Read gps map camera reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gps map camera reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    very disappointed the map and address does not shown at all I can't even use the GPS cam even my wireless connection is stable.. so disappointed.!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Exact zone information is very helpful in this application while clicking photo, JAI HIND VANDE MATARAM 🇮🇳❤️ and JAI SHREE RAM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    I already use this GPS application about 9 months. Its so perfect only sometimes the GPS not working properly. Only have date and time appears. But lately this month (August) the GPS Map Camera can't snap a picture either face back camera or face front camera oftenly. I also dont no why this happened. So can give me feedback about this opportunity modernize issues or fresh install application ? Im using Xioami Black Shark 2.

    0  


    Add your opinion on gps map camera or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    My experience is that where ever you fine your self, you will just begin your data and use the application you the name of the put zone time and date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Amazing application i love it i use everday my job demands time stamped images of which this Application is on point as compared to other timestamp apps i have used ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Can't add lat long on the images though map, date, time n address works perfectly fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Sir how could i place address and latitude and longitude on my gallery jpg images by using this application,is it possible?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    The map does not appear when capturing.. What should i do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    If shuter sound close means 4seconds to took picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    All lat,log,time,data temp all features available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    It's very good, only that it's not saving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Simple to use adresse picture position...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Very low picture quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Nice application easy and work very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Realy amazing app..its support me a lot..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Amazing Application for work website documentation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    i have tried other gps cam apps but still yours is the 1 im comfortable using, i just hope theres a button for shifting from rear cam to front cam in just 1 press, Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    I love this camera.... it s not the best but it's not the method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Very nice, accurate and amazing pics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Pls add map + address + latlong + weather and can choose dms or decimal only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Wrong Temperature displayed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    This is what I was looking for! I 100% recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Very useful for authenticity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Superb application but the subtitle at bottom should be little as it covers half of the photograph.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Very amazing but GPS coordinates not constant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Amazing experience having this app. Excellent. Kudos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    the best image application i have time and address or zone included in the photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    I dont know how to record video, working only screenshot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    One of the best application for geotag images with zone and map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    No coordinates at all. Not useful interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Nice application but sometimes delayed but it's amazing cause I'll use it in my work shift .for report.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Zone is very amazing to remember your image

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Really a unbelievable app so for not available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Simple to use, very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Unable to save images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Its amazing for finding the right zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Awesome Application Very Helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Yes quite accurate zone and information. The best to have been discovered so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Unbelievable app. Does it have zoom in and out facilities. Sometimes the map won't begin after tapping it several times. BB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Very Amazing app. For real-time GPS tagged pics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    This application is cool but takes a small time to obtain into a clear shot... The pic quality depends upon the phone you use. But im giving a 3 stars as this is my 1st time using it, I just it a few mins earlier..I hope it does'nt cause me trouble. How about you guys? Any comments?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Clear photo,with wireless connection or without and with gps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Its a amazing app, hold it up and test your best to modernize it to be the most popular, capable and common to cover the globe wide. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Its an best and awesome application for loaction searching..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Superb application it automatically records the excat zone along with date and time for reference in future .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Perfect App,I really appreciate it,gives me clear to identify localions and anks to the this Application developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Worst camera, not able to save the image, no location. Nothing works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Best but need more accuracy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Application is not working properly, it shows only map not showing address and wherher, how its correct

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Seem can share pleases on the map and search that ,canfind locations with map or other application as soon as .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Very helpful application for my job. Now I have all proof of my work with location. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Best application i like this amazing for job share image with gps map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Very not good not working at speed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Thanks for this use full app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Amazing App, just what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Amazing application except a heavy flaw is not being able to change where i wish to share the image. Please fix this as i dont wish to share to the same application each time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Can't save after uploading a name in it , there is no save option itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Lat Long not shown on Images kindly solve the error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Lat long not showing on image.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Amazing application ... Precisely locate the position ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Amazing ! Can't believe it was a so amazing to obtain your travel route. Next time I will go thro' a jungle track but not sure if there is no network. ? How do I obtain my coordinates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    No ads please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Working amazing since I install, exact zone detection is not always excellent though, I think that's because of phone GPS signal itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Nice application to hold memories with location, temperature & time .. Amazing to even prove ur zone to any one..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Zone has stopped working automatically

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Manage zone self required. Slow running app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    This aap amazing work but you go to offline this time zone donot present otherwise amazing aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Very amazing app. It can support us some dificult bend. so very usefull app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    The application is amazing and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    can u fix this app.. my apps dosent have address only lat/long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Very useful application for zone of langitude and latitude

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Usefule application for work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    It's a amazing camera because with zone of picture...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Zone often shows wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    How to use front cam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    This apps is very superb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    aap is great, bt in my phone gps camera doesn't rotate, what to do friends?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    This app is a amazing begin on a amazing idea. However I have several complaints that create the app less than ideal. First, most modern cell phones have a compass. Despite this the compass info is not included in the labeling options or in the EXIF meta-data. Second, there is no indication of ongoing GPS accuracy. I would be willing to wait while the GPS got a better location... but there is no indication of GPS progress on the screen... While the application is clearly worth $5, the developer has chosen to have a $2 "subscription". While I might consider a $2 year subscription option.. I would rather just $5 or even $10 and be done. I hate hate hate recurring charges that I forget about and I dislike business models that rely on them... Beyond that, the "take image button" is a freaky application logo. Instead of just a red button. For some reason.. the image also take a few seconds to take.. confused as to why this would be slow. Also, there is no reason why the application needs real-time internet connection. By taking the GPS and compass readings and photos.. it could just "wait for internet to come back" in to the map, address and weather data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Map not quick sow and Zone not quick sow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Works amazing for me. Simple to use, simple to configure. I use it taking pictures of facilities out in the oil patch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Please provide the direction option in the stamp to recognise in Which direction the image was taken at that particular location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Unable to view format window in full.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    It was a nice app, because it helps in passing across to the end user regaring the location, time and date in which an happening occurs, including the weather at the time of the occurent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    This is not entirely accurate. It needs to be enhanced to attain a level of 5 meter accuracy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Excellent...just what I was looking for with my photography

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Showing the right gps location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Really Best GPS Camera App..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Perfect application for work. I visit job sites, take photographs and it shows location, weather and map. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Very amazing for remembering the coordinates of the put where we create the picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Amazing Apps, but please develop it without using internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Amazing for us to search the actual put shots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Very usefull application and very nice...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Please improve for without net work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Very good. Love it. Using it professionally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Very best results on photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    The application makes my device overheat... I'm using a SONY Z5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    This Application is very slow....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    its very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Very Amazing n useful camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Map Camera [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Sorry for giving three star because it doesn't present the zone after my updated..

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386