grüv OAKLAND Reviews & Opinions


Submit grüv OAKLAND review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    grüv OAKLAND review [App]  2019-10-9 21:41

    Amazing application I love these Scooters!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    grüv OAKLAND review [App]  2019-10-9 21:41

    Smooth ride amazing scooters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    grüv OAKLAND review [App]  2019-10-9 21:41

    Finally a scooter company I can rely on to obtain to work in the morning!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on grüv OAKLAND or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch grüv OAKLAND video reviews and related movies:

    See Fred Brum - Transcendence - Oakland Axe Factory 8 on youtube.

     related image

    See Xiaolin Gruv - The Showdown on youtube.

     related image

    See No Diggity - Grüv on youtube.

     related image

    See Juanito (FX)(Oakland Funkiest D.J.) - Cold In Effect (Sound EFX Recordings 1988) on youtube.

     related image

    See WeAreCRSB: A Short Film on youtube.

     related image

    See Blues Gruv on youtube.

     related image

    See ANIMAL DRAWINGS Street Artist Deonte Relerford OAKLAND. Self-Taught Art. on youtube.

     related image

    See RealG'Z20 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    grüv OAKLAND review [App]  2019-10-9 21:41

    Best scooter in Oakland right now, super smooth, amazing customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    grüv review [App]  2019-10-16 13:42

    Amazing application I love these Scooters!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    grüv review [App]  2019-10-16 13:42

    Best scooter in Oakland right now, super smooth, amazing customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    grüv review [App]  2019-10-16 13:42

    Smooth ride amazing scooters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    grüv review [App]  2019-10-16 13:42

    Finally a scooter company I can rely on to obtain to work in the morning!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Does NOT have MyRaiderNation application so that Season Ticket Members can obtain 10% discount scanned at RAIDER Photo locations. Was much easier to do that and earn points too. Place MRN application back on PLEASE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    It doesn't work even though it installed cottectly... Just uses up CPU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    I'm a Oakland Raiders fan for life, Go Raiders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Love it But I need to free up zone on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Needs more videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Go RAIDERS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    i love this application abd i love my raiders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Raiders for Life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Amazing squad favourite team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    This is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    I love the raiders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    It is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    RRRRRRAAAAAAAIIIIIIIIDDDDDDDEEEEERRRRRRSSSSSSSS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    This amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Unable to log into "MyRaiderNation" since the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Unable to sign in to MyRaiderNation since the latest modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Best application for Raiders fans!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Highly reccommend it to all the Raiders Fam Bam out there it's very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Oakland raiders baby!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Love my Raiders. I'll tell you that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Raiders are my jam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    #raidernation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Love this raiders application If you are a raiders fan must have this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Raider nation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    A W E S O M E!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Ooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    It's an amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    RN4L

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    This application is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Would rate it higher but it doesn't hold up to date all the time. Free agency tracker is the worst on keeping up to date information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Love the app. From the highlights and news to the live at the podium feature. If I were to create any changes I would add live radio broadcast during the android game the entire Raider Nation loves hearing Greg Papa say TTOOUUCCHHDDDOOOWWWNNN RRRRAAAIIIIDDDDEEEERRRRSSSS!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    I love the headlines and the videos. The fact that I can go to the raiders with a tap of my finger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Ok first time I have viewed it amazing so far Thumbs upx2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    This is a really amazing app. It's amazing for keeping up with the Raiders. It comes in handy. I love it! Go Raaaiders! The world's team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Comes in handy when I can't watch the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    This application is cool. I refer to it a lot. #ONENATION

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Amazing application just want we could watch the NFL android games on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride grüv review [App]  2019-6-16 21:16

    Wanted to see how much pricing is but Faq doesn't work. Won't load anything information after clicking a question.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    Simple to earn rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    I will go on to the website and it takes me right out none of my points are being add no I don't like the fresh ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    I love this app, you earn a lot of items for playing on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    Amazing App!!!! Got my first bonus card today!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    love this application so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    It takes awhile to earn up the points required for things the android games need to not be same kind of android games more addicting to create you wanna play more often

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    I like that I obtain raiders gear for games! It's fun and keeps me entertained.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    I think it's great, you obtain to play various android games and earn free Raider gear. Also tell your mates about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    i like the method the application used to be . now it wont allow me do tap find question even if you didnt qualify it still gave you at least 10 points . why does it change so much .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    I love the Oakland Raiders, Raiders fan for life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    This application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    Its a really fun cool app. I will tell my mates and family to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    I like getting free items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    GO RAIDERS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    It's always nice to victory free Raider gear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    It's really cool to obtain free raiders items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    Really got my rewards! No B.S.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    RAIDERNATION!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    Free items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    amazing love the raidernation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    👌👌👌🤗🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    Is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    Application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    love winning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    👌👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    Loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Football Rewards review [App]  2019-1-22 21:44

    Like This App. Haven't reached my goal yet. But Hopefully I will soon. Alot Of amazing apps and android games are amazing that I got from them. Love This Application almost as much as my Raiders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club 21 Oakland review [App]  2019-7-7 21:33

    Buen club para pasarla bien con los amigos solo que mi única sugerencia es que pongan un poco más de música diferente cada que voy escucho que es la misma si variarán un poco la música de todo un poco seria un poco mejor pero de allí en fuera el resto está bien

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club 21 Oakland review [App]  2019-7-7 21:33

    EL MEJOR CLUB DE LA BAHIA Tienen ke visitar este club es el mejor de la bahía... Todo ke vershhhh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club 21 Oakland review [App]  2019-7-7 21:33

    Me gusta mas ahora q antes! Fue un cambio muy bueno, sólo una cosa algunos son muuuy creiditossssss! Pero esta biennnnnnnnnn!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club 21 Oakland review [App]  2019-7-7 21:33

    Love it Amo este club es el mejors de lo mejors especialmente laa noshes de banda uff cheketetos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club 21 Oakland review [App]  2019-7-7 21:33

    Best gay club Best gay Ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club 21 Oakland review [App]  2019-7-7 21:33

    Love it I like this club it's super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club 21 Oakland review [App]  2019-7-7 21:33

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club 21 Oakland review [App]  2019-7-7 21:33

    Love club 21 BEST GAY CLUB EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club 21 Oakland review [App]  2019-7-7 21:33

    Super Tight! This is my weekend hotspot! And now there's an application for it! Gotta love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club 21 Oakland review [App]  2019-7-7 21:33

    I'm loving, the vibe ... Amazing people's place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders: Livescore & News review [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    amazing app. unbelievable 😍😍

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter