Read grades for d303 istudent reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all grades for d303 istudent reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for D303 iStudent [App]  2018-7-3 21:8

    Now this is epic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for D303 iStudent [App]  2018-7-3 21:8

    Fun and simple to use (:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for D303 iStudent [App]  2018-7-3 21:8

    I love you Erik!

    0  


    Add your opinion on grades for d303 istudent or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    I used to be able to login but now I can't. It just says error. SO FIX IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    Can't log in...ever. it always has problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    Won't allow me login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    Can't log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    honestly i saw all these poor reviews and felt inclined to write one of my own, like honestly the application works really really well for me, ive never ever had a issue with it and like i think it works the exact same as it would for an iphone. like what?? I have no problem with it at all its weird that some people do lmal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    I was elated to finally be able to use this application on Andriod! Before this application has been functioning quite well...until recently. EVERY, single time I begin the app, it says "Cannot obtain grades, test again later." It's become extremely frustrating, and now I dont have a method to look at my grades at school anymore. I would appreciate it if you could look into this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    This application does not work on my phone. It works for my mates that have Apple phones. I have a Samsung and every time I test to login it tells me my email and password combination is incorrect. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    Won't work on Samsung Galaxy Note 8. FIX THIS PLEASE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    It keeps kicking me out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    Awesome. I emailed to the developer after I cant login. Now it s working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    Intrusive ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    As a parent of mutipual children in one district this is basically useless. I can only view one child at a time when logged in. I have to log out every time to switch into my children's accounts for I formation. Easier to just do at home on a computer. Create that adjustment and I'd be satisfied to give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    I read all the reviews to delete the data and test again, and it still didnt work. I used this application like 7 months ago for my freshman year with a samsung s7and if worked fine. Now i upgraded to the Samsung galaxy 8 and it doesnt work at all, it hasnt had all my latest grades in 2 months. I like to check my grades to see where im at. This is a waste of storage for me. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    As a student who checks their grades consistently, this application is an absolute waste of time. No matter what I do, I COULD NOT log in. Some of my mates (apple users) have this application and it works like a charm. As an android device user, this does not work when logging in. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    Constant crashes on s8. This is nothing like the ios version. Android device ver is not optimized. And doesn't have most features that are in ios

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    If I could give it negative stars I would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    It says there was an error fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    I can't signed in to John muir middle school fix it to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    Every time I begin the application it just crashes. Can't even obtain into the app. I am on a Pixel XL on the recent software. Still not fixed months later...horrible application do not install of Pixel. It will just be a waste of your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    It wouldn't allow me log in on a Samsung but on Apple I had no problem. I'm never near apple so it would be amazing if you could create it actually Samsung compatible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    This application used to work perfectly, but for some reason it now can't fetch my grades and says there's an error when I log in. I tried reinstalling and it just doesn't work. This application was amazing while it worked and it was so convenient, but it doesn't anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    The application used to work and pull my grades. But now it won't even allow me log in. I believe the Aeries system was updated but this application hasn't been changed to coincide with the fresh update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    I have this application on my phone Samsung Galaxy Avant and it works just find. I love this app. Its method easier to check your grades than going on Google Aries. It keeps me logged at all times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    This application is so trash compared to the apple ver cuz u cant obtain past the unexpected error while logging in, have u guys tried drinking bleach?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    Subscribe to my youtube channel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    It would be better if it could present your gpa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    Cant begin it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    Hi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    When released onto Android, this application didn't work on my phone. It has been quite a few months and they finnaly fixed the problem, whatever issue it was. Now that it works on my phone I can see that it is a very amazing grades app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    Okay. So it worked for my sophomore year but is currently not working this year for me. I have tried everything. Deleting it and redownloading it. I don't like this app. I mean it works perfectly for IPhone users but Android device users it sucks. This application needs some serious work. It won't even log in. It keeps on saying error. Don't recommend unless the issue is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    Very simple and quick method to look at grades. Does not the option of saving sign in info and it does not a method to change from one student to another without signing out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    The reviews are total knee slappers you guys suck. But i need to check my low grades somehow so um. Yeah. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    Couldn't obtain past the sign in scene using an Android. This application seems to work with Apple products. FIX THIS PLEEEASE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    It helps to know what I missing in class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    Clear the data for this application in settings and test again if it doesn't work. Create sure you're on your​ data plan instead of WiFi. This application was amazing for checking grades really quick and doing grade predictions and stuff. Unfortunately I only got to use this for 6 months because I was a senior. But I'm now graduated so it doesn't matter lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    As a parent with two students in the same district I feel this application should give me the ability to switch between them since my login for the district is the same. As it is right now, I have to log out and log back in to see my other kid's grades.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    This is worse than powerschool ... worthless and no settings or menus, why is it that every time the school chooses some fresh tech tool they continue to take 2 steps back? Clearly the powers in charge are technically challenged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    I don't like that I have to sign out & sign back in to view my other son's grades. Also, it only shows grades for 5 classes vs. all periods.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades for Parents & Students [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    It doesn't have all the school's on the school district list. I couldn't search my school so I wasn't able to log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades [App]  2019-12-3 21:10

    This application came straight from god. One day I saw god, and he told me to Intsall the app. this application is proof that a higher power exists. Only a god could create an application this good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades [App]  2019-12-3 21:10

    My district in aeries but doesnt have my district in this application (WVUSD)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades [App]  2019-12-3 21:10

    I can actually log into my student acc on the application so even without the additional features i had already gave it a 5/5. The application does everything I need it to from changing a grade of a try so I may see how the overall grade is affected to refreshing the page without taking a long time. No issues with the application compared to other apps out there it deserves the 10k downloads it has.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades [App]  2019-12-3 21:10

    This is a really amazing app. The interface is beautiful, smooth, and fast. I love the notifications feature! Overall, it's a pleasure to use. Disclaimer: I created this application so I may be biased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades [App]  2019-12-3 21:10

    Amazing App. Simple to use!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades [App]  2019-12-3 21:10

    I think it is a amazing app, the other Aeries Portal application used to be good, but for some reason it doesn't work now so I had to delete it. The application is exactly like it is in the pictures and has been working well for me so far. The only think I would change is having all of the assignments in seperate tabs, (ex. Classwork, Homework, etc.) so it is easier to sort through. If you could, I would like to have the background color white added for a easy look, but that is just my preference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Success for Minecrafters: Grades 3-4 []  2020-2-1 2:50

    My son is so excited to start

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Success for Minecrafters: Grades 1-2 []  2020-1-30 22:20

    My First Grader, LOVES Minecraft and this helped him wish to obtain better at reading so he could read the stories well and respond the questions on his own. The passages are easy at the beginning of the book and gradually obtain longer, more challenging towards the end of the book. This book is an perfect resource for Homeschoolers, Public Schoolers, or Personal Schoolers who LOVE Minecraft!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Success for Minecrafters: Grades 1-2 []  2020-1-30 22:20

    Not what I expected. I hoped it would be more of a teaching book instead of just giving samples of various problems. Love the minecraft theme though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Success for Minecrafters: Grades 1-2 []  2020-1-30 22:20

    Its so far beautiful basic, but got my six year old geeked up about phonics and doesn't place up a war and always wants to do this book first. We homeschool and I am allll about finding ways to make less drama and stress in the classroom. My son HATES phonics and Language arts and even though so far this is a primary book for first grade, he is enjoying it as a review and moving right along in it. Will definitely be looking out for other books like this to sprinkle into our curriculum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Success for Minecrafters: Grades 1-2 []  2020-1-30 22:20

    my 6 your old WANTS to read over screen time now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Success for Minecrafters: Grades 3-4 []  2020-2-1 2:50

    My son struggles with reading motivation, but this book is great! He even ASKS me if he can work on it! It’s helping his reading and writing with amazing activities on a subject he is interested in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Success for Minecrafters: Grades 3-4 []  2020-2-1 2:50

    Amazing activities. My son enjoys the illustrations and references to minecraft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Success for Minecrafters: Grades 3-4 []  2020-2-1 2:50

