Read gordon gibson fredom cameras reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gordon gibson fredom cameras reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Now [App]  2019-12-6 21:7

    When it works right it is amazing to search out when the truck will arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Now [App]  2019-12-6 21:7

    brighten link on my log in. like your webpage. Been a customer for 5+years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Now [App]  2019-12-6 21:7

    Love to there.

    0  


    Add your opinion on gordon gibson fredom cameras or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Now [App]  2019-12-6 21:7

    I wanted to know if I wanted to become a member. I can't even browse the application to see how they compare to Sam's Club and Costco. I've heard it's good, but I guess I'll never know. 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Now [App]  2019-12-6 21:7

    I'm only giving this 2 stars because I hate the fact that it makes you sign up just to look at their products. I'm just trying to around to decide if I wish to use them but I have to create an acc first. no thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Now [App]  2019-12-6 21:7

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Streaman [App]  2020-1-3 13:58

    It's incredibly, Johny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Now [App]  2019-12-6 21:7

    Amazing app, always use before I in shop or have my delivered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Now [App]  2019-12-6 21:7

    I search this application useful especially when I wish to see my and know when it is arriving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Now [App]  2019-12-6 21:7

    useless app...cant even create an acc for my business without calling? Was hoping it would be amazing like the Walmart shopping application is for business but you apparently dont wish my money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Now [App]  2019-12-6 21:7

    good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Now [App]  2019-12-6 21:7

    why doesnt this application remember passwords?? Better yet, why is it just a portal that wont even allow me log in on the webpage it opens? All that happens is the webpage stalls and flips back to the application aTotally unable to sign in. Why is the delivery window 2 hours? As it is I cant obtain use it at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Now [App]  2019-12-6 21:7

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Now [App]  2019-12-6 21:7

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gibson County Special SD [App]  2018-2-25 13:9

    It is ok.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debris Line (Gibson Vaughn) []  2020-1-21 20:41

    I have been a large fan of the Gibson Vaughn series since The Short Drop, and the newest book really expands the globe in which he and his mates operate. Setting the book in the Algarve really changed the fabric on which the story takes place, and added a fresh e Debris Line has the same gripping energy that I have loved in each of these books. Gibson is deeply aware of his own flaws and demons, but that makes his story that much more compelling. The rest of the team, which came back together in Cold Harbor have become even more intertwined and complex in this book.If you haven't read the previous books, this one stands well on its own, but it is even richer if you begin from the beginning. Looking forward to the next one in 2019.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debris Line (Gibson Vaughn) []  2020-1-21 20:41

    Matthew FitzSimmons continues to build on Gibson Vaughn's journey. This time around Gibson is not alone and has a squad of diverse partners in finding how to move on. FitzSimmons builds a non stop story of action and excitement while building out the story lines on Gibson's colleagues: George Abe, Jenn and e story begins with Gibson and squad in Portugal trying to lay low, but that does not latest long. This is not by their choice and soon they are dragged into a situation that will try their abilities. The fresh characters are not ideal for the squad in their original quest. They do create it fun for the readers to follow is is a amazing book and one fans of Lee Child's Jack Reacher, John Gilstrap's Jonathan Grave and David Baldacci books will enjoy. If you have not started the Gibson Vaughn series you should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gibson Boys Collection []  2020-2-4 22:31

    The Gibson Boys have my heart, especially Peck! This series is awesome and will give you all the feels! Little city romance and a family that’s truly amazing! One of my all time favorite series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gibson Boys Collection []  2020-2-4 22:31

    The Gibson boys are definitely some of my favorites! Their relationship with their Grandma is just so sweet. And the method they interact with each other is just so fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gibson Boys Collection []  2020-2-4 22:31

    Crank - The chemistry is immediately felt when Sienna is caught accidentally hitting Walker’s truck with a baseball bat, taking these two characters on a heart warming journey. But will the large secret that Walker has from his past end the romance before it begins? Or will Sienna walk away from the man she had fell in love with because she cannot obtain past his lies? With attractive characters and a storyline that keeps the reader locked in from the opening pages this is a book that should not be missed. The beginning of a fresh series will not aft - With heartbreak in his past Lance has given up on love. After her ex boyfriend marries her sister, Mariah has closed herself off from finding love. Flirting at work leads to more than both of them bargained for when sparks collide and passion ignites. But can the secrets from his past end the relationship before it can start or will they both figure out that love is worth fighting for? Once again Adriana Locke writes about real and honest characters that the reader cannot support but fall in love with. This book is a must read and I cannot wait for more in this ave – I can honestly say 5 starts are not enough for this book. I thought I loved the series before but with this book it take the series to a fresh level. Adriana Locke has a method to create the reader feel everything that the characters feel. Throughout this book, Hadley and Machlan went through hell and back and with every step I was right there with them laughing out loud, crying heart wrenching tears and sighing with utter joy. This was one of those books that you never wanted it to end and could very well walk side by side with these characters for a lot of years to come. A attractive story with an override of emotions that you cannot do without!!Crazy - Let's face it - we have all loved Peck since the moment he came into the first story. The laughable, sweet and lovable hero so deserved a HEA, however, he has always been stuck on Molly, the one he grew up with and the one he always protected. But sometimes love finds you even when you were not looking for it and it causes Peck to rethink all of the relationships he has had in his past. Can he really search love? Or is he destined to remain alone? I loved this book from the opening pages and found myself re-reading each chapter twice in to savor Peck's story. Adriana Locke has once again knocked it out of the park and it literally deserves 500 stars!! Love, Love, Loved it!!Cross - A attractive second possibility romance. Kallie and Cross had fallen in love but the romance fell apart because of insecurities and immaturity, so Kallie moved away. When she comes back a few years later the connection between the two is still as powerful as it was before, but can they reconnect and forget about the past? Or will the same insecurities rear their ugly head ending the relationship once and for all? With unbelievable characters and a heartwarming storyline this novella should not be missed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gibson County Special SD [App]  2018-2-25 13:9

    My Grandsons life is going to this school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debris Line (Gibson Vaughn) []  2020-1-21 20:41

    Debris Line, even if you haven't read the previous novels in this series, is standalone fantastic. Having read the other books, I slipped into this story seamlessly, effortlessly, like warm water set to boil slowly. As with all of FitzSimmons's books, the hook is early, then again soon after, then repeatedly over the course of the story. You catch yourself saying, just one more chapter before bed, but realize it was a lie to yourself three chapters e air in Portugal was hot, heavy, filled with smells and sounds, and felt throughout. This is a story that transports, captures, and has its method with you. I enjoyed discovering more about the little troop of fugitives and when happenings became violent, I found comfort where they did...in each other.Another champion from Matthew FitzSimmons, and another set up for more to come. I only regret I'll have to wait.I definitely recommend this story to anyone who likes thrillers, action, mystery, and/or suspense,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debris Line (Gibson Vaughn) []  2020-1-21 20:41

    Once again, Matthew FitzSimmons does not disappoint! Gibson Vaughn returns, and his exploits take us to Portugal. I really liked this book because it's a bit of a departure from the first three in the series. This novel is also action-packed, but it also moves at a amazing pace, with some genuine emotion shown from characters that the reader may not have expected. Unbelievable read, and I look forward to future Gibson Vaughn novels. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gibson Boys Collection []  2020-2-4 22:31

    This series is amaizing!!! And have the opportunity to have all of them in one box? Uff !!! Wonderful, is more than worth it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gibson Boys Collection []  2020-2-4 22:31

    CRANKThis is the first book of the fresh series by Adriana Locke “Crank” of the “The Gibson Boys” and I cannot express how much I enjoyed this book. Right from the beginning I was hooked and engrossed in the lives of the Gibson boys, wanting to learn more about them and the women that may be about to create them men. If you have not read any of this author before you will not be familiar with the Landry family but for the ones that have read the series about the Landry family you will be right at home. This book can be read a stand-alone as any back history has not powerful story plot in this book; it’s just a crossover of some of our loved characters from other books. I love Walker he a man of few words that those words use can create him come across as broody and cranky and very sarcastic to Sienna. Nana is a hero I hope we obtain to see more of in the next lot of books she was one of my highlights of this book the matriarch of the Gibson family. I totally recommend this book that I received an ARC copy of and have voluntarily written an honest review to present how much I enjoyed aft (The Gibson Boys #2)Why did it end I was so-so… enjoying this book with its tension, humour, amazing banter and heartfelt story that I just wanted it to hold going. I have enjoyed all the Gibson boys so far but I must say Lance is becoming my favourite and who can blame me a nerdy history teacher with problems about committing to anyone other than family. This is a friends-to-lovers story that I received as an ARC Copy of and this is my honest and voluntary review of this unbelievable book. This book is a standalone novel or you can read it as part of the series. I was lovely to catch up with some of the other characters and learn more about the ones we have met before. Lance is so much more than what we got from “Grank” his layers are deeper than the playboy photo he likes to portrays to all. If you have not read Adriana Locke before I urge you to give her a go if you like you ready hot and sexy with loving characters full of ossI loved this short novella and wanted so much more about these characters then this story gave me I did not wish it to end. I can’t wait until book 2 of this series comes out and hope we obtain a bit more about Cross and Kallie. This is a second possibility story set in a little city where Cross has been hoping and waiting for the day that she may just return to see how he has changed his life for the better. If you have not read “Crank” the first book you can still read this one e author gives you sweet and loving characters with all the chemistry and heat you need to fall in love with this story as the Gibson boys series continues.What is the true reason Kallie has returned home?He is the latest person she wants to see?Can she trust herself and the one man that matters to her the most?Can Cross prove his has changed and will worthy of her trust and possibly her love?CraveI think this might just be my favourite Gibson boy book so far, it had me holding my breath at 11 pm at night and you might say that’s not late for us book addicts. But when your day job has you up at 3 am each morning and you are still glued to your Kindle at that time of night you know you are reading something outstanding and amazing. Adrianna Locke has given her heart and soul to these characters that we have all fell in love with but Hadley and Machlan’s story was so much more than I ever dreamed it might have been. A second possibility love story that will move you like no other as you war alongside the hero and pray they can search there method back together again. I totally recommend this book that I received a copy of and have voluntarily written an honest review. I love a broken man that needs fixing and this man just might need an troops to present him the right street to take. This story broke my heart at times but also had me laughing out loud, yelling for Machlan to begin his stupid eyes and had me loving the whole family with their love and help for each azyI have not as yet read this book but I am looking forward to reading more about Peck as I have enjoyed him in all the other books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gibson Boys Collection []  2020-2-4 22:31

    CrankI loved this book!! I must have been hiding under a rock and missed how this was going to be Sienna’s book. Oh my goodness, I love the Gibson boys! I felt all the emotion on these pages. I laughed at Peck, and cried over Siennas integration into this family. I loved her heart, and how she cared for the people in that community. It was a amazing read!CraftI loved this story of the teacher and librarian. I thought they chemistry that leapt off the page. These boys taking care of their grandmother gets me every time. I loved this story. I can’t wait for ossI loved this second possibility romance. Callie comes back to town, and Cross is determined to have her. They do have obstacles because she’s not sure she can trust him, but he proves it to her. I love these Gibson boys!CraveThese books! They are so good. I love a amazing family series where we obtain an modernize on the others too. We even had a Landry sighting also! This book broke my heart. The history they have, and the insight into both their personalities. I loved that Nana got through to Mach. Mach going after Hadley, and not leaving til he created her see. ❤️CrazyI loved Peck! His history created him this understanding person with a look on life that was so unexpected at times. I loved Nana. She steals the stage when she’s mentioned. I loved that Dylan found her place, and because of Peck and his Nana she started looking at her family differently. This book was sweet and hot! Truly lived up to my expectations! 💙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gibson County Special SD [App]  2018-2-25 13:9

