Read gradient - you look like reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all gradient - you look like reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Allow us at least test a ver without signing up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    The application doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    It took from my acc after uninstalling it. Its a scam, fraudulent.

    0  


    Add your opinion on gradient - you look like or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Не работает функция по поиску знаменитостей

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Нормальное|Gradient удобно использовать и благодаря ему у меня теперь фото как студийные, фильтра здорово все меняют. В общем без редактора ничего не выкладываю в сеть

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Dont working!or i just a such freak......very long loading when i choosed my pic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Pictures do not load at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Бесконечная загрузка фото.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Работает хорошо!|Ставил попробовать, и оставил, просто потрясен качеством, много фильтров и удобные инструменты

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Trying to check "my twin" feature - application crashes if there are faces on chosen photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Not free=uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Tried to check my twin. Infinite loading. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Не работает

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Amazing ))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Expensive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Doesn't work! All that happens is loading with no result.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    I tryed to load photo, after some attempts, application has crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Payment?! Are u kidding?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Приложение полностью платное..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Бессмысленное и тупое приложение,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Doesn't work. Trying to load my picture and see just infinite loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Subscription doesn't work 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Спасибо что делаете замечательное приложение, только смущает пункт Terms of use: > You hereby grant to Gradient a non-exclusive, fully and royalty-free, transferable, sub-licensable, worldwide license to use Your Content, topic to the Privacy Policy. и узнать об этом можно только если прочесть в отдельном документе

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Doesn't work "my twin" feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Not true changes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Почему не работает? Добавляю фото, значок загрузки долго висит, а потом приложение вылетает.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Ваще огонь. 🌞🌞🌞🌞👏👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Платное

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Dosent work :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    This application charged me 20 god damn dollars on it's own i only agreed to the 3 days and then uninsatlled it on the same day just to search out i was charged 20$ for a monthly subscription 3 days later whilst the application isn't even on my phone !!! google won't give me a because i exceeded the 48 hours policy . Developers should be ashamed . I contacted them and they didn't even answer . 0 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    Could've been a fun app, but not worth the money. I got charged 75aed even though I unsubscribed. Tried to contact google help and even the developers to obtain a refund: no reply. Not good service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    Instructions on use: 1. Hit the X or back button to obtain out of subscription 2. At the bottom you can "try now" the dna ancestry It's that easy 😂😂 Ir appears this is famous among Russian people for some reason but why for it when the features are actually free? You're getting scammed by the developer ..£20 for this? 😂😂 The developer is having a laugh at your expense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    I used the ver and it's a handy app. It has a fun feature that estimates your ethnicity based on your face portion. It's not accurate I guess it might use your zone but still it's entertaining. It guessed I'm 80 percent Mexican which is not accurate but that's what people in the road think so there is some science behind its results I assume. Enjoyed it with my family and mates recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    Unreasonably high pricing for a limited and dubious set of features. To add insult to injury, they're phishing your CC information right away "for trial". Looks scammy and untrustworthy, please avoid this application at all costs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    It's a amazing app, before frustrating about adding card scroll down or press back, you don't have to in to use the features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    If you also suscribed to this application and wish yo obtain out of it before it charges you go to you google play store/apple shop go to the menu select manage subscriptions and it should allow you cancel it. You can also do it by going through payment method.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    Absolute garbage of the highest order. Thought I'd give it a go as a joke and uploaded the same picture 3 times and got various results each time... And the insanity of the is hilarious in itself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    S T U P I D, I went with the 3 days and after three days I was unable to unsubscribe (there is no where to go and do it!!!), and they took my with out permissions.. Now I have a month, I guess, but I wish to unsubscribe NOW because u r going 2 steal my again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    Kind of funny, but the AI is not yet up to guessing out the origins, even having various results for the same pic in various times. But still a funny application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    I got charged for a monthly subscription even though I cancelled during the trial. Be wary before trying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    Interesting and fun app. But you can use the same photo several times and obtain a various effect each time so...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    Useless. The application guesses the DNA mostly from the zone of the picture. It gave me totally various results for myself ! Like no 1 % was related . Waste of time and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    There is nothing useful that u couldn't do in a Photoshop express version...the is from various galaxy...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    I got a 3 day which I cancelled withington 10 minutes of installing yet they still took £19 out of my bank! I have sent numerous emails asking for my back and I haven't received one reply. Shocking!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    This is a amazing application.but unfortunately I used it just for 3 days and for continue needs to pay. We are in sanction and cant to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    Amazing !!! But always various results. Anyway interesting when all we are in quaranten

