Read gq 600plus radiation detector dosimeter reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gq 600plus radiation detector dosimeter reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GQ []  2020-2-7 21:19

    After a long wait for the first months issue, I was not impressed. The magazine is so little now. I used to subscribe and it was 5 or more times larger than what I just received. The content was equally sub par. I am hoping next month is better. If it continues as is I will definitely cancel the subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GQ []  2020-2-7 21:19

    Just terrible, if you wish to learn how to dress like a clown this is the fashion magazine for you! I don't even see how younger guys could search this items wearable. I think this is the era that will present up in future -what were we thinking" articles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GQ []  2020-2-7 21:19

    I full then found out my mate a $5 for a year. I canceled immediately.

    0  


    Add your opinion on gq 600plus radiation detector dosimeter or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GQ []  2020-2-7 21:19

    All it is ads. Very few interesting articles. Like Playboy, obtain it for the photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GQ []  2020-2-7 21:19

    I wanted a magazine that was like the playboy's of old, teaching style and etiquette while addressing controversial problems head onThis feels more like a picture magazine filled with ads and some clothing articles that only begin at 700$ and sky rocket from o problems in so far and I'm debating cancelling them already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GQ []  2020-2-7 21:19

    Absolutely worthless, just pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GQ []  2020-2-7 21:19

    I had never been too interested in this sort of thing, but received a two-year subscription as a gift.I initially thought the magazine was shallow, but soon realized that fashion can be an asset. It's a type of social currency: like it or not, we are judged partly by how we look because form is often rooted in substance. We're complex social animals that employ style as a token of self-expression, so our grooming & dressing choices can aid us in a dozens of ways - professionally, for ior to GQ, I'd wear baggy suits a size too huge and didn't know how to mix patterns/textures/colors, like layering a cardigan beneath a blazer or juxtaposing a denim shirt with a suit. I haven't become a dandy or anything, but look marginally less dopey (e.g., my jacket sleeves don't extend past my knuckles anymore and I've chucked the billowy slacks that resembled parachute pants).So why the low rating? Well, if you're self-aware, GQ will rapidly outlive its usefulness. I soon realized that it was shallow after all...just in a sneaky, insidious 's why:1. GQ is in the business of you clothing - even at the expense of common sense or amazing has a symbiotic relationship with the marketing/sales divisions of apparel brands, boutiques, and department stores - who are also their advertisers - so they coax you into a never-ending cycle of spend, spend, spend.Turtlenecks, for example, were a derided no-no at first. Suddenly: turtlenecks are back, go one! They've become just a bit slimmer, you see. The same goes for overcoats: they harp on about how they should end above the knee for a trim look, then it's, "The assassin long overcoat is back!". Says who? Why? Will I no longer be able to sit at the cool kids' table if I don't obtain one? Because my shorter overcoat still looks fine to ere are countless examples. GQ mocks politician Rick Santorum for wearing sweater vests; a year later, they test to you an $800 argyle sweater vest from Saint Laurent because it's 'cool' now. So they throw it on a hunky actor, paired with a biker jacket to offset its dorkiness. Nice test - it still looks horrendous to me. A sprinkle of fancy adjectives can't alter the fact that it's same item they ridiculed before, just with a luxe material and insane tag. Unsurprisingly, the item is being sold by GQ's 'retail partner', Mr. Porter, because monetary self-interest is all it takes to rubber-stamp a double standard.Dig further and you'll search a paragraph from GQ's Creative Director Jim Moore explaining why you should a specific $875 pair of jeans. Really. I don't care how much you make, this kind of gross excess is emblematic of the most mindless and wasteful aspects of our culture, especially when you consider the opportunity cost. Even if you splurged on a premium pair of selvedge jeans, you'd still have $600 left over to learn something, travel, donate, or do ANYTHING wants you to be a hamster in a wheel forever, and it's simple to develop a constant desire for "new things". The magazine's unstated purpose is to tap into your deepest consumerist cravings, which are hard to resist if you don't step back and realize what android game you're in. The core notice is "buy":"Top 10 Must Haves""Your Fall Survival Guide""Best Leather Jackets to Own Right Now"Over time, GQ's stories cycle back and repeat themselves: wear this, now do the opposite and disregard the "rules", now go back to what you were doing originally. Their livelihood depends on ever-greater numbers of magazines and clothes, but there are only so a lot of permutations. It doesn't matter if they contradict themselves because they use persuasive language, arguing that their tip is "counter-intuitive and confident" or "edgy and rule-breaking".The same is real of other magazines. I mean, how a lot of times can Men's Health divulge the "secret" to amazing abs in 30 days? If you don't have abs after two or three issues, do you really think you're going to hit paydirt in next month's mag? Barring a seismic scientific breakthrough, abs will remain abs: work them out, avoid fats & sugars, and presto!Once you know how to place yourself together, fostering an endless craving hurts more than it helps. You don't need GQ brainwashing you with their narratives: that you need to be "the sharpest guy in the office", that a $4,000 leather jacket from Dolce & Gabbana is an "investment" (haha!), that they know what women wish in a man better than you do (which bypasses individuality and human connection, as though you'll be unlovable without x products). They may not intentionally set out to prey on your insecurities, but the implication is often: "If you don't obtain this, you'll _____________" (choose: be a not good lover, miss out on that promotion, or be otherwise judged). It's the same Jedi mind trick employed by late night infomercials; you may scoff at first, but after 20 mins of bombardment at 1:00 a.m., your tired brain yields: "Hmm...I guess I do need a ShamWow rag - and if I call now, it's only $19.99!"Can we ever really escape our cultural indoctrination? To a degree, but we mostly use - and spread - the filters that facilitate