Read gorgeous reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gorgeous reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorgeous []  2020-1-14 19:32

    GORGEOUSRACHEL VAILContemporary YAHarperTeenRating: 4 EnchantmentsAllison Avery has always felt invisible. The middle kid sandwiched between older, smart, talented, and accomplished Quinn and younger, pretty, and famous Phoebe, Allison thinks herself the epitome of mediocrity. It doesn't support that she feels like an ugly duckling in public. And with not-quite-supportive friends, distracted sisters, and parents with their own financial problems, no one has really told her different.But that all changes the first time Allison hands out with Roxie, a used-to-be huge town girl also rumored to be a model. Suddenly Allison realizes she's tired of being the girl in the shadows. So, she makes a with the devil. In exchange for gorgeousness, all Allison has to do is allow the devil possess her cell phone. Sounds like a amazing deal, right? Not. Allison's looks may have earned her more popularity, but do her fresh mates like her for her--or her face? And is her semi-finalist spot in a tournament to search America's next teen model all what it's cracked up to be? And now that the devil's control of her phone is wreaking havoc with her private and social life, Allison has to ask herself--is beauty really worth this?GOEGEOUS is a witty, unusual, and ultimately charming tale of a girl trying to figure out who she is. Allison is a very likable hero every teen girl will be able to relate to in some way; she's very unsure of herself, both in intelligence and looks, she feels dwarfed by the accomplishments of those around her, and she doesn't know who she can completely trust. That's why she gives so small thought to the devil's when she's offered beauty. She's just floundering for some confidence, something she can be proud of. This novel is very successful in conveying the importance of learning to love yourself. Despite that people should care about personality rather than image, beauty can be vital to that process of finding confidence, more for the reward of feeling attractive than just being so. Vail, I felt, was also very effective in this message. For me, that's what set GORGEOUS apart from other novels about body photo and beauty even if it all comes down to inner beauty. It also helps that Allison's business with the devil was continually mysterious. In all, GORGEOUS is a sweet story that will be enjoyed by women of all ages.A resident of Fresh York City, Rachel Vail has written a lot of novels for young adults. GORGEOUS is the second installment in the Avery sisters trilogy; the first book, LUCKY, follows Phoebe's story. Rachel can be visited online at her website: [...]Rachael SteinEnchanting ReviewsAugust 2009

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorgeous []  2020-1-14 19:32

    You don't have to have read the first book in this Avery sister trilogy to follow along with Gorgeous. Each book can be read alone, as each tells one of the sisters' is one follows Allison who feels like the ugly unlucky one in her family. Things begin to change for her when she trades her cell phone to the devil in exchange for being gorgeous. Suddenly, old mates are jealous and boys begin to message her. However, things obtain out of hand when devil starts taking over her phone and she pays the for being gorgeous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorgeous []  2020-1-14 19:32

    Allison Avery often feels overlooked. She's the middle child, lost in the attention to her lucky small sister Phoebe and her brilliant older sister Quinn. Allison is neither attractive nor brilliant --- she gets amazing grades, but she has to work at them, and she's more likely to be described as "interesting looking" than as beautiful or the end of ninth grade nears, Allison also feels trapped in the middle between two sets of friends: her long-time best mate Jade (who has always been so supportive of her but can also be beautiful judgmental) and fresh girl Roxie Green, the beautiful poor girl who shows her the riskier side of life. Jade and Roxie can't obtain along. Can Allison search a method to figure out where she belongs, and also determine which mate truly has her best interests at heart?With all her crises at school and at home (where her mom is struggling with financial pressures after losing her high-powered finance job), it's not surprising that Allison should have nightmares. But when, during one particularly vivid dream (or was it real?), the devil visits Allison, she to trade her cell phone for the opportunity to be truly gorgeous --- at least in the eyes of seven beholders (one of whom will hopefully be her crush, Tyler).Pretty soon, Tyler is noticing Allison, much to her surprise. An impromptu trip to Fresh York Town with Roxie also leads to Allison being discovered in a modeling contest (even though Roxie is the aspiring model). Maybe this bargain with the devil was a amazing thing after all! But this newfound gorgeousness and popularity might come with a hidden cost. Is Allison prepared to hurt her family to support hold herself in the spotlight?In addition to being an entertaining, fanciful coming-of-age story, GORGEOUS tackles some beautiful tough ethical questions in an entertaining way. Should Allison remain faithful to her long-time best mate or to the beautiful newcomer? Can loyalty blind people to their so-called friends' real colors? How can sisters help each other when they have their own crises to tackle? What happens when you obtain everything you ever wanted, only to search out that those desires aren't so fulfilling after all?GORGEOUS is the second book in a projected trilogy (following LUCKY), each of which focuses on a various Avery sister as she copes with changing circumstances at home and school. Although GORGEOUS does not maintain the kind of thematic consistency of LUCKY, readers who liked the first novel will have fun viewing the same happenings through Allison's eyes. Oldest sister Quinn still remains mostly a mystery, but fans will look forward to reading her side of the story in the series' final installment, BRILLIANT. --- Reviewed by Norah Piehl

