Read gps race timer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gps race timer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Race Timer [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    the application is a small off to my onboard zero to 60 timer and quarter mile timer. my 2015 Challenger does 0 to 60 in 5 seconds in the quarter mile in 13 .58 at 103 miles an hour. the application had me doing 0 to 60 in 6.1 seconds but the quarter mile in 12 seconds at 96miles an hour. but all in all it's still fun to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Race Timer [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    Amazing App...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Race Timer [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    OK for me

    0  


    Add your opinion on gps race timer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Race Timer [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    couldn't obtain past advisory screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Race Timer [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    Couldnt obtain a single accurate run out of this app. I did multiple attempts. 12.9second 0-60?? I have a better application that has me doing it under 7 seconds and 1/4 mile in 14....repeatedly.p

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Race Timer [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    It does not calculate time correctly. The distance it said I traveled to 60 mph, did not equate to time spent. unless the time zone continuum has shifted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Race Timer [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    Lit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Race Timer [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    it is a small off. my vehicle is slow. it said I did 1/4 in 15 flat. but the vehicle brand fresh did it 15.7 still all stock. and 178k on it.but it's and works decent .I was in a valley maybe not amazing enough signal. I'll Rey it again soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Race Timer [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    Hmmm, seems to need a small interaction to create sure it works properly, not something you wish to do by yourself unless already setup and stopped ready to go. Also would like to see more than 2 figures, my run was totally inaccurate today, 46 secs and finished at 3 mph? I was doing 110 at the 1/4 mile, maybe the GPS accuracy of the satellites was inaccurate? After all GPS is not the most accurate on any of my phones I had. Also seems a bit huge for just measuring a 1/4 mile, but just started looking around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Race Timer [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    Application does not work. Timer never starts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Race Timer [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    couldn't obtain past advisory screen, after modernize too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Race Timer [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    amazing application for time lapse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Race Timer [App]  2019-10-18 13:37

    nicee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RaceTime - GPS lap timer FULL [App]  2019-4-11 13:42

    Perfect race time app/Chrono. Thank you for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RaceTime - GPS lap timer FULL [App]  2019-4-11 13:42

    Works amazing and my local circuit was added within one day of submitting my request

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RaceTime - GPS lap timer FULL [App]  2019-4-11 13:42

    Used only once at the kart track. Didn't measure accurately, I was doing 57" but it ranged from 10" to 2'15". Also, not intuitive at all to use on the tracks sitting in a kart. Would be amazing if it could export the raw data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RaceTime - GPS lap timer FULL [App]  2019-4-11 13:42

    Prone to stopping for no reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RaceTime - GPS lap timer FULL [App]  2019-4-11 13:42

    I went to valle dei templi in Sicily, the application recognised the zone immediately, the timings were very accurate when compared with tge track's transpoder. Very satisfied. Saved 300 euro 😁 Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RaceTime - GPS lap timer FULL [App]  2019-4-11 13:42

    Love the app, by far the most useful track day application I have tried so far. All my friends are on it too now. Thank you developers and hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RaceTime - GPS lap timer FULL [App]  2019-4-11 13:42

    Ok Measures times but to complicated to use properly when you actualy at the track. Not very intuative and has to upload every session

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RaceTime - GPS lap timer FULL [App]  2019-4-11 13:42

    How can I change the speed to MPH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RaceTime - GPS lap timer FULL [App]  2019-4-11 13:42

    Brilliant on a MotoG Used this with some doubt a Cartagena, but it was great. Did the job even when the phone was in my pocket...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotlap – Social GPS Lap Timer [App]  2019-3-9 13:39

    Me and a bunch of buddies used this application over the weekend. The user interface was easy to use. Set it and forget it! It was amazing to be able to make an happening and have all our friends' times present up. I've used other lap timers and this one by far was the most problem and simple to use. Definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotlap – Social GPS Lap Timer [App]  2019-3-9 13:39

    Hotlap is amazing. I love being able to compare my lap times to see where I can improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RaceTime - GPS lap timer FULL [App]  2019-4-11 13:42

    Awesome value - my son races karts and this application is excellent for timing and analysing his laps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RaceTime - GPS lap timer FULL [App]  2019-4-11 13:42

    Really nice app! It works fine and the stats you obtain on the www service with the pro ver are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RaceTime - GPS lap timer FULL [App]  2019-4-11 13:42

    Amazing I like it, except want I didn't have to log in online to view my GPS data. And can't switch it to mph instead of kph which is beyond annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotlap – Community Driven GPS Lap Timer [App]  2019-11-23 21:48

    Hotlap is amazing. I love being able to compare my lap times to see where I can improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotlap – Community Driven GPS Lap Timer [App]  2019-11-23 21:48

    Me and a bunch of buddies used this application over the weekend. The user interface was easy to use. Set it and forget it! It was amazing to be able to make an happening and have all our friends' times present up. I've used other lap timers and this one by far was the most problem and simple to use. Definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotlap – Community Driven GPS Lap Timer [App]  2019-11-23 21:48

    Amazing app, but it could be better with AMOLED supported theme at least on a timer page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotlap – Community Driven GPS Lap Timer [App]  2019-11-23 21:48

    nice application but why no bike's ??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotlap – Community Driven GPS Lap Timer [App]  2019-11-23 21:48

    This application functions well and lets you be part of a community that can share data and support each other improve their skills at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hotlap – Community Driven GPS Lap Timer [App]  2019-11-23 21:48