our imprisonment in the ways we judge others and ourselves. We roll our eyes at Cosmo because it promotes low self-esteem ("The Six Sex Moves to Create Your Man Finally Understand You!"), but GQ is just a various ver of the same features peacocks who preen for road style images at global menswear happenings and celebrates so-called fashion gurus like Nick Wooster. Wooster looks clean-cut, but also like a kook with his camo pants rolled up to the knee, a blazer & tie paired with shorts, or wearing so a lot of accessories that he's clearly trying too hard. It may be passable within the magazine, but on the street, it looks extravagant and a small odd. And frankly, applying that level of narcissistic obsession to one's attire every morning sounds exhausting!GQ also praises Lapo Elkann, the jet-setting heir to the Fiat fortune who makes headlines with his douchey escapades ("Italian playboy arrested in Fresh York for faking his own kidnapping after two-day drug binge with escort"). By all means, sport a gaudy pink fedora or bright orange suit if you want to emulate him, but you'll look like a twit too. Think of it as a Rorschach test: I see an unshaven stranger sporting an unbuttoned shirt, comically enormous sunglasses that likely belonged to someone else, and a stained, rumpled blazer, so I wonder, "Gee, does that homeless guy need assistance?"; meanwhile, a GQ editor, recognizing a trust fund socialite, writes, "Style icon Lapo has mastered shabby chic!".GQ's tip tends to be tasteful, but in their desperate find for fresh ideas, they also cook up hare-brained endorsements, like wearing your shirt "cholo style", meaning, with only the top button fastened. You know, the method Chicano gangsters do. Orlando Bloom was snapped doing it, so they wish you to do it too. The Emperor has no clothes, folks! (besides, everyone knows the true secret to pulling off cholo swagger is to end every other sentence with "vato" or "ese").Need further proof? Look at the attached image of GQ's "best dressed man of the week" at the time of this review. Amazing on Marc Jacobs for letting his freak flag fly, but it's baffling that GQ would consider his attire (let's charitably call it fanciful!) print-worthy guidance for its sum up - GQ operates on the law of diminishing returns: helpful at first, but soon dispensable. Create that harmful.2. The opportunity cost of reading GQ is greater than it seems.When you're in the GQ orbit, you necessarily aren't reading things of more substance that will nurture your heart and e non-clothing content in GQ follows the pattern of pop culture: watch this Hollywood blockbuster, here's the sexy lady of the month, etc. To be fair, GQ features a quasi-journalistic story a few times a year, but it's still wrapped in a problematic package. If that's your core interest, why not read Mother Jones or The Atlantic or The Fresh Yorker instead? Saying you GQ because of the journalism is as credible as the old "I read Playboy for the articles" chestnut (my uncle, impervious to being a cliché, actually used to say this!).The harsh truth is that your time in this globe comes with an opportunity cost, so focus is key. With so much left to explore on art, science, philosophy, language, music, etc, GQ started to feel glib, even wasteful. GQ began to irk me and the magazines piled up accordingly. You could argue that there's nothing wrong with spending 20 mins with a magazine at bedtime. It's escapism! Fine, suit yourself. But just as consuming empty calories will expand your waistline, crowding your brain with low-grade junk meal like GQ imperceptibly molds your outlook over time -- you pick up a taste for pop culture fodder and begin seeking it out elsewhere. Nothing exists in a vacuum and everything is correlated/symptomatic of something else, even your taste for GQ. It's a private choice: I would rather spend my leisure time reading material that challenges me because I'm aware that I'm going to die, maybe soon (gulp).For a hot minute, I fell for it and spent a bundle on clothes. I soon realized that none of the stuff happy me beyond fleeting instant gratification, the method one might devour a Huge Mac only to feel vaguely nauseous later.3. The www service the same experience, of charge.If you truly must have your GQ fix, head over to the website. It has the same interviews, articles, and image shoots as the printed mag, minus the pungent perfume ads! (ugh). Why when you can obtain the content without piling up magazines in your home?The only sensible reason to subscribe is if you're a dentist trying to hold patients' minds off their root canals in the waiting room.