Read gps anti spoof pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gps anti spoof pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Fly Sound Pro [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Fly Sound Pro [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    Wtf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Fly Sound Pro [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    [email protected]#$% app😠😠😠.

    0  


    Add your opinion on gps anti spoof pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Fly Sound Pro [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Fly Sound Pro [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Fly Sound Pro [App]  2019-10-17 13:52

    This application is just fake...r u making us stupid or u thing we r ediout huh..😤😤😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Spy Detector Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Spy Detector Pro [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    Fast&furious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Anti Spoof Pro [App]  2019-5-1 21:31

    Love it. Two reasons: 1. It provides a amazing simplified interface for GPS verification. 2. It provides a amazing practice tool for my Sextant sights. Capt Tag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Spy Mobile PRO [App]  2019-1-25 13:39

    spymobile kps ph clean frm hackrs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Spy Mobile PRO [App]  2019-1-25 13:39

    Very Amazing Alerts me after scans of apps that there are suspicious permissions & tells me what they are! What could be better?! Then gives me the option to uninstall or ignore the warning. I've uninstalled lots of apps with this & kept a couple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Spy Mobile PRO [App]  2019-1-25 13:39

    Its the ducks nuts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Spy Mobile PRO [App]  2019-1-25 13:39

    How do you use this to spy on another device How do you use this to spy on another device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Spy Mobile PRO [App]  2019-1-25 13:38

    I downloaded myself a spy application and it didn't catch it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Spy Mobile PRO [App]  2019-1-25 13:38

    Peace of Mind Hold up the amazing work versus spying "ratting" of a lot of suspicious apps. Present you which ones will invade your privacy . Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Spy Mobile PRO [App]  2019-1-25 13:38

    Its doesn't catch any thing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Spy Mobile PRO [App]  2019-1-25 13:38

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Spy Mobile PRO [App]  2019-1-25 13:38

    Removed Spyware my boyfriend installed. For a cost but nothing else worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Spy Mobile PRO [App]  2019-1-25 13:38

    I Love it, I feel completely safe with this app. It's weird how I feel with having this. I just feel protected with it on my phone!🖒✌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Spy Mobile PRO [App]  2019-1-25 13:38

    It Works! To check to see if if worked, I installed a spy app... that clearly said it runs in the background! It detected it and uninstalled it at my request!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Spy Mobile PRO [App]  2019-1-25 13:38

    Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Spy Mobile PRO [App]  2019-1-25 13:38

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Spy Mobile PRO [App]  2019-1-25 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Spy Mobile PRO [App]  2019-1-25 13:38

    Useful application for checking that your device is safe from spyware, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Spy Mobile PRO [App]  2019-1-25 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Spy Mobile PRO [App]  2019-1-25 13:38

    Will not finish scan and abruptly closes!!! How do I obtain a refund??? Been in contact with the application people and they have not responded too my emails!!! Rip off!!! 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Spy Mobile PRO [App]  2019-1-25 13:38

    It's shows hike messenger in the suspicious list.... there are only 2 options either uninstall it or create safe it... We can not uninstall it so please allow me know, how can I take care while using hike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Spy Mobile PRO [App]  2019-1-25 13:38

    Amazing job dev

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Spy Mobile PRO [App]  2019-1-25 13:38

    I hate it it is nothing I expected it to be I wish a refund..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Spy Mobile PRO [App]  2019-1-25 13:38

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Spy Mobile PRO [App]  2019-1-25 13:38

    Amazing app. Paid for the pro. Got rid off the spy ware and cleaned phone from this. Only one left is sum up app. As need this one for work but now look for a fresh method too collect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Spy Mobile PRO [App]  2019-1-25 13:38

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Spy Mobile PRO [App]  2019-1-25 13:38

    InterInvisible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Spy Mobile PRO [App]  2019-1-25 13:38