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    Mostly mostly it says right! Sometimes its AI is also in confusion...but guys amazing app you developed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    Could have created it easier to unsubscribe. Why is there a subscription tab if I can't use it??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    It says for three days but it immediately charged don't recommend it don't it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    It's obviously just for fun and cannot actually collect DNA from uploading a photo. It was entertaining for a small while but after a couple pictures with myself and mates the fun part ran its course. Not worth a subscription. But for a fee application I'd be willing to sit through ads. I'm definitely worried I subscribed to something I dont wanna be billed over 10$ for and trying to figure out how to cancel a subscription if I have one 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    Not good AI, high price. Even after multiple tries in various Image condition, this Application fails very hard to obtain the ethnicity even somewhat right. Most of the times even my gender was wrong. Got better AI in my university...for free, while this costs 22€/MONTH! Also seen better AI in exhibitions years ago. Seriously, even for this would only be an okay app, but mostly because of its other Image editing tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    It's a scam don't waste your time, even though it has a supposedly 3 days you have to place your card number, the application clash very often and i have been having some issues with the canceling of the payment. Don't recommend at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    I just lost 30 USD, cause I forgot to cancel my subscription. The image editing is not that great. Also the ethnicity estimate is various every time even when using the same picture. The developer of this application are making because of people like me who forget to cancel subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    I obtain it's hard to this sort of thing purely photo based, but for how much this costs I would expect it to at least somewhat work. Apparently I'm 50% German, 73% Jewish and 80% Korean based on 3 selfies I took under the exect same lighting conditions. So basically all it tells me is that I have fair skin... Guess I already knew that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    I had 3 days trial, and while it's entertaining for 10 minutes, neither of services (face similarity, face ancestry, portraits) is accurate, I am sorry. The asked is ridiculously high.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    When i first opened the app, it showed three day trial, however, it charged me for a week on the first day itself. False info to users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    I like the app. I'm not sure how accurate it is, but it seems to be somewhat consistent when using various images (of the same person) to calculating your DNA ancestry. ~ Again, I'm not sure if it's legit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    To the Gradient customer service team, I was unknowingly subscribed to your application , and without receiving any confirmation or approval , was deducted from my is is really inappropriate and unacceptable , without getting my confirmation you are not allowed to obtain access to my bank details. Kindly the back as I don't really use your services and I've unsubscribed. Please do proceed my request. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    The ancestry try portion sees which results you answer positively to and just feeds them back to you in subsequent photos. Fun to start with, but definitely not AI-based.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    The three day is too short, and the is expensive as hell. Definitely better items out there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    Worst application ever used, accidentally subscribed, and now unable to unsubscribe, even had e-mailed to Gradient, but no one is responding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    Method too overpriced. Would give a better rating if there wasn't such a ridiculous wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    It never even allow me use it! It said you have to to use it. Don't this application you have to a lot and it gives not good and inaccurate pictures. Listen to me, DON'T DO IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    Beautiful random results. Considering there is no machine learning based on feedback they are unlikely to improve soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    It guessed correctly at first but when I changed my ip adress to Sweden using a VPN it claimed i was %60 Swedish with the same exact picture. This is a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    This would be cute and items but you have to for it like it's a netflix subscription and I am simply to much of a peasant to afford it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    Incredibly expansive for useless features: really look like scam. I uninstall it immediately!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    The application image editor shuts down every single time I tried to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    It's not correct, it's just showing the country I downloaded it, so lame and 84 rm is too expensive for that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    There is no AI in it, and it a 3 day but it charges ur card once u accept it. It's a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    So ****ing expensive and if there's a image you wish to scan where the face is a little bit too little there is no option to just manually select it at all it just just won't allow you use it. Not very accurate at all either and just an all-round poor time but you might obtain a couple laughs out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    Not as amazing as you think. The only reason why I downloaded this was to try the ethnicity estimate feature, but the application doesn't let you to use your camera for this feature, only the gallery. I don't know who would this much monthly for this app, but it's essentially useless during the trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    I tried to obtain the subscription but it withdrew the for one week from my acc and I can't search an option to unsubscribe. Can anyone help??? I emailed them to the email address written here and got no reply. Total scam. 5euros is not much but I anyway wish my back, because your application took it straight away, without letting me use the 3 day subscription!