    With fresh modernize it has logged me out and now I cannot log back in and also states that my password is invalid when I know it's correct won't allow me use Fb to log in or Google ..please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gibson Boys Collection []  2020-2-4 22:31

    Thank you Adriana for creating such awesome alphas that are so protective of their loved ones and the powerful head-strong women that are excellent for them! Nana had my heart from the first book, I just wish to hug her and sit and listen to her tip and ese book are an ABSOLUTE MUST READ!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gibson Boys Collection []  2020-2-4 22:31

    The Gibson Boys CollectionSeries: The Gibson Boys, Book 1-4By: Adriana LockeNarrated by: Kai Kennicott, Wen RossThis awesome boxset is 39 hours of listening pleasure! It contains five fabulous “Gibson Boys” books, four full length novels and one novella, I loved and enjoyed each one. Adriana Locke is a gifted author her stories flow naturally and include a whole lot of heart. The storylines and the characters are realistic and simple to relate to. Each book features a various Gibson boy, either blood or honorary. I love how the author changed up the trope for each book, making it special to that character. It was also amazing to see the same characters through out, the little city setting was amazing as was the family’s camaraderie. Nana was a force to be reckoned with, loved how the boys respected her and allow her rule like the queen she was. The series opens with “Crank” Walker Gibson and Sienna Landry (yes, she a Landry from the Landry Family series), I loved how these two first meet and how their relationship starts to take off. Walker a mechanic running his own business, Crank, that has been in his family. Walker can be beautiful cranky too, lol. There was amazing chemistry between them, I thought Sienna was excellent for him and they were excellent together. The second book “Craft” is Lance Gibson and Mariah Malarkey’s story, they work together in the same school, he is a teacher and she the librarian. There is lot of back and forth banter between these two, they are not exactly mates nor are they enemies, but there is something between them. Oh and when they finally give in it is magic. I loved these two characters, their demeanor, their heart and what they did for the kids. Also loved how their story plays out. “Cross” is the next book, a novella and it is Cross Jacobs and Kallie Welch’s story. Cross is the honorary Gibson, he grew up with them and was a bit one the wild side when he was younger which cost him the love of his life, Kallie. She is back in city and he is going to test to victory her back. Their story is a amazing second possibility romance. The third book “Crave” is Machlan Gibson and Hadley Jacobs’ story. It is another amazing second possibility romance, while each story is moving in their own method I really felt this one the deepest. Machlan always so serious, grumpy and no nonsense, yes he gives Walker a run for his in that department. He has been in love with his best friend’s sister, Hadley, forever and has never been able to move on. It is the same for Hadley so when she returns to city she is determined to obtain him out of her system. But can they really be over or are they really meant to be. Can Machlan obtain past his own insecurities and see what he has or can have. Their story is an emotional rollercoaster ride and what a ride it was. This collection ends with Peck Ward’s story, he is the Gibson’s cousin, they grew up together and he works with Walker at Crank, plus he helps out just about everyone else. Peck plays a huge part in the Gibson boys lives, he has a amazing personality and his existence is known where ever he goes. He has history with Molly, the city slut, and he thinks he is in love with her. But when a certain firecracker comes in to his life he starts to second guess what love is. Molly is a true piece of work, but we finally obtain to see more of her and what is her deal. Peck’s story is a amazing method to end this awesome book, it was amazing to spend so much time with all these amazing characters in a unbelievable little city setting. The time flew by, mostly because it was so simple to obtain lost in each story, and yes it is sad that it is over, be prepared to go thru a serious book hangover after this. Adriana Locke, thank for these fabulous stories, all the drama, the laughs, the heartfelt moments, heartbreaking ones and all the feels as well as the amazing romance.I listened to the Audible edition, Kai Kennicott and Wen Ross are talented narrators and voice artists. They did an awesome job portraying the characters, bringing them to life giving each their own voice and personality as well as attitude. You could hear how much heart they place into their work as they capture the characters emotions and passion and project it into their performance. They are entertaining storytellers and their duet performance makes a amazing story even more enjoyable. Thank you for another amazing listen, it is always a pleasure to listen to your work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debris Line (Gibson Vaughn) []  2020-1-21 20:41

    Okay, so I read The Short Drop, zsimmons’ first Gibson Vaughn book. I know I did because I have the book in my kindle library, I remember the primary theme of the book and I remember the characters, who also appear in Debris Line. But that’s about it. So when I read this second book in the series, with all its references to the consequences of the storyline of The Short Drop, I honestly had no idea of what the author was talking about. That being said, it doesn’t matter. Mr. Fitzsimmons weaves an exciting tale, full of amazing characters, interesting plot twists and plenty of violence; a thoroughly engrossing and enjoyable thriller. And the story makes sense, unlike so a lot of of this genre which spin out of control to unbelievability. On top of that, I was impressed by the quality of the writing, more literary than most cliffhangers. Makes me wish to go back and read the first book again.I stand corrected. I thought I was reading the second book in the series and apparently I was reading the fourth. That explains my lack of familiarity with the references.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debris Line (Gibson Vaughn) []  2020-1-21 20:41

    This recent read from Author Fitzsimmons is hands down the best follow up book in the series. I was a small worried when it wasn't centered in DC, but I quickly got over that when photos of Portugal were laser beamed into my head as I read each page. Every time I finish one of the Gibson Vaughn books, I am just blown away at how quick I devour them. This is one of those authors where you pick up any of their books, and soon every second you have time you are pulling out the Kindle for a fast paragraph or two. In the line at the airport, in the bathroom, making dinner, or even grabbing a drink..I could not place this one down until I got to the end. I think what I like about them is how intelligent they are. No flights of fancy here, just true life and the mistakes created by our protagonists and his/her partners due to ego or a miscalculation or just reality getting in the method of things working out perfectly. There is a intelligent wit to each character, an edge that is carefully written, care is taken here to ensure authenticity to each main character. They are funny too, with a amazing sense of surroundings that isn't too small or too much. Nothing seems outlandish or fanciful and I love that. Cannot recommend this book and the entire series enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debris Line (Gibson Vaughn) []  2020-1-21 20:41