    Mike, Moto e running Android device 8 Moto e running Android device 6 (Edit) I was using ver. of this application and it works on devices with Android device 5.1 & 6 but crashes everyday on Android device 8 The developer obviously reads user reviews because they very quickly fixed the issue. I'm now on ver. and it works well. I like having this on my equipment, it doesn't take up too much space, just seems to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UltraSound Spoof [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Ok I got this application because I'm pregnant and married to a long haul trucker. I wanted to mess with my husband and tell him we were having triplets. I'm not thrilled with the selection. Yall need to add more than just the one twin U/S and it would be cool to have a selection of higher multiples as well. Unless you're trying to be super sneaky and intend to lie to someone through the length of pregnancy it's really not worth the dollar... until you can give your partner a heart attack with a quintuplet U/S.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UltraSound Spoof [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UltraSound Spoof [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Not a dozens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UltraSound Spoof [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Its amazing Looks true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UltraSound Spoof [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    can't save you can't save pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UltraSound Spoof [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Prank Excellent for April fools !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UltraSound Spoof [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    LOVED IT!!!! It works wonderfully!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UltraSound Spoof [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Wow I like the application I just wished they had more weeks for the twin ultra sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UltraSound Spoof [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Just incomplete and looks tampered with lol no one would believe this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UltraSound Spoof [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Large prank Pranked a coworker! Best joke ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UltraSound Spoof [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I like the application Needs more ultrasounds, other than that it is a amazing application and very believable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UltraSound Spoof [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I think you need more pics for twins progression. I mean come on two pics and no further progression we don't even know what weeks these are