    0  


    Add your opinion on gorgeous or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorgeous []  2020-1-14 19:32

    Allison Avery is the middle sister in a family with three girls. Over the years, she has been plagued by feelings of inadequacy since both of her sisters are pretty, blonde, and perfect. She has dark wavy hair and eyes that are too far apart and considers herself to be unattractive. However, when she sells her cell phone to the devil in exchange for seven people thinking she's beautiful, it sets her on a path to search out what real beauty is.I really enjoyed this book. This book seems excellent for young teenage girls who are always questioning their looks and their personalities. Allison is by no means excellent and she questions a lot, which I could relate to. I think this book will force teenage girls to see their positive traits as well as obsessing over their negative ones. I know it's much easier to believe the negative things people see about you, but just like Allison comes to terms with accepting and appreciating the nice things people say about her, I think it'll support younger readers realize that what matters is internal confidence and not superficial beauty. Once again, Rachel Vail managed to write a real teenage character.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorgeous []  2020-1-14 19:32

    Summary: The second book in a trilogy dealing with the Avery sisters, whose mother, the breadwinner, has just lost her job affecting them in a dozens of ways. This book is about the middle daughter Allison who has always felt herself to be the least beautiful and least valued of the family. She ends up her cell to the devil for a possibility at gorgeousness.I know that I read Lucky, the first book, but I didn't really remember it. That is okay; these books can be read in any as they cover the same happenings from the various perspectives [It looks like the third book will be called Brilliant and is due out in May.] I have to say that I love all three covers for this trilogy-they're...gorgeous!I mostly liked Allison (especially her obsession with the slightly obscure historical figure Gouverneur Morris) and I really liked her fresh best mate Roxie Green. But the obsession with being gorgeous annoyed me. I know that it's the plot of the book and obviously she will talk about it a lot but it annoyed me especially because it was totally obvious to me that she really was beautiful but just couldn't see it. The story itself is beautiful predictable but the writing style is very engaging. I've enjoyed the series and am eager for the third.Overall: 4 out of 5 for cute story although slightly annoying narrator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorgeous []  2020-1-14 19:32

    I bought this book for my stepdaughter for her birthday. She specifically asked for this book. Had it read in a couple days. She really seemed to have fun it. She has read all of Rachel Vail's books. A amazing book for teenage girls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorgeous []  2020-1-14 19:32

    This was the first Rachel Vail book I've read, but certainly not the last. Yes, I read these books out of order, but it turns out I doesn't matter. Allison Avery feels like she's a loser compared to her sisters, and when fresh girl Roxie Green her the possibility to hang out, she feels like she can begin over. By her cell phone to the devil (who's beautiful hot in this novel) and changing her name to Alison, she becomes model material. But it's not so lison isn't just another shallow girl wanting to be famous and beautiful. She's trying to figure out what friendship means, along the method discarding some of her old mates in favor of fresh ones. Meanwhile, her home life is rocked when her mom loses her job. She had once thought teen magazines were trashy, but now, she's not so sure. Allison has to figure out just how far she'll go to live up to the titular gorgeous, and pushes her parents', sisters' and friends' buttons to prove that she's worthy.What truly impressed me about Vail is that while there's definitely a lesson here, it's not just "beauty is only skin deep" or some other cliché. The devil isn't just evil, but intelligent in his way, alluring, and Allison has a tough choice to make. Roxie quotes Golda Meir to her ("Don't be humble; you're not that great.") in a line that a lot of adults could also take to heart. I've since gone on and read Lucky, but Gorgeous I think is the stronger of the two. Highly recommended. Vail makes Allison relatable and realistic, especially in her feeling like her parents aren't impressed with her and won't be until she reaches a certain level of achievement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorgeous []  2020-1-14 19:32

