gps map camera Reviews & Opinions


Submit gps map camera review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Works amazing for me. Simple to use, simple to configure. I use it taking pictures of facilities out in the oil patch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Amazing application except a heavy flaw is not being able to change where i wish to share the image. Please fix this as i dont wish to share to the same application each time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Yes quite accurate zone and information. The best to have been discovered so far.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on gps map camera or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch gps map camera video reviews and related movies:

    See GPS Map Camera, Map,address,location on youtube.

     related image

    See GPS Map Camera 1.2.8 on youtube.

     related image

    See GPS MAP CAMERA SETTING FOR INC 22A on youtube.

     related image

    See GPS Map Camera for Android [1.5.2] on youtube.

     related image

    See 7" Car GPS with Wireless Reversing Camera on youtube.

     related image

    See Panduan penggunaan GPS MAP CAMERA on youtube.

     related image

    See How to work GPS Map Camera?| GPS Map Camera|| gps map camera trick| on youtube.

     related image

    See Garmin Nuvicam In-Car Sat Nav Review - GPS With Built-In Dash Cam & Bluetooth on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Unbelievable app. Does it have zoom in and out facilities. Sometimes the map won't begin after tapping it several times. BB

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    very disappointed the map and address does not shown at all I can't even use the GPS cam even my wireless connection is stable.. so disappointed.!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    i have tried other gps cam apps but still yours is the 1 im comfortable using, i just hope theres a button for shifting from rear cam to front cam in just 1 press, Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Please provide the direction option in the stamp to recognise in Which direction the image was taken at that particular location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Can't save after uploading a name in it , there is no save option itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Very Amazing app. For real-time GPS tagged pics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Unable to view format window in full.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Lat Long not shown on Images kindly solve the error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    This application is cool but takes a small time to obtain into a clear shot... The pic quality depends upon the phone you use. But im giving a 3 stars as this is my 1st time using it, I just download it a few mins earlier..I hope it does'nt cause me trouble. How about you guys? Any comments?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Exact zone information is very helpful in this application while clicking photo, JAI HIND VANDE MATARAM 🇮🇳❤️ and JAI SHREE RAM.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    I love this camera.... it s not the best but it's not the method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    It was a nice app, because it helps in passing across to the end user regaring the location, time and date in which an happening occurs, including the weather at the time of the occurent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Lat long not showing on image.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Clear photo,with wireless connection or without and with gps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    I already use this GPS application about 9 months. Its so perfect only sometimes the GPS not working properly. Only have date and time appears. But lately this month (August) the GPS Map Camera can't snap a picture either face back camera or face front camera oftenly. I also dont no why this happened. So can give me feedback about this opportunity modernize issues or fresh install application ? Im using Xioami Black Shark 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Very nice, accurate and amazing pics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Pls add map + address + latlong + weather and can choose dms or decimal only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    This is not entirely accurate. It needs to be enhanced to attain a level of 5 meter accuracy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Amazing application ... Precisely locate the position ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Amazing ! Can't believe it was a so amazing to obtain your travel route. Next time I will go thro' a jungle track but not sure if there is no network. ? How do I obtain my coordinates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Its a amazing app, hold it up and test your best to modernize it to be the most popular, capable and common to cover the globe wide. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    My experience is that where ever you fine your self, you will just begin your data and use the application you the name of the put zone time and date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Its an best and awesome application for loaction searching..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Amazing application i love it i use everday my job demands time stamped images of which this Application is on point as compared to other timestamp apps i have used ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Wrong Temperature displayed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Excellent...just what I was looking for with my photography

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    No ads please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Superb application it automatically records the excat zone along with date and time for reference in future .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Can't add lat long on the images though map, date, time n address works perfectly fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    This is what I was looking for! I 100% recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Showing the right gps location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Working amazing since I install, exact zone detection is not always excellent though, I think that's because of phone GPS signal itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Nice application to hold memories with location, temperature & time .. Amazing to even prove ur zone to any one..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Perfect App,I really appreciate it,gives me clear to identify localions and anks to the this Application developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Sir how could i place address and latitude and longitude on my gallery jpg images by using this application,is it possible?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Very useful for authenticity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Really Best GPS Camera App..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Zone has stopped working automatically

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Perfect application for work. I visit job sites, take photographs and it shows location, weather and map. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Manage zone self required. Slow running app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Worst camera, not able to save the image, no location. Nothing works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    The map does not appear when capturing.. What should i do?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Superb application but the subtitle at bottom should be little as it covers half of the photograph.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Very amazing for remembering the coordinates of the put where we create the picture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Best but need more accuracy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    This aap amazing work but you go to offline this time zone donot present otherwise amazing aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Amazing Apps, but please develop it without using internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Very amazing but GPS coordinates not constant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Amazing experience having this app. Excellent. Kudos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    If shuter sound close means 4seconds to took picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Application is not working properly, it shows only map not showing address and wherher, how its correct

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Very amazing app. It can support us some dificult bend. so very usefull app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Amazing for us to search the actual put shots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    the best image application i have time and address or zone included in the photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Very usefull application and very nice...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    I dont know how to record video, working only screenshot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    All lat,log,time,data temp all features available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Seem can share pleases on the map and search that ,canfind locations with map or other application as soon as .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    The application is amazing and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Please improve for without net work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    One of the best application for geotag images with zone and map.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    It's very good, only that it's not saving

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Very helpful application for my job. Now I have all proof of my work with location. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    can u fix this app.. my apps dosent have address only lat/long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Very useful application for zone of langitude and latitude

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Very good. Love it. Using it professionally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    No coordinates at all. Not useful interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Nice application but sometimes delayed but it's amazing cause I'll use it in my work shift .for report.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Very best results on photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Usefule application for work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    The application makes my device overheat... I'm using a SONY Z5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    It's a amazing camera because with zone of picture...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Best application i like this amazing for job share image with gps map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Simple to use adresse picture position...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Zone is very amazing to remember your image

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    This Application is very slow....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Zone often shows wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Very not good not working at speed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Very low picture quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Really a unbelievable app so for not available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Simple to use, very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    its very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    How to use front cam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Thanks for this use full app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Nice application easy and work very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Unable to save images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Realy amazing app..its support me a lot..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Its amazing for finding the right zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Very Amazing n useful camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    This apps is very superb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    aap is great, bt in my phone gps camera doesn't rotate, what to do friends?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Sorry for giving three star because it doesn't present the zone after my updated..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Awesome Application Very Helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Amazing Application for work website documentation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Amazing App, just what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    This app is a amazing begin on a amazing idea. However I have several complaints that create the app less than ideal. First, most modern cell phones have a compass. Despite this the compass info is not included in the labeling options or in the EXIF meta-data. Second, there is no indication of ongoing GPS accuracy. I would be willing to wait while the GPS got a better location... but there is no indication of GPS progress on the screen... While the application is clearly worth $5, the developer has chosen to have a $2 "subscription". While I might consider a $2 year subscription option.. I would rather just pay $5 or even $10 and be done. I hate hate hate recurring charges that I forget about and I dislike business models that rely on them... Beyond that, the "take image button" is a freaky application logo. Instead of just a red button. For some reason.. the image also take a few seconds to take.. confused as to why this would be slow. Also, there is no reason why the application needs real-time internet connection. By taking the GPS and compass readings and photos.. it could just "wait for internet to come back" in order to download the map, address and weather data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Map Camera review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Map not quick sow and Zone not quick sow

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter