Read gorky 5 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gorky 5 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorky Park [Book]  2018-6-16 18:0

    First book in the Gorky Park trilogy. Outstanding detective story. Arkady Renko is a amazing hero and the villain is American! Polar Star and Red Square are the other two books that detail Arkady's detective abilities while he struggles to navigate the Russian and American cultures and political environments. This book is a classic! The Gorky Park trilogy is fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorky Park [Book]  2018-6-16 18:0

    Gorky Park is not as amazing as later books with ARKADY RENKO as the main character. This book is a amazing introduction to RENKO, Russa, and even Fresh York. It at times gets slow paced ant just looses the interest in the book. I would suggest this book as the introduction to the other books in the ARKADY RENKO series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorky Park [Book]  2018-6-16 18:0

    Mystery with lots of grim scenes, a likable detective, and gives an interesting sense of what life was like in Soviet Russia

    0  


    Add your opinion on gorky 5 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorky Park [Book]  2018-6-16 18:0

    I've read and re-read Gork Park over the latest thirty odd years, and it remains a favorite. Witty and penetrating, it is a unbelievable thriller, an expose of Russian [ and American] society during the period of the Cold War, a history, and a love story with magical characters headed by the always soulful policeman Arkady Renko. This book transcends the thriller genre and has withstood the try of time. Also highly recommended is the second book in the series, Polar Star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorky Park [Book]  2018-6-16 18:0

    An intricate and profoundly sad murder mystery that rises above genre conventions to be a literate story and amazing hero study as well as a fascinatingly detailed look at the repressive Brezhnev years in the Soviet kady Renko is a thirtyish, down-trodden investigator who is burdened with a triple-homicide that no one seems to wish him to solve: three murder victims, missing their faces and fingerprints, are dumped in the middle of the famous Gorky Park in Moscow. Renko, while enduring the dissolution of his marriage to a selfish woman, tries to prove an international link so that the KGB will take the case off his the time he actually can prove this, he wants to solve the case and has fallen in love with mysterious Irina, a dissident who seems implicated somehow. Unforgettable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorky Park [Book]  2018-6-16 18:0

    I reread this first book after finishing Wolves Eat Dogs. I wanted to follow Arkady from the beginning. This view of Russia and Fresh Russia is very interesting. I love the method MCS writes his characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorky Park [Book]  2018-6-16 18:0

    The story was interesting and the hero development was very good. It was a bit depressing how corrupt the government was. Too political for me, also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorky Park [Book]  2018-6-16 18:0

    It was hard to place this down. Especially in the first half of the book there is an awesome Russian sensibility. The moodiness and atmosphere were so Russian. The complications and double crosses never seemed to stop, but I was not alone in my confusion, for Arkady got misled as well. His strength as a detective is his willingness to change course in his thinking. The effect is a book that never fails to intrigue and remains suspenseful clear to the latest page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorky Park [Book]  2018-6-16 18:0

    This is the first book of Martin Cruz Smith that I have read. It took me some time to obtain adjusted to his writing style - it is a bit unusual. But I started liking it around mid-way through the book. Lots of surprises. Perfect feel for Russia and the culture and lifestyle there in the Soviet era. The characters have been built and fleshed-out well, and we can feel with Renko as he struggles with his failed marriage, the repressive Soviet system at the time, and the love and sense of betrayal he feels with his fresh love.I will certainly read the rest of the books in the series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gorky Park [Book]  2018-6-16 18:0

    I admit I saw the movie first, but think the book is better - skips the sentimental film ending. Renko is sure to be an enduring hero in the genre of Russian police procedural novels or simply the genre of fiction, period. Smith is a terrific story teller and write just wonderful sentences and scenarios. The series only gets better from here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corky Gorky Christmas Keyboard [App]  2019-12-10 21:39

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Russian Plays and Short Stories by Dostoevsky, Tolstoy, Chekhov, Gorky, Gogol and many more (Unabridged): An All Time Favorite Collection from ... Essays and Lectures on Russian Novelists) []  2020-2-2 20:45