    As the middle sister, Allison feels e's not attractive or lucky like her other sisters; she's merely interesting. With all the family drama - something's up with her mom and her job - Allison feels left lison's best mate is also getting on her nerves. When she hangs out with Roxie Green one day; she just might explore that fun is missing from her e also might have created a bargain with the devil in exchange for people thinking she's gorgeous.When Allison and Roxie skip school to obtain a modeling gig, things begin to change. All of a sudden Allison has a fresh best mate and the interest of her crush. Could all this really be event to her?GORGEOUS is the simultaneous sequel to LUCKY, the story from Phoebe's perspective - the youngest sister. This is another fun, exciting read from Rachel ed by: Jennifer Rummel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorgeous []  2020-1-14 19:32

    This book is unbelievable and I loved the ending but I kind of [email protected]#$%! ended with Allison meeting Gideon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorgeous []  2020-1-14 19:32

    Alison Avery is the "interesting looking" girl of the Avery sisters. While her sisters, Phoebe and Quinn are gorgeous. She is sick of her bossy "best friend" Jade, having an impossible crush on Tyler Moss, and her mom's job is on the line. Alison wants change in her life. So, she starts by becoming mates with Roxie, the eccentric fresh girl. Alison decides to take some risk for changes in her life.I found Lucky to be Brilliant and Gorgeous was a amazing sequel. Where as Lucky was focused on money. Gorgeous was centered on beauty and self esteem. Alison was simple to relate to since most girls have had those issues before. It had a amazing plot and lots of humor. It was an original book and lovely. Vail is amazing writer. I recommend the Avery Trilogy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorgeous Gyno []  2020-2-4 6:55

    There is nothing more a women should wish than to have a man like Grayson. This is a unbelievable romantic hot delicious book. I loved the story and the banter between the characters. I really hope Karen Deen will write more books about Grayson's mates and his small sister. That would be unbelievable books as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorgeous Gyno []  2020-2-4 6:55

    This is my very favorite story by Karen Deen to date, and frankly, I could have permanently kept reading about these two the rest of the year & longer. Matilda, aka Tilly, is a control freak, hard worker at the company she started up with her bestie. She rarely goes out, but for one night, she takes another amazing friend's advice, and goes to an happening that her company planned. She meets Grayson, aka Gray, there, and she does something out of her comfort zone, she hooks up with him, and HOLY HELL! It was so HOT, that it was like my kindle fogged up. She runs out of there, while Gray wants to search her, because he intends to do it over & over again. Next up, her gynecology appointment, where her normal doctor is out of the office with a family emergency, and in walks her hookup as Dr. Gray. She prays he doesn't recognize her, especially since she gave him the wrong name the night before, and I'm afraid that it didn't go over too well because he did, and his reaction had me laughing so hard that I had a time catching my breath. This takes these two on a fresh journey, because fate isn't messing around, and she keeps running into him everywhere she goes, and not on purpose either. Tilly finally gives in, and decides to give them a try, and not only was there more setting the sheets on fire, but the hilarious interactions that happened between them, well, my stomach now hurts like crazy. The secondaries were no slouches in the humor department either. So how does it all pan out?! I CANNOT state this enough, YOU HAVE TO HIT THE ONE CLICK BUTTON! You won't be sorry one bit, as I HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ALL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorgeous Gyno []  2020-2-4 6:55

    Karen Deen delivers a delicious & swoonworthy romance and I was captivated from the first page.I loved finding out what drives and motivates Tilly and I loved even more the possibility she took when her bestie gave her a gentle nudge and urged her to live a little. (We all need a bestie like Hannah) I was intrigued like I was right there at the ball watching the evening unfold.Enter the delectable Grayson, he’s not only all kinds of delicious he’s a Gynaecologist. (Bravo Karen I love his career) and it added a hole unbelievable layer to their breathtaking journey into trying to fit into each other’s lives while staying committed to their work.I thoroughly enjoyed this book, it had so a lot of elements I love when I’m reading. This is a definite must today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorgeous Gyno []  2020-2-4 6:55

    Our main characters, Grayson and Tilly, are supposed to be 37 and 32 yrs olds, respectively, but the dialogue is that of teenagers. It was so cheesy and immature, it was completely unbelievable, especially of two mid-to-late 30-something so, it's distracting when a non-American is trying to write a story based in America but uses terms and phrases not common in America. For example, we call it a parking lot, not a vehicle park, we don't refer to our mates as "mates", and we don't call elevators "lifts". These are minor errors but are enough to pull you out of the story, nonetheless.I think the story premise was good, but the execution was a bit of a miss. As a suggestion, I think the author should either write YA with this kind of dialogue, or write more mature dialogue if she wants to stick to mature characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorgeous Gyno []  2020-2-4 6:55