    I read alot, mostly for enjoyment and i rated this book a five. Few books are hard to place down, and when you do even fewer follow you around with your mind still engaged.I have read all four in the Vaughn series and the first one and Debris Line are clearly in my mind the best. I think the latest stands out as the strongest with hero development and introducing me to a part of the globe I have not been too. I love technology and all components in the story ring real to me and glad I do not have a pacemaker for a reason i had not thought about. I have placed an advance for book five.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debris Line (Gibson Vaughn) []  2020-1-21 20:41

    A quick paced, enjoyable read. I have enjoyed reading all of Gibson Vaughn's exploits. Unlike a lot of former-operative-turned-rogue/private operator, Gibson does not have a seemingly unlimited supply of money, weapons, and identities to carry him through from one situation to the next. In addition, his basic "superpower" is his hacking ability, rather than this ability and desire to cause hurt with his fists or bullets. All of that makes these stories refreshing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gibson Boys Collection []  2020-2-4 22:31

    Crank -Adriana Locke did not disappoint with this book. I loved all of the Landry’s and Sienna was amazing with the addition of the Griffin boys wow. Even though I will always be a fan of Linc this is a amazing begin to a fresh series and I cannot wait to obtain each addition to this series. Walker is a unbelievable hero and his backstory wow. I can’t wait for the rest of the Gibson aft -This is Lance's story, a History Teacher, Cocky, Smart, sharp witted, huge ego, playboy, manslut, and loves to use Mariah Malarky’s office, as his own,at the school since she is the library at the school he teaches At and they have a friendish working relationship. Where she provides cupcakes and he teases her Mariah isn't looking for anyone, having been betrayed and allow down by her former fiance. She has trust problems is putting it is couple seemed like total opposites to begin, Lance is absolutely versus any type of Relationship. Mariah is a sweet girl, and Guts, even though doesn’t have confidence in herself. they are totally created for each other. Their banter and chemisty was smokin great. I could not place down this book. Adriena Lomé did not disappointCrave – this is the book I was waiting for Machlan and Hadley. Their story was unbelievable and you couldn’t support but root for them. I loved this book and there was no disappointment. You can’t support but live a second possibility romance azy - This story did not disappoint. Adrianna Locke told a unbelievable story of two people who you can root for. I love hearing from all of the characters from other stories in this series and you can’t support but root for Peck and see what problem he can obtain into. I have not found a book of Adrianna Lockes that I have not loved and could not place down, this is another one that is read/listened to in hours. I could not stop (thank god my boss called in). Kai Kennicot and Wen Ross created the narration come to oss - This is a unbelievable fast read that takes put before Crank so you definitely do not need to read any of the books before. Kalli is back in her hometown and Cross is living his life but they still wish each other. This is a amazing second possibility romance, can they move on for their past and create it work or will old problems come between them. Adriana Locke doesn’t allow you down and keeps you intrigued and wanting more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debris Line (Gibson Vaughn) []  2020-1-21 20:41

    Ten seconds after closing Matthew FitzSimmons’ first book, The Short Drop, three years ago, I looked up the author to search that it was his first published book. Thus began the much anticipated wait for the next one. And the next one and next one.I finished Debris Line a few moments ago and had that same feeling. It’s not often that you can read four books from the same author and not figure out the pattern. Each Gibson Vaughn book unfolds in ways that, as a reader, you don’t quite see coming. Debris Line is no ere are amazing stories and there are amazing characters...and then there is amazing writing. These books have all three. FitzSimmons’ writing is a readers dream. The language is as much a part of the story as the characters and the setting. It’s is insightful, clever and precise. Often heartbreaking and often funny.If you haven’t read Debris Line or any other the Gibson Vaughn books, then you have a lot to look forward it has been since the beginning- I eagerly await the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debris Line (Gibson Vaughn) []  2020-1-21 20:41

    Debris Line is definitely one of my favorite Gibson Vaughn books. I loved the fresh setting in Portugal and the brand fresh characters FitzSimmons introduced there. Especially liked the amazing dynamic and interplay between the fresh and old characters. The best part about the Gibson Vaughn series is that each book is not a copy of the latest ones and they are none of them are your typical formulaic thriller. Each book is completely various although there is a continuity with the same core characters we've come to know and love. Ready for Gibson Vaughn #5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gibson Boys Collection []  2020-2-4 22:31

    Crank – Sienna is determined to forge her own path which finds her relocating to begin a design business with her mate Delaney. Walker owns the auto repair who finds his truck being assaulted by Sienna and decides to have her work it off rather than for the damage. He didn’t expect to be so attracted to her but will she be able to crack the fortress he has built around himself and his heart?Craft – Lance and Mariah work together and he should keep an “A” for getting under her skin. When it comes to love and relationships they couldn’t be more various but she intrigues him like no other. Things between them begin to heat up and now they must decide whether to take the leap and see where it goes or remain in the mate location so that they don’t ruin what they already oss - Kallie left city three years ago as being around her ex was too painful but now that life has brought her back home she plans to stay far away from him. Cross is a much various man than the one she left, and he is going to present her with both words and actions. Will they have their second possibility or are they destined to crash and burn for a second time?Crave - Machlan has loved his best friend’s sister since he was 15 years old but he thought Hadley deserved better than him. Hadley returned his feelings and was was devastated when he ended their relationship. She has returned home to recapture what they had or search a method to move on as she can not live in this limbo any longer. Their journey will create you laugh, and it will create you azy - Peck is sweet, sexy and oh so sinful but the woman who holds his heart doesn’t seem to return his feelings. She is fiery and feisty but most necessary she understands the unbelievable man that he is and loves him the method that he has always deserved. She shows him that he is excellent just the method he is and he feels exactly the same method and that is what makes their relationship so is amazing to have the entire series in one collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Short Drop (Gibson Vaughn) []  2020-1-22 20:3