    Nothing more to say about these writers, amazing Russian writers who always bring pleasure and satisfaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Russian Plays and Short Stories by Dostoevsky, Tolstoy, Chekhov, Gorky, Gogol and many more (Unabridged): An All Time Favorite Collection from ... Essays and Lectures on Russian Novelists) []  2020-2-2 20:45

    This is a collection of amazing Russian plays and short stories at a bargain price. But I have a serious complaint: The table of contents lists works only by their title without indicating the author. This seriously reduces the usefulness of the book. Most readers will wish to look for stories by particular authors, rather than reading sequentially through the 1539 pages. But to create it worse: For some of the works the author is not even listed when you to the beginning of the story! Who wrote “The Life of Man?” Who wrote “The Watch?” Also, for most stories the date of publication is not indicated. There is no excuse for such a shoddy production job. Contrary to the promotion blurb, this is not a carefully crafted book. It is a shame, since this could have been a amazing ebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Russian Plays and Short Stories by Dostoevsky, Tolstoy, Chekhov, Gorky, Gogol and many more (Unabridged): An All Time Favorite Collection from ... Essays and Lectures on Russian Novelists) []  2020-2-2 20:45

    Perhaps I shouldn't complain about getting 9 plays and 42 short stories at a bargain price, but this Kindle production is infuriating because it does not indicate the authors in the table of contents. It lists only the titles of the plays and stories. Also, it does not even list the author for four plays and several stories when you turn to the item itself. You can see this for yourself for the two plays that are shown in the sample pages. This is shoddy production, and it is an insult to the reader and Amazon customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splatoon, Vol. 5 (5) []  2020-1-30 21:57

    Bought all five books for my Splatoon loving child and they were a hit, she didn't think I heard her when she was talking about it. I ROCKED Christmas. Prompt delivery and in amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splatoon, Vol. 5 (5) []  2020-1-30 21:57

    My 11 yo son says it's funny. I heard him giggling in his room while reading this alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peanuts Vol. 5 (5) []  2020-2-7 19:53

    Snoopy is the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peanuts Vol. 5 (5) []  2020-2-7 19:53

    Aaa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splatoon, Vol. 5 (5) []  2020-1-30 21:57

    My children love these books. They are funny and clever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splatoon, Vol. 5 (5) []  2020-1-30 21:57

    She loves them is all I need to know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splatoon, Vol. 5 (5) []  2020-1-30 21:57

    If was a bonus for my nephew and he really enjoyed the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peanuts Vol. 5 (5) []  2020-2-7 19:53

    Has a lot of strips from authors other than Schulz.....and it is very obvious which are original and which aren't. None of the non-original ones claims to be by him but just a heads up that not all the strips are Schulz. I'd guess 1/4 are original, the rest done by mentions this in the description but not in a method that allow me know just how much was done by others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peanuts Vol. 5 (5) []  2020-2-7 19:53

    My 9yo enjoys these! We have all volumes. He understands the jokes and humor of it- so do we. Amazing read :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peanuts Vol. 5 (5) []  2020-2-7 19:53

    added to collection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splatoon, Vol. 5 (5) []  2020-1-30 21:57

    daughter continues to have fun the back story for the Splatoon games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peanuts Vol. 5 (5) []  2020-2-7 19:53

    gotta love those charlie brown comic strips. the comic strips with the peanuts gang are a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peanuts Vol. 5 (5) []  2020-2-7 19:53

    Wife loved the book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 for 5 Baseball [App]  2019-3-28 13:46

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splatoon, Vol. 5 (5) []  2020-1-30 21:57

    Been buying each volume as it has come out and just adore Goggles and Rider. The book came in excellent condition and nothing was out of put or scuffed. I highly recommend this manga series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splatoon, Vol. 5 (5) []  2020-1-30 21:57

    Amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peanuts Vol. 5 (5) []  2020-2-7 19:53

    super!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splatoon, Vol. 5 (5) []  2020-1-30 21:57

    Daughter favorite game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splatoon, Vol. 5 (5) []  2020-1-30 21:57

    My children love these books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peanuts Vol. 5 (5) []  2020-2-7 19:53

    Amazing comic book. I love it. I now have all 5 books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peanuts Vol. 5 (5) []  2020-2-7 19:53

    I like it it's a amazing ebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    When I purchased it the application displayed a for the Plus ver at $2.99. Looked into it and went to it only to search the of over $20. Don't display that you won't honour, really place me off your company and I won't even think of paying full for the make batter in the future after this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I downloaded this as a application after the eclipse so I don't know how it worked during the eclipse, however, I have enjoyed using it since then. Still trying to learn all the functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I search this application the best for watching the night sky. It is fast, simple to use, simple access to info, and very complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    This application is awesome. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Total failure for the eclipse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Very nice app. Simple to use, amazing features and hypnotic sound track.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Force close...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SkySafari 5 [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Brilliant, really!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MetaTrader 5 [App]  2018-3-18 21:9

    There is a setting called chart line in the color scheme. It's for all the wicks Bears and Bulls. There is no alternative and it is very weird to look at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MetaTrader 5 [App]  2018-3-18 21:9

    well application nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MetaTrader 5 [App]  2018-3-18 21:9

    Mr ayan ar Ayman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MetaTrader 5 [App]  2018-3-18 21:9

    Trading is a huge scam, dont ever attempt. Invest your in a true business and dont be fooled with the simple and fast revenue that disappears with your in a seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MetaTrader 5 [App]  2018-3-18 21:9

    If you are into trading Forex on your cell, this is the app. I would like to adjust my sp and tp on the chart by touch in chart view. Trailing stops? Maybe I just need to dig deeper? However these are requests the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MetaTrader 5 [App]  2018-3-18 21:9

    I downloaded mt5 at my tab. When rotate horizontal, it has 2sections, chart on right, menu on left. The chart cant be fullscreen because the menu cant be off. When begin multiple charts, charts will become really small, with the unability to close the menu, which create the multiple charts useless. But in the picture above we can see that somehow it is fullscreen charts on tab. Is that a fake? If can plz tell how.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MetaTrader 5 [App]  2018-3-18 21:9

    Amazing application until recent modernize which has affected chart refresh performance. Slow and sluggish. Not to developers....you might wish to have a look at that! Hence going from 5 to 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MetaTrader 5 [App]  2018-3-18 21:9

    Pair are suddenly vanishing... not appearing even after restarting the app. Very irritating for scalper...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fence #5 [Book]  2018-6-24 18:0

    The story’s finally picking up the pace but it’s utterly mind-numbing to have to wait an entire month to read the next issue. Also, it’s still taking so long for these matches to happen. idk. Still, well illustrated, I’ve always loved the artist’s pieces from when she posted fanart on Tumblr. She perfectly encapsulates the characters and their feelings. The writing still leaves much to be desired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StormTrack 5 [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    amazing accuracy when it says rain or storm is coming. the radar it is amazing to have at your fingertips when working outside or just wish to know the weather

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StormTrack 5 [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    application has gotten better than it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StormTrack 5 [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    Love it,, All onfo I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StormTrack 5 [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    Amazing for local weather!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StormTrack 5 [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StormTrack 5 [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    None of the alert sounds work. Useless for night time alerts while sleeping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StormTrack 5 [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    It is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StormTrack 5 [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    Love, love, love the fresh updated ver of this app. I love the state lines in the map and the future radar capabilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StormTrack 5 [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    The damn weather is never right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 минут [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    with this android game have you got it in english so l can play it please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Calls [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Calls [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    This application finally place all of the pieces together to create calling representatives about problems so much easier. I now search I can create no more excuses not to do something each day to test to create my voice heard. Thank you for putting this together and updating it in true time so that I can call about the most pressing issues!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Calls [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    I got so a lot of political texts due to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Calls [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Calls [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    This application makes it simple for constituents to call our elected officials about progressive issues. This is not a neutral platform, which is exactly the point. It is a method to push for PROGRESS. We're not going to accept going backwards. If you wish to be more involved, and push for change, this application is for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Calls [App]  2019-3-29 13:35