    Funny love story - Gray's sense of humor had me in stitches !! Would love more stories about his sister and best friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorgeous Gyno []  2020-2-4 6:55

    Matilda and Grayson hold running into each other. First, head on as Tilly is in a hurry and Gray is out jogging. Then a masquerade ball takes put and again, they run into each other. Neither one knows who is behind the mask when they share a night of bliss. Tilly isn't ready to settle down as her business is taking off. Gray is busy with his work at the hospital which involves long hours. There are two other times the two characters meet face to face. Is is circumstance or fate?Really amazing read. Love Gray's mates and their antics. Tilly's mates are hilarious in getting her ready for the ball. Whose to say these mates won't present up in another series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorgeous Gyno []  2020-2-4 6:55

    The story of Gray and Tilly is a unbelievable story. I laughed and cried. If you have fun romance. This is the book for you. I fell in love with all the characters. A attractive romance with some amazing passionate scenes. I highly reccomend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorgeous Gyno []  2020-2-4 6:55

    I absolutely loved this story between Grayson (ay ) and Matilda (Tilly) I loved the chemistry between then .HOT..Definitely recommend,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorgeous Gyno []  2020-2-4 6:55

    This was an awesome read for sure. I loved the story behind Tully and Gray. It showed how they first meet and it showed how they came together also. I loved how their mates played their parts in giving advice. I really enjoyed it so much. I hope that there are other book to go with this one. Thank you Karen for another amazing read...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorgeous Gyno []  2020-2-4 6:55

    This is the first Karen Deen book I've read and I'm sure it won't be the last. The book includes a lot of banter between Tilly and Gray which makes for a fun read. The emotions will be having you laugh, cry and sigh. Real romance to the end. Worth a read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorgeous Teddy Bear Launcher [App]  2020-1-9 21:37

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drop Dead Gorgeous []  2020-9-6 19:26

    Before I obtain to the movie, allow me tell you about the DVD features. You on a contestant and a spotlight falls on her head. Click and howl, girls, and howl!! This is Ellen Barkin's best role EVER!! Girl gets a cast wrapped around a beer can in her hand because she was holding it when her trailer exploded. Allison Janney is unbelievable as the mid-life horny broad. Britney Murphy is tender and clumsy and loveable. Kirsten Dunst is endearing, especially in the scenes with Jannel, and Denice Richards is a gun-totin' packin' beauty queen. But the TRUE queen of the film is Kirstie Alley. This is the fourth copy of the film I've bought because people hold borrowing it and "losing it forever." Do yourself a favor and obtain this ... and be sure to stick your address label on it so that the "borrowers" at least feel guilty occasionally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drop Dead Gorgeous []  2020-9-6 19:26

    One of the most fantastically hilarious, well delivered, tongue in cheek comedies I have ever seen. Truly a favorite I've seen more times than I can count. This is a treasure to rival your collection of Precious Moments figurines in tranquil poses of prayer, and you'll wish a stuffed Jesus on a cross to carry the irreverent sin of your laughter straight to purgatory or hell, depending on if you were able to obtain the express line or not. Some of the scenes were so insanely funny, I swear you'll laugh until you pull a muscle or pop a rib, or maybe even poop a little. Really. I child you not. You will need a package of Luckys and some Schlitz as Christie Alley pulls off one of the best roles (IMHO) of her career, and Allison Janney shows awesome work, among everyone else's magnificent and tight performance. Filmed as a mockumentary, you'll never look at a hot dish or a package of smokes or a beauty pageant again without tearing up and just readying for the drama you know will ensue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drop Dead Gorgeous []  2020-9-6 19:26

    This is the funniest damn movie. Sort of surprised it's so hard to find. Amazing cast, both dark and light sense of humor, one of the first mockumentary movies to come along in the 90's along with Waiting For Guffman. You obtain Amy Adams in her first movie along with Denise Richards laying on the smugness really thick. Kirstie Ally is hilarious along with 2 ladies from SNL. Kirsten Dunst: wow. Brittney Murphy, Ellen Burstyn, Will Sasso, etc. I'm sure I'm misspelling names, but it's quite an impressive cast and well-written witty script. There's a lot of amazing chemistry between the cast members at all levels. Don't watch if you actually like beauty pageants and don't think they have any latent flaws. Hah!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorgeous Local Singles [App]  2020-7-16 21:36