----Look, I'm not a zealot and understand that fashion has an essential put in the world. It can be a signal of individuality, social trends, and cultural heritage. At best, it connects us to our roots, aspirations, and identity in healthy ways. A single garment may contain nods to other cultures and eras, such as features introduced by early twentieth century miners or soldiers. Fashion is also valuable for the sake of art & entertainment...could you envision your favorite movies without the talented costume design squads involved? And someone is bound to be at the forefront of fashion, providing insight on what's in e issue is that modern fashion - along with industries like PR and advertising - is maybe 50% substance and 50% complete B.S. Like most industries, it is driven by economic interests beholden only to themselves, which corrupts the messaging. It has all been commoditized for constant, dumbed-down consumption. I won't even delve into the global supply chain ethics and widespread worker abuses in the industry, or the method companies manufacture garments around planned obsolescence (artificially shortening the lifespan of their products to hold you buying), or my review will drag on forever.I'm sure the folks at GQ mean well, but their work has undesirable byproducts. Just as Monsanto, McDonald's, and Philip Morris aren't intentionally trying to slay you, GQ may not be trying to hijack your thought process, but they will because the desire for outward glamour devoid of substance easily spins out of control, leading to distorted perceptions and hidden human costs. The spiffy jacket they dangle in front of you is the embodiment of your dreams, the future you long for, and a reprieve from whatever pain or anxiety ails you. But you're chasing a mirage: with every step, the goalpost moves just a small farther away and real satisfaction continues to elude you. The android game is rigged, and just like in Vegas, the house always wins in the end unless you refuse to 's my experience. I have a cashmere navy peacoat and a sleek black topcoat, but one day caught myself thinking that I was 'missing' an overcoat in an original color like the ones in GQ, say, a chocolate brown or light grey. I spent half an hour shopping online, driven by the propulsive hunger to own a brown coat at all costs...then snapped out of it, realizing that I barely use the overcoats I already have! They leave my closet maybe six times a year each. There was nothing wrong with them, but definitely something wrong with MY thought process! Why spend $700 plus tax, plus shipping, plus tailoring, for a trophy that would spend most of the year inside my closet? All told, we're in the ballpark of $850 - a plane ticket to Europe, for crying out loud. Nine times out of ten, you're better off investing in experiences, relationships, and knowledge instead of things. But it can be hard to resist when (insert handsome film star) looks fabulously airbrushed wearing it in the pages of GQ. I had to ask myself hard questions like, "What inadequacies or deeper thirsts do I have inside that I believe a third overcoat is going to create me any happier than I am right now? How can I address that in a more lasting way? With my death looming, what's a more meaningful path to feeling validated, purposeful, and loved?" Oof. Obtain thee to a therapist, right? But we avoid this exploration because it's more comfortable to sleepwalk through life anesthetized by our narcotic of choice, mindlessly filling someone else's coffers while we're at it. I'm reminded of "This is Water", David Foster Wallace's celebrated address about attentiveness and what we choose to for clothes and finding fulfillment are not mutually exclusive...and yet, the most unhappy people I know are those who spend gobs on clothing and obsess about updating their wardrobe every season. Create of that what you will. Conversely, I don't think I've ever seen my mate Trevor wear anything other than his habitual black jeans & black tee combo (sometimes paired with a black hoodie for added pizzazz). It's one of life's mysteries how he manages to be a kind gent and steadfast mate without the aid of a neon blue Valentino is is a globe where everyone is screaming for your money. Every ad, every magazine, every website, every 'associate' wants to separate you from your wallet. Don't allow them! Leave the sartorial navel-gazing to someone else and save up for your dream vacation. Join a book club. Volunteer for a cause close to your heart. Search a special bonus for that person you love like crazy. Buy a used cello on the cheap, search lessons on YouTube, and savor its rich thrum. Learn to dance and go to a salsa club on a Friday night. Adopt a pup from a high slay shelter and take your fresh best mate on scenic hikes. Cook a fresh kind of food for your family. Take flying lessons, sign up for a fencing club, or take mates to see your favorite band play live. The possibilities are endless, and you can do it all while wearing jeans from six seasons ago.P.S. More than buying fresh stuff, the secret to looking amazing is: a) working out, and b) tailoring. Stay in shape and search a tailor with a amazing eye for fit. A lot of fellas either don't wear the right size or don't alter anything other than hems. But a $350 suit from Suit Supply will look just as sharp as its $1,500 Paul Smith equivalent if it is impeccably tailored.But the main secret to looking amazing is: c) the serene glow from not being enslaved by puff magazines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GQ []  2020-2-7 21:19