    Amazing for children who won't talk about anything else. My son is in 1st grade, but loved the grade 1-2 ver so much that I got this too. This one is interesting to see what concepts he WILL be learning - it has more fantasy stories in it to read to him, and builds vocab. The grades 1-2 has a small too much explanatory text i.e. what is a creeper etc. I prefer the reading success books to the math books...but probably because my son needs more support with reading. I'm sure the math ones amazing for children who need catching up with math...ALL amazing tho. Thanks for producing these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Success for Minecrafters: Grades 3-4 []  2020-2-1 2:50

    Amazing reading supplement for young Mindcraft fans!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Success for Minecrafters: Grades 3-4 []  2020-2-1 2:50

    Smaller than what I thought it would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Success for Minecrafters: Grades 1-2 []  2020-1-30 22:20

    This has increased my son’s enthusiasm to practice his reading and writing lessons. For a kindergartener/early 1st graderand Minecraft fan, the lessons are perfect! My son can’t wait to do his lessons each day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Success for Minecrafters: Grades 1-2 []  2020-1-30 22:20

    During the summer between first and second grade, my 7-year-old son went through this book faster than any other book he's ever read. It also comes with questions to try for reading comprehension, which is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Success for Minecrafters: Grades 3-4 []  2020-2-1 2:50

    I had just about given up. Too much pressure. I was mad with my son. He was resentful towards me. Then Minecraft swooped in and resolved our small situation. The goal for his reading assignments is to summarize the main idea and things of that nature. Since I know nothing about Minecraft, he had to explain things to me. I suggest The Farting Creeper as another amazing interactive choice. Evidently, Creepers aren't meant to fart! It has my kids in stitches. I'm just glad to hear him read and follow through on the analysis questions that are typically a part of his homework. Now that he's gotten the gist of it through these materials, it's much easier for him to do the same with class readings. Amen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Success for Minecrafters: Grades 3-4 []  2020-2-1 2:50

    Amazing for my grandson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Success for Minecrafters: Grades 1-2 []  2020-1-30 22:20

    My 8 year old is a reluctant reader but absolutely loves this workbook. On his own, he'll search a quiet put and do the exercises. I think the fact that the workbook is tailored like a Minecraft tutorial really makes a difference. I was a small doubtful when the workbook first came but now I highly recommend it for any kid who loves Minecraft and is reluctant to read or do workbooks on their own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Success for Minecrafters: Grades 1-2 []  2020-1-30 22:20

    My six year old (going into first grade) is still a small young to use it fully but he was already interested. Match the letter sound to the Minecraft item, finish Minecraft similar sentences (i.e. "you eat _____ to give you more health"). We will definitely be using this as additional support throughout this year of first grade and in between first and second grade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Success for Minecrafters: Grades 1-2 []  2020-1-30 22:20

    Amazing for children who won't talk about anything else. Also got the Reading Success for grades 3-4 book, which is interesting to see what he WILL be learning and it also has more fantasy stories in it, and can build vocab. The grades 1-2 has a small too much explanatory text i.e. what is a creeper etc. Most children who are obsessed know most of the facts, but that's OK, it makes the "text comprehension" questions on an easier level for those who struggle - and there has definitely been a fact or two he has learned (and we are only part method through. I prefer the reading success books to the math books...but probably because my son needs more support with reading. I'm sure the math ones amazing for children who need catching up with math...ALL amazing tho. Thanks for producing these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Success for Minecrafters: Grades 1-2 []  2020-1-30 22:20

    There are a lot of amazing activities for children to practice reading and language skills, using words and themes(minecraft) that they are interested in! I bought this because my son is practically addicted to playing the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Success for Minecrafters: Grades 3-4 []  2020-2-1 2:50

    My son who has ADHD hates reading and writing, but he loves Minecraft. Don’t judge this book by its cover. He enjoyed reading about and then comparing and contrasting creepers and skeletons. He learned some amazing vocabulary words and spelling by matching and making list of synonyms and antonyms from a short passage about a dragon. I think he’s also picking up some amazing to know insider information about Minecraft in the context he is reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Success for Minecrafters: Grades 3-4 []  2020-2-1 2:50

    My son loves these books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practice with Purpose: Literacy Work Stations for Grades 3-6 []  2019-12-24 19:23

    This book has answered all of the questions I have had about organizing centers during my literacy block. During my reading groups, I have wanted to have centers going at the intermediate level, but have been intimidated by the amount of work involved in setting them up. The author has shared ideas in creating centers that are logical, smart, efficient, important and don't involve staying up until midnight each night. Too poor I didn't have this 10 years ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practice with Purpose: Literacy Work Stations for Grades 3-6 []  2019-12-24 19:23

    Debbie really knows how to create it simple to incorporate stations into a classroom using material you already have. She has some amazing step-by-step directions to support anyone obtain started with stations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STEM by Design: Strategies and Activities for Grades 4-8 []  2019-12-23 19:32

    A amazing introduction to what STEM lessons should look like and ideas to obtain you started.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STEM by Design: Strategies and Activities for Grades 4-8 []  2019-12-23 19:32

    Finally a STEM resource written in teacher-speak with doable ideas for building a powerful STEM classroom! Anne Jolly takes the reader from the What and Why's of STEM right into the basics of choosing effective STEM lessons (did you know that a STEM lesson differs from a science lesson?), and analyzing STEM lessons that are right for you and your students, to designing and assessing your own STEM lessons. Included in the book are ready-to-implement checklists, activities, assessments and authentic links to valid resources. This book is user-friendly and a easy tutorial to support teachers blend STEM lessons into their science and mathematics course of a former STEM classroom teacher who now works as a STEM lesson developer and writer, I am proud to say that Anne Jolly is and will continue to be a leader of STEM implementation in classrooms throughout the country. This book is a must-have for any teacher starting, or in the process of, making science and mathematics come alive for their students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STEM by Design: Strategies and Activities for Grades 4-8 []  2019-12-23 19:32

    I was looking for some direction creating a STEM curriculum for our school. This is a complete, organized, step by step resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STEM by Design: Strategies and Activities for Grades 4-8 []  2019-12-23 19:32

    Just received my copy of STEM BY DESIGN and I am so excited! If anyone is looking for an perfect STEM resource book, this is it! The chapters provide true examples of all types of students and best practices that EVERY teacher can do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practice with Purpose: Literacy Work Stations for Grades 3-6 []  2019-12-24 19:23

    Love LOVE L-O-V-E this book. It offered amazing insight into running little groups/centers with older grades. I have already recommended it to our Dean of Students as a amazing resource for our 3-5 grade teachers. I no longer will say "Center's don't really work in the upper elementary grades", now I understand that they can, and what I had been doing wrong...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practice with Purpose: Literacy Work Stations for Grades 3-6 []  2019-12-24 19:23

    Perfect resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practice with Purpose: Literacy Work Stations for Grades 3-6 []  2019-12-24 19:23

    Most teaching blogs and www services provide teachers with info on workstations in the lower grades. Practice with Purpose is a unbelievable tool for all intermediate teachers wanting to gain confidence, tips, and knowledge about workstations in the literacy class. It provides examples of workstations including poetry, newspaper, drama, word study, writing, and independent reading/ library. There are reproducibles in the back to provide accountability for the kids and organization for you. There are images throughout to provide concrete examples for visual learners. There are lots of lists of stuff to create your workstations doable and more successful. Of course there is lots of unbelievable info that provides the purpose of workstations, what to do if issues occur, mini-lessons, anchor charts, resources, assessment tools, differentiation, and a explanation of how each station supports achievement on state tests!!! Method to go Debbie Diller!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practice with Purpose: Literacy Work Stations for Grades 3-6 []  2019-12-24 19:23

    This book a amazing primary begin for the over ten year teacher who wants to begin something new. This book enables you to "start over" with your thinking about whole and little group instruction for older grades in reading. I will be putting it to use in September, so I've had the whole summer to mull the ideas over. Some things I won't be trying for lack of zone and time requirements for organizing but I will be starting 6 stations so that I can manage to meet with 4 little reading groups starting the first month of school. It's an simple read and supplies pictures and examples as well as a whole section in back of blackline master handouts. Worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STEM by Design: Strategies and Activities for Grades 4-8 []  2019-12-23 19:32