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drop Dead Gorgeous []  2020-9-6 19:26

    This film is fan-freaking-tastic. Allison Janney, Ellen Barkin, Kirstey Alley, - the cast is perfect. Denise Richards is excellent as the pouty sociopath; Kirsten Dunst as the girl-next-door, and the a lot of supporting actors who created this mock-umentary the piece of dark, late-stage pageantism it manages to be.I never got into pageant watching as a true thing. Never will. But so have fun this dark, silly capturing of small-town American aspirations and ambitions. It's not for everyone, but if you like this film I think you'll LOVE it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drop Dead Gorgeous []  2020-9-6 19:26

    This film is a amazing classic that has a number of amazing stars that do a amazing job - even Denise Richards! (somewhat kidding). It's more or less a mock documentary about a beauty pageant, the contestants (and families of) & judges. Solid cast (as said above) from Kirsten Dunst, Amy Adams, Brittany Murphy, Ellen Barken, Allison Janney, Kirstie Alley and long as you're not looking for a 'serious' film to watch, and wish to have some amazing laughs, this won't disappoint. I can't imagine how a lot of takes some of these scenes took.I'm not going to give a lot away about the film - just rest assured that if you're into comedies and have fun having some amazing laughs, then I wouldn't hesitate to pick this up if you can search it. Even after a few dozen viewings, and being 15 years old, this has aged gracefully. I highly recommend this classic, under appreciated film.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drop Dead Gorgeous []  2020-9-6 19:26

    I love this movie. It's stupid but its funny. My sister and I quote it to each other all the time. Totally not a PC film so if you are easily triggered or obtain offended, this isn't for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drop Dead Gorgeous []  2020-9-6 19:26

    What a amazing movie! It's the kind of film you have to watch a couple/three more times because of all that is missed during the continuous laughter. It's not just the dialog that's funny. Look around in the background of the scenes .... there are funny antics going on there, too!There is a beauty pageant event right there in a small city in Minnesota. 'You betcha' Kirstie Alley plays her part so well, as the mother of one of the contestants & a previous pageant champion herself. Ellen Barkin is Hillarious as a mother of another contestant, Kirsten Dunst! And then there is Allison Janney, an ever supporting aunt of Miss Dunst, who loves men as much as she loves a cold drink. Denise Richards, Who is, none other than the daughter of a previous champion & an organizer of the pageant, Kirstie Alley. There are a lot of of small plots within the plot happening. It pays to watch it a few times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drop Dead Gorgeous []  2020-9-6 19:26

    The best small parody you've never heard of. Saw it once on TV and finally got to it. The acting is great, and I'm still bowled over by the accuracy of the Minnesota accents all the actors were trained to use. The humor - while not side splitting laughter - is non-stop and if you careful attention, you can see the amazing acting talent displayed in the film. I smile from beginning to end, and think this movie deserves much greater acclaim than it has this movie probably couldn't be created because of the "PC" crowd who have no humor whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drop Dead Gorgeous []  2020-9-6 19:26

    This is one of those films that at first looks like a chick flick, but underneath is a really dark comedy with some amazing writing and perfect lines. If you grew up in a small, boring city I think you'll relate to this film more than you realize. Of course a lot of the characters are over the top, but it's still a amazing film and one that I watch at least once a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drop Dead Gorgeous []  2020-9-6 19:26

