Read gradience barber shop reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gradience barber shop reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradience Barber Shop [App]  2019-11-8 13:7

    I take my boys to him and they love him! He does amazing with their hair cuts and he also makes them feel comfortable so he'll be seeing us a lot 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    I deleted it as quick as I downloaded it. It kept crashing and kicking me out. I couldn't even begin it. I would give no stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Awful. I cant even play it. Everytime the pop up comes up asking if I agree or disagree, the android game crashes.

    0  


    Add your opinion on gradience barber shop or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    This is is not what I was hoping for I really gut frustrated each time it kicked me out not even a touch on my phone I know nothings wrong with my phone please fix or deleting!!!!πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜΅πŸ˜΅πŸ˜΅πŸ˜΅πŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ and I created a feed back check it now!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It wouldn't allow me obtain on. It kept pushing me out of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Just so poor can't even play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    The android game [email protected]#$% it keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Fix the android game look fun but keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Application keeps closing by itself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Wont work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It would begin and then shut down immediately. I would go no stars, complete trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Kept crashing didnt even obtain to play deleted almost right away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Kept crashing, don't recommend it, I came from a trash snapchat ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    How are you going to create a android game that looks fun as hell but then kicks us out of it πŸ€¦πŸ½β€β™‚οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Keeps crashing!!! Don't DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It closes app every time I obtain to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    You cant even play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Cant even play. kept crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It looks really fun but it keeps crashing. I've reinstalled it and the same thing happens..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    I hate it, it won't even allow me begin the android game without it crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It doesn't work it just closes the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Android game looks fun but keeps crashing. I'm on a Galaxy S8+ Android device 7.0 OS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Keeps crashing don't obtain this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Won't allow me play the android game at all hold stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    I can't even begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    it keeps shuting down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    If i could give no stars i would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    If I could do less i would. Application crashes every time i begin it and throws codes for my security settings. Be careful when downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Literally it n just crashed on me no matter what lmao, didnt even obtain to press begin cuz it just crashed lmao

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Keeps crashing, can't even launch. Looks like a common problem by the reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It crashed every time I clicked on it I give a 1 starπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Soon as i begin the application it crashes immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It wouldn't even allow me begin the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Won't stay begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It won't allow me play it keeps kicking me out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Wont begin crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    The android game keeps an crashing. I cant even load it up before it kicks me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It keeps crashing cant even obtain the android game to start. Want there was no starsπŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    The same thing is event to me once I it I test to obtain on it kicks me out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Trash who makes a android game that crash b4 u can even play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    I hate it..Because...Well i hate it becuse when i go on it... It just logs me out :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Crashes literally everytime. Doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    can even begin the app, pitiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Doesn't work crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Pitiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Horrible,it keeps on stopping... don't this dumb android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    the application just crashes at the title screen everytime you test to play. it continues to do this after uninstalling and restarting my phone. only one star cause I cant even play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It doesn't work. Either fix the issue or delete the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Poor android game doesn't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Keeps foreclosing by itself. Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Fix your damn android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    CRASHES EVERY TIME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It constantly closes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Application keeps crashing can't even play it. I deleted it withing the min it took to install. Would give 0 stars if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    I cant even play the android game it keeps closing on me i would give it no stars if i could

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    The android game keeps crashing every time I test to accept to the terms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    The android game keeps crashing everytime I begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Crashed before I could even begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It keeps closing you retards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    As soon as I opened it the android game closed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Just keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Crashes🀦

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Couldnt even play it before it crashed. Downloaded and deleted within 1 minute. Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Its total doodoo the android game continues to "kEeP sToPpInG" if you dont accept their terms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    As everyone else is saying the android game keeps crashing and I cant play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Keeps crashing for some reason... I begin the android game then it just crashes...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Just keeps kicking u out dont waste ur time on this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Looks fun but crashes every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Your android game is trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Hold stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It keeps on crashing. Need to fix the android game because it looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    First review... it crashes after a few seconds of opening the application every single time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It's constantly crashing when I begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It keeps crashing I didn't even touch my screen and it crashed I re it and hold crashing I recommend u not to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It wont allow me play it keeps saying the android game has stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Don't even it the android game keeps stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It kept crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Give this android game no stars it keeps crashing this android game sucks 😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It won't even begin begin long enough to play the game. Crashes everytime I begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Keeps crashing. I can't even obtain passed "TAP TO START" Fix your android game πŸ€¦β€β™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Horrible can't wve begin it would rate it 0 if I could

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    It keeps taking me out of the android game and I just going to uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Terrible. Can't even begin the app. Just throw the whole application away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Broken Game. Believe the reviews. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Everytime I begin the android game it would close

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Wasn't even working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Kept crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop! [App]  2019-10-24 14:5

    Crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    This android game is terrible. It takes too long to start. Also it is really hard to obtain 100 accuracy. Also level 10, HOW AM I SUPPOSED TO GET 500 COINS, HOW!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    You guys need to fix level five I don't understand what it wants me to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    Awfull cant even use a shaver takes 24hrs to load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barber Shop Simulator 3D [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    I cannot pass level 10.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386