    Don't know who to give the most too on this well written book, the author or his editor. Both I am sure. Love the depth of his first book and the a lot of angles it took without loosing the reader or seeming irrelevant or poorly placed in the flow of the story. Glad the editor did not test to influence the author to place a romance twist to this one either. To obtain a book to the innuendos frustrate me giving the impression that it's a lazy method to keep a readers interest. Not this book, it appears that the author very much knows his talent and his editor allowed that talent to shine through. Very refreshing to have an necessary female hero and not take the magnetism direction that was not required and very refreshing with a speck of tension it left you lingering with. I didn't check for facts but you were created to feel there was well researched material in the IT category. The issue with a amazing book is you finish method too soon and your next read makes yearn for more because you are missing your fresh foundbuddies and simulated bravery it's instilled in you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Short Drop (Gibson Vaughn) []  2020-1-22 20:3

    This is a fun suspense thriller despite its flaws. First off, there are plenty of plot twists (a true plus for me), but the shear number of them makes the whole improbable. Near the book's end, you're likely to believe that the author will throw at you any chance (beyond the pale, for me).I prefer books that hold me guessing but nevertheless obtain me close to the tag in the end. This book is certainly not that - be prepared for transport to the unexpected. As for characterization, Gibson Vaughn (a ridiculously pretentious name) would create a fine secondary hero for a suspense thriller, but just doesn't seem to create it as the main guy in this effort. The rest of the cast is a bit better than acceptable but somewhat stereotypical. Yet, this all somehow miraculously works as a fine, fun read for days at the beach or for a not-too-taxing nightcap read. Just go with it, and don't expect to expend much serious effort on your part as the reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Short Drop (Gibson Vaughn) []  2020-1-22 20:3

    Starts amazing with interesting characters and complex plot but ends poorly with a lot of loose ends and an unsatisfying final chapter. If this is a first novel, it is a portentous beginning. I think a fresh editor might be a help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Short Drop (Gibson Vaughn) []  2020-1-22 20:3

    This was a refreshing change of pace from all the SciFi I have been reading lately. A book about a small girl that went missing 10 years ago and was never found, and suddenly one group of people has renewed interest in finding out what happened to her. The hero building is perfect in my opinion, and the computer hacking and stalking seems in line with current day capabilities. There are a series of small puzzles that we follow through the book that are laid out somewhat sequentially, but we never know how all the pieces fit together and they actually hold you guessing about some things all the method to the latest few pages! There are times when you wonder why they go down a certain path and what the relevance to the story is and then those are revealed later in kind of an "ah ha!" moment. Some things they tell you and you don't even realize they told you that, or you simply forgot about them. I enjoyed reading this book - it was a page turner and there were several late nights contributed to the story. There were one or two loose ends at the end I wouldn't have mind tied up, but they really didn't contribute to the story as a whole, or maybe they resurface in one of the author's other books with the main hero in them! If you have fun a amazing mystery with lots of twists and turns, grab this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Short Drop (Gibson Vaughn) []  2020-1-22 20:3

    Based upon the 3000+ reviews in just a month, and the rather high rating, I was definitely looking forward to The Short Drop, so you can imagine my surprise when I found that almost the complete first half of the novel, billed as a political thriller, was nothing but an excruciatingly slow set up for the second half of the book. Truly, other than finding out a few bits and pieces on the backgrounds of several of the lead characters (it's really more of a squad effort than a single protagonist), the only thing that really "happens" in the entire first half of the novel is the recounting of the kidnapping of the current VP's daughter (who is now running for President), from 10 years earlier. Had it not been for the a lot of positive reviews driving me on to search out what was so amazing about this book, I would definitely have stopped reading well before I got to the halfway point. While the writing was fairly crisp, the one thing that became particularly irksome was the repetitiveness of the author's sentence structure, which was basically, "The man did such and such." Again and again and again, and in a row. Not the sign of of professional writer in my humble opinion, who would or should know better, to vary the sentence structure to hold it from becoming so monotonous. That said, I did have fun the second half of the book which did hold moving from beginning to end, holding my interest without my having to push myself to read it like I did for the first half of the book. This, however, then brings me to a rather troubling criticism, and one which should not be taken lightly. Perhaps it's, as they say, just a case of amazing minds thinking alike, but about a year and a half ago, I read a novel entitled, "The Moroni Deception," the quite memorable plot of which, has managed to stay with me this whole time (unlike a lot of formulaic thriller novels where you can barely recount the plot info a week later from the twelve previous that you read). So, when the central plot line in The Short Drop turned out to be the fact that a current Presidential candidate's 13 year old daughter had been kidnapped, I merely wrote that off as a coincidence. Then soon after, when a sociopathic assassin, on orders from who would appear to be the mysterious central villain, begins stalking the unsuspecting protagonist with orders to slay him if he should search what he is searching for, I was like, well that's certainly more that quite a bit coincidental also. But the near identical reveals in the finale, which I won't give away as a spoiler, I was now almost convinced went method beyond coincidence, and in retrospect, now seems like the majority of the very few plot lines in The Short Drop, are just several of the twists and subplots straight out of The Moroni Deception. While these plot lines provided the central and ultimately intriguing story in The Short Drop (the second half anyway), I don't think that is a amazing thing if they were in fact "borrowed."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Short Drop (Gibson Vaughn) []  2020-1-22 20:3