    Amazing app. Needs ability to Make own vehicle, rather than select from pre set makes.. e.g motorbikes? why none..please modernize soon! otherwise this is a 5* application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    I love this app! It is easy and not obnoxious or intrusive. I does the job I need it to well without a lot of frills. The ads are minimal and not overbearing. All the info that is necessary to me for a run is set up clearly. I love that the 3 circles set up for displaying the times for time left on an interval time left for the total run time and time elapsed. I also love how every run in the plan for the whole application is layedout clearly so I can easily plan my runs ahead of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    1st time using, it said aloud for me to begin my warm up walking for 5 mins... then absolutely no other voice prompt/cue. I checked my settings & they were set to prompt me. I gave up with it as I need those cues. amazing thing is that it is for all weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Paid for a profile. It crashes. It doesn't record the run. You have to have your phone out of your pocket and not locked with the application open,!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    amazing app. I'm determined to become a runner and love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Best running application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    I love the vibrate I don't have to hold looking at the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Helpful, clear, well-paced, simple to use. I got from nowhere to running a 10k in 65 minutes. Really thrilled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Love it . Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Love this app. Really works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Count down was cool, but after 2k of running didn't save my progress. Really frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    I love the intervals. It makes running easier with attainable goals to build stamina.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Runs with my melody and keeps time for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    It worked for me and still doing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Paid for make batter but gps still doesn't work I have to use another tracking application in the background. There are better apps out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    GPS doesn't work. Waste of money. I wish a asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    I've began!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Annoying that it doesn't track location/distance with outdoor paying. Amazing application though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Im using the application to obtain my fitness back after not running for a few months, and it's really amazing for that, just a couple of niggles, it doesn't say when it's halfway through, which is handy when your not doing a circular route and it always gets my distance completely wrong, I mean it says I've done 4.38 meters when I've run 3 miles, but as I use other apps alongside like map my fitness it doesn't matter too much and it doesn't begin at my latest completed run, always the beginning in week 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Ok but application freezes at the end when it asks to make batter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Simple to use...hopefully I will reach my goal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Amazing app. Gets you in shape. Started at 2.0 miles as my max, and now im at 3.5 miles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    I am from India. been using this application for almost 6 months. I have been on an on off journey but my tip to all is Just follow the application workout planner and you will definitely see the results as I have myself seen the change in me. However given the shop of India where a lot of customer relied on apps it should enable some features as lately a lot of features like bonuses , access, reward points have been given by recently emerging apps in India like , GoQi etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    it acts as a amazing timer. however you can't use any other functions with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Amazing for training

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    It's excellent for what I need it for, and I like that you can redo certain week as much as you like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    A very useful method to obtain back into running after a break

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Just easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Bermanfaat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    I purchased the application because I thought from the description it would let me to do all the things I was looking for. It only allowed for two. 1. The run walk warnings 2. The listening to other melody and or making a call while the application is running. It doesn't let me to do the other things 3. Make a map before I run to determine the point I will be turning around or where I wish to go to before I walk back for the completion of my workout. 4. It doesn't let for GPS tracking if you are not using the 10k

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    But it doesn't save my progress. The settings, history, and profile parts of this application do not present up for me. It is just a white screen. The run works well, just nothing else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Perfect tracking, progression and interval reminders. It is incredibly effective if you are looking to begin running.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Amazing application for keeping up with your progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Like this especially running around Lake Junaleski in Waynesville, NC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    It's still a small inaccurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    First impressions good, Although it did not pick up my distance.... something about my GPS??.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Vamya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Helps hold me focused on my long term goal with attainable short term goals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Do like it and can see progress. However have for make batter which hasn't worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Amazing for 10K Run!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Love It!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    I've gone from being a non-runner to entering happenings because of the programme design in this app. It is easy in design and that's part of the reason it has been so effective. I've been using it alongside Strava and the distances you cover marry up between the two apps so there's a decent level of accuracy. There are adds at the end of a run but they are of no inconvenience really. Couldn't recommend interval training enough, it reduces the possibility of injury and builds your confidence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Have never been a runner. This program is very achievable. I am out of shape and recovering from a knee injury. This pushes me just to my limits and has allowed me to slowly build my stamina. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    I love training with this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    sharing sucks, it only shares the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    This has taken me from a couch potato to running 10k easily and more. I even hit 12km at one point . Can't recommend it enough. It's simple non intrusive and allows you to just follow a easy training plan. Next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    This application was fantastic, if slow to start, prior to the recent update, after which it only shows a blank screen on a Samsung S6, android device 7.01.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Enjoying the gradual climbvto my very first 10k

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    The application has a lot of bugs that I can't over look. It keeps opening day 1 job mode when I'm on 13

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    I have loved using this application so far. I've never run before in my life so it's been amazing!! Going into week 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Used for 1 week was really helpful, love it, but on the second week when I test to begin the application I just have a white screen, mobile working fine with other apps, samsung 2S

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Perfect app! Has a very realistic progress for people either starting out or just trying to obtain back into running.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Keeps me going and I use with mapmyrun so no GPS issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Amazing steady paces

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Very helpful....I can now do 10km

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    OK, but not very responsive to controls. Starting Volume is bad. Not much too it, why do large?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Can't see enough information on my run for free. I have to use a various application at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Disappointed that i for make batter and it didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    However application freezes and wont let exit. It measures distance in meters only!! Had to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Phone went into sleep mode so it turns off. Complete waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    I love this application except for one thing: It stops tracking your distance and zone as soon as the time is up and there is no method to continue it if you are not back at your starting point. And if you begin a fresh run and don't "[email protected]#$%!&? won't count there either. I can adjust the distance by editing, but I still have to use a various application to do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Just disconnect everytime. Need to go in again and begin over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    I like the encouraging feedback.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    Keeps you accountable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    First time using a running application for getting back to fitness. Easy simple to use. Stages look do able. Can play melody over it and still obtain instructions. Happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10K Run - Couch to 10K Race GPS Coach & Log [App]  2020-2-2 21:57

    I want this application gave you, your average pace and allow you place in extra notes such as th weather, mood, etc.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386