    Finally you can impact your country's future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First 5 [App]  2019-2-18 13:38

    Love the Bible studies, would like to see it done in NKJV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First 5 [App]  2019-2-18 13:38

    thank you God because you are always pursuing us one method or another! thank you first 5 ministry for being a faithful servant of our Lord Jesus Christ! This application has support me develop a regular routine of being in God's Word and also this application helps me understand what I read in His Word! God bless you all! ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First 5 [App]  2019-2-18 13:38

    This application is very helpful for me in such a huge method in spending my time with God and I like how they always hold it interesting as always with their pictures, audio, etc. I owe First5 with my growing relationship with God. ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First 5 [App]  2019-2-18 13:38

    unbelievable Biblical studies with insight, encouragement and challenges in your walk with the Lord ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First 5 [App]  2019-2-18 13:38

    i have enjoyed first 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First 5 [App]  2019-2-18 13:38

    excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First 5 [App]  2019-2-18 13:38

    I love it and he devotionals create me feel peace inside. They're actually very timely a lot too. Would recommend to any woman, any age or scene of life! Perhaps there should be an application for young women too (preteens). They could really benefit from having a closer walk with God with this resoruce. Ok, 1 problem, the application has not saved ANY of the notes I took! That's why 1 star was taken off. Hopefully this issue can obtain fixed ASAP? Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First 5 [App]  2019-2-18 13:38

    I LOVE First 5. It starts my 'every' day. I am having problem method tip videos tho'. If you have a suggestion, pls allow me know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geekbench 5 [App]  2019-9-24 13:48

    Saw this news that Geekbench 5 is out and then I downloaded the application to test it out. Wanted to see all the scores on my gadgets. My iphone 5SE scored 551 on single-core and 1022 on multi-core. Well then I tested it out on my poco phone and under my surprise the iphone is twice as quick as my poco f1 that scored 264 and almost the same on multicore score that scored 1035. Even my ipod 6 with underclock apple A8 scored 276, higher than the poco f1 with SD845. Clearly this application is doing something wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geekbench 5 [App]  2019-9-24 13:48

    Wrong One Plus 7 scoring. At least do some beta testing to check whether the fresh scoring system is working as intended. My One Plus 7 with SD855 scores half compared to Pixel 2 with SD835. Why are you in a hurry to release incomplete apps to the store?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geekbench 5 [App]  2019-9-24 13:48

    I'm glad it was recalibrated for more accurate and actual results! P.S. Do not worry about early general users reviews, they'll obtain used to it eventually

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geekbench 5 [App]  2019-9-24 13:48

    Getting a completely various score every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geekbench 5 [App]  2019-9-24 13:48

    Makes my phone slower with every try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geekbench 5 [App]  2019-9-24 13:48

    Worst modernize i see in any application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geekbench 5 [App]  2019-9-24 13:48

    Very inaccurate, my samsung galaxy note 10 + scores lower than my samsung s8 🥴

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geekbench 5 [App]  2019-9-24 13:48

    Completely ruined my phone's display.... Damn you geekbench.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geekbench 5 [App]  2019-9-24 13:48

    inconsistent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geekbench 5 [App]  2019-9-24 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swagger 5 [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    so.. so far this application seems really stupid and useless. why would you need to make a profile that connects to your email, when its an application for wirelessly controling an electric scooter? you seriously have to type in a password to use your own scooter? the functions are beautiful cool cruise mode after 5sec of holding a certain speed you can tap to choose the gear/speed the scooters on tap to turn on the head light tracks speed and distance of the trip and overall the best feature is the slide and go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swagger 5 [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    application took a while to download... i restarted my phone and it downloaded immediately.. (samsung note 8) application works fine, no crashes. all functions work smooth and quickly. happy so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swagger 5 [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    can't register, the application won't send a verification code. not even sure why you need to register it should just sync with the scooter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swagger 5 [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    not able to register. verification code never arrives in my email. please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swagger 5 [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    dose not work the network it runs on is non existant can't register

