Read grabmybooks reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all grabmybooks reviews below or publish your opinion.

13 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GrabMyBooks [App]  2019-11-9 21:31

    This is a amazing application for creating eBooks from web pages. It's unbelievable for multi-part stories because you can combine them into the same eBook!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GrabMyBooks [App]  2019-11-9 21:31

    Unfortunately, this application just never worked. My books would load, but never got saved, and isn't that the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GrabMyBooks [App]  2019-11-9 21:31

    Application is almost excellent and ridiculously cheap; I have just one issue with it, and maybe it is because of my ignorance, but it was simply impossible to grab selected content from any web page (I tried modifying all kinds of settings, but it didn't work neither with Firefox nor with Samsung Internet) and there are no specific instructions for android device about this matter in their site. In my opinion, it's the only feature (or I still need to explore it...) this unbelievable app is lacking (of?).

    0  


    Add your opinion on grabmybooks or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GrabMyBooks [App]  2019-11-9 21:31

    Had not been updated in a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GrabMyBooks [App]  2019-11-9 21:31

    Unbelievable application. I would like the developer to give me the freedom to write by myself the title of the web page. Each time I have to rename the page by removing the ''article%‘‘. Some epub readers import the file with the article name and not the name I have chosen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GrabMyBooks [App]  2019-11-9 21:31

    Like it. Does what I need it to do. Nice to have batch download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GrabMyBooks [App]  2019-11-9 21:31

    I am fan of its desktop ver (for windows). However this android device ver fails to grab so a lot of time. Hope developers will soon search out flaws and improve it. Please add feedback option in app itself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GrabMyBooks [App]  2019-11-9 21:31

    I love this app. I love Pocket, too, for making online articles easier to read. Grab My Books is conceptually similar, but adds an extra layer that's unbelievable - the ability to compile articles and read them as one "piece." I've found this particularly helpful for a reading group I'm in that reads articles and essays more than books, and I've found it helpful when I've collected info on a fresh subject I've found intriguing. The interface could use an update, but the functionality is invaluable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GrabMyBooks [App]  2019-11-9 21:31

    Feature suggestions. Hope to see advanced editor functions like 'find and replace' in all the articles. It would be nice if we could open/edit Epubs not made in GMB.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GrabMyBooks [App]  2019-11-9 21:31

    It does not work, perhaps because it have not been updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GrabMyBooks [App]  2019-11-9 21:31

    Couldn't web content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GrabMyBooks [App]  2019-11-9 21:31

    Impressive! This is absolutely the best Android device epub creator, maker, and editor that I have discovered. The full ver is priced too low for app's capabilities. I applaud the creator for this marvelous application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GrabMyBooks [App]  2019-11-9 21:31

    Convierte cualquier pagina web a format epub, quitandole toda la paja

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386