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UltraSound Spoof [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    This application is awful. It doesn't have options for pictures nor stages of the pregnancy. The 5wk picture ACTUALLY has 10wks typed on the ultrasound and it is that of a 10wk baby. All of the ultrasounds except one are for twins. The options are poor and the product is awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UltraSound Spoof [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Poor I was fooled by my ex girlfriend for 4 months into believing that I was the father of her child. She made a fake ultrasound on this very app. Apps like these should be banned from the internet. All they are amazing for is for encouraging pathological liars to validate their own created up stories. Anyone who uses these apps with intent to hurt or to work versus another being truly deserves every bit of poor karma they have coming for them. If you readers have any humanity left, don't fall for this crap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    Amazing works perfectlt everytime highly recomended for calling that person that you know is avoiding you but know they will respond for a certain someone. Boom you got them all stuttering love it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    I love this app. It really does work. You can create that call to someone who is screening calls or blocking your calls but taking other peoples calls. Can finally see if someone is ignoring you or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    I use this for getting back at the scammers that prey upon the innocent that are uninformed. The application works and are very happy with the ease of it. Want their was a monthly rate so I can do it non stop lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    I did rate it 5 stars. But then I bought credits, and they just started disappearing like 85 of them, and I've never had an respond on the other line yet. Before I bought credits I didn't obtain charged the phone call if no one answered. After buying credits in about four or five calls, with a no answer. I burned 85 credits. If that's the method it's going to be when you credits I won't any more. It also redials the same number two r three times in a row, without asking me, automatically redials​ which also burns my credits​. And there's no settings to change anything. Other then that the application is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    It would be a better application if they allow you register and sign in. I had this application on another phone, then I upgraded my phone and when in downloaded this application to my fresh phone I lost all my credits. I was @#$%ed because I just purchased 20.00 worth of credits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    Followed the easy instructions . Call placed. And was stunned when they answered the call saying "hey Jeff!". Lol. The prank call was on me apparently! Update. Seems to be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    You need ways to obtain more minutes. Like watch a short 20 second add or something. Plus you shouldn't round the mins up or begin counting mins before someone answers the phone. If you fix all these things your application will be much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    The application does everything it says. The only issue I see is that if your on a lengthy call when you disconnect the system still deducted credits from your acct. It happened to me twice. I'm waiting on a response to my end inquiry. It would be amazing if this didn't happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    It's cool This application is funny and scared a lot of people I prank it with. But I don't like the credits because I can't afford to credits so once my credits go out I'm gonna have to delete the application because I can't for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    It started out fine but once it dials the number 1 time, it continues to dial the number over and over again. It literally calls the number again while I'm still on the phone speaking to the person that I'm calling. And when I hang up it calls the same number back and sends the person to my voicemail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    Well I did obtain my 3 month olds father (who is a cheating tweaker) to finally respond when I called, It showed his mom's number on his incoming call. And I just called from my cell... Haha!! Haha!! Haha!! Tricked [email protected]#$% good!! This Application is fun especially when you wish someone to respond your call when they have been avoiding you... Just [email protected]#$%! was Free!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    Well. It works. But if you wish to use it after the mins run out you have to more... card AND PayPal acc were both declined. I definitely have funds in both so... if it is fixed I'll give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    It worked flawlessly; I spoofed a agent who has been ducking my calls and not responding to email. When he answered, confirming that he had been ducking me I wanted to reach through the phone and place his lights out. Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    I purchased credits and now being told their service will not work unless I more credits. I would like my back or at least an explanation as to why I don't have what I purchased?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    The Application work ,but credits gone without connecting or talking with the person you are calling. Also the application keeps dialing you phone# back after you hang up the call.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    I GOT RIPPED OFF-TWICE!The application worked-sometimes. BUT, I for tokens 3 times, got them ONCE. Contacted those in charge and was supposedly awarded 750 credits after a lot of months. Got 250. THEN, being ticked I stopped the app. Didn't create a call. I opened the application today and guess what? The 250 credits I method over for? Gone. Balance zero. Crappy apps are one thing, rip offs and thieves are a whole various matter. I want I could pick zero stars. Or half of a star. SAVE YOUR $ BECAUSE YOU WON'T GET ANYTHING FOR IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    I have spent plenty on purchasing mins, worked fine until today 2/7/17. I have been trying to use the application since 10am and it's now 5pm and still no luck. And my credits disappeared as well. Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    FOR ALL THE PEOPLE THAT ARE SAYONG THIS DOESN'T WORK...I DON'T UNDERSTAND HOW OR WHY. THIS THING IS THE REAL DEAL. IT DEFINITELY WORKS. A LITTLE LAG IN THE CALL ITSELF, AND IT SEEMS TO GET CONFUSED IF YOU CALL MULTIPLE TIMES , IF THE PERSON YOUR TRYING TO PRANK DOESN'T AMSWER...BUT THIS APP REALLY DOES WORK. YOU CAN MAKE IT SEEM LIKE YOUR CALLING FROM ANYWHERE. GREAT FOR GETTING OUT OF PICKLES !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    I never actually talked to any one it ran down to seven credits I saw a person got 40. Credits , I would like to use it also and talk to some one but I will obtain credits have to load bank card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    Well I know enough. To stay away from this app. Someone must have been using the older versions of this to scam,fish,as well as other illegal activities. I just wanted to remain anonymous to call a friend. But not allowing him to obtain my true number. Then I noticed the requirements of allowing this application to doxx me and my tying a harmless call to a registry of doxxing. No thank looked like a true promising application until I read this within the terms and conditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    GARBAGE! RIP-OFF. Absolutely does NOT work. Don't waste your money. I wish a refund. Tried it several times and not once has it ever connected to my phone after waiting a lot of minutes. All it did was leave a blank voicemail on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    Semi Useful for Spoofing. Says Outbound Call on Name and shows # I chose on ID. A true spoofer would allow you choose both! I was using it to try a VTech phone, with caller ID issues. (keeps showing wrong name w/ a specific number).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    Your true phone number is not supported in our system. Create sure that you supply a valid phone number in international format.. Obtain this notice every time even though I'm certain the country code is valid. I already got troops so please support look into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    ALL OF MY BOUGHT CREDITS DISAPPEARED AFTER GETTING A NEW PHONE I bought 400 credits a month ago and have oinly used about 150 (probably closer to 100) of the 400 credits at most and got a fresh phone since my old one broke and now ALL my credits have disappeared. i DID recommend this application to friends. now I kind of regret it because of this problem and will not recommend this application anymore til this problem is resolved. Its sad because I really enjoyed this application until this problem occured after getting a fresh phone. I Will gladly change my rating though after this problem is resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    Amazing if in a hurry... Other apps/prgrms are better, but harder to install & may/may not need root permission... This application Needs less permissions reqs... Needs more hops between caller & callee. Especially Needs "No Logging of Dev IP or Private Info" policy. Expensive 12cred/min. $20=2500cred.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    I would give this application 5 stars except that I just bought $20 worth of mins and they were not credited to my acc even though Google Play said successful payment and my card was immediately charged. I then attempted to the smallest packaged for $4 which worked. I got the 250 mins for the little but still haven't been credited for the huge package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    Absolutely LOVE the app...it has worked flawlessly...however, there are locations in need of improvement. Typically with apps, you aren't inundated with the annoying advertisements within the interface and/or stupid texts about buying more credits. Lastly, instead of bothering me with Spoof Call offers, provide users with a method to monitor their acc credits...etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    I just purchased credits and I've been trying to create a call for 5 mins but it won't dial my calls. Just keeps giving me a calling message. I would like my back please. I does not work just keeps saying loading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    Works beautiful well but I would wish it to combine with the other prank call application that you made. I spent a lot of on credits but nobody ever answers my prank calls because it says it's coming from a various state and they think it's a telemarketer. Can you combine both application so that it looks like it's coming from a local number? If so I will make batter to five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    Created a couple try calls to my other phone and WOW it works! Then I was bummed to search those calls were rounded up to a min so I ran out of credits before I could call the person I required this for, but then **BOOM** "WE'RE GIVING YOU 40 FREE CREDITS." Freaking awesome, guys! Thanks Dev team!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    Totally like the application except for.... it does not let you enough to even put a call lol so did not have a very amazing experience to use the application in which I would like to do so. maybe those 2*'s wld definitely become.. 5*'s!!!! 🤗. \(^o^)/if being amazing customer service I hope u are...? An provide me with credits to do so before purchasing credits.?? Thank u !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    amazing it works excellent for me in several various ways