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    It's a amazing application but to be honest I do not like the classical portrait style which is one of the features. That feature needs to be improved however, I think the DNA ancestry is true.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    Dumb, why to and subscribe even without using once. 3 day it says but still u need to ve subscribed first. Create it a application here on play shop anyway. Moreover m sure its just a fake fun-to-play app, still trying to scam ppl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    People who claim that the application tracks down one's zone are wrong. Firstly, the application has to ask permission in to do so, which it does not, and secondly my zone did not affect my results in any way. My current zone is Britain, and I did not keep any DNA results including Britain. Coincidence? I think not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    Amazing application I will give it 5 stars because it was able to guess I some things correctly. I hope it is not using your zone like some say if it is the application is obviously not accurate. I guess only the developers know for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    Entertaining to play around with but horribly inaccurate AI. Definitely overpriced subscription fee for the image editing capabilities of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    It's so crooked to hold for one option and create payment for the next option without trial. I lost my money. It's robbery, such tactics. I need right now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    It's ok but like it can only tell female and male , and when you see at what like ethnicity it thinks you are it also does gender but for a non binary person it might create them feel uncomfortable, that they look a binary gender according to the application >:(.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    There is charge 2$ for 3 day use. End of 3 days they charge also 19.99. So for any thing if you enter your card info they will charge you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    Beautiful much very amazing app, does a amazing use of AI, but entry seems to be quite high I mean $19 for few mins of fun.. Nahh..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    Not enough features for the $$$. Features available aren't even that great. Canceling right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    Just because it asks for subscription(payment details)before using trials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    Actually it misses efficiency it's an application just for fun it will give you alot of downloads but you cannot give us the benefit of the application so that I give you just 2 stars til we see the modernize with benefit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    Awful. The ethnicity estimate doesn't work. I've tested tens of pictures of me and it can't even present related results allow alone estimate accurately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    I thought you have to every month but if you leave the application and go back in you can do everything for and it's accurate and funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    Fun, waste of time. but you have to use cc to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    Not poor but needs more stability in results than just random like ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    You are using our İP adress. This is not true. I place Angelina Jolie's image there. For your application Angelina Jolie is azerbaijanian. You are using IP adress. Fix it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    Ethnicity estimate showes absolutely random results. Also this AI fake photoshop filtered application not for paying your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    It's a funny app, not a serious info giving app. This application picks up the zone where you install it and gives that zone on the ethnicity estimate country. My ethnicity is light years away from "American" but it keeps showing it. Plus it's super expensive. I'd rate it 4/5 if it was free. Not worth it. Please don't install it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    Pictures editing and filters are not better that in other related apps. Expensive for offered functional. DNA is completely useless. The application guesses the DNA mostly from my zone and it gave me completely various results for myself even though pictures were almost the same except the angle that was a bit different. Also it is not possible to unsubscribe inside app so I had to do that from google play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    Too expensive for nothing also .. 3days then 23$ per month is insane for o Mobile application ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    I don't obtain it. Dude, we can obtain adobe all apps subscription for less than the ptice you place up for this app. Is it really that amazing to create it so damn expensive? With only 3 days subscription. What the hell?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    You can't do anything unless you obtain a subscription. I'm not kidding. You're downloading a paywall before you obtain to actually try out anything on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient: Animal You Look Like [App]  2020-5-20 13:13

    If I don't wish to use full ver why I have to bind my card? Just single respond - to write a month/week sum off my account, If I forget to logout.)

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386