    Drop Dead Gorgeous, though not subtle, is a cleverly written comedy in the "mockumentory" style of "This is Spinal Tap." However, it lampoons a lot of of the slightly (or not so slightly) absurd aspects of both beauty pageants and living in white mid-west suburbia. The role of a spoiled, snotty, self-absorbed teen princess holy roller isn't so much a role for Dennis Richards (well, everything but the holy roller part) as a biography. Kirsten Dunst comes through with a stellar performance as preppy underdog, and Kirsten Alley is quite entertaining as the rich, overbearing mother reliving her glory days through her daughter. Entertaining from beginning to finsh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    Most perfect true amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    OK report ahh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    Should be improved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    I really did love this game. But then it updated and now I have to true to unblock everything. Before all I had to do was watch a video. Now I have to for the things I already bought with the android game money. If I had the I wouldn't be downloading games. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    I really have fun android games like this. It's fun to place my own stylish flair on things and then putting it out there and seeing what others think. This is probably a kiss game..... I'm 38, the mother of a son, p and I play this android game a lot. Lol!! Thank you making a fun android game for people who love fashion and design but can't draw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    all of your android games but I don't like that we can't obtain any shoes because of shoes a locked up so I don't wish that part of the android game but I love when I obtain to pick and I Obtain Cash is so fun can I give this out of a thousand a thousand so this android game is very amazing and I recommend every every person to play it and if everybody plays it it will give me more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Loved it so amazing and I want I could be method I want I could be right on front of the Google Play because I would have got this method earlier I love this android game because it inspires your personality and fashion just allow you know your android game whoever made this android game is a should be a billionaire that's how I think about skin thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    this android game was super android game in this android game some unlocked so you can obtain you will do one thing that is u can on mobile data and wlan hotspot and u see one video all are begin u can install now this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    My sister downloaded this android game and I started playing and it's awesome I don't care about that aids I just care about people worry about just create the fun just ignore them and just play the android game said it's boring whoever you suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    this android game has to much ads .ebery time i test to place something on my girl a comercial comes on and.i the wrong things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    Too a lot of ads when playing the game! 😬 It's really a pity, even though this android game is quite fun, but sorry I have to uninstall it. bye !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    You can't obtain all the features without ads and when I did test to watch them they wouldn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, Gorgeous: Becoming Barbra Streisand []  2019-12-31 19:1

    This is far more than just an extraordinarily fine biography, which William Mann appears to realize in his extensive introductory and concluding notes, and in the fact that he contains a wealth of meticulously documented source information. Mann's portrait of Streisand is also a remarkably honest glimpse into the deliberate crafting of celebrity, talent, and persona in a far less cynical time than ours. In following Streisand through her childhood to her large first break when she was cast as Fanny Brice in "Funny Girl" in her early twenties, Mann, chasing down, it appears, everyone who knew Streisand in any context, develops a picture of a complex, ferociously ambitious young woman consciously building her own myth as she juggled mediums and media makers in the late fifties and early sixties with special success. Mann goes further, however. Maintaining detachment, without losing sight of the less likable sides of her personality,he nevertheless allows us to empathize with Streisand, as he explores her motivation, and the history that led her to produce such a persona.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, Gorgeous: Becoming Barbra Streisand []  2019-12-31 19:1

    Insightful, well researched, honest –what more could you ask from a Biography of Barbar Streisand’s phenomenal first five years, It not about her entire life’s journey but a focused and well written telling of her early years from high school to Broadway. Raw talent and focused determination are but two of the bonuses “Barbar” brought to the table, in the process she lost an ”a” and gained perspective on herself, her talent and a future she only dreamed about.I enjoyed every page as the book info her rise, changes, conflicts and relationships. If you share my interest in how “success” came into her life and its costs. You will search this book a GOOD read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyberpunk 2069 | Gorgeous Offline Shooter [App]  2020-1-4 13:45

    I've not always been a large "FPS" player, but I've enjoyed this game. Unlike PUBG, Cyberpunk 2069 is much more friendly for short play sessions, and as such it's got friendly, simple to use controls. The graphics are realistic even on medium. This android game does utilize a leveling up system and you do need it to unblock more and more loadout slots etc as you move on. It's Definitely worth a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scary Gorgeous Granny: Horror game! [App]  2018-9-18 13:0

    These are hackes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    It's very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    Like my bitcoin... The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    I Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    Better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    its like somebody from a third globe country came to america, destroyed everything, and now wants to rebuild by regurgitating our culture. they are attempting to test and teach us women in the US how to groom ourselves through these games. its like a fun type of slavery, if thats possible. foh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    I liked this android game very much. I donot have any thing to say about this game. This is gorgeous. There are a lot of hundreds of attractive and stylish dresses for our models. There are makeup, nail arts, etc. I was very exited at the first time to play and have fun with this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    I love this android game a lot .... I loved it as I am on the first rank ! If a thing is locked , we can unblock it ! That's its best feature ...... Please create more android games like this ... Everyone should it ...........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    This android game is so fun and it let's girl obtain to dress up there person I love this android game so much I think all girl should play this android game because it is so fun you obtain to create your person look how you wish them to that all I have to say but how ever created this android game I give them five 👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    umm.. i wanted to vanswer some questions thing are lock wen u don't have internet connection or..ok i love live love this android game and its a amazing experience for all.. if u don't like styling this will change your mind if u like styling this will knock off your scocks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    ADictive I've been up since two aclock in the morning playing cute for girls especially ones like ones that like fashion only thing I don't like is that it lagges a small bit but other than that I love 😍😍😍😘😘😘,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    I'm feeling like really a Hollywood supeer desiner this android game because of nothing is locked attractive dress just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, Gorgeous: Becoming Barbra Streisand []  2019-12-31 19:1