    I was unfamiliar with Matthew Fitzsimmons until author Andrew Peterson (the Nathan McBride series) recommended him to me. I am always looking for a fresh author, so I read "The Short Drop". I am very glad I did. I have read well over 500 books in the police procedural, legal thriller, and "terrorist" thriller genre, so I was very happy to see an original plot. The book featured an interesting and far from excellent protagonist (Gibson Vaughn), a bevy of villains, and unexpected and not farfetched plot twists. I don't wish to reveal too much of the plot, but in short: Gibson is a somewhat disgraced ex-Marine, who has been blacklisted from any profitable employment by VP and presidential candidate Lombard -- Gibson had been convicted of hacking into Lombard's computer(then a U.S. Senator) and planting incriminating evidence Gibson is tried and convicted. However, the judge offered Gibson an "out" -- if he joined the Marines he would not go to prison. Gibson enlisted and served six years. However, Lombard was not one to forgive. He used his influence to prevent Gibson from obtaining any gainful employment. While Gibson was in the Marines Lombard's 12-year old daughter disappeared. Despite a heavy "girlhunt", no trace could be found except a grainy surveillance video from a gas station in Somerset, PA. A decade after the disappearance, Gibson is approached by George Abe, a former associate of Lombard to ask Gibson's support on this cold case. Someone has sent Abe a image of the girl. The action takes off from their. Gibson is teamed with two employees of Abe -- a former employee of the CIA and an ex-cop. There is no love lost between Gibson and the two. The hunt is then on. It becomes obvious that there are forces out to prevent anyone from finding out what happened to the girl -- people are being murdered to cover-up the trail. The three are on their own, not knowing whom they can trust. Fast-paced action. I could not place it down and read it in one sitting. Looking forward to Book 2 in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Ramsay Soundboard [App]  2019-11-1 21:49

    ahhh thanks btw i like the melody border but I like to place in my ringtone it and keeps crashing pls fix it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Ramsay Soundboard [App]  2019-11-1 21:49

    Great! might be a child who downloaded this so maybe create like a button for a filter to turn on and off Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Ramsay Soundboard [App]  2019-11-1 21:49

    The meal may be raw, but the application is well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Ramsay Soundboard [App]  2019-11-1 21:49

    keeps making me reopen application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Ramsay Soundboard [App]  2019-11-1 21:49

    Very funny soundboard of Gordon Ramsey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Ramsay Soundboard [App]  2019-11-1 21:49

    Just what i wanted 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Ramsay Soundboard [App]  2019-11-1 21:49

    Will not play on Samsung S8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Ramsay Soundboard [App]  2019-11-1 21:49

    Gucci

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Ramsay Soundboard [App]  2019-11-1 21:49

    Haha I enjoyed this application very much! Hope the "lamb sauce" can be changed to the top of the page as I couldn't search it at first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Ramsay Soundboard [App]  2019-11-1 21:49

    Comparable with the other soundboards. Looks like it's your first application so good job on this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PlanIt! – Gordon College [App]  2019-5-3 13:23

    Dope application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RESTAURANT DASH: GORDON RAMSAY [App]  2019-1-21 22:36

    Would have given it 5 stars because I love how this android game lets you challenge people around the globe in chef duels BUT my largest problem with this android game is that it almost always crashes/is unable to connect whenever there's a fresh update. Neumerous problems especially when it comes to android game connections/preformance. The android game itself is great. I like how the android game doesn't create getting golds too hard that you give up and stop playing, or too simple that anyone can victory easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RESTAURANT DASH: GORDON RAMSAY [App]  2019-1-21 22:36

    Still is one of my favorite game. Unfortunately developers are not working on solving huge problems like: - Downloading contend obtain stuck - Android game is opening very slow Apart from this, if you wish to progress in the game, you have to hard money. Because upgrading your restaurant is very very expensive. Hope in the future the developers will fix all the major problems and improve the progress in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RESTAURANT DASH: GORDON RAMSAY [App]  2019-1-21 22:36

    I've had a horrible experience w/this game. It keeps force closing even when I'm not using it. It force closes in the middle of the android game causing me to lose several boosts. When u reach out to customer care, they're rude, unhelpful and act like you're just making up items to test to obtain items from them. I will never spend on this application again, and I'm close to uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RESTAURANT DASH: GORDON RAMSAY [App]  2019-1-21 22:36

    The android game itself is awesome! But it freezes a lot when trying to begin and load and takes forever just to obtain it started. I close the android game to reset and it's still running in the background. Got a fresh phone and still have the same problems with this game. When it actually does work it's amazing though 🤷

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RESTAURANT DASH: GORDON RAMSAY [App]  2019-1-21 22:36

    This android game started out to be great. Now the developers really don't seem to care. Latest modernize created all of the glitches even worse. Customer help does nothing. What a bummer, because it was so fun initially. I'm forced to uninstall. More problem than it's worth. DON'T play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RESTAURANT DASH: GORDON RAMSAY [App]  2019-1-21 22:36

    Potentially a amazing android game but the network crashes all the time. For the past week, I cannot even connect to the group goal. And judging by the comments on Fb application page, I'm not the only one. I've emailed the company, I've left messages on their Fb page and left about 10 emails via the application, to no reply. HORRIBLE customer service...this company simply doesn't care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RESTAURANT DASH: GORDON RAMSAY [App]  2019-1-21 22:36

    after the recent update, the android game cuts off during gameplay, the application won't close properly, and even when the the application isn't running I obtain constant pop ups saying that the application is closing. Amazing android game other wise. I would give 5 stars if the glitches are fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RESTAURANT DASH: GORDON RAMSAY [App]  2019-1-21 22:36

    This android game has serious glitches, I've expressed my frustration before and was told it was my device. I now have a fresh upgraded device and it appears the glitches have somehow gotten worse. I've lost high rank because of crashes and freezes. Other then that, amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Ramsay Recipes [App]  2019-6-20 13:33

    I'm disappointed, I tried out the "chocolate babka" recipe latest night and the directions were incomplete so it didn't turn out the method it was supposed to. The dough should have been kneaded longer, and the dough recipe directions were missing ingredients that were on the ingredient list. I figured out what went wrong by pulling a related recipe in Pinterest but seriously that was disappointing. I expect perfection if it's a Gordon Ramsey recipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Ramsay Recipes [App]  2019-6-20 13:33

    Looks amazing but can't use. Crashes constantly, videos won't load or take a year and then crashes. Too a lot of pop-up ads that locks the application up with no choice but to close app. Find doesn't work, just thinks on request until locks up. Shame. Was looking forward to using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Ramsay Recipes [App]  2019-6-20 13:33

