Amazing for the but, I found them a small small. If you're using them for wire back earrings (with thin wires, perfect) For post earrings unless the post are kind of thin, you'll have to really push them onto the post to obtain the post onto the backs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Ocean 100 Clear Rubber Bullet Clutch Earring Safety Backs Ear Nuts Earring Keepers []  2019-12-12 18:23

    I required replacement backs for a lot of my earrings and these were exactly what I had in mind. I did not realize however they would take 2 months to arrive (my fault for not paying closer attention to the details). But when they finally did arrive, they worked out perfectly and I have a amazing supply on hand for when I lose the metal backs to my earrings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Ocean 100 Clear Rubber Bullet Clutch Earring Safety Backs Ear Nuts Earring Keepers []  2019-12-12 18:23

    These are a amazing product for the price. I work with kids and some work days can be very active. However, I still like to wear fun accessories and after losing a few earrings at work I decided I required to come up with a solution. These rubber clutches don't fit every single one of my earrings snugly, but as French wires/earring hooks are not all identical in thickness I don't think any one product would. They do however fit the majority of my earrings and, once again, you can't beat the value for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Ocean 100 Clear Rubber Bullet Clutch Earring Safety Backs Ear Nuts Earring Keepers []  2019-12-12 18:23

    They arrived before the promised date range, but it was still two and a half weeks. I realize the pack was coming from China, but come on....was it attached to a fish's back for transit? Lol. I also noticed that the customs form on the outside of the envelope indicated that it contained a "phone case." Not sure why they manufacturer/shipper felt the need to lie as to the contents, but that seems a small sketchy -- at least they are liable for that, not me. Anyways, as to the product itself, the earring safety backs work well because they are *really* tight, even on thin wire fishhook earrings. The issue is they are *so* tight that I am afraid to push much harder to slide them further on because I am worried that I'll end up bending my fishhook earrings (I don't think this would be so much of an problem on stud earrings, as they are sturdier). This is why I can't give them a better than an "It's Okay" rating. I would like to be able to slide them up so that the safety back is hidden behind my ear lobe, but I can't they have to remain are clearly visible while wearing. Oh, well.EDITED TO ADD: They seem to loosen up a bit if you twirl them around the wire back of your earring, and then you can push them further on more easily. But then, you have to twirl them again before being able to take them off without fear of bending the fishhook. It's amazing that they are tight and secure, and I wonder if they are just so tight when first used and will loosen up to a more reasonable level once used a few more times. But overall, I still think they're better than not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Ocean 100 Clear Rubber Bullet Clutch Earring Safety Backs Ear Nuts Earring Keepers []  2019-12-12 18:23

    I expected these to be a bit bigger, they are hard to keep on to. They don't really provide the close fit that I expected and they slip off beautiful easily. For the most part they can be used. The packaging was NOT very good. these didn't come from Amazon but a supplier, the envelope was about 1" X 2" and they were rolled up in plastic so when I opened the pack, they sprayed all over and are so little it was really hard to search them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Ocean 100 Clear Rubber Bullet Clutch Earring Safety Backs Ear Nuts Earring Keepers []  2019-12-12 18:23

    These either fall off and obtain lost or obtain stuck to the earring and you cannot obtain them off. I had to apply petroleum jelly and use a tweezer to finally obtain these off my daughters earrings after we lost over half of these, so disgusted. Save your and aggravation and spend a bit more for a better more useful product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Ocean 100 Clear Rubber Bullet Clutch Earring Safety Backs Ear Nuts Earring Keepers []  2019-12-12 18:23

    I am always losing the back to my earring or I am buying earring with no backs on them. If they don't have a back on them, I tend to lose them. This was a amazing at a unbelievable price. These rubber backs have fit every single earring I have tried them out on. A must for anyone who wears earrings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lost Ocean 100 Clear Rubber Bullet Clutch Earring Safety Backs Ear Nuts Earring Keepers []  2019-12-12 18:23