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    can not place the number u wish to appear when calling. you were able too rate -0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    After the modernize this application is pointless. Thanks for scamming me out of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    They completely change the application on me after I now its useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    This application used to be great. They have since removed the ability to spoof a phone number making it useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    The fresh modernize doesn't allow you select the number to spoof from. Terrible. Reverse the update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    This fresh modernize took out the ability to spoof to any number you want. Wow so disappointing. I wish my back smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spoof Call [App]  2019-1-12 13:14

    Used to be a 5 star app, now you can't choose the fresh replacement phone number and must accept whatever they give you. That was what created your application cool...and you took it away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoTel Pro (Anti-wiretapping) [App]  2017-10-26 21:7

    Issues fixed, now it works like a charm. Thanks to producers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoTel Pro (Anti-wiretapping) [App]  2017-10-26 21:7

    The application guarantee clear and excellent without complex encryption keys requirements for applications. Perfect application to for secure telephone communication without being wiretapped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoTel Pro (Anti-wiretapping) [App]  2017-10-26 21:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoTel Pro (Anti-wiretapping) [App]  2017-10-26 21:7

    Works vary well if u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoTel Pro (Anti-wiretapping) [App]  2017-10-26 21:7

    How can I be sure that its really working? There is no method to check it. You guys can say that this does what you say it does but how can you prove that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoTel Pro (Anti-wiretapping) [App]  2017-10-26 21:7

    Y does it say 1 process is blocked it has showed this since the first day install edl on this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoTel Pro (Anti-wiretapping) [App]  2017-10-26 21:7

    Don't waste you're time I used it for 2 and a half years doesn't work at all on several mobiles I a mobile every month and it never worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoTel Pro (Anti-wiretapping) [App]  2017-10-26 21:7

    Just hold me protected . That's all I ask . Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoTel Pro (Anti-wiretapping) [App]  2017-10-26 21:7

    Seems to do what it is suppose to do. Have not had any alarms go off or bugs. Support files could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoTel Pro (Anti-wiretapping) [App]  2017-10-26 21:7

    This application does not do what it claims, I have tested it. It is fake, waste of money. And has the proof that it's fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoTel Pro (Anti-wiretapping) [App]  2017-10-26 21:7

    This has been tested by me on a call that had a wire tap and this application worked in the parameters you wanted the app to work it would be amazing if you place a GPS spoof combination in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoTel Pro (Anti-wiretapping) [App]  2017-10-26 21:7

    Just one question. I tried the lite ver 1.15. Then bought the pro ver 1.14......what's up with that? Hmm I probably should of stuck to the lite since it seems to be the newer version...explain please..thank you

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386