    The kooky girl from Brooklyn with the stunning voice burst upon the present business globe when she was 19, killing audiences in a bit part on Broadway while simultaneously becoming a must-see attraction in Fresh York supper clubs. By the time Barbra was 20 she was singing for thousands in the Hollywood Bowl, and for millions on the Judy Garland show. At 21 she was truly "the greatest star" with raves in Funny Girl, plus Tony, Grammy, and Emmy nominations all in the same year.If you are a fan you know this outline already, along with the mates discarded and detractors accumulated along the way. Except you don't really know the story until you read Mr. Mann's book which info the years from Barbra's arrival in Manhattan (at barely 16!) to her Broadway coronation in Funny Girl. He recreates her life marking spring, summer, winter, fall of those five years. His book not only heaps in the info that time, but it also shows how the Barbra Streisand Story we have heard for decades was manufactured first by Barbra, then her managers and publicists. The attention to original sources and recollections and carefully weighing them together is what sets this books apart from previous biographies.Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    It is very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    It's a nice key board

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    The best❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    The android games of coco play are the worst android games ever everything is locked, they wish you to give them and we're not good we still young, we don't have money!!!! Plz unblock everything cause we like playing games! For this game, all the shoes are locked, a lot of things of create up are locked, all the the trousers and skirts are locked, all hair colors are locked, all the accesories are locked, some things of nails are locked, sooooo every thiiiing is locked!!!!!!!😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Soo A lot of Options I love like on a various level love this android game it brings u much joy winning the contests right now I am number 1 in the android game that's because I play it daily that I use my aunt's phone,I would consider this android game addictive and just one of the most fun android games in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    This is very amazing android game but it takes internet to begin locked cosmetics and I Wish it to be fix. Otherwise it is a 5 star android game really. To be honest I did not like a small bit of its part because of this issue so please fix it .I will then give 5 star to it .it deserves 5 ank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    there r soo mny ads during playing this android game every cosematic hv a ad not everyone is so to watch every ad so uh should work on ut 1 or 2 ads are sufficent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    This is really fun but if you don't obtain the full ver you can do everything and that's boring cause you can't do half the items and it is really fun I recommend getting this android game if you like fashion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    I think you shouldn't have to to be able to fully have fun ANY of your games... Most of your android games have sections that are locked... it shouldn't be this method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    I think this android game is very good.and the private is continually opened . but only if sandles and necklaces so it would be amazing android game please it for me and yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, Gorgeous: Becoming Barbra Streisand []  2019-12-31 19:1

    Barbra Streisand is a complicated person. This book focuses on her early years and how she rose to success. Her voice is what got her there, despite her desire to be an actress, not a singer. She had an intense desire to succeed, perhaps partially due to her mother’s belief that she could not, which may have been due to her own crushed dreams. I admire Barbra’s ambition, but I thought it was poor that the early mates who helped her develop her style were left behind, one of whom discouraged her from getting a nose-job. According to the book, she was ruthless. Maybe that’s a quality you need to succeed. Despite everything, her talent is undeniable and she’s mesmerizing to watch. She has a bonus and a will to be the best. She was powerful enough to survive the industry, unlike so a lot of self-destructive talents. She’s tough and learned to obtain what she wanted, but the book portrays her as insensitive to those who supported her early on and were close mates to her. This is a fascinating story of how a talented young woman managed to rise to the top so quickly in a very competitive industry in Fresh York. If you can create it there, you can create it anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, Gorgeous: Becoming Barbra Streisand []  2019-12-31 19:1

    Naturally anyone who desires to read about Barbra, is a fan of hers. I am strongly attached to her because she comes from my town, Brooklyn, went to my rival High School Erasmus (I went toThomas Jefferson), she is Jewish and from a very related background, she talks like me and I flatter myself by thinking, she is funny like me. Unfortunately that is where the comparison stops. She will go down in history as one of the most talented performers that ever existed. For me there is nothing Barbra can do; act, sing, commediene, or just stand still on the scene and do e book for me held few surprises because to achieve what she did in life took exactly what she had: wonderful talent yes but more than that, wonderful ambition, determination and instinct. A lot of books have been written about her and I have only read this one so I cannot in all fairness compare it to anything else. For me this book was interesting because it filled in all the "details" about how Barbra got "there" which I never really new. But I knew as an "x" Brooklyn girl, that the only method to obtain anywhere in life in the "fifties" was to cross that Brooklyn Bridge and obtain into Manhattan. I knew that, so did Danny Kaye,Shelly Winters and Barbra.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, Gorgeous: Becoming Barbra Streisand []  2019-12-31 19:1