    These are amazing to hold handy for when you lose the back off of your earring. They also work well on hook type ear rings to hold the ear rings from slowly falling out. In addition, because they're CLEAR, no one notices them. I would definitely recommend that everyone who has lost the backs for their ear rings invest in keeping these handy. Also, they arrived on time and enclosed in a little resealable bag to support hold them from getting lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Earring Backs, 1000PCS Fishhook Earring Backs, Rubber Earring Stoppers, Hypo-allergenic Earring Findings for Post Wire Earrings, Clear []  2019-12-16 18:23

    When I ordered these, I did not know that they were so Minute. They are do little that you lose them fast. They also have extremely little holes for earring post. I can't use them on some earrings it, if I can obtain them on, they fit so tight that bit us very difficult to obtain them off.I gave lie rating for this reason. Not expensive but still too much for something I can't use. Created in China

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Earring Backs, 1000PCS Fishhook Earring Backs, Rubber Earring Stoppers, Hypo-allergenic Earring Findings for Post Wire Earrings, Clear []  2019-12-16 18:23

    I was so satisfied to obtain these. I'm always trading earring backs between pairs of earrings and now they can all have their own! Perfect price, perfect product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Earring Backs, 1000PCS Fishhook Earring Backs, Rubber Earring Stoppers, Hypo-allergenic Earring Findings for Post Wire Earrings, Clear []  2019-12-16 18:23

    simple to use, barely visible and holds earring securely. I love these and will give them as holiday bonuses this year. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Earring Backs, 1000PCS Fishhook Earring Backs, Rubber Earring Stoppers, Hypo-allergenic Earring Findings for Post Wire Earrings, Clear []  2019-12-16 18:23

    The earring backs are as advertised. They do have very little holes, which are best for fine wire earrings, but with some force they can work for larger wire earrings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Earring Backs, 1000PCS Fishhook Earring Backs, Rubber Earring Stoppers, Hypo-allergenic Earring Findings for Post Wire Earrings, Clear []  2019-12-16 18:23

    update..DO NOT BUY they are too little u have to use force to even obtain them on poat &I bent two earring trying.... DO NOT BUY....these just sit on the end they do not slide up to ear to keep in place.. not what I wanted but earring wont fall off? we will see... 🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Earring Backs, 1000PCS Fishhook Earring Backs, Rubber Earring Stoppers, Hypo-allergenic Earring Findings for Post Wire Earrings, Clear []  2019-12-16 18:23

    Sorry these were not at all what I was expecting. They came REALLY quickly! I was impressed with that. They are much smaller than I thought and I am not sure how one could measure the size accurately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Earring Backs, 1000PCS Fishhook Earring Backs, Rubber Earring Stoppers, Hypo-allergenic Earring Findings for Post Wire Earrings, Clear []  2019-12-16 18:23

    These backs are too little to fit on any earrings. Terrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Earring Backs, 1000PCS Fishhook Earring Backs, Rubber Earring Stoppers, Hypo-allergenic Earring Findings for Post Wire Earrings, Clear []  2019-12-16 18:23

    I really wanted these to work, but I will need to return. The hole in the middle was so little they would not slip onto any of my earrings. I tried quite a few backs on various earrings and none of them worked.Update - amazing company service. Contacted me right away and gave and allow me know they are going to create the holes a bit larger so they fit earrings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Earring Backs, 1000PCS Fishhook Earring Backs, Rubber Earring Stoppers, Hypo-allergenic Earring Findings for Post Wire Earrings, Clear []  2019-12-16 18:23

    I don't have earlobes (recessive gene) & have/love fish hook style/dangle earrrings. These earring backs prevent the earrings from flying out which happens more often than I would like, sadly losing them because it goes unnoticed at the time. These work amazing & I hold a bag of them in my travel supplies for on the street needs. You can't beat the price! This is a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullet Earring Backs, 1000PCS Fishhook Earring Backs, Rubber Earring Stoppers, Hypo-allergenic Earring Findings for Post Wire Earrings, Clear []  2019-12-16 18:23

    I like thesebecause these are usedwith earrings and create wearing them more comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eBoot 1000 Pieces Clear Rubber Bullet Clutch Earring Safety Backs []  2019-12-18 18:22