    I love his shows but not the app. I have been trying to search meal that he has created on the present . If this was fixed it would be a full 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Ramsay Recipes [App]  2019-6-20 13:33

    can't even obtain the application to load past the first ad. uninstalled and installed twice. nothing works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Ramsay Recipes [App]  2019-6-20 13:33

    Application will not display recipes, and is constantly stuck on loading screen. Will change review once the application actually works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Ramsay Recipes [App]  2019-6-20 13:33

    The unit of measurement used should be something that could be changed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Ramsay Recipes [App]  2019-6-20 13:33

    Greatest recipes that I have ever tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Ramsay Recipes [App]  2019-6-20 13:33

    Usefull for me, there always fresh recipe...loved it 👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Ramsay Recipes [App]  2019-6-20 13:33

    love your recipes!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Short Drop (Gibson Vaughn) []  2020-1-22 20:3

    The Short Drop by Matthew Fitzsimmons is one of those books that got beautiful famous with thousands of reviews on Amazon yet I have no idea how. It's really one of those things that is so mysterious to me but when I saw it on for $1.99, I quickly swiped it up. Everyone needs to read a amazing mystery story from time to time. I don't think I've ever used the word "meh" in any of my reviews. It's unprofessional and well, not really a word at all. But I just can't support but label this book as anything but "meh". I'm sorry author, but I had to do it. The "reveal" was hardly anything worth plowing through this 400 page book for. Characters teetered on the borderline of me not really caring for. Not to mention, a closure with characters that literally, and I mean literally had me blurting out the words "Are you serious?". All this combined to create me drop that three letter bomb on this e author does give us characters that are at least believable in that they aren't dodging bullets every other chapter like the second coming of the matrix. However, these very same characters are very cookie cutter like and stereotypical. Like hmm, where have we met these guys before? Oh that's right, every other book out there. I can almost guarantee that by the time you finish with the book, you'll hardly remember any of them the day e pacing of the story was a bit slow going but I didn't have any problem following the plot or what was going on. The actual writing was average in that he did just enough to not create me fall asleep or stop reading altogether. Some of the cliff hangers at the end of the chapters created sure I read just a small more than I should. The largest disappointment with this book was the actual mystery itself. Once that little bit of tip was dropped, I kept thinking please don't do what I think you're going to do. Please don't. Ah crap. You e other disappointment came from how things actually ended or unfolded with a couple of the hero at the end. It was just mind boggling to me of how the author chose to end it. It was hilarious but in a very poor way. I definitely have to drop the hammer in my spoiler section you can gathered, my review is beautiful negative. There's not much to like and a lot of of the ideas used could have been more original. It just felt like something was holding the author back. If he could have been more daring, I think the story might have interested me a lot more.************SPOILERS BELOW************Billy - A littleclosure would have been nice since he loved Suzanne so much. He most likely would have found out about what happened to Lombard in the end but again, a small closure for the story would have been - You did him dirty. We follow him for the better part of the book and we have no idea what happens to him in the end. I can only assume that Jenn was able to search and save him.Tinsley - Let's be friends? Are you serious? Let's be friends? After all that talk about the meaning of time for Tinsley throughout the book, I expected something a lot more clever in the end than "Let's be friends". Come on man.Lombard - Largest joke of a closure I have read in a while. After all that, we as the readers don't even obtain to witness the final exchange between Lombard and his wife when she confronted him. You serious author? Why even devout sections to Lombard if all you're going to do is this in the end and block it out for the readers? It was a waste of time. I would have expected for the big, poor and witty politician to place up a war and at least deny things. In fact, there wasn't even condemning evidence as Tinsley had the report! All the wife had was some writing in Suzanne's book which could have been misconstrued for something else if he played it smart!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Short Drop (Gibson Vaughn) []  2020-1-22 20:3

    Ten years ago, Suzanne Lombard went missing, despite being the daughter of U.S. Senator Benjamin Lombard. There were very few leads at the time, only a handful of teenage love lotters from a mysterious Tom B. and some internet correspondence with someone who referred to himself as Wraith. At the time of Suzanne's disappearance, Gibson Vaughn was devastated. She was practically a small sister to him as they grew up, since his father, Duke Vaughn, was the senator's chief of staff. But when she disappeared, Gibson couldn't do anything to help. He was sitting in jail at the time. Now it's ten years later, and Gibson is asked to support a group of independent (ahem) investigators (really, a little and independently funded staff of former law enforcement and military hotshots) finally figure out what happened to Suzanne all those years ago. Since Vaughn is recently divorced and currently out of work, he accepts their and sets out to use his computer skills to test to search out why, after ten years of radio silence, Wraith has come back to life and contacted the website, offering info on Suzanne's disappearance. In to obtain to the truth, Gibson Vaughn and his squad must wade through the muck of politics, survive a wily killer, cheat a hacker, and place together all the pieces of a difficult and painful puzzle. They will have to be smarter, stronger, and faster to survive. But will that be enough for them to figure out where Suzanne went and where she is now? The Short Drop is the first in the Gibson Vaughn series, and it's got a lot going for it. Matthew FitzSimmons knows how to write a story. That being said, I did have a difficult time getting into the story for awhile. I am not someone who has to like every hero in a novel, but I need someone to root for. Once I figured out that I really liked Vaughn and could believe in him, I was hooked. But there is a lot of exposition at first, and you spend a lot of time jumping from hero to hero (most of them not simple to connect with) before you really obtain to where you are excited about the story. It's like a roller coaster with a really huge hill. It's a very long time to obtain up that first hill, but if you stick with the story, you'll search that you're in for quite a ride. I actually listened to the audiobook for this one, narrated by James Patrick Cronin. His reading is a small intense, but once you obtain to the point where you just wish to hold listening, that totally works in your favor. It's a unbelievable experience. 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Ramsay Recipes [App]  2019-6-20 13:33