    I've read GQ for a lot of years, always expecting to see the recent in men's styles. Latest editions have abandoned style in favor of gangster/thrift clothes. My cast-offs look better than their "styles". I hope GQ finds readers who like the clothing they're featuring. I do not. And have cancelled my subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GQ []  2020-2-7 21:19

    The frustrating part is that it's unpredictable when you are getting your magazine. It skips an problem sometimes. I didn't hold count but it happened often enough that I don't expect it to come anymore so when the magazine did present up for that month, it's nice. When it did present up, it came in the month it should and in amazing condition. All in all, it's only a dollar, still a amazing deal, just not as amazing as I thought it was when I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GQ []  2020-2-7 21:19

    Bought this because it was a of the day. Then one day a bill shows up. I've ordered a few other magazines, and I've been able to manage my subscriptions through Amazon. It's frustrating to have to jump through hoops for this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    Radiation detector infrared camera detector is very helpful in detecting radiation from electronic devices it has a lot of interesting features to avail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    Extremely brilliant Radiation meter detector it works really well running smoothly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    So I tested this. I have a few electronics in my room, including a VR camera. It was on, and I pointed this application at it. Amazing news: I could see my boom mic was on. Poor news: I saw it because the power light was on. The power light I can see. With my eyes. Thats what appeared in the app. The other EM feature works like any other on the application store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    Doesn't work for me and i actually have really amazing phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    Intrusive ads. Uninstalling. To anyone considering installing this, just check all the fake reviews first. So a lot of explain how this application works. I call BS. Genuine reviews typically just say how a user likes or dislike an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    infrade Camera Detector have a nice option to use this application i appriciate devlopers work its completely superrrb display and nice grafics its fresh futurs give me lot of help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    It is very nice product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    yeah, no. This "radiation detector" is just a gauss meter, aka magnetic field meter. Place a magnet up to your phone's sensor, probably at the top, near your selfie camera, and watch the graph spike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Radiation detector is one of the best and very amazing application. Helpful to me and like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    radiation detector is awesome application its detected all type of emf radiation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Infrared camera detector is very superb application it's been unbelievable nice collection I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Camera Detector is the nice application simple to use very helpful to me best application for all users I am loving it to this amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    infrared camera detector very best and so amazing and reasonable camera detector so simple and easy and best camera application I am really have fun this is so unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Radiation detector is very nice detector application very nice work quick resaults very amazing application really liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Infrared Camera Detector Free Radiation Meter is most helpful and useful app amazing and true work 100% true application simple to use I like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Camera Detector Is really Excellent App For Android device Phone User And Simple to Use For Android device Phone And Amazing Work Dear Squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    I like this application because it works easily Unbelievable for detecting radiation. Infrared Camera Detector is awesome is very useful Application.i really like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Radition detector is very unbelievable application. I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    This is the best application that detects electronic radiations which emit from electronic devices like TV, mobile phones and remote control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Realy poor could not use my phone is not supported with a magnetic sensor it does not mesure radiation fake and it crashes when I turn up the thermal sensor it's just a filter not worth the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Infrared camera detector is the most papular and interesting application it is awesome application I love this one so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Infrared Camera Radiation Meter detects the radiations is App Is Very Amazing And Useful Application.I Like This Application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    It is an awesome and useful app for everyone. It is very amazing application. Must test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Free radiation meter detects the radiations emitted by electronic devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Very nice and simple use application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    This app have perfect features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Isnt legit. Asked for permission to record video and audio even though it isnt an option in app. Dont be fooled by the positive reviews, it takes small effort for scammers to for them. I uninstalled immediately. And if the developer leaves a comment saying modernize should work then it really proves that it's not legitimate because I just downloaded it so would be up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    This is unbelievable application which designed for detecting the infrared rays emitted from cameras, TV remote, Computers, Mobile phones, and so a lot of other electronic devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Basically it serve the purpose of detecting. Magnetic therapy triggered, water heater, speakers, TV speaker, pcb board, rice cooker, camera,... etc. Still testing. But overall it works for me serve my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Infrared camera detector is such an amazing is such an awesome app. Always support me in my work. Loving this awesome application. It save my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    This application helps us save from the intensity of harmful rays emitted by the cameras, TV remote, computers, mobiles and so a lot of other electronic devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Interesting and very nice application. I like to use this very helpful and very amazing because they manufacture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    It is best app it has amazing features to measure the electromagnetic waves. It detects the camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    I like this application because it works easily Unbelievable for detecting radiation. Infrared Camera Detector is awesome is very useful Application.i really like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Infrared camera detector is the best application. It works so quick and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    Radiation Detector Infrared Camera Detector is an awesome and very useful application. It can detect the radiations emitted by electronic devices. Install it and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    It can see magnetic fields great! But as for radio active material Not so. Cad, Yellow dosen't present up at all. Neither does Cobalt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    Radiation Detector is unbelievable e graphics of this android game excellent. It is very interesting app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    Amazing user friendly no-nonsense app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    According to this apps radiation meter, my backyard is as radioactive as the inside of a nuclear reactor. Garbage, usless app. Don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    