    I bought these because I'd lost a few backings and had some "random" backings in my jewelry box. However, the random ones didn't all fit on earrings that required backings. These clear bullets fit all three pairs of post earrings that required backings. They slipped right on the post without being loose and they are comfortable, you don't feel them at all. Were worth getting and with the quantity, I'll never be out of backings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eBoot 1000 Pieces Clear Rubber Bullet Clutch Earring Safety Backs []  2019-12-18 18:22

    I ordered another pack of these and am filling little jars to place into stockings for Christmas. The clear plastic is excellent for most of my earrings because it's less visible than some of the backings my sets have come with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eBoot 1000 Pieces Clear Rubber Bullet Clutch Earring Safety Backs []  2019-12-18 18:22

    My use case is a bit unusual, but I found that these are absolutely excellent for narrowing the holes of beads so that I can use finer beading cord. They fit snugly and perfectly into 1/8" bead holes, and are nearly invisible - much handier than trying to search unobtrusive spacer beads of just the right size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eBoot 1000 Pieces Clear Rubber Bullet Clutch Earring Safety Backs []  2019-12-18 18:22

    Amazing deal. I got these because my daughter was having a hard time with ongoing infections & sensitivities with earrings. This huge package created them disposable for us so she could just throw them out instead of worrying about getting others 100% clean. These are also amazing for my fishhook style earringa as theose can sometimes fall out without some type of clutch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eBoot 1000 Pieces Clear Rubber Bullet Clutch Earring Safety Backs []  2019-12-18 18:22

    Works excellent for my earrings. Nice and snug so they feel secure. Amazing for how a lot of you obtain so you don't worry if you lose one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eBoot 1000 Pieces Clear Rubber Bullet Clutch Earring Safety Backs []  2019-12-18 18:22

    No, I don't love these as they were smaller than what I was expecting but it was very clearly stated so that is my own fault. I had never had smaller clear backs so I didn't know to check the size. They do work, however, it just takes a bit more manual dexterity. I have 1000 of them to practice on, though!FYI: the seller went WAY out of his method to attempt to create me a satisfied customer without any prompting from me. Definitely 5 stars for this seller!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eBoot 1000 Pieces Clear Rubber Bullet Clutch Earring Safety Backs []  2019-12-18 18:22

    I haven't purchased stoppers before. When I purchased my earrings a lot of years ago most came without stoppers. I wasn't sure whether to obtain these or obtain the barrel shaped stoppers. I read the reviews on both and decided these were a small less likely to come off, and it's true! Once I obtain these on the back of my earrings, especially posts, I have a hard time myself getting them off again! The only advantage I can see in the barrel style stopper is that it's slightly smaller and perhaps more comfortable to sleep in. However, these work fantastic. I don't use the metal backs because most tend to pinch my ears. I just use these, they are comfortable and I'm confident my earrings will stay put.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    ucall for umpires reviews mavga score card reviews wii fit fitness journal reviews marble teal yellow multi color pattern texture background vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight printing for wii u pro controller reviews skin for guitar hero iii controller compatible with wii reviews vaporwave japanese sunset design vinyl decal sticker skin by egeek amz for nintendo switch dock reviews on fire hot burn burning flame vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight4225 for wiimote wii controller reviews gold shiny gold metallic vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight printing for wiimote wii controller reviews doyo white wii guitar wireless hero and rock band guitar controller with strap for hero and rock band games reviews 2 pack built in motion plus wii remote controller compatible with all nintendo wii games reviews pink dream skin for nintendo wii console reviews ostent soft silicon cover case skin pouch compatible for nintendo wii remote nunchuk controller color orange reviews rocketfish component cable for nintendo wii reviews wii component video cable reviews wii nunchuk cord free wireless adaptor reviews wii u gamepad charger ac power supply adapter charger cable for nintendo wii u gamepad remote controller reviews walsent children kids cute cotton face cover bandanas with eye shield reusable face bandanas mouth face outdoor protective reviews bxzhiri love heart necklace charm pendant with crystals healing gemstone jewelry gifts for women and girls reviews skylanders trap team trap crystal tech hand reviews official wii speak microphone reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386