    I love watching Gordon Ramsey on television but on this application there should be a method to change the measurements to something thats understandable for us who live in the USA. I cant understand the method the measurements are in this app. Im sure im not the only one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Ramsay Recipes [App]  2019-6-20 13:33

    Really like it but the find function keeps searching, no results appear. Also no results in recent recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Ramsay Recipes [App]  2019-6-20 13:33

    I seen it on TV watching chef Ramsey cook with his family love him😎💙💪👑 thank you you so much for this application family ugh I can learn Better plus I help everything with Ramsey name in it lol so whoop 🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Ramsay Recipes [App]  2019-6-20 13:33

    This application is amazing. I love it and I became a much better cook then I was before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Ramsay Recipes [App]  2019-6-20 13:33

    its a very amazing application for growing chef like me which will be my tutorial as i grow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Ramsay Recipes [App]  2019-6-20 13:33

    ... cannot change strange language (Russian???) to English!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Ramsay Recipes [App]  2019-6-20 13:33

    No 'favourite' option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RESTAURANT DASH: GORDON RAMSAY [App]  2019-1-21 22:36

    I have fun Restaurant [email protected]#$%!& is challenging and relaxing at the same time (relaxing once you obtain into the rhythm of service at a retaurant). I have played the android game for a couple of years on Android device and a small bit on an Apple device. That said, the android game crashes frequently. If everything in the android game costs something (including true $$ if you choose to spend it), it is not hard to imagine how frustrating Restaurant Dash can get. Fun to play but package your patience as you don't obtain back what you lose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RESTAURANT DASH: GORDON RAMSAY [App]  2019-1-21 22:36

    I prefer the original cooking dash game, it is too difficult to prep dishes in this one, which means that I have to go back and play previous levels over again in to obtain full points. Not to mention the so called "expert" versions. Why would I wish to play the same thing 3, 4 or 5 times? Otherwise it is still a solid, challenging and entertaining method to hold you hands occupied I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RESTAURANT DASH: GORDON RAMSAY [App]  2019-1-21 22:36

    I was just in the middle of a scene where it had an automatic chef in it and right in the middle of it it boots me off that completely.... So I lost that automatic chef and have to wait for a ling time to obtain another one... I love this game!!!! But it hasn't been the first time I have been booted off... Like it just cuts you off and throws you to the main menu of the game.... Android game is updated and all.... Fix this please.... Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RESTAURANT DASH: GORDON RAMSAY [App]  2019-1-21 22:36

    I love this game, but now it won't load half the content. Chef duels, the marketplace and the social club either error out, or take over 2 mins to load. Vey frustrating for the amount of time and I place into this android game over the latest couple years! Modernize 12/22/18 Now the android game loads the content, but it keeps crashing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RESTAURANT DASH: GORDON RAMSAY [App]  2019-1-21 22:36

    Its a amazing android game which could be created better if it was more universal, without a doubt only the US shop is considered as all the 'event' timings are for them. Also, if you wanna obtain anywhere you gotta spend which i know is like most mobile apps, but still. Has tbe potential to be a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RESTAURANT DASH: GORDON RAMSAY [App]  2019-1-21 22:36

    I love this android game and have been playing it for such a long time. After this latest modernize it will not stop crashing. It's ridiculous. I hold losing "shopping bags" and a ton of recipes because of it. It'll chop out of the middle of a android game or when I'm just opening it and I'm just so tired of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RESTAURANT DASH: GORDON RAMSAY [App]  2019-1-21 22:36

    It's been a year and the crashing is still happening! I'm still losing several stuff daily! I've even uninstalled and reinstalled, and still the same thing. Don't waste your time until they fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RESTAURANT DASH: GORDON RAMSAY [App]  2019-1-21 22:36

    Addictive android game but there are too a lot of bugs and glitches! The videos that give you gold and speed up the VIP recipes hasn't worked properly in weeks! Love the android game but hate the bugs and glitches and I'm not spending another dime until it's fixed! 10-1 modernize now it's network connection errors-it's always something wrong with this game!!! Fresh company has taken over but the glitches persist. Surprised that Ramsay has his name attached to game! Customer service is a waste of time too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RESTAURANT DASH: GORDON RAMSAY [App]  2019-1-21 22:36

    I like this android game a lot but I had to give it 3 stars because it crashes a lot. Especially in the middle of the game. I also hold missing the Wishelin guy because I never obtain notifications and there isn't a method to change that. Other than these things it's actually a beautiful fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon County Schools [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing application Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Ramsay Soundboard [App]  2019-11-1 21:49

    The sound clips are just fine, but I can NEVER send any clips via any method, neither can my friend. So that is annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Ramsay Soundboard [App]  2019-11-1 21:49

    very amazing and dozens of gordons quotes but it would be cool to add favourites becos there's so a lot of to scroll through

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Ramsay Soundboard [App]  2019-11-1 21:49

    ring tones the application shuts down...why??? you donkey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Ramsay Soundboard [App]  2019-11-1 21:49

    Lol so funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Ramsay Soundboard [App]  2019-11-1 21:49

    Everything time i test and set a rington it crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Ramsay Soundboard [App]  2019-11-1 21:49

    Fsb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Ramsay Soundboard [App]  2019-11-1 21:49

    Like it. [email protected]#$%! was possible to pick them as ringtone or alarm haha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Ramsay Recipes [App]  2019-6-20 13:33

    can't watch most videos. cause of region lock? ads are to intrusive. not what i thought it would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Ramsay Recipes [App]  2019-6-20 13:33

    For those that live in the USA measurements should be converted into what we are use to because its to time consuming to do it. Huge inconvenience when you have a huge family to cook for and time just cant be wasted. Having bots or people that work with making this application add five stars to bring up the rating just means that the application NEEDS ALOT OF HELP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gordon Ramsay Recipes [App]  2019-6-20 13:33

    Love his recipes but couldnt obtain the application to work. Tried searching for recipe and pop adds apeared and the application crashed. So disappointed.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386