    I'd heard all the stories, from the thrift shop scavenging, the ungracious treatment of fans, the painting of Oprah's microphone, to the war to be cast as Miss Marmelstein; there's no question that Barbra Streisand is a capital letter Diva in every sense of the word.What William Mann has done in Hello Gorgeous is peel back the layers and incorporate exhaustive research into a highly readable biography. He shows why--why the drive, the apparent ruthlessness, the unwillingness to take any route but the one straight to the top. It's quite a story and reads like a Jackie Collins novel. I'd intended to read a chapter or two at bedtime, and wound up finishing as the birds were chirping, disappointed there wasn't more.Without glossing over some of the more unattractive aspects of his subject, Mann points out the strength needed to survive the brutal globe of show-biz. It's no coincidence that Judy Garland and Marilyn Monroe are in this book if just to present what can happen to unguarded talent. Streisand had to develop a take-no-prisoners persona in to survive and defeat the heights she dreamed e writing is brilliant. Somehow, Mann manages to create his larger than life topic human and empathetic largely through the supporting cast. We understand better, because he contrasts Streisand with others in her world, perhaps just as talented, but without the superhuman focus and drive. Success comes at an enormous cost, and Mann shows the reader all the sacrificed relationships, insulting treatment, tightrope risks, and steely nerved gambles navigated on Streisand's bare knuckled scramble to the top. It's an impressive and well documented journey. I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, Gorgeous: Becoming Barbra Streisand []  2019-12-31 19:1

    Review of the Kindle edition...Started reading this book, but something bothered me. Then I realized they misspelled her name. Its always Barbara. Not sure if that is real in the print edition, since its spelled correctly in the title. Well, the book totally lost credibility for me. Not sure if I'll hold reading or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hello, Gorgeous: Becoming Barbra Streisand []  2019-12-31 19:1

    I enjoyed learning all about Barbra Streisand's early years and rise to fame in this simple to read biography. William Mann explains a well rounded picture of her drives and fears and ambitions, what makes her who she is, or was, when she was coming of age.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    [email protected]#$%!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    I love this app,like I really do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    Amazing application convinient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    Very nic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    this android game started out ok, but im not using true to unlockthings so uninstalling as never give my card info to anyone. that is how we obtain scammed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    I hate that unless you a better ver or something, some of the features are locked unless you waste data watching videos. Then you unblock it for one time..... JUST UNLOCK ALL THE FEATURES:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    You really like dissin da not good peeps don't ya? Gotta $ just 2 play in a android game now that's low go jerks👿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    I just Love designing clothes for fun, my baby sister is better at it than I am. She does give me some amazing pointers. I like the android game how you can pick and choose what you want. And it's amazing when you are waiting in the doctor'soffice like I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    I liked this android game and all .It was OK I guess.If I had to play it I wouldn't complain but I wouldn't choose to play it. Coco tabtale android games are amazing and entertaining but most of them obtain really had reviews because of the he adds. You could it but I'm not going to waste my on some android game I'm going to uninstall straight away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    I am in love with this game. One of the best android game I have ever played. Really amazing and interesting and I don't know but I really wish to spend my time to play it. I groom myself and modernize my fashion sense. The interface is really amazing .. simple to play and interesting tasks to complete. Thumbsup for maker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Loved it but it have so a lot of ads and a lot of functions r lock we have to unblock them by seeing ads otherwise love it and I think u should give a more dozens of things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    Amazing android game except for one thing... I unlocked some of the thing with a video, went back the next morning and it was locked again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  2019-1-22 0:23

    It's wonderful. But there are too a lot of ads. If there were no ads I would have gave 5 star rating to this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    Keyboard spacial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    Gorgeous and I love this application 😍😍😍😘😘😘😚😚😚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    goog

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Gorgeous Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-1-21 23:44

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stylist Girl - Make Me Gorgeous! [App]  2019-1-22 0:22

    Its a cool android game I just dont like the ads coming everytime you create a selection. You pick something then an ad pops up it' s annoying.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386