    I was excited to read Anne Jolly's book on STEM after following her blog and engaging in a lot of discussions about integrated STEM learning. In this book, Anne Jolly speaks to teachers in a conversational way. She answers their questions, tutorials and facilitates "how" and "what," which easily resonates with others from Jolly’s experience as a teacher who is thoughtful and has been in their shoes. The process to implementing STEM education in the classroom is mapped out in a clear and understandable method so that teachers can access and use info on whatever level they wish. Also addressed are how to combat gender bias and engaging underserved populations in STEM subjects. Jolly addresses a dozens of situations and what STEM is and what it isn't, and at the same time, allows for a dozens of learning options without having a one-size-fits-all approach. This book is an entry for those who are just embarking on integrating STEM into their classrooms and also advice, ideas and wisdom for those already engaged in STEM learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STEM by Design: Strategies and Activities for Grades 4-8 []  2019-12-23 19:32

    As a business professional and leadership consultant, it is amazing to see how STEM BY DESIGN is helping teachers to prepare students to work in the true globe after school. In the past, graduates entering into the workforce may have had the full understanding of each of the four independent topics but they had no idea how to apply the knowledge of the four topics to solve true globe problems.I believe STEM BY DESIGN will be a "gold mine" for any educator looking for a resource to support teach the students in Grades 4-8 the interwoven, integrated topics of STEM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practice with Purpose: Literacy Work Stations for Grades 3-6 []  2019-12-24 19:23

    I have used the tactics in this book for the latest couple of years in my classroom. I love them. I would love for her to come out with a book on this topic for math in the upper elementary grades. I highly recommend this resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STEM by Design: Strategies and Activities for Grades 4-8 []  2019-12-23 19:32

    This is a amazing resource for STEM teachers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practice with Purpose: Literacy Work Stations for Grades 3-6 []  2019-12-24 19:23

    This book revolutionized my teaching.I had heard about centers but didn't quite know how to set them up, etc. This book not only gave a lot of ideas for centers, but also provided much of the items one required to create e book revolutionized my teaching, as I started using centers...many from the book, and was able to make a lot of of my own, after learning about them and how to use them.If you wish to place in centers, this is definitely the book for yowl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practice with Purpose: Literacy Work Stations for Grades 3-6 []  2019-12-24 19:23

    As an educator I was so excited to obtain this book! Amazing ideas, simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practice with Purpose: Literacy Work Stations for Grades 3-6 []  2019-12-24 19:23

    I love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Grades [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Awesome grade tracker app! But is there anyway possible that we could be able to scroll down numerous evaluation criteria? And if we could also delete a criteria?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Grades [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    I don't like how the current grade shown represents the overall mark, including exams I haven't even written yet. It assumes that I got a 0 on the unwritten exams then shows my current tag in that order. Second, there's a bug in the "Needed" tag on the next exam, if I set my base as a 100, and let's say I need an 82 on the next exam. It'll represent that as me needing 0.82/100 instead of 82/100 any improvements will be greatly appreciated! Everything else seems fine and in working order. I'll keep off my use until these are fixed. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Grades [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    I can't delete sections

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Grades [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Did not like it at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Grades [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Grades [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Grades [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Amazing app. Tells what you need to score on each assignment to meet desired grade. Want is was in 100% format instead of 10 point format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades: Ultimate [App]  2019-12-9 21:41

    Solid app, works amazing and is efficient. Love the various themes to change up the look. Simple to use and reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades: Ultimate [App]  2019-12-9 21:41

    Latest modernize broke the app, you can't skip ads without the application crashing. Amazing UI, the ads are horrendous though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades: Ultimate [App]  2019-12-9 21:41

    Exactly the application I was looking for! Amazing UI design and I don't have to sign in just to access my grades everytime. It's speedy, intuitive, and I love the customizability. Thank you for making this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades: Ultimate [App]  2019-12-9 21:41

    Amazing application for viewing grades, but is there a method to remove a class from the list? I still see a course that I dropped in the class list other than that excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades: Ultimate [App]  2019-12-9 21:41

    Amazing app! It works wonderfully. I really have fun the grade prediction feature on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades: Ultimate [App]  2019-12-9 21:41

    Love the application does just as it says it does and gets quick responses to issues you are having. Loving the application and is now my go to grades app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grades: Ultimate [App]  2019-12-9 21:41

    Such a amazing application to use for checking your grades. Highly recommend!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386