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swagger 5 [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    awesom scooter, speed built to latest i think, time will tell. very amazing on the flat surfaces. i am looking for an off street one. satisfied buyer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swagger 5 [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Doesn't work with Android device 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swagger 5 [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Application won't stay begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swagger 5 [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Cool mijia365 clone, I need bigger scooter though 6'4" 320lbs I obtain .8 mile range not 18...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swagger 5 [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Guau it's excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swagger 5 [App]  2019-12-26 21:50

    Super cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chieftains 5 []  2020-1-23 3:16

    After four decades of recordings since Chieftains 5 was released, it is still the best of the lot. A joy to listen to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brazilectro 5 []  2020-1-22 2:10

    A bit of a long review, sorry. But the first Brazilectro brings back some great, amazing memories to me. When this was released, Audiopharm may have been a dream. This was released on SPV and it was compiled by DJ Paco De La Cruz. This is from 2000. But even in the old days of Brazilectro, the formula was really about the same: Electronic tunes with a Brazilian flavour to them. No, not all tunes are from Brazil, this is not Bossa 1 started out with De-Phazz's "The Mambo Craze", which would obtain you in the mood for cocktails and nitelife. It's followed up with 10 more cuts; Yoshinori Sunahara's "Sun Song 70" given a beautiful primary Bossa Japan bassline. Amazing stuff! S-Tone Inc's Saudade pumps in afterwords & the chop glides up and down on keys with a throbbing beat. Other tracks that stood out on CD 1 were Jazzanova's now classic "Fedime's Flight" (love the intro), Justin's "Tonight", and who can forget Basement Jaxx's "Bingo Bongo? Meanwhile CD2 was also powerful but not as powerful as disc one to me. It started off funky with Orlandivo's "Onda Anda A Meu Amor"; ironically a side that Brazilectro would go into in the later volumes some years later. Nicola Conte's "Bossa Per Due" was also featured here... before it was grossly overplayed! Who can forget the first time they heard that whispy voice over a spacey bossa beat? Truby Trio follows up with an nu-jazz inspired edit of "A Go Go" and then There's also the kickin samba by Dj Rodriguez with occasional Bossa Nostra singer Bruna Lope on vocals: "Bota Pra Quebar". Some say the kiddie vocals take away from the samba, others love it. Another underated track to me was Christoph Isermann's "Natureza". I just like the band kicks!In the end I definitely recommend this. It's got un-Mixed tunes, some amazing cuts involved that are hard to search to this day and still rarities. It's a amazing beginning to the franchise; although I must admit that this series is quite a bit older now. What's impressive is that there are some compilations that are released today that aren't nearly as powerful as this one was, or as influencial as this one was. Just looking back at some of the a lot of knock-offs that came out in years to come is testament enough: Rio Lounge, Nova Latino, etc. If you dig this, also be sure to check out a few of the other top series form this time frame like Bossa Tres... Jazz (black cover), ESL Jet Society, Break & Bossa 3&4, Boss-A-Troniq I and II, Glucklich III and IV and of course Far Out Records Brazilian Love Affair I and II.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZENONIA® 5 [App]  2020-2-1 22:23

    Amazing game, but this android game have some weak points. First, it's ok with "avatar" system, but besides that system, can u adding normal weapon n equipment skin like your others game??(exp: zenonia 2-4, Illusia 1-2, destinia,etc). Second, this android game is online, so the android game oftentimes lag when internet connection is down, can you change this android game to be offline??. Third(it's just my opinion), the boss in zenonia 5 is extremelly strong, they'll too hard to be defeated, it's differrent like zenonia 1-4.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386