Infrared Camera Detector , Free Radiation Meter is the nice application simple to use very helpful to me best application for all users I am loving it to this amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    Infrared Camera Detector Free Radiation Meter is very awesome app amazing and nice work perfect feature I really like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    infrared camera detector radiation detector is very awesome and usefull application any infared or hidden camera perfectly detect by this application amazingly working application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    shows max radiation all over the put and all the time. Uninstalled immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    A lot of electronic devices like cameras, TV remotes etc emit infrared light. Infrared rays cannot be seen with naked eyes, through this application feature(Infrared Detector)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Radiation detector is very useful and instead application and it was. I'm so excited for this application. I'm so satisfied for this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Radiaton Detector is awesome application. this app provides a lot of support in the detection of radiations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Infrared camera and the idea of the first place? if so awesome that it was a very good. This super bowl. this year, and the idea that they were not going on in Pakistan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Camera Detector is the nice application simple to use very helpful to me best application for all users I am loving it to this amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    radiation detector is very perfect app working properly for me I prefer you to use this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Infrared camera detector, Free Radiation Meter is a best application. its detects the radiations emitted by electronic devices. I love this attractive application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Radiation detector, infrared camera detector awesome application, its very useful and helpful app, like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    nice and amazing application .one of the best for infrarid detection application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    This application is nice and amazing radiation detector app that work well and amazing like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Infrared heater Camera and Detector try determined to obtain this awesome .I'm so satisfied for this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    A best detection of the infrared rays .i like this app for such a usefull working of it .i gave this application five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Infrared camera detector is a very useful and simple to use this application I like it very much this application is very impressive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    This application is designed for detecting the radiations or infrared rays emitted by cameras, TV remote, mobile phones, computers and a lot of other electronic devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    This app have perfect features to detect infrared radiation and cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    It is really a nice application. It is quite useful. .. very simple to use .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Lego desert very nice unbelievable work and chairs with parents it's very simple to use any mobile thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    This application is fake. I work with radioactive sources. This application does nothing when set next to a 100 micro curie Cesium source and nothing was detected. It's an Indian permission scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Awesome app for radiation detector.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Radiation meter is a super cool app. Detect risky radiation around us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Infrared camera detector application is fabulous application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Perfect application my suspicions came to reality with this application hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    this is awesome application i like this application very much unbelievable and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Infrared Camera Detection App Is Very Awesome And e phone magnetic sensor to work, so if your phone has no magnetic sensor then this feature doesn’t work Infrared d Work By Developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Helpful and very useful app but I like to use this very amazing and very nice because there are a lot of attractive pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Works. I can see infrared lights invisible to the naked eye when I tested it with our TV remote and a hidden cctv cam. Works with detecting even our curtain bar metal hook and appliances. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    It is the best detector of radiation application. It works so greatly . I like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Infrared camera detector is a best app to check hidden camera and infrared devices. Very simple to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    I like this application because it works easily Unbelievable for detecting radiation. Infrared Camera Detector is awesome is very useful Application.i really like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    By using this app you can detect camera in your room. I recommend 5 ⭐ for this application. Amazing work by created.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    Radiation detector and infrarad camera detector is a very amazing and interesting application .it provide very amazing results .must instal it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    radiation detector is amazing application very usefull to detect the radiation it's really a amazing app it detects various kinds of radiations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    radiation detector infrared Camren detector is very nice and awesome application i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    infrared camera is awasome app. Amazing work in this app. Amazing design. A lot of featured in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    infrared camera direction is thebest and coll application. i love it too much. nice work..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    Infrared camera detector is very nice and amazing application this application is very useful for my self i like this application for his amazing work u must install this application and have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    radiation detector is perfect s purpose so nice and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Infrared camera detector application is very awesome application and very faster application and very nice application i am use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Radiation Detector Infrared Camera Detector is absolutely amazing app. It can detect the radiations emitted by electronic devices. Install this useful application and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Radiation detector is a nice app. this application detects the radiation, electromagnetic field intensity, and other harmful rays like Beta, Alpha and Gamma, which cause incurable health disorder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Radiation Detector, infared camera detector is one of the nice application to detects spy cameras and some other secret cameras nicely...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Infrared camera detector is a amazing camera. It's really useful and worked app. I appreciate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Camera Detector is the nice application simple to use very helpful to me best application for all users I am loving it to this amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Radiation Detector is unbelievable e graphics of this android game excellent. It is very interesting app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    it works test everything is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Infrared Camera Detector Free Radiation Meter is the nice application simple to use amazing and unbelievable application for all users and I am recommend